New 2016 / 2017 Ford Expedition For Sale Near Monroe, LA

Picture of 2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD

Filter Results

listings
2014 Ford Expedition EL Limited Review
by Pasley14

Leg room for miles, great for us tall peeps!

Still finding out new stuff and learning how to use all the options a few months later. Not sure if thats a good or bad thing lol. My kids love it! We went from the Tahoe LTZ to this we are extremely pleased.

This model has incentives available - save $7,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Expedition. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Expedition at Hixson Ford of Monroe

22Exact Matches
Price Range $46,356 - $66,458

Hixson Ford of Monroe

Monroe, LA (3 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Hixson Ford of Monroe User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Was told that the car had been pulled, and not for sale any longer. It was pulled to be given away by the dealership. Sales replied they would contact me on any future autos of this price range.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Hixson Ford of Monroe

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/17/55/2017_ford_expedition-pic-1294425589481073062-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $46,356

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $46,356
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/18/39/2017_ford_expedition-pic-3167708887405350885-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $56,538

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $56,538
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/06/09/2017_ford_expedition-pic-5417616407678824617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $57,100

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $57,100

New Ford Expedition at Hixson Ford of Alexandria

21Exact Matches
Price Range $55,383 - $65,391

Hixson Ford of Alexandria

Alexandria, LA (90 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hixson Ford of Alexandria User Review

Sep 28, 2016
Good experience. I purchased the truck with very little delay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Hixson Ford of Alexandria

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/06/38/2017_ford_expedition-pic-4683573700819595315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $55,383

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $55,383 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/07/49/2017_ford_expedition-pic-8666025340831490040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $60,628

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited for sale - $60,628
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/13/58/2017_ford_expedition-pic-8556979524747902614-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $65,391

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition Platinum 4WD for sale - $65,391 with Leather Seats

New Ford Expedition at Wray Ford Inc

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wray Ford Inc

Bossier City, LA (96 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wray Ford Inc User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Tawanna89
Very friendly staff, try to do whatever they can to help make your car shopping experience easy, enjoyable and stress free
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Wray Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/11/11/2017_ford_expedition-pic-2663795180377687813-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clear Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition Limited for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/11/14/2017_ford_expedition-pic-7743635667925213625-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/16/45/2017_ford_expedition-pic-5148563502314181181-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Platinum Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition Platinum for sale

New Ford Expedition at Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

Natchitoches, LA (82 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Natchitoches Ford Lincoln User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Salesman very honest about the car. I was told up front that it had a problem transmission and I did not buy this vech. Very much appreciate their honesty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition King Ranch Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition King Ranch for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale

New Ford Expedition at JPS Ford

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

JPS Ford

Arcadia, LA (51 miles)
1 review

Latest JPS Ford User Review

Jan 4, 2016
Made a pretty good deal with them
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom JPS Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/16/26/2017_ford_expedition-pic-443903020579005648-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Arcadia, LA 71001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, LA 71001

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/11/13/2017_ford_expedition-pic-8936661731649458382-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Arcadia, LA 71001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, LA 71001

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/11/30/2017_ford_expedition-pic-4244010870209311769-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT Used Cars in Arcadia, LA 71001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, LA 71001

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT for sale

New Ford Expedition at Lakeside Ford

7Exact Matches
Price Range $50,640 - $65,892

Lakeside Ford

Ferriday, LA (69 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Lakeside Ford User Review

Feb 16, 2017
Quick response, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Lakeside Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/00/49/2017_ford_expedition-pic-5220052411700288352-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Ferriday, LA 71334

Price: $50,640

Location: Ferriday, LA 71334

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $50,640 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/01/04/2017_ford_expedition-pic-782261261785198511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Ferriday, LA 71334

Price: $56,890

Location: Ferriday, LA 71334

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $56,890 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/00/26/2017_ford_expedition-pic-3723124975329528041-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Ferriday, LA 71334

Price: $60,000

Location: Ferriday, LA 71334

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $60,000 with Leather Seats, Remote Start

New Ford Expedition at Smackover Motors Incorporated

6Exact Matches
Price Range $59,880

Smackover Motors Incorporated

Smackover, AR (68 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Smackover Motors Incorporated User Review

Oct 11, 2013
very friendly and easy to dealt with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Smackover Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/10/2017_ford_expedition-pic-8603970520225422191-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: $59,880

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $59,880
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/11/13/2017_ford_expedition-pic-827683539199259939-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clear Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT for sale with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/11/13/2017_ford_expedition-pic-7035345046204585168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition Limited for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Ford Expedition at Rountree Ford Lincoln

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rountree Ford Lincoln

Shreveport, LA (97 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rountree Ford Lincoln User Review

Feb 1, 2017
spoke with dealer when I was headed down. It was an hour and a half drive got there truck was already sold. They should have called and let me know since they spoke with me that morning and knew I was on my way. Poor business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for your feedback about not being notified that the vehicle you were interested in was sold because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Kenneth Shapen
General Manager
(318) 798-3673

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Rountree Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT for sale

New Ford Expedition at Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

Ruston, LA (32 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln User Review

May 8, 2017
Really want to thank Mr. Larry for his time and help he gave me. I will be using jim Taylor ford in the near future again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/10/17/2017_ford_expedition-pic-5234948721421062279-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/18/57/2017_ford_expedition-pic-2336723950175701227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clear Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/06/38/2017_ford_expedition-pic-5346177835675708011-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale

New Ford Expedition at Billy Wood Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range $57,290 - $67,620

Billy Wood Ford

Jena, LA (58 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Billy Wood Ford User Review

May 19, 2017
Good. Dealer was quick to resolve a window tinting issue with the car prior to purchasing. Very friendly. Fair price for the car but quick to let us know it was already at bottom dollar so no negotiations. Overall good experience. Followed up with a few details the next week after purchasing with no problems. They kept their word with no hassle which means we will probably be returning customers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Billy Wood Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Jena, LA 71342

Price: $57,290

Location: Jena, LA 71342

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $57,290 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/00/15/2017_ford_expedition-pic-2388645603167255782-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited Used Cars in Jena, LA 71342

Price: $63,246

Location: Jena, LA 71342

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited for sale - $63,246 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition EL King Ranch Used Cars in Jena, LA 71342

Price: $66,250

Location: Jena, LA 71342

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL King Ranch for sale - $66,250 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Expedition at Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

Minden, LA (71 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln User Review

Jan 5, 2017
Nice and helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited for sale

New Ford Expedition at Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

Camden, AR (85 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc User Review

Nov 5, 2016
Great, very kind, stayed after hours knowing we were coming to hopefully buy a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition Limited for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition Platinum Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clear Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition Platinum for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition EL Platinum Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL Platinum for sale

New Ford Expedition at Marler Ford Company Inc

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Marler Ford Company Inc

Dry Prong, LA (80 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Marler Ford Company Inc User Review

Nov 7, 2015
Returned email promptly and followed up with a call. Only issue was the truck listed was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Marler Ford Company Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Dry Prong, LA 71423

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dry Prong, LA 71423

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT Used Cars in Dry Prong, LA 71423

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dry Prong, LA 71423

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT for sale

New Ford Expedition at Teague Ford Lincoln

2Exact Matches
Price Range $47,815 - $60,000

Teague Ford Lincoln

El Dorado, AR (59 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Teague Ford Lincoln User Review

May 3, 2017
Everyone there was wonderful.. Jeremy and Micheal were very polite and respectful.. provided 100 percent excellent customer service .. gave me top dollar for my trade and a excellent price on my mustang gt.. if you are in the market for a new ford I would really recommend to make the drive there and see what they can do before looking anywhere else..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Teague Ford Lincoln:

Chris,
Thanks for the outstanding review! We enjoyed working with you and appreciate your business very much! We look forward to working with you in the future!

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Teague Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/15/2017_ford_expedition-pic-2313776405973077750-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: $47,815

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $47,815
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/15/2017_ford_expedition-pic-8601990842735031736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: $60,000

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $60,000

New Ford Expedition at Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

Jonesboro, LA (42 miles)
1 review

Latest Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln User Review

Jan 23, 2017
Couldn't ask for nicer service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Jonesboro, LA 71251

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jonesboro, LA 71251

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition Limited for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Jonesboro, LA 71251

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jonesboro, LA 71251

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clear Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale

New Ford Expedition at White Ford Lincoln, L.L.C.

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

White Ford Lincoln, L.L.C.

Winnsboro, LA (33 miles)
6 reviews

Latest White Ford Lincoln, L.L.C. User Review

Aug 26, 2016
Had sold the vehicle but still had it listed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom White Ford Lincoln, L.L.C.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Winnsboro, LA 71295

Price: Negotiable

Location: Winnsboro, LA 71295

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale

All Expedition Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.