New 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Chicago, IL

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2009 Buick Enclave CXL AWD Review
by samuelrocky

We really enjoy the room and comfort of this car

We have been on several trips and have really appreciated the quiet ride and ease of driving. After driving 400 miles you feel relaxed. Couldn't say that with our previous SUV. The Bose sound system is clear and strong. The navigation is simple to program and use. We like the cool seats in summer and seat warmers in winter. The storage is won...

This model has incentives available - save $6,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Enclave at Grossinger Cadillac Buick GMC

90Exact Matches
Price Range $29,995 - $52,888

Grossinger Cadillac Buick GMC

Lincolnwood, IL (10 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Grossinger Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Sep 19, 2017
Sha2303
Took time out of my day to go all the way up to Lincolnwood, paid around 30 dollars ubering, Phoenix (sales agent) was not there and the car I went to see was given out on a test drive, another sales agent conveniently offered a similar car... but at a higher price, he wasn't even apologetic for the whole inconvenience, his attitude felt like he was doing us a favor. Horrible first experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Grossinger Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/11/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7277808490756659721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Price: $29,995

Location: Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $29,995 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/12/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3274360889141238532-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Price: $30,999

Location: Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $30,999 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/12/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7443622244714426903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Price: $35,001

Location: Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,001 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Woody Buick GMC

50Exact Matches
Price Range $39,537 - $52,385

Woody Buick GMC

Naperville, IL (30 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Woody Buick GMC User Review

Sep 11, 2017
more than perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Buick GMC:

Thank you for the excellent feedback, Rob! We are happy that you were pleased with your visit at our dealership. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have other automotive needs.

Best,
Sevil Begoli - General Sales Manager

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Woody Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/12/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4832551324105947485-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Price: $39,537

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twlight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,537 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/11/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-623767117217829748-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Price: $45,595

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,595 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/05/59/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5123220658177276344-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Price: $46,337

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,337 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Schepel Buick GMC

42Exact Matches
Price Range $40,425 - $55,790

Schepel Buick GMC

Merrillville, IN (31 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Schepel Buick GMC User Review

May 24, 2017
Guru2DWK
Good sales staff no pressure very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Schepel Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/11/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1570044255405574469-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Price: $40,425

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,425
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/10/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1038754564701209155-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Price: $46,080

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,080 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/09/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2174683435255246664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Price: $47,740

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,740

New Buick Enclave at Howard Buick GMC

36Exact Matches
Price Range $35,348 - $48,636

Howard Buick GMC

Elmhurst, IL (17 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Howard Buick GMC User Review

Aug 16, 2017
Homeroalo
The experiemce was good i get my truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Howard Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/00/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4680633564448802473-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: $35,348

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,348 with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/00/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1259373969048653133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: $40,352

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,352 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/00/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6001677727276611298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: $40,752

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,752 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Mike Haggerty Buick-GMC

36Exact Matches
Price Range $39,087 - $54,585

Mike Haggerty Buick-GMC

Oak Lawn, IL (12 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Mike Haggerty Buick-GMC User Review

Jun 3, 2017
GuruN7HN
The car could have been better detailed & filled up with gas -- ready for us when we arrived. They had more than a days notice. Financing options sucked that they provided... I'd advise come with your own. I have excellent credit and all they could do was 4.99%?!!!! 2015 model. I think customer service could be a lot better... dang coffee machine didn't even work... and you have to pay for it if it did! It's the little things ...
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Mike Haggerty Buick-GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/01/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1106274162507375182-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $39,087

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,087 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/01/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5932939603813708623-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $39,990

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/01/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1552543466776936170-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $40,385

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc.

29Exact Matches
Price Range $32,676 - $47,395

Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc.

Tinley Park, IL (22 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc. User Review

Sep 10, 2017
Guru1GSB
contacted me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/09/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5733332942174944631-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60487

Price: $32,676

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60487

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $32,676
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/09/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-799078317649882296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60487

Price: $32,676

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60487

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $32,676
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/10/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6583849443223201620-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60487

Price: $34,162

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60487

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,162

New Buick Enclave at Sullivan Buick GMC

25Exact Matches
Price Range $40,215 - $56,060

Sullivan Buick GMC

Arlington Heights, IL (26 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Sullivan Buick GMC User Review

Aug 9, 2017
reno1985
I submitted a question with my original email to the dealership. They did not answer my question with their reply but asked for my phone number to contact me. I replied back requesting the information again. They contacted me several times requesting my phone number. Seems like they were only interested in obtaining my phone number so they could constantly contact me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Sullivan Buick GMC

https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/47/4c/ba/e5-085d-404d-b4ba-2033161561e4/image-1.jpg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $40,215

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,215
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/08/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6419370633354919536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $40,385

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/b2/17/94/81-9061-47d4-a0b5-50b182f725e2/image-1.jpg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $40,485

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,485

New Buick Enclave at Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC

24Exact Matches
Price Range $34,991 - $49,723

Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC

Hodgkins, IL (14 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Aug 20, 2017
If I could give them no stars I would. Long story short... Jessica set me with with an apt to see Roosevelt. I follow-ed up a couple times during the am and confirmed my arrival of 3:30. Then I text an hr or so before arriving stating I was on my way. Replied txt from Jessica to my arriving early? "Np. Ask for ROOSEVELT ". I get there around 3:20. Roosevelt wasn't in that day, no one knew who I was, waited 5 mins for a sales rep, guy walked me around lot looking for car, went to check on the keys, had a couple probs with the key lock, figured it out, looked for keys, said they were gone, walked up front, said sorry vehicle was sold 15 mins ago, thanks for coming in was the response. I get the whole car being gone, my bad.... However, how do you not update a buyer driving 1+ hr away to see vehicle with his wife and 3 kids aged 8month to 6 yrs. Then the confirmed apt with a guy thats not even working that day. Conplete waste of time. I wish everyone would join their mechanic strike, surprised this place is in business. I will let Chevy/GMC and BBB know of my experience as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC:

Our team has received this review and it’s been acknowledged.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/12/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-357033751269688634-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Price: $34,991

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,991 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/00/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8405209387821342824-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Price: $35,903

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,903 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/00/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-103299846173012474-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Price: $36,903

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,903 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Audio Package

New Buick Enclave at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

23Exact Matches
Price Range $33,761 - $47,329

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

Matteson, IL (27 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Sep 17, 2017
pflugs
Yes, contact me alot Ended up not buying yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/09/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7295587788305308383-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: $33,761

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,761 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/15/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3135180398388593835-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: $33,900

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $33,900 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/13/27/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8744917911190454653-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: $34,205

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,205 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Fox Valley Buick GMC

23Exact Matches
Price Range $46,735 - $55,430

Fox Valley Buick GMC

Saint Charles, IL (35 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Fox Valley Buick GMC User Review

Aug 30, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Fox Valley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/13/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3092678063317795193-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60174

Price: $46,735

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,735 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/03/13/15/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8874884575365347488-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60174

Price: $48,115

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,115 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/09/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7365242757898034761-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60174

Price: $48,550

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,550 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC

23Exact Matches
Price Range $40,610 - $54,405

Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC

Barrington, IL (31 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC User Review

Sep 7, 2017
Topnotch service and professional people. The best car buying experience I have ever had. I highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/08/12/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8544460553324373028-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Price: $40,610

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,610
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/06/12/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8747265839429956747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Price: $46,325

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,325
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/06/12/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5511642509197711833-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Price: $48,620

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,620

New Buick Enclave at Circle Buick GMC

22Exact Matches
Price Range $35,541 - $44,959

Circle Buick GMC

Highland, IN (25 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Circle Buick GMC User Review

Sep 5, 2017
Guru9PWTB
I scheduled an appointment 3 days in advance to see the truck on a Friday at 2:30pm. The dealer followed up several times to confirm my intention to follow through, and even asked me about my credit. I informed them that it was my intention to pay with a certified check instead. After spending over an hour on the road that day, I texted a sales rep to say that I would be 15 minutes late due to rush hour traffic coming from a Chicago suburb into Indiana. She replied that she had sold the truck to someone who walked into the store 30 minutes earlier. Instead of honoring my appointment, this dealer used my appointment to pressure someone else to buy the truck. This dealer cannot be trusted. Stay far away!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Circle Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/17/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2049976914529646213-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Price: $35,541

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $35,541
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/17/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3096309110324639630-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Price: $35,541

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $35,541
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/17/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7904562597532246956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Price: $36,469

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,469

New Buick Enclave at Haggerty Buick GMC Inc

22Exact Matches
Price Range $36,163 - $47,999

Haggerty Buick GMC Inc

Villa Park, IL (19 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Haggerty Buick GMC Inc User Review

Aug 2, 2017
Guru94RXT
Everything went very well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Haggerty Buick GMC Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/00/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7977442678615409427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Price: $36,163

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,163 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-561833684422078842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Price: $36,163

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,163 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1963911937113245586-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Price: $38,081

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,081 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at D'Arcy Buick GMC

21Exact Matches
Price Range $40,283 - $52,552

D'Arcy Buick GMC

Joliet, IL (36 miles)
14 reviews

Latest D'Arcy Buick GMC User Review

Jul 29, 2017
Unbelievable buying experience. I got the exact truck I wanted at the price I was hoping to pay. I arranged the deal by phone from three hours away, and they worked with me to get the vehicle in for a third party inspection. Great vehicle, great price, and the best staff I've ever worked with. Can't say enough good things.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom D'Arcy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/06/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2226576298743413956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $40,283

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,283 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $43,605

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilgt Mt Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,605 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/06/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1395057906572632030-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $44,300

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,300 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Castle Buick GMC

21Exact Matches
Price Range $33,053 - $47,131

Castle Buick GMC

North Riverside, IL (10 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Castle Buick GMC User Review

Sep 14, 2017
The salesperson was very nice and accommodating. The manager try ripping me off on the negotiated sale price and overcharging me on the sales tax hoping I wouldn't notice. I Actually took back the deposit I had on the vehicle and told them I no longer wanted the vehicle. The car I was interested in was very dirty in the inside also. Would never recommend them to Anybody!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Castle Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/12/06/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2093755309495805559-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in North Riverside, IL 60546

Price: $33,053

Location: North Riverside, IL 60546

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,053 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/14/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-42940549972506511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in North Riverside, IL 60546

Price: $33,432

Location: North Riverside, IL 60546

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,432 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3576692345520116658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in North Riverside, IL 60546

Price: $35,905

Location: North Riverside, IL 60546

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $35,905 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Bill Kay Buick GMC

18Exact Matches
Price Range $33,999 - $47,728

Bill Kay Buick GMC

Downers Grove, IL (22 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Bill Kay Buick GMC User Review

Aug 7, 2017
I ended up not buying a car from this dealership, but received great service as I was looking at prospective vehicles. Sales rep John Marcus in particular was very knowledgeable and helpful and I would recommend seeking him out if you are looking to buy a car from Bill Kay.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bill Kay Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/21/32/2016_buick_enclave-pic-154818714359672027-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Price: $33,999

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,999 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/21/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6151730366263192965-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Price: $34,988

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,988 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/21/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5265812400272579152-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Price: $35,432

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,432 with Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Napleton's Schaumburg Buick GMC

17Exact Matches
Price Range $30,994 - $51,345

Napleton's Schaumburg Buick GMC

Schaumburg, IL (26 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Napleton's Schaumburg Buick GMC User Review

Aug 4, 2017
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Napleton's Schaumburg Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/18/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8505148169614125790-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60195

Price: $30,994

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60195

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $30,994 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/11/58/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1756629954327606269-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60195

Price: $35,724

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60195

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,724 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60195

Price: $35,924

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60195

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,924 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac

13Exact Matches
Price Range $39,537 - $53,327

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac

Kenosha, WI (49 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Sep 10, 2017
GuruDZ77C
I was contacted and responded with a question regarding the vehicle. So far I have not received a reply to my question, only requests to visit the dealer. I have sent at least 3 follow-ups and have no answers. Very poor handling from this dealer. I am still interested in knowing more about this vehicle but do not have much hope of hearing from the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/12/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5881476004543318919-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $39,537

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,537 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/12/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8614648976082673125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $43,875

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,875 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/13/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9066677648174263033-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $44,356

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $44,356 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Gary Lang Auto Group

13Exact Matches
Price Range $35,655 - $48,473

Gary Lang Auto Group

Mchenry, IL (46 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Gary Lang Auto Group User Review

Sep 15, 2017
GeoffG_WI
5
Quick response and very helpful with questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Gary Lang Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/08/59/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7466531519310092602-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Price: $35,655

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,655
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/08/59/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2011458850120037090-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Price: $35,958

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,958
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/12/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7558863962074821065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Price: $36,566

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,566 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Paul Sur Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range $34,898 - $47,413

Paul Sur Buick GMC

Valparaiso, IN (40 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Paul Sur Buick GMC User Review

Nov 17, 2016
This dealer did contact me and explained that it would not be reasonable to ship this car down to us. We have done this with several vehicles that we have traded and never had a problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Paul Sur Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/10/13/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8558063268571630739-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Valparaiso, IN 46385

Price: $34,898

Location: Valparaiso, IN 46385

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,898 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/09/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5235093664260787775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Valparaiso, IN 46385

Price: $34,899

Location: Valparaiso, IN 46385

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,899 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/09/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6690277417282790801-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Valparaiso, IN 46385

Price: $35,000

Location: Valparaiso, IN 46385

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,000 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Harbor Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $39,167 - $46,914

Harbor Buick GMC

Portage, IN (32 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Harbor Buick GMC User Review

Sep 18, 2017
Given the run around for a day, or two. Then confessed the car wasn't available for purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Harbor Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4318228051096812942-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Portage, IN 46368

Price: $39,167

Location: Portage, IN 46368

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,167 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/06/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3753321224040523955-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Portage, IN 46368

Price: $39,611

Location: Portage, IN 46368

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,611 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/07/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1907675281821958506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Portage, IN 46368

Price: $40,762

Location: Portage, IN 46368

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,762 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Rogers Auto Group

9Exact Matches
Price Range $37,385 - $50,595

Rogers Auto Group

Chicago, IL (3 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rogers Auto Group User Review

Mar 11, 2017
Don Johnson was ery person able and professional. Car was sold the day before, but I'D deal with Don aytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Rogers Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/17/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7181358304092030636-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60616

Price: $37,385

Location: Chicago, IL 60616

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,385 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/17/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3031041706397345420-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60616

Price: $37,610

Location: Chicago, IL 60616

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,610 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/17/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8820989313112450420-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60616

Price: $38,385

Location: Chicago, IL 60616

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,385 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package

New Buick Enclave at Anthony Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $38,977 - $47,320

Anthony Buick GMC

Gurnee, IL (39 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Anthony Buick GMC User Review

Aug 28, 2017
Salesman was great. The dealership not so much. The dealership would not negotiate at all on either my trade or their car. I drove an hour on the premise there was room to negotiate on both cars (which I had previously verified with them prior to going there).Their car was priced about 5 gs above market value. I had several other listings to validate my point. They refused to match or come close to other Chevy dealerships appraisals for my car (their's was 5gs below the other appraisals I had in writing - salesman thought my car was worth it). Then told me that my car wasn't serviced by gm tech's (who are currently on strike) and because of that they wouldn't budge on anything. Never expierenced a deaership not willing to negotiate or this seemingly dishonest. Did i mention I had a cashiers check made out to the dealership to show how serious I was? We were 4 grand apart from the start and wouldn't even discuss it. Not good. Bad experience and won't go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anthony Buick GMC:

Bob,
I am sorry you had a bad experience, however, to be clear, the numbers that were discussed on your trade in prior to your visit were based on your statement that your car was in perfect condition.  One headlamp motor or assembly was non functional.  The air conditioning control unit was not working and possibly the compressor or related components were bad as well.  We agreed via text that $15,000 was for your vehicle in excellent condition.  We feel that our last offer was $13500 was way more than fair.  Good luck to you.     

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Anthony Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-802938312709143021-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $38,977

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $38,977
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3955494293920930702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $39,874

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $39,874
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/10/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3031751103879863165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $43,080

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,080 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Harbor Chevrolet Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $33,820 - $44,692

Harbor Chevrolet Buick GMC

Michigan City, IN (41 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Harbor Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Oct 22, 2016
They sold the car before I could look at it. But they emailed me back pretty fast
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Harbor Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/07/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3616452973425838197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Michigan City, IN 46360

Price: $33,820

Location: Michigan City, IN 46360

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,820 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/35/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4636581415962637038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Michigan City, IN 46360

Price: $41,387

Location: Michigan City, IN 46360

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $41,387 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/04/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8455165401014357455-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Michigan City, IN 46360

Price: $41,387

Location: Michigan City, IN 46360

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $41,387 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Dralle Chevrolet & Buick

6Exact Matches
Price Range $41,303 - $48,000

Dralle Chevrolet & Buick

Peotone, IL (39 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Dralle Chevrolet & Buick User Review

Jul 21, 2017
TMachaj
We called the dealer to make sure the car was available, and made it clear that we were driving over an hour to come look at it. The listing for the car stated (in FOUR different places) that it had a sunroof and leather seats. When we arrived, the car they brought out did NOT have those features. When I pointed this out, the salesman (Kevin) said he would go talk to the Manager. Kevin returned and said, oh well, it looks like there is a mistake. The Manager never came over to acknowledge the mistake at all. I understand mistakes happen, we're all human, but the way it was just shrugged off, as if it wasn't a big deal, left a VERY bad taste in my mouth. Also, the car was on CarGuru for 59 days. I find it extremely difficult to believe that we were the first customer to go see the car and point out the errors. With as many options as people have for their car buying experience, I would recommend steering clear of this dealership. I would have left zero stars if that were an option.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Dralle Chevrolet & Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/08/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6991038227371508030-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Peotone, IL 60468

Price: $41,303

Location: Peotone, IL 60468

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,303
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/11/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-390721362212121734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Peotone, IL 60468

Price: $42,215

Location: Peotone, IL 60468

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,215 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/11/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3310661018925600716-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Peotone, IL 60468

Price: $45,832

Location: Peotone, IL 60468

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $45,832 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Package

New Buick Enclave at Connors Automotive

2Exact Matches
Price Range $45,685 - $50,950

Connors Automotive

Chesterton, IN (36 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Connors Automotive User Review

Jun 21, 2017
Brett and Ron were great SUV in very good shape will definitely be going back to see them Thanks guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Connors Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/08/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3456831849617145203-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Chesterton, IN 46304

Price: $45,685

Location: Chesterton, IN 46304

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Smt White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,685 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/08/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8709681218287982048-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Chesterton, IN 46304

Price: $50,950

Location: Chesterton, IN 46304

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Smt White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $50,950 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.