New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Challenger For Sale Near Springfield, MO

Picture of 2017 Dodge Challenger GT

Filter Results

listings
2015 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Review
by ThomasBlack

Beast

Fast and good looking not bad for 75K! Car is just too much power. could use bigger tires. Just got it so not sure what els can I tell you about it. Had a SRT before with the 6.1 Hemi hut there is nothing like this cat.

This model has incentives available - save $3,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Challenger. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Challenger at Corwin Dodge of Springfield

26Exact Matches
Price Range $25,292 - $67,500

Corwin Dodge of Springfield

Springfield, MO (2 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Corwin Dodge of Springfield User Review

Dec 14, 2015
Response to my search was very timely and the employees were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Corwin Dodge of Springfield

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/28/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-363207378529014873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $25,292

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,292 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/11/02/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3613259413844258162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $25,292

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,292 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/09/17/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-601179346502368381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $25,966

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,966 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

17Exact Matches
Price Range $23,986 - $64,986

Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marshfield, MO (22 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 5, 2017
This dealer was quick to respond. Although, I did not purchase from here, the follow-up to my inquiry was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/22/56/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2341739667505463521-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $23,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $23,986 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/23/00/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1762129464119802602-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $26,386

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,386 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/13/19/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-682697777271585171-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $31,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $31,986 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

15Exact Matches
Price Range $25,535 - $70,980

Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fayetteville, AR (89 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 8, 2016
The staff was very friendly and worked out a deal with me. I love my new vehicle!so glad I went to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/14/31/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4613763490055588250-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $25,535

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,535 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/14/31/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5415428173154383683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $25,535

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,535 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/14/31/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-968560851003129258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $26,335

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,335 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range $29,430 - $71,840

Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Springdale, AR (87 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 10, 2017
Coach was great to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/09/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6263268506866574496-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $29,430

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,430 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/07/25/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6974651563466745859-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $29,430

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,430 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/48/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5262648331052720333-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $29,430

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,430 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

9Exact Matches
Price Range $27,997 - $35,765

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Joplin, MO (67 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Sep 6, 2016
The vehicle wasn't on the lot the following weekend and I was told it would be there later in the week. The dealer did contact me once it arrived but I had made a deal on another vehicle by that time. The dealer was responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/19/21/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8292283811556465600-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $27,997

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Red Tricoat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,997 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/21/11/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2851936225296212880-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $29,685

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,685 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/21/11/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2851936225296212880-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $29,685

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,685 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $29,196 - $46,386

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (63 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/54/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1958058366291608270-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $29,196

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,196 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/21/29/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6559634166647131124-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $32,775

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $32,775 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/21/36/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-5357196816542061926-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $41,878

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 154 days Color: Pitch Blac Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $41,878 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,988 - $68,980

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (85 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Very quick to respond and stays in touch try's very hard to keep me informed on what they have in stock !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/18/59/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-3428221145656540741-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $25,988

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,988 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/05/21/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-1005692099861450709-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $25,988

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jazz Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,988 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/45/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-5272011040999084299-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $25,988

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,988 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Ramsey Motor Company

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ramsey Motor Company

Harrison, AR (68 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ramsey Motor Company User Review

Feb 21, 2017
Contacted them on the truck they had sold it back in December and in February when I contacted them it was still on CarGurus they had not taking it off
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Ramsey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/04/24/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6813864127853325761-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/07/11/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8647251274652045376-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/05/37/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-7238341571536206029-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger for sale

New Dodge Challenger at Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,995 - $62,999

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

Siloam Springs, AR (100 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Mar 21, 2017
Easy to deal with and very friendly. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/17/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-5272512849876260115-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $35,995

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 154 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus for sale - $35,995 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/17/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-7583736600796560772-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $36,265

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 154 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus for sale - $36,265 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/17/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-2594812168549258332-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $62,999

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $62,999 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Tri Lakes Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,685 - $71,470

Tri Lakes Ford

Branson, MO (34 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Tri Lakes Ford User Review

Mar 8, 2017
kyri_osity
Dealer responded within a day. Answered every question in regards to the vehicle I inquired about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Tri Lakes Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/27/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-8954401710267685738-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $35,685

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 154 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $35,685 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/27/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-6663949391776254790-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $44,605

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 154 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $44,605 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/27/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-4127951764250561046-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $44,700

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 154 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ivory Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $44,700 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,285 - $43,860

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mountain Home, AR (78 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Dec 2, 2016
We were treated super! Fab people who were willing to bend on price to help us get a better deal! Very friendly staff and lovely service! Minivan is amazing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/11/12/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3303480017502756746-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $31,285

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $31,285 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/11/12/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-5347002612163479597-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $43,165

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 154 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $43,165 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/11/12/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-5703151935779496907-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $43,860

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 154 days Color: Black Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $43,860 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Frontenac, KS (81 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 21, 2016
Very helpful however I did not buy a vehicle. Conditions changed in my ability to buy this specific car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/09/55/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6098147928962707265-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 40 days Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/44/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-5618063039728030625-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 143 days Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,770 - $68,180

Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Carthage, MO (57 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 28, 2016
Unfortunately the car had been sold when we arrived there. We are hoping they might another one as good as that one,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/00/17/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-8164939338316323729-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $31,770

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $31,770 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/17/18/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8861143949906803827-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $37,470

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Go Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $37,470 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/00/17/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-1523205910787818210-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $68,180

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $68,180 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Dodge Challenger at Max Motors Butler

3Exact Matches
Price Range $51,255 - $70,775

Max Motors Butler

Butler, MO (94 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Max Motors Butler User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Had a great experience at this dealership. Lisa was great, very knowledgable and took very good care of us. Made sure we had everything we needed before we left with our new Acadia. Would recommend to anyone to make the drive up to see them. In fact we recommended them to someone the same day we were there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Max Motors Butler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/23/26/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-5843766488267193359-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: $51,255

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 143 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $51,255 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/23/26/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-8463520824341212048-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: $70,775

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $70,775 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/23/26/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-422895653753847201-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 185 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,523 - $63,590

Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

West Plains, MO (83 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/03/09/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-7211660348768566809-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $40,523

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 154 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $40,523 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/11/07/47/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-5711301941802040609-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $63,590

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Redline Red Tricoat Pearl Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $63,590 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Briggs of Fort Scott

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,575

Briggs of Fort Scott

Fort Scott, KS (89 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Briggs of Fort Scott User Review

Mar 22, 2017
rlegrang
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Briggs of Fort Scott

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/14/48/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6657429501244886434-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger Used Cars in Fort Scott, KS 66701

Price: $30,575

Location: Fort Scott, KS 66701

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger for sale - $30,575 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $73,270

Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Aurora, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 11, 2016
Highly recommend this dealership. Glenn quickly responded to my inquiry and had his salesman Caleb get in touch with me also. They had the vehicle we wanted to drive all ready to go when we arrived. We did not end up purchasing with them because we were actually looking to buy a chevy. They happened to have one of the chevy models we were interested in on their lot. They were both very nice and accommodating and would have given us an EXCELLENT deal on the vehicle as well as more than we were expecting on our trade-in. We decided we needed a larger vehicle which is why we did not buy from them. They were both very nice through the whole process and still wished us well when we didn't purchase from them. You will not be disappointed doing business with them. Top notch sales staff. Highly recommend!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thank you Amy, we wish you the best of luck and look forward to the opportunity next time.
Glenn

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/19/56/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8921265677405200759-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $73,270

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $73,270 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

All Challenger Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.