New 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Columbus, OH

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $3,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Renegade at Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware

26Exact Matches
Price Range $21,397 - $28,656

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware

Delaware, OH (21 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware User Review

Aug 22, 2017
The salesman was very helpful. The car was nice but not quite what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/10/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2864078061427806787-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $21,397

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 55 days Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,397 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/03/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8302466690147426413-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $21,397

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 55 days Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,397 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/17/55/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4714697482449170173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $21,443

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 55 days Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,443 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Herrnstein Chrysler Dodge Jeep Kia

22Exact Matches
Price Range $24,540 - $31,295

Herrnstein Chrysler Dodge Jeep Kia

Chillicothe, OH (42 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Herrnstein Chrysler Dodge Jeep Kia User Review

Jan 11, 2017
I've had service there Ann's they were very courteous and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Herrnstein Chrysler Dodge Jeep Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/00/25/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3177845626741557739-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Chillicothe, OH 45601

Price: $24,540

Location: Chillicothe, OH 45601

Average time on market: 72 days Color: Glacier Metalli Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,540
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/00/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1161731476242189135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Used Cars in Chillicothe, OH 45601

Price: $24,715

Location: Chillicothe, OH 45601

Average time on market: 59 days Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade for sale - $24,715
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/00/25/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2145440845660887106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Chillicothe, OH 45601

Price: $24,745

Location: Chillicothe, OH 45601

Average time on market: 72 days Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,745

New Jeep Renegade at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

21Exact Matches
Price Range $21,649 - $26,557

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

Dublin, OH (12 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia User Review

Aug 17, 2017
Guru2ZZT
Very kind
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/08/41/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8641382825404120397-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Price: $21,649

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 275 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,649 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/08/41/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3354444837242874380-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Price: $21,851

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,851 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Price: $21,851

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,851 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

13Exact Matches
Price Range $19,485 - $23,955

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Columbus, OH (7 miles)
62 reviews

Latest Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 7, 2017
Car was not clean, didn't look like when they got it they took care of it at all. I bought a 2016 rt for only 2 thousand more than what this dealership wanted. With only 5 thousand miles. I offered 27 in cash and they still wanted 29. Overall horrible experience and will not deal with them ever again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

First off, we apologize you were unhappy with the experience.  That is something that most dealers struggle with....do you syndicate vehicles prior to recon and detail.  We do as does most dealers.  In fact, our average recon costs around $875 which is over national average.  With that being said, it is the responsibility of the sales staff to disclose that information to a customer and ensure that all mechanical and cosmetics are agreed upon during purchase.  Not a process I'm thrilled with and obviously not you either Brandon however 90% of the customer base understands.  In regards to prici
 More ...

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/17/13/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2272873079552156794-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Price: $19,485

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,485 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/17/13/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-273611046660571878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Price: $19,865

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,865 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/18/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4463363885020251100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Price: $19,965

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,965 with Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range $19,445 - $25,982

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Columbus, OH (6 miles)
57 reviews

Latest Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jul 31, 2017
very plesant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/12/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7268508755676621481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Price: $19,445

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,445 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/19/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3429107131479854210-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Price: $19,445

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,445 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/14/27/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1616079306346357646-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Price: $19,669

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,669 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $19,173 - $22,448

Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Columbus, OH (7 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 5, 2017
Salesperson responded that the vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/09/21/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4161097012694824596-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Price: $19,173

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,173 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/09/21/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7228639837603726561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Price: $19,173

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,173 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/11/13/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8299326733679693921-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Price: $20,190

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $20,190 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Goetzman Chrysler Dodge Jeep

7Exact Matches
Price Range $24,920 - $28,060

Goetzman Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mount Vernon, OH (39 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Goetzman Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Feb 26, 2017
They did respond to my email but The car is sold and add is still up! 3 weeks later and add is still up on a vehicle that has been sold. Never had any other dealings with this dealer so can't speak to any other services.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Goetzman Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/18/14/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3572637513472498437-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Price: $24,920

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,920 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/06/13/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9014948844680046477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Price: $25,565

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,565 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/18/14/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5718952149588734820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Price: $25,565

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,565 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Tri County Chrysler Dodge Jeep

7Exact Matches
Price Range $19,985 - $24,885

Tri County Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Heath, OH (29 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Tri County Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 16, 2017
Guru9JNPZ
I was very satisfied with this dealership and there staff. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Although I went there about a 2009 used Kia Sedona, I ended up with a 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan at a much lower payment. The salesman really worked hard to get me what I needed at a price I could afford. I recommend this dealership most highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Tri County Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Heath, OH 43056

Price: $19,985

Location: Heath, OH 43056

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,985 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Heath, OH 43056

Price: $23,180

Location: Heath, OH 43056

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,180 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Heath, OH 43056

Price: $23,888

Location: Heath, OH 43056

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,888 with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Mathews Dodge Chrysler Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mathews Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Marion, OH (41 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Mathews Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jul 12, 2017
Guru91NK9
Greg was the best. We had a great experience with Mathews. Dodge Chrysler jeep inc. Would recommend to anyone. We did buy the X3 couldn't be happier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Mathews Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/00/49/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4988275286704301575-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Deserthawk 4WD Used Cars in Marion, OH 43302

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marion, OH 43302

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Pta-mojavesand Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Deserthawk 4WD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/03/44/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5545808567826491338-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marion, OH 43302

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marion, OH 43302

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Px8 Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/03/45/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1278095134456934892-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Marion, OH 43302

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marion, OH 43302

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pb1-blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale

New Jeep Renegade at Doug Marine Motors

5Exact Matches
Price Range $19,837 - $27,054

Doug Marine Motors

Washington Court House, OH (38 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Doug Marine Motors User Review

Jun 30, 2017
Dealer replied quickly to let me know vehicle had sold and offered to assist me finding another.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Doug Marine Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Washington Court House, OH 43160

Price: $19,837

Location: Washington Court House, OH 43160

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,837
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/04/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8599641005741568901-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Washington Court House, OH 43160

Price: $22,077

Location: Washington Court House, OH 43160

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,077 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/04/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3081198915733148578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Washington Court House, OH 43160

Price: $23,047

Location: Washington Court House, OH 43160

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,047 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Bob-Boyd Ford CJDR

4Exact Matches
Price Range $26,370 - $30,170

Bob-Boyd Ford CJDR

Lancaster, OH (24 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bob-Boyd Ford CJDR User Review

Mar 10, 2017
elarchero3931
Great communication I called and left a voicemail an they instantly called me back. Went above and beyond to help me be able to purchase a vehicle from them. Great service.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bob-Boyd Ford CJDR

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/22/21/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6056852236107046782-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lancaster, OH 43130

Price: $26,370

Location: Lancaster, OH 43130

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,370
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/22/09/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7476462343804958209-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lancaster, OH 43130

Price: $28,363

Location: Lancaster, OH 43130

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,363
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/10/29/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3839287334526607017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Lancaster, OH 43130

Price: $30,059

Location: Lancaster, OH 43130

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mojave / Sand Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $30,059

New Jeep Renegade at Dan Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,838 - $27,974

Dan Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

London, OH (23 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Dan Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 12, 2016
I received several calls and emails from this dealer over phone. By the time I was contacted by this dealership, I had found another car. So I purchased the SUV from another dealer, because it had more options.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Dan Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/10/07/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6654167587197538461-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in London, OH 43140

Price: $24,838

Location: London, OH 43140

Average time on market: 264 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,838 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/10/07/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8695493056956234154-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in London, OH 43140

Price: $27,974

Location: London, OH 43140

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,974 with Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/10/25/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7652938316183413582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in London, OH 43140

Price: Negotiable

Location: London, OH 43140

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Nelson Auto Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,604 - $31,545

Nelson Auto Group

Mount Victory, OH (48 miles)
1 review

Latest Nelson Auto Group User Review

Feb 7, 2017
Responded even though vehicle sold the week prior
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Nelson Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/06/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8477123575426843122-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Mount Victory, OH 43340

Price: $29,604

Location: Mount Victory, OH 43340

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD for sale - $29,604 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/06/58/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8003827314604136439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Mount Victory, OH 43340

Price: $31,545

Location: Mount Victory, OH 43340

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $31,545 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Coughlin Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep of Marysville

2Exact Matches
Price Range $21,403 - $23,901

Coughlin Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep of Marysville

Marysville, OH (28 miles)
1 review

Latest Coughlin Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep of Marysville User Review

Aug 1, 2017
Great customer service, friendly atmousphere!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coughlin Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep of Marysville:

Jacki, thanks for stopping in! We can't wait to work with you again in the future!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Coughlin Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep of Marysville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/13/17/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1953330895184327162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Marysville, OH 43040

Price: $21,403

Location: Marysville, OH 43040

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,403 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marysville, OH 43040

Price: $23,901

Location: Marysville, OH 43040

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,901 with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at White's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,240

White's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Urbana, OH (41 miles)
No Ratings

Latest White's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jun 22, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom White's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/04/37/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7623151146971279919-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Urbana, OH 43078

Price: $26,240

Location: Urbana, OH 43078

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD for sale - $26,240 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,360

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

Springfield, OH (44 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall User Review

Aug 7, 2017
Dave Warren was of awesome customer service to us and our family. He really made going after this vehicle and searching for the right option attainable! Excellent Customer service! The videos of this vehicle reflected its true colors, and seeing it before seeing it worked out perfect!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/11/07/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1388761887516102891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Price: $28,360

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,360 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.