New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Sonata For Sale Near Orlando, FL

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Review
by Lovemysonata

love love love it!!!

I really like my Sonata Limited. I had my eye first on the Santa Fe and then decided right before buying something that i wanted a car - mostly for the gas mileage aspect. It gets great mileage and is fun to drive and just love all the options it has on it!! Hyundai did a fantastic job on the design also. Mine is a black limted so it has all th...

This model has incentives available - save $6,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Sonata. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Sonata at Holler Hyundai

120Exact Matches
Price Range $16,999 - $27,090

Holler Hyundai

Winter Park, FL (4 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Holler Hyundai User Review

Apr 22, 2017
GuruL2Q4
They answered my questions but they couldn't finance the car i want, thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Holler Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/16/01/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3918355547158518261-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Winter Park, FL 32789

Price: $16,999

Location: Winter Park, FL 32789

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $16,999 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/11/17/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-1138132360448071074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Winter Park, FL 32789

Price: $16,999

Location: Winter Park, FL 32789

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $16,999 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/11/17/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3525003644090455487-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Winter Park, FL 32789

Price: $16,999

Location: Winter Park, FL 32789

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $16,999 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Universal Hyundai-Nissan

72Exact Matches
Price Range $22,810 - $33,580

Universal Hyundai-Nissan

Orlando, FL (12 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Universal Hyundai-Nissan User Review

Jan 17, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Universal Hyundai-Nissan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L Used Cars in ORLANDO, FL 32837

Price: $22,810

Location: ORLANDO, FL 32837

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L for sale - $22,810
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/18/10/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-1033552092545817084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L Used Cars in ORLANDO, FL 32837

Price: $22,810

Location: ORLANDO, FL 32837

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L for sale - $22,810
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L Used Cars in ORLANDO, FL 32837

Price: $22,810

Location: ORLANDO, FL 32837

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L for sale - $22,810

New Hyundai Sonata at Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

72Exact Matches
Price Range $15,340 - $25,545

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

Leesburg, FL (34 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg User Review

Feb 10, 2017
average - car was sold but is still on web days later
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/14/41/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2090607468499034907-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Price: $15,340

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $15,340 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/14/41/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2090607468499034907-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Price: $15,660

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $15,660 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/14/41/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2090607468499034907-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Price: $15,670

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $15,670 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Hyundai Sonata at Lakeland Automall

65Exact Matches
Price Range $17,631 - $24,314

Lakeland Automall

Lakeland, FL (50 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Lakeland Automall User Review

Apr 20, 2017
good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Lakeland Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/16/17/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-756838917144642262-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Price: $17,631

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,631 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/13/31/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2558580541355191408-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Price: $17,715

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,715 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/13/31/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2558580541355191408-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Price: $17,715

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,715 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Orlando Hyundai

50Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Orlando Hyundai

Orlando, FL (3 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Orlando Hyundai User Review

Mar 14, 2017
I inquired about the vehicle never received a call or email when I went back to see if the car was still available it had been removed from the website
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Orlando Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/12/18/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-8805100580048802740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/12/18/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3805541316188636646-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/12/19/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-4444282779472534944-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Truffle Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale

New Hyundai Sonata at Cocoa Hyundai

36Exact Matches
Price Range $22,990 - $27,755

Cocoa Hyundai

Cocoa, FL (39 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Cocoa Hyundai User Review

Mar 19, 2017
The internet manager was nice but later a different person called and said I had an appointment that I did not make. I told them I could not make it that day. Later I found myself able to stop by and was surprised to see my name on an appointment board in the lobby. It was clear they put fake appointments on the board maybe to impress their boss or potential customers. I found a car I would have purchased but sales team gave values 5-6 K below market research. I told them no thank you, but they would not give me back my own key so I could leave. I asked 3 times over several minutes (now late to pick up child at school) but finally had to raise my voice to get my key! And then another person chases me in the parking lot yelling "how far off are we"... extremely unprofessional! A good dealer listens, tries to help and values the customer. It was very bad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cocoa Hyundai:

This is the internet manager and hopefully I can provide some insight to what happen that day.  

When I spoke to you, you told me you were going to "try" and make it in that day, I keep track of all of our appointments and log anytime someone is potentially coming so we can make sure we have staff on hand to take care of my clients.  

When we look at the value of a trade in, we have to base it off the trade in value of the market.  You purchased your current car a few months ago and we have no control over the cost of that purchase from the dealer you bought it from. We can onl
 More ...

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Cocoa Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/22/58/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-7627436779064501710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Price: $22,990

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 58 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/22/59/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-7827448914384800429-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Price: $23,175

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,175
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/22/54/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-5558368006552347661-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Price: $23,175

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,175

New Hyundai Sonata at Coggin Deland Hyundai

32Exact Matches
Price Range $19,755 - $21,825

Coggin Deland Hyundai

Deland, FL (31 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Coggin Deland Hyundai User Review

Apr 25, 2017
GuruVFVW
Willing to help as needed. Friendly staff, nice manager. Cashier was very helpful. Phone calls answered promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Coggin Deland Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/10/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3119337413064359797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Deland, FL 32720

Price: $19,755

Location: Deland, FL 32720

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $19,755
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/10/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3504805849802788745-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Deland, FL 32720

Price: $19,755

Location: Deland, FL 32720

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $19,755
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/10/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2099909992327564352-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Deland, FL 32720

Price: $19,755

Location: Deland, FL 32720

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $19,755

New Hyundai Sonata at Red Hoagland Hyundai

30Exact Matches
Price Range $15,779 - $24,670

Red Hoagland Hyundai

Winter Haven, FL (43 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Red Hoagland Hyundai User Review

Apr 22, 2017
Said vehicle had factory navigation and it didn't
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Red Hoagland Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/22/31/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-6762346135732615054-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33884

Price: $15,779

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33884

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $15,779
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/16/11/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3766140063621338988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33884

Price: $15,789

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33884

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $15,789
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/16/07/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3586480429598067370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33884

Price: $15,839

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33884

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quartz Whte Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $15,839

All Sonata Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.