New 2016 / 2017 GMC Acadia For Sale Near Jacksonville, FL

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Review
by PThomann

Great overall vehicle, this is the 2nd Acadia we have owned

I like the looks and handling of this vehicle and like this model much better than than the 2010 model we traded for this one. This vehicle is very stylish, roomy and fun to drive. I especially like the headlights (Xenon) for nightime driving, much better than the old model which was difficult to drive at night with the older style headlights.

This model has incentives available - save $1,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Acadia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Acadia at Nimnicht Buick GMC

49Exact Matches
Price Range $32,512 - $47,550

Nimnicht Buick GMC

Jacksonville, FL (14 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Nimnicht Buick GMC User Review

Nov 23, 2016
At appointment time, car was not available, nor cleaned, nor priced. Wasted 3 hours of our time. Continued to advertise same vehicle after sold, reportedly to manager. Worst car buying experience ever.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Hello John,
The Tahoe in question was not sold to a manger bet rather a retail customer who purchased the vehicle after seeing it dirty and not cleaned. It was a complete series of errors on our staff that you were told the vehicle would/could be cleaned for your appointment. The vehicle was in the shop and on a lift, we never take vehicles off of lifts and clean them for show. We also pay labor charges and even for us internally rates are not cheap. I do apologize this transpired the way it did and I assure you it rarely does.

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Nimnicht Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/06/41/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4877033644412967536-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $32,512

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,512 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/08/13/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6949098979621879793-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $32,974

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,974 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/11/21/04/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4275634016168213642-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $37,046

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,046 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SE Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Jack Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC

31Exact Matches
Price Range $40,100 - $48,184

Jack Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC

32086, FL (38 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Jack Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 2, 2016
Received and e mail from Jack Wilson. I called and set up an appointment that morning to test drive the automobile. When I got to the showroom I was informed the automobile was sold but there were others available. I immediately left the showroom, I have no interest in a dealership that tries "bait and switch" techniques.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Jack Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/11/13/13/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-827664624514555146-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in 32086, FL 32086

Price: $40,100

Location: 32086, FL 32086

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $40,100 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/44/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2511881117157995700-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in 32086, FL 32086

Price: $41,166

Location: 32086, FL 32086

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,166 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/11/13/13/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-827664624514555146-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in 32086, FL 32086

Price: $41,176

Location: 32086, FL 32086

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,176 with Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park

20Exact Matches
Price Range $35,015 - $47,770

Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL (6 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park User Review

Dec 3, 2016
Got back to me promptly. Didn't buy the vehicle but the way I was treated was very positive. When I decide to purchase they'll be my first place to shop.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/18/20/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6285962620271366350-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $35,015

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,015 with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/23/42/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8842681490192101139-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $35,380

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,380 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/23/42/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-408342346647119924-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $38,273

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $38,273 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Ron Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ron Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC

Yulee, FL (20 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Ron Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 9, 2016
We passed several emails back and forth but could never come close to a agreeing on a fair price. The truck is at least $3000 above the average. I've heard nothing from them since. Maybe they will lower the price towards month end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Ron Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/05/16/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1762540455849550206-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Yulee, FL 32097

Price: Negotiable

Location: Yulee, FL 32097

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/00/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3329961792542708049-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Yulee, FL 32097

Price: Negotiable

Location: Yulee, FL 32097

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/15/57/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-3965962572993407324-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Yulee, FL 32097

Price: Negotiable

Location: Yulee, FL 32097

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale with Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Garber Automall

9Exact Matches
Price Range $29,999 - $46,500

Garber Automall

Green Cove Springs, FL (22 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Garber Automall User Review

Oct 29, 2016
Spoke to a guy at tent sale, we test drove two cars and then that was it. I don't like a pushy sales person don't get me wrong but he almost seemed uninterested in selling. Not rude but uninterested. Vehicles were already over priced according to Truecar and Cargurus compared to everyone else anyway so we didn't even bother talking price with him (and since he seemed uninterested in making a sell). We bought a car a couple days later at a different place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Garber Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/04/21/41/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-4248058337854708320-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Price: $29,999

Location: Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Average time on market: 252 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Description: New 2016 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,999 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/21/39/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2221309662669725921-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Price: $31,999

Location: Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,999 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/21/39/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5315957444795766777-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Price: $37,999

Location: Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: G1m Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $37,999 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

All Acadia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.