New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Sonata For Sale Near Atlanta, GA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Review
by Lovemysonata

love love love it!!!

I really like my Sonata Limited. I had my eye first on the Santa Fe and then decided right before buying something that i wanted a car - mostly for the gas mileage aspect. It gets great mileage and is fun to drive and just love all the options it has on it!! Hyundai did a fantastic job on the design also. Mine is a black limted so it has all th...

This model has incentives available - save $2,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Sonata. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Sonata at Thornton Road Hyundai

108Exact Matches
Price Range $20,640 - $33,580

Thornton Road Hyundai

Lithia Springs, GA (13 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Thornton Road Hyundai User Review

Oct 31, 2016
jackiegarrett
worst experience ever told me they had a truck i wanted, drove 2 hours and they didn't have it. dont trust them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Hyundai:

I sincerely apologize for your negative experience in our showroom.  I would like the opportunity to address your concerns and regain your business.   Please call me at (678) 715-5000.  Kind Regards, Raushanah Williams, Customer Relations Manager

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Thornton Road Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/18/09/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-4060241400738778985-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $20,640

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 201 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $20,640 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/18/06/53/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-1623368740926051719-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $22,360

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 201 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $22,360 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/12/01/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-4142920636313735944-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $22,990

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Hyundai Sonata at AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia

79Exact Matches
Price Range $23,699 - $31,114

AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA (32 miles)
14 reviews

Latest AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia User Review

Jan 4, 2017
I did not buy a car here but the sales people were very friendly and helpful. They checked in several times but were never pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/03/06/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-3022593302973558684-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $23,699

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 201 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 8s/gg/8s Description: New 2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $23,699
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/03/06/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-4308444630812378219-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $28,069

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 176 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vu/gg/vu Description: New 2016 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $28,069 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/04/10/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-3661947519850228298-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $28,399

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 176 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: New 2016 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $28,399 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ultimate Package

New Hyundai Sonata at Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

76Exact Matches
Price Range $17,995 - $35,620

Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

Duluth, GA (21 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Rick Case Hyundai Duluth User Review

Jan 20, 2017
Too many hidden fees. They wanted me to pay taxes on the car at the market price not the price of purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/18/19/33/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-4084266334839213527-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata Used Cars in DULUTH, GA 30096

Price: $17,995

Location: DULUTH, GA 30096

Average time on market: 188 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian_red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Sonata for sale - $17,995 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/14/41/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2090607468499034907-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in DULUTH, GA 30096

Price: $22,785

Location: DULUTH, GA 30096

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,785 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/14/41/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2090607468499034907-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in DULUTH, GA 30096

Price: $22,785

Location: DULUTH, GA 30096

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,785 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai

68Exact Matches
Price Range $17,990 - $29,990

Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai

Lilburn, GA (19 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai User Review

Jan 10, 2017
I raced to see the challenger that I was interested in and the sold it a day before I got there! Unhappy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai:

We apologize for the inconvenience, we try to make V.I.P.appointment for our Guest
so that things like this want happen. Again we apologize.

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/11/48/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-6807858132383537472-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Price: $17,990

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/11/22/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-7428163479700325926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Price: $18,990

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/11/43/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3554181210314167631-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Price: $18,990

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Hyundai Sonata at Ed Voyles Hyundai

52Exact Matches
Price Range $19,105 - $31,860

Ed Voyles Hyundai

Smyrna, GA (11 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Ed Voyles Hyundai User Review

Jan 18, 2017
Said vehicle was not sold. Got there and it was and salesman didn't even know although he acted differently
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Ed Voyles Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/09/43/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-3136671580035927518-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Smyrna, GA 30080

Price: $19,105

Location: Smyrna, GA 30080

Average time on market: 201 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $19,105 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/10/04/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-8609092739094915833-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Smyrna, GA 30080

Price: $19,110

Location: Smyrna, GA 30080

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $19,110 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/10/33/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-1932640018697219273-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Smyrna, GA 30080

Price: $19,150

Location: Smyrna, GA 30080

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $19,150 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Hyundai of Kennesaw

51Exact Matches
Price Range $23,125 - $31,820

Hyundai of Kennesaw

Kennesaw, GA (21 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Kennesaw User Review

Jan 2, 2017
Very responsive even thought I purchased another type of car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Hyundai of Kennesaw

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/47/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-1050211881848769641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in KENNESAW, GA 30144

Price: $23,125

Location: KENNESAW, GA 30144

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,125 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/12/08/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2528396422925753828-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in KENNESAW, GA 30144

Price: $23,135

Location: KENNESAW, GA 30144

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,135 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/12/08/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-1669643791810022003-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in KENNESAW, GA 30144

Price: $23,135

Location: KENNESAW, GA 30144

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,135 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Terry Reid Hyundai

35Exact Matches
Price Range $20,225 - $30,080

Terry Reid Hyundai

Cartersville, GA (38 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Terry Reid Hyundai User Review

Dec 10, 2016
Would not stop emailing everyday seeing if I am interested, if I was not interested I would let you know
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Terry Reid Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/20/41/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-3473365260964992946-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Price: $20,225

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $20,225 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Price: $20,270

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $20,270 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Price: $21,050

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $21,050 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Rick Case Hyundai Roswell

32Exact Matches
Price Range $22,795 - $33,580

Rick Case Hyundai Roswell

Roswell, GA (21 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Rick Case Hyundai Roswell User Review

Dec 17, 2016
Great experience. The sales lady was attentive contacting me and supplying me the info I requested. The process went well and was completed the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Rick Case Hyundai Roswell

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/14/41/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2090607468499034907-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L Used Cars in ROSWELL, GA 30076

Price: $22,795

Location: ROSWELL, GA 30076

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L for sale - $22,795 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/14/41/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2090607468499034907-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in ROSWELL, GA 30076

Price: $23,135

Location: ROSWELL, GA 30076

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nouveau Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,135 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/14/41/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2090607468499034907-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in ROSWELL, GA 30076

Price: $23,135

Location: ROSWELL, GA 30076

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nouveau Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,135 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Legacy Hyundai

29Exact Matches
Price Range $17,525 - $29,712

Legacy Hyundai

Mcdonough, GA (26 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Legacy Hyundai User Review

Oct 29, 2015
Tried to contact several times asking for return call. Someone finally called back on 10/17, after I had purchased a Jetta from someone else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Legacy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/16/59/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-4928831759247099733-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Price: $17,525

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Eco for sale - $17,525 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/16/34/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-8604135819093230665-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Price: $17,802

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,802 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/16/34/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-7820913705432216321-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Price: $17,902

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,902 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Hyundai Sonata at Southtowne Hyundai

29Exact Matches
Price Range $19,887 - $31,222

Southtowne Hyundai

Riverdale, GA (14 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Southtowne Hyundai User Review

Oct 10, 2016
I went looking for an upgrade, and the dealership was attempting to sale me a 2001 vehicle,with a broken passengers side mirror broken and no radio.I would ride a bike before I brought any car from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southtowne Hyundai:

Earnest, at Southtowne Hyundai we strive to provide an excellent experience each and every time and deeply regret to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience. We apologize if you were not interested in the vehicles we had available that were shown to you and would appreciate another opportunity to help you find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs. If there is anything more we may do for you, please let us know.

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Southtowne Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/31/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-4707654083435300216-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Riverdale, GA 30274

Price: $19,887

Location: Riverdale, GA 30274

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $19,887 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/09/45/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-817219974721905382-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Riverdale, GA 30274

Price: $20,262

Location: Riverdale, GA 30274

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $20,262 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Riverdale, GA 30274

Price: $20,283

Location: Riverdale, GA 30274

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $20,283 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

19Exact Matches
Price Range $19,662 - $29,537

Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

Atlanta, GA (12 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta User Review

Jan 20, 2017
I bought a "certified" car, which I believe is supposed to have passed all kinds of inspections from mechanical to body looks, damages, etc... the report provided by the dealer say that car has zero accidents reported but after I bought it I started noticing a few things here and there and it looks like car has been touched up and it's not one place, it's about four different places, engine also in a very low rpm makes a weird noise. Super happy with low milage but I just think that for the car to be certified, there was a huge lack of a throughout inspection... who knows if there was any care of this car by previous owner. I feel like the dealer doesn't even know what they are selling, they just want to sell and as a very strong selling tool they "certify" a car that would never qualify to be certified anywhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/21/06/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3523265127393161447-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $19,662

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $19,662 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/12/12/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-629790574440109751-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $19,662

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $19,662 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/03/46/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-8792074956229847198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $19,905

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $19,905 with Alloy Wheels

All Sonata Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.