New 2016 / 2017 Toyota RAV4 For Sale Near Johnson City, TN

Picture of 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Review
by danzthaman1

Leasing a new car for the 1st time.

So far I have no complaints beside wishing for more storage space. Love this vehicle! I had terrible luck in snow with my FWD Hyundai Santa. Fe. I traded it in for an AWD. Also I wish it had XM Sirius satellite radio. It does have Bluetooth and backup camera which is a great feature.

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota RAV4. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Bristol

63Exact Matches
Price Range $25,850 - $38,278

Toyota of Bristol

Bristol, TN (21 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Toyota of Bristol User Review

Dec 8, 2016
Very quick to respond! Excellent customer service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Bristol

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/08/45/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2102448399631054207-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $25,850

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,850 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/05/12/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5376061178475257624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $26,247

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,247 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/05/12/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3325727035456230802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $26,247

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,247 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Johnson City Toyota

53Exact Matches
Price Range $25,850 - $38,092

Johnson City Toyota

Johnson City, TN (4 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Johnson City Toyota User Review

Feb 4, 2017
Very good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Johnson City Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/18/24/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4124161412756053885-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $25,850

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,850
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/10/40/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6882010004095177401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $25,850

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,850
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/10/34/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-9211136131713073846-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $26,308

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,308

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Greer

35Exact Matches
Price Range $26,148 - $38,731

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (95 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Lucky to get 1 star. It was like pulling teeth to get someone to help you buy a car. Had to harass the agent to get answers. Finance was always to busy. Horrible experience..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $26,148

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,148
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $26,148

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,148
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $26,148

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,148 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

34Exact Matches
Price Range $26,648 - $36,300

Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

Hickory, NC (71 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota User Review

Nov 4, 2016
Very nice by email. They also called, but I couldn't answer call at the time. Prefer email contact first anyway.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota:

Thank you for your review!

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $26,648

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,648
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $26,743

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,743
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/26/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5125483335235004039-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $26,767

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,767

New Toyota RAV4 at Dave Edwards Toyota

33Exact Matches
Price Range $27,226 - $38,266

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (98 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Gossett220
After we worked on the price I test drive the truck the air condition wasn't working and need two small brake issues . I told them to call me when it was fixed and was told I needed to sign papers before they would fix anything. Guess they just going to stick someone but not me if it's a known issue why not have it fixed and ready to sale I would of bought this truck if the air conditioner worked properly but will not sign anything before that was fixed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/04/54/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4169647944901957241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $27,226

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,226 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/05/52/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2215062986481586747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $27,226

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,226 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/07/21/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1299486304519115010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $27,226

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,226 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Jim Barkley Toyota of Asheville

33Exact Matches
Price Range $26,348 - $34,668

Jim Barkley Toyota of Asheville

Asheville, NC (55 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Jim Barkley Toyota of Asheville User Review

Feb 20, 2017
not what i wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Jim Barkley Toyota of Asheville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/11/16/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8432003168319893690-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $26,348

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,348 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/11/14/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8403100979338214385-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $27,728

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,728 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/11/45/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1800241489719861036-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $27,728

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,728 with Steel Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Bryan Easler Toyota

28Exact Matches
Price Range $26,767 - $36,607

Bryan Easler Toyota

Hendersonville, NC (70 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Bryan Easler Toyota User Review

Oct 21, 2016
Laura, Sales person called and left message, I returned the call and left a message for her to call back. Never heard back from her. Disappointed in lack of follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Bryan Easler Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/07/21/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4697876169763317738-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $26,767

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,767 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/14/20/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6145985488106621805-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $26,767

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,767 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/13/30/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4525273723171694585-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $26,767

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,767 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Rusty Wallace Toyota

23Exact Matches
Price Range $26,099 - $37,558

Rusty Wallace Toyota

Morristown, TN (59 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rusty Wallace Toyota User Review

Sep 13, 2016
Great Dealership! Very nice people to deal with. We are now the happy owners of this beautiful car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Rusty Wallace Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $26,099

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,099 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $26,099

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,099 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $26,099

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,099 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Mount Airy Toyota Scion

22Exact Matches
Price Range $27,226 - $37,368

Mount Airy Toyota Scion

Mt Airy, NC (97 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Mount Airy Toyota Scion User Review

Dec 18, 2016
itsmyworld_26
Very responsive just too far from me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Mount Airy Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/00/33/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7730740506071832017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Mt Airy, NC 27030

Price: $27,226

Location: Mt Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,226 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/00/32/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1084484336564108516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Mt Airy, NC 27030

Price: $27,625

Location: Mt Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bred Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,625 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/14/37/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7667780643625847411-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Mt Airy, NC 27030

Price: $27,947

Location: Mt Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,947 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels

New Toyota RAV4 at Mann Toyota

18Exact Matches
Price Range $24,525 - $33,045

Mann Toyota

Prestonsburg, KY (94 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Mann Toyota User Review

Aug 12, 2016
Very disappointing. Truck wasn't as nice as pictures showed. After driving 3 hours I got there was told check engine light just came on but mechanics said no big deal. Tires were bald would not even pass inspection. So I basically lost a whole day do to dishonesty. I would not recommend dealership to anyone
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Mann Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/19/14/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8521165545868704924-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Prestonsburg, KY 41653

Price: $24,525

Location: Prestonsburg, KY 41653

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,525
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/20/33/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5635929858493680914-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Prestonsburg, KY 41653

Price: $24,707

Location: Prestonsburg, KY 41653

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,707 with Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/18/27/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1895230202289168178-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Prestonsburg, KY 41653

Price: $24,707

Location: Prestonsburg, KY 41653

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,707 with Cargo Package

New Toyota RAV4 at Walters Toyota

18Exact Matches
Price Range $26,119 - $35,969

Walters Toyota

Pikeville, KY (84 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Walters Toyota User Review

Jan 20, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Walters Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/02/25/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3180448143772978450-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Pikeville, KY 41501

Price: $26,119

Location: Pikeville, KY 41501

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Not Specified Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,119 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/02/44/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8588980510268496203-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Pikeville, KY 41501

Price: $26,131

Location: Pikeville, KY 41501

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Not Specified Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,131 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/02/31/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-401053404380580410-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Pikeville, KY 41501

Price: $26,414

Location: Pikeville, KY 41501

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Not Specified Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,414 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Kingsport

17Exact Matches
Price Range $23,392 - $35,049

Toyota of Kingsport

Kingsport, TN (18 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Toyota of Kingsport User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Dealer made contact & wasn't very friendly at all, actually was rude when the "out the door" price was offered.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Kingsport:

I apologize on behalf of Toyota of Kingsport.  We strive to provide excellent service all the time to every customer.

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Kingsport

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/46/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7876825000413985748-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $23,392

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,392
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/46/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8316801023382492097-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $23,409

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,409
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/11/43/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6341884102411614754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $23,547

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,547

New Toyota RAV4 at Ramey Toyota Princeton

16Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ramey Toyota Princeton

Princeton, WV (98 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Ramey Toyota Princeton User Review

Feb 11, 2017
Best dealership ever! Went above and beyond to give me a fantastic deal then delievered my car to my house! Highly recommended. Communication was excellent. Cannot go wrong with Ramey Toyota!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Ramey Toyota Princeton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/16/54/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3396793669524900925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Princeton, WV 24739

Price: Negotiable

Location: Princeton, WV 24739

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/16/56/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6822298204957900705-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Used Cars in Princeton, WV 24739

Price: Negotiable

Location: Princeton, WV 24739

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 for sale with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/16/56/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6944227268439428737-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 SE AWD Used Cars in Princeton, WV 24739

Price: Negotiable

Location: Princeton, WV 24739

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 SE AWD for sale with Navigation System

New Toyota RAV4 at Fox Toyota

15Exact Matches
Price Range $26,143 - $35,574

Fox Toyota

Clinton, TN (97 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Fox Toyota User Review

Feb 1, 2017
The dealership was understaffed on the day I was there but I did test,drive the car. No one was available to meet with me to take my offer so I called the next morning to make an offer. It was refused in an email with no follow up. I drove 2 hours to another dealership and the sales rep accepted the same offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fox Toyota:

Thank you for your review.  Unfortunately, last week we were understaffed due to sickness and we had many people out, including the original salesperson you worked with online.  However, KC enjoyed meeting with you when you came in but regretted that you left abruptly before he could finish speaking with you.  The next day, he and William both tried to call you a few times before finally reaching you on the phone.  I'm sorry you felt like they weren't aggressive enough, but we really try to make our customers feel relaxed without being pushy.  I'm also regret that we weren't able to agree on p
 More ...

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Fox Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Clinton, TN 37716

Price: $26,143

Location: Clinton, TN 37716

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,143
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Clinton, TN 37716

Price: $26,598

Location: Clinton, TN 37716

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,598
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/14/37/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8464733185105861794-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Clinton, TN 37716

Price: $26,598

Location: Clinton, TN 37716

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,598

New Toyota RAV4 at Flow Toyota of Statesville

14Exact Matches
Price Range $28,225 - $35,623

Flow Toyota of Statesville

Statesville, NC (91 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Flow Toyota of Statesville User Review

Nov 10, 2016
Great experience with my sales man Joe Z. Even drove my Highlander home for me. Toyota is the way to go even slightly used. The quality will out last many others and the value will not deprecate like others.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Flow Toyota of Statesville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/07/25/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1855904295934685923-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28625

Price: $28,225

Location: Statesville, NC 28625

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $28,225
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/51/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1446892605077353615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28625

Price: $28,245

Location: Statesville, NC 28625

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $28,245
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/09/12/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-710334356030121917-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28625

Price: $28,245

Location: Statesville, NC 28625

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $28,245

New Toyota RAV4 at Victory Toyota Hyundai of North Wilkesboro

9Exact Matches
Price Range $26,448 - $36,838

Victory Toyota Hyundai of North Wilkesboro

North Wilkesboro, NC (67 miles)
1 review

Latest Victory Toyota Hyundai of North Wilkesboro User Review

Mar 31, 2016
Both the salesperson and general manager were professional and courteous. I was very satisfied with the process and I would highly recommend this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Victory Toyota Hyundai of North Wilkesboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/08/57/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7391519696894326298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Price: $26,448

Location: North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Glc Aq Mic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,448
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/08/57/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1225655276327422387-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Price: $26,647

Location: North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,647
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/08/57/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5452786348164111095-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Price: $27,868

Location: North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,868

All RAV4 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.