New 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Knoxville, TN

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2009 Buick Enclave CX AWD Review
by Nazafarin

I love my buick enclave

I love this car,It has lots of space and its sooo beautiful and quite inside,even though its a huge car with 3500 engine I dont hear a thing inside the car,the ride is so smooth.the handling is great and its so stable

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Enclave at Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

25Exact Matches
Price Range $46,109 - $51,899

Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

Alcoa, TN (10 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai User Review

Apr 19, 2017
Mt6893
I connected them about a truck that had, I asked to see some pictures. They said it was being detailed and would I liked to come in for a test drive. I didn't want to drive 2 hours without seeing any pics - the next day they said they were selling the truck at auction
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8932431637831689603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $46,109

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metalli Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,109 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8940006667458808303-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $46,109

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quick Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,109 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5736761083343076195-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $46,109

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quick Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,109 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

23Exact Matches
Price Range $46,080 - $52,435

Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

Chattanooga, TN (95 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

May 30, 2017
Smooth, easy transaction, not pushy, accommodating, friendly, and professional. Happy with my purchase and the experience. I'd recommend this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/13/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2369706931144312663-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $46,080

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,080
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/06/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4962806437863749083-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $46,080

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,080 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/02/00/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4432099883272977839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $47,725

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,725 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Don Ledford Automotive

17Exact Matches
Price Range $37,773 - $54,155

Don Ledford Automotive

Cleveland, TN (74 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Don Ledford Automotive User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Staff was very helpful - in getting me to drive my car 250 miles roundtrip up there. After the long drive and much to do about nothing, they offered me $20K for my trade in when if they would simply asked me on the phone I would have told them if they wouldn't offer $50K we could stay friends and stay at home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I am very sorry you had a bad experience. We are unable to get an exact trade in value without seeing a vehicle, however I see there was a very large difference in value in your case.  I would love to check into this for you and discuss everything with you. I try my best to ensure every customer has a great experience with us.  If you would like to give me a call at 423 476 9363. I look forward to hearing from you!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Don Ledford Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/58/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5809438807872030400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $37,773

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,773 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/06/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7030637741234139342-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $44,953

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silve Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,953 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2549713198923374410-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $46,684

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,684 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

Knoxville, TN (8 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc. User Review

Jan 3, 2017
Jack Hann
reported another buyer put deposit on the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/56/2016_buick_enclave-pic-1716084815852884714-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gxg Iridium Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1346462530755938595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 121 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gb8 Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1891665926478353124-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 121 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 17u Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Harry's on the Hill

14Exact Matches
Price Range $44,500 - $50,428

Harry's on the Hill

Asheville, NC (79 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Harry's on the Hill User Review

Jun 29, 2017
Easiest car buying experience I've ever had!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Harry's on the Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/08/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5773297287911652694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $44,500

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $44,500 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/08/12/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7013621794300009901-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $45,372

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,372 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/08/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1736787190459865257-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $46,277

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,277 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Dave Kirk Automotive

11Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $54,055

Dave Kirk Automotive

Crossville, TN (62 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Dave Kirk Automotive User Review

Jul 10, 2017
Didn't check out car. Phone experience was pleasant, helpful and no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Dave Kirk Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/03/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5405356362098345443-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $39,990

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/07/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8426661282364520561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $44,690

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,690 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/07/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4132001429097825596-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $45,125

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,125 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

8Exact Matches
Price Range $33,268 - $52,416

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

Hendersonville, NC (93 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick User Review

Aug 2, 2017
GuruCW88
Very prompt in response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/12/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8353617163427994297-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $33,268

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,268
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/10/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3673575269466614428-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $39,899

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,899 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/09/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4549045816030530704-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $40,571

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,571 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $35,985 - $47,951

Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Newport, TN (38 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 19, 2016
Sucked it sold but contacted me next day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Newport, TN 37821

Price: $35,985

Location: Newport, TN 37821

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,985
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Newport, TN 37821

Price: $42,930

Location: Newport, TN 37821

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,930 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Newport, TN 37821

Price: $43,556

Location: Newport, TN 37821

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,556 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Courtesy Automotive Group

3Exact Matches
Price Range $46,103 - $51,966

Courtesy Automotive Group

Kingsport, TN (87 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Courtesy Automotive Group User Review

Aug 22, 2017
contacted me through email, but did not give any information. requested that I call the dealership. I only wanted information, not a sales pitch. therefore, I would not rate the contact as satisfactory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Courtesy Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/09/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-487253337100290858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $46,103

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,103 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/11/12/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4792224143280821687-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $48,670

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,670 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1260384311374458089-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $51,966

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $51,966 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Legacy Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $41,226 - $43,337

Legacy Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Corbin, KY (70 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Legacy Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Jan 29, 2017
Kizashi_380
Very honest dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Legacy Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/12/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2205562718759163246-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Corbin, KY 40701

Price: $41,226

Location: Corbin, KY 40701

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $41,226
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/12/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-726091104551518605-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Corbin, KY 40701

Price: $42,801

Location: Corbin, KY 40701

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $42,801 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/12/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1610724670500343103-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Corbin, KY 40701

Price: $43,337

Location: Corbin, KY 40701

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,337

New Buick Enclave at Waynesville Automotive Group

3Exact Matches
Price Range $49,265 - $53,810

Waynesville Automotive Group

Waynesville, NC (62 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Waynesville Automotive Group User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Waynesville Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/09/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8016686823609582824-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $49,265

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,265 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/04/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7350434310390061679-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $51,345

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $51,345 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/11/2017_buick_enclave-pic-858118491370960297-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $53,810

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,810 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Don Ledford Auto Park Athens

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,906

Don Ledford Auto Park Athens

Athens, TN (54 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Don Ledford Auto Park Athens User Review

Sep 15, 2016
did'nt contact till 3 or 4 days later then only to tell me it was sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Don Ledford Auto Park Athens

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/09/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5715410056765653897-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Athens, TN 37303

Price: $44,906

Location: Athens, TN 37303

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,906 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,008

Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hazard, KY (97 miles)
68 reviews

Latest Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 14, 2017
The folks at Cardinal are absolutely great and went above and beyond to meet my needs. David and Nikita I particular. Pleasure to deal with them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/10/27/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7888356201192484324-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $36,008

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,008

New Buick Enclave at Creech Chevrolet, Buick, Inc

1Exact Matches
Price Range $51,360

Creech Chevrolet, Buick, Inc

Harlan, KY (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Creech Chevrolet, Buick, Inc User Review

Jan 23, 2017
Woodrow is poor at handling sales. He was to gather information and email it as he agreed. It never happened..I called and got the dollar figures as he calculated them. on the phone 24 hrs later. When negotiation, he hung up on me and Creech lost a sale.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Creech Chevrolet, Buick, Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/11/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2176005918258574721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Harlan, KY 40831

Price: $51,360

Location: Harlan, KY 40831

Average time on market: 121 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $51,360

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.