New 2016 / 2017 Ford Explorer For Sale Near Monroe, LA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Review
by TMACWEBDESIGN

Best vehicle I have ever owned

The Ford Explorer is the best vehicle I have ever owned . I like to buy american also looked at the Lincoln MKX which was noisy in comparison . I believe Lincoln has become an over priced Ford . Go with the Explorer if you are looking for an SUV

This model has incentives available - save $1,950 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Explorer. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

20Exact Matches
Price Range $31,395 - $38,985

Hixson Ford of Alexandria

Alexandria, LA (90 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hixson Ford of Alexandria User Review

May 17, 2016
Horrible customer service. Dealer didn't reply to any of my emails. Called to see if vehicle was still on the lot and waited 10 mins on the phone for a sell person. Once I arrived at the dealership,I had to wait another 30 minutes before I seen by salesman. The vehicle was not cleaned and the sales person had terrible customer service skills. Don't buy a used car from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matches from Hixson Ford of Alexandria

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/20/55/2017_ford_explorer-pic-2189991194306006157-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $31,395

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $31,395
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/03/20/23/2017_ford_explorer-pic-7939259646400555521-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $35,240

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $35,240
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/03/20/23/2017_ford_explorer-pic-2112026294378552091-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $35,240

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $35,240
16Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wray Ford Inc

Bossier City, LA (96 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Wray Ford Inc User Review

Aug 25, 2016
ladyfaulkner
0
My experience with Wray Ford was excellent. The customer service and support that I received from their staff was phenomenal. I highly recommend this dealer. I found a vehicle online, contacted the dealer via email with an offer and within minutes I received an email accepting my offer. I know it's hard to believe but it was just that simple. Thank you Wray Ford staff for making this purchase a pleasant experience and stress free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matches from Wray Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/14/11/32/2016_ford_explorer-pic-4477240100285940560-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/13/01/16/2016_ford_explorer-pic-6217967129129350726-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/29/14/44/2016_ford_explorer-pic-8103572239423721754-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
15Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Marler Ford Company Inc

Dry Prong, LA (80 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Marler Ford Company Inc User Review

Nov 7, 2015
Returned email promptly and followed up with a call. Only issue was the truck listed was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matches from Marler Ford Company Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Dry Prong, LA 71423

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dry Prong, LA 71423

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Guard Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Dry Prong, LA 71423

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dry Prong, LA 71423

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Dry Prong, LA 71423

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dry Prong, LA 71423

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tc Description: New 2016 Ford Explorer XLT for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
15Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rountree Ford Lincoln

Shreveport, LA (97 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rountree Ford Lincoln User Review

Jul 7, 2016
When we arrived, the salesman we had been speaking to was VERY slow to come out to greet us, even after another more"eager" salesman had gone to get him. He didn't bring the keys and when I asked him to get them he asked how much I was going to offer. I told him I needed to see the truck first. Then I asked him if I could drive it since he did not offer. He definitely needs some training. This truck was worth much less due to its condition. When I starting bringing up its problems so as to negotiate a more reasonable price, the manager said, "I just don't think this truck is for you. You are bringing up more flaws than good points. I won't have a problem selling this truck for $6,000 to someone else." The salesman initially had mentioned that his manager had told him to not let us out of there without making that sale. Things changed quickly once the manager came into the room. I had offered $4,000 cash to the salesman who had seemed pleased. The defects were: multiple dents, long crease vertically in the tailgate, shimmy in the front end like rotor and brake issues, running boards broken, door locks don't work from the driver side, broken cable dangling from the rear end. If I remember correctly, the windshield was broken. I ended up purchasing an immaculate, great running 2004 Ford Supercrew for $6,000 the very next day. Thank you Rountree Ford for behaving as you did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

We try and make every shopping experience with us a great one and we apologize that you feel we fail short of that for you. We know that the 1999 F-150 you were looking at may not have been perfect but had the wear and tear of a 17 year old vehicle. We are glad to hear and view all offers made on our vehicles but some offers are just too low and we cannot afford to take them and stay in business. The salesman you worked with is new and like all people that start a new career no one is perfect at first. We wish you the best and hope to do business in the future. If you would like to speak to an
 More ...

Top New Ford Explorer Matches from Rountree Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale
14Exact Matches
Price Range $35,240 - $50,566

Hixson Ford of Monroe

Monroe, LA (3 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hixson Ford of Monroe User Review

Aug 7, 2016
Responded but didn't follow up with my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matches from Hixson Ford of Monroe

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/03/20/23/2017_ford_explorer-pic-2112026294378552091-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $35,240

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $35,240
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/20/03/2017_ford_explorer-pic-8910981109669573750-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $37,952

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $37,952
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/03/20/23/2017_ford_explorer-pic-7939259646400555521-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $37,952

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $37,952
7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Teague Ford Lincoln

El Dorado, AR (59 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Explorer Matches from Teague Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Guard Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tc Description: New 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

Farmerville, LA (26 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Preaus Motor Co. Inc. User Review

Jul 15, 2016
Arrogant, talked like he wasn't interested in assisting me with my request !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matches from Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2016 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2016 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,795 - $40,698

Natchez Ford Lincoln

Natchez, MS (79 miles)
33 reviews

Latest Natchez Ford Lincoln User Review

Aug 27, 2016
They were very good, they kept contacting me about this car. Due to a death in the family, I had to redirect my efforts for a while. I don't know if it's even still available. Pleased to work with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matches from Natchez Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/21/38/2017_ford_explorer-pic-735434099922050035-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $31,795

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $31,795 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/21/43/2017_ford_explorer-pic-2433928092559695840-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $39,609

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $39,609 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/21/38/2016_ford_explorer-pic-1284103419664032777-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $40,325

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $40,325 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Comfort Package
5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

Ruston, LA (32 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln User Review

Jul 10, 2016
They responded well on several occasions. I decided against the vehicle. Not because of the help afforded. I would recommend them and will follow them in the future as the need arises.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matches from Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer Sport AWD Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Sport AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,190 - $42,962

Billy Wood Ford

Jena, LA (61 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Billy Wood Ford User Review

Apr 1, 2016
The day I called about the Challenger the transporter had just hauled it off to auction since it had been on the lot too long. Sales person was very nice but never called back on two different occasions when he said he would.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matches from Billy Wood Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Jena, LA 71342

Price: $32,190

Location: Jena, LA 71342

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sil Description: New 2016 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $32,190 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/00/16/2017_ford_explorer-pic-2147695161435030224-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Jena, LA 71342

Price: $40,140

Location: Jena, LA 71342

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $40,140 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/00/14/2017_ford_explorer-pic-8212214778211966445-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Jena, LA 71342

Price: $40,840

Location: Jena, LA 71342

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gry Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $40,840 with Aluminum Wheels
4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

JPS Ford

Arcadia, LA (51 miles)
1 review

Latest JPS Ford User Review

Jan 4, 2016
Made a pretty good deal with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matches from JPS Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Arcadia, LA 71001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, LA 71001

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Arcadia, LA 71001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, LA 71001

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Arcadia, LA 71001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, LA 71001

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale
4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

White Ford Lincoln, L.L.C.

Winnsboro, LA (33 miles)
6 reviews

Latest White Ford Lincoln, L.L.C. User Review

Aug 26, 2016
Had sold the vehicle but still had it listed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matches from White Ford Lincoln, L.L.C.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Winnsboro, LA 71295

Price: Negotiable

Location: Winnsboro, LA 71295

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Winnsboro, LA 71295

Price: Negotiable

Location: Winnsboro, LA 71295

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Winnsboro, LA 71295

Price: Negotiable

Location: Winnsboro, LA 71295

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Smackover Motors Incorporated

Smackover, AR (68 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Smackover Motors Incorporated User Review

Oct 11, 2013
very friendly and easy to dealt with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matches from Smackover Motors Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

Camden, AR (85 miles)
1 review

Latest Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc User Review

Mar 2, 2016
tom7202
0
Wonderful experience. Rickey treated me very well. I bought the car. Very satisfied. Will do business there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matches from Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tc Description: New 2016 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Quality Ford Inc.

Coushatta, LA (82 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Explorer Matches from Quality Ford Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Coushatta, LA 71019

Price: Negotiable

Location: Coushatta, LA 71019

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Coushatta, LA 71019

Price: Negotiable

Location: Coushatta, LA 71019

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Coushatta, LA 71019

Price: Negotiable

Location: Coushatta, LA 71019

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

Minden, LA (71 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln User Review

Jul 11, 2016
SandlotJunkie
0
Emailed about the truck on a Saturday. Salesman told me the truck was a recent trade-in and that it was going thru there inspection and would be out Tuesday. So I scheduled a test drive for Wednesday. Apparently the inspection finished earlier. Got an email that Monday saying it was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matches from Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

Natchitoches, LA (82 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Natchitoches Ford Lincoln User Review

Aug 5, 2016
Very Good experience, staff was very professional and helpfull.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matches from Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Quartz Met Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
1Exact Matches
Price Range $40,840

Lakeside Ford

Ferriday, LA (69 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Lakeside Ford User Review

Aug 19, 2016
Drove 100 miles to look at truck 4 wheel drive didn't work and truck was rusted out was a real waste of my time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeside Ford:

Mr. Doug my name is Chris Gann I apologize you had issues and the trucks 4wd did not work. We run every single vehicle through the shop and do a safety and safety inspection here at Lakeside Ford and I do apologize that issue was not caught before you made your drive to see us. I am new here to Lakeside Ford and the owner is looking to make significant changes to the processes here at the dealership. If there is anything I can assist you with please let me know and I hope that one day you will consider us for your vehicle needs.

Top New Ford Explorer Matches from Lakeside Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Ferriday, LA 71334

Price: $40,840

Location: Ferriday, LA 71334

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metal Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $40,840 with Bluetooth
1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

Jonesboro, LA (42 miles)
1 review

Latest Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln User Review

Oct 10, 2014
Responded quick and also followed up with more options
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matches from Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Jonesboro, LA 71251

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jonesboro, LA 71251

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale

All Explorer Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.