Volvo of Palo Alto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4190 El Camino Real
Palo Alto, CA 94306

Sales: (650) 815-4477

Service: (855) 851-7455

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/01/54/2014_infiniti_q50_hybrid-pic-2150284723926372184-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Hybrid Sport RWD Used Cars in Palo Alto, CA 94306

Great Deal
$2,480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,473

Price: $23,993

Mileage: 29,743

Location: Palo Alto, CA 94306

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Hybrid Sport RWD for sale - $23,993, 29,743 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/26/07/45/2017_bmw_x1-pic-2308769296864267031-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Palo Alto, CA 94306

Good Deal
$3,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,272

Price: $29,994

Mileage: 13,758

Location: Palo Alto, CA 94306

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $29,994, 13,758 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/11/02/2018_subaru_forester-pic-5202868521485965906-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring Used Cars in Palo Alto, CA 94306

Good Deal
$2,054 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,605

Price: $32,551

Mileage: 3,633

Location: Palo Alto, CA 94306

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2018 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring for sale - $32,551, 3,633 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/12/26/2016_volvo_s60-pic-615749492802375675-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo S60 T5 Inscription Platinum Used Cars in Palo Alto, CA 94306

Good Deal
$4,290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,284

Price: $25,994

Mileage: 12,385

Location: Palo Alto, CA 94306

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sea Shel Description: Used 2016 Volvo S60 T5 Inscription Platinum for sale - $25,994, 12,385 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/12/04/2014_audi_allroad-pic-2440880328514748878-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Palo Alto, CA 94306

Good Deal
$1,961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,955

Price: $24,994

Mileage: 33,313

Location: Palo Alto, CA 94306

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silvr Description: Used 2014 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $24,994, 33,313 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/10/17/2017_porsche_718_boxster-pic-6200606542227199694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 718 Boxster S RWD Used Cars in Palo Alto, CA 94306

Good Deal
$6,684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $73,675

Price: $66,991

Mileage: 7,653

Location: Palo Alto, CA 94306

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster S RWD for sale - $66,991, 7,653 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/11/20/04/2011_acura_zdx-pic-5140635939361200988-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura ZDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Palo Alto, CA 94306

Good Deal
$1,487 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,480

Price: $18,993

Mileage: 74,181

Location: Palo Alto, CA 94306

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aspen White Pearl Description: Used 2011 Acura ZDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $18,993, 74,181 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/03/39/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-374034186945370756-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 T6 Platinum AWD Used Cars in Palo Alto, CA 94306

Good Deal
$1,457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,448

Price: $28,991

Mileage: 29,642

Location: Palo Alto, CA 94306

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 T6 Platinum AWD for sale - $28,991, 29,642 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/10/13/27/2015_chevrolet_volt-pic-1497941632339140974-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Volt Base Used Cars in Palo Alto, CA 94306

Good Deal
$999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,113

Price: $15,114

Mileage: 34,739

Location: Palo Alto, CA 94306

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Volt Base for sale - $15,114, 34,739 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/25/22/19/2017_audi_q5-pic-5218483691460524595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Palo Alto, CA 94306

Good Deal
$1,869 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,860

Price: $33,991

Mileage: 27,241

Location: Palo Alto, CA 94306

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $33,991, 27,241 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/18/27/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-4366635756021574195-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Palo Alto, CA 94306

Good Deal
$1,083 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,376

Price: $35,293

Mileage: 17,085

Location: Palo Alto, CA 94306

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L 4WD for sale - $35,293, 17,085 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/01/12/57/2015_lexus_ct_200h-pic-7705943299234842175-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Palo Alto, CA 94306

Fair Deal
$929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,482

Price: $19,553

Mileage: 39,293

Location: Palo Alto, CA 94306

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $19,553, 39,293 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/21/08/36/2015_lexus_rc_350-pic-4296774553805182473-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RC 350 RWD Used Cars in Palo Alto, CA 94306

Fair Deal
$1,558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,549

Price: $33,991

Mileage: 16,696

Location: Palo Alto, CA 94306

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus RC 350 RWD for sale - $33,991, 16,696 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/15/03/59/2016_acura_rdx-pic-2265461426470295905-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura RDX Used Cars in Palo Alto, CA 94306

Fair Deal
$968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,959

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 19,577

Location: Palo Alto, CA 94306

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Acura RDX for sale - $29,991, 19,577 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/09/08/2014_ford_mustang-pic-6323829597000607758-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Palo Alto, CA 94306

Fair Deal
$682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,673

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 86,190

Location: Palo Alto, CA 94306

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $11,991, 86,190 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 18, 2018
JonWalton
Great experience. Bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2018
Palo Alto Volvo has a selection of used, non-Volvo vehicles acquired through auction or trade-in. This review is for my experience looking at a Prius through this dealership. The Prius I was looking at was described on their website as a Level 5 (the highest trim). The description went on to list all the amenities that come with a Level 5 vehicle, which they say adds over $1600 to the value of the car. The first time I came in to see it, they began negotiations by showing me the KBB range for a Prius 5. A few days later I came in intending to buy it at our agreed upon price, only to discover (thanks to my own inspection) that all the conveniences that were described didn't exist at all. Turns out it's a base model Prius, and therefore way overpriced for what it is. My experience continued to worsen. The manager, Edison, claimed it was an error. At one point, he said he always knew it was a Prius 2, but later claimed that he had no idea (and didn't know how to find out although all it requires is a simple Google search...) He refused to alter the price and assured me that the website would be updated to reflect the actual trim/value level of the car. It has been 5 days since then and the website continues to advertise a Prius 5 with all the amenities. The price is the same. How can one justify selling a base model Prius for the same price as a Prius 5? You can't, which shows me he knew all along it was a base model Prius and altered the description to make it seem more desirable. They negotiated with me to make it seem like I was getting a better deal when in reality, the car was still overpriced since it was inaccurately represented. Edison continues to stand by his lie by not updating the website. I held off writing this review because I didn't want to believe that the actions were dishonest and unethical but at this point, there's no way it could have been accidental. If you are considering purchasing a used car at Volvo Palo Alto, be aware that they have no problem fabricating information about the cars. It's unfortunate that the staff at this location are so comfortable perpetuating the stereotypes of used car sales people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2018
AJGmb
Asked that we come and see the vehicle but it had been sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience.

Sincerely,
Ramin Naimi - General Manager
raminnaimi@volvopaloalto.com | 650-815-4477
Feb 26, 2018
jjkuony
Prompt response. I’m not ready to do something as of yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to submit this feedback, Jjkuony. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Don't forget that every vehicle purchased from Volvo Cars Palo Alto comes with a complimentary 119-point inspection once per year as part of our "10-Point Value Guarantee."

Sincerely,
Ramin Naimi - General Manager
raminnaimi@volvopaloalto.com | 650-815-4477
Feb 14, 2018
Found me a better interest rate than the one I was pre approved for. First time buying car went pretty smoothly. Still a car dealership, but less pushy and more accommodating than other ones I went to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience with us, Alex. Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything. Also, don't forget that every vehicle purchased from Volvo Cars Palo Alto comes with a complimentary 119-point inspection once per year as part of our "10-Point Value Guarantee."

Sincerely,
Ramin Naimi - General Manager
raminnaimi@volvopaloalto.com | 650-815-4477
Jan 20, 2018
Nick & Amy Boucher
the car was in need of much more work than first expected.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review. If you would like to discuss your experience further please feel free to reach out to me.
Sincerely,
Ramin Naimi - General Manager
raminnaimi@volvopaloalto.com | 650-815-4477
Jan 18, 2018
I they sold me this car and it wouldn't pass smog . Had to return it the next day. And then when I was there at the dealership returning the car the guy helping me gave me a big attitude because I stated that they had wasted my time. I drove over two hours away to purchase the vechicle. Not even an apology from them either. They treated me like I wasted there Time. THEY SOLD ME CAR THAT DID NOT PASS SMOG!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Heather. It is important to us that we satisfy every customer and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. I am concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to speaking with you.

Sincerely,
Ramin Naimi - General Manager
raminnaimi@volvopaloalto.com | 650-815-4477
Jan 5, 2018
It was a simple transaction - I visited the dealership, like the car and bought. No high pressure just a clean business transaction. I had a good idea of what I wanted to pay, they agreed it was a fair price and financing was not an issue because it was an all cash transaction. They later called me and told me they had inadvertently not included the Owners manual, asked me where to send it and I got it sent to my P.O. Box and received it two days later.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the feedback, Craig. We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Volvo Cars Palo Alto and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. Since you purchased your car from us, don't forget that we offer all of our customers a 119-point annual inspection at no extra charge as part of our "10-Point Value Guarantee."

Sincerely,
Ramin Naimi - General Manager
raminnaimi@volvopaloalto.com | 650-815-4477
Dec 26, 2017
Overall experience was good. I purchased this car sight unseen and had them ship it to me, but everything went smoothly. I would buy from them again. My only small critiques were that the price posted online went up $3K after I responded to the posting, and the car had 500 more miles on it than advertised. Osmar was the sales contact, and he was very responsive and got the deal done quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Trevor, taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing Volvo Cars Palo Alto. Don’t forget that we offer a complimentary 119-point inspection once a year to all our customers as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.”

Sincerely,
Ramin Naimi - General Manager
raminnaimi@volvopaloalto.com | 650-815-4477
Dec 14, 2017
Lmdedrick
Still dealing with them prompt on-time quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for reviewing your experience! We are delighted we could provide you quick and on-time response to your automotive needs. Thank you again for your business and don’t forget about the 119-point inspection we provide for complimentary as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.”
Sincerely,
Ramin Naimi - General Manager
raminnaimi@volvopaloalto.com | 650-815-4477
Aug 6, 2017
It was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for this amazing review, Rhys. We really appreciate your business and look forward to meeting your automotive needs in the future. Don’t forget that we offer a complimentary 119-point inspection once a year to all our customers as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee”.

Sincerely,
Ramin Naimi - General Manager | raminnaimi@volvopaloalto.com | 855-850-7479
Apr 28, 2017
Responded back fast great customer service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Mark, Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review. Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again. In the meantime, remember that we’ll perform a complimentary 119-point inspection once per year on your vehicle as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.”

Sincerely,
Ramin Naimi - General Manager
raminnaimi@volvopaloalto.com | 855-850-7479
Dec 22, 2016
She emailed me and let me know the car I wanted was gone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Frank, We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Volvo Cars Palo Alto. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Also, don’t forget that we offer a complimentary 119-point inspection once a year to all our customers as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.”

Sincerely,
Ramin Naimi - General Manager
raminnaimi@volvopaloalto.com | 855-850-7479
Dec 9, 2016
The dealership was responsive; however I was told the vehicle would not be ready for several days. I am waiting on a call for them to tell me the vehicle is ready.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Great experience in and out in an hour made deal on the phone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Greg, We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Volvo Cars Palo Alto. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regard to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Also, don't forget that we will gladly perform a full, complimentary inspection of your vehicle once per year, making sure everything's in tip-top shape, as part of our "10-Point Value Guarantee."

Sincerely,
Ramin Naimi - General Manager
raminnaimi@volvopaloalto.com | 855-850-7479
Nov 5, 2016
Got back to me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Dealer contacted me very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Michelle, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again!

Sincerely,
Ramin Naimi - General Manager
raminnaimi@volvopaloalto.com | 855-850-7479
Jun 25, 2016
Great service. Great people. Would definitely buy from this dealership again!! Recommend highly!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Mar 21, 2016
Very good:-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Excellent responder, very communicative and willing to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
5
Contacted me, was very attentive to my request for information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Very competent and easy to deal with. The sales staff was accomodating in every way and made the transaction a pleasant one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2013
Great description and pictures of vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2013
We were treated with respect and Navin, the sales manager, was great to work with and the car is everything they said it was. Joe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2013
I purchased a car from this dealer as a result of Car Guro and I was very impressed with their professionalism and service. This was my first purchase online and so far it has been very pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2013
They were great, very professional, ended up buying the car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2013
follow up email. not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2012
2006 Porsche Boxster S is in my garage. I picked it up today.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Peninsula Infiniti - 181 listings
386 Convention Way Redwood City, CA 94063
4 reviews
Silicon Valley Auto Sales - 10 listings
2975 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95051
6 reviews
Response Motors - 6 listings
2239 Old Middlefield Way Ste J Mountain View, CA 94043
6 reviews
Bremn - 5 listings
830 Stewart Dr Sunnyvale, CA 94085
5 reviews
Easy Auto Sales Inc - 4 listings
8407 Central Ave Ste 2009 Newark, CA 94560
2 reviews
Best Buy Autos Inc
830 Stewart Drive 217 Sunnyvale, CA 94085
1 review
Maserati Silicon Valley
2750 El Camino Real Redwood City, CA 94061
1 review
Professional Auto Sales
10550 S De Anza Blvd, 2 Cupertino, CA 95014
5 reviews
Stevens Creek Hyundai
4425 Stevens Creek Santa Clara, CA 95051
3 reviews
Volvo Marin - 75 listings
195 Casa Buena Dr Corte Madera, CA 94925
3 reviews
Royal Automotive
280 S Van Ness Ave San Francisco, CA 94103
11 reviews
AutoNation Volvo Cars San Jose - 242 listings
4600 Stevens Creek Boulevard San Jose, CA 95129
10 reviews
Volvo Cars Walnut Creek - 153 listings
2791 N Main St Walnut Creek, CA 94597
4 reviews
Volvo San Francisco - 4 listings
285 S Van Ness Ave San Francisco, CA 94103
Volvo of Burlingame
900 Peninsula Ave Burlingame, CA 94010

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000