New 2017 / 2018 Hyundai Elantra For Sale Near Fort Wayne, IN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Review
by ElantraSell864

Great all around

I give this car an overall Five star rating. This car is ideal for small families Or a very dependable first car. super affordable for High school and college students. The cars performance is on point. Smooth acceleration no lag on the throttle. Braking is gradual not to sudden or sensitive. The traction control is really helpful when driving th...

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Elantra. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Hyundai Elantra at Terry Lee Hyundai

57Exact Matches
Price Range $19,140 - $28,110

Terry Lee Hyundai

Noblesville, IN (83 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Terry Lee Hyundai User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Juan responded quickly and had the car pulled around for when I arrived. The vehicle had mechanical issues during test drive. I passed on that car. I haven't heard from Juan since.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Terry Lee Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/32/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-806507158816365795-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Price: $19,140

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,140 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/10/14/2018_hyundai_elantra-pic-1177466404564270817-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Price: $19,145

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,145 with Steel Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/10/05/2018_hyundai_elantra-pic-7717572138559859711-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Price: $19,145

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,145 with Steel Wheels, Cargo Package

New Hyundai Elantra at Butler Imports

45Exact Matches
Price Range $18,922 - $28,015

Butler Imports

Indianapolis, IN (94 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Butler Imports User Review

Aug 20, 2017
GuruDX5P6
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Butler Imports

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/09/27/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4773299581671627650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Price: $18,922

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,922 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/08/47/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3494456992830721650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Price: $18,946

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,946 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/09/39/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4377473500892689589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Price: $18,946

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,946 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Glenbrook Hyundai

39Exact Matches
Price Range $16,203 - $26,174

Glenbrook Hyundai

Fort Wayne, IN (3 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Glenbrook Hyundai User Review

Jun 11, 2017
Tfs1
Quick to respond. Didn't make a deal but salesman was prompt.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Glenbrook Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/08/45/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5242332737586055309-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Price: $16,203

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,203 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Price: $18,494

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,494
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Price: $18,599

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,599

New Hyundai Elantra at Gurley Leep Hyundai Subaru

32Exact Matches
Price Range $19,153 - $28,040

Gurley Leep Hyundai Subaru

Mishawaka, IN (70 miles)
1 review

Latest Gurley Leep Hyundai Subaru User Review

Nov 17, 2015
Outstanding service. Very easy to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Gurley Leep Hyundai Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/14/59/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8076904591406779867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Price: $19,153

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,153 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/13/53/2018_hyundai_elantra-pic-3884840409863851057-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Price: $19,210

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,210 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/20/11/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8801766083840589621-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Price: $19,290

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,290 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Elantra at Joseph Airport Hyundai

29Exact Matches
Price Range $18,210 - $26,400

Joseph Airport Hyundai

Vandalia, OH (95 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Joseph Airport Hyundai User Review

Aug 20, 2017
I e-mailed this dealership about a car I was interested in and was contacted by e-mailed with several e-mails. One of which had additional information about the car I wanted to look at. After a phone call and wait to be contacted back, the salesman told us he couldn't find the car and that it might have not passed the safety inspection. After two more phone calls we found out indeed that this car which was on their website and on car gurus, was never on the lot. Very disappointed in this dealership. Won't bother to look at anything they might advertise in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Airport Hyundai:

Sorry we didn't have the car you were interested in. We goof up sometimes and would like to talk with you and see if we can help you with a car. Please call Ron Whittaker at
937-665-1777. Thanks and sorry for the confusion.

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Joseph Airport Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/04/23/2018_hyundai_elantra-pic-8227046472190986573-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Price: $18,210

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,210 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/08/22/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4862419455306252886-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Price: $19,320

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,320 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/10/03/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6784744550074259028-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Value Edition Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Price: $19,850

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Value Edition for sale - $19,850 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Hyundai Elantra at Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg

27Exact Matches
Price Range $19,010 - $28,070

Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg

Perrysburg, OH (84 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg User Review

Sep 2, 2017
I asked to speak to the owner of Taylor Hyundai and I got the run-around. I left several messages- I guess his customers just aren't important enough for him to ever call them back - at least acknowledging a customer with a token response? Taylor's salesman I dealt with were pushy, some don't know their own product line, and they add an extra $1500 of dealer-installed junk above sticker-price that doesn't come-off. My advice: get-up and leave, don't be bullied into signing paperwork just because you have already wasted 4 hours of your day with Taylor, and then won't get aftersale support. Do all your homework ahead of time- write down on a piece of paper exactly what you want- then give them 5 minutes to take it or leave it rather than let them waste half your day- then leave - it's a simple yes/no question to Taylor- can you do this deal or not? Don't even waste time with a test drive- it's yes/no, because after my sale, they pretend that you don't exist after they've made their monthly sales quota.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Price: $19,010

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,010
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Price: $19,145

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,145
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Price: $19,145

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,145

New Hyundai Elantra at Taylor Hyundai Findlay

24Exact Matches
Price Range $19,145 - $24,823

Taylor Hyundai Findlay

Findlay, OH (81 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Taylor Hyundai Findlay User Review

Sep 17, 2017
Tom26133
knowledgeable, polite, not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Taylor Hyundai Findlay

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/12/20/2018_hyundai_elantra-pic-6779241512507628331-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $19,145

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,145
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/26/13/14/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5804006204153662005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $19,320

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,320 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/26/13/14/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5804006204153662005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $19,940

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,940 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Taylor Kia Toledo

14Exact Matches
Price Range $17,835 - $28,055

Taylor Kia Toledo

Toledo, OH (86 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Taylor Kia Toledo User Review

Sep 7, 2017
It was ok but they contactef me after thr vehicle i was interested in haf already been sold. They tried to get me to come in and look at there other inventory but i wasn't driving 2hrs to fo that i told them thanks anyway but they sold the only vehicle i was looking at
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Taylor Kia Toledo

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $17,835

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,835
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $19,145

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,145
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $19,145

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,145

New Hyundai Elantra at Dellen Ford Lincoln

14Exact Matches
Price Range $15,459 - $21,042

Dellen Ford Lincoln

Muncie, IN (60 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Dellen Ford Lincoln User Review

Aug 25, 2017
Very conscientious communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Dellen Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/15/25/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6445280147677329777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Muncie, IN 47303

Price: $15,459

Location: Muncie, IN 47303

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,459 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/15/38/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4101821642616551789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Muncie, IN 47303

Price: $15,726

Location: Muncie, IN 47303

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,726 with Steel Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/59/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3403672558982654407-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Muncie, IN 47303

Price: $15,858

Location: Muncie, IN 47303

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,858 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Signature Automotive Group

8Exact Matches
Price Range $16,384 - $23,277

Signature Automotive Group

Benton Harbor, MI (97 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Signature Automotive Group User Review

Jul 28, 2017
Tsweaver
Contacted dealer several times to confirm availability of vehicle. Was told it was available as we were driving a.long distance to see it. When we arrived the vehicle was not available to test drive! VERY FRUSTRATING!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Signature Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/10/31/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5832235787515550043-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Price: $16,384

Location: Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,384 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/13/10/2018_hyundai_elantra-pic-4922365841753515299-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition Used Cars in Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Price: $17,864

Location: Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition for sale - $17,864 with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/09/04/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8079711509303341340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Price: $21,624

Location: Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $21,624 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Taylor Hyundai Toledo

7Exact Matches
Price Range $18,210 - $27,880

Taylor Hyundai Toledo

Toledo, OH (86 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Taylor Hyundai Toledo

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $18,210

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Manual Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,210 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $18,260

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Manual Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,260 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $18,260

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Manual Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,260 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Bill Gaddis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bill Gaddis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Muncie, IN (61 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Bill Gaddis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 14, 2017
Great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Bill Gaddis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Muncie, IN 47303

Price: Negotiable

Location: Muncie, IN 47303

Transmission: Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Muncie, IN 47303

Price: Negotiable

Location: Muncie, IN 47303

Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Muncie, IN 47303

Price: Negotiable

Location: Muncie, IN 47303

Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale

New Hyundai Elantra at Maple Hill Auto Group

6Exact Matches
Price Range $15,308 - $19,338

Maple Hill Auto Group

Kalamazoo, MI (89 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Maple Hill Auto Group User Review

Aug 23, 2017
osmanh
Very friendly and ending up buying the vehicle and everything was perfect with the car .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Maple Hill Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/40/2018_hyundai_elantra-pic-751517846048923201-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Price: $15,308

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,308 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/15/52/2018_hyundai_elantra-pic-2129677901143838017-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra SEL Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Price: $16,298

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SEL for sale - $16,298 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/06/47/2018_hyundai_elantra-pic-1321869733196010696-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra SEL Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Price: $16,318

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SEL for sale - $16,318 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Goshen Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $20,115 - $27,460

Goshen Buick GMC

Goshen, IN (54 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Goshen Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/11/45/2018_hyundai_elantra-pic-7251222071674993135-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra SEL Used Cars in Goshen, IN 46526

Price: $20,115

Location: Goshen, IN 46526

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SEL for sale - $20,115 with Bluetooth, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/11/45/2018_hyundai_elantra-pic-2812733912558189821-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition Used Cars in Goshen, IN 46526

Price: $20,130

Location: Goshen, IN 46526

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition for sale - $20,130 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/11/45/2018_hyundai_elantra-pic-1422712549066453687-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra SEL Used Cars in Goshen, IN 46526

Price: $20,130

Location: Goshen, IN 46526

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Blue Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra SEL for sale - $20,130 with Bluetooth

All Elantra Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.