New 2016 / 2017 GMC Yukon For Sale Near Knoxville, TN

Picture of 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD

Filter Results

listings
1996 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Review
by Joshua

yukon sle 4 door 4wd

the yukon was the greatest 4wd suv built in the 1990's, however with the changing gas prices and long haul drives it is beginning to be a strain on cash flow. I would recommend this truck to anyone looking for an extremely reliable truck but has more than enough cash for the gas tank!

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Yukon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Yukon at Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

17Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

Knoxville, TN (8 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc. User Review

Jan 3, 2017
Jack Hann
reported another buyer put deposit on the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/07/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7392851097836320434-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/07/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3222758369988871435-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gan Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/07/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6093622635055702388-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gba Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

12Exact Matches
Price Range $76,340 - $78,860

Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

Chattanooga, TN (95 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

May 30, 2017
Smooth, easy transaction, not pushy, accommodating, friendly, and professional. Happy with my purchase and the experience. I'd recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/01/12/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8324297277535535760-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $76,340

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $76,340 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/08/09/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3585856424191351175-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $77,435

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,435 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/02/55/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4680733057481881346-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $77,435

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,435 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

12Exact Matches
Price Range $67,428 - $74,834

Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

Alcoa, TN (10 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai User Review

Apr 19, 2017
Mt6893
I connected them about a truck that had, I asked to see some pictures. They said it was being detailed and would I liked to come in for a test drive. I didn't want to drive 2 hours without seeing any pics - the next day they said they were selling the truck at auction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/22/27/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7703096005751592928-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $67,428

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,428 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/10/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2524198936884784331-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $72,156

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metalli Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,156 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/10/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-322279226180055986-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $72,425

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,425 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Harry's on the Hill

10Exact Matches
Price Range $65,884 - $74,660

Harry's on the Hill

Asheville, NC (79 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Harry's on the Hill User Review

Jun 28, 2017
jkyzar
Free the car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Harry's on the Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/11/33/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7363893937871703493-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $65,884

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,884 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/13/18/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4698205866080399180-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $66,139

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,139 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/13/33/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6163326389233623137-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $70,923

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $70,923 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Duncan Family Automotive Group

8Exact Matches
Price Range $62,007 - $76,000

Duncan Family Automotive Group

Harriman, TN (36 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Duncan Family Automotive Group User Review

Jun 23, 2017
They did return my call but it took a couple days
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Duncan Family Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/04/43/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8193866756661799834-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $62,007

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $62,007
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $62,759

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $62,759
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $67,230

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,230

New GMC Yukon at Courtesy Automotive Group

5Exact Matches
Price Range $62,115 - $74,542

Courtesy Automotive Group

Kingsport, TN (87 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Courtesy Automotive Group User Review

May 2, 2017
I bought a 4x4 truck from Coutesy Chevrolet, I drove 3 hours to pick truck up. I was told truck had been checked out by there machanics and when I got home and tried to put into 4 wheel drive don't work. I called salesman he sid sorry, they forgot to check it. the truck I bought was high priced for a 2004 but thought I was gwetting a nice truck, only to find out it had been thru a lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Courtesy Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/09/49/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8581202168896743986-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $62,115

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $62,115 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/10/16/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8660313238406178523-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $66,104

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metalli Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,104 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/13/29/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-292913625591976027-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $73,254

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,254 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $66,795 - $75,565

Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

Murphy, NC (65 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 7, 2017
GuruKFNP
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/07/08/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7888214444018629764-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $66,795

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,795 with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Premium Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/23/05/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1797359847881014972-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $71,494

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $71,494 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/06/18/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2859929390844423147-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $75,565

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $75,565 with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Dave Kirk Automotive

3Exact Matches
Price Range $66,495 - $74,150

Dave Kirk Automotive

Crossville, TN (62 miles)
1 review

Latest Dave Kirk Automotive User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Tonia Hood
Made me drive all the way to Mcminville to get my car appraised because I said he needed to drive it, they never drove it! Waisted my time and gave me a low ball offer for my trade. We texted back and forth about finances and I told them my top dollar I could spend and they said they would work it out before I drove 2 hours away and we got there and they DIDNT!! Unhappy, Unsatisfied, and I would not recommend
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dave Kirk Automotive:

Tonia, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We value hearing from our customers, and I apologize for the inconvenience that occurred in our Sales department. If you have any questions or would care to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience.

Best,
Tom Nastri, Customer Service Manager, 931-484-5151, tnastri@davekirk.com

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Dave Kirk Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/42/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2384760350291584867-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $66,495

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,495 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/14/21/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2605642195236090032-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $73,450

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,450 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/14/21/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1740063858177037106-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $74,150

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,150 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New GMC Yukon at Creech Chevrolet, Buick, Inc

3Exact Matches
Price Range $67,875

Creech Chevrolet, Buick, Inc

Harlan, KY (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Creech Chevrolet, Buick, Inc User Review

Jan 23, 2017
Woodrow is poor at handling sales. He was to gather information and email it as he agreed. It never happened..I called and got the dollar figures as he calculated them. on the phone 24 hrs later. When negotiation, he hung up on me and Creech lost a sale.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Creech Chevrolet, Buick, Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Harlan, KY 40831

Price: $67,875

Location: Harlan, KY 40831

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,875
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Harlan, KY 40831

Price: $67,875

Location: Harlan, KY 40831

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,875
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/11/41/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3800386187823022282-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Harlan, KY 40831

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harlan, KY 40831

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale

New GMC Yukon at Chaparral Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $64,590 - $69,590

Chaparral Buick GMC

Johnson City, TN (91 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Chaparral Buick GMC User Review

Mar 11, 2017
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Chaparral Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/04/19/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2835735479573458991-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $64,590

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,590 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/04/19/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4865585686715007591-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $69,590

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $69,590 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2Exact Matches
Price Range $62,752 - $71,225

Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hazard, KY (97 miles)
64 reviews

Latest Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 25, 2017
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/13/56/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3449542846597066292-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $62,752

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $62,752 with Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $71,225

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $71,225 with Memory Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Rusty Wallace Cadillac GMC Kia

1Exact Matches
Price Range $76,435

Rusty Wallace Cadillac GMC Kia

Morristown, TN (40 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rusty Wallace Cadillac GMC Kia User Review

May 3, 2017
Eager to help customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Rusty Wallace Cadillac GMC Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/22/56/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8937237084044974806-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $76,435

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $76,435 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Don Ledford Automotive

1Exact Matches
Price Range $77,525

Don Ledford Automotive

Cleveland, TN (74 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Don Ledford Automotive User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Dealer didn't respond for 2 days then when they did I explained in had purchased a car elsewhere they sent me 5 responses asking for a review. So here is my review. Horrible and annoying!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I'm very sorry you had that experience with us in the past, I understand that had to be frustrating! I was not here then so I am not sure what happen, however I am the internet sales manager here at Don Ledford now and I will do everything I can to guarantee you have a great experience with us in the future if you give us another opportunity to make it up to you.  Please give me a call at any time 423 476 9363

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Don Ledford Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/08/04/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5989422561183643263-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $77,525

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,525 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

All Yukon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.