New 2017 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class For Sale Near Sarasota, FL

Filter Results

listings
2009 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 63 AMG Review
by Drivers1976

A Four Door Sedan That Will Make A 911 Carerra S Pee!

It's an amazing car. 507 HP and 0-60 anywhere from 3.8 to 4.1. It is very roomy and it always gets looks. I have had more people comment on this vs my Carerra S. It's a family car that has big balls

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.49% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class at Crown Mercedes Benz

2Exact Matches
Price Range $85,185 - $85,740

Crown Mercedes Benz

Saint Petersburg, FL (35 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Crown Mercedes Benz User Review

Jun 27, 2017
armdds
They contacted me twice, but by the second time I had decided to keep my present car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class Matchesfrom Crown Mercedes Benz

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/09/39/2017_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-8775084498074026920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Price: $85,185

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Designo Diamond White Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $85,185 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/10/50/2017_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-9201629550326632250-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Price: $85,740

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $85,740 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class at Lokey Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $85,185

Lokey Motor Company

Clearwater, FL (44 miles)
45 reviews

Latest Lokey Motor Company User Review

Jul 8, 2017
Scam is the only word. First I emailed Lokey to let them know that I was interested in the vehicle and I wanted a Carfax report. I got the report on the jeep and it appeared to have basic maintenance which is a good thing. Next email told me that the price was $11363 instead of $10000. Told them that I wasn't interested anymore due to them being dishonest about the price. The price was still a great price but I hate dishonest salespeople. We were going to pay cash for it as a run around car for work and dogs. The next email was an apology about the price. Then I received another email saying that the vehicle was no longer available. However for days after they told me that it wasn't available Lokey still continues to post the grey 2015 grey Jeep Patriot for sale for $10000. I had a friend of mine inquire days later after they said that it wasn't available. Scam Scam Stay away *********Update******** The company said that their salesperson did not deliberately deceive me. If that is true, then nothing against the salesperson but I cannot change the experience that I had with this company. Therefore I changed my review from a 1 to a 2
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lokey Motor Company:

Hi Elizabeth, the price that Frank emailed you listing the Jeep at $11,363.00 was an inventory attachment out of our CRM system that hadn't updated the pricing change (our system only updates overnight and didn't catch the price change until the early hours of July 3rd). Frank immediately sent you the corrected discounted price of $9,863.00 the very next morning on July 3rd ant 9:18 am.

I'm very sorry that you feel this was the dealership trying to scam you. I can assure you that wasn't the case. As Frank told you in his followup email on the morning of the 3rd, we always honor our advertis
 More ...

Top New Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class Matchesfrom Lokey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/19/40/2017_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-894664838422386648-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Price: $85,185

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Designo Cardinal Red Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $85,185 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class at Mercedes-Benz of Sarasota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $85,185

Mercedes-Benz of Sarasota

Sarasota, FL (6 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Sarasota User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Response time was prompt.... Met with Alec the following day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Sarasota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/06/06/2017_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-6069495626456615953-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34233

Price: $85,185

Location: Sarasota, FL 34233

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Designo Diamond White Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $85,185 with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 2 Package, Premium Package

All CLS-Class Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.