New 2017 Nissan Armada For Sale Near Jacksonville, FL

Picture of 2017 Nissan Armada

Filter Results

listings
2004 Nissan Armada SE 2WD Off-Road Review
by 1248ax

Nissan Armada

Its a great ride to have if you have a family, great to travel in, extremely reliable, great power. A true multiuse vehicle, good for offroad fun, good for the family, and good source of transportation to and from work.

This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Armada. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Nissan Armada at Coggin Nissan At The Avenues

8Exact Matches
Price Range $50,949 - $52,050

Coggin Nissan At The Avenues

Jacksonville, FL (13 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Coggin Nissan At The Avenues User Review

Aug 16, 2017
I was there and checked this car (2013 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid). I had a deal with Will *bla-bla-last-name-censored*, very nice guy ... so I thought previously. Before my visit I made a deposit 1500$ to make sure the seller I serious potential buyer and seller should hold this car for me 2 days. However, Will *bla-bla-last-name-censored* promised during our phone conversation they will return that deposit if I will not like this car. All was looking wonderful. I came in Coggin Nissan from Boca Raton FL (300 mi.) and made car driving test. Before the test I checked this car by the OBD2 scanner - all was looking good. However, during the test I found that this car have very loud motor sound till the 60mph even if you not accelerating. On internet car forums this model was described as nicely quit. Also I read that often this car model have problems with upfront car collision system. In my case when I closely approached to the next car upfront this system even didn't warn me (that system can't be switched off by the car driver, just in professional service center). There also was several minor things that I didn't like in this car so I decided not buy it. From that moment fairy-tail story about nice Will *bla-bla-last-name-censored* become to horror movie. Mr. *bla-bla-last-name-censored* said that he can't return my money because I connected to "HIS" car some electronic device which can just broke this car and technicians should first check this car it a couple days... Nice ha... electronic errors reading device can broke car through OBD2 port...Is it not amazing? Also he was rude in his speech - blamed me that I spend his time for nothing and for 2 days that car wasn't on sale they may be lost "tons of the clients" (before me car was on the sale 4 weeks). Yep... this is it. I writing this review 2 weeks after and this car still on sale but with the price decreased on 1k$... Fortunately, I spoke with manager and they returned my money on the next day. I put 2 stars instead 1 just because they have a nice finance manager guy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Nissan At The Avenues:

Hello Alex, and we appreciate your review. I am disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with the vehicle that your came to test drive. We strive to provide excellent customer service to help you make the right decision during our customers car buying process, and never want you to feel like we do not value your business. I am pleased that we were able to resolve your deposit, and assure you that we care about what our customer seeks in a dealership, service and vehicles that are on our lot. We do hope that we can be of service to you in the future to better serve you with a better exp
 More ...

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Coggin Nissan At The Avenues

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/13/13/2017_nissan_armada-pic-8903778275878781919-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $50,949

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 110 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silve Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $50,949 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/13/13/2017_nissan_armada-pic-3504762582986873123-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $51,051

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 110 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silve Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $51,051 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/13/13/2017_nissan_armada-pic-4417225393952437578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $51,332

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 110 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silve Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $51,332 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Nissan Armada at AutoNation Nissan Orange Park

7Exact Matches
Price Range $43,736 - $52,308

AutoNation Nissan Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL (9 miles)
6 reviews

Latest AutoNation Nissan Orange Park User Review

Jul 9, 2017
Gatorsjj2
A bit slow on paperwork but worth it good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoNation Nissan Orange Park:

Thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom AutoNation Nissan Orange Park

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/10/47/2017_nissan_armada-pic-8046681442953769393-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $43,736

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $43,736 with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/21/17/2017_nissan_armada-pic-5485092518859480424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $43,736

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $43,736 with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/15/14/2017_nissan_armada-pic-7424631712677282121-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $44,096

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $44,096 with Navigation System, Leather Seats

New Nissan Armada at St. Augustine Nissan

5Exact Matches
Price Range $54,305 - $59,940

St. Augustine Nissan

Saint Augustine, FL (39 miles)
1 review

Latest St. Augustine Nissan User Review

Aug 28, 2017
Mistyblueguru
They replied to my internet request promptly and answered my questions honestly. Did not end up going there in person though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom St. Augustine Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/14/20/2017_nissan_armada-pic-3779489002684280674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Saint Augustine, FL 32086

Price: $54,305

Location: Saint Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Forged Copper Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $54,305 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/14/20/2017_nissan_armada-pic-2562740267578152455-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Saint Augustine, FL 32086

Price: $55,030

Location: Saint Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Prl Wht Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $55,030 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/14/18/2017_nissan_armada-pic-8304826541469999785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Saint Augustine, FL 32086

Price: $57,205

Location: Saint Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Forged Copper Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $57,205 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package

New Nissan Armada at Coggin Nissan on Atlantic

5Exact Matches
Price Range $41,045 - $50,690

Coggin Nissan on Atlantic

Jacksonville, FL (8 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Coggin Nissan on Atlantic User Review

Aug 30, 2017
Very professional and prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Nissan on Atlantic:

Thank you Steven, for your kind words for us here at Coggin Nissan on Atlantic. We strive to be professional and prompt with our business, and your review lets us know that we are doing our job. Until next time, take care. Doug Wells, GM

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Coggin Nissan on Atlantic

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/16/56/2017_nissan_armada-pic-8015917487481307490-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: $41,045

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Almond Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $41,045 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/12/57/2017_nissan_armada-pic-2123617763021859176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: $44,625

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Forged Copper Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $44,625 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/06/16/2017_nissan_armada-pic-8058667674311940483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: $44,835

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $44,835 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package

New Nissan Armada at Westside Nissan

4Exact Matches
Price Range $43,380 - $51,257

Westside Nissan

Jacksonville, FL (5 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Westside Nissan User Review

Sep 10, 2017
The salesman was great, but the sales manager did not do his best. I watched at least five customers walk out of the store and was there for over five hours to make the deal. The finance manager and office manager could not even remember how to fax a buyer's order to my bank.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Westside Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/11/42/2017_nissan_armada-pic-5102212161413824696-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Price: $43,380

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $43,380
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/08/51/2017_nissan_armada-pic-3101834267562230692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Price: $46,385

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Copper Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $46,385
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/09/34/2017_nissan_armada-pic-1220626287942629171-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Price: $51,257

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 110 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Copper Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $51,257

New Nissan Armada at Beck Nissan

1Exact Matches
Price Range $56,162

Beck Nissan

Palatka, FL (46 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Beck Nissan User Review

Aug 29, 2017
They called right back, were very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Beck Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/17/33/2017_nissan_armada-pic-6667612406798147721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in Palatka, FL 32177

Price: $56,162

Location: Palatka, FL 32177

Average time on market: 110 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Almond Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $56,162 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

All Armada Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.