New 2017 GMC Yukon For Sale Near Monroe, LA

Picture of 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD

Filter Results

listings
1995 GMC Yukon SLT 2dr 4WD Review
by Dean

My first car project

This is my daily driver. It has a 350 engine with a few mods done to it. I have different headlights and different lights since this picture. I do wish it could go faster though.

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Yukon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New GMC Yukon at Morgan Buick GMC Shreveport

46Exact Matches
Price Range $50,956 - $72,645

Morgan Buick GMC Shreveport

Shreveport, LA (96 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Morgan Buick GMC Shreveport User Review

Jul 27, 2017
Quick response, everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and made me feel welcome. Beginning with my first call about the car. Treated me with respect and made me feel that I was important to them. I drove 1 1/2 hours down to see the car and drove it home that day. They made the transaction so easy for me and I highly recommend them to anyone and will contact them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Morgan Buick GMC Shreveport

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/21/05/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1406993603084131535-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: $50,956

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $50,956 with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/23/48/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1473787392582781622-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: $58,344

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $58,344 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/23/48/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7364753770378856812-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: $59,263

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $59,263 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Premium Package, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Walker Buick GMC

20Exact Matches
Price Range $49,061 - $75,153

Walker Buick GMC

Alexandria, LA (89 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Walker Buick GMC User Review

Aug 23, 2017
Guru9Y759
They sold the truck before my appointment, I would have like to know before I drove that far .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Walker Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/15/17/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6288906047209031984-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $49,061

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $49,061 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/15/17/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6103254100553030592-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $49,784

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $49,784 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/15/17/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4779270789272532433-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $49,829

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $49,829 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Morgan Buick GMC Bossier City

13Exact Matches
Price Range $50,891 - $72,657

Morgan Buick GMC Bossier City

Bossier City, LA (96 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Morgan Buick GMC Bossier City User Review

Feb 3, 2017
Huracan_1877
Angelo was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Morgan Buick GMC Bossier City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/21/02/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1038384779465555887-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: $50,891

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $50,891 with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/21/02/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2303026390329654382-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: $61,917

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,917 with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Premium Package, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/21/02/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7451852907948401008-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: $62,122

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $62,122 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Premium Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Farmerville Motors Inc.

6Exact Matches
Price Range $53,589 - $69,149

Farmerville Motors Inc.

Farmerville, LA (25 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Farmerville Motors Inc. User Review

Aug 4, 2017
shanebar007
Great dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Farmerville Motors Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/00/28/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5460696927904163162-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: $53,589

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $53,589 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/15/11/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-412212679413819689-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: $54,500

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $54,500 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/15/11/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1965732105259024137-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: $62,580

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $62,580 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats

New GMC Yukon at George Carr Buick Cadillac GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

George Carr Buick Cadillac GMC

Vicksburg, MS (72 miles)
7 reviews

Latest George Carr Buick Cadillac GMC User Review

Aug 15, 2017
The guy that contacted me was nice and I appreciate his honesty and him give me a call back as promised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom George Carr Buick Cadillac GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/12/03/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3743794055364885491-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/11/37/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1189679442657035689-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/13/00/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-959275766406461790-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Great River Chevrolet GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $63,795 - $73,535

Great River Chevrolet GMC

Natchez, MS (79 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Great River Chevrolet GMC User Review

Aug 9, 2017
Salesmen are dishonest and unprofessional. Terrible experience. Drove 174 miles on verbal promise they wouldn't go lower than the agreed on trade-in plus they would add an additional promise of $500. They went down $2000 then lied stating they didn't agree to anything. I have it in writing on invoice on their company paper. Additionally, they insisted no damage to vehicle however the headlight was busted, splash guard under front fender damaged and multiple dings and scratches.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great River Chevrolet GMC:

We apologize for your bad experience and are currently working to update our facilities and reorganize our staff to better serve our customers.

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Great River Chevrolet GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/11/20/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7994233828891890954-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $63,795

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $63,795 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/11/30/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7451048000331876062-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $64,490

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $64,490 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/11/24/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-348300750830543126-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $64,790

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $64,790 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Harper Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $65,630 - $72,665

Harper Chevrolet Buick GMC

Minden, LA (71 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Harper Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Feb 28, 2017
mlewis35
Quick feedback from dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Harper Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/21/26/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5221472668109059091-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: $65,630

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $65,630 with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: $67,505

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,505 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/21/26/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1518151455317393309-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: $71,335

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $71,335 with Navigation System, Leather Seats

New GMC Yukon at Performance Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

3Exact Matches
Price Range $53,563 - $63,758

Performance Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

Camden, AR (85 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Performance Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. User Review

Aug 22, 2017
Prompt contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Performance Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: $53,563

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $53,563 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: $55,559

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $55,559 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: $63,758

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $63,758 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Lucky Chevrolet

3Exact Matches
Price Range $73,040 - $74,230

Lucky Chevrolet

Mc Gehee, AR (85 miles)
1 review

Latest Lucky Chevrolet User Review

Nov 18, 2015
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Lucky Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Mc Gehee, AR 71654

Price: $73,040

Location: Mc Gehee, AR 71654

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Sparklin Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,040
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Mc Gehee, AR 71654

Price: $73,600

Location: Mc Gehee, AR 71654

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,600
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Mc Gehee, AR 71654

Price: $74,230

Location: Mc Gehee, AR 71654

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,230

All Yukon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.