New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Challenger For Sale Near Orlando, FL

Picture of 2017 Dodge Challenger GT

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Review
by Baskin85

Love it

I fell in love with this car the moment i sat in It. Total comfort and performance. Very responsive, fun ride. Out of all the cars i have owned this is definitely one of my favorites. Always notice a lot of heads turning. Cant wait to upgrade to the Hellcat one day.

This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Challenger. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Challenger at Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

54Exact Matches
Price Range $24,816 - $69,989

Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Orlando, FL (6 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Apr 23, 2017
Deceptive business practices This car was priced low online, but the catch is they dont want to give the buyer a fair value for their trade they said since their price was low that I should accept a low price for my trade in? I didnt set the price that was advertised why should I finance more because they are priced low? Its corrupt they are not a dealership with good customer service I would not reccommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Price: $24,816

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $24,816 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Price: $25,243

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,243 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Price: $25,243

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Destroyer Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,243 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

43Exact Matches
Price Range $26,363 - $63,275

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Orlando, FL (7 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Worst experience ever! Manager was very condescending and kept trying to bleed me for every penny. He even said that they only profit about 100$ on each vehicle, as if they could maintain a dealership with those margins. I advised them that I would go to a different dealership and they said that would be fine. I'm so glad I did, got the car I wanted and the price was less. I strongly advise against this place,you have been warned
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/09/31/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5739605576507059452-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Price: $26,363

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,363 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/09/31/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1246801180227609350-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Price: $26,539

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,539 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/08/30/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6867175292790490740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Price: $27,472

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,472 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep

32Exact Matches
Price Range $29,056 - $72,970

Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Daytona Beach, FL (49 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Sep 8, 2016
Very good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/19/46/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6644834085692940459-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Price: $29,056

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,056 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/18/04/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3814640934643393964-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Price: $29,490

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Green Go Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,490 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/20/10/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7619490210211301469-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Price: $30,747

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $30,747 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

18Exact Matches
Price Range $26,254 - $53,870

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Orlando, FL (3 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/08/45/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3974804402430283201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: $26,254

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,254 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/08/45/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-724742975788495266-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: $26,254

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Toreador Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,254 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/08/45/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5436047922735385772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: $26,254

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Toreador Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,254 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford

16Exact Matches
Price Range $34,065 - $69,280

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford

Sanford, FL (18 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford User Review

Jan 10, 2017
This dealer had over 20 Town and countrys in stock. They were courteous and knowledgeable about the Chrysler products. We looked at the minivan that we contacted this dealer about but fell in love we a different one. They gave us a good deal, and drove away with a new minivan.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your experience at Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, Stan. Congratulations on your new minivan! I’m glad that you found your visit to be exemplary, but most importantly, I'm happy you found the perfect vehicle for your needs!  We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future. Warm Regards, David Simoni, General Manager, Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/18/11/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5712064452378188181-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32771

Price: $34,065

Location: Sanford, FL 32771

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $34,065 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/06/30/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7309079266005721283-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32771

Price: $38,765

Location: Sanford, FL 32771

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Go Paint Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $38,765 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/17/53/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-757400763641664372-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32771

Price: $40,970

Location: Sanford, FL 32771

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $40,970 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont

16Exact Matches
Price Range $26,119 - $66,016

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont

Clermont, FL (19 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont User Review

Feb 1, 2017
Great bought the jeep. 2 hrs. Done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/09/59/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7289023504741079624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Clermont, FL 34711

Price: $26,119

Location: Clermont, FL 34711

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,119 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/13/07/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6218008553045517221-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Clermont, FL 34711

Price: $26,119

Location: Clermont, FL 34711

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,119 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-2351553895382750248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Clermont, FL 34711

Price: $26,316

Location: Clermont, FL 34711

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,316 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

15Exact Matches
Price Range $25,063 - $69,277

Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

Winter Haven, FL (43 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Very helpful gave the best deal very family-friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/18/03/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3526637962864755894-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33880

Price: $25,063

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33880

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,063 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/13/43/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7724742335206470829-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33880

Price: $27,753

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33880

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,753 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/13/43/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7320275845272648476-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33880

Price: $28,758

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33880

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $28,758 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee

13Exact Matches
Price Range $25,059 - $68,416

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee

Kissimmee, FL (14 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee User Review

Mar 14, 2017
Burkey32738
The customer service started out great but seemed to somewhat diminish as the evening went on. I did buy the car from them and 20 miles into driving the car the service engine soon light came on. I haven't been back to dealer yet bc if time constraints but I plan on it this week. Although I'm not feeling very good about the potential outcome. I also asked that they put certain pieces back on the car that were in back seat and it never occurred the detail job on the vehicle was poor (trust me I understand it was late but they could have said something like hey it's late our detail guys have gone for the day bring it back when u have time and we will shine ur new purchase up and make it look good for u) the whole deal felt very rushed at the end I felt pushed to hurry up and finish the deal I really didn't even get a chance to review the numbers and come to find out they are incorrect which means it's going to b an interesting next meeting and conversation with these folks. They didn't offer any kind of deal on the car in fact they charged me more than the sticker price. I'm not sure what "see e price" means but obviously it's just a ploy to have u call as again price never changed. I'm hoping for the best when I go back there but I'm feeling that it will not be a good meeting. (Hope I'm wrong)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/00/59/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6960220497785529926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Price: $25,059

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Green Go Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,059 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/19/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5861132411332265225-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Price: $25,144

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,144 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/06/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6565224302102237639-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Price: $25,287

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,287 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

9Exact Matches
Price Range $24,800 - $64,965

Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Fruitland Park, FL (39 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Apr 28, 2017
Worst salesmanship and manager ever ! No help here , if you want to pay full ask and add to that a $800 dealer fee then Come on Down . Bought a better truck elsewhere for less .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/13/02/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5240742058880538860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Price: $24,800

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $24,800 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/12/46/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8393007448030180135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Price: $24,980

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $24,980 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/13/08/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2210141799194905540-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Price: $25,980

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,980 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $26,085 - $64,775

Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Mount Dora, FL (26 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 23, 2017
fast reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/05/44/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4757382765273041894-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Mount Dora, FL 32757

Price: $26,085

Location: Mount Dora, FL 32757

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,085 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/04/14/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2611061569876773902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Mount Dora, FL 32757

Price: $26,085

Location: Mount Dora, FL 32757

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Go Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,085 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/04/58/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1709681688528036753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Mount Dora, FL 32757

Price: $26,085

Location: Mount Dora, FL 32757

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,085 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,980 - $66,519

Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lake Wales, FL (45 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 3, 2017
usacarsfl
Fast response by email..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for the great feedback and for rating us 5-stars!

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Price: $25,980

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,980 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/00/18/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-4260097893104205177-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Price: $63,779

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 172 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: B5 Blue Pearl Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $63,779 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/00/27/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-872832226740622923-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Price: $63,979

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 172 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Go Mango Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $63,979 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $49,870 - $72,275

Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Davenport, FL (28 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 5, 2016
Not worth the time. Drove an hour to see a car, the car wasn't there. But when we called and said we were on our way the car was there. And no, it wasn't sold. Still don't know if it even exists.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

TP
We dropped the  ball and did not communicate very well with our Business Development Office. It is our goal to satisfy all our customers and I would like to make you happy if that is possible. Please contact me direct at tony@posnerparkchrysler.com.
Tony Reeves
General Manager

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/26/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6140748146658541539-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hemi Scat Pack Shaker Used Cars in Davenport, FL 33837

Price: $49,870

Location: Davenport, FL 33837

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hemi Scat Pack Shaker for sale - $49,870 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/11/00/20/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-2984518131594819424-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Davenport, FL 33837

Price: $68,285

Location: Davenport, FL 33837

Average time on market: 172 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $68,285 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/14/26/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3398249572261752131-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Davenport, FL 33837

Price: $69,280

Location: Davenport, FL 33837

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $69,280 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4Exact Matches
Price Range $30,398 - $72,170

New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge

New Smyrna Beach, FL (44 miles)
19 reviews

Latest New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 30, 2017
Contacted dealer about a truck via cargurus website. This was on a Friday. Got a pretty quick reply back and told the sales rep I would not be able to get out there until Sunday. He told me he would hold the truck for me. In the mean time we kept in communication, filling out credit app and so forth. Sunday came and we were still going back and forth on when I would be there. Looked at the add again because I was so in love with the truck, this was noon Sunday. Text him when we were on our way and he replied "great" see you soon. Now we live over 50 miles away, so it took awhile to get there. We pull up and he walks right up and greeted us and said your truck is right over here. Well, the truck he showed me was not the truck I went to see. He tried to tell me that this is the ram bighorn you are talking about. NO, this is A ram bighorn, not THE ram bighorn I wanted. He was acting like he didn't know about the one I was referring too and tried very hard to convince me this was the one. Well the one I wanted was dark grey, had special badging, a police interceptor hemi, 35K miles. The truck he was showing me was white, normal hemi, over 42k miles and cost almost 3 thousand more. He then tried to blame it on cargurus that they had the wrong info. At that moment I just walked to my car and left. I emailed him about my disappointment not really expecting a reply. But he did. Told me another sales rep sold my truck the day before. Thanks for letting me know and thanks for being so honest. It's guys like this that keep the stigma of a used car salesman going.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Sorry you had this issue Chris and we will address it internally. We never hold vehicles for people specifically for this reason, it is always a first come, first serve unless paid for completely.

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/07/06/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-9179798200459030696-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Price: $30,398

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $30,398 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/07/06/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-49260659110107807-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Price: $38,488

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $38,488 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/07/06/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6442911260091127564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Price: $38,488

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $38,488 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,968 - $53,260

Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Lakeland, FL (49 miles)
42 reviews

Latest Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/07/13/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-560467244611226787-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Shaker Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Price: $34,968

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Yellow Jacket Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Shaker for sale - $34,968 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/09/32/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-511147716196811419-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Price: $43,798

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $43,798 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/16/58/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7323153900993228919-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Price: $53,260

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 for sale - $53,260 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Merrit Island, FL (45 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 31, 2017
Car had sold by the time they got back to me. No effort to find me another similar used caravan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/19/37/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-7259391474537216031-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Used Cars in Merrit Island, FL 32952

Price: Negotiable

Location: Merrit Island, FL 32952

Average time on market: 212 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/25/14/29/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-6636710019504381143-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Merrit Island, FL 32952

Price: Negotiable

Location: Merrit Island, FL 32952

Average time on market: 172 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/09/55/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-4423405118242810094-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Merrit Island, FL 32952

Price: Negotiable

Location: Merrit Island, FL 32952

Average time on market: 191 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Titusville Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $39,999

Titusville Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Titusville, FL (35 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Titusville Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Sep 17, 2016
Good dealership called back in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Titusville Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Challenger Used Cars in TITUSVILLE, FL 32780

Price: $39,999

Location: TITUSVILLE, FL 32780

Average time on market: 165 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger for sale - $39,999

All Challenger Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.