New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Orlando, FL

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $5,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Renegade at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

61Exact Matches
Price Range $16,853 - $27,021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Orlando, FL (7 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Worst experience ever! Manager was very condescending and kept trying to bleed me for every penny. He even said that they only profit about 100$ on each vehicle, as if they could maintain a dealership with those margins. I advised them that I would go to a different dealership and they said that would be fine. I'm so glad I did, got the car I wanted and the price was less. I strongly advise against this place,you have been warned
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/10/54/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7932850987172283731-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Price: $16,853

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $16,853 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/08/30/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2820567425958247617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Price: $16,853

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $16,853 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/08/30/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1149123268132206047-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Price: $16,853

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $16,853 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

27Exact Matches
Price Range $15,955 - $23,990

Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Orlando, FL (6 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Apr 23, 2017
Deceptive business practices This car was priced low online, but the catch is they dont want to give the buyer a fair value for their trade they said since their price was low that I should accept a low price for my trade in? I didnt set the price that was advertised why should I finance more because they are priced low? Its corrupt they are not a dealership with good customer service I would not reccommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/08/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6681417000878903499-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Price: $15,955

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $15,955 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/11/10/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4731221925173797427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Price: $16,034

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $16,034 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/23/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5662322186694913633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Price: $16,034

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $16,034 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep

26Exact Matches
Price Range $20,499 - $32,013

Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Daytona Beach, FL (49 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Sep 8, 2016
Very good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/06/05/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1144977754295866709-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Price: $20,499

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $20,499 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/05/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4878829160486067841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Price: $22,507

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,507 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/06/09/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2731278589732097396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Price: $23,514

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,514 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

19Exact Matches
Price Range $17,905 - $28,763

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Orlando, FL (3 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 6, 2015
lrmunsey
Fred was an excellant representative. The company did what needed to be done to earn my business. I would buy from them again if the price, like before is right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/08/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9163028531869484471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: $17,905

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,905 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/08/45/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4964015709854225935-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: $18,480

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,480 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/08/45/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1338676399904787297-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: $20,507

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 57 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,507 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford

18Exact Matches
Price Range $23,064 - $29,535

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford

Sanford, FL (18 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford User Review

Jan 10, 2017
This dealer had over 20 Town and countrys in stock. They were courteous and knowledgeable about the Chrysler products. We looked at the minivan that we contacted this dealer about but fell in love we a different one. They gave us a good deal, and drove away with a new minivan.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your experience at Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, Stan. Congratulations on your new minivan! I’m glad that you found your visit to be exemplary, but most importantly, I'm happy you found the perfect vehicle for your needs!  We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future. Warm Regards, David Simoni, General Manager, Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/17/17/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1917684208011895978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32771

Price: $23,064

Location: Sanford, FL 32771

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,064 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/18/01/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2978138197603915582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32771

Price: $23,578

Location: Sanford, FL 32771

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,578 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/18/10/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8428606555296283580-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32771

Price: $24,038

Location: Sanford, FL 32771

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $24,038 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

11Exact Matches
Price Range $17,990 - $21,565

Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Mount Dora, FL (26 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 23, 2017
fast reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/04/04/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5816776486100910840-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Mount Dora, FL 32757

Price: $17,990

Location: Mount Dora, FL 32757

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,990
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Mount Dora, FL 32757

Price: $17,990

Location: Mount Dora, FL 32757

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/04/11/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6898055080254537887-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Mount Dora, FL 32757

Price: $17,990

Location: Mount Dora, FL 32757

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,990

New Jeep Renegade at Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont

11Exact Matches
Price Range $21,882 - $26,062

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont

Clermont, FL (19 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont User Review

Feb 1, 2017
Great bought the jeep. 2 hrs. Done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/22/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5268411023847571257-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Clermont, FL 34711

Price: $21,882

Location: Clermont, FL 34711

Average time on market: 147 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,882 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/10/11/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6134774217894198359-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Clermont, FL 34711

Price: $23,380

Location: Clermont, FL 34711

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,380 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/43/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7816488147749546839-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Clermont, FL 34711

Price: $25,807

Location: Clermont, FL 34711

Average time on market: 161 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $25,807 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

10Exact Matches
Price Range $25,215 - $28,110

Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

Winter Haven, FL (43 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Very helpful gave the best deal very family-friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/15/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-889433627684166386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33880

Price: $25,215

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33880

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude for sale - $25,215 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/16/22/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5357705498517437860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33880

Price: $25,570

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33880

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,570 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/16/22/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3019864141212949773-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33880

Price: $25,760

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33880

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,760 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee

10Exact Matches
Price Range $19,123 - $31,585

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee

Kissimmee, FL (14 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee User Review

Mar 14, 2017
Burkey32738
The customer service started out great but seemed to somewhat diminish as the evening went on. I did buy the car from them and 20 miles into driving the car the service engine soon light came on. I haven't been back to dealer yet bc if time constraints but I plan on it this week. Although I'm not feeling very good about the potential outcome. I also asked that they put certain pieces back on the car that were in back seat and it never occurred the detail job on the vehicle was poor (trust me I understand it was late but they could have said something like hey it's late our detail guys have gone for the day bring it back when u have time and we will shine ur new purchase up and make it look good for u) the whole deal felt very rushed at the end I felt pushed to hurry up and finish the deal I really didn't even get a chance to review the numbers and come to find out they are incorrect which means it's going to b an interesting next meeting and conversation with these folks. They didn't offer any kind of deal on the car in fact they charged me more than the sticker price. I'm not sure what "see e price" means but obviously it's just a ploy to have u call as again price never changed. I'm hoping for the best when I go back there but I'm feeling that it will not be a good meeting. (Hope I'm wrong)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/20/58/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3122939349813453801-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Price: $19,123

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,123 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/20/58/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-569467103429507266-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Price: $19,158

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,158 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/10/30/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3249650016726981546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Price: $19,286

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,286 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge

9Exact Matches
Price Range $25,730 - $30,720

New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge

New Smyrna Beach, FL (44 miles)
19 reviews

Latest New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 30, 2017
Contacted dealer about a truck via cargurus website. This was on a Friday. Got a pretty quick reply back and told the sales rep I would not be able to get out there until Sunday. He told me he would hold the truck for me. In the mean time we kept in communication, filling out credit app and so forth. Sunday came and we were still going back and forth on when I would be there. Looked at the add again because I was so in love with the truck, this was noon Sunday. Text him when we were on our way and he replied "great" see you soon. Now we live over 50 miles away, so it took awhile to get there. We pull up and he walks right up and greeted us and said your truck is right over here. Well, the truck he showed me was not the truck I went to see. He tried to tell me that this is the ram bighorn you are talking about. NO, this is A ram bighorn, not THE ram bighorn I wanted. He was acting like he didn't know about the one I was referring too and tried very hard to convince me this was the one. Well the one I wanted was dark grey, had special badging, a police interceptor hemi, 35K miles. The truck he was showing me was white, normal hemi, over 42k miles and cost almost 3 thousand more. He then tried to blame it on cargurus that they had the wrong info. At that moment I just walked to my car and left. I emailed him about my disappointment not really expecting a reply. But he did. Told me another sales rep sold my truck the day before. Thanks for letting me know and thanks for being so honest. It's guys like this that keep the stigma of a used car salesman going.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Sorry you had this issue Chris and we will address it internally. We never hold vehicles for people specifically for this reason, it is always a first come, first serve unless paid for completely.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/07/06/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5782252789277521213-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Price: $25,730

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $25,730 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/07/06/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1732087686417633397-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Price: $26,465

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $26,465 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/07/06/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8865021427831147032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Price: $26,465

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $26,465 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Merrit Island, FL (45 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 31, 2017
Car had sold by the time they got back to me. No effort to find me another similar used caravan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/12/06/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5375325762343282765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Merrit Island, FL 32952

Price: Negotiable

Location: Merrit Island, FL 32952

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/12/06/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2610114243432588947-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Merrit Island, FL 32952

Price: Negotiable

Location: Merrit Island, FL 32952

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/12/06/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-198975370174836667-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Merrit Island, FL 32952

Price: Negotiable

Location: Merrit Island, FL 32952

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

7Exact Matches
Price Range $18,990 - $23,910

Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Fruitland Park, FL (39 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Apr 13, 2017
danaleman2001
this dealer was ok and they didn't want to sale the car because it was on whole sale. I asked to talk to the manager but they said he wasn't there. Why do they put a car for sale if they are not going to sale it. They didn't even care that I am a disable Veteran and I don't have enough money. Wish I can put it on the News.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/12/00/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5298632188067268765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Price: $18,990

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Green Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,990 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/12/00/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1731787793110409499-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Price: $19,980

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 47 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,980 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/12/10/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-171821429610745959-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Price: $21,910

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 57 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,910 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Lakeland, FL (49 miles)
42 reviews

Latest Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Apr 12, 2017
Bad experience. Manager called me two times to come in that day to look at a car. Drove an hour to get there to find out they sold the car the day before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Jerome,
We always like our customer to know that we value their time and we do apoliguse for the vehicle no longer being available when you came in. If you have any other questions or concerns our Customer Relations Manager Stacy Lague would like to address them. Stacy can be contacted at (863)687-2501.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/09/28/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5786177545879547091-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $22,959

Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lake Wales, FL (45 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 3, 2017
usacarsfl
Fast response by email..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for the great feedback and for rating us 5-stars!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/01/07/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4742415254134254833-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Price: $22,959

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Met. (vr Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $22,959 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $24,225

Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Davenport, FL (28 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 5, 2016
Not worth the time. Drove an hour to see a car, the car wasn't there. But when we called and said we were on our way the car was there. And no, it wasn't sold. Still don't know if it even exists.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

TP
We dropped the  ball and did not communicate very well with our Business Development Office. It is our goal to satisfy all our customers and I would like to make you happy if that is possible. Please contact me direct at tony@posnerparkchrysler.com.
Tony Reeves
General Manager

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/14/16/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2457077538051735136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Davenport, FL 33837

Price: $24,225

Location: Davenport, FL 33837

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,225 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.