New 2017 GMC Yukon For Sale Near Knoxville, TN

Picture of 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD

Filter Results

listings
1992 GMC Yukon SLE 2dr 4WD Review
by Charles

I love my Yukon

I drive a 1992 GMC Yukon z71, it has a 2.5 rough country suspension lift and 305/70/16 a/t tires, the rims are mickey thompson classic 2s. My dad bought me the truck in june or july of 07 for 5500 and i have done over 10,000 dollars worth of damage since then with hydrolocking, broken trannie, broken rear diff, axle shafts, brake lines etc.. The en...

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Yukon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New GMC Yukon at Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

17Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

Knoxville, TN (8 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc. User Review

Jan 3, 2017
Jack Hann
reported another buyer put deposit on the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/56/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2876158762789857516-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/56/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8083192469038238014-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gan Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/55/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-122995480767022509-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gba Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

9Exact Matches
Price Range $76,340 - $79,410

Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

Chattanooga, TN (95 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

May 30, 2017
Smooth, easy transaction, not pushy, accommodating, friendly, and professional. Happy with my purchase and the experience. I'd recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/09/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3464608624006150439-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $76,340

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $76,340 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/04/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6733800879651800509-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $77,435

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,435 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/04/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2378819258255675594-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $77,435

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,435 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Harry's on the Hill

8Exact Matches
Price Range $66,046 - $73,966

Harry's on the Hill

Asheville, NC (79 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Harry's on the Hill User Review

Jun 29, 2017
Easiest car buying experience I've ever had!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Harry's on the Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/13/32/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3040551267161676351-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $66,046

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,046 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/14/15/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5342066754983279712-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $67,191

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,191 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/21/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4587272251114494235-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $73,046

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,046 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Courtesy Automotive Group

6Exact Matches
Price Range $62,115 - $74,542

Courtesy Automotive Group

Kingsport, TN (87 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Courtesy Automotive Group User Review

Aug 19, 2017
They got back to me fast and with all I asked of them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Courtesy Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/09/49/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8581202168896743986-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $62,115

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $62,115 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/59/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2889246857293498805-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $73,254

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,254 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/14/15/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7803206605401757538-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $73,254

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,254 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Duncan Family Automotive Group

5Exact Matches
Price Range $60,507 - $76,430

Duncan Family Automotive Group

Harriman, TN (36 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Duncan Family Automotive Group User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Duncan Family Automotive Group is the dealer to go to! Professional in every aspect. I could not be more pleased with the car-buying experience at this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Duncan Family Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/17/43/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-878246935622986379-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $60,507

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $60,507 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/16/46/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7608842793850968051-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $74,435

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,435 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/17/44/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4227959051734453147-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $74,500

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,500 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New GMC Yukon at Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

5Exact Matches
Price Range $65,243 - $74,834

Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

Alcoa, TN (10 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai User Review

Apr 19, 2017
Mt6893
I connected them about a truck that had, I asked to see some pictures. They said it was being detailed and would I liked to come in for a test drive. I didn't want to drive 2 hours without seeing any pics - the next day they said they were selling the truck at auction
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/10/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-223668122690061019-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $65,243

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,243 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/10/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-322279226180055986-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $72,425

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,425 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/22/23/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6492423793257932973-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $72,711

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,711 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Don Ledford Automotive

4Exact Matches
Price Range $67,575 - $77,525

Don Ledford Automotive

Cleveland, TN (74 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Don Ledford Automotive User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Staff was very helpful - in getting me to drive my car 250 miles roundtrip up there. After the long drive and much to do about nothing, they offered me $20K for my trade in when if they would simply asked me on the phone I would have told them if they wouldn't offer $50K we could stay friends and stay at home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I am very sorry you had a bad experience. We are unable to get an exact trade in value without seeing a vehicle, however I see there was a very large difference in value in your case.  I would love to check into this for you and discuss everything with you. I try my best to ensure every customer has a great experience with us.  If you would like to give me a call at 423 476 9363. I look forward to hearing from you!

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Don Ledford Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/06/14/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7540606305469726458-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $67,575

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,575 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/27/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8085188473785802154-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $76,280

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $76,280 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/14/13/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2528205612588077280-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $76,940

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tri Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $76,940

New GMC Yukon at Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

4Exact Matches
Price Range $63,337 - $71,482

Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hazard, KY (97 miles)
68 reviews

Latest Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 14, 2017
The folks at Cardinal are absolutely great and went above and beyond to meet my needs. David and Nikita I particular. Pleasure to deal with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/13/56/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3449542846597066292-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $63,337

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $63,337 with Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/11/37/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3098950744186485296-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $67,944

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $67,944 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $68,800

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $68,800 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Creech Chevrolet, Buick, Inc

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Creech Chevrolet, Buick, Inc

Harlan, KY (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Creech Chevrolet, Buick, Inc User Review

Jan 23, 2017
Woodrow is poor at handling sales. He was to gather information and email it as he agreed. It never happened..I called and got the dollar figures as he calculated them. on the phone 24 hrs later. When negotiation, he hung up on me and Creech lost a sale.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Creech Chevrolet, Buick, Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/11/41/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3800386187823022282-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Harlan, KY 40831

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harlan, KY 40831

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Harlan, KY 40831

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harlan, KY 40831

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Harlan, KY 40831

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harlan, KY 40831

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale

New GMC Yukon at Rusty Wallace Cadillac GMC Kia

3Exact Matches
Price Range $66,100 - $76,435

Rusty Wallace Cadillac GMC Kia

Morristown, TN (40 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Rusty Wallace Cadillac GMC Kia User Review

Jul 4, 2017
It was a very good experience they very kind and courtious no pressure thought we received a very fair deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Rusty Wallace Cadillac GMC Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/00/25/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7833392906319206263-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $66,100

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,100 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $76,020

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $76,020 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/22/56/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8937237084044974806-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $76,435

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $76,435 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $71,494 - $75,285

Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

Murphy, NC (65 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Good deals and awesome people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/23/05/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1797359847881014972-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $71,494

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $71,494 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $74,635

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,635 with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/03/58/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6888279918700123440-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $75,285

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $75,285 with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Dave Kirk Automotive

3Exact Matches
Price Range $66,440 - $73,450

Dave Kirk Automotive

Crossville, TN (62 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Dave Kirk Automotive User Review

Jul 10, 2017
Didn't check out car. Phone experience was pleasant, helpful and no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Dave Kirk Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/07/32/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4469431980407541385-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $66,440

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $66,440 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/42/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2384760350291584867-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $66,495

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,495 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/14/21/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2605642195236090032-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $73,450

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,450 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New GMC Yukon at Don Ledford Auto Park Athens

1Exact Matches
Price Range $71,895

Don Ledford Auto Park Athens

Athens, TN (54 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Don Ledford Auto Park Athens User Review

Sep 15, 2016
did'nt contact till 3 or 4 days later then only to tell me it was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Don Ledford Auto Park Athens

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Athens, TN 37303

Price: $71,895

Location: Athens, TN 37303

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $71,895 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Legacy Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $67,591

Legacy Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Corbin, KY (70 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Legacy Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Jan 29, 2017
Kizashi_380
Very honest dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Legacy Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/12/40/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7591554515202026862-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Corbin, KY 40701

Price: $67,591

Location: Corbin, KY 40701

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $67,591 with Memory Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

All Yukon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.