New 2017 Nissan Murano For Sale Near Jacksonville, FL

Picture of 2017 Nissan Murano 2017.5 Platinum

Filter Results

listings
2009 Nissan Murano SL Review
by Adam

way more good than bad

amazing car, great motor and transmission. interior quality is outstanding. ride is smooth and steering feels tight and precise. auto headlights with tilt is a nice option even if they dont seem to adjust as far as they should. only complaint is it only averages 21 mpg mixed with a moderate-light foot

This model has incentives available - save $1,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Murano. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Nissan Murano at Coggin Nissan At The Avenues

23Exact Matches
Price Range $26,040 - $35,692

Coggin Nissan At The Avenues

Jacksonville, FL (13 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Coggin Nissan At The Avenues User Review

Aug 16, 2017
I was there and checked this car (2013 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid). I had a deal with Will *bla-bla-last-name-censored*, very nice guy ... so I thought previously. Before my visit I made a deposit 1500$ to make sure the seller I serious potential buyer and seller should hold this car for me 2 days. However, Will *bla-bla-last-name-censored* promised during our phone conversation they will return that deposit if I will not like this car. All was looking wonderful. I came in Coggin Nissan from Boca Raton FL (300 mi.) and made car driving test. Before the test I checked this car by the OBD2 scanner - all was looking good. However, during the test I found that this car have very loud motor sound till the 60mph even if you not accelerating. On internet car forums this model was described as nicely quit. Also I read that often this car model have problems with upfront car collision system. In my case when I closely approached to the next car upfront this system even didn't warn me (that system can't be switched off by the car driver, just in professional service center). There also was several minor things that I didn't like in this car so I decided not buy it. From that moment fairy-tail story about nice Will *bla-bla-last-name-censored* become to horror movie. Mr. *bla-bla-last-name-censored* said that he can't return my money because I connected to "HIS" car some electronic device which can just broke this car and technicians should first check this car it a couple days... Nice ha... electronic errors reading device can broke car through OBD2 port...Is it not amazing? Also he was rude in his speech - blamed me that I spend his time for nothing and for 2 days that car wasn't on sale they may be lost "tons of the clients" (before me car was on the sale 4 weeks). Yep... this is it. I writing this review 2 weeks after and this car still on sale but with the price decreased on 1k$... Fortunately, I spoke with manager and they returned my money on the next day. I put 2 stars instead 1 just because they have a nice finance manager guy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Nissan At The Avenues:

Hello Alex, and we appreciate your review. I am disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with the vehicle that your came to test drive. We strive to provide excellent customer service to help you make the right decision during our customers car buying process, and never want you to feel like we do not value your business. I am pleased that we were able to resolve your deposit, and assure you that we care about what our customer seeks in a dealership, service and vehicles that are on our lot. We do hope that we can be of service to you in the future to better serve you with a better exp
 More ...

Top New Nissan Murano Matchesfrom Coggin Nissan At The Avenues

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/15/25/2017_nissan_murano-pic-560197248252177593-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $26,040

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S for sale - $26,040 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/15/25/2017_nissan_murano-pic-1212398335450056626-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $26,184

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $26,184 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/15/25/2017_nissan_murano-pic-5306612182895816818-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $26,184

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $26,184 with Bluetooth

New Nissan Murano at Coggin Nissan on Atlantic

19Exact Matches
Price Range $27,665 - $40,730

Coggin Nissan on Atlantic

Jacksonville, FL (8 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Coggin Nissan on Atlantic User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Guru98L34
One price was listed on CarGurus site, another was posted on windshield, and a third on sticker on window. Did not like pushy tactics used, especially when I explained just what I wanted and what I was willing to pay within reason. They like to go back and fourth, I told the salesman up front, "I was not playing those games". I might have lost the car I really wanted, but they lost my business, there will always be another car.:
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Nissan on Atlantic:

Hello, and thank you for your feedback. I am disappointed to hear that you feel that we were not upfront and honest with our pricing for a particular vehicle. We pride ourselves on a straightforward and honest approach to create an open relationship with our customers. There are many factors that contribute to the pricing of a vehicle, and I regret to hear that we were not able to offer you the price that you thought was fair for the vehicle you wanted. If I can be of any assistance in answering any questions, please feel free to contact me. We value your business and if you are still in the m
 More ...

Top New Nissan Murano Matchesfrom Coggin Nissan on Atlantic

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/15/27/2017_nissan_murano-pic-6791626327578874452-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: $27,665

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S for sale - $27,665 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/15/27/2017_nissan_murano-pic-8764360526240767064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: $28,950

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S for sale - $28,950 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/15/27/2017_nissan_murano-pic-4706366884421643007-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: $32,250

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silve Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale - $32,250 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Nissan Murano at AutoNation Nissan Orange Park

18Exact Matches
Price Range $27,610 - $36,896

AutoNation Nissan Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL (9 miles)
6 reviews

Latest AutoNation Nissan Orange Park User Review

Jul 9, 2017
Gatorsjj2
A bit slow on paperwork but worth it good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoNation Nissan Orange Park:

Thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

Top New Nissan Murano Matchesfrom AutoNation Nissan Orange Park

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/22/10/2017_nissan_murano-pic-1870491520361490586-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $27,610

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S for sale - $27,610 with Navigation System, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/21/08/2017_nissan_murano-pic-581328913112525090-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $28,550

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S for sale - $28,550 with Navigation System, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/01/35/2017_nissan_murano-pic-3744101999309202096-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SV Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $28,980

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano SV for sale - $28,980 with Navigation System

New Nissan Murano at Westside Nissan

15Exact Matches
Price Range $24,119 - $33,585

Westside Nissan

Jacksonville, FL (5 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Westside Nissan User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Jason123456789
Heard from dealer once. Sent numerous emails. Haven't never heard anything more. Poor customer service
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Murano Matchesfrom Westside Nissan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Price: $24,119

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S for sale - $24,119
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Price: $24,438

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S for sale - $24,438
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Murano SV Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Price: $26,103

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano SV for sale - $26,103

New Nissan Murano at St. Augustine Nissan

13Exact Matches
Price Range $31,665 - $44,365

St. Augustine Nissan

Saint Augustine, FL (39 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Nissan Murano Matchesfrom St. Augustine Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/14/20/2017_nissan_murano-pic-429324423359327983-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Saint Augustine, FL 32086

Price: $31,665

Location: Saint Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Met Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S for sale - $31,665 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/14/20/2017_nissan_murano-pic-1357574574114025952-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Saint Augustine, FL 32086

Price: $32,550

Location: Saint Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brill Silv Met Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S for sale - $32,550 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/14/20/2017_nissan_murano-pic-3696553605799798913-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SV Used Cars in Saint Augustine, FL 32086

Price: $34,800

Location: Saint Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brill Silv Met Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano SV for sale - $34,800 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Nissan Murano at Beck Nissan

7Exact Matches
Price Range $32,555 - $45,965

Beck Nissan

Palatka, FL (46 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Beck Nissan User Review

Aug 20, 2017
I contacted Beck Nissan on Saturday morning 8-19-17 the salesman called said that he would check with his boss to see if he could bring the truck home for me to test drive. I have not heard from them and I was ready to purchase the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Murano Matchesfrom Beck Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/07/05/2017_nissan_murano-pic-1074517464776133689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Palatka, FL 32177

Price: $32,555

Location: Palatka, FL 32177

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S for sale - $32,555
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/24/2017_nissan_murano-pic-3098735269689045795-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Palatka, FL 32177

Price: $39,140

Location: Palatka, FL 32177

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $39,140 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/19/24/2017_nissan_murano-pic-2296705611150598345-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Palatka, FL 32177

Price: $39,545

Location: Palatka, FL 32177

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $39,545 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

All Murano Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.