New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class For Sale Near Tampa, FL

Picture of 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.99% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Mercedes-Benz of Tampa

28Exact Matches
Price Range $54,695 - $78,360

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa

Tampa, FL (3 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Tampa User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Forester_689
The salesman is willing to work with me I just need to fill out the credit application I don't know if I'll be approved or will be approved I am still looking for car I'm just trying to find the best deal for my situation
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Tampa:

Thank you for your positive review of Mercedes-Benz of Tampa.  I am happy to hear that our team was willing to work with you. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Alex Glickman, General Manager

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Tampa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/00/29/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-777360366550291144-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Price: $54,695

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $54,695 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/23/46/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-8721736878538335764-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Price: $58,270

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $58,270 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/00/04/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-8476998755403357700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Price: $58,270

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $58,270 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Mercedes-Benz of Sarasota

15Exact Matches
Price Range $61,680 - $118,010

Mercedes-Benz of Sarasota

Sarasota, FL (50 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Sarasota User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Response time was prompt.... Met with Alec the following day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Sarasota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/21/17/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-2635627621491828839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34233

Price: $61,680

Location: Sarasota, FL 34233

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $61,680 with Premium 1 Package, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/13/31/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-8359822336566617924-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34233

Price: $65,600

Location: Sarasota, FL 34233

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $65,600 with Navigation System, Premium 2 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/09/52/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-5860597063910327996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34233

Price: $65,600

Location: Sarasota, FL 34233

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $65,600 with Navigation System, Premium 2 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Lokey Motor Company

11Exact Matches
Price Range $53,275 - $79,090

Lokey Motor Company

Clearwater, FL (16 miles)
45 reviews

Latest Lokey Motor Company User Review

Jul 8, 2017
Scam is the only word. First I emailed Lokey to let them know that I was interested in the vehicle and I wanted a Carfax report. I got the report on the jeep and it appeared to have basic maintenance which is a good thing. Next email told me that the price was $11363 instead of $10000. Told them that I wasn't interested anymore due to them being dishonest about the price. The price was still a great price but I hate dishonest salespeople. We were going to pay cash for it as a run around car for work and dogs. The next email was an apology about the price. Then I received another email saying that the vehicle was no longer available. However for days after they told me that it wasn't available Lokey still continues to post the grey 2015 grey Jeep Patriot for sale for $10000. I had a friend of mine inquire days later after they said that it wasn't available. Scam Scam Stay away *********Update******** The company said that their salesperson did not deliberately deceive me. If that is true, then nothing against the salesperson but I cannot change the experience that I had with this company. Therefore I changed my review from a 1 to a 2
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lokey Motor Company:

Hi Elizabeth, the price that Frank emailed you listing the Jeep at $11,363.00 was an inventory attachment out of our CRM system that hadn't updated the pricing change (our system only updates overnight and didn't catch the price change until the early hours of July 3rd). Frank immediately sent you the corrected discounted price of $9,863.00 the very next morning on July 3rd ant 9:18 am.

I'm very sorry that you feel this was the dealership trying to scam you. I can assure you that wasn't the case. As Frank told you in his followup email on the morning of the 3rd, we always honor our advertis
 More ...

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Lokey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/18/30/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-5357843205563118778-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Price: $53,275

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $53,275 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/06/36/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-8239433317166369024-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Price: $57,880

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $57,880 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/18/45/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-6949863796900033377-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Price: $59,680

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Designo Cardinal Red Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $59,680 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Crown Mercedes Benz

11Exact Matches
Price Range $52,925 - $85,640

Crown Mercedes Benz

Saint Petersburg, FL (17 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Crown Mercedes Benz User Review

Jun 27, 2017
armdds
They contacted me twice, but by the second time I had decided to keep my present car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Crown Mercedes Benz

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/10/26/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-7580843915081594773-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Price: $52,925

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $52,925 with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/12/08/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-3179498464506599631-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Price: $59,530

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $59,530 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/08/19/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-8247867611517966834-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Price: $59,690

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $59,690 with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Mercedes-Benz of Wesley Chapel

10Exact Matches
Price Range $57,815 - $82,430

Mercedes-Benz of Wesley Chapel

Wesley Chapel, FL (15 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Wesley Chapel User Review

Jul 9, 2017
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Wesley Chapel

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/21/13/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-793446918925987883-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Price: $57,815

Location: Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $57,815 with Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/21/15/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-3017622771888819657-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Price: $57,880

Location: Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $57,880 with Premium 1 Package, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/21/15/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-8873938836157992161-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Price: $57,880

Location: Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $57,880 with Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Fields Motorcars

8Exact Matches
Price Range $57,720 - $76,065

Fields Motorcars

Lakeland, FL (32 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Fields Motorcars User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Guru9T1HT
All good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields Motorcars:

That's great to learn, thank you! It's our pleasure to serve your automotive needs. Kind Regards, Gary Gordon, GM.

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Fields Motorcars

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/46/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-2073939866755784286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33805

Price: $57,720

Location: Lakeland, FL 33805

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $57,720 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/07/21/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-2766256700946424819-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33805

Price: $62,240

Location: Lakeland, FL 33805

Average time on market: 28 days Color: Selenite Gray Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $62,240 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/18/22/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-2031552286044557925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33805

Price: $62,240

Location: Lakeland, FL 33805

Average time on market: 28 days Color: Selenite Gray Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $62,240 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

All GLE-Class Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.