New 2016 / 2017 Ford Escape For Sale Near Monroe, LA

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Review
by ttillman

Next to our convertible Mustang,its the most fun Ford we`ve owned

As with each different vehicle we`ve purchased over the past 40+ years,there is an excitement for an initial road trip to spend a little time getting to know it. This Escape,as its very name might indicate,reminds us that we will come to enjoy it the more we are in it. It handles great ,looks sharp(we have the chrome package trim) and gives a feel...

This model has incentives available - save $2,450 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Escape. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

21Exact Matches
Price Range $24,904 - $31,281

Wray Ford Inc

Bossier City, LA (96 miles)
1 review

Latest Wray Ford Inc User Review

Feb 18, 2016
K C was great !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Escape Matches from Wray Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/04/00/2017_ford_escape-pic-3773960585698691019-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: $24,904

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metal. Description: New 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $24,904
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/03/51/2017_ford_escape-pic-680920068459825524-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: $24,904

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Blk Description: New 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $24,904
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/04/00/2017_ford_escape-pic-8285963118954716173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: $28,684

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metal. Description: New 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $28,684 with Navigation System
11Exact Matches
Price Range $23,887 - $35,390

Hixson Ford of Monroe

Monroe, LA (3 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hixson Ford of Monroe User Review

Aug 7, 2016
Responded but didn't follow up with my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Escape Matches from Hixson Ford of Monroe

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/11/42/2017_ford_escape-pic-1684452821730273500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $23,887

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale - $23,887
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/17/51/2017_ford_escape-pic-8747657034537655673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $29,501

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $29,501
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/05/48/2017_ford_escape-pic-5227860972525550676-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $32,282

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $32,282
10Exact Matches
Price Range $28,080

Marler Ford Company Inc

Dry Prong, LA (80 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Marler Ford Company Inc User Review

Nov 7, 2015
Returned email promptly and followed up with a call. Only issue was the truck listed was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Escape Matches from Marler Ford Company Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Dry Prong, LA 71423

Price: $28,080

Location: Dry Prong, LA 71423

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $28,080 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Dry Prong, LA 71423

Price: $28,080

Location: Dry Prong, LA 71423

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Orange Description: New 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $28,080 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Dry Prong, LA 71423

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dry Prong, LA 71423

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
9Exact Matches
Price Range $23,887 - $24,495

Hixson Ford of Alexandria

Alexandria, LA (90 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hixson Ford of Alexandria User Review

May 17, 2016
Horrible customer service. Dealer didn't reply to any of my emails. Called to see if vehicle was still on the lot and waited 10 mins on the phone for a sell person. Once I arrived at the dealership,I had to wait another 30 minutes before I seen by salesman. The vehicle was not cleaned and the sales person had terrible customer service skills. Don't buy a used car from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Escape Matches from Hixson Ford of Alexandria

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/15/47/2017_ford_escape-pic-1290519415204972748-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $23,887

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale - $23,887
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/11/42/2017_ford_escape-pic-1684452821730273500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $23,887

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale - $23,887
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/11/42/2017_ford_escape-pic-1684452821730273500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $24,495

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale - $24,495
6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

Natchitoches, LA (82 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Natchitoches Ford Lincoln User Review

Aug 5, 2016
Very Good experience, staff was very professional and helpfull.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Escape Matches from Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Canyon Ridge Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale
5Exact Matches
Price Range $22,879 - $24,646

Natchez Ford Lincoln

Natchez, MS (79 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Natchez Ford Lincoln User Review

Aug 1, 2016
BJS0809
0
Very bad. Agreed upon a price than told wait a minute have to add a thousand to it for blah blah blah. Than was not willing to negotiate on trade at all. Low ball on trade offer big time !!! Just terrible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Escape Matches from Natchez Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/18/21/42/2017_ford_escape-pic-2031173791495508934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $22,879

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale - $22,879 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/18/21/42/2017_ford_escape-pic-1619138725251172858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $22,879

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale - $22,879 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/28/00/57/2017_ford_escape-pic-7700607740709321661-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $23,176

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale - $23,176 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Smackover Motors Incorporated

Smackover, AR (68 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Smackover Motors Incorporated User Review

Oct 11, 2013
very friendly and easy to dealt with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Escape Matches from Smackover Motors Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale
5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

Farmerville, LA (26 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Preaus Motor Co. Inc. User Review

Jul 15, 2016
Arrogant, talked like he wasn't interested in assisting me with my request !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Escape Matches from Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale
4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,495 - $28,185

Billy Wood Ford

Jena, LA (61 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Billy Wood Ford User Review

Apr 1, 2016
The day I called about the Challenger the transporter had just hauled it off to auction since it had been on the lot too long. Sales person was very nice but never called back on two different occasions when he said he would.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Escape Matches from Billy Wood Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/01/16/2017_ford_escape-pic-3190561210304698089-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Jena, LA 71342

Price: $24,495

Location: Jena, LA 71342

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale - $24,495 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/12/36/2015_ford_escape-pic-859509386070875563-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Jena, LA 71342

Price: $26,055

Location: Jena, LA 71342

Average time on market: 243 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $26,055 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/00/34/2016_ford_escape-pic-500129512938786753-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Jena, LA 71342

Price: $26,290

Location: Jena, LA 71342

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $26,290 with Aluminum Wheels
4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Teague Ford Lincoln

El Dorado, AR (59 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Escape Matches from Teague Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silv Description: New 2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Canyon Ridge Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale
2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

Minden, LA (71 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln User Review

Jul 11, 2016
SandlotJunkie
0
Emailed about the truck on a Saturday. Salesman told me the truck was a recent trade-in and that it was going thru there inspection and would be out Tuesday. So I scheduled a test drive for Wednesday. Apparently the inspection finished earlier. Got an email that Monday saying it was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Escape Matches from Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Escape Titanium for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale
2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

Ruston, LA (32 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln User Review

Jul 10, 2016
They responded well on several occasions. I decided against the vehicle. Not because of the help afforded. I would recommend them and will follow them in the future as the need arises.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Escape Matches from Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale
2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rountree Ford Lincoln

Shreveport, LA (97 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rountree Ford Lincoln User Review

Jul 7, 2016
When we arrived, the salesman we had been speaking to was VERY slow to come out to greet us, even after another more"eager" salesman had gone to get him. He didn't bring the keys and when I asked him to get them he asked how much I was going to offer. I told him I needed to see the truck first. Then I asked him if I could drive it since he did not offer. He definitely needs some training. This truck was worth much less due to its condition. When I starting bringing up its problems so as to negotiate a more reasonable price, the manager said, "I just don't think this truck is for you. You are bringing up more flaws than good points. I won't have a problem selling this truck for $6,000 to someone else." The salesman initially had mentioned that his manager had told him to not let us out of there without making that sale. Things changed quickly once the manager came into the room. I had offered $4,000 cash to the salesman who had seemed pleased. The defects were: multiple dents, long crease vertically in the tailgate, shimmy in the front end like rotor and brake issues, running boards broken, door locks don't work from the driver side, broken cable dangling from the rear end. If I remember correctly, the windshield was broken. I ended up purchasing an immaculate, great running 2004 Ford Supercrew for $6,000 the very next day. Thank you Rountree Ford for behaving as you did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

We try and make every shopping experience with us a great one and we apologize that you feel we fail short of that for you. We know that the 1999 F-150 you were looking at may not have been perfect but had the wear and tear of a 17 year old vehicle. We are glad to hear and view all offers made on our vehicles but some offers are just too low and we cannot afford to take them and stay in business. The salesman you worked with is new and like all people that start a new career no one is perfect at first. We wish you the best and hope to do business in the future. If you would like to speak to an
 More ...

Top New Ford Escape Matches from Rountree Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale
2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

Camden, AR (85 miles)
1 review

Latest Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc User Review

Mar 2, 2016
tom7202
0
Wonderful experience. Rickey treated me very well. I bought the car. Very satisfied. Will do business there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Escape Matches from Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale
1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

Jonesboro, LA (42 miles)
1 review

Latest Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln User Review

Oct 10, 2014
Responded quick and also followed up with more options
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Escape Matches from Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Jonesboro, LA 71251

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jonesboro, LA 71251

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale
1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

White Ford Lincoln, L.L.C.

Winnsboro, LA (33 miles)
5 reviews

Latest White Ford Lincoln, L.L.C. User Review

Aug 16, 2016
Answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Escape Matches from White Ford Lincoln, L.L.C.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Winnsboro, LA 71295

Price: Negotiable

Location: Winnsboro, LA 71295

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale

All Escape Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.