New 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Baton Rouge, LA

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2010 Buick Enclave CX AWD Review
by abstring

Great mini van alternative with a sophisticated feel.

The Enclave is an excellent family car and has fit our needs very well. It accommodates four people very comfortably with the 2nd row captains chairs, and can accommodate up to six using the 3rd row. We do have difficulty getting our children into/out of the 3rd row, especially when one of them has fallen asleep. This usually forces one of us adult...

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Enclave at Barker Buick GMC

49Exact Matches
Price Range $35,277 - $47,990

Barker Buick GMC

Houma, LA (62 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Barker Buick GMC User Review

Jul 1, 2017
LauraU
Great experience, David was very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Barker Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/18/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8587459675776044934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $35,277

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,277
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/18/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2528863911076701920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $35,278

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,278
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/18/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3360735477383149158-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $35,278

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,278

New Buick Enclave at Crown Buick GMC

36Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $52,335

Crown Buick GMC

Metairie, LA (65 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Crown Buick GMC User Review

Jul 9, 2017
Very Nice knowledgeable no pressure sales manager Brian was super nice and in my opinion honest everything they said they were going to do they did it will refer my friends there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Crown Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/00/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-516588990380025063-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $39,990

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/13/49/2017_buick_enclave-pic-924491376339051932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $39,990

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/13/49/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6227379222785880798-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $40,385

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Courtesy GMC Buick

28Exact Matches
Price Range $35,085 - $51,640

Courtesy GMC Buick

Lafayette, LA (59 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Courtesy GMC Buick User Review

Aug 7, 2017
Rapid response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Courtesy GMC Buick

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lafayette, LA 70503

Price: $35,085

Location: Lafayette, LA 70503

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 17u Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $35,085
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lafayette, LA 70503

Price: $36,325

Location: Lafayette, LA 70503

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 17u Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,325
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lafayette, LA 70503

Price: $36,845

Location: Lafayette, LA 70503

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gb8 Ebony Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,845

New Buick Enclave at Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

21Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

Covington, LA (62 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC User Review

Aug 17, 2017
Not very good. Wasted a lot of my time and theirs asking canned questions. I understand they were using the standard play book for selling cars, credit check, finding out the buyers hot buttons, using the sales manager as the second approval level. I explained i was not going to dicker and all I wanted was their bottom dollar cash price. I would not ask again. and yet they kept going back to their play book, wanting me to test drive the vehicle etc... I would not buy from them based on my current exoerience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC:

We can certainly appreciate Robert wanting to get the best price, however to demand this information upon arrival without even looking at, or driving the vehicle, seemed a little odd. We appreciate the opportunity however, and wish Robert the best of luck.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/10/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4138821102787314020-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/22/37/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3999163856544031186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/22/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-394074016912572044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale

New Buick Enclave at Duplessis Buick GMC

19Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $52,355

Duplessis Buick GMC

Gonzales, LA (21 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Duplessis Buick GMC User Review

Aug 13, 2017
This place is terrible after emailing several times about the car i show up 2 hrs after n they cant find the car n wasted my whole day then gave me a price told them i would return after talking with my husband i call n say we will purchase the car n they jack the price up 3000 more dollars n lost my paperwork when i said that isnt the price we agreed on i will never do any business with them neither will my friend and family
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Duplessis Buick GMC:

Hi Maycel,

I'm very sorry that you feel this way about your experience with us.  There was never any intent to mislead or confuse the situation and we do our very best to be open, professional and transparent. This was a pre-owned vehicle that went through service.  There were several issues that we noted and fully explained. The original price was not inclusive of those optional fixes.  I apologize for any confusion and if there is anything more we can do, please give us a call at 225-621-2164.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Duplessis Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/17/27/2017_buick_enclave-pic-752855616307273964-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Gonzales, LA 70737

Price: $39,990

Location: Gonzales, LA 70737

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/08/20/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4589258646708678040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Gonzales, LA 70737

Price: $40,030

Location: Gonzales, LA 70737

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,030 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/16/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6351965314810314849-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Gonzales, LA 70737

Price: $40,425

Location: Gonzales, LA 70737

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,425 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Audio Package

New Buick Enclave at Walker Buick GMC

18Exact Matches
Price Range $37,986 - $46,227

Walker Buick GMC

Alexandria, LA (98 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Walker Buick GMC User Review

Nov 13, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Walker Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/15/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3696664729913469781-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $37,986

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $37,986 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/37/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7901186530107976518-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $38,267

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,267 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/15/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6456463114189502648-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $38,322

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,322 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Mossy Motors

17Exact Matches
Price Range $43,815

Mossy Motors

New Orleans, LA (70 miles)
51 reviews

Latest Mossy Motors User Review

Aug 10, 2017
I only received an automated email. No follow up email at all. Disappointed, very interested in this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, Greg. We understand the importance of communication and follow-up and we never want you to feel like our team isn’t providing you the service you deserve. We will be using your feedback internally, but in the meantime please reach out to Mike Gonzales, our General Manager, at 504-415-2140 so we can answer your questions and concerns. Thank you for your time.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Mossy Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/21/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5866805563779477173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: $43,815

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,815 with Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/15/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8482084112909877926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dk Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/15/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7464558340931356597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Navigation System, Premium Package, Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Legacy Buick GMC

15Exact Matches
Price Range $36,814 - $46,944

Legacy Buick GMC

Slidell, LA (83 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Legacy Buick GMC User Review

Jun 16, 2017
I emailed ahead to make sure before i drove an hour to see this vehicle that it wasn't smoked in. Salesman said it doesn't appear to have been. Vehicle was nice other than the cigarette burns on head liner and mold growing under floor matt. No deal
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Legacy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/09/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1787361133744096613-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $36,814

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,814 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/18/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3766342792971424511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $36,982

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,982 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/15/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1767013658656890753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $37,014

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $37,014 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Courtesy of Vermilion

15Exact Matches
Price Range $37,980 - $54,210

Courtesy of Vermilion

Abbeville, LA (68 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Courtesy of Vermilion User Review

Mar 17, 2017
I was greeted immediately by Mr. Aaron Hebert, and Mr. Joey Tran joined Mr. Hebert to welcome me. I was made comfortable while they brought the car around and Mr Hebert rode with me while I test drove the car. I want to thank these nice Gentlemen, also Mr. Joe Travoly and Mr. Rick Ares for making my experiment buying a car an easy transaction. I think they are the greatest! BTW: I LOVE MY CAR, ITS GREAT! I was treated fairly, they listened to what I had to say and acted on that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Courtesy of Vermilion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/14/45/2016_buick_enclave-pic-4235179428975244816-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: $37,980

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $37,980 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/11/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7758252744042651536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: $40,710

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,710 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/14/59/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7685722675300585269-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: $47,340

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,340 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

14Exact Matches
Price Range $36,575 - $49,375

Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

Hammond, LA (38 miles)
59 reviews

Latest Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 13, 2017
Bbergeron82
Excellent service! I love my new car :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-214440728372691092-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $36,575

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,575 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/15/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8377154056601718781-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $36,650

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,650 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/09/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2847092776679186545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $36,870

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,870 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Morgan City Courtesy Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $46,325 - $55,415

Morgan City Courtesy Buick GMC

Morgan City, LA (52 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Morgan City Courtesy Buick GMC User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Morgan City Courtesy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/13/15/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5175259449347412578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Morgan City, LA 70380

Price: $46,325

Location: Morgan City, LA 70380

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,325 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6916850364612142212-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Morgan City, LA 70380

Price: $48,005

Location: Morgan City, LA 70380

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,005 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-187155346123846953-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Morgan City, LA 70380

Price: $48,105

Location: Morgan City, LA 70380

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,105 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Musson Patout Automotive Group

12Exact Matches
Price Range $40,455 - $52,815

Musson Patout Automotive Group

New Iberia, LA (51 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Musson Patout Automotive Group User Review

Mar 5, 2017
Safari_4648
Very responsive, professional and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Musson Patout Automotive Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $40,455

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,455 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $45,685

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,685 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $46,080

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,080 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Mossy of Picayune

9Exact Matches
Price Range $36,080 - $42,533

Mossy of Picayune

Picayune, MS (87 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Mossy of Picayune User Review

Aug 12, 2017
Emailed me back in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Mossy of Picayune

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/11/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7779002202103334668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $36,080

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,080
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/10/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-35264760297115065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $36,080

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,080
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-246186786878561820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $37,920

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $37,920 with Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Don Bohn Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $40,030 - $53,075

Don Bohn Buick GMC

Harvey, LA (74 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Don Bohn Buick GMC User Review

Aug 6, 2017
Responded quuck but the car was already sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Buick GMC:

Sorry the vehicle was already sold, but thank you for your inquiry Jason!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Don Bohn Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/10/00/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3968031181592859299-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $40,030

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,030 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/09/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7086578160678625400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $46,365

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,365 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/09/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1225600889581316129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $46,965

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,965 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Stan King Chevrolet

7Exact Matches
Price Range $44,690 - $51,089

Stan King Chevrolet

Brookhaven, MS (87 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Stan King Chevrolet User Review

Aug 9, 2017
Great experience! Purchased a vehicle from Stan King, some years ago. Yet experienced quality service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Stan King Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/02/13/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5462271146492208843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $44,690

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,690 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/14/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-133796736905156730-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $44,690

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,690 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/11/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2000553929388525721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $45,248

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,248 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Golden Motors, Inc.

5Exact Matches
Price Range $39,661 - $48,750

Golden Motors, Inc.

Cut Off, LA (76 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Golden Motors, Inc. User Review

Aug 13, 2017
GuruDDB3K
Everything was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Golden Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/13/26/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7817196789530025799-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cut Off, LA 70345

Price: $39,661

Location: Cut Off, LA 70345

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,661
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/11/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7931679732292825538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cut Off, LA 70345

Price: $39,835

Location: Cut Off, LA 70345

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,835
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/11/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-679886137373184659-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cut Off, LA 70345

Price: $41,510

Location: Cut Off, LA 70345

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,510

New Buick Enclave at Hood Automotive Amite

5Exact Matches
Price Range $44,543 - $46,824

Hood Automotive Amite

Amite, LA (40 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hood Automotive Amite User Review

Mar 22, 2017
luvugirls
Good.really nice staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Hood Automotive Amite

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/05/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-426274557213070366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $44,543

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,543 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/22/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8759447756358565617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $44,543

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,543 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/22/27/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1861357827006105604-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $45,453

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,453 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Musson-Patout Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $40,385 - $53,485

Musson-Patout Buick GMC

New Iberia, LA (54 miles)
1 review

Latest Musson-Patout Buick GMC User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Contact Manager was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Musson-Patout Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1085396922399528960-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $40,385

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7991588099206414665-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $45,085

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,085 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/22/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4250452978304240829-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $52,610

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $52,610 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Premium Package

New Buick Enclave at Magee Autoplex

3Exact Matches
Price Range $51,850 - $53,540

Magee Autoplex

Franklinton, LA (65 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Magee Autoplex User Review

Nov 1, 2016
Richard, Reggie and Troy were the best! They were kind, professional and made is like our needs came first. I would definitely buy an recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy new are used vehicle's. Thanks for everything!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Magee Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2503548350907604760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Franklinton, LA 70438

Price: $51,850

Location: Franklinton, LA 70438

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $51,850 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3580451900517616066-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Franklinton, LA 70438

Price: $52,540

Location: Franklinton, LA 70438

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $52,540 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3363725480531487891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Franklinton, LA 70438

Price: $53,540

Location: Franklinton, LA 70438

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $53,540 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $44,772 - $49,614

John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC

Eunice, LA (76 miles)
3 reviews

Latest John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Mar 29, 2017
He was very patient with me. He took the time to show me the inventory and he also explain the rules of picking a good truck. I really appreciated that and he has an ongoing search for the type of vehicle it I need it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Eunice, LA 70535

Price: $44,772

Location: Eunice, LA 70535

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,772
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Eunice, LA 70535

Price: $49,614

Location: Eunice, LA 70535

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $49,614

New Buick Enclave at Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $43,115 - $52,590

Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC

Bunkie, LA (73 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 14, 2017
Quick response, professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you for your kind words! Thank you for being part of our Vaughn family!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/23/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4052186014801964141-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Bunkie, LA 71322

Price: $43,115

Location: Bunkie, LA 71322

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,115 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/23/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6949071243704249699-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Bunkie, LA 71322

Price: $52,590

Location: Bunkie, LA 71322

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $52,590 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Howell Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $46,325 - $46,925

Howell Motors

Summit, MS (69 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Howell Motors User Review

Jul 26, 2016
Great!!!! Kim was very knowledgeable & detailed oriented!!! Best experience!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Howell Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Summit, MS 39666

Price: $46,325

Location: Summit, MS 39666

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,325
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Summit, MS 39666

Price: $46,925

Location: Summit, MS 39666

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,925

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.