New 2016 / 2017 Ford Expedition For Sale Near Monroe, LA

Picture of 2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD

Filter Results

listings
2014 Ford Expedition EL Limited Review
by Pasley14

Leg room for miles, great for us tall peeps!

Still finding out new stuff and learning how to use all the options a few months later. Not sure if thats a good or bad thing lol. My kids love it! We went from the Tahoe LTZ to this we are extremely pleased.

This model has incentives available - save $6,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Expedition. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Expedition at Hixson Ford of Alexandria

26Exact Matches
Price Range $53,577 - $65,391

Hixson Ford of Alexandria

Alexandria, LA (90 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hixson Ford of Alexandria User Review

Sep 28, 2016
Good experience. I purchased the truck with very little delay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Hixson Ford of Alexandria

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/18/13/2017_ford_expedition-pic-4811465784512771314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $53,577

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $53,577
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/06/09/2017_ford_expedition-pic-5417616407678824617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $55,400

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $55,400 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/10/2017_ford_expedition-pic-8603970520225422191-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $58,552

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $58,552 with Leather Seats

New Ford Expedition at Hixson Ford of Monroe

22Exact Matches
Price Range $58,084 - $63,348

Hixson Ford of Monroe

Monroe, LA (3 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Hixson Ford of Monroe User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Was told that the car had been pulled, and not for sale any longer. It was pulled to be given away by the dealership. Sales replied they would contact me on any future autos of this price range.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Hixson Ford of Monroe

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/10/2017_ford_expedition-pic-8603970520225422191-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $58,084

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $58,084
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/12/44/2017_ford_expedition-pic-792906226628162235-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Platinum Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $63,348

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition Platinum for sale - $63,348
https://pictures.dealer.com/h/hixsonautoplexmonroefordfd/0278/9c6ac7ab8794f970524f370bcee38bd5x.jpg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: Negotiable

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale

New Ford Expedition at Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

Natchitoches, LA (82 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Natchitoches Ford Lincoln User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Salesman very honest about the car. I was told up front that it had a problem transmission and I did not buy this vech. Very much appreciate their honesty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition King Ranch Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition King Ranch for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale

New Ford Expedition at Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

10Exact Matches
Price Range $45,499 - $65,025

Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

Ruston, LA (32 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 4, 2017
TAHOE_2435
The lady that contacted me set me appointment to come look at this vehicle. She informed me the car wasn't ready to test drive, so I pushed the appointment back to give them enough time to get the car ready to drive. However, I went to the dealership car was sold. The lady that I had appointment with wasn't there, and she didn't call to tell me she wouldn't be there. She sent me a email putting me off on another sales person and informed me she sold the car. I drove from Monroe to Ruston to test drive the vehicle, you would think a courtesy call will be nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln:

I do apologize for the inconvenience this caused.  I was not available and completely unaware the car sold before you got here.  If there is anything I can do to help resolve your complaint, please let me know.  Customer service is our # 1 priority.  I was unable to contact you that day and for this I am sorry.  I do appreciate you giving us the chance to earn your business.  

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/10/17/2017_ford_expedition-pic-5234948721421062279-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: $45,499

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $45,499
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/18/28/2017_ford_expedition-pic-6207788427909527312-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: $46,022

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $46,022
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/10/17/2017_ford_expedition-pic-638836932427336202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: $53,515

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $53,515

New Ford Expedition at Wray Ford Inc

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wray Ford Inc

Bossier City, LA (96 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wray Ford Inc User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Tawanna89
Very friendly staff, try to do whatever they can to help make your car shopping experience easy, enjoyable and stress free
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Wray Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/11/11/2017_ford_expedition-pic-2663795180377687813-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clear Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition Limited for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/11/10/2017_ford_expedition-pic-8010384366966331931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/11/14/2017_ford_expedition-pic-7743635667925213625-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT for sale

New Ford Expedition at Lakeside Ford

6Exact Matches
Price Range $50,640 - $65,892

Lakeside Ford

Ferriday, LA (69 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Lakeside Ford User Review

Feb 16, 2017
Quick response, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Lakeside Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/00/54/2017_ford_expedition-pic-7385545235380513868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Used Cars in Ferriday, LA 71334

Price: $50,640

Location: Ferriday, LA 71334

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition for sale - $50,640
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/00/26/2017_ford_expedition-pic-3723124975329528041-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Ferriday, LA 71334

Price: $60,000

Location: Ferriday, LA 71334

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $60,000 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/00/26/2017_ford_expedition-pic-1774301706257335849-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Ferriday, LA 71334

Price: $60,595

Location: Ferriday, LA 71334

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $60,595 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Ford Expedition at Smackover Motors Incorporated

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Smackover Motors Incorporated

Smackover, AR (68 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Smackover Motors Incorporated User Review

Oct 11, 2013
very friendly and easy to dealt with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Smackover Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/11/13/2017_ford_expedition-pic-827683539199259939-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clear Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/11/13/2017_ford_expedition-pic-7035345046204585168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition Limited for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/11/13/2017_ford_expedition-pic-7974754262391348923-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited for sale

New Ford Expedition at JPS Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

JPS Ford

Arcadia, LA (51 miles)
1 review

Latest JPS Ford User Review

Jan 4, 2016
Made a pretty good deal with them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom JPS Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/16/26/2017_ford_expedition-pic-443903020579005648-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Arcadia, LA 71001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, LA 71001

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/11/13/2017_ford_expedition-pic-8936661731649458382-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Arcadia, LA 71001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, LA 71001

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/11/30/2017_ford_expedition-pic-4244010870209311769-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT Used Cars in Arcadia, LA 71001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, LA 71001

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT for sale

New Ford Expedition at Natchez Ford Lincoln

3Exact Matches
Price Range $49,727 - $59,587

Natchez Ford Lincoln

Natchez, MS (79 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Natchez Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Natchez Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/21/36/2017_ford_expedition-pic-3913760768194409157-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $49,727

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $49,727 with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/21/57/2017_ford_expedition-pic-7617628536013124156-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $55,363

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $55,363 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/21/42/2017_ford_expedition-pic-21792716892004031-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL King Ranch Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $59,587

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL King Ranch for sale - $59,587 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Ford Expedition at Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

Minden, LA (71 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln User Review

Jan 5, 2017
Nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/22/26/2017_ford_expedition-pic-7362864634969608071-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/18/17/2017_ford_expedition-pic-8693927064914738903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale

New Ford Expedition at Teague Ford Lincoln

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Teague Ford Lincoln

El Dorado, AR (59 miles)
1 review

Latest Teague Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 17, 2017
Immediate call back. Friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Teague Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition Limited for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clear Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/11/26/2017_ford_expedition-pic-8187157141385332486-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale with Navigation System

New Ford Expedition at Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

Camden, AR (85 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc User Review

Nov 5, 2016
Great, very kind, stayed after hours knowing we were coming to hopefully buy a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition Limited for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition Platinum Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clear Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition Platinum for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition EL Platinum Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL Platinum for sale

New Ford Expedition at Marler Ford Company Inc

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Marler Ford Company Inc

Dry Prong, LA (80 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Marler Ford Company Inc User Review

Nov 7, 2015
Returned email promptly and followed up with a call. Only issue was the truck listed was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Marler Ford Company Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Dry Prong, LA 71423

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dry Prong, LA 71423

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT Used Cars in Dry Prong, LA 71423

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dry Prong, LA 71423

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT for sale

New Ford Expedition at Billy Wood Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $63,246 - $67,620

Billy Wood Ford

Jena, LA (58 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Billy Wood Ford User Review

Mar 20, 2017
Satisfied customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Billy Wood Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/00/15/2017_ford_expedition-pic-2388645603167255782-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited Used Cars in Jena, LA 71342

Price: $63,246

Location: Jena, LA 71342

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited for sale - $63,246 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/11/41/2016_ford_expedition-pic-3969494807529725208-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition EL King Ranch Used Cars in Jena, LA 71342

Price: $67,620

Location: Jena, LA 71342

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Expedition EL King Ranch for sale - $67,620 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Ford Expedition at Rountree Ford Lincoln

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rountree Ford Lincoln

Shreveport, LA (97 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rountree Ford Lincoln User Review

Feb 1, 2017
spoke with dealer when I was headed down. It was an hour and a half drive got there truck was already sold. They should have called and let me know since they spoke with me that morning and knew I was on my way. Poor business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for your feedback about not being notified that the vehicle you were interested in was sold because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Kenneth Shapen
General Manager
(318) 798-3673

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Rountree Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/12/14/2017_ford_expedition-pic-4989788999732915778-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT for sale

New Ford Expedition at Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

Jonesboro, LA (42 miles)
1 review

Latest Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln User Review

Jan 23, 2017
Couldn't ask for nicer service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Jonesboro, LA 71251

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jonesboro, LA 71251

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition Limited for sale

New Ford Expedition at Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

Farmerville, LA (26 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Preaus Motor Co. Inc. User Review

Jul 15, 2016
Arrogant, talked like he wasn't interested in assisting me with my request !
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Expedition Matchesfrom Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Expedition Limited for sale

All Expedition Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.