New 2016 / 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Knoxville, TN

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD Review
by Marty

Perfect Realtor-Mobile

This is the best Realtor Mobile there is! My Enclave has every option available and is fun to drive. I don't think that Buick emphasizes the 24 MPG enough for a car that easily hauls 7 people (8 with the middle bench seat) plus stuff in the back. GPS, remote start, electric folding mirrors, video screen, back-up camera, and Bose speakers get the mo...

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Enclave at Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

29Exact Matches
Price Range $46,109 - $51,899

Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

Alcoa, TN (10 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai User Review

Apr 19, 2017
Mt6893
I connected them about a truck that had, I asked to see some pictures. They said it was being detailed and would I liked to come in for a test drive. I didn't want to drive 2 hours without seeing any pics - the next day they said they were selling the truck at auction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8932431637831689603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $46,109

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metalli Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $46,109 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8940006667458808303-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $46,109

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quick Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $46,109 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5736761083343076195-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $46,109

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quick Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $46,109 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

24Exact Matches
Price Range $46,080 - $52,435

Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

Chattanooga, TN (95 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

May 30, 2017
Smooth, easy transaction, not pushy, accommodating, friendly, and professional. Happy with my purchase and the experience. I'd recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/13/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2369706931144312663-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $46,080

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $46,080
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/13/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2266621969070157065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $46,080

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $46,080
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/02/00/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4432099883272977839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $47,725

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $47,725 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

20Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

Knoxville, TN (8 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc. User Review

Jan 3, 2017
Jack Hann
reported another buyer put deposit on the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/07/2016_buick_enclave-pic-5431868130928573031-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gxg Iridium Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1688693945230357665-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 17u Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3174678356502161385-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gxg Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Don Ledford Automotive

18Exact Matches
Price Range $37,773 - $54,155

Don Ledford Automotive

Cleveland, TN (74 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Don Ledford Automotive User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Dealer didn't respond for 2 days then when they did I explained in had purchased a car elsewhere they sent me 5 responses asking for a review. So here is my review. Horrible and annoying!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I'm very sorry you had that experience with us in the past, I understand that had to be frustrating! I was not here then so I am not sure what happen, however I am the internet sales manager here at Don Ledford now and I will do everything I can to guarantee you have a great experience with us in the future if you give us another opportunity to make it up to you.  Please give me a call at any time 423 476 9363

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Don Ledford Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/20/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6949998317458709860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $37,773

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,773 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/03/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6176905836374208210-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $43,989

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $43,989
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/49/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4784214690310588134-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $44,953

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silve Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $44,953 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Harry's on the Hill

17Exact Matches
Price Range $44,500 - $52,865

Harry's on the Hill

Asheville, NC (79 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Harry's on the Hill User Review

Jun 20, 2017
sgtboo
Although no deal was realized, I was contacted immediately. Professional and courteous service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Harry's on the Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/07/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5506651680485582984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $44,500

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $44,500 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/12/58/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7779383077014124541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $46,171

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $46,171 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/11/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2188456447512611979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $46,277

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $46,277 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Dave Kirk Automotive

14Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $54,055

Dave Kirk Automotive

Crossville, TN (62 miles)
1 review

Latest Dave Kirk Automotive User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Tonia Hood
Made me drive all the way to Mcminville to get my car appraised because I said he needed to drive it, they never drove it! Waisted my time and gave me a low ball offer for my trade. We texted back and forth about finances and I told them my top dollar I could spend and they said they would work it out before I drove 2 hours away and we got there and they DIDNT!! Unhappy, Unsatisfied, and I would not recommend
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dave Kirk Automotive:

Tonia, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We value hearing from our customers, and I apologize for the inconvenience that occurred in our Sales department. If you have any questions or would care to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience.

Best,
Tom Nastri, Customer Service Manager, 931-484-5151, tnastri@davekirk.com

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Dave Kirk Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/03/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5405356362098345443-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $39,990

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/07/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2812966244510423509-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $44,690

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $44,690 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/07/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8426661282364520561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $44,690

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $44,690 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

9Exact Matches
Price Range $41,000 - $52,416

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

Hendersonville, NC (93 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick User Review

Mar 21, 2017
Talked to saleswoman the day before I could make the 2 hour trip to look at the pickup. Made an appointment to see it the next morning and she said that if something came up or if the sold it, they would call me asap. Dealer opened at 8:30 am so me, my wife, and 2 kids loaded up and headed out at 6:30 that morning. Got within 10 minutes of the dealership and their manager calls and says the truck is no available to be shown that day because it was in the shop having "maintenence checkup" performed. I informed him that we had driven 2 hours and all he could say was "oh wow" over and over. To beat all I got a call from the saleswoman the day before around 5:30 the evening before to confirm my appointment for the next morning and explained the truck hadn't sold and to plan to look at the truck the next morning. So all in all if Boyd chevy Cadillac were giving cars and trucks away, I wouldn't want one from them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/08/49/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6352002526625700723-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $41,000

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,000 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/10/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4824167584442154177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $42,426

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,426 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/13/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7059578980567978395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $44,259

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,259 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Chaparral Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $38,990 - $43,140

Chaparral Buick GMC

Johnson City, TN (91 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Chaparral Buick GMC User Review

Mar 11, 2017
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Chaparral Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/04/19/2016_buick_enclave-pic-1715943295958422704-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $38,990

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 349 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave for sale - $38,990 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/04/13/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8455277994888882129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $40,680

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,680 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/04/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7261889591529042562-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $41,990

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $41,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $38,085 - $50,201

Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Newport, TN (38 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 19, 2016
Sucked it sold but contacted me next day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Newport, TN 37821

Price: $38,085

Location: Newport, TN 37821

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,085
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Newport, TN 37821

Price: $45,030

Location: Newport, TN 37821

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $45,030 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Newport, TN 37821

Price: $45,556

Location: Newport, TN 37821

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $45,556 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Courtesy Automotive Group

5Exact Matches
Price Range $46,103 - $51,966

Courtesy Automotive Group

Kingsport, TN (87 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Courtesy Automotive Group User Review

May 2, 2017
I bought a 4x4 truck from Coutesy Chevrolet, I drove 3 hours to pick truck up. I was told truck had been checked out by there machanics and when I got home and tried to put into 4 wheel drive don't work. I called salesman he sid sorry, they forgot to check it. the truck I bought was high priced for a 2004 but thought I was gwetting a nice truck, only to find out it had been thru a lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Courtesy Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/09/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-487253337100290858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $46,103

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $46,103 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6945077605095189525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $47,018

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $47,018 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/10/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2275249130519693339-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $48,670

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $48,670 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,925 - $46,925

Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hazard, KY (97 miles)
64 reviews

Latest Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 25, 2017
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/13/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4782224947630335424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $36,925

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,925
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7566225547773640294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $41,925

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $41,925 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/09/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3787513211795577629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $46,925

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,925 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Waynesville Automotive Group

3Exact Matches
Price Range $49,265 - $53,810

Waynesville Automotive Group

Waynesville, NC (62 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Waynesville Automotive Group User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Waynesville Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/11/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3988781855286754956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $49,265

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $49,265 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/04/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7350434310390061679-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $51,345

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $51,345 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8301218502328612005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $53,810

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $53,810 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Creech Chevrolet, Buick, Inc

2Exact Matches
Price Range $48,960 - $51,360

Creech Chevrolet, Buick, Inc

Harlan, KY (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Creech Chevrolet, Buick, Inc User Review

Jan 23, 2017
Woodrow is poor at handling sales. He was to gather information and email it as he agreed. It never happened..I called and got the dollar figures as he calculated them. on the phone 24 hrs later. When negotiation, he hung up on me and Creech lost a sale.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Creech Chevrolet, Buick, Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/11/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-203514865131318337-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Harlan, KY 40831

Price: $48,960

Location: Harlan, KY 40831

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $48,960
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/11/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2176005918258574721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Harlan, KY 40831

Price: $51,360

Location: Harlan, KY 40831

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $51,360

New Buick Enclave at Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $42,933

Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

Murphy, NC (65 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 7, 2017
GuruKFNP
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/49/2017_buick_enclave-pic-971487441422426702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $42,933

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $42,933 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.