New 2016 / 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near New Orleans, LA

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2013 Buick Enclave Review
by JanesCarAddiction

Great Family Car.

Absolutely love this car. Its small but fits a lot and parking is a breeze.Whether its trips to the grocery store, work, family trips, your sons football practice this car is perfect. I love that I can fit everything in this car.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Enclave at Barker Buick GMC

57Exact Matches
Price Range $38,477 - $50,968

Barker Buick GMC

Houma, LA (47 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Barker Buick GMC User Review

Apr 10, 2017
SuperNova_1406
They were great. I bought this vehicle from Joe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Barker Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/11/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4862695636798489702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $38,477

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,477
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/11/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1168321054079431359-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $38,477

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,477
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/11/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4716234445168363302-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $38,777

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,777

New Buick Enclave at Crown Buick GMC

48Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $53,935

Crown Buick GMC

Metairie, LA (7 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Crown Buick GMC User Review

May 16, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Crown Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/00/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-516588990380025063-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $39,990

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/00/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6867786811408171684-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $40,985

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,985 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/00/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1334109846218772755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $44,690

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,690 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

26Exact Matches
Price Range $38,537 - $50,116

Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

Hammond, LA (44 miles)
56 reviews

Latest Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Apr 28, 2017
gulleyman
5
Didn't buy from them but they communicated well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4424426184613473842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $38,537

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,537 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/15/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2151361325032074942-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $39,097

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,097 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/15/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3076781845613956274-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $43,873

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,873 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Mossy Motors

21Exact Matches
Price Range $43,815

Mossy Motors

New Orleans, LA (2 miles)
47 reviews

Latest Mossy Motors User Review

May 5, 2017
Terrible! They sent me the initial paper work for the truck, we began negotiating the deal. I was approved for the financing and agreed to drive 400 miles to pick it up. They told me someone else was closer and I would have to get there before them after we made the agreement and financing was approved. They sold the truck out from underneath me as I was making the drive!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Jason, we are sorry to hear that you did not get the truck you were interested in purchasing at Mossy Motors. We understand that it was a long drive for you, and we appreciate you making the trip. Please contact Mike Gonzales, our General Manager, at 504-415-2140 so we can speak with you about your situation further. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Mossy Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/21/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5866805563779477173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: $43,815

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,815
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/15/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8482084112909877926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dk Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/15/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7464558340931356597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale

New Buick Enclave at Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

20Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

Covington, LA (36 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC User Review

Apr 24, 2017
joemorris
The cars I inquired about were overpriced and was not able to get a reduced price quote.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC:

We clearly contacted you back Joseph, and informed you that we could not accept your offer of $50,000 on our $57'000 Yukon. You did not accept our counter-offer, and we did have to sell the unit. We do appreciate the opportunity however.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/20/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7580201522215719837-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/10/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4138821102787314020-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/22/37/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3999163856544031186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale

New Buick Enclave at Legacy Buick GMC

18Exact Matches
Price Range $37,669 - $46,944

Legacy Buick GMC

Slidell, LA (27 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Legacy Buick GMC User Review

May 16, 2017
Fox_3861
Horrible nobody never came out to see us we walked around the parking lot looking at cars and they sat in the window and looked at us
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Legacy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/15/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-129912951314690987-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $37,669

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $37,669
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/18/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3766342792971424511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $39,619

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,619
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/15/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1767013658656890753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $39,669

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,669

New Buick Enclave at Don Bohn Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $40,030 - $53,075

Don Bohn Buick GMC

Harvey, LA (6 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Don Bohn Buick GMC User Review

May 23, 2017
Good I purchased the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Don Bohn Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/09/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4659656494854391982-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $40,030

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,030 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/13/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-773246921053488732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $40,215

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,215 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/13/08/2016_buick_enclave-pic-3789815110867184874-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $40,400

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,400

New Buick Enclave at Mossy of Picayune

9Exact Matches
Price Range $38,425 - $46,947

Mossy of Picayune

Picayune, MS (45 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Mossy of Picayune User Review

May 17, 2017
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Mossy of Picayune

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6073813323221965958-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $38,425

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,425 with Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-246186786878561820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $44,283

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,283 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7403250174222184978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $44,283

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,283 with Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Golden Motors, Inc.

5Exact Matches
Price Range $44,160 - $49,250

Golden Motors, Inc.

Cut Off, LA (33 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Golden Motors, Inc. User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Great follow up. Great customer service. They try to get your business. Price didn't work out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Golden Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/12/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-751950702192647134-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cut Off, LA 70345

Price: $44,160

Location: Cut Off, LA 70345

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,160
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/22/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8521798591676686736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cut Off, LA 70345

Price: $44,365

Location: Cut Off, LA 70345

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,365
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/17/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2551350771303186864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cut Off, LA 70345

Price: $46,335

Location: Cut Off, LA 70345

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,335

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.