New 2016 / 2017 Toyota 4Runner For Sale Near Knoxville, TN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
1994 Toyota 4Runner 4 Dr SR5 V6 SUV Review
by Laurie

Love my truck.

There really is nothing to complain about. All power features still work after 20 years. Power is not as good as before but what can you expect for an older vehicle. Great car for out family. We have already decided that we will keep her and just get me a newer 4runner when we can.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.95% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota 4Runner. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota Knoxville

32Exact Matches
Price Range $36,268 - $46,987

Toyota Knoxville

Knoxville, TN (12 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Toyota Knoxville User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Quick response. Salesman Alex was able to let me test drive before car was washed and out on lot. He tried to answer all my questions and to get me a better deal unfortunately the boss would not meet my price so I had to walk away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Crystal,

Thank you for the feedback! We are sorry to hear that we were unable to reach terms on a vehicle purchase for you. However, we hope we will be able to help you in the future.

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota Knoxville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/00/24/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4683013859682398038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $36,268

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,268 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/05/08/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3216079494199829296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $38,034

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,034 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/05/33/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4360221984086437438-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $38,389

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD for sale - $38,389 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

32Exact Matches
Price Range $35,304 - $44,141

Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

Asheville, NC (80 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville User Review

May 18, 2017
Linkmeup82
I am now the proud owner of a 6-speed manual 2016 VW GTI. I couldn't be more happy. Great experience and the dealership worked really hard to get me approved with the best APR.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/10/56/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3376458223108821372-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $35,304

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,304 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/08/43/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7363516740730046343-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $35,547

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD for sale - $35,547 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/09/30/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4786629378658207807-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $35,616

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,616 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Johnson City Toyota

26Exact Matches
Price Range $38,276 - $48,043

Johnson City Toyota

Johnson City, TN (90 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Johnson City Toyota User Review

May 18, 2017
Have been great to work with and on top of their game I would recommend them to anyone . Great prices upfront
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Johnson City Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/16/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8621954177918075677-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $38,276

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,276 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $39,081

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $39,081 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $39,081

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $39,081 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Kingsport

21Exact Matches
Price Range $36,848 - $44,912

Toyota of Kingsport

Kingsport, TN (89 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Toyota of Kingsport User Review

Apr 24, 2017
I had called to see if they still had the vehicle I had found online and the seller told me he would check and call me back. I never received a call back from him so the next day I was desperate and on my way to another car lot, Toyota of Kingsport was on my way so I stopped in and someone else met with me. I showed him the online picture and he went straight and got it. The seller I had spoke the day before then came out and went through the whole process of driving the vehicle. Long story short I ended up buying the vehicle but I feel that I could have saved a lot of time and miles if he would have been on top of his game and treated me searching for a used vehicle like someone that was buying a new vehicle from that lot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Kingsport:

I really appreciate you taking the time to let me know about the communication issue.  We are grateful that you chose to do business with Toyota of Kingsport.  Please feel free to contact me, Amy Kennedy, at 423-246-6611 if you would like to discuss the situation further.

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Kingsport

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/23/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-370358416252785562-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $36,848

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $36,848 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/15/10/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5122134525280704595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $37,029

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $37,029 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/08/26/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8057649650912301829-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $37,056

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $37,056 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Rusty Wallace Toyota

19Exact Matches
Price Range $37,738 - $48,029

Rusty Wallace Toyota

Morristown, TN (33 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Rusty Wallace Toyota User Review

Mar 18, 2017
Slow responding email him calls, but Very nice and easy to deal with at the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Rusty Wallace Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $37,738

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,738 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $37,944

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,944 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $40,494

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $40,494 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Toyota 4Runner at Bryan Easler Toyota

12Exact Matches
Price Range $36,315 - $47,590

Bryan Easler Toyota

Hendersonville, NC (95 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bryan Easler Toyota User Review

Feb 28, 2017
Kept in contact with me and Roger looked for the specific truck my husband wanted. Everyone was easy and friendly to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Bryan Easler Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/14/09/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8576624997746559739-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $36,315

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,315 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/07/55/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5383545568982442398-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $36,515

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD for sale - $36,515 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/07/55/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5838111854368634139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $36,625

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD for sale - $36,625 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Cumberland Toyota

12Exact Matches
Price Range $37,500 - $46,500

Cumberland Toyota

Cookeville, TN (90 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Cumberland Toyota User Review

Aug 8, 2013
We had an amazing experience at Cumberland! Tommy was knowledgeable and patient. Super easy to work with! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Cumberland Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/23/11/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4095212877271960220-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $37,500

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,500 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/23/14/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4081976140719530506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $38,000

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,000 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/23/14/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-221352459735175547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $38,089

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,089 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Fox Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $38,078 - $48,646

Fox Toyota

Clinton, TN (16 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Fox Toyota User Review

May 16, 2017
The other reviews were right. They did not have the truck they advertised. They did contact me twice and were very pleasant but they did not find what I needed or anything like the truck they advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Fox Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, TN 37716

Price: $38,078

Location: Clinton, TN 37716

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,078
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, TN 37716

Price: $39,754

Location: Clinton, TN 37716

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD for sale - $39,754
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, TN 37716

Price: $40,478

Location: Clinton, TN 37716

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $40,478

New Toyota 4Runner at Gambrel Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $38,459 - $46,658

Gambrel Toyota

Corbin, KY (70 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Gambrel Toyota User Review

Mar 17, 2017
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Gambrel Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/09/15/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1450955697063241759-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Corbin, KY 40701

Price: $38,459

Location: Corbin, KY 40701

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,459
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/04/19/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3698424635028455668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Corbin, KY 40701

Price: $38,728

Location: Corbin, KY 40701

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,728
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/04/40/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-9163832228674025236-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Corbin, KY 40701

Price: $39,306

Location: Corbin, KY 40701

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $39,306

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Cleveland

8Exact Matches
Price Range $36,971 - $47,355

Toyota of Cleveland

Mc Donald, TN (81 miles)
1 review

Latest Toyota of Cleveland User Review

Jun 12, 2015
The vehicle had apparently been sold in less than 24 hrs.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/00/29/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2621290080202507149-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD Used Cars in Mc Donald, TN 37353

Price: $36,971

Location: Mc Donald, TN 37353

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD for sale - $36,971 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/16/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1602254719543112646-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Mc Donald, TN 37353

Price: $37,607

Location: Mc Donald, TN 37353

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $37,607 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/14/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6624669974473471921-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mc Donald, TN 37353

Price: $43,684

Location: Mc Donald, TN 37353

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $43,684 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at Wheel City Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,950

Wheel City Motors

Asheville, NC (78 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Wheel City Motors User Review

May 11, 2017
GuruVT5T
Fast response,very professional,no pressure at all, next time for my in the market, definitely I'll be checking them out. Thank you very much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Wheel City Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $37,950

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD for sale - $37,950 with Alloy Wheels

All 4Runner Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.