New 2016 / 2017 GMC Acadia For Sale Near Knoxville, TN

Picture of 2017 GMC Acadia

Filter Results

listings
2014 GMC Acadia Review
by Country860

Nice Suv

We rented a GMC Arcadia for a vacation. We drove from CT to Al and then to Fl. Then we drove from Fl back to Ct. It had plenty of room for 2 adults and 2 kids with lots of luggage. It was very good on gas. The V6 motor could of been stronger for the size of this vehicle. That is the only downfall of this vehicle.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Acadia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Acadia at Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

36Exact Matches
Price Range $33,375 - $49,785

Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

Chattanooga, TN (95 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

May 30, 2017
Smooth, easy transaction, not pushy, accommodating, friendly, and professional. Happy with my purchase and the experience. I'd recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/01/17/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1299039661663152322-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $33,375

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/01/29/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8109538341790486263-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $33,770

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/01/16/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5130384091433134285-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $33,770

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Harry's on the Hill

33Exact Matches
Price Range $31,982 - $51,445

Harry's on the Hill

Asheville, NC (79 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Harry's on the Hill User Review

Jun 20, 2017
sgtboo
Although no deal was realized, I was contacted immediately. Professional and courteous service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Harry's on the Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/11/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2588511059135133437-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $31,982

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,982 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/11/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1250817953713974115-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $32,328

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,328 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/13/26/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5430293505486283501-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $34,884

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $34,884 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

29Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

Knoxville, TN (8 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc. User Review

Jan 3, 2017
Jack Hann
reported another buyer put deposit on the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/08/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6175868196708354206-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gb8 Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/07/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3103821242963237007-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gxg Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/08/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2689807238515769847-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Dave Kirk Automotive

22Exact Matches
Price Range $33,810 - $47,830

Dave Kirk Automotive

Crossville, TN (62 miles)
1 review

Latest Dave Kirk Automotive User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Tonia Hood
Made me drive all the way to Mcminville to get my car appraised because I said he needed to drive it, they never drove it! Waisted my time and gave me a low ball offer for my trade. We texted back and forth about finances and I told them my top dollar I could spend and they said they would work it out before I drove 2 hours away and we got there and they DIDNT!! Unhappy, Unsatisfied, and I would not recommend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dave Kirk Automotive:

Tonia, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We value hearing from our customers, and I apologize for the inconvenience that occurred in our Sales department. If you have any questions or would care to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience.

Best,
Tom Nastri, Customer Service Manager, 931-484-5151, tnastri@davekirk.com

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Dave Kirk Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/04/53/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-139046283828222075-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $33,810

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,810
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/04/53/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8081299402754915324-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $33,810

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,810
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/04/09/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4218263763734032942-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $39,885

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $39,885

New GMC Acadia at Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

17Exact Matches
Price Range $30,226 - $47,145

Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

Alcoa, TN (10 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai User Review

Apr 19, 2017
Mt6893
I connected them about a truck that had, I asked to see some pictures. They said it was being detailed and would I liked to come in for a test drive. I didn't want to drive 2 hours without seeing any pics - the next day they said they were selling the truck at auction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7357013089807654527-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SL Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $30,226

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SL for sale - $30,226 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1168220254674946659-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SL Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $30,476

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SL for sale - $30,476 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2139055274029092184-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $32,871

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,871 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Rusty Wallace Cadillac GMC Kia

13Exact Matches
Price Range $33,203 - $49,950

Rusty Wallace Cadillac GMC Kia

Morristown, TN (40 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rusty Wallace Cadillac GMC Kia User Review

May 3, 2017
Eager to help customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Rusty Wallace Cadillac GMC Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/14/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-480821472204911370-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $33,203

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $33,203
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/23/08/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-561333711598641507-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $33,535

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,535
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/14/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-589020645435116452-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $36,010

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,010 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New GMC Acadia at Courtesy Automotive Group

9Exact Matches
Price Range $34,905 - $49,192

Courtesy Automotive Group

Kingsport, TN (87 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Courtesy Automotive Group User Review

May 2, 2017
I bought a 4x4 truck from Coutesy Chevrolet, I drove 3 hours to pick truck up. I was told truck had been checked out by there machanics and when I got home and tried to put into 4 wheel drive don't work. I called salesman he sid sorry, they forgot to check it. the truck I bought was high priced for a 2004 but thought I was gwetting a nice truck, only to find out it had been thru a lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Courtesy Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/12/09/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-739093150744137682-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $34,905

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silve Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $34,905 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/45/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4076924683744555238-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $37,573

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $37,573 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/07/47/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7693856626759087957-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $39,537

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Met Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $39,537 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

9Exact Matches
Price Range $30,925 - $48,925

Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hazard, KY (97 miles)
64 reviews

Latest Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 18, 2017
GuruRJSW
Very nice very professional by phone and email did not buy at this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/09/19/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5207515598655327173-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $30,925

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,925 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/13/04/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5516738798756958400-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $31,995

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,995 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/14/11/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5373618079434924542-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $32,925

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $32,925 with Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Don Ledford Automotive

8Exact Matches
Price Range $31,156 - $47,915

Don Ledford Automotive

Cleveland, TN (74 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Don Ledford Automotive User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Dealer didn't respond for 2 days then when they did I explained in had purchased a car elsewhere they sent me 5 responses asking for a review. So here is my review. Horrible and annoying!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I'm very sorry you had that experience with us in the past, I understand that had to be frustrating! I was not here then so I am not sure what happen, however I am the internet sales manager here at Don Ledford now and I will do everything I can to guarantee you have a great experience with us in the future if you give us another opportunity to make it up to you.  Please give me a call at any time 423 476 9363

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Don Ledford Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/49/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2568350402854368638-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $31,156

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,156 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/49/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6343914155106555660-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $40,466

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $40,466 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/07/07/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6416952903974306313-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $41,032

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $41,032

New GMC Acadia at Duncan Family Automotive Group

8Exact Matches
Price Range $37,180 - $52,980

Duncan Family Automotive Group

Harriman, TN (36 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Duncan Family Automotive Group User Review

Jun 23, 2017
They did return my call but it took a couple days
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Duncan Family Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/22/32/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-961904093456924897-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $37,180

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,180
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/18/17/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6359548390620060078-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $37,180

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,180
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/16/46/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6598763579847380256-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $41,225

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $41,225

New GMC Acadia at Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $36,120 - $51,785

Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

Murphy, NC (65 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 7, 2017
GuruKFNP
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $36,120

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $36,120 with Bluetooth, Cargo Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $37,271

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,271 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/03/05/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4802803076730542265-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $41,133

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $41,133 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Chaparral Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $33,290 - $51,185

Chaparral Buick GMC

Johnson City, TN (91 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Chaparral Buick GMC User Review

Mar 11, 2017
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Chaparral Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/04/35/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4785161139408324984-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $33,290

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $33,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/04/35/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-700670795661774298-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $33,590

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $33,590 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/04/37/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3937100616464810021-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $41,890

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $41,890 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Creech Chevrolet, Buick, Inc

5Exact Matches
Price Range $42,735 - $44,335

Creech Chevrolet, Buick, Inc

Harlan, KY (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Creech Chevrolet, Buick, Inc User Review

Jan 23, 2017
Woodrow is poor at handling sales. He was to gather information and email it as he agreed. It never happened..I called and got the dollar figures as he calculated them. on the phone 24 hrs later. When negotiation, he hung up on me and Creech lost a sale.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Creech Chevrolet, Buick, Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Harlan, KY 40831

Price: $42,735

Location: Harlan, KY 40831

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $42,735
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Harlan, KY 40831

Price: $43,605

Location: Harlan, KY 40831

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $43,605
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/11/41/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5952514341615862464-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Harlan, KY 40831

Price: $44,335

Location: Harlan, KY 40831

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $44,335

All Acadia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.