New 2017 / 2018 Hyundai Sonata For Sale Near Fort Wayne, IN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Review
by Lovemysonata

love love love it!!!

I really like my Sonata Limited. I had my eye first on the Santa Fe and then decided right before buying something that i wanted a car - mostly for the gas mileage aspect. It gets great mileage and is fun to drive and just love all the options it has on it!! Hyundai did a fantastic job on the design also. Mine is a black limted so it has all th...

This model has incentives available - save $6,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Sonata. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Hyundai Sonata at Terry Lee Hyundai

44Exact Matches
Price Range $22,560 - $31,505

Terry Lee Hyundai

Noblesville, IN (83 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Terry Lee Hyundai User Review

Sep 11, 2017
very efficient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Lee Hyundai:

Thank you for the great review Dan!

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Terry Lee Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/35/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-8860111551270495583-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Price: $22,560

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,560 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/09/46/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-5828222430077851797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Price: $22,560

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,560 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/22/03/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-5841925138980601102-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Price: $22,610

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,610 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Gurley Leep Hyundai Subaru

35Exact Matches
Price Range $22,432 - $33,685

Gurley Leep Hyundai Subaru

Mishawaka, IN (70 miles)
1 review

Latest Gurley Leep Hyundai Subaru User Review

Nov 17, 2015
Outstanding service. Very easy to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Gurley Leep Hyundai Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/07/52/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-5871611901276846377-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Price: $22,432

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,432 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/12/12/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-8979501510436086714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Price: $22,432

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,432 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/12/12/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-650998329072230485-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Price: $22,432

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,432 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Sonata at Glenbrook Hyundai

31Exact Matches
Price Range $18,370 - $29,119

Glenbrook Hyundai

Fort Wayne, IN (3 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Glenbrook Hyundai User Review

Jun 11, 2017
Tfs1
Quick to respond. Didn't make a deal but salesman was prompt.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Glenbrook Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Price: $18,370

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,370 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/11/09/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-385126268467647404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Price: $20,794

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $20,794 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/08/52/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-4636895450513298973-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Price: $21,104

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $21,104 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Joseph Airport Hyundai

30Exact Matches
Price Range $22,560 - $33,655

Joseph Airport Hyundai

Vandalia, OH (95 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Joseph Airport Hyundai User Review

Aug 20, 2017
I e-mailed this dealership about a car I was interested in and was contacted by e-mailed with several e-mails. One of which had additional information about the car I wanted to look at. After a phone call and wait to be contacted back, the salesman told us he couldn't find the car and that it might have not passed the safety inspection. After two more phone calls we found out indeed that this car which was on their website and on car gurus, was never on the lot. Very disappointed in this dealership. Won't bother to look at anything they might advertise in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Airport Hyundai:

Sorry we didn't have the car you were interested in. We goof up sometimes and would like to talk with you and see if we can help you with a car. Please call Ron Whittaker at
937-665-1777. Thanks and sorry for the confusion.

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Joseph Airport Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/05/56/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2514670564302924991-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Price: $22,560

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,560 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/05/56/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-7352620792391439669-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Price: $22,675

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,675
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/06/09/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-7177937406910479828-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Price: $22,675

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,675 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Sonata at Butler Imports

24Exact Matches
Price Range $23,110 - $28,675

Butler Imports

Indianapolis, IN (94 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Butler Imports User Review

Aug 20, 2017
GuruDX5P6
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Butler Imports

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/11/23/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-4285505671439694634-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Price: $23,110

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Machine Gray Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,110 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Price: $23,110

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,110 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Price: $23,110

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,110 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg

15Exact Matches
Price Range $23,090 - $33,640

Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg

Perrysburg, OH (84 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg User Review

Sep 2, 2017
I asked to speak to the owner of Taylor Hyundai and I got the run-around. I left several messages- I guess his customers just aren't important enough for him to ever call them back - at least acknowledging a customer with a token response? Taylor's salesman I dealt with were pushy, some don't know their own product line, and they add an extra $1500 of dealer-installed junk above sticker-price that doesn't come-off. My advice: get-up and leave, don't be bullied into signing paperwork just because you have already wasted 4 hours of your day with Taylor, and then won't get aftersale support. Do all your homework ahead of time- write down on a piece of paper exactly what you want- then give them 5 minutes to take it or leave it rather than let them waste half your day- then leave - it's a simple yes/no question to Taylor- can you do this deal or not? Don't even waste time with a test drive- it's yes/no, because after my sale, they pretend that you don't exist after they've made their monthly sales quota.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Price: $23,090

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,090 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Price: $23,090

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Machine Gray Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,090 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Price: $23,220

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,220 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Taylor Hyundai Findlay

14Exact Matches
Price Range $23,075 - $25,380

Taylor Hyundai Findlay

Findlay, OH (81 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Taylor Hyundai Findlay User Review

Sep 17, 2017
Tom26133
knowledgeable, polite, not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Taylor Hyundai Findlay

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/27/06/45/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-7444627422190769695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $23,075

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,075 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/11/11/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-3859274647577445866-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $23,090

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Machine Gray Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,090 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/12/20/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-2552590009710286116-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $23,205

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Machine Gray Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,205 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Maple Hill Auto Group

14Exact Matches
Price Range $18,552 - $24,875

Maple Hill Auto Group

Kalamazoo, MI (89 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Maple Hill Auto Group User Review

Aug 23, 2017
osmanh
Very friendly and ending up buying the vehicle and everything was perfect with the car .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Maple Hill Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/07/32/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3014323163148243690-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Price: $18,552

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,552 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/07/00/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-5741033550729067591-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Price: $18,552

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,552 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/40/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-3609359855884532187-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Price: $18,728

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,728 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Bill Gaddis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bill Gaddis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Muncie, IN (61 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Bill Gaddis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 14, 2017
Great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Bill Gaddis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited 2.0T Used Cars in Muncie, IN 47303

Price: Negotiable

Location: Muncie, IN 47303

Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited 2.0T for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Muncie, IN 47303

Price: Negotiable

Location: Muncie, IN 47303

Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Muncie, IN 47303

Price: Negotiable

Location: Muncie, IN 47303

Transmission: Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: New 2016 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Hyundai Sonata at Taylor Hyundai Toledo

11Exact Matches
Price Range $22,785 - $25,870

Taylor Hyundai Toledo

Toledo, OH (86 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Taylor Hyundai Toledo

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $22,785

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,785 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $22,910

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,910 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $23,075

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,075 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Dellen Ford Lincoln

10Exact Matches
Price Range $17,368 - $23,550

Dellen Ford Lincoln

Muncie, IN (60 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Dellen Ford Lincoln User Review

Aug 25, 2017
Very conscientious communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Dellen Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/15/25/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-8401292990723262064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Muncie, IN 47303

Price: $17,368

Location: Muncie, IN 47303

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,368 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/15/25/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-6145120282888025333-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Muncie, IN 47303

Price: $18,079

Location: Muncie, IN 47303

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $18,079
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/09/29/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-3693049674338787943-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Muncie, IN 47303

Price: $20,868

Location: Muncie, IN 47303

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $20,868 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Signature Automotive Group

8Exact Matches
Price Range $17,498 - $21,690

Signature Automotive Group

Benton Harbor, MI (97 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Signature Automotive Group User Review

Jul 28, 2017
Tsweaver
Contacted dealer several times to confirm availability of vehicle. Was told it was available as we were driving a.long distance to see it. When we arrived the vehicle was not available to test drive! VERY FRUSTRATING!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Signature Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/09/26/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-7662252795934430682-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Price: $17,498

Location: Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,498 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/12/27/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-953994052918870559-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Price: $18,728

Location: Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $18,728
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/11/45/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-6566724373122771133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Price: $19,346

Location: Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $19,346 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Goshen Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $23,175 - $25,905

Goshen Buick GMC

Goshen, IN (54 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Goshen Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/11/45/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-896313717925070163-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Goshen, IN 46526

Price: $23,175

Location: Goshen, IN 46526

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,175 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/11/45/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-1830117097567831602-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Goshen, IN 46526

Price: $23,175

Location: Goshen, IN 46526

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,175 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/11/45/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-837049380920638442-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Goshen, IN 46526

Price: $23,175

Location: Goshen, IN 46526

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,175 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Sonata at Taylor Kia Toledo

3Exact Matches
Price Range $23,090 - $23,110

Taylor Kia Toledo

Toledo, OH (86 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Taylor Kia Toledo User Review

Sep 7, 2017
It was ok but they contactef me after thr vehicle i was interested in haf already been sold. They tried to get me to come in and look at there other inventory but i wasn't driving 2hrs to fo that i told them thanks anyway but they sold the only vehicle i was looking at
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Taylor Kia Toledo

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $23,090

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,090 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $23,090

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,090 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $23,110

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,110 with Alloy Wheels

All Sonata Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.