New 2017 Dodge Challenger For Sale Near Knoxville, TN

Picture of 2017 Dodge Challenger GT

Filter Results

listings
2015 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Review
by ThomasBlack

Beast

Fast and good looking not bad for 75K! Car is just too much power. could use bigger tires. Just got it so not sure what els can I tell you about it. Had a SRT before with the 6.1 Hemi hut there is nothing like this cat.

This model has incentives available - save $2,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Challenger. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Challenger at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

14Exact Matches
Price Range $27,692 - $62,375

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

Chattanooga, TN (95 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT User Review

Jul 15, 2017
Chris Heberer
Don’t order a new vehicle through Crown Chrysler Chattanooga. If you do, do not expect any customer service. My attempt to purchase a Jeep Wrangler was an extremely disappointing experience. After hours selecting a Jeep and signing paperwork I was told I would not be getting my Jeep due to an internal dealer relationship. I was assured by the sale manager, Larry, that he would help me get a Jeep that I would love. I began the process of selecting and ordering a Jeep directly from the manufacturer through Crown Chrysler Chattanooga. I was asked and provided a substantial deposit and was told my Jeep would arrive in 6-8 weeks. At 8 weeks with no communication from anyone at Crown Chrysler Chattanooga, I contacted the dealership. 36 hours later Larry informed me that once again Crown Chrysler Chattanooga had contractually agreed to provide. This time Larry and Crown Chrysler Chattanooga informed me it was in fact not ordered and the manufacturer was no longer building my package. Larry and Crown Chrysler Chattanooga were not helpful in attempts to find a similar Jeep and displayed actions that quite frankly demonstrated they did not care. In fact, they did not refund my deposit until after I showed up in person two weeks later. I was even more insulted that after all of my time, money and effort this was referred to as a “minor inconvenience” by the acting General Manager, Bennie. It is disheartening to see that they did not value my time or money. I would have thought spending $35,000 on a vehicle would illicit better customer service especially with family members who have previously purchased through this dealership. It makes me question my desire to build brand loyalty with Crown Chrysler Chattanooga. My first hand experience is to avoid purchasing or service with Crown Chrysler Chattanooga.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT:

Dear Chris,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience ordering a new Jeep through our dealership, and we sincerely apologize for the miscommunication on our part and any inconvenience caused to you as a result. When we were informed by Chrysler that we would not be able to order the vehicle you had requested, we did our very best to source the exact configuration for you, but were unable to find a dealer willing to trade with us. We understand that you did purchase the Jeep you wanted from the dealer we directed you to after they declined to trade with us. We would wel
 More ...

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/16/29/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1990028028737608313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $27,692

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,692 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/09/31/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8034012011070345728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $27,841

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,841 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/11/02/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8770119794538998668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $28,695

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $28,695 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Tim Short Chrysler of Middlesboro

10Exact Matches
Price Range $28,885 - $66,988

Tim Short Chrysler of Middlesboro

Middlesboro, KY (47 miles)
48 reviews

Latest Tim Short Chrysler of Middlesboro User Review

Jul 16, 2017
They waited three days to get back to me and then told me the car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Tim Short Chrysler of Middlesboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/15/40/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2674593022259746381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Middlesboro, KY 40965

Price: $28,885

Location: Middlesboro, KY 40965

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Green Go Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $28,885 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/36/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5188021661068918926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Middlesboro, KY 40965

Price: $29,850

Location: Middlesboro, KY 40965

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,850 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/08/48/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-3075309826399341615-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Middlesboro, KY 40965

Price: $31,960

Location: Middlesboro, KY 40965

Average time on market: 235 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $31,960 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at East Tennessee Ford Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

9Exact Matches
Price Range $29,880 - $68,285

East Tennessee Ford Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Crossville, TN (62 miles)
32 reviews

Latest East Tennessee Ford Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM User Review

Jul 25, 2017
They were very helpful they allowed me to take the car to my mechanic unfortunately my mechanic recommend I not purchase the car but as far as East Tennessee Ford and the sales rep was concerned and the sales managers they handled it professionally and we're extremely helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom East Tennessee Ford Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/06/08/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-274362847841932303-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $29,880

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,880 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/07/10/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2291961785457623081-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $30,075

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $30,075 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/06/12/25/2016_ram_2500-pic-5770511077842300382-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $40,565

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $40,565 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Johnson City

8Exact Matches
Price Range $30,783 - $66,500

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Johnson City

Johnson City, TN (91 miles)
13 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Johnson City User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Guru9BG1N
I had a good experience. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Johnson City:

We are happy you had such a positive experience with us! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road.

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Johnson City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/21/32/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-731685621083856713-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $30,783

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $30,783 with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/12/20/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3914522916620743222-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger T/A Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $36,000

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger T/A for sale - $36,000 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/09/51/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6744629009707884405-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $36,519

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $36,519 with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Skyland Automotive

8Exact Matches
Price Range $29,193 - $50,353

Skyland Automotive

Asheville, NC (77 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Skyland Automotive User Review

Jun 4, 2017
Jeffrey Johnston
Everyone was very friendly and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Skyland Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/13/57/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1351372430853513386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $29,193

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,193 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/13/57/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7928880554480791511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $34,056

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Destroyer Grey Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $34,056 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/13/57/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-3133773700967080750-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $34,634

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 299 days Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $34,634 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Tim Short Chrysler Dodge Jeep

8Exact Matches
Price Range $36,080 - $66,285

Tim Short Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hazard, KY (100 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Tim Short Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jun 11, 2017
Excellent response time and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Tim Short Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/13/04/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2423049205125059818-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $36,080

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $36,080 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $36,080

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $36,080 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/10/38/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4331479088103704091-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $37,480

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Go Mango! Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $37,480 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Tim Short Motors

7Exact Matches
Price Range $28,964 - $39,180

Tim Short Motors

Corbin, KY (70 miles)
105 reviews

Latest Tim Short Motors User Review

Jul 26, 2017
1pugdady
Frankie the salesman was great he responded to all of our questions quickly and when we told him we was driving over 3 hours to take a look at the car , he said he would have it ready and so he had it service and fill up for us when we arrived, we was so impressed with the car and him we went ahead brought the car home with us to Tennessee.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Tim Short Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/09/43/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-1797098986621045427-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Corbin, KY 40701

Price: $28,964

Location: Corbin, KY 40701

Average time on market: 235 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Red Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $28,964 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/09/15/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8044552227212453748-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Corbin, KY 40701

Price: $31,885

Location: Corbin, KY 40701

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toreador Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $31,885 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/11/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8121221967148261070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Corbin, KY 40701

Price: $36,380

Location: Corbin, KY 40701

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $36,380 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $27,999 - $64,299

Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Kingsport, TN (87 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Number23
Great customer service from Jeremy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/08/13/14/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-1354130512303594348-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $27,999

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 235 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,999 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/09/12/08/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-4524407847670055765-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $27,999

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 235 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,999 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/07/00/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-739406044053011695-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $49,999

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 265 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 for sale - $49,999 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Rocky Top Chrysler Jeep Dodge

6Exact Matches
Price Range $29,280 - $69,280

Rocky Top Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Kodak, TN (18 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Rocky Top Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jun 26, 2017
Very nice people took pictures an sent them to me suppose to be manual drive it was not it was automatic I want a stick shift v-8
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Rocky Top Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/06/52/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1123666523954795119-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Kodak, TN 37764

Price: $29,280

Location: Kodak, TN 37764

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,280 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/07/57/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7029521500964064101-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Kodak, TN 37764

Price: $30,080

Location: Kodak, TN 37764

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $30,080 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/18/50/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2233813958289417864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Kodak, TN 37764

Price: $38,590

Location: Kodak, TN 37764

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $38,590 with LE Package, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,681 - $64,832

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

Cleveland, TN (78 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland User Review

Apr 29, 2017
Bruone397
Great place. Friendly staff and a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/08/11/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2489158792477168384-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37311

Price: $25,681

Location: Cleveland, TN 37311

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,681 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/08/14/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6415518740997770517-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37311

Price: $28,125

Location: Cleveland, TN 37311

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $28,125 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/15/01/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8170140473204239240-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37311

Price: $30,099

Location: Cleveland, TN 37311

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $30,099 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Don Marshall Chrysler Center

5Exact Matches
Price Range $24,900 - $61,995

Don Marshall Chrysler Center

Somerset, KY (86 miles)
48 reviews

Latest Don Marshall Chrysler Center User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Don Marshall Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/04/56/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2483640344951026723-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Somerset, KY 42501

Price: $24,900

Location: Somerset, KY 42501

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toreador Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $24,900 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/01/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-136470102463373207-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Somerset, KY 42501

Price: $24,900

Location: Somerset, KY 42501

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $24,900 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/09/40/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6000826064211463969-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Somerset, KY 42501

Price: $25,900

Location: Somerset, KY 42501

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,900 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Greeneville Nissan

5Exact Matches
Price Range $37,970 - $51,885

Greeneville Nissan

Greeneville, TN (65 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Greeneville Nissan User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Fast e mail tesponse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Greeneville Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/07/19/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3659856852771160251-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Greeneville, TN 37745

Price: $37,970

Location: Greeneville, TN 37745

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toreador Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $37,970 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/18/51/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4300969767967876539-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Greeneville, TN 37745

Price: $44,970

Location: Greeneville, TN 37745

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $44,970 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/07/31/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1403937049410305976-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 Used Cars in Greeneville, TN 37745

Price: $47,875

Location: Greeneville, TN 37745

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 for sale - $47,875 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,930 - $29,265

Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Ringgold, GA (99 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Dealer responded quickly and was very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/07/15/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5142688219277181370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Ringgold, GA 30736

Price: $24,930

Location: Ringgold, GA 30736

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $24,930 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/09/43/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8616814405616919797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Ringgold, GA 30736

Price: $27,580

Location: Ringgold, GA 30736

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $27,580 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/09/43/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7172649253107886054-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Ringgold, GA 30736

Price: $28,870

Location: Ringgold, GA 30736

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $28,870 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

4Exact Matches
Price Range $25,337 - $45,987

Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

Cleveland, GA (98 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Briscall
Didn't do business but good communication.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/14/21/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4843353157909376206-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Cleveland, GA 30528

Price: $25,337

Location: Cleveland, GA 30528

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,337 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/12/43/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3467515992648334578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hemi Scat Pack Shaker Used Cars in Cleveland, GA 30528

Price: $45,487

Location: Cleveland, GA 30528

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hemi Scat Pack Shaker for sale - $45,487 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/13/33/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-7277202109379804403-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hemi Scat Pack Shaker Used Cars in Cleveland, GA 30528

Price: $45,987

Location: Cleveland, GA 30528

Average time on market: 249 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hemi Scat Pack Shaker for sale - $45,987 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Rogersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rogersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rogersville, TN (62 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Rogersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/18/04/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3085286984795294734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Rogersville, TN 37857

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rogersville, TN 37857

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/09/47/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8901795815850808714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Rogersville, TN 37857

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rogersville, TN 37857

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Rogersville, TN 37857

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rogersville, TN 37857

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Mountain Valley Motors

3Exact Matches
Price Range $28,680 - $44,980

Mountain Valley Motors

Blue Ridge, GA (80 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Mountain Valley Motors User Review

Apr 10, 2016
veh was listed at 24. went to dealer- salesman said they didnt have that veh. that same day, price went up 6,000 dollars online.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain Valley Motors:

I would the like the opportinity to try to help you out.  Sometimes vehicles hit our website before they arrive, new or used. Sometimes vehicles have to be sent off site for work.  Dont understand why the price went up on our website unless it was an error.  Please contact me directly.  I am looking forward to hearing from you.
Chris Shields
706-632-5375

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Mountain Valley Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/05/36/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-468400161663492359-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Price: $28,680

Location: Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $28,680 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/05/36/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5930226480963327560-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Price: $31,470

Location: Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $31,470 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/07/18/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8781583387117001033-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 Used Cars in Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Price: $44,980

Location: Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 for sale - $44,980 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Dodge Challenger at Smoky Mountain Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,699 - $37,254

Smoky Mountain Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Franklin, NC (63 miles)
1 review

Latest Smoky Mountain Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 11, 2016
Pat called me back with all the info I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Smoky Mountain Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/13/41/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4026674832792004723-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Franklin, NC 28734

Price: $32,699

Location: Franklin, NC 28734

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $32,699 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/18/59/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-5657801330066430545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Franklin, NC 28734

Price: $34,380

Location: Franklin, NC 28734

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $34,380 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/18/59/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1601458535433896463-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Franklin, NC 28734

Price: $37,254

Location: Franklin, NC 28734

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Green Go Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $37,254 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,330 - $32,530

Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Oak Ridge, TN (18 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 6, 2017
Unfortunately did not purchase this vehicle. My visit with there salesman Franco Farivar was very pleasant. Be warned, Oakridge turnpike is a speed trap, Tennessee Highway Patrol aggressively patrols this road seeking out non locals who are not likely to contest citations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/12/49/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8138101506237551939-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Price: $25,330

Location: Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango! Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,330 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/45/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4994463558532628842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Price: $25,625

Location: Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $25,625 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/09/30/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-727378060511095247-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Price: $32,530

Location: Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $32,530 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $61,407 - $65,770

Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Newport, TN (38 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 19, 2016
Sucked it sold but contacted me next day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Newport, TN 37821

Price: $61,407

Location: Newport, TN 37821

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $61,407 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Newport, TN 37821

Price: $64,860

Location: Newport, TN 37821

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango! Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $64,860 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Newport, TN 37821

Price: $65,770

Location: Newport, TN 37821

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $65,770 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Hayesville

3Exact Matches
Price Range $29,085 - $41,685

Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Hayesville

Hayesville, NC (65 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Hayesville User Review

Jul 17, 2016
Great salesman Tom. Tried to put a deal together but the person running the dealership offered me basically nothing for my trade in. I was led to believe they were going to meet my trade in price which I lowered by 2000 to work a deal. Instead they offered 3000 less. Oh well the search continues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Hayesville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/14/07/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-474415731010934956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Hayesville, NC 28904

Price: $29,085

Location: Hayesville, NC 28904

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,085 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/14/07/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8180910580780670485-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger T/A Plus Used Cars in Hayesville, NC 28904

Price: $41,685

Location: Hayesville, NC 28904

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger T/A Plus for sale - $41,685 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/14/07/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4482522665569065664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger T/A Plus Used Cars in Hayesville, NC 28904

Price: $41,685

Location: Hayesville, NC 28904

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger T/A Plus for sale - $41,685 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $26,074 - $27,943

Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Alcoa, TN (10 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jul 1, 2017
I was unable to buy at the moment because of my bankrupsy not being discharged yet, but my experience with the dealership and their people was a positive one. They were understanding of my situation and tried everything they could to get me to were I wanted to be, things just didn't work out on my end. I'm greatful for them taking the time they did. It's a very warm and friendly atmosphere and even though I was ashamed of my situation, they were understanding, kind and honest with me. It gave me hope for the future. Thank you all so much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/22/27/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8178470448293261763-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $26,074

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,074 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/04/38/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7208376782128123719-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $27,943

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $27,943 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,712 - $59,875

Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Burnsville, NC (92 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Wonderful, no bs people to deal with. Highly recommend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/17/48/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-52140108880889070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Burnsville, NC 28714

Price: $29,712

Location: Burnsville, NC 28714

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Red Tricoat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,712 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/07/02/09/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-463976721113094275-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Burnsville, NC 28714

Price: $59,875

Location: Burnsville, NC 28714

Average time on market: 251 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ivory White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $59,875 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $26,497 - $32,775

Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Brevard, NC (84 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Guru9K5BM
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/07/19/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4645966165068654864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Brevard, NC 28712

Price: $26,497

Location: Brevard, NC 28712

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,497 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/07/19/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-9104939521996690494-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Brevard, NC 28712

Price: $32,775

Location: Brevard, NC 28712

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $32,775 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Waynesville Automotive Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,475 - $41,880

Waynesville Automotive Group

Waynesville, NC (62 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Waynesville Automotive Group User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Waynesville Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/05/57/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-843882181789041400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $37,475

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $37,475 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/06/13/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8471242521454287690-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger T/A Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $41,880

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger T/A for sale - $41,880 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Cumberland Chrysler Center

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,280 - $32,275

Cumberland Chrysler Center

Cookeville, TN (90 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Cumberland Chrysler Center User Review

Jul 5, 2017
answered all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Cumberland Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/22/54/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7646812018287580806-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $29,280

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $29,280 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/22/59/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3258337044027442832-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $32,275

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $32,275 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Challenger at Royston Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,970

Royston Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Morristown, TN (38 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Royston Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Jason was a great salesman. Very happy with the contact from him. We did purchase this Jeep.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Royston Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/05/06/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3450781910983396859-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37813

Price: $34,970

Location: Morristown, TN 37813

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $34,970 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Dodge Challenger at Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $54,770

Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hendersonville, NC (93 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 20, 2017
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/10/42/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-8026410752813991379-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $54,770

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 265 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 for sale - $54,770 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Dodge Challenger at Pickard Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $67,975

Pickard Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Corbin, KY (68 miles)
1 review

Latest Pickard Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jan 25, 2016
Due to snowstorm communication was lacking but they made up for it in the end.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Pickard Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/20/57/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-6761177086796939062-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Corbin, KY 40701

Price: $67,975

Location: Corbin, KY 40701

Average time on market: 251 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $67,975 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Auto World of Big Stone Gap

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,950

Auto World of Big Stone Gap

Big Stone Gap, VA (89 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Auto World of Big Stone Gap User Review

Jul 15, 2017
Guru9HHWL
I literally contacted them and had the car bought in 30 min or less. I have never had an experience like this buying a vehicle. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Auto World of Big Stone Gap

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/53/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6951220553338344526-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Big Stone Gap, VA 24219

Price: $33,950

Location: Big Stone Gap, VA 24219

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $33,950 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

All Challenger Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.