New 2017 Dodge Challenger For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Picture of 2017 Dodge Challenger GT

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Challenger R/T 100th Anniversary Review
by tnez

awsome

I love the car. it is a great car. it was my first car that i ever bought so i am very proud of myself for that accomplishment. anyone who has one of these care knows exactly how I fell.

This model has incentives available - save $2,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Challenger. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Challenger at Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City

13Exact Matches
Price Range $25,856 - $71,470

Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City

Sioux City, IA (75 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City User Review

Apr 12, 2017
Jason and Kirk are awesome guys! Best car buying experience I've ever had!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/13/58/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-1307743825329258734-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51101

Price: $25,856

Location: Sioux City, IA 51101

Average time on market: 234 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,856
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/13/58/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-8458411625303846624-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51101

Price: $29,765

Location: Sioux City, IA 51101

Average time on market: 234 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,765
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/13/58/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2821888323731738328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51101

Price: $31,757

Location: Sioux City, IA 51101

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $31,757

New Dodge Challenger at Edwards Storm Lake

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,180 - $66,285

Edwards Storm Lake

Storm Lake, IA (98 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Edwards Storm Lake User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Volt_10127
Dear: Edwards Storm Lake GM, I was contacting you for the price of Lexus Rx300 with over 204k milage. One of your staff asked whether I am a customer or dealer. When I told him that I am a dealer, he was telling me the price for this car is $12,000. He then told me to stop calling if I don't have the money and hang up on me. I just want to why he treated me this way. Is this because I am another country or because i am a dealer that is why I was treated disrespectfully by your staff? I think a dealer can be your customer too right? We all have friends and families that we can refer them to you just like everyone else. Please tell your staff to treat us with respect. I want to do the business with you that is I call you. This incident happened on 7/18/17 at around 4 and 5:00pm. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Edwards Storm Lake

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $37,180

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 42 days Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $37,180 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/00/32/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5287117919672939347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $39,965

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $39,965 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/00/23/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-7978237968651831527-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $66,285

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 247 days Color: Mango Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $66,285 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Motor Inn Auto Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,880 - $37,775

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/05/39/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6227621343773888371-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $35,880

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $35,880 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/05/37/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3460956591347279613-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $37,775

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $37,775 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Dodge Challenger at Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,480 - $39,499

Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Yankton, SD (57 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 12, 2017
Nice place n people just wish they had the big gouge listed on the vehicle before I drove there. After seeing it on the vehicle i could zoom n on the picture to find it but if I didn't know about it I wouldn't have seen it on the picture.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/14/33/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2651056247251262096-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $37,480

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $37,480 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/05/37/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-4001056126791904977-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Shaker Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $39,499

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jazz Blue Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Shaker for sale - $39,499

New Dodge Challenger at Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,317 - $37,802

Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

Madison, SD (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Friendly, however vehicle was not as described had 5k more miles and hail damage. But at a price that reflected no hail and advertised miles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/06/02/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3746801233220519292-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $36,317

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $36,317 with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/09/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-602596947489144832-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $37,802

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $37,802 with Leather Seats, Remote Start

New Dodge Challenger at Jensen's LeMars Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,165 - $38,965

Jensen's LeMars Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Le Mars, IA (59 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Jensen's LeMars Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/19/54/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7627372437701342879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $36,165

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $36,165 with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/19/22/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-227585502567062884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $38,965

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $38,965 with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,990 - $59,890

Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Worthington, MN (56 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Guru3HMY
Prompt response but car had been sold that morning. Good polite reputable response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/13/30/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2163171190271095346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: $29,990

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Yellow Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $29,990 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/13/30/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-3556109412805269873-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: $59,890

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 247 days Color: Black Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $59,890 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Dodge Challenger at Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $60,727

Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc.

Brookings, SD (52 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc. User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/05/49/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-2816202978142554254-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: $60,727

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 247 days Transmission: Manual Color: Maximum Steel Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $60,727 with Navigation System

New Dodge Challenger at Papik Motors, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $58,980

Papik Motors, Inc.

Luverne, MN (25 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Papik Motors, Inc. User Review

Jul 16, 2017
Guru9VRYR
We had a short conversation. The salesman seemed very pleasant and was willing to answer any questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Papik Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/59/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-5905945695972688634-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Luverne, MN 56156

Price: $58,980

Location: Luverne, MN 56156

Average time on market: 247 days Transmission: Manual Color: Granite Pearl-coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $58,980

All Challenger Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.