New 2016 / 2017 Toyota 4Runner For Sale Near Johnson City, TN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2003 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Review
by Harold13

Outstanding SUV

Very satisfied after one year of owning this vehicle. Bought it with 27000 miles and it now has 42000 miles and not one bit of trouble.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.95% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota 4Runner. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota 4Runner at Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

34Exact Matches
Price Range $37,039 - $47,779

Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

Hickory, NC (71 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota User Review

Nov 4, 2016
Very nice by email. They also called, but I couldn't answer call at the time. Prefer email contact first anyway.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota:

Thank you for your review!

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/10/35/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4994507053739837205-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $37,039

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $37,039 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/09/12/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1590089060181757846-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $37,039

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $37,039 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/56/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1899192824114228746-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $37,040

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $37,040 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Jim Barkley Toyota of Asheville

32Exact Matches
Price Range $37,278 - $47,773

Jim Barkley Toyota of Asheville

Asheville, NC (55 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Jim Barkley Toyota of Asheville User Review

Feb 20, 2017
not what i wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Jim Barkley Toyota of Asheville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/42/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-144135881214602153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $37,278

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,278 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/42/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-208616754340812659-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $37,339

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,339 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/14/08/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5104212647734931818-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $37,408

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,408 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Dave Edwards Toyota

25Exact Matches
Price Range $36,431 - $49,066

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (98 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Gossett220
After we worked on the price I test drive the truck the air condition wasn't working and need two small brake issues . I told them to call me when it was fixed and was told I needed to sign papers before they would fix anything. Guess they just going to stick someone but not me if it's a known issue why not have it fixed and ready to sale I would of bought this truck if the air conditioner worked properly but will not sign anything before that was fixed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/00/28/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5560604000472863510-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $36,431

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,431 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/00/50/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7893676479247011906-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $36,451

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,451 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/00/50/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4351107534402447619-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $36,451

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,451 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Bristol

22Exact Matches
Price Range $37,195 - $47,537

Toyota of Bristol

Bristol, TN (21 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Toyota of Bristol User Review

Dec 8, 2016
Very quick to respond! Excellent customer service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Bristol

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/05/12/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5652873204583522173-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $37,195

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,195 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/05/12/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5326581593839548925-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $37,475

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $37,475 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/05/12/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4562467984765735532-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $37,508

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,508 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Ramey Toyota Princeton

20Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ramey Toyota Princeton

Princeton, WV (98 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Ramey Toyota Princeton User Review

Feb 11, 2017
Best dealership ever! Went above and beyond to give me a fantastic deal then delievered my car to my house! Highly recommended. Communication was excellent. Cannot go wrong with Ramey Toyota!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Ramey Toyota Princeton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/17/46/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5719999416215658008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Princeton, WV 24739

Price: Negotiable

Location: Princeton, WV 24739

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/17/44/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5984399149230001597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Princeton, WV 24739

Price: Negotiable

Location: Princeton, WV 24739

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/17/44/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5984399149230001597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Princeton, WV 24739

Price: Negotiable

Location: Princeton, WV 24739

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale

New Toyota 4Runner at Flow Toyota of Statesville

15Exact Matches
Price Range $37,819 - $49,839

Flow Toyota of Statesville

Statesville, NC (91 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Flow Toyota of Statesville User Review

Nov 10, 2016
Great experience with my sales man Joe Z. Even drove my Highlander home for me. Toyota is the way to go even slightly used. The quality will out last many others and the value will not deprecate like others.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Flow Toyota of Statesville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/17/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7951239531528896148-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28625

Price: $37,819

Location: Statesville, NC 28625

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $37,819
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/07/33/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3737690765356191692-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28625

Price: $37,819

Location: Statesville, NC 28625

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Si Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $37,819
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28625

Price: $38,039

Location: Statesville, NC 28625

Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $38,039

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Greer

15Exact Matches
Price Range $35,607 - $47,360

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (95 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Dec 18, 2016
Friendly and helpful all round. Made the experience as smooth as poasible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/13/30/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5187485462653873457-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $35,607

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,607
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/11/22/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6631496501632815008-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $36,621

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,621
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/12/01/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1969707510354771711-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $36,621

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,621

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Kingsport

13Exact Matches
Price Range $36,720 - $46,853

Toyota of Kingsport

Kingsport, TN (18 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Toyota of Kingsport User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Dealer made contact & wasn't very friendly at all, actually was rude when the "out the door" price was offered.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Kingsport:

I apologize on behalf of Toyota of Kingsport.  We strive to provide excellent service all the time to every customer.

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Kingsport

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/12/27/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2381634892628619581-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $36,720

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,720 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/12/59/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-342808673873716552-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $36,941

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,941 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/10/55/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3435601546231599693-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $37,475

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,475 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Johnson City Toyota

12Exact Matches
Price Range $38,057 - $48,043

Johnson City Toyota

Johnson City, TN (4 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Johnson City Toyota User Review

Feb 4, 2017
Very good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Johnson City Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/12/03/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5287204915531618121-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $38,057

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,057 with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $38,448

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD for sale - $38,448 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/12/16/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7354112501459077888-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $38,508

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,508 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Rusty Wallace Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $37,445 - $42,334

Rusty Wallace Toyota

Morristown, TN (59 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rusty Wallace Toyota User Review

Sep 13, 2016
Great Dealership! Very nice people to deal with. We are now the happy owners of this beautiful car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Rusty Wallace Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $37,445

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,445 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $37,724

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,724 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $38,323

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,323 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Mount Airy Toyota Scion

9Exact Matches
Price Range $37,893 - $48,178

Mount Airy Toyota Scion

Mt Airy, NC (97 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Mount Airy Toyota Scion User Review

Dec 18, 2016
itsmyworld_26
Very responsive just too far from me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Mount Airy Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/00/32/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8216753970839280786-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Mt Airy, NC 27030

Price: $37,893

Location: Mt Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $37,893 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/05/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6301221014762635005-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Mt Airy, NC 27030

Price: $38,682

Location: Mt Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silve Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,682 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/00/32/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3756548814952020620-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Mt Airy, NC 27030

Price: $39,523

Location: Mt Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silve Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $39,523 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Bryan Easler Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $38,246 - $47,506

Bryan Easler Toyota

Hendersonville, NC (70 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Bryan Easler Toyota User Review

Oct 21, 2016
Laura, Sales person called and left message, I returned the call and left a message for her to call back. Never heard back from her. Disappointed in lack of follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Bryan Easler Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/06/01/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5439500028121539849-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $38,246

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,246 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/30/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-859523962153877839-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $38,246

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,246 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/13/30/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6973221080801143443-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $38,701

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,701 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Victory Toyota Hyundai of North Wilkesboro

7Exact Matches
Price Range $39,186 - $49,090

Victory Toyota Hyundai of North Wilkesboro

North Wilkesboro, NC (67 miles)
1 review

Latest Victory Toyota Hyundai of North Wilkesboro User Review

Mar 31, 2016
Both the salesperson and general manager were professional and courteous. I was very satisfied with the process and I would highly recommend this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Victory Toyota Hyundai of North Wilkesboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/08/57/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6322314934428611770-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Price: $39,186

Location: North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $39,186 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/10/29/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-2083539167984341179-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Price: $40,965

Location: North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $40,965 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/08/57/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-292930817142934728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Price: $43,466

Location: North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $43,466 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Fox Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $38,057 - $41,262

Fox Toyota

Clinton, TN (97 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Fox Toyota User Review

Feb 1, 2017
The dealership was understaffed on the day I was there but I did test,drive the car. No one was available to meet with me to take my offer so I called the next morning to make an offer. It was refused in an email with no follow up. I drove 2 hours to another dealership and the sales rep accepted the same offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fox Toyota:

Thank you for your review.  Unfortunately, last week we were understaffed due to sickness and we had many people out, including the original salesperson you worked with online.  However, KC enjoyed meeting with you when you came in but regretted that you left abruptly before he could finish speaking with you.  The next day, he and William both tried to call you a few times before finally reaching you on the phone.  I'm sorry you felt like they weren't aggressive enough, but we really try to make our customers feel relaxed without being pushy.  I'm also regret that we weren't able to agree on p
 More ...

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Fox Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/14/37/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5951297580934310523-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, TN 37716

Price: $38,057

Location: Clinton, TN 37716

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,057
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/14/57/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4980536957000728333-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, TN 37716

Price: $38,078

Location: Clinton, TN 37716

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,078
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, TN 37716

Price: $38,078

Location: Clinton, TN 37716

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,078

New Toyota 4Runner at Walters Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $40,389 - $48,074

Walters Toyota

Pikeville, KY (84 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Walters Toyota User Review

Jan 20, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Walters Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Pikeville, KY 41501

Price: $40,389

Location: Pikeville, KY 41501

Transmission: Automatic Color: Not Specified Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $40,389 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/02/25/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7840165448657847259-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Pikeville, KY 41501

Price: $40,784

Location: Pikeville, KY 41501

Transmission: Automatic Color: Not Specified Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $40,784 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/02/31/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1651231902044363131-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Pikeville, KY 41501

Price: $43,237

Location: Pikeville, KY 41501

Transmission: Automatic Color: Not Specified Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $43,237 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota 4Runner at Mann Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $43,903

Mann Toyota

Prestonsburg, KY (94 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Mann Toyota User Review

Aug 12, 2016
Very disappointing. Truck wasn't as nice as pictures showed. After driving 3 hours I got there was told check engine light just came on but mechanics said no big deal. Tires were bald would not even pass inspection. So I basically lost a whole day do to dishonesty. I would not recommend dealership to anyone
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Mann Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/18/13/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5057590548717224755-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Prestonsburg, KY 41653

Price: $43,903

Location: Prestonsburg, KY 41653

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $43,903 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Luxury Package

All 4Runner Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.