New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Sonata For Sale Near Atlanta, GA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited 2.0T Review
by Redleg70

A spacious and very comfortable family car!

I have owned for one week. However, I am very impressed with the safety features, navigation, sound system, and ride quality. Additionally, the panoramic sunroof, heated and cooled seats as well as that they are power front seats with position memory for the driver make it as comfortable and luxurious as the Azera I previously owned.

This model has incentives available - save $6,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Sonata. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Sonata at Nalley Hyundai

76Exact Matches
Price Range $21,020 - $30,227

Nalley Hyundai

Lithonia, GA (17 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Nalley Hyundai User Review

Jul 30, 2013
girlie
very very rude, they donot return phone calls when they said they would. the right hand does not know what the left hand is doing!! I think all business need customers in order to be successful they aren't customer frendily. there terrible to work with!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Nalley Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/12/16/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-437585781422058184-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in LITHONIA, GA 30038

Price: $21,020

Location: LITHONIA, GA 30038

Average time on market: 285 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $21,020
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/12/16/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2231670786632813849-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in LITHONIA, GA 30038

Price: $22,424

Location: LITHONIA, GA 30038

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,424 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/12/16/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-1522676132388310291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in LITHONIA, GA 30038

Price: $22,475

Location: LITHONIA, GA 30038

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Truffle Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,475 with Backup Camera

New Hyundai Sonata at Hyundai of Kennesaw

73Exact Matches
Price Range $23,035 - $35,630

Hyundai of Kennesaw

Kennesaw, GA (21 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Kennesaw User Review

Apr 1, 2017
Olilala
They dont stop contacting you when you tell them to
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Kennesaw:

Please send us your information so we can remove from follow up.

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Hyundai of Kennesaw

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/12/42/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2874385692583275274-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in KENNESAW, GA 30144

Price: $23,035

Location: KENNESAW, GA 30144

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,035 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/12/08/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2528396422925753828-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in KENNESAW, GA 30144

Price: $23,135

Location: KENNESAW, GA 30144

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,135 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/12/08/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-8057740172338316747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in KENNESAW, GA 30144

Price: $23,135

Location: KENNESAW, GA 30144

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,135 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Thornton Road Hyundai

69Exact Matches
Price Range $22,990 - $31,895

Thornton Road Hyundai

Lithia Springs, GA (13 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Thornton Road Hyundai User Review

Oct 31, 2016
jackiegarrett
worst experience ever told me they had a truck i wanted, drove 2 hours and they didn't have it. dont trust them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Hyundai:

I sincerely apologize for your negative experience in our showroom.  I would like the opportunity to address your concerns and regain your business.   Please call me at (678) 715-5000.  Kind Regards, Raushanah Williams, Customer Relations Manager

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Thornton Road Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/12/01/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-4142920636313735944-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $22,990

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/12/02/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-7535129054091222572-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $22,990

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/12/04/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-5652854195698866105-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $23,060

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,060 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Hyundai Sonata at Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

58Exact Matches
Price Range $18,060 - $25,165

Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

Atlanta, GA (12 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta User Review

Apr 16, 2017
Contacted via email and lots of phone calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/12/16/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-4114596088520769691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in ATLANTA, GA 30341

Price: $18,060

Location: ATLANTA, GA 30341

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,060 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/12/16/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-6289000142927185929-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in ATLANTA, GA 30341

Price: $18,325

Location: ATLANTA, GA 30341

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,325 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/12/08/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-8246174620877267937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in ATLANTA, GA 30341

Price: $18,340

Location: ATLANTA, GA 30341

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,340 with Alloy Wheels, Cargo Package

New Hyundai Sonata at AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia

51Exact Matches
Price Range $19,149 - $28,394

AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA (32 miles)
13 reviews

Latest AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia User Review

Jan 4, 2017
I did not buy a car here but the sales people were very friendly and helpful. They checked in several times but were never pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/09/02/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-1669766829526776796-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $19,149

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $19,149
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/08/52/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-7336553729486872420-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $19,249

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $19,249
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/10/14/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-94606002804313640-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $19,249

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nouveau Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $19,249

New Hyundai Sonata at Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

41Exact Matches
Price Range $17,883 - $27,322

Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

Duluth, GA (21 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Rick Case Hyundai Duluth User Review

Mar 25, 2017
They responded to my initial inquiry. I asked a couple of follow up questions and they never responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/13/42/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3645211384719536221-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in DULUTH, GA 30096

Price: $17,883

Location: DULUTH, GA 30096

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,883 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/15/22/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-7796960904933806823-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in DULUTH, GA 30096

Price: $17,890

Location: DULUTH, GA 30096

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,890 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/14/41/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2090607468499034907-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in DULUTH, GA 30096

Price: $17,907

Location: DULUTH, GA 30096

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,907 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Rick Case Hyundai Roswell

36Exact Matches
Price Range $18,990 - $27,765

Rick Case Hyundai Roswell

Roswell, GA (21 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Rick Case Hyundai Roswell User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Citi_60934
Not a good experience. The finance manager noted he would keep in contact if the car of my liking would come available - didn't happen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Rick Case Hyundai Roswell

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/14/41/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2090607468499034907-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L Used Cars in ROSWELL, GA 30076

Price: $18,990

Location: ROSWELL, GA 30076

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L for sale - $18,990 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/14/41/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2090607468499034907-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L Used Cars in ROSWELL, GA 30076

Price: $22,780

Location: ROSWELL, GA 30076

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L for sale - $22,780 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/14/41/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-2090607468499034907-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in ROSWELL, GA 30076

Price: $23,095

Location: ROSWELL, GA 30076

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nouveau Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,095 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Terry Reid Hyundai

34Exact Matches
Price Range $20,940 - $25,620

Terry Reid Hyundai

Cartersville, GA (38 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Terry Reid Hyundai User Review

Mar 21, 2017
Very cordial and inviting. Helpful sales staff and ownership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Terry Reid Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/08/34/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-561026043821469969-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Price: $20,940

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $20,940 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Price: $23,160

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nouveau Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,160 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/08/34/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-5861626250214728188-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Price: $23,160

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $23,160 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Ed Voyles Hyundai

30Exact Matches
Price Range $15,860 - $24,745

Ed Voyles Hyundai

Smyrna, GA (11 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Ed Voyles Hyundai User Review

Feb 14, 2017
The dealer is fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Ed Voyles Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Smyrna, GA 30080

Price: $15,860

Location: Smyrna, GA 30080

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $15,860 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Smyrna, GA 30080

Price: $15,875

Location: Smyrna, GA 30080

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $15,875 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Smyrna, GA 30080

Price: $15,880

Location: Smyrna, GA 30080

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $15,880 with Bluetooth, 5th Wheel, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Southtowne Hyundai

27Exact Matches
Price Range $18,012 - $26,540

Southtowne Hyundai

Riverdale, GA (14 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Southtowne Hyundai User Review

Oct 10, 2016
I went looking for an upgrade, and the dealership was attempting to sale me a 2001 vehicle,with a broken passengers side mirror broken and no radio.I would ride a bike before I brought any car from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southtowne Hyundai:

Earnest, at Southtowne Hyundai we strive to provide an excellent experience each and every time and deeply regret to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience. We apologize if you were not interested in the vehicles we had available that were shown to you and would appreciate another opportunity to help you find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs. If there is anything more we may do for you, please let us know.

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Southtowne Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/21/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-700722192215837634-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Price: $18,012

Location: RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,012 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/21/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-4550842700308613289-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Price: $18,037

Location: RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,037 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/21/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-6333191080036748221-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Price: $18,046

Location: RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,046 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Legacy Hyundai

17Exact Matches
Price Range $17,312 - $28,373

Legacy Hyundai

Mcdonough, GA (26 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Legacy Hyundai User Review

Apr 23, 2017
flex_lover0315
Very professional and responded in a timely manner, the Ford Flex I was interested was available, I just wasn't able to get there to see it or test drive it because of my transportation issues!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Legacy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/15/26/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-5232117486043943024-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Price: $17,312

Location: MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,312 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/12/10/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-7631771050880951934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Price: $17,412

Location: MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,412 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/13/09/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-5943865700350330719-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Price: $17,492

Location: MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,492 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

All Sonata Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.