New 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Baton Rouge, LA

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2009 Buick Enclave CX AWD Review
by Nazafarin

I love my buick enclave

I love this car,It has lots of space and its sooo beautiful and quite inside,even though its a huge car with 3500 engine I dont hear a thing inside the car,the ride is so smooth.the handling is great and its so stable

This model has incentives available - save $6,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Enclave at Barker Buick GMC

43Exact Matches
Price Range $32,990 - $49,283

Barker Buick GMC

Houma, LA (62 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Barker Buick GMC User Review

Jul 1, 2017
LauraU
Great experience, David was very professional and helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Barker Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/11/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-910480919546268470-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $32,990

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $32,990 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/13/16/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8471220459438574895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $34,978

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,978 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/09/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3238670076956540923-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $35,278

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,278 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Crown Buick GMC

28Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $52,335

Crown Buick GMC

Metairie, LA (65 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Crown Buick GMC User Review

Sep 17, 2017
Guru9VLB5
Hi, They told me that the vehicle did not pass there mechanical inspection, so they were pulling the ad. They should have done the mechanical inspection first before doing any advertising! So this experience turned out to be a waste of my time. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Crown Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/00/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-516588990380025063-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $39,990

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/13/49/2017_buick_enclave-pic-924491376339051932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $39,990

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/13/49/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6227379222785880798-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $40,385

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Courtesy GMC Buick

21Exact Matches
Price Range $34,685 - $51,640

Courtesy GMC Buick

Lafayette, LA (59 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Courtesy GMC Buick User Review

Sep 11, 2017
GuruSJ37
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Courtesy GMC Buick

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lafayette, LA 70503

Price: $34,685

Location: Lafayette, LA 70503

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $34,685
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lafayette, LA 70503

Price: $34,930

Location: Lafayette, LA 70503

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $34,930
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lafayette, LA 70503

Price: $35,325

Location: Lafayette, LA 70503

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 17u Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $35,325

New Buick Enclave at Duplessis Buick GMC

17Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $52,355

Duplessis Buick GMC

Gonzales, LA (21 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Duplessis Buick GMC User Review

Aug 26, 2017
ldcope123
Asking price for car was$14229 when I contacted them, I ask for a sales contract to take to credit union, didn't get one yesterday but today the price increased to $15531. They get a commission when they finance through there sources, since I was doing my own finacing they jacked up the price on a car they have had for almost a year. Not really good business people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Duplessis Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/17/27/2017_buick_enclave-pic-752855616307273964-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Gonzales, LA 70737

Price: $39,990

Location: Gonzales, LA 70737

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/08/20/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4589258646708678040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Gonzales, LA 70737

Price: $40,030

Location: Gonzales, LA 70737

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,030 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/16/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6351965314810314849-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Gonzales, LA 70737

Price: $40,425

Location: Gonzales, LA 70737

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,425 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Audio Package

New Buick Enclave at Mossy Motors

15Exact Matches
Price Range $43,815

Mossy Motors

New Orleans, LA (70 miles)
51 reviews

Latest Mossy Motors User Review

Sep 20, 2017
Heidimcrt42
Salesman was very nice and replied quickly. I asked him if a price was doable via text, he told me to come in and he would see what he could do. He was aware i lived quite a distance. The Enclave had several paint chips, the inside was filthy and smelled awful and it had a huge crack in the windshield. When he told me his price I shook his hand to leave then he decided he would ask the loan officer im assuming. This guy comes out looking like he just walked off the soccer field. He was arrogant and condescending so I shook hands with Dave once again and left. The dealership facility was almost as fonky as the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Mossy Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/21/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5866805563779477173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: $43,815

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,815 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/15/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7464558340931356597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Navigation System, Premium Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/15/32/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2529690995729126305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Package

New Buick Enclave at Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

15Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

Covington, LA (62 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC User Review

Aug 17, 2017
Not very good. Wasted a lot of my time and theirs asking canned questions. I understand they were using the standard play book for selling cars, credit check, finding out the buyers hot buttons, using the sales manager as the second approval level. I explained i was not going to dicker and all I wanted was their bottom dollar cash price. I would not ask again. and yet they kept going back to their play book, wanting me to test drive the vehicle etc... I would not buy from them based on my current exoerience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC:

We can certainly appreciate Robert wanting to get the best price, however to demand this information upon arrival without even looking at, or driving the vehicle, seemed a little odd. We appreciate the opportunity however, and wish Robert the best of luck.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/10/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4138821102787314020-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/22/37/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3999163856544031186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/22/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-394074016912572044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Legacy Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $36,633 - $46,944

Legacy Buick GMC

Slidell, LA (83 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Legacy Buick GMC User Review

Sep 5, 2017
Quick call back, very helpfull over phone, did not make purchase with this dealer, due to purchasing a newer model at another location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Legacy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/09/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1787361133744096613-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $36,633

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,633 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/18/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3766342792971424511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $36,812

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,812 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/12/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8629214114301289750-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $36,848

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,848 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

11Exact Matches
Price Range $39,235 - $48,890

Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

Hammond, LA (38 miles)
61 reviews

Latest Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Sep 22, 2017
Good experience and good SALES man
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/14/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2853889009629136604-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $39,235

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,235 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-214440728372691092-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $43,437

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,437 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/09/51/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5490594548377778827-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $43,705

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,705 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Walker Automotive

10Exact Matches
Price Range $43,371 - $46,227

Walker Automotive

Alexandria, LA (98 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Walker Automotive User Review

Sep 15, 2017
I inquired about a truck and they contacted me and said that particular truck was not at their lot yet (however there were pics online.) They said they would contact me once the truck got to their lot. That was a week ago and I haven't heard back from them. Apparently they don't need the business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Walker Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/37/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7901186530107976518-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $43,371

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,371 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/15/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6456463114189502648-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $43,464

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,464 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/15/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7167837103556704351-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $43,739

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,739 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Sterling Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $37,715 - $47,145

Sterling Buick GMC

Opelousas, LA (56 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Sterling Buick GMC User Review

May 5, 2015
Prompt curteous feedback!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Sterling Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/00/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4728116403821617542-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Opelousas, LA 70570

Price: $37,715

Location: Opelousas, LA 70570

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,715 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/00/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8660102653710903961-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Opelousas, LA 70570

Price: $37,715

Location: Opelousas, LA 70570

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,715 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/00/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5307627420432748203-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Opelousas, LA 70570

Price: $42,595

Location: Opelousas, LA 70570

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,595 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Morgan City Courtesy Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $48,300 - $55,415

Morgan City Courtesy Buick GMC

Morgan City, LA (52 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Morgan City Courtesy Buick GMC User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Morgan City Courtesy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/11/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7486562944414570191-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Morgan City, LA 70380

Price: $48,300

Location: Morgan City, LA 70380

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,300 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/10/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5765259894189836201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Morgan City, LA 70380

Price: $48,460

Location: Morgan City, LA 70380

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,460 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/10/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7954910345495890006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Morgan City, LA 70380

Price: $48,605

Location: Morgan City, LA 70380

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,605 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Musson Patout Automotive Group

8Exact Matches
Price Range $40,455 - $52,815

Musson Patout Automotive Group

New Iberia, LA (51 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Musson Patout Automotive Group User Review

Mar 5, 2017
Safari_4648
Very responsive, professional and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Musson Patout Automotive Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $40,455

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,455 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $45,685

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,685 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $49,945

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $49,945 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Don Bohn Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $40,030 - $53,075

Don Bohn Buick GMC

Harvey, LA (74 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Don Bohn Buick GMC User Review

Aug 19, 2017
Very helpful salesman even though I did not purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Buick GMC:

Thank you for your inquiry, Della!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Don Bohn Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/05/59/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2448140721284777142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $40,030

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,030 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/05/59/2017_buick_enclave-pic-123520103059787694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $46,365

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,365 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/05/59/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2746253612854288271-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $46,965

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,965 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Mossy of Picayune

6Exact Matches
Price Range $36,080 - $39,700

Mossy of Picayune

Picayune, MS (87 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Mossy of Picayune User Review

Sep 19, 2017
Good experience. Candid salespeople, without being pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Mossy of Picayune

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/11/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7779002202103334668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $36,080

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,080
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/10/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-35264760297115065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $36,080

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,080
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-246186786878561820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $37,920

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $37,920 with Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Stan King Chevrolet

5Exact Matches
Price Range $44,690 - $51,089

Stan King Chevrolet

Brookhaven, MS (87 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Stan King Chevrolet User Review

Aug 23, 2017
responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Stan King Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/02/13/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5462271146492208843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $44,690

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,690 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/14/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-133796736905156730-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $44,690

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,690 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2043158451969839440-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $50,418

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $50,418 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Golden Motors, Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range $46,660 - $49,780

Golden Motors, Inc.

Cut Off, LA (76 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Golden Motors, Inc. User Review

Sep 18, 2017
Carfax said no accidents, but car had been freshly repaired and painted front and passenger side bad job my wife could even see it, will not visit this dealership again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Golden Motors, Inc.:

Mr Dane, We are sorry for the misunderstanding, This Honda has well over 100000 miles. We can only look at a current carfax to determine if the vehicle has had any reported damage. If the prior customer had repairs performed someplace that does not report to carfax then we have no knowledge of the repairs.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Golden Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/13/26/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7817196789530025799-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cut Off, LA 70345

Price: $46,660

Location: Cut Off, LA 70345

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,660 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/11/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7931679732292825538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cut Off, LA 70345

Price: $46,865

Location: Cut Off, LA 70345

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,865 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/11/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-679886137373184659-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cut Off, LA 70345

Price: $48,335

Location: Cut Off, LA 70345

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,335 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Mack Grubbs Motors - Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $46,080 - $51,640

Mack Grubbs Motors - Chevrolet Buick GMC

Columbia, MS (97 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Mack Grubbs Motors - Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 21, 2015
We could not agree on my trade value
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Mack Grubbs Motors - Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7927062580624508556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Columbia, MS 39429

Price: $46,080

Location: Columbia, MS 39429

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,080 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7759997556816264128-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Columbia, MS 39429

Price: $46,080

Location: Columbia, MS 39429

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,080 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6488849842239838840-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Columbia, MS 39429

Price: $49,740

Location: Columbia, MS 39429

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $49,740 with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Hood Automotive Amite

4Exact Matches
Price Range $44,543 - $46,824

Hood Automotive Amite

Amite, LA (40 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hood Automotive Amite User Review

Mar 22, 2017
luvugirls
Good.really nice staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Hood Automotive Amite

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/05/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-426274557213070366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $44,543

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,543 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/22/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8759447756358565617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $44,543

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,543 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/22/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8992368125065355655-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $46,824

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $46,824 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Musson-Patout Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $40,385 - $53,485

Musson-Patout Buick GMC

New Iberia, LA (54 miles)
1 review

Latest Musson-Patout Buick GMC User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Contact Manager was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Musson-Patout Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1085396922399528960-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $40,385

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/22/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4250452978304240829-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $52,610

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $52,610 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2097776857302669532-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $53,485

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $53,485 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Magee Autoplex

2Exact Matches
Price Range $51,850 - $52,540

Magee Autoplex

Franklinton, LA (65 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Magee Autoplex User Review

Nov 1, 2016
Richard, Reggie and Troy were the best! They were kind, professional and made is like our needs came first. I would definitely buy an recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy new are used vehicle's. Thanks for everything!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Magee Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2503548350907604760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Franklinton, LA 70438

Price: $51,850

Location: Franklinton, LA 70438

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $51,850 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3580451900517616066-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Franklinton, LA 70438

Price: $52,540

Location: Franklinton, LA 70438

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $52,540 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Courtesy of Vermilion

2Exact Matches
Price Range $49,345 - $52,815

Courtesy of Vermilion

Abbeville, LA (68 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Courtesy of Vermilion User Review

Mar 17, 2017
I was greeted immediately by Mr. Aaron Hebert, and Mr. Joey Tran joined Mr. Hebert to welcome me. I was made comfortable while they brought the car around and Mr Hebert rode with me while I test drove the car. I want to thank these nice Gentlemen, also Mr. Joe Travoly and Mr. Rick Ares for making my experiment buying a car an easy transaction. I think they are the greatest! BTW: I LOVE MY CAR, ITS GREAT! I was treated fairly, they listened to what I had to say and acted on that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Courtesy of Vermilion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6964098074974553958-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: $49,345

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $49,345 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/14/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1697667240762143916-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: $52,815

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $52,815 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Howell Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $46,325 - $46,925

Howell Motors

Summit, MS (69 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Howell Motors User Review

Jul 26, 2016
Great!!!! Kim was very knowledgeable & detailed oriented!!! Best experience!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Howell Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Summit, MS 39666

Price: $46,325

Location: Summit, MS 39666

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,325
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Summit, MS 39666

Price: $46,925

Location: Summit, MS 39666

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,925

New Buick Enclave at John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $49,614

John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC

Eunice, LA (76 miles)
2 reviews

Latest John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Mar 29, 2017
He was very patient with me. He took the time to show me the inventory and he also explain the rules of picking a good truck. I really appreciated that and he has an ongoing search for the type of vehicle it I need it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Eunice, LA 70535

Price: $49,614

Location: Eunice, LA 70535

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $49,614

New Buick Enclave at Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,615

Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC

Bunkie, LA (73 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 14, 2017
Quick response, professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you for your kind words! Thank you for being part of our Vaughn family!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/23/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4052186014801964141-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Bunkie, LA 71322

Price: $44,615

Location: Bunkie, LA 71322

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,615 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.