New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Elantra For Sale Near Atlanta, GA

2017 Hyundai Elantra exterior

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Review
by ElantraSell864

Great all around

I give this car an overall Five star rating. This car is ideal for small families Or a very dependable first car. super affordable for High school and college students. The cars performance is on point. Smooth acceleration no lag on the throttle. Braking is gradual not to sudden or sensitive. The traction control is really helpful when driving th...

This model has incentives available - save $2,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Elantra. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Elantra at Hyundai of Kennesaw

113Exact Matches
Price Range $18,240 - $27,995

Hyundai of Kennesaw

Kennesaw, GA (21 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Kennesaw User Review

Jan 2, 2017
Very responsive even thought I purchased another type of car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Hyundai of Kennesaw

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/07/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7561614035337825612-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in KENNESAW, GA 30144

Price: $18,240

Location: KENNESAW, GA 30144

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,240 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/13/00/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7901715914612124641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in KENNESAW, GA 30144

Price: $18,310

Location: KENNESAW, GA 30144

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,310 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/17/55/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2365103737035714172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in KENNESAW, GA 30144

Price: $19,160

Location: KENNESAW, GA 30144

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,160 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai

96Exact Matches
Price Range $12,990 - $23,860

Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai

Lilburn, GA (19 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai User Review

Jan 10, 2017
I raced to see the challenger that I was interested in and the sold it a day before I got there! Unhappy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai:

We apologize for the inconvenience, we try to make V.I.P.appointment for our Guest
so that things like this want happen. Again we apologize.

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/12/16/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4883757497013476334-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Price: $12,990

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $12,990 with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/14/27/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-9028283568454744341-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Price: $12,990

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $12,990 with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/15/38/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3531284701352028865-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Price: $12,990

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $12,990 with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Hyundai Elantra at AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia

95Exact Matches
Price Range $17,199 - $26,659

AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA (32 miles)
14 reviews

Latest AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia User Review

Jan 4, 2017
I did not buy a car here but the sales people were very friendly and helpful. They checked in several times but were never pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/03/28/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2679926474647943758-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $17,199

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,199 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/03/34/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2865804133124281771-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $17,389

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Manual Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,389
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/04/03/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5935783029760366524-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $17,599

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,599

New Hyundai Elantra at Thornton Road Hyundai

83Exact Matches
Price Range $15,740 - $23,490

Thornton Road Hyundai

Lithia Springs, GA (13 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Thornton Road Hyundai User Review

Oct 31, 2016
jackiegarrett
worst experience ever told me they had a truck i wanted, drove 2 hours and they didn't have it. dont trust them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Hyundai:

I sincerely apologize for your negative experience in our showroom.  I would like the opportunity to address your concerns and regain your business.   Please call me at (678) 715-5000.  Kind Regards, Raushanah Williams, Customer Relations Manager

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Thornton Road Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/12/11/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5220787370042538060-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $15,740

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,740 with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/03/09/05/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5876785145322782816-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $16,690

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,690 with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/03/09/05/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5876785145322782816-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $16,710

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,710 with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Hyundai Elantra at Ed Voyles Hyundai

63Exact Matches
Price Range $13,510 - $24,010

Ed Voyles Hyundai

Smyrna, GA (11 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Ed Voyles Hyundai User Review

Jan 18, 2017
Said vehicle was not sold. Got there and it was and salesman didn't even know although he acted differently
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Ed Voyles Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/11/09/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2738624777275703267-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Smyrna, GA 30080

Price: $13,510

Location: Smyrna, GA 30080

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,510 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/10/04/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8753221143010613970-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Smyrna, GA 30080

Price: $14,790

Location: Smyrna, GA 30080

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,790 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/09/43/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3532646231751952535-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Smyrna, GA 30080

Price: $15,210

Location: Smyrna, GA 30080

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,210 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Hyundai Elantra at Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

52Exact Matches
Price Range $16,288 - $21,998

Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

Atlanta, GA (12 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta User Review

Jan 20, 2017
I bought a "certified" car, which I believe is supposed to have passed all kinds of inspections from mechanical to body looks, damages, etc... the report provided by the dealer say that car has zero accidents reported but after I bought it I started noticing a few things here and there and it looks like car has been touched up and it's not one place, it's about four different places, engine also in a very low rpm makes a weird noise. Super happy with low milage but I just think that for the car to be certified, there was a huge lack of a throughout inspection... who knows if there was any care of this car by previous owner. I feel like the dealer doesn't even know what they are selling, they just want to sell and as a very strong selling tool they "certify" a car that would never qualify to be certified anywhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/12/07/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3850817293494147541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $16,288

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,288 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/12/07/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5860800992113229646-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $16,938

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,938 with Steel Wheels, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/12/07/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1938729453504451977-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $16,938

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,938 with Steel Wheels, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Elantra at Rick Case Hyundai Roswell

45Exact Matches
Price Range $15,990 - $27,960

Rick Case Hyundai Roswell

Roswell, GA (21 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Rick Case Hyundai Roswell User Review

Dec 17, 2016
Great experience. The sales lady was attentive contacting me and supplying me the info I requested. The process went well and was completed the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Rick Case Hyundai Roswell

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/14/20/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8586646929084077734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in ROSWELL, GA 30076

Price: $15,990

Location: ROSWELL, GA 30076

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Beige Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,990 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/14/20/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8586646929084077734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in ROSWELL, GA 30076

Price: $16,290

Location: ROSWELL, GA 30076

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,290 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/14/20/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8586646929084077734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in ROSWELL, GA 30076

Price: $19,190

Location: ROSWELL, GA 30076

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,190 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

31Exact Matches
Price Range $14,991 - $25,960

Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

Duluth, GA (21 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Rick Case Hyundai Duluth User Review

Jan 20, 2017
Too many hidden fees. They wanted me to pay taxes on the car at the market price not the price of purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/14/20/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8586646929084077734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in DULUTH, GA 30096

Price: $14,991

Location: DULUTH, GA 30096

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Manual Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,991 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/14/20/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8586646929084077734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in DULUTH, GA 30096

Price: $18,260

Location: DULUTH, GA 30096

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Manual Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,260 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/14/20/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8586646929084077734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in DULUTH, GA 30096

Price: $18,280

Location: DULUTH, GA 30096

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Manual Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,280 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Legacy Hyundai

26Exact Matches
Price Range $15,542 - $22,542

Legacy Hyundai

Mcdonough, GA (26 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Legacy Hyundai User Review

Oct 29, 2015
Tried to contact several times asking for return call. Someone finally called back on 10/17, after I had purchased a Jetta from someone else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Legacy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/12/40/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6966977934437669424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Price: $15,542

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,542 with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/16/34/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3248843713074455607-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Price: $15,542

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,542 with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/12/18/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8985366433169829294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Price: $15,542

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,542 with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Hyundai Elantra at Terry Reid Hyundai

23Exact Matches
Price Range $16,460 - $25,170

Terry Reid Hyundai

Cartersville, GA (38 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Terry Reid Hyundai User Review

Dec 10, 2016
Would not stop emailing everyday seeing if I am interested, if I was not interested I would let you know
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Terry Reid Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Price: $16,460

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,460 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Price: $16,460

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,460 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Price: $17,290

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,290 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Southtowne Hyundai

23Exact Matches
Price Range $15,742 - $21,910

Southtowne Hyundai

Riverdale, GA (14 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Southtowne Hyundai User Review

Oct 10, 2016
I went looking for an upgrade, and the dealership was attempting to sale me a 2001 vehicle,with a broken passengers side mirror broken and no radio.I would ride a bike before I brought any car from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southtowne Hyundai:

Earnest, at Southtowne Hyundai we strive to provide an excellent experience each and every time and deeply regret to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience. We apologize if you were not interested in the vehicles we had available that were shown to you and would appreciate another opportunity to help you find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs. If there is anything more we may do for you, please let us know.

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Southtowne Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/10/19/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2511382378744180328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Riverdale, GA 30274

Price: $15,742

Location: Riverdale, GA 30274

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,742 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/32/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5843003913241345993-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Riverdale, GA 30274

Price: $15,781

Location: Riverdale, GA 30274

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,781 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/11/48/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-582553899814811176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Riverdale, GA 30274

Price: $16,138

Location: Riverdale, GA 30274

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,138 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

All Elantra Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.