New 2016 / 2017 Ford Explorer For Sale Near Monroe, LA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Review
by scottbr

Top of the line

After driving the new Ford Explorer sport for the first time about six months ago, it has to be the best SUV on the market. The performance of the 3.5L twin turbo 365 HP engine is second to none. The cab is nicely appointed, very comfortable and outside sound is minimal. The styling is low and lean and with the all black grill the overall appeal is...

This model has incentives available - save $6,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Explorer. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Explorer at Hixson Ford of Alexandria

27Exact Matches
Price Range $31,870 - $48,231

Hixson Ford of Alexandria

Alexandria, LA (90 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hixson Ford of Alexandria User Review

Sep 28, 2016
Good experience. I purchased the truck with very little delay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Hixson Ford of Alexandria

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/20/51/2017_ford_explorer-pic-3671899280536108999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $31,870

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $31,870
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/20/51/2017_ford_explorer-pic-5307495233550594613-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $31,870

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $31,870
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/06/12/2017_ford_explorer-pic-151634419950761538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $31,876

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $31,876

New Ford Explorer at Hixson BMW Monroe

20Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hixson BMW Monroe

Monroe, LA (3 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hixson BMW Monroe User Review

Dec 27, 2016
They have followed up by phone and email. Very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Hixson BMW Monroe

https://pictures.dealer.com/h/hixsonautoplexmonroefordfd/1645/59ba7c24472b64cda5d42e0792ad8914x.jpg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: Negotiable

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://images.dealer.com/evox/color_0640_001/11371/11371_cc0640_001_UG.jpg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: Negotiable

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://images.dealer.com/evox/color_0640_001/11372/11372_cc0640_001_G1.jpg

2017 Ford Explorer Sport AWD Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: Negotiable

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Sport AWD for sale

New Ford Explorer at Wray Ford Inc

16Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wray Ford Inc

Bossier City, LA (96 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Wray Ford Inc User Review

Jan 2, 2017
Prompt reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Wray Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/12/28/2017_ford_explorer-pic-3523656052569079231-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Sport AWD Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Sport AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/13/27/2017_ford_explorer-pic-4328298856346957900-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Platinum AWD Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Platinum AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/12/57/2017_ford_explorer-pic-9011389345363831269-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Explorer at Teague Ford Lincoln

15Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Teague Ford Lincoln

El Dorado, AR (59 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Teague Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/17/20/2017_ford_explorer-pic-1348719151129365711-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/17/20/2017_ford_explorer-pic-5330755265130977381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Quartz Met Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/17/20/2017_ford_explorer-pic-3156878679975026250-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale

New Ford Explorer at White Ford Lincoln, L.L.C.

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

White Ford Lincoln, L.L.C.

Winnsboro, LA (33 miles)
6 reviews

Latest White Ford Lincoln, L.L.C. User Review

Aug 26, 2016
Had sold the vehicle but still had it listed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom White Ford Lincoln, L.L.C.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Winnsboro, LA 71295

Price: Negotiable

Location: Winnsboro, LA 71295

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Winnsboro, LA 71295

Price: Negotiable

Location: Winnsboro, LA 71295

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Canyon Ridge Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Winnsboro, LA 71295

Price: Negotiable

Location: Winnsboro, LA 71295

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale

New Ford Explorer at Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

Natchitoches, LA (82 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Natchitoches Ford Lincoln User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Salesman very honest about the car. I was told up front that it had a problem transmission and I did not buy this vech. Very much appreciate their honesty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Quartz Met Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale

New Ford Explorer at Billy Wood Ford

8Exact Matches
Price Range $33,100 - $49,265

Billy Wood Ford

Jena, LA (58 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Billy Wood Ford User Review

Nov 12, 2016
Excellent friendly sales group, upfront and has great integrity.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Billy Wood Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/00/19/2017_ford_explorer-pic-7514237232059773603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Jena, LA 71342

Price: $33,100

Location: Jena, LA 71342

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $33,100 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/13/38/2017_ford_explorer-pic-2488644356635439407-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Jena, LA 71342

Price: $40,705

Location: Jena, LA 71342

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $40,705 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/00/33/2017_ford_explorer-pic-6341726333070009213-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Jena, LA 71342

Price: $40,990

Location: Jena, LA 71342

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $40,990 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Ford Explorer at Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

Farmerville, LA (26 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Preaus Motor Co. Inc. User Review

Jul 15, 2016
Arrogant, talked like he wasn't interested in assisting me with my request !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale

New Ford Explorer at Vicksburg Ford Lincoln

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Vicksburg Ford Lincoln

Vicksburg, MS (72 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Vicksburg Ford Lincoln User Review

Jan 10, 2017
Have not followed up myself
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Vicksburg Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/01/54/2017_ford_explorer-pic-6476333112932172198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/01/54/2017_ford_explorer-pic-152355986774193106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/04/02/2017_ford_explorer-pic-7545856391418830754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Explorer at Smackover Motors Incorporated

7Exact Matches
Price Range $35,315 - $40,090

Smackover Motors Incorporated

Smackover, AR (68 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Smackover Motors Incorporated User Review

Oct 11, 2013
very friendly and easy to dealt with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Smackover Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/17/50/2017_ford_explorer-pic-1564754072678022690-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: $35,315

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $35,315
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/17/47/2017_ford_explorer-pic-7376128214824354761-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: $40,090

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $40,090
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/11/13/2017_ford_explorer-pic-7344066482652681418-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale

New Ford Explorer at Rountree Ford Lincoln

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rountree Ford Lincoln

Shreveport, LA (97 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Rountree Ford Lincoln User Review

Jul 7, 2016
When we arrived, the salesman we had been speaking to was VERY slow to come out to greet us, even after another more"eager" salesman had gone to get him. He didn't bring the keys and when I asked him to get them he asked how much I was going to offer. I told him I needed to see the truck first. Then I asked him if I could drive it since he did not offer. He definitely needs some training. This truck was worth much less due to its condition. When I starting bringing up its problems so as to negotiate a more reasonable price, the manager said, "I just don't think this truck is for you. You are bringing up more flaws than good points. I won't have a problem selling this truck for $6,000 to someone else." The salesman initially had mentioned that his manager had told him to not let us out of there without making that sale. Things changed quickly once the manager came into the room. I had offered $4,000 cash to the salesman who had seemed pleased. The defects were: multiple dents, long crease vertically in the tailgate, shimmy in the front end like rotor and brake issues, running boards broken, door locks don't work from the driver side, broken cable dangling from the rear end. If I remember correctly, the windshield was broken. I ended up purchasing an immaculate, great running 2004 Ford Supercrew for $6,000 the very next day. Thank you Rountree Ford for behaving as you did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

We try and make every shopping experience with us a great one and we apologize that you feel we fail short of that for you. We know that the 1999 F-150 you were looking at may not have been perfect but had the wear and tear of a 17 year old vehicle. We are glad to hear and view all offers made on our vehicles but some offers are just too low and we cannot afford to take them and stay in business. The salesman you worked with is new and like all people that start a new career no one is perfect at first. We wish you the best and hope to do business in the future. If you would like to speak to an
 More ...

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Rountree Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 197 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Quartz Met Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale

New Ford Explorer at Hixson Ford of Monroe

7Exact Matches
Price Range $33,381 - $53,357

Hixson Ford of Monroe

Monroe, LA (3 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Hixson Ford of Monroe User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Was told that the car had been pulled, and not for sale any longer. It was pulled to be given away by the dealership. Sales replied they would contact me on any future autos of this price range.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Hixson Ford of Monroe

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/17/56/2017_ford_explorer-pic-3923552949142762468-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $33,381

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $33,381
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/17/50/2017_ford_explorer-pic-1564754072678022690-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $39,119

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $39,119
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/17/47/2017_ford_explorer-pic-270452590513851620-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $39,597

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $39,597

New Ford Explorer at JPS Ford

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

JPS Ford

Arcadia, LA (51 miles)
1 review

Latest JPS Ford User Review

Jan 4, 2016
Made a pretty good deal with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom JPS Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/16/51/2017_ford_explorer-pic-1389861230557093133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Arcadia, LA 71001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, LA 71001

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/15/47/2017_ford_explorer-pic-2115918737518288376-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT AWD Used Cars in Arcadia, LA 71001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, LA 71001

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/11/13/2017_ford_explorer-pic-8525975140721890028-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Sport AWD Used Cars in Arcadia, LA 71001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, LA 71001

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Sport AWD for sale

New Ford Explorer at Natchez Ford Lincoln

5Exact Matches
Price Range $37,599 - $41,514

Natchez Ford Lincoln

Natchez, MS (79 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Natchez Ford Lincoln User Review

Jan 12, 2017
Good experience. The sales force contacted me regularly via emails and phone calls. I'm a little too far away to be able to get to Natchez anytime soon, though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Natchez Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/21/58/2017_ford_explorer-pic-8950270348767628703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $37,599

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $37,599 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Appearance Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $38,590

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $38,590 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/15/17/2017_ford_explorer-pic-3859583686950136090-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $39,443

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $39,443 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Comfort Package

New Ford Explorer at Marler Ford Company Inc

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Marler Ford Company Inc

Dry Prong, LA (80 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Marler Ford Company Inc User Review

Nov 7, 2015
Returned email promptly and followed up with a call. Only issue was the truck listed was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Marler Ford Company Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Dry Prong, LA 71423

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dry Prong, LA 71423

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Canyon Ridge Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Dry Prong, LA 71423

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dry Prong, LA 71423

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Dry Prong, LA 71423

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dry Prong, LA 71423

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale

New Ford Explorer at Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

Minden, LA (71 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln User Review

Jan 5, 2017
Nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale

New Ford Explorer at Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

Ruston, LA (32 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln User Review

Dec 7, 2016
Communication was quick and great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale

New Ford Explorer at Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

Camden, AR (85 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc User Review

Nov 5, 2016
Great, very kind, stayed after hours knowing we were coming to hopefully buy a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale

New Ford Explorer at Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

Jonesboro, LA (42 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln User Review

Oct 10, 2014
Responded quick and also followed up with more options
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Jonesboro, LA 71251

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jonesboro, LA 71251

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Jonesboro, LA 71251

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jonesboro, LA 71251

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Quartz Met Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Jonesboro, LA 71251

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jonesboro, LA 71251

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale

New Ford Explorer at Lakeside Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $46,075 - $48,200

Lakeside Ford

Ferriday, LA (69 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Lakeside Ford User Review

Sep 5, 2016
i was not contacted by the dealer. I had to call them. I was told the price listed was wrong. Then I was told the car was sold. I requested to speak with a manager and was put on hold multiple times then reached a voice mail. I left a message with a request for a call back. No one ever called. Two days later I received an email from this dealership when I replied and described my experience and my resulting decision to purchase from a dealer I felt I could trust I received a snide email in return. This dealer does not have the vehicles for the prices listed. Bad impression.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeside Ford:

I apologize for the inconvenience you dealt with but our vehicles are updated daily after they are sold. If you inquired about a vehicle that was sold the same day it would not have been removed from the website until the next day. We sell over 100 vehicles a month and stay very busy and try our absolute best to make sure the online inventory is exactly what we say it is. If I remember correctly the vehicle you inquired about was a Ford Fusion that we did in fact sell at the price listed online. Again I apologize but when we list a very good deal online they sell fast and we try our best to of
 More ...

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Lakeside Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Ferriday, LA 71334

Price: $46,075

Location: Ferriday, LA 71334

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $46,075 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Ferriday, LA 71334

Price: $48,200

Location: Ferriday, LA 71334

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $48,200 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Ford Explorer at Quality Ford Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Quality Ford Inc.

Coushatta, LA (82 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Quality Ford Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Coushatta, LA 71019

Price: Negotiable

Location: Coushatta, LA 71019

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale

All Explorer Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.