New 2017 / 2018 Ford Explorer For Sale Near Jacksonville, FL

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Review
by Divinejudge1

Great SUV probably best in its class/size

This SUV was very nice! It felt as nice as some Range Rovers my friends own that are only 5 years old. On that alone I believe this SUV is a great value and worth considering as a buy. I'm not a fan of Ford but they have been making great looking cars lately - I hope they keep up the good work. I find it hard to top this Ford Explorer and look forw...

This model has incentives available - save $5,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Explorer. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Ford Explorer at Bozard Ford Lincoln

36Exact Matches
Price Range $25,829 - $47,353

Bozard Ford Lincoln

St Augustine, FL (32 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Bozard Ford Lincoln User Review

Oct 6, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Bozard Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/23/44/2017_ford_explorer-pic-1726165437179079113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32084

Price: $25,829

Location: St Augustine, FL 32084

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $25,829 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/23/14/2017_ford_explorer-pic-8627422087796082893-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32084

Price: $25,942

Location: St Augustine, FL 32084

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $25,942 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/23/03/2017_ford_explorer-pic-4934975703854304038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32084

Price: $27,644

Location: St Augustine, FL 32084

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $27,644 with Bluetooth

New Ford Explorer at AutoNation Ford Jacksonville

21Exact Matches
Price Range $26,398 - $46,937

AutoNation Ford Jacksonville

Jacksonville, FL (13 miles)
19 reviews

Latest AutoNation Ford Jacksonville User Review

Oct 6, 2017
The car is great (2015 Subaru WRX low mileage) and the price was pretty good in relation to the market. I had an appointment and already had financing in place. I was there on time and test drove the vehicle. Our salesman was busy juggling another customer so my wife and I test drove the vehicle alone. That was actually a plus in my book. When we got back to the dealership we told him we wanted the car. Then the wait from hell began.... My opinion is that they needed another person (maybe 2?) on staff to process financing and title registration, etc. There were like 6 salesmen without much to do and ONE guy doing purchasing / title paperwork. It took almost 4 hours from the time we got there until we finally drove off the lot. Most of that time was spent waiting. Once they paperwork guy got to me he was fairly fast with the documents, so probably not his fault... Again, I already had financing in place through my credit union. The other thing is that the salesman did not seem at all knowledgeable in regards to the specifics of the vehicle. Not too big of a deal if you are already educated on your chosen auto, but if you are looking for info....hmmmm...not too sure if they will be all that helpful. So, the pros: Nice facility, no surprises with the pricing, their no-haggle approach takes all of that creepy "pressure you into buying this car thing" out of the equation. The cons: Took WAY too long considering I had an appointment, not much confidence in gaining specific vehicle info from salesman, dealer fee is silly high considering you don't get any benefit from paying it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom AutoNation Ford Jacksonville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/23/38/2017_ford_explorer-pic-2369651876854704057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $26,398

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $26,398
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/00/17/2017_ford_explorer-pic-9139720347581552823-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $26,469

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $26,469
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/15/54/2017_ford_explorer-pic-5537143731507560059-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $27,644

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $27,644

New Ford Explorer at Duval Ford

20Exact Matches
Price Range $27,229 - $48,313

Duval Ford

Jacksonville, FL (5 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Duval Ford User Review

Oct 3, 2017
Damien Beal
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Duval Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Price: $27,229

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $27,229 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Price: $29,241

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $29,241 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Price: $35,374

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $35,374 with Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Explorer at Murray Ford

20Exact Matches
Price Range $31,873 - $55,706

Murray Ford

Starke, FL (42 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Murray Ford User Review

Jun 3, 2017
Awesome people! Kaden Taylor is the man! We reached the right price out the door, and I'm loving my new ride. We didn't have to spend all day there either, they got me on the road in no time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Murray Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/20/51/2017_ford_explorer-pic-5307495233550594613-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Starke, FL 32091

Price: $31,873

Location: Starke, FL 32091

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $31,873
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/20/51/2017_ford_explorer-pic-3671899280536108999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Starke, FL 32091

Price: $31,873

Location: Starke, FL 32091

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $31,873
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/20/55/2017_ford_explorer-pic-2189991194306006157-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Starke, FL 32091

Price: $31,875

Location: Starke, FL 32091

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $31,875

New Ford Explorer at Coggin Ford

19Exact Matches
Price Range $41,880

Coggin Ford

Jacksonville, FL (6 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Coggin Ford User Review

Oct 12, 2017
I bought it, the truck is in very good shape and the seller good person but the only I don’t like was they way the handle the sale, I saw it in $27,991 and I’am from orlando 2 hr away so I call for talk with the seller to check availability they told me that the truck is available I said to the seller ok I’m going tmrw to see it and tested he told me no apply 1st to check if u are approve because u live to far so I follow his instruction and the next day he told yes u are ok with the aplication ao what next I ask, he told me sent pics from your truck I sent it I said to him I’m going today he said no not yet so I wait another day the next day I go over there even when he told not, when I appear in the dealership they want to sell me the truck in $31991 they raise the price cause they know that I already have it approved so After a argument with then finally we got a deal $29991 not what I want but I like the truck, but I still feel like they scams me my recommendation do not do any applications by phone or by internet go straight over there and apply ove there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Ford:

Hello Josue, and we appreciate your review. There are many factors that go into the pricing of a vehicle, and we never want our customers to feel like we are not trying to get you the best deal. I am pleased to see that we were able to offer you a price that you thought was fair, and got you into the vehicle that you wanted. We have our customers best interest, and work hard to get you some of the best deals, prices and rates in the state. I am always available to speak with if I can be of any assistance to you, for your satisfaction is our priority. RJ Johnson, General Manager, 904-567-3954

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Coggin Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/16/48/2017_ford_explorer-pic-7722333655451312352-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: $41,880

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $41,880 with XLT Package, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/11/16/2017_ford_explorer-pic-1742350700779077296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Platinum AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Platinum AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/11/15/2017_ford_explorer-pic-113867644021917380-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale with Bluetooth

New Ford Explorer at Garber Automall

17Exact Matches
Price Range $27,101 - $43,288

Garber Automall

Green Cove Springs, FL (22 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Garber Automall User Review

Oct 6, 2017
Danny was very helpful. I ended up with another car that absolutly love
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Garber Automall

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Price: $27,101

Location: Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $27,101 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Price: $27,532

Location: Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $27,532 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/21/44/2017_ford_explorer-pic-6377198346941721527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Price: $29,913

Location: Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $29,913 with Bluetooth

New Ford Explorer at AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park

9Exact Matches
Price Range $25,999 - $48,313

AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL (10 miles)
16 reviews

Latest AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park User Review

Sep 13, 2017
I found and purchased a F-150 from AutoNation on Philips Hwy. They the White Gold color which I liked the best. Thanks for helping my find the right vehicle for my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park:

We are happy you had such a positive experience purchasing your new F150, Bill! Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom AutoNation Ford Lincoln Orange Park

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/15/14/2017_ford_explorer-pic-6567542442331032072-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $25,999

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $25,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/00/26/2017_ford_explorer-pic-3155905573445182545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $31,195

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Canyon Ridge Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $31,195 with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/21/28/2017_ford_explorer-pic-5361215820524770595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $31,933

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $31,933 with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package, Comfort Package

New Ford Explorer at Paul Clark Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range $40,990 - $45,950

Paul Clark Ford

Yulee, FL (21 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Paul Clark Ford User Review

Aug 25, 2017
Robert Sutton
First call got dropped but they returned the call and answered all questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Paul Clark Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/05/37/2017_ford_explorer-pic-2765774683929404053-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Yulee, FL 32097

Price: $40,990

Location: Yulee, FL 32097

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $40,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/13/53/2017_ford_explorer-pic-3146459447872384559-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Yulee, FL 32097

Price: $43,335

Location: Yulee, FL 32097

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-co Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $43,335 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/07/47/2017_ford_explorer-pic-9034320686954841639-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Yulee, FL 32097

Price: $43,865

Location: Yulee, FL 32097

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $43,865 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Navigation System

All Explorer Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.