New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Sonata For Sale Near Orlando, FL

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited 2.0T Review
by Redleg70

A spacious and very comfortable family car!

I have owned for one week. However, I am very impressed with the safety features, navigation, sound system, and ride quality. Additionally, the panoramic sunroof, heated and cooled seats as well as that they are power front seats with position memory for the driver make it as comfortable and luxurious as the Azera I previously owned.

This model has incentives available - save $4,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Sonata. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Sonata at Holler Hyundai

96Exact Matches
Price Range $18,249 - $28,487

Holler Hyundai

Winter Park, FL (4 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Holler Hyundai User Review

Mar 21, 2017
After 3 months of car shopping we actually had a pleasant NO HAGGLE experience at Holler Hyundai. Thank You Juan Carlos!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Holler Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/16/01/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3918355547158518261-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Winter Park, FL 32789

Price: $18,249

Location: Winter Park, FL 32789

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,249 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/16/09/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-5372459272948553047-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Winter Park, FL 32789

Price: $18,249

Location: Winter Park, FL 32789

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,249 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/11/17/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-7662112164465394826-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Winter Park, FL 32789

Price: $18,249

Location: Winter Park, FL 32789

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,249 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Headquarter Hyundai

75Exact Matches
Price Range $18,258 - $33,114

Headquarter Hyundai

Sanford, FL (14 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Headquarter Hyundai User Review

Dec 6, 2016
rjedwa2
Quick Response! I did not pursue past the online listing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Headquarter Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/11/18/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-4534266347041539715-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32773

Price: $18,258

Location: Sanford, FL 32773

Average time on market: 269 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,258 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/11/18/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-8394211737963346959-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32773

Price: $18,326

Location: Sanford, FL 32773

Average time on market: 269 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,326 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/11/18/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-352044148243444728-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32773

Price: $19,635

Location: Sanford, FL 32773

Average time on market: 280 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $19,635 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

75Exact Matches
Price Range $19,720 - $31,695

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

Leesburg, FL (34 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg User Review

Feb 10, 2017
average - car was sold but is still on web days later
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/18/19/33/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-4084266334839213527-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Price: $19,720

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 269 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $19,720 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/18/19/33/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-4084266334839213527-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Price: $19,720

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 269 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $19,720 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/18/19/33/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-4084266334839213527-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Price: $19,720

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 269 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $19,720 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Hyundai Sonata at Orlando Hyundai

61Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Orlando Hyundai

Orlando, FL (3 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Orlando Hyundai User Review

Mar 14, 2017
I inquired about the vehicle never received a call or email when I went back to see if the car was still available it had been removed from the website
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Orlando Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/12/11/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-6766811642101337926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/12/18/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-6919653240281747039-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/12/56/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-1808486068229881435-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Coggin Deland Hyundai

35Exact Matches
Price Range $21,290 - $29,830

Coggin Deland Hyundai

Deland, FL (31 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Coggin Deland Hyundai User Review

Jun 29, 2014
So far so good....final dealings tomorrow
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Coggin Deland Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/21/04/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2044884310839938903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L Used Cars in Deland, FL 32720

Price: $21,290

Location: Deland, FL 32720

Average time on market: 90 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L for sale - $21,290 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/10/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3119337413064359797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Deland, FL 32720

Price: $21,605

Location: Deland, FL 32720

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $21,605 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/10/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3504805849802788745-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Deland, FL 32720

Price: $21,605

Location: Deland, FL 32720

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $21,605 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Sonata at Red Hoagland Hyundai

33Exact Matches
Price Range $16,097 - $34,969

Red Hoagland Hyundai

Winter Haven, FL (43 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Red Hoagland Hyundai User Review

Mar 2, 2017
Very good answers and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Red Hoagland Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/16/06/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-4907183439831505559-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33884

Price: $16,097

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33884

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $16,097
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/16/24/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-5038225204904833489-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33884

Price: $16,769

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33884

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $16,769
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/22/31/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-6762346135732615054-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33884

Price: $16,769

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33884

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $16,769

New Hyundai Sonata at Cocoa Hyundai

33Exact Matches
Price Range $22,990 - $33,665

Cocoa Hyundai

Cocoa, FL (39 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Cocoa Hyundai User Review

Mar 19, 2017
The internet manager was nice but later a different person called and said I had an appointment that I did not make. I told them I could not make it that day. Later I found myself able to stop by and was surprised to see my name on an appointment board in the lobby. It was clear they put fake appointments on the board maybe to impress their boss or potential customers. I found a car I would have purchased but sales team gave values 5-6 K below market research. I told them no thank you, but they would not give me back my own key so I could leave. I asked 3 times over several minutes (now late to pick up child at school) but finally had to raise my voice to get my key! And then another person chases me in the parking lot yelling "how far off are we"... extremely unprofessional! A good dealer listens, tries to help and values the customer. It was very bad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cocoa Hyundai:

This is the internet manager and hopefully I can provide some insight to what happen that day.  

When I spoke to you, you told me you were going to "try" and make it in that day, I keep track of all of our appointments and log anytime someone is potentially coming so we can make sure we have staff on hand to take care of my clients.  

When we look at the value of a trade in, we have to base it off the trade in value of the market.  You purchased your current car a few months ago and we have no control over the cost of that purchase from the dealer you bought it from. We can onl
 More ...

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Cocoa Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/22/58/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-7627436779064501710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Price: $22,990

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 58 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/22/59/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-7827448914384800429-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Price: $23,175

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,175
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/22/54/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-5558368006552347661-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Price: $23,175

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,175

All Sonata Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.