New 2017 Nissan Murano For Sale Near Jacksonville, FL

Picture of 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD

Filter Results

listings
2009 Nissan Murano S AWD Review
by Mary

my MURANO

I LOVE LOVE, LOVE my Murano..... just afraid to let my Hubby know.... he'll decide to change vehicles on me again...lol It is quiet, goes anywhere, fits in the garage nicely, just wish it got 30 plus mile to the gallon, and the tires weren't going to be such an expense when it comes time to replace them. Sits in the garage most the time so has rath...

This model has incentives available - save $500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Murano. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Nissan Murano at Coggin Nissan At The Avenues

35Exact Matches
Price Range $25,280 - $39,010

Coggin Nissan At The Avenues

Jacksonville, FL (13 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Coggin Nissan At The Avenues User Review

Aug 16, 2017
I was there and checked this car (2013 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid). I had a deal with Will *bla-bla-last-name-censored*, very nice guy ... so I thought previously. Before my visit I made a deposit 1500$ to make sure the seller I serious potential buyer and seller should hold this car for me 2 days. However, Will *bla-bla-last-name-censored* promised during our phone conversation they will return that deposit if I will not like this car. All was looking wonderful. I came in Coggin Nissan from Boca Raton FL (300 mi.) and made car driving test. Before the test I checked this car by the OBD2 scanner - all was looking good. However, during the test I found that this car have very loud motor sound till the 60mph even if you not accelerating. On internet car forums this model was described as nicely quit. Also I read that often this car model have problems with upfront car collision system. In my case when I closely approached to the next car upfront this system even didn't warn me (that system can't be switched off by the car driver, just in professional service center). There also was several minor things that I didn't like in this car so I decided not buy it. From that moment fairy-tail story about nice Will *bla-bla-last-name-censored* become to horror movie. Mr. *bla-bla-last-name-censored* said that he can't return my money because I connected to "HIS" car some electronic device which can just broke this car and technicians should first check this car it a couple days... Nice ha... electronic errors reading device can broke car through OBD2 port...Is it not amazing? Also he was rude in his speech - blamed me that I spend his time for nothing and for 2 days that car wasn't on sale they may be lost "tons of the clients" (before me car was on the sale 4 weeks). Yep... this is it. I writing this review 2 weeks after and this car still on sale but with the price decreased on 1k$... Fortunately, I spoke with manager and they returned my money on the next day. I put 2 stars instead 1 just because they have a nice finance manager guy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Nissan At The Avenues:

Hello Alex, and we appreciate your review. I am disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with the vehicle that your came to test drive. We strive to provide excellent customer service to help you make the right decision during our customers car buying process, and never want you to feel like we do not value your business. I am pleased that we were able to resolve your deposit, and assure you that we care about what our customer seeks in a dealership, service and vehicles that are on our lot. We do hope that we can be of service to you in the future to better serve you with a better exp
 More ...

Top New Nissan Murano Matchesfrom Coggin Nissan At The Avenues

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/10/31/2017_nissan_murano-pic-7108345366775192310-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $25,280

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S for sale - $25,280 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/14/22/2017_nissan_murano-pic-6089643433068695493-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $25,280

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 71 days Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S for sale - $25,280
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/18/45/2017_nissan_murano-pic-3770954891896085502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $25,675

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 71 days Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S for sale - $25,675

New Nissan Murano at Coggin Nissan on Atlantic

18Exact Matches
Price Range $28,170 - $40,730

Coggin Nissan on Atlantic

Jacksonville, FL (8 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Coggin Nissan on Atlantic User Review

Sep 30, 2017
GuruD3P7K
I called to see car in advance and they told me it would be ready to see but I had to wait 20 minutes because the car had ants on the interior. Also be careful because the price advertised does not include a $900 fee for a mandatory nitrogen service that the seller could not explain why mandatory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Nissan on Atlantic:

Hello and we appreciate you leaving your review. I am disappointed to learn of your negative experience, and assure you that this is not that high standard by which we operate. We take great care of our vehicles, and keep them in pristine condition for our customers to appreciate, so your review concerns me. If you would, please contact me at your earliest convenience so I may learn more details of your experience. We strive to provide excellent service, and anything less than is unacceptable. Doug Wells, General Manager, 904-302-8231

Top New Nissan Murano Matchesfrom Coggin Nissan on Atlantic

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/11/52/2017_nissan_murano-pic-8865098130656140657-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: $28,170

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S for sale - $28,170 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/21/07/2017_nissan_murano-pic-2013583483520795629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: $28,170

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S for sale - $28,170 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/21/07/2017_nissan_murano-pic-253088288448087578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: $28,565

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S for sale - $28,565 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Nissan Murano at Westside Nissan

17Exact Matches
Price Range $27,332 - $38,063

Westside Nissan

Jacksonville, FL (5 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Westside Nissan User Review

Oct 1, 2017
Guru9FSPN
Didn't really answer my emailed questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Murano Matchesfrom Westside Nissan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Price: $27,332

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S for sale - $27,332
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Price: $27,345

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S for sale - $27,345
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Price: $27,345

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S for sale - $27,345

New Nissan Murano at St. Augustine Nissan

8Exact Matches
Price Range $31,665 - $44,365

St. Augustine Nissan

Saint Augustine, FL (39 miles)
1 review

Latest St. Augustine Nissan User Review

Aug 28, 2017
Mistyblueguru
They replied to my internet request promptly and answered my questions honestly. Did not end up going there in person though.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Murano Matchesfrom St. Augustine Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/14/20/2017_nissan_murano-pic-429324423359327983-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Saint Augustine, FL 32086

Price: $31,665

Location: Saint Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Met Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S for sale - $31,665 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Saint Augustine, FL 32086

Price: $32,170

Location: Saint Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 71 days Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S for sale - $32,170 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/14/20/2017_nissan_murano-pic-1357574574114025952-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Saint Augustine, FL 32086

Price: $32,550

Location: Saint Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brill Silv Met Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S for sale - $32,550 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Nissan Murano at Beck Nissan

6Exact Matches
Price Range $32,555 - $45,965

Beck Nissan

Palatka, FL (46 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Beck Nissan User Review

Oct 9, 2017
As of this writing I have not closed a deal but the sales staff has been nothing but helpful. My expectation is this will be where I buy at least my next vehicle, and possibly several more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Murano Matchesfrom Beck Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/07/05/2017_nissan_murano-pic-1074517464776133689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Palatka, FL 32177

Price: $32,555

Location: Palatka, FL 32177

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S for sale - $32,555
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/24/2017_nissan_murano-pic-3098735269689045795-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Palatka, FL 32177

Price: $39,140

Location: Palatka, FL 32177

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $39,140 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/22/2017_nissan_murano-pic-9088992827916504258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Palatka, FL 32177

Price: $40,580

Location: Palatka, FL 32177

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $40,580 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

All Murano Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.