New 2017 Dodge Challenger For Sale Near Springfield, MO

Picture of 2017 Dodge Challenger GT

Filter Results

listings
2015 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Review
by ThomasBlack

Beast

Fast and good looking not bad for 75K! Car is just too much power. could use bigger tires. Just got it so not sure what els can I tell you about it. Had a SRT before with the 6.1 Hemi hut there is nothing like this cat.

This model has incentives available - save $2,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Challenger. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Challenger at Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield

23Exact Matches
Price Range $24,966 - $71,275

Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield

Springfield, MO (2 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield User Review

Apr 7, 2017
They did a great job
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield:

Dallas, thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We are glad to hear that everything went so well during your recent visit. If you need anything else, please come back and see us!

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/13/27/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3367080318216855507-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $24,966

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $24,966 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/11/14/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2431071750374392473-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $25,621

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,621 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/56/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6066126873930504386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $26,863

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,863 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range $24,986 - $61,986

Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marshfield, MO (22 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 16, 2017
My credit union had me preapproved and the dealership WOULD NOT give me the car!! Don Vance would not accept wiring of money from a large Tulsa credit union. I went on a Monday ,they finally drove my car to me Thursday at 12 noon!!! Weirdest thing I've ever heard of!! Never have I heard of a dealership NOT giving you the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/23/11/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8823969064203632868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $24,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $24,986 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/23/11/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8535672301790331327-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $25,586

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,586 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/22/58/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4977214521304453797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $26,486

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,486 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $32,775 - $46,386

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (63 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/21/29/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6559634166647131124-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $32,775

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $32,775 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $34,846

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 42 days Color: Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $34,846 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $35,570

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Max Steel Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $35,570 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

7Exact Matches
Price Range $35,987

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

Siloam Springs, AR (100 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Jul 14, 2017
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/17/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-5272512849876260115-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $35,987

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus for sale - $35,987 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/17/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-7583736600796560772-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $35,987

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus for sale - $35,987 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/17/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6393238546656085645-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

6Exact Matches
Price Range $29,485 - $48,980

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Joplin, MO (67 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 23, 2017
They called to answer any questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/06/49/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-208220689034306971-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $29,485

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,485 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/19/22/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1556350204854966727-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $29,685

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,685 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/18/31/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-967973794687005002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $35,285

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $35,285 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $29,430 - $62,260

Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Springdale, AR (87 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 10, 2017
Coach was great to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/09/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6263268506866574496-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $29,430

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,430 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/07/36/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7443030958360294895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $29,730

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,730 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/06/30/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4472683179314519889-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $33,830

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $33,830 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Ramsey Motor Company

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ramsey Motor Company

Harrison, AR (68 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ramsey Motor Company User Review

Jun 18, 2017
Dealer responded to both emails. Have a visit next Friday June 23rd. We'll see how that goes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Ramsey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/33/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8459334903167818329-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/33/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3673100433931824413-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/33/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-8420459772919054200-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 255 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger for sale

New Dodge Challenger at Fletcher Ford Border Store

5Exact Matches
Price Range $29,685 - $35,485

Fletcher Ford Border Store

Pineville, MO (73 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Fletcher Ford Border Store User Review

Aug 21, 2016
Great response and friendly sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Fletcher Ford Border Store

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/45/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4970034202448279425-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $29,685

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torrent Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,685
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $33,575

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pw7 White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $33,575
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/11/48/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5148518215410074989-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $33,875

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Psc Billet Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $33,875

New Dodge Challenger at Tri-Lakes Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,685 - $71,470

Tri-Lakes Ford

Branson, MO (34 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Tri-Lakes Ford User Review

Jun 20, 2017
DebSov
The staff was very welcoming, Logan contacted me almost immediately about the car. I made an appointment to look at it and ended up buying it! This was one of the most comfortable experiences I've had when buying a car. There was no pressure and they did not try to sell me unwanted insurance, etc. I was pre-approved for a loan, but they were able to get me a rate that was almost 2% lower! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Tri-Lakes Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/27/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-8954401710267685738-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $35,685

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 294 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $35,685 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/27/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-6663949391776254790-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $44,605

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 294 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $44,605 with Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/27/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-4127951764250561046-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $44,700

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 294 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ivory Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $44,700 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $28,788 - $67,688

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (85 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Mama_J
Answered my question in timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/18/28/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8440401828911394410-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $28,788

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $28,788 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/06/24/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8074722558199969111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $29,388

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,388 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/07/27/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-409445988893777936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $67,688

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $67,688 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Dodge Challenger at Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $22,340 - $55,995

Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fayetteville, AR (89 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 8, 2016
The staff was very friendly and worked out a deal with me. I love my new vehicle!so glad I went to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/54/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7618036532663178249-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $22,340

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $22,340 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/54/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6682636095727247353-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $29,935

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger for sale - $29,935 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/53/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-4431884094773665553-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $55,995

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 248 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $55,995 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Max Motors Butler

3Exact Matches
Price Range $51,255 - $70,775

Max Motors Butler

Butler, MO (94 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Max Motors Butler User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Had a great experience at this dealership. Lisa was great, very knowledgable and took very good care of us. Made sure we had everything we needed before we left with our new Acadia. Would recommend to anyone to make the drive up to see them. In fact we recommended them to someone the same day we were there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Max Motors Butler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/23/26/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-5843766488267193359-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: $51,255

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 270 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $51,255 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/23/26/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-8463520824341212048-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: $70,775

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 248 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $70,775 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/23/26/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-422895653753847201-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 264 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Frontenac, KS (81 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Actually asked a bunch of questions about the truck on my phone and bought the truck without actually seeing it or driving it. I was not misled and I am very happy with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/44/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-5618063039728030625-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 270 days Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Briggs of Fort Scott

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,964 - $45,999

Briggs of Fort Scott

Fort Scott, KS (89 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Briggs of Fort Scott User Review

Mar 29, 2017
Gave me all the information I requested. Very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Briggs of Fort Scott

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/13/02/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1007572819280136345-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Fort Scott, KS 66701

Price: $29,964

Location: Fort Scott, KS 66701

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Yellow Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,964 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/12/57/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7228383123771486313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hemi Scat Pack Shaker Used Cars in Fort Scott, KS 66701

Price: $45,999

Location: Fort Scott, KS 66701

Average time on market: 45 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hemi Scat Pack Shaker for sale - $45,999 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Lindsay Auto Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,500 - $51,365

Lindsay Auto Group

Lebanon, MO (47 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Lindsay Auto Group User Review

Jul 17, 2017
Great dealership with a very large section. ed was my salesman he gave me the beat price on the car without me even asking and offered to get the accent strips and pull the spoiler off another car to put on the one I was looking at and anything else I wanted probably one of the best places to buy a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Lindsay Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/53/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3077820375533512145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $33,500

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $33,500 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/21/32/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-257940429495846201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $51,365

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 for sale - $51,365 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $47,455 - $51,860

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (97 miles)
1 review

Latest Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Were very nice and had no problem giving me info and hearing all of my "I love this vehicle" stories. Even gave me background info on the vehicle over the phone. Courteous customer attentiveness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/05/32/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8002015217093569517-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $47,455

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 for sale - $47,455 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/37/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8482346176827205181-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $51,860

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 for sale - $51,860 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $39,672

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mountain Home, AR (78 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jun 6, 2017
Guru94XNG
I was a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/11/12/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-5347002612163479597-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $39,672

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 294 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $39,672 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $73,270

Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Aurora, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 3, 2017
Fast turnaround on the response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/18/30/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5543857706520410088-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $73,270

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $73,270 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Dodge Challenger at Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $47,080

Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Carthage, MO (57 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 10, 2017
GuruH1KC
Had agreat time talking to a sales person. I would recamend anyone to try Carthage Chrysler Dodge out to see what they can do for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/04/40/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-671145265098756112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hemi Scat Pack Shaker Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $47,080

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hemi Scat Pack Shaker for sale - $47,080 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

All Challenger Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.