New 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Wichita, KS

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Renegade at Davis-Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

14Exact Matches
Price Range $19,965 - $25,030

Davis-Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Wichita, KS (5 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Davis-Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 30, 2017
Contacted me within a few hours.Very helpful and informative. Answered all my questions and followed up a few days later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis-Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

We are happy to hear this David! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Davis-Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/11/41/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6685411508793128148-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67207

Price: $19,965

Location: Wichita, KS 67207

Average time on market: 68 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,965 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/11/37/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9001361132165251714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67207

Price: $21,310

Location: Wichita, KS 67207

Average time on market: 74 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude for sale - $21,310 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/14/00/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6840022288770224308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67207

Price: $21,325

Location: Wichita, KS 67207

Average time on market: 57 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,325 with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Parks Motors of Augusta

8Exact Matches
Price Range $19,950 - $27,325

Parks Motors of Augusta

Augusta, KS (15 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Parks Motors of Augusta User Review

Mar 7, 2017
Great, no problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Motors of Augusta:

Thanks, Jerry.  We're glad to have you as a part of our Parks Family!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Parks Motors of Augusta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/10/20/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-5231497647005994675-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Price: $19,950

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,950 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Price: $20,645

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $20,645 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/13/08/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8059755059777507219-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Price: $21,020

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,020 with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Clint Bowyer Chrysler Dodge Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $19,999 - $24,184

Clint Bowyer Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Emporia, KS (79 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Clint Bowyer Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Feb 20, 2017
Tried to do a deal with them but just couldn't make it happen. Was a good experience even though no deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Clint Bowyer Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/09/16/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8543532117146127741-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Emporia, KS 66801

Price: $19,999

Location: Emporia, KS 66801

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,999 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/14/59/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3780014599814154516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Emporia, KS 66801

Price: $21,333

Location: Emporia, KS 66801

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $21,333 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/12/02/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5186030603206136356-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Emporia, KS 66801

Price: $21,761

Location: Emporia, KS 66801

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,761 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Zeller Motor Company Incorporated

5Exact Matches
Price Range $17,945 - $24,595

Zeller Motor Company Incorporated

Arkansas City, KS (44 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Zeller Motor Company Incorporated User Review

Jul 19, 2017
All correspondence was via e-mail, but, even though I did not buy a car from them they were very courteous, respectful and helpful. I would not hesitate to deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Zeller Motor Company Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/07/04/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9064151242148460235-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Arkansas City, KS 67005

Price: $17,945

Location: Arkansas City, KS 67005

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,945 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/21/00/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8575864173178381455-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Arkansas City, KS 67005

Price: $19,195

Location: Arkansas City, KS 67005

Average time on market: 217 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,195 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/18/45/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-492349238953952766-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Arkansas City, KS 67005

Price: $20,295

Location: Arkansas City, KS 67005

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,295 with Navigation System, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Marshall Nissan

5Exact Matches
Price Range $27,039 - $30,149

Marshall Nissan

Salina, KS (76 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Marshall Nissan User Review

Jul 20, 2017
HeatherTully
The salesman was very helpful without being overbearing. Didn't buy the car but was able to take it for a test drive. I'm still in contact with them and plan on going back out there with my husband to look closer at some other vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Marshall Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/19/04/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3045628141868037412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $27,039

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,039 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2138285352625287978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $28,960

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,960 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/19/09/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8199886140647216202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $29,029

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,029 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Jackson's Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Enid

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jackson's Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Enid

Enid, OK (95 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jackson's Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Enid User Review

Jun 21, 2017
Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Jackson's Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Enid

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/01/21/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5976610502847952008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Enid, OK 73703

Price: Negotiable

Location: Enid, OK 73703

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/01/21/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6214526442309187955-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Enid, OK 73703

Price: Negotiable

Location: Enid, OK 73703

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/01/24/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2028012572741579014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Enid, OK 73703

Price: Negotiable

Location: Enid, OK 73703

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red (vr-176) Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Bob Hurley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $22,233 - $22,965

Bob Hurley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Ponca City, OK (67 miles)
1 review

Latest Bob Hurley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 7, 2017
Wardfam5
They never contacted us after we requested it. We had to keep attempting to contact them. They are rude and impossible to work with. Will NOT do business with them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bob Hurley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/40/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-516803544984697214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ponca City, OK 74601

Price: $22,233

Location: Ponca City, OK 74601

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,233 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/01/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7034623134344660475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ponca City, OK 74601

Price: $22,233

Location: Ponca City, OK 74601

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,233 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5225537253006167525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ponca City, OK 74601

Price: $22,233

Location: Ponca City, OK 74601

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,233 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Quality Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,552 - $28,310

Quality Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Independence, KS (94 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Quality Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Salesman was very nice and helpful with this truck and other's, I just found a different truck that I liked a little more
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Quality Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/14/43/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4397358863282147317-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Independence, KS 67301

Price: $24,552

Location: Independence, KS 67301

Average time on market: 244 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,552 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/16/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-555031558973221057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Independence, KS 67301

Price: $27,365

Location: Independence, KS 67301

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,365 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/18/21/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7667443085723725891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Independence, KS 67301

Price: $28,310

Location: Independence, KS 67301

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,310 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Mazda of Hutchinson

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,640 - $28,705

Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Mazda of Hutchinson

Hutchinson, KS (42 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Mazda of Hutchinson User Review

Mar 28, 2017
Very attentive, friendly, easy to work with, smooth transaction. I feel we got a good deal on our Civic. We had it delivered after they detailed it and the driver was the nicest man! Thank you Allen Samuels!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Mazda of Hutchinson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/05/23/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3935397285449908136-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Hutchinson, KS 67502

Price: $24,640

Location: Hutchinson, KS 67502

Average time on market: 217 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,640
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/04/33/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4695027217278635235-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Hutchinson, KS 67502

Price: $26,970

Location: Hutchinson, KS 67502

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/05/08/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3757662984396203979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Hutchinson, KS 67502

Price: $28,705

Location: Hutchinson, KS 67502

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,705 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Kranz Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Kranz Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Newton, KS (25 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Kranz Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 19, 2017
I was contacted very quickly but van too old for a finance so didn't purchase from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Kranz Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/11/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6362823019011972041-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Newton, KS 67114

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newton, KS 67114

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/10/06/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4731041587984752026-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Newton, KS 67114

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newton, KS 67114

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Marmie Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,095

Marmie Ford Lincoln

Great Bend, KS (91 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Marmie Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Great Bend, KS 67530

Price: $27,095

Location: Great Bend, KS 67530

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,095 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Eddy's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $18,901

Eddy's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Wichita, KS (8 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Eddy's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 15, 2016
sales man did not speak English
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Eddy's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/22/18/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2206755331581248878-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67209

Price: $18,901

Location: Wichita, KS 67209

Average time on market: 217 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $18,901

New Jeep Renegade at Winfield Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,765

Winfield Motor Company

Winfield, KS (37 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Winfield Motor Company User Review

Mar 3, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Winfield Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/05/10/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4168357322124650815-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Winfield, KS 67156

Price: $26,765

Location: Winfield, KS 67156

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,765 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Bolton Chrysler Dodge & Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $23,915

Bolton Chrysler Dodge & Jeep

Council Grove, KS (82 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Bolton Chrysler Dodge & Jeep User Review

Oct 10, 2016
Bolton Chrysler is the most honest and fair car dealer I have ever dealt with. Totally honest with me about the car over the phone so when I got there it was what they said with no surprises. Gary and Tim are very friendly and honest, I would do business with them again in a heartbeat! I bought the car and am very happy with it, very easy to deal and negotiate with. They are some good ol boys for sure!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bolton Chrysler Dodge & Jeep:

Thank you for your kind review, Leon!  We're delighted to hear that you've had such good experiences with us.  We're proud of the great service that Gary and Tim provide to our customers.  Congratulations on your new car, we appreciate your business!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bolton Chrysler Dodge & Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/17/27/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4545242088256101089-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Council Grove, KS 66846

Price: $23,915

Location: Council Grove, KS 66846

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $23,915 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Marmie Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,169

Marmie Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Great Bend, KS (91 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Marmie Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Good ! Got the deal we wanted and they were nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Marmie Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/07/08/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1947106977602496113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Great Bend, KS 67530

Price: $27,169

Location: Great Bend, KS 67530

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,169 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Midway Motors of McPherson

1Exact Matches
Price Range $22,974

Midway Motors of McPherson

Mcpherson, KS (50 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Midway Motors of McPherson User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Stets24EMAW
Contacted me immediately and did a great job of keeping in contact throughout the process. Unfortunately we couldn't make it work on price but they did everything they could on their end and they made a great first impression.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thank you for the review and I'm sorry we weren't able to get you into the vehicle that you were looking at. Keep us in mind if you are still looking because we constantly get in new vehicles and hopefully we can find one to fit your needs and budget. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Midway Motors of McPherson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/00/28/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6563783053913988873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: $22,974

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $22,974 with Navigation System, Leather Seats

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.