New 2016 / 2017 GMC Yukon For Sale Near Jacksonville, FL

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

1997 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Review
by Mark

Cevs great truck

Performance is great Its great on the highway lots of power All in All ITS a CHEVYIts got the best look that chev has put out wish they never change the look And as far for handling and driving Its one of the best S U V i have drivin

This model has incentives available - save $1,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Yukon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Yukon at Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park

14Exact Matches
Price Range $49,430 - $78,090

Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL (6 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park User Review

Dec 3, 2016
Got back to me promptly. Didn't buy the vehicle but the way I was treated was very positive. When I decide to purchase they'll be my first place to shop.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/10/24/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4275089343417183080-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $49,430

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $49,430 with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/18/20/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-9121106903117295194-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $64,616

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,616 with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/18/20/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-8233755668806796414-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $67,715

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Alloy Metallic Description: New 2016 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $67,715 with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Nimnicht Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $58,251 - $71,724

Nimnicht Buick GMC

Jacksonville, FL (14 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Nimnicht Buick GMC User Review

Nov 23, 2016
At appointment time, car was not available, nor cleaned, nor priced. Wasted 3 hours of our time. Continued to advertise same vehicle after sold, reportedly to manager. Worst car buying experience ever.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Hello John,
The Tahoe in question was not sold to a manger bet rather a retail customer who purchased the vehicle after seeing it dirty and not cleaned. It was a complete series of errors on our staff that you were told the vehicle would/could be cleaned for your appointment. The vehicle was in the shop and on a lift, we never take vehicles off of lifts and clean them for show. We also pay labor charges and even for us internally rates are not cheap. I do apologize this transpired the way it did and I assure you it rarely does.

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Nimnicht Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/20/29/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-5498857599432630024-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $58,251

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2016 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $58,251 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/08/20/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-9154017992367720541-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $58,622

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 7 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $58,622 with Leather Seats, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/34/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8775956895173029175-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $59,473

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 7 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $59,473 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Security Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Jack Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $48,160 - $72,184

Jack Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC

32086, FL (38 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Jack Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 2, 2016
Received and e mail from Jack Wilson. I called and set up an appointment that morning to test drive the automobile. When I got to the showroom I was informed the automobile was sold but there were others available. I immediately left the showroom, I have no interest in a dealership that tries "bait and switch" techniques.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Jack Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/20/13/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-6548701889646638563-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in 32086, FL 32086

Price: $48,160

Location: 32086, FL 32086

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $48,160 with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/13/50/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-6110830669261784452-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in 32086, FL 32086

Price: $62,122

Location: 32086, FL 32086

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Light Steel Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $62,122 with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Memory Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/15/03/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-8169561357738108413-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in 32086, FL 32086

Price: $63,856

Location: 32086, FL 32086

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2016 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $63,856 with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Memory Package, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Ron Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ron Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC

Yulee, FL (20 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Ron Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 9, 2016
We passed several emails back and forth but could never come close to a agreeing on a fair price. The truck is at least $3000 above the average. I've heard nothing from them since. Maybe they will lower the price towards month end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Ron Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/55/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-886083340715956221-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Yulee, FL 32097

Price: Negotiable

Location: Yulee, FL 32097

Average time on market: 7 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Memory Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/22/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5928109218934781785-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Yulee, FL 32097

Price: Negotiable

Location: Yulee, FL 32097

Average time on market: 7 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Memory Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/10/00/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5786320409588507509-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Yulee, FL 32097

Price: Negotiable

Location: Yulee, FL 32097

Average time on market: 7 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Memory Package, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Garber Automall

4Exact Matches
Price Range $53,750 - $67,500

Garber Automall

Green Cove Springs, FL (22 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Garber Automall User Review

Oct 29, 2016
Spoke to a guy at tent sale, we test drove two cars and then that was it. I don't like a pushy sales person don't get me wrong but he almost seemed uninterested in selling. Not rude but uninterested. Vehicles were already over priced according to Truecar and Cargurus compared to everyone else anyway so we didn't even bother talking price with him (and since he seemed uninterested in making a sell). We bought a car a couple days later at a different place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Garber Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/04/59/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-1150074812575474390-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Price: $53,750

Location: Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gwt Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $53,750 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/21/52/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-8347246203353534509-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Price: $56,999

Location: Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gwt Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $56,999 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/24/21/44/2016_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-652501049208403867-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Price: $67,500

Location: Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: G1e Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $67,500 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System

All Yukon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.