New 2016 / 2017 Toyota 4Runner For Sale Near Chicago, IL

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
1990 Toyota 4Runner 4 Dr SR5 V6 4WD SUV Review
by samme

good

Rear antilock braking Wet-weather traction (4WD) Passenger and cargo room It's a work horse, it can go anywhere, 4x4 is great, plenty of space, big chunky tires, reliable, and its high off the ground. with minimal non-essential maintenance. Not the greatest on a hill! But then again, put it in 4wd and it zips up a snow covered hill just fine.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.1% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota 4Runner. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Naperville

14Exact Matches
Price Range $38,094 - $53,134

Toyota of Naperville

Naperville, IL (30 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Toyota of Naperville User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Everyone was very nice, and willing to work with me. I was shopping for a used car without my husband and they made me feel very comfortable. Nice guys. I will buy my next car there for sure. We were there for 5 hours and there was plenty to keep my kids occupied too. Great stress free experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Naperville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/11/06/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7253743970070379095-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Price: $38,094

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD for sale - $38,094 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/11/06/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7938379247316028581-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Price: $38,459

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD for sale - $38,459 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/10/39/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-9073742013251664382-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Price: $39,579

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $39,579 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package

New Toyota 4Runner at Continental Toyota

12Exact Matches
Price Range $37,873 - $45,852

Continental Toyota

La Grange, IL (14 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Continental Toyota User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Nice price for van, Mr. Witt was very nice. I purchased the van I was interested in. The only thing I did not like is waiting so long to conclude the transaction. Over 2 hour wait.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Toyota:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Larry. We are really sorry to hear you had to wait so long to finalize your purchase but we are glad you got the van you wanted. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything we can help you with. Have a great day.

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Continental Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/06/31/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8997103097006069542-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in La Grange, IL 60525

Price: $37,873

Location: La Grange, IL 60525

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: 01f7/classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,873 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/08/09/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5451283874485760888-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in La Grange, IL 60525

Price: $37,873

Location: La Grange, IL 60525

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: 0040/super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,873 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/17/44/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5984399149230001597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in La Grange, IL 60525

Price: $40,333

Location: La Grange, IL 60525

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: 0040/super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $40,333 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Schaumburg Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $37,274 - $52,828

Schaumburg Toyota

Shaumburg, IL (27 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Schaumburg Toyota User Review

Feb 28, 2017
Lark_775
Great to work with...good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Schaumburg Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/04/05/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3206186404459066784-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Shaumburg, IL 60164

Price: $37,274

Location: Shaumburg, IL 60164

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,274 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/05/21/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8358110036450849389-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Shaumburg, IL 60164

Price: $38,093

Location: Shaumburg, IL 60164

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,093 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/10/12/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1717398240911208751-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Shaumburg, IL 60164

Price: $40,178

Location: Shaumburg, IL 60164

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $40,178 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Convenience Package

New Toyota 4Runner at AutoNation Toyota Libertyville

9Exact Matches
Price Range $35,223 - $46,263

AutoNation Toyota Libertyville

Libertyville, IL (31 miles)
28 reviews

Latest AutoNation Toyota Libertyville User Review

Mar 21, 2017
Friendly and accurate listing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom AutoNation Toyota Libertyville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/15/05/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8058028518476335951-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Price: $35,223

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,223 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/15/05/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7858297331629316797-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Price: $35,584

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD for sale - $35,584 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/15/09/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5617564189145171415-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Price: $37,243

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $37,243 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package

New Toyota 4Runner at Elgin Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $38,072 - $47,612

Elgin Toyota

Streamwood, IL (32 miles)
55 reviews

Latest Elgin Toyota User Review

Feb 24, 2017
Car was sold but they keep in touch with me Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Elgin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/13/50/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8429180539394823321-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Price: $38,072

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,072 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/00/44/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2184561917732324546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Price: $38,744

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $38,744 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/14/04/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1477502997208331341-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Price: $40,333

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $40,333 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Convenience Package

New Toyota 4Runner at Team Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $37,647 - $44,649

Team Toyota

Schererville, IN (26 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Team Toyota User Review

Sep 21, 2016
Found what I was looking for! :-)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Team Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Schererville, IN 46375

Price: $37,647

Location: Schererville, IN 46375

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $37,647 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD Used Cars in Schererville, IN 46375

Price: $38,758

Location: Schererville, IN 46375

Average time on market: 8 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD for sale - $38,758 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/21/40/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-799991506251718416-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Schererville, IN 46375

Price: $42,400

Location: Schererville, IN 46375

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $42,400 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package

New Toyota 4Runner at Garber Fox Lake Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $37,964 - $44,351

Garber Fox Lake Toyota

Fox Lake, IL (45 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Garber Fox Lake Toyota User Review

Nov 21, 2016
Told me car had Toyota Certification Warranty. Then suddenly it didn't. Couldn't get a valid reason whynot. After I wrote the check I discovered the antenna was broken off, no car manual and only one key given to me. I also saw the left front fender was bent out from tire! I discovered bolt holding bumper to car was broken off! My driver side window has deep gouges in it. There are long scratches along driver door. When I called up John the sales manager on this rip off. All he said was he want aware. He said had make it all right. Since then no response back. Rip off
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Garber Fox Lake Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/10/08/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5939384516094159595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Price: $37,964

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $37,964 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Price: $38,807

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 8 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD for sale - $38,807 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/09/37/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8547742322988592608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Price: $39,490

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 8 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD for sale - $39,490 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Convenience Package

New Toyota 4Runner at Elmhurst Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $36,480 - $43,839

Elmhurst Toyota

Elmhurst, IL (17 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Elmhurst Toyota User Review

Mar 26, 2017
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Elmhurst Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/10/52/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3392659309298269109-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: $36,480

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,480 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/04/28/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-4994496677807354190-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: $38,647

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $38,647 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/10/52/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6328737240347757897-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: $38,820

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight_black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $38,820 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Orland Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Orland Toyota

Tinley Park, IL (22 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Orland Toyota User Review

Mar 6, 2017
The online sales person was quick and responsive but when I went to the dealership to look at the vehicle, it had damage and the sales guy wasn't flexible to negotiate. And based upon the follow up emails, it is obvious that their internet sales people don't talk with the sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Orland Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/19/08/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-773853015771172456-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60487

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60487

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/09/37/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6494470302953019405-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60487

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60487

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/09/22/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5333230062033202491-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60487

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60487

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Bredemann Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bredemann Toyota

Park Ridge, IL (16 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Bredemann Toyota User Review

Mar 14, 2017
Bought the car for a great price. Good treatment by salesperson and back office folks. Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Toyota:

Congratulations on your new ride, Ken! We wish you many miles of happy driving in your new ride!

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Bredemann Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/12/27/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3206242287897458255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Price: Negotiable

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/13/13/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3292186142452860830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Price: Negotiable

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/13/56/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5675955121263521130-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Price: Negotiable

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Upgrade Package

New Toyota 4Runner at Classic Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $35,362 - $43,708

Classic Toyota

Waukegan, IL (36 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Classic Toyota User Review

Mar 18, 2017
It took a while to negotiate a good price, but once I did, I failed to act promptly enough and lost the deal. My fault. But they offered the best price and terms of all Toyota dealers I've contacted(about 15). It had to have been a rare offer cause no one has come close since.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Classic Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/09/28/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-366450485416401993-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Waukegan, IL 60085

Price: $35,362

Location: Waukegan, IL 60085

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,362 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/07/34/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-2774981165769379757-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD Used Cars in Waukegan, IL 60085

Price: $35,584

Location: Waukegan, IL 60085

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD for sale - $35,584 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/13/16/38/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4270074779001142399-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD Used Cars in Waukegan, IL 60085

Price: $38,145

Location: Waukegan, IL 60085

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD for sale - $38,145 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Premium Package

New Toyota 4Runner at Arlington Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $34,895 - $37,995

Arlington Toyota

Palatine, IL (27 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Arlington Toyota User Review

Mar 28, 2017
didn't look at vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Arlington Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/12/34/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3108240428779139690-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Price: $34,895

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,895 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/12/34/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1046043976748631329-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Price: $36,795

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $36,795 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/15/15/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8959934903980358681-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Price: $37,995

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $37,995 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Grossinger City Chevrolet Cadillac Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $38,039 - $46,227

Grossinger City Chevrolet Cadillac Toyota

Chicago, IL (2 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Grossinger City Chevrolet Cadillac Toyota User Review

Mar 16, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Grossinger City Chevrolet Cadillac Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/11/17/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1974848228118245004-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Price: $38,039

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD for sale - $38,039 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/11/17/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5335581475162856210-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Price: $40,388

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD for sale - $40,388 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/21/12/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3650875070872609347-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Price: $44,260

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $44,260 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Upgrade Package, Luxury Package

New Toyota 4Runner at Pauly Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $38,479 - $46,247

Pauly Toyota

Crystal Lake, IL (42 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Pauly Toyota User Review

Mar 16, 2017
Russ was very honest and helpful. We would recommend his service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Pauly Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Price: $38,479

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD for sale - $38,479 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/14/29/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6003297936764068176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Price: $40,178

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $40,178 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/10/50/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-2388018161723504707-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Price: $40,544

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD for sale - $40,544 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Convenience Package

New Toyota 4Runner at Oakbrook Toyota in Westmont

6Exact Matches
Price Range $37,857 - $47,611

Oakbrook Toyota in Westmont

Westmont, IL (18 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Oakbrook Toyota in Westmont User Review

Dec 26, 2016
I went to see Nisan Quest and I did piker and I ask for some Toyota Siena I told the manager that I have 20 K budget and he told me that go find a car on a different place also on that day dhe have a big sale going on for the holidays but the prices are the same as the previous days So was no sale I ask the manager what is the sale and he told me on everything I told him that the prices are the same as the previews days and he was very rude he told me that go find a deal somewhere else
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Oakbrook Toyota in Westmont

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/10/11/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4631127731162360618-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Price: $37,857

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,857 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/09/46/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6552641284686822786-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Price: $38,459

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD for sale - $38,459 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/10/07/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2078308942358906194-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Price: $40,355

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 8 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD for sale - $40,355 with Navigation System, Leather Seats

New Toyota 4Runner at Lombard Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $37,009 - $46,603

Lombard Toyota

Lombard, IL (21 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Lombard Toyota User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Great experience. Everyone was friendly. Bought the car from them. Got a real good deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Lombard Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/09/59/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4013317338320211288-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Price: $37,009

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,009 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/11/44/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5669634509327764354-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Price: $39,913

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $39,913 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/09/59/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5904772272462657587-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Price: $41,705

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD for sale - $41,705 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at Oak Lawn Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $37,244 - $42,773

Oak Lawn Toyota

Oak Lawn, IL (12 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Oak Lawn Toyota User Review

Mar 28, 2017
The process was easy and quick. Car was accurately describe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Oak Lawn Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $37,244

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $37,244 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $37,530

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $37,530 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $37,808

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $37,808 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Grossinger Toyota North

5Exact Matches
Price Range $39,878 - $45,890

Grossinger Toyota North

Lincolnwood, IL (11 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Grossinger Toyota North User Review

Oct 10, 2016
The give me unexpirience guy hi don't even now how to operate computer.I never again go to this dealer the service is very bad
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Grossinger Toyota North

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/10/58/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3636255098395529489-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Price: $39,878

Location: Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $39,878 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/14/09/22/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4049720305244503589-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD Used Cars in Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Price: $40,388

Location: Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD for sale - $40,388 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/10/58/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-2320217069583899903-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD Used Cars in Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Price: $42,138

Location: Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD for sale - $42,138 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Premium Package

New Toyota 4Runner at River Oaks Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $37,945 - $45,657

River Oaks Toyota

Calumet City, IL (19 miles)
7 reviews

Latest River Oaks Toyota User Review

Mar 28, 2017
California_3958
Quick response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom River Oaks Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/11/37/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5157509161581801753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Calumet City, IL 60409

Price: $37,945

Location: Calumet City, IL 60409

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $37,945 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/11/37/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5157509161581801753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Calumet City, IL 60409

Price: $37,947

Location: Calumet City, IL 60409

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $37,947 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/11/37/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5157509161581801753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Calumet City, IL 60409

Price: $37,986

Location: Calumet City, IL 60409

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $37,986 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package

New Toyota 4Runner at Chicago Northside Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,086 - $41,906

Chicago Northside Toyota

Chicago, IL (7 miles)
42 reviews

Latest Chicago Northside Toyota User Review

Mar 25, 2017
Not impressed at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Chicago Northside Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/45/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1805010153065473998-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Price: $35,086

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,086 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/08/01/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3036093670170755952-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Price: $37,237

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $37,237 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/49/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5861098710981381419-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Price: $37,328

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $37,328 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at Thomas Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,998 - $44,626

Thomas Toyota

Joliet, IL (35 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Thomas Toyota User Review

Mar 18, 2017
They cleared the code on the check engine light came on before I got to Peoria I had it cleared 2 times needs a fuel regulator code is po0001
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Thomas Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/09/47/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4346359688684861312-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $36,998

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD for sale - $36,998 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/10/39/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-596931221809927718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $37,777

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $37,777 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/10/26/2017_toyota_camry-pic-4139665985236967077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $44,626

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $44,626 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package

New Toyota 4Runner at Northbrook Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,750 - $43,464

Northbrook Toyota

Northbrook, IL (19 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Northbrook Toyota User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Quite unhappy with the way my case was handled. I negotiated a price on the van, they were to fax over the purchase agreement. In the mean time i called an got a resveration to take the train to Chicago area. Next I get an e mail stating there was a deposit on the van and it had been sold. Very poor internal communications that cost me 75.00 for the train.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northbrook Toyota:

Larry, I apologize for your frustration. I understood you told our Sales Manager you were planning to come here to look at it and possibly buy it. Someone came in and purchased it. Our Sales Manager notified you immediately. On a Used car, we price them all to sell quickly. There are times someone will be upset if they missed out on a great deal. We want to make everyone happy. Sometimes we fail. My apologies.
Sincerely,
Dennis Pecho
General Manager

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Northbrook Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/23/50/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7300439573854128667-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Price: $36,750

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $36,750 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/09/49/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1268652529655295087-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Price: $37,902

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD for sale - $37,902 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/12/07/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3399673623194874380-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Price: $43,464

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $43,464 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package

New Toyota 4Runner at Midtown Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,224 - $47,483

Midtown Toyota

Chicago, IL (7 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Midtown Toyota User Review

Mar 21, 2017
I found a car on the internet from your dealership (2016 Toyota Sienna) and requested info. I received a reply and made an appointment to see the car on Thursday. The salesperson who sent the reply was not in at the time so I was turned over to Arturo. Keep in mind -I made an appointment & I drove 45 mins to specifically see this car! Arturo greeted me pleasantly then went to get the keys. My pleasant experience ended there. When he returned with the keys he was on the phone with another customer. He led me to the car, handed me the keys and motioned for me to look at it - still on the phone. In fact he stayed on the phone the entire time I showed MYSELF the car. He hung up only after I suggested that if he was too busy perhaps someone else would be better suited to help me. He told me nothing about the car. He handed me the car fax to read. I specifically asked why the car was there and he didn't know. I figured out myself from reading the car fax that it was one of your fleet cars. He never offered a test drive, never inquired about a trade in (of which I had 2!) and basically had no interest in selling me a car. Again, I drove 45 mins, took time out of my extremely busy day to come buy that car! After looking at it I was ready to purchase it and I told Arturo that. Needless to say I left your dealership and did NOT buy the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Midtown Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/04/09/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2909587885563142013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60639

Price: $39,224

Location: Chicago, IL 60639

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $39,224 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/00/48/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8145663031766912825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60639

Price: $47,483

Location: Chicago, IL 60639

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $47,483 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota On Western

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,776 - $37,998

Toyota On Western

Chicago, IL (8 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Toyota On Western User Review

Mar 19, 2017
Great response time on contact. At the dealership Greg handled everything, was very helpeful and friendly. Would recommend these guys if your looking for something
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota On Western

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/42/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8215550854628071256-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Price: $37,776

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $37,776 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/49/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3293444091109442397-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Price: $37,998

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $37,998 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package

All 4Runner Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.