New 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Milwaukee, WI

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2009 Buick Enclave CXL Review
by pat749

Exactly what I was looking for!

Absolutely love it! Drove to Georgetown because loved the deep purple color of this vehicle. Even though 2009 model, have free OnStar and XM radio... I was glad I made the drive from Houston to get a better deal...My advice to others, LOOK AROUND!

This model has incentives available - save $6,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Enclave at Lynch GM Superstore

17Exact Matches
Price Range $35,788 - $47,698

Lynch GM Superstore

Burlington, WI (29 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Lynch GM Superstore User Review

Aug 30, 2017
Choot78
I bought the vehicle I was looking for and got a great final price which included a powertrain warranty. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Lynch GM Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/10/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1207506527000856172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Burlington, WI 53105

Price: $35,788

Location: Burlington, WI 53105

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $35,788 with Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/08/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5723933846861177909-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Burlington, WI 53105

Price: $40,754

Location: Burlington, WI 53105

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $40,754 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Burlington, WI 53105

Price: $41,157

Location: Burlington, WI 53105

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $41,157 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac

13Exact Matches
Price Range $39,537 - $53,327

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac

Kenosha, WI (32 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Sep 10, 2017
GuruDZ77C
I was contacted and responded with a question regarding the vehicle. So far I have not received a reply to my question, only requests to visit the dealer. I have sent at least 3 follow-ups and have no answers. Very poor handling from this dealer. I am still interested in knowing more about this vehicle but do not have much hope of hearing from the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/12/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5881476004543318919-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $39,537

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,537 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/12/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8614648976082673125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $43,875

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,875 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/13/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9066677648174263033-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $44,356

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $44,356 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Sheboygan Auto

11Exact Matches
Price Range $37,210 - $49,959

Sheboygan Auto

Sheboygan, WI (48 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Sheboygan Auto User Review

Sep 12, 2017
They responded very quickly, very pleasant, just found exactly what we wanted elsewhere. But we will keep them in mind for next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Sheboygan Auto

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/17/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2741970935027580323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Price: $37,210

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $37,210 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/17/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9112944729720732626-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Price: $37,935

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,935 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/11/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2218143467975354272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Price: $40,255

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $40,255 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Boucher Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $38,214 - $47,722

Boucher Buick GMC

Waukesha, WI (14 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Boucher Buick GMC User Review

Sep 15, 2017
GeoffG_WI
5
Quick response and very helpful with questions. Suggested and searched for other truck ootions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Boucher Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/23/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6062711601777265010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Price: $38,214

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,214 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/23/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7777992580776662966-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Price: $38,639

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,639 with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/23/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6574983609839822633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Price: $38,775

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,775 with Bluetooth, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Ewald Chevrolet Buick, LLC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $35,896 - $49,843

Ewald Chevrolet Buick, LLC

Oconomowoc, WI (29 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Ewald Chevrolet Buick, LLC User Review

Jun 11, 2017
The truck was online for,sale. When I arrived not one person even helped me. The second time I came to see the truck, I waited 1. Hour for help. But upon viewing the truck, the keys could not be found. THE TIRES WERE IN POOR SHAPE.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewald Chevrolet Buick, LLC:

Jonathan, we're sorry to hear about the experience you had during your visit. It is never our intention to leave a customer unhappy. We apologize for the wait time in getting helped. We truly appreciate your business and we would love to help you get into a vehicle. We ran this situation by sales manager and he would love the chance to speak with you. Please email us the best phone number to reach you at to social@ewaldauto.com.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Ewald Chevrolet Buick, LLC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/01/25/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8861888952257374055-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Price: $35,896

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,896 with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/01/25/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8342654132446621090-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Price: $36,436

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,436 with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/01/25/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2502102734794281844-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Price: $49,027

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $49,027 with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Anthony Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $38,977 - $47,320

Anthony Buick GMC

Gurnee, IL (45 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Anthony Buick GMC User Review

Aug 28, 2017
Salesman was great. The dealership not so much. The dealership would not negotiate at all on either my trade or their car. I drove an hour on the premise there was room to negotiate on both cars (which I had previously verified with them prior to going there).Their car was priced about 5 gs above market value. I had several other listings to validate my point. They refused to match or come close to other Chevy dealerships appraisals for my car (their's was 5gs below the other appraisals I had in writing - salesman thought my car was worth it). Then told me that my car wasn't serviced by gm tech's (who are currently on strike) and because of that they wouldn't budge on anything. Never expierenced a deaership not willing to negotiate or this seemingly dishonest. Did i mention I had a cashiers check made out to the dealership to show how serious I was? We were 4 grand apart from the start and wouldn't even discuss it. Not good. Bad experience and won't go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anthony Buick GMC:

Bob,
I am sorry you had a bad experience, however, to be clear, the numbers that were discussed on your trade in prior to your visit were based on your statement that your car was in perfect condition.  One headlamp motor or assembly was non functional.  The air conditioning control unit was not working and possibly the compressor or related components were bad as well.  We agreed via text that $15,000 was for your vehicle in excellent condition.  We feel that our last offer was $13500 was way more than fair.  Good luck to you.     

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Anthony Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-802938312709143021-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $38,977

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $38,977
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3955494293920930702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $39,874

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $39,874
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/10/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3031751103879863165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $43,080

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,080 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at John Paul's Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $48,450 - $53,745

John Paul's Buick GMC

Greenfield, WI (8 miles)
4 reviews

Latest John Paul's Buick GMC User Review

Apr 5, 2017
Quickly contacted that they no longer had vehicle for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom John Paul's Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5338036324239849277-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Greenfield, WI 53228

Price: $48,450

Location: Greenfield, WI 53228

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,450 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/22/12/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6460602583876126296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Greenfield, WI 53228

Price: $49,220

Location: Greenfield, WI 53228

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,220 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/22/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-556800465582935764-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Greenfield, WI 53228

Price: $49,480

Location: Greenfield, WI 53228

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,480 with Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Meyer Motors

7Exact Matches
Price Range $41,023 - $47,489

Meyer Motors

Plymouth, WI (49 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Meyer Motors User Review

Aug 26, 2017
GuruDV628
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Meyer Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/01/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5767045184930796609-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Price: $41,023

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $41,023 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/01/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7967630672307112877-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Price: $41,929

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $41,929 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/05/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1525545894915152575-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Price: $42,375

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $42,375 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Burtness of Whitewater

5Exact Matches
Price Range $46,337 - $51,392

Burtness of Whitewater

Whitewater, WI (45 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Burtness of Whitewater User Review

Sep 14, 2017
Very polite and helpful. I asked several questions due to being 85 miles away. All were answered and pictures sent as well pleased!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Burtness of Whitewater

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/22/11/2017_buick_enclave-pic-542890601376530362-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Whitewater, WI 53190

Price: $46,337

Location: Whitewater, WI 53190

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,337 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/22/11/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1925459873645303643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Whitewater, WI 53190

Price: $46,697

Location: Whitewater, WI 53190

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,697 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/22/11/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8194356329887960144-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Whitewater, WI 53190

Price: $51,114

Location: Whitewater, WI 53190

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $51,114 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Bob Fish Buick GMC Truck Inc.

5Exact Matches
Price Range $36,231 - $52,920

Bob Fish Buick GMC Truck Inc.

West Bend, WI (28 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Bob Fish Buick GMC Truck Inc. User Review

Sep 15, 2017
GeoffG_WI
5
Quick response and very helpful with questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bob Fish Buick GMC Truck Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/18/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7025005086103025979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in West Bend, WI 53095

Price: $36,231

Location: West Bend, WI 53095

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,231 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in West Bend, WI 53095

Price: $42,742

Location: West Bend, WI 53095

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,742 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5825212967529058624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in West Bend, WI 53095

Price: $49,044

Location: West Bend, WI 53095

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $49,044

New Buick Enclave at Eric von Schledorn Saukville

4Exact Matches
Price Range $39,999 - $48,473

Eric von Schledorn Saukville

Saukville, WI (24 miles)
49 reviews

Latest Eric von Schledorn Saukville User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Guru962X9
Truck was listed on CarGuru for sale. Drove to Saukeville from Allenton WI only to find the truck was sitting in the back with a sold sticker on it. The truck remained on CarGuru for several days after my visit as well. Need to make sure updates are made on the site sooner. I did reveive quick response after sending an inquiry on the vehicle a couple days later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Eric von Schledorn Saukville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/08/25/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5518306846611620502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Saukville, WI 53080

Price: $39,999

Location: Saukville, WI 53080

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $39,999 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/08/25/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2496602760460351191-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Saukville, WI 53080

Price: $41,999

Location: Saukville, WI 53080

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $41,999 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/08/25/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8966991415952606786-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Saukville, WI 53080

Price: $47,526

Location: Saukville, WI 53080

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $47,526 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Power Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Holz Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

4Exact Matches
Price Range $46,995 - $51,495

Holz Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Watertown, WI (42 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Holz Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Holz Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/08/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-110176801014002106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Watertown, WI 53094

Price: $46,995

Location: Watertown, WI 53094

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,995 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/12/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3829569255663759693-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Watertown, WI 53094

Price: $47,995

Location: Watertown, WI 53094

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,995 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/10/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2644753512267564635-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Watertown, WI 53094

Price: $50,995

Location: Watertown, WI 53094

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $50,995 with Navigation System, Premium Package

New Buick Enclave at Lake Geneva Chevrolet Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,970 - $46,462

Lake Geneva Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lake Geneva, WI (41 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Lake Geneva Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 23, 2017
I contacted Jonathan regarding a car I saw on here and was interested in. He was extremely helpful and we actually made the 2 1/2 hour drive to Lake Geneva to purchase it. Highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Lake Geneva Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/05/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1062765322669997239-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Price: $36,970

Location: Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,970 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/10/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2768259753022981244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Price: $40,208

Location: Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $40,208 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/06/37/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4983890101085574770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Price: $46,462

Location: Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $46,462 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.