New 2016 / 2017 Ford Escape For Sale Near Monroe, LA

2017 Ford Escape Front Quarter

Filter Results

listings
2014 Ford Escape Titanium Review
by Michael

This is a Great vehicle overall

We have owned this for awhile now and done a lot of traveling the only bad at this point for me as a passenger is on longer trips the front seat gets a bit uncomfortable for me, now that maybe because of some of my health issues. Got this vehicle 8 months ago but as of today we really like the response and handling of this 2014 Escape Titanium mode...

This model has incentives available - save $4,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Escape. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Escape at Wray Ford Inc

33Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wray Ford Inc

Bossier City, LA (96 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Wray Ford Inc User Review

Sep 23, 2016
Great service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Escape Matchesfrom Wray Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/31/11/24/2017_ford_escape-pic-5242634019885847591-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/13/25/2017_ford_escape-pic-1166544927937725138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape Titanium for sale with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/13/24/2017_ford_escape-pic-75665613907271908-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale

New Ford Escape at Hixson Ford of Monroe

14Exact Matches
Price Range $23,887 - $32,656

Hixson Ford of Monroe

Monroe, LA (3 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Hixson Ford of Monroe User Review

Sep 15, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Escape Matchesfrom Hixson Ford of Monroe

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/13/24/2017_ford_escape-pic-594558514069138357-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $23,887

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale - $23,887
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/16/52/2017_ford_escape-pic-8706087397435342684-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $23,887

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale - $23,887
https://images.dealer.com//autodata/us/stockphoto-color/2017/USC70FOS131A0/N6.jpg

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $23,887

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale - $23,887

New Ford Escape at Hixson Ford of Alexandria

10Exact Matches
Price Range $23,887

Hixson Ford of Alexandria

Alexandria, LA (90 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hixson Ford of Alexandria User Review

Sep 28, 2016
Good experience. I purchased the truck with very little delay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Escape Matchesfrom Hixson Ford of Alexandria

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/23/01/2017_ford_escape-pic-3476386707198832409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $23,887

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale - $23,887
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/15/47/2017_ford_escape-pic-7070917402010321451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $23,887

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale - $23,887
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/13/24/2017_ford_escape-pic-594558514069138357-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $23,887

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale - $23,887

New Ford Escape at Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

Natchitoches, LA (82 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Natchitoches Ford Lincoln User Review

Aug 5, 2016
Very Good experience, staff was very professional and helpfull.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Escape Matchesfrom Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Canyon Ridge Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale

New Ford Escape at Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

Ruston, LA (32 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln User Review

Sep 7, 2016
bought the truck.amfm radio did,nt work.they would not pay to have it fixed.there solution was to spend more money for extended warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Escape Matchesfrom Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale

New Ford Escape at Smackover Motors Incorporated

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Smackover Motors Incorporated

Smackover, AR (68 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Smackover Motors Incorporated User Review

Oct 11, 2013
very friendly and easy to dealt with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Escape Matchesfrom Smackover Motors Incorporated

https://images.dealer.com//autodata/us/stockphoto-color/2017/USC70FOS131B0/J7.jpg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale
https://images.dealer.com//autodata/us/stockphoto-color/2017/USC70FOS131B0/C7.jpg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale
https://images.dealer.com//autodata/us/stockphoto-color/2017/USC70FOS131B0/J7.jpg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale

New Ford Escape at Rountree Ford Lincoln

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rountree Ford Lincoln

Shreveport, LA (97 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rountree Ford Lincoln User Review

Jul 7, 2016
When we arrived, the salesman we had been speaking to was VERY slow to come out to greet us, even after another more"eager" salesman had gone to get him. He didn't bring the keys and when I asked him to get them he asked how much I was going to offer. I told him I needed to see the truck first. Then I asked him if I could drive it since he did not offer. He definitely needs some training. This truck was worth much less due to its condition. When I starting bringing up its problems so as to negotiate a more reasonable price, the manager said, "I just don't think this truck is for you. You are bringing up more flaws than good points. I won't have a problem selling this truck for $6,000 to someone else." The salesman initially had mentioned that his manager had told him to not let us out of there without making that sale. Things changed quickly once the manager came into the room. I had offered $4,000 cash to the salesman who had seemed pleased. The defects were: multiple dents, long crease vertically in the tailgate, shimmy in the front end like rotor and brake issues, running boards broken, door locks don't work from the driver side, broken cable dangling from the rear end. If I remember correctly, the windshield was broken. I ended up purchasing an immaculate, great running 2004 Ford Supercrew for $6,000 the very next day. Thank you Rountree Ford for behaving as you did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

We try and make every shopping experience with us a great one and we apologize that you feel we fail short of that for you. We know that the 1999 F-150 you were looking at may not have been perfect but had the wear and tear of a 17 year old vehicle. We are glad to hear and view all offers made on our vehicles but some offers are just too low and we cannot afford to take them and stay in business. The salesman you worked with is new and like all people that start a new career no one is perfect at first. We wish you the best and hope to do business in the future. If you would like to speak to an
 More ...

Top New Ford Escape Matchesfrom Rountree Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale

New Ford Escape at Teague Ford Lincoln

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Teague Ford Lincoln

El Dorado, AR (59 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Escape Matchesfrom Teague Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Canyon Ridge Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Canyon Ridge Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale

New Ford Escape at Marler Ford Company Inc

4Exact Matches
Price Range $28,080

Marler Ford Company Inc

Dry Prong, LA (80 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Marler Ford Company Inc User Review

Nov 7, 2015
Returned email promptly and followed up with a call. Only issue was the truck listed was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Escape Matchesfrom Marler Ford Company Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Dry Prong, LA 71423

Price: $28,080

Location: Dry Prong, LA 71423

Average time on market: 168 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $28,080 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Dry Prong, LA 71423

Price: $28,080

Location: Dry Prong, LA 71423

Average time on market: 168 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Orange Description: New 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $28,080 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Dry Prong, LA 71423

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dry Prong, LA 71423

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Escape at Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

Farmerville, LA (26 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Preaus Motor Co. Inc. User Review

Jul 15, 2016
Arrogant, talked like he wasn't interested in assisting me with my request !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Escape Matchesfrom Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale

New Ford Escape at Natchez Ford Lincoln

3Exact Matches
Price Range $21,143 - $22,897

Natchez Ford Lincoln

Natchez, MS (79 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Natchez Ford Lincoln User Review

Sep 28, 2016
Nice quick response miss leading and don't want to work with u on price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Escape Matchesfrom Natchez Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/18/21/42/2017_ford_escape-pic-1619138725251172858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $21,143

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale - $21,143 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/28/00/57/2017_ford_escape-pic-7700607740709321661-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $21,439

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale - $21,439 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/29/21/47/2017_ford_escape-pic-3892609452062282939-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $22,897

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $22,897 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Escape at Billy Wood Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,495 - $26,055

Billy Wood Ford

Jena, LA (58 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Billy Wood Ford User Review

Apr 1, 2016
The day I called about the Challenger the transporter had just hauled it off to auction since it had been on the lot too long. Sales person was very nice but never called back on two different occasions when he said he would.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Escape Matchesfrom Billy Wood Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/01/16/2017_ford_escape-pic-3190561210304698089-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Jena, LA 71342

Price: $24,495

Location: Jena, LA 71342

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale - $24,495 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/12/36/2015_ford_escape-pic-859509386070875563-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Jena, LA 71342

Price: $26,055

Location: Jena, LA 71342

Average time on market: 299 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $26,055 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Escape at Lakeside Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,495

Lakeside Ford

Ferriday, LA (69 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Lakeside Ford User Review

Sep 5, 2016
i was not contacted by the dealer. I had to call them. I was told the price listed was wrong. Then I was told the car was sold. I requested to speak with a manager and was put on hold multiple times then reached a voice mail. I left a message with a request for a call back. No one ever called. Two days later I received an email from this dealership when I replied and described my experience and my resulting decision to purchase from a dealer I felt I could trust I received a snide email in return. This dealer does not have the vehicles for the prices listed. Bad impression.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeside Ford:

I apologize for the inconvenience you dealt with but our vehicles are updated daily after they are sold. If you inquired about a vehicle that was sold the same day it would not have been removed from the website until the next day. We sell over 100 vehicles a month and stay very busy and try our absolute best to make sure the online inventory is exactly what we say it is. If I remember correctly the vehicle you inquired about was a Ford Fusion that we did in fact sell at the price listed online. Again I apologize but when we list a very good deal online they sell fast and we try our best to of
 More ...

Top New Ford Escape Matchesfrom Lakeside Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Ferriday, LA 71334

Price: $24,495

Location: Ferriday, LA 71334

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale - $24,495 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Ferriday, LA 71334

Price: $24,495

Location: Ferriday, LA 71334

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale - $24,495 with Bluetooth

New Ford Escape at Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

Jonesboro, LA (42 miles)
1 review

Latest Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln User Review

Oct 10, 2014
Responded quick and also followed up with more options
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Escape Matchesfrom Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Jonesboro, LA 71251

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jonesboro, LA 71251

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Canyon Ridge Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Jonesboro, LA 71251

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jonesboro, LA 71251

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale

New Ford Escape at Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

Minden, LA (71 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln User Review

Jul 11, 2016
SandlotJunkie
0
Emailed about the truck on a Saturday. Salesman told me the truck was a recent trade-in and that it was going thru there inspection and would be out Tuesday. So I scheduled a test drive for Wednesday. Apparently the inspection finished earlier. Got an email that Monday saying it was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Escape Matchesfrom Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Escape Titanium for sale

New Ford Escape at Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

Camden, AR (85 miles)
1 review

Latest Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc User Review

Mar 2, 2016
tom7202
0
Wonderful experience. Rickey treated me very well. I bought the car. Very satisfied. Will do business there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Escape Matchesfrom Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Canyon Ridge Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale

New Ford Escape at JPS Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

JPS Ford

Arcadia, LA (51 miles)
1 review

Latest JPS Ford User Review

Jan 4, 2016
Made a pretty good deal with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Escape Matchesfrom JPS Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/11/13/2017_ford_escape-pic-2463410615676976478-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Arcadia, LA 71001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, LA 71001

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale

New Ford Escape at White Ford Lincoln, L.L.C.

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

White Ford Lincoln, L.L.C.

Winnsboro, LA (33 miles)
6 reviews

Latest White Ford Lincoln, L.L.C. User Review

Aug 26, 2016
Had sold the vehicle but still had it listed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Escape Matchesfrom White Ford Lincoln, L.L.C.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Winnsboro, LA 71295

Price: Negotiable

Location: Winnsboro, LA 71295

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale

All Escape Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.