New 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near New Orleans, LA

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2009 Buick Enclave CXL AWD Review
by dreamcars

09 Buick Enclave CXL AWD

A very comfortable and enjoyable car to drive any time. Only downside is cost of ownership which is a little bit of a downer for what this car cost. Will buy another but, I might look at leasing or a better service plan to cover those repairs.

This model has incentives available - save $6,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Enclave at Barker Buick GMC

44Exact Matches
Price Range $34,978 - $51,283

Barker Buick GMC

Houma, LA (47 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Barker Buick GMC User Review

Jul 1, 2017
LauraU
Great experience, David was very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Barker Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/11/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-910480919546268470-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $34,978

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,978 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/13/16/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8471220459438574895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $34,978

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,978 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/09/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3238670076956540923-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $35,278

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,278 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Crown Buick GMC

28Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $52,335

Crown Buick GMC

Metairie, LA (7 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Crown Buick GMC User Review

Sep 17, 2017
Guru9VLB5
Hi, They told me that the vehicle did not pass there mechanical inspection, so they were pulling the ad. They should have done the mechanical inspection first before doing any advertising! So this experience turned out to be a waste of my time. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Crown Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/00/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-516588990380025063-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $39,990

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/13/49/2017_buick_enclave-pic-924491376339051932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $39,990

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/13/49/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6227379222785880798-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $40,385

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

16Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

Covington, LA (36 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC User Review

Aug 17, 2017
Not very good. Wasted a lot of my time and theirs asking canned questions. I understand they were using the standard play book for selling cars, credit check, finding out the buyers hot buttons, using the sales manager as the second approval level. I explained i was not going to dicker and all I wanted was their bottom dollar cash price. I would not ask again. and yet they kept going back to their play book, wanting me to test drive the vehicle etc... I would not buy from them based on my current exoerience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC:

We can certainly appreciate Robert wanting to get the best price, however to demand this information upon arrival without even looking at, or driving the vehicle, seemed a little odd. We appreciate the opportunity however, and wish Robert the best of luck.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/10/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4138821102787314020-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/22/37/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3999163856544031186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/22/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-394074016912572044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Mossy Motors

15Exact Matches
Price Range $43,815

Mossy Motors

New Orleans, LA (2 miles)
51 reviews

Latest Mossy Motors User Review

Sep 20, 2017
Heidimcrt42
Salesman was very nice and replied quickly. I asked him if a price was doable via text, he told me to come in and he would see what he could do. He was aware i lived quite a distance. The Enclave had several paint chips, the inside was filthy and smelled awful and it had a huge crack in the windshield. When he told me his price I shook his hand to leave then he decided he would ask the loan officer im assuming. This guy comes out looking like he just walked off the soccer field. He was arrogant and condescending so I shook hands with Dave once again and left. The dealership facility was almost as fonky as the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Mossy Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/21/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5866805563779477173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: $43,815

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,815 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/15/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7464558340931356597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Navigation System, Premium Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/15/32/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2529690995729126305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Premium Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Legacy Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $36,633 - $46,944

Legacy Buick GMC

Slidell, LA (27 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Legacy Buick GMC User Review

Sep 5, 2017
Quick call back, very helpfull over phone, did not make purchase with this dealer, due to purchasing a newer model at another location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Legacy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/09/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1787361133744096613-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $36,633

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,633 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/18/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3766342792971424511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $36,812

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,812 with Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/12/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8629214114301289750-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $36,848

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,848 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

12Exact Matches
Price Range $39,235 - $48,890

Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

Hammond, LA (44 miles)
60 reviews

Latest Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Sep 14, 2017
GuruSJ37
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/14/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2853889009629136604-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $39,235

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,235 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-214440728372691092-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $43,437

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,437 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/09/51/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5490594548377778827-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $43,705

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,705 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Don Bohn Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $40,030 - $53,075

Don Bohn Buick GMC

Harvey, LA (6 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Don Bohn Buick GMC User Review

Aug 19, 2017
Very helpful salesman even though I did not purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Buick GMC:

Thank you for your inquiry, Della!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Don Bohn Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/03/13/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1529309207654572845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $40,030

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,030 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/03/13/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9073746032426979635-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $46,365

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,365 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4912756649177326108-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $46,965

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,965 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Mossy of Picayune

6Exact Matches
Price Range $36,080 - $39,700

Mossy of Picayune

Picayune, MS (45 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Mossy of Picayune User Review

Sep 19, 2017
Good experience. Candid salespeople, without being pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Mossy of Picayune

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/11/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7779002202103334668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $36,080

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,080
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/10/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-35264760297115065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $36,080

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,080
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-246186786878561820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $37,920

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $37,920 with Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Golden Motors, Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range $39,514 - $48,780

Golden Motors, Inc.

Cut Off, LA (33 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Golden Motors, Inc. User Review

Sep 18, 2017
Carfax said no accidents, but car had been freshly repaired and painted front and passenger side bad job my wife could even see it, will not visit this dealership again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Golden Motors, Inc.:

Mr Dane, We are sorry for the misunderstanding, This Honda has well over 100000 miles. We can only look at a current carfax to determine if the vehicle has had any reported damage. If the prior customer had repairs performed someplace that does not report to carfax then we have no knowledge of the repairs.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Golden Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/13/26/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7817196789530025799-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cut Off, LA 70345

Price: $39,514

Location: Cut Off, LA 70345

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,514 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/11/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7931679732292825538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cut Off, LA 70345

Price: $39,701

Location: Cut Off, LA 70345

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,701 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/11/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-679886137373184659-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cut Off, LA 70345

Price: $40,994

Location: Cut Off, LA 70345

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,994 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.