New 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Saint Louis, MO

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Renegade at South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep

36Exact Matches
Price Range $19,265 - $29,730

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep

St Louis, MO (11 miles)
22 reviews

Latest South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Oct 7, 2016
Complete waste of time. They kept telling me to "just come in" and work something out. I expect a little more info before driving nearly two hours. What is the point of hanging an option to shop online if they sales reps are powerless to help.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7321823711452612484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Price: $19,265

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear-coat Exterior Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,265 with Customer Preferred Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/08/18/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8243958523001967002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Price: $19,420

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Exterior Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,420 with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Customer Preferred Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/12/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4885184594560123753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63125

Price: $19,470

Location: St Louis, MO 63125

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Exterior Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,470 with Preferred Package, Customer Preferred Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep

33Exact Matches
Price Range $16,715 - $25,345

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Columbia, IL (13 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Aug 13, 2017
GuruD41FX
Brandon Wierciszewski was fantastic to work with. He is knowledgeable, thorough and not pushy. Great experience buying my kids a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Price: $16,715

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $16,715 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Price: $16,715

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $16,715 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Price: $16,715

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $16,715 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Holzhauer Auto & Motorsports Group

32Exact Matches
Price Range $17,514 - $25,883

Holzhauer Auto & Motorsports Group

Nashville, IL (49 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Holzhauer Auto & Motorsports Group User Review

Aug 17, 2017
GuruDT3NV
Had a great experience buying from Holzhauer! Our Salesman Dale Beeler I would highly recommend him to anyone going there! Friendly honest and down to earth, loved the small town atmosphere as opposed to the bigger city run around we have gotten so many times before. Thanks Dale for making this truck buying experience pretty much painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Holzhauer Auto & Motorsports Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/05/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8729127481998783976-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Nashville, IL 62263

Price: $17,514

Location: Nashville, IL 62263

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $17,514 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Nashville, IL 62263

Price: $17,514

Location: Nashville, IL 62263

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $17,514
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Nashville, IL 62263

Price: $17,514

Location: Nashville, IL 62263

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $17,514

New Jeep Renegade at Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

30Exact Matches
Price Range $17,085 - $29,685

Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

St Louis, MO (10 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jul 18, 2017
We absolutely love working with Becky at this dealership. This will be our second car purchase from Becky. Glendale has been wonderful to work with and we highly encourage others to join their family of car owners.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/23/07/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1834736869389041380-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63122

Price: $17,085

Location: St Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,085 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/19/30/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8828340929974088452-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63122

Price: $17,085

Location: St Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,085 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/19/30/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5429411229505315768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63122

Price: $17,085

Location: St Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,085 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

26Exact Matches
Price Range $18,813 - $26,158

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

O Fallon, MO (28 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat User Review

Aug 5, 2017
The car I looked at was already sold which was a bit confusing. The sales person I contacted has contacted me again to see if another such car for a similar price comes up - if I'd be interested to which I responded yes but have not received any further response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Mike, thank you for your review. We're still on the lookout for a vehicle to meet your needs, please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions or if we can be of service. We look forward to your next visit!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/11/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3333932040557031573-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $18,813

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $18,813 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/13/13/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-449899074755228305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $18,813

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 54 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $18,813 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/12/45/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4276035106261753476-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $18,813

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 54 days Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $18,813 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

24Exact Matches
Price Range $19,335 - $26,999

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

Ellisville, MO (20 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc. User Review

Jul 8, 2017
I was very happy with my experience at Royal Gate everyone was very friend and happy to answer any and all questions I had .Dan was a great sale man very friend and helpful and Jeff was very helpful when I came to the paperwork .I Love My Blue Car !!! I will definitely will be back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.:

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We look forward to seeing your here again next time!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $19,335

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,335 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/23/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3727962622980828151-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $19,545

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,545 with Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/11/05/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8418769708195880242-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $19,835

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,835 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

16Exact Matches
Price Range $18,413 - $28,007

Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pacific, MO (32 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Responded to my offer but never made a counter offer I had planed on buying that truck but they did not seem to care !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/05/14/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2561156856955986282-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $18,413

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Jetset Blue - Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,413 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/17/12/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5268441656668106730-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $19,216

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White - White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,216 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/17/07/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6498059828862157117-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $20,174

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Jetset Blue - Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,174 with Bluetooth, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Florissant

15Exact Matches
Price Range $16,915 - $21,605

Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Florissant

Florissant, MO (14 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Florissant User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Called back several times
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Florissant

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/05/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6641724807201220105-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Price: $16,915

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Solar Yellow - Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $16,915
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Price: $16,915

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red (vr-176) Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $16,915
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/17/09/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2445794160994701248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Price: $16,915

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Solar Yellow - Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $16,915

New Jeep Renegade at Lucas-Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep

13Exact Matches
Price Range $16,825 - $21,753

Lucas-Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Festus, MO (34 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Lucas-Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jun 28, 2017
They were quick to reply and gave me the info I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Lucas-Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/04/28/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4992331770718377175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Festus, MO 63028

Price: $16,825

Location: Festus, MO 63028

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $16,825 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Festus, MO 63028

Price: $18,131

Location: Festus, MO 63028

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $18,131 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/04/28/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-532131262315070392-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Festus, MO 63028

Price: $18,131

Location: Festus, MO 63028

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $18,131 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Oliver C. Joseph Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range $19,325 - $25,385

Oliver C. Joseph Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Belleville, IL (12 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Oliver C. Joseph Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 17, 2017
Tried telling me a 2016 unit was new. Even though we were in May of 2017. Long story but same dealer scam.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Oliver C. Joseph Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/00/55/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5595236795847579318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Belleville, IL 62226

Price: $19,325

Location: Belleville, IL 62226

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Met. (vr Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,325 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/00/41/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1999217290078119046-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude Used Cars in Belleville, IL 62226

Price: $20,254

Location: Belleville, IL 62226

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Met. Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude for sale - $20,254 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/00/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8307073455447757253-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Belleville, IL 62226

Price: $21,725

Location: Belleville, IL 62226

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red (vr Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $21,725 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

9Exact Matches
Price Range $19,194 - $27,740

Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

Washington, MO (45 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated User Review

Aug 18, 2017
very good. very helpful didn't purchase Truck from them so cant comment on any thing else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/04/18/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-508568659577836591-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $19,194

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red - Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,194 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/04/18/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-185241336490418682-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $22,290

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/04/18/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4941708300677896825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $22,290

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat - Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Jeep Renegade at Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

7Exact Matches
Price Range $21,091 - $24,625

Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

Saint Peters, MO (24 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group User Review

Aug 3, 2017
Truks
Was told the car was still available, when we arrived 3 hours later it was sold and was not notified.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $21,091

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $21,091 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $21,091

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $21,091 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $21,509

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,509 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $20,043 - $27,058

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Bridgeton, MO (14 miles)
9 reviews

Latest All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Aug 18, 2017
The dealer contacted us when we sent in the email request in the very beginning to set up an appointment time for Saturday. When we arrived we were passed around to 3 different people. Was told they would get the used car manager due to us questioning the motor ticking - we waited over 30 minutes for him but the gentleman helping us forgot to get him. Someone came by and asked if we'd been helped and we told him the situation. He went and got the used car manager for us. Told us they'd get it checked out and give us a call and let us know what it was - still waiting for that call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/09/30/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8740357457418642123-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Bridgeton, MO 63044

Price: $20,043

Location: Bridgeton, MO 63044

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,043 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Customer Preferred Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/07/09/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4377062306049366224-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude Used Cars in Bridgeton, MO 63044

Price: $22,600

Location: Bridgeton, MO 63044

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude for sale - $22,600 with Customer Preferred Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/09/56/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1743486321177860669-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude Used Cars in Bridgeton, MO 63044

Price: $22,967

Location: Bridgeton, MO 63044

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude for sale - $22,967 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Customer Preferred Package, Remote Start, Preferred Package

New Jeep Renegade at McGinley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $20,231 - $27,965

McGinley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Highland, IL (29 miles)
9 reviews

Latest McGinley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 16, 2017
Prompt and through!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom McGinley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/14/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-405416853618728860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Price: $20,231

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,231 with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/18/24/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8179486067911647780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Price: $22,595

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,595 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/01/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7034623134344660475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Price: $22,645

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,645 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Cassens Chrysler Dodge

5Exact Matches
Price Range $24,970 - $29,435

Cassens Chrysler Dodge

Glen Carbon, IL (16 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Cassens Chrysler Dodge User Review

Jul 30, 2017
I was very pleased with the experience I had with Cassens. I messaged them on a Saturday night and heard back from them Monday morning first thing. I would highly recommend going through Steve Lane at Cassens he was very nice and answered all my questions quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Cassens Chrysler Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/04/13/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3383179711606554479-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Used Cars in Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Price: $24,970

Location: Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Met. Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade for sale - $24,970
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Used Cars in Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Price: $25,020

Location: Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Exterior Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade for sale - $25,020
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Used Cars in Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Price: $27,565

Location: Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade for sale - $27,565

New Jeep Renegade at Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $20,506 - $26,255

Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

De Soto, MO (39 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 26, 2017
I have called the dealership about a vehicle. They couldn't get me approve. I asked what the bank would approve me for. they told me $20,000. The vehicle was under that price but they wanted me to put $4-5 down. I don't think they wanted to try to work with the bank. I said I have $1,000 but they said No we can't do that. This is the worst dealership to work with. They act like they don't even want to work with anybody. I went to another dealership for the same car around the same price and I got approved.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Our dealership has to follow the guidelines and criteria the lenders give us. Those criteria change with an individuals credit history and a particular vehicle, what trim level it is, options it has, how many miles, etc. While two cars may look the same, the lenders may not always value them the same due to a different trim level, engine, or mileage, etc.

We always want to sell a vehicle, and work with our lenders exhausting every possibility. Unfortunately, there are times when a particular vehicle just doesn't meet the criteria the lenders give us for that vehicle and that person's credit
 More ...

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/17/06/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2114449164950428541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Used Cars in De Soto, MO 63020

Price: $20,506

Location: De Soto, MO 63020

Average time on market: 59 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade for sale - $20,506 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/17/07/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5306597730587031993-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Used Cars in De Soto, MO 63020

Price: $21,836

Location: De Soto, MO 63020

Average time on market: 59 days Color: Alpin Wht Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade for sale - $21,836 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/17/06/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6539259119219934482-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Used Cars in De Soto, MO 63020

Price: $22,974

Location: De Soto, MO 63020

Average time on market: 59 days Color: Omaha Orng Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade for sale - $22,974 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Renegade at Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range $19,460 - $22,155

Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Wentzville, MO (36 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Aug 22, 2017
Amazing staff! Warm welcome as soon as I arrived! Beau was the most sweetest salesman ever! I will absolutely be back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/23/07/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4460952117694500643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $19,460

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,460 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/23/02/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6113423040443247922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $21,360

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 57 days Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,360 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/23/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6658594732035307967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $21,460

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 57 days Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,460 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $21,560 - $23,210

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Troy, MO (48 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 21, 2017
GuruH5D3
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1880036243246689172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $21,560

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,560 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/27/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7669319080616830292-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $23,210

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White - White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,210 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/27/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-395974886928786932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $23,210

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red - Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,210 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Federico Dodge Chrysler Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $19,343 - $21,628

Federico Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Wood River, IL (17 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Federico Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Aug 4, 2017
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Federico Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/05/24/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1564536625304841260-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Price: $19,343

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat - Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,343 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/27/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3109782926668690338-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Price: $20,078

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,078 with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/02/45/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1843323139958204840-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Price: $21,628

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat - Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,628 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Hurley Dodge

2Exact Matches
Price Range $23,811 - $25,556

Hurley Dodge

Hardin, IL (43 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Hurley Dodge User Review

Aug 18, 2017
Very quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Hurley Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/17/58/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5587737512466094936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Hardin, IL 62047

Price: $23,811

Location: Hardin, IL 62047

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,811 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/14/32/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2156368891834679166-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Hardin, IL 62047

Price: $25,556

Location: Hardin, IL 62047

Average time on market: 275 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,556 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Brent Bergheger Chrysler Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,093

Brent Bergheger Chrysler Dodge

Mascoutah, IL (23 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Brent Bergheger Chrysler Dodge User Review

Jul 13, 2017
I first saw the car on the internet, my brother-in-law lives near Mascoutah and he went over to test drive the car for me. The staff was great and more than willing to answer questions and encouraged a test drive. I called the dealership that evening and we marked the car hold. That was Thursday and the car was mine on Saturday. Thank you Tom and Brent Bergheger Dealership, I would be very happy to send friends and family your way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Brent Bergheger Chrysler Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/18/32/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8202104566007160085-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Mascoutah, IL 62258

Price: $25,093

Location: Mascoutah, IL 62258

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,093 with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Siever Bros Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,165

Siever Bros Incorporated

Carlyle, IL (45 miles)
1 review

Latest Siever Bros Incorporated User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Soon as I texted they responded in less than 20 minutes and sent me and email!!!! They are on the ball!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Siever Bros Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/23/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4574913243688279506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Carlyle, IL 62231

Price: $25,165

Location: Carlyle, IL 62231

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,165 with Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Weir Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $21,614

Weir Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

New Athens, IL (28 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Weir Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 21, 2017
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Weir Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/14/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-405416853618728860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in New Athens, IL 62264

Price: $21,614

Location: New Athens, IL 62264

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,614 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.