New 2017 / 2018 Dodge Challenger For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Picture of 2017 Dodge Challenger GT

Filter Results

listings
2015 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Review
by ThomasBlack

Beast

Fast and good looking not bad for 75K! Car is just too much power. could use bigger tires. Just got it so not sure what els can I tell you about it. Had a SRT before with the 6.1 Hemi hut there is nothing like this cat.

This model has incentives available - save $2,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Challenger. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Dodge Challenger at Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City

12Exact Matches
Price Range $23,999 - $57,310

Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City

Sioux City, IA (75 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City User Review

Sep 10, 2017
GuruDZBZM
They responded right away but, the guy I was talking to kept showing me autochecks for the wrong vehicle and kept thinking I was asking for a 2015 dodge avenger not the 2010 mazda 6
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City:

Hi!
If you could email us at lakminie.jayasuriya@woodhouse.com with all the details of your experience we'd like to fix this!

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/05/27/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-6668776524408964678-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51101

Price: $23,999

Location: Sioux City, IA 51101

Average time on market: 301 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $23,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/05/27/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8140734399297058014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51101

Price: $24,999

Location: Sioux City, IA 51101

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $24,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/05/47/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7014536325978555602-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51101

Price: $27,999

Location: Sioux City, IA 51101

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $27,999

New Dodge Challenger at Edwards Storm Lake Chevrolet Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,180 - $66,285

Edwards Storm Lake Chevrolet Buick GMC

Storm Lake, IA (98 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Edwards Storm Lake Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 16, 2017
I purchased this vehicle, this purchase was actually and enjoyable experience Salesman Scott and Mgr. Josh did a great job of selling me the car, their dealership, and their customer service. Everything was explained thoroughly and quickly. My questions and concerns during the negotiations were well covered. after the sale many extras were offered some at 0 cost to me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Edwards Storm Lake Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/00/28/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3055917791932646988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $37,180

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $37,180 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/00/32/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5287117919672939347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $39,965

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $39,965 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/00/23/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-7978237968651831527-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $66,285

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 321 days Color: Mango Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $66,285 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Iverson Chrysler Center

2Exact Matches
Price Range $38,465 - $50,165

Iverson Chrysler Center

Mitchell, SD (67 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Iverson Chrysler Center User Review

Sep 16, 2017
disappointed----tried getting a hold of someone for 5 days about blazer and then found out you took it to auction---not impressed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Iverson Chrysler Center

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $38,465

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Transmission: Automatic Color: Destroyer Grey Description: New 2018 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $38,465 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hemi Scat Pack Shaker Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $50,165

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2018 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hemi Scat Pack Shaker for sale - $50,165 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Dodge Challenger at Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,999 - $39,499

Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Yankton, SD (57 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 12, 2017
Nice place n people just wish they had the big gouge listed on the vehicle before I drove there. After seeing it on the vehicle i could zoom n on the picture to find it but if I didn't know about it I wouldn't have seen it on the picture.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/18/52/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-2688075181490364565-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $32,999

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 357 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $32,999 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/05/37/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-4001056126791904977-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Shaker Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $39,499

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jazz Blue Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Shaker for sale - $39,499

New Dodge Challenger at Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,435 - $33,999

Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

Madison, SD (37 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall User Review

Aug 27, 2017
Honest and forthright. Definitely will view their inventory in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/06/02/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3746801233220519292-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $32,435

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $32,435 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/09/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-602596947489144832-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $33,999

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $33,999 with Leather Seats, Remote Start

New Dodge Challenger at Jensen's LeMars Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,165 - $37,870

Jensen's LeMars Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Le Mars, IA (59 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Jensen's LeMars Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/19/54/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7627372437701342879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $36,165

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $36,165 with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/32/2018_dodge_challenger-pic-193369517743495948-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $37,870

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $37,870 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Motor Inn Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,880

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/05/39/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6227621343773888371-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $35,880

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $35,880 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Dodge Challenger at Papik Motors, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Papik Motors, Inc.

Luverne, MN (25 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Papik Motors, Inc. User Review

Jul 16, 2017
Guru9VRYR
We had a short conversation. The salesman seemed very pleasant and was willing to answer any questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Papik Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/05/49/2018_dodge_challenger-pic-7915112952018599227-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Luverne, MN 56156

Price: Negotiable

Location: Luverne, MN 56156

Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2018 Dodge Challenger GT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Dodge Challenger at Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $29,890

Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Worthington, MN (56 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 27, 2017
Great experience, honest and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/12/52/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8008954688331084138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: $29,890

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Yellow Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $29,890 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

All Challenger Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.