Unlimited Motors 3

60 N Mill Creek Rd, Noblesville, IN 46062
Map & Directions

Sales: (317) 483-0787

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/08/59/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-8619058065265157032-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$3,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,139

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 44,981

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $20,995, 44,981 miles with Acoustical Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/09/08/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-667859418544663230-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$4,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,561

Price: $12,395

Mileage: 42,012

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $12,395, 42,012 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/04/2014_ford_explorer-pic-8984722781415126786-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$4,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,768

Price: $19,700

Mileage: 62,001

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $19,700, 62,001 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/09/49/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4702272031753779018-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$3,814 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,809

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 44,992

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $24,995, 44,992 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/11/28/2014_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-1154434156860309341-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$2,870 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,820

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 58,572

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Ice Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT for sale - $10,950, 58,572 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/15/05/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-6560517367690920289-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$2,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,153

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 48,063

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ash Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $15,500, 48,063 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/23/31/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-7870495531864998431-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$3,852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,352

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 32,304

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD for sale - $25,500, 32,304 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/49/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-7637462207570591107-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$3,167 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,017

Price: $27,850

Mileage: 46,204

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $27,850, 46,204 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Trailer Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/10/23/2016_ford_transit_cargo-pic-8153954063721973041-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$2,775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,570

Price: $19,795

Mileage: 30,145

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $19,795, 30,145 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/13/28/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-2453861535755516673-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$2,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,718

Price: $8,700

Mileage: 29,082

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $8,700, 29,082 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/04/2014_ford_flex-pic-4093360867189797069-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$3,105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,605

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 31,878

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $21,500, 31,878 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/11/31/2015_ford_escape-pic-5020307894751515628-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$2,586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,086

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 17,017

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $21,500, 17,017 miles with Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/16/15/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4977342699653541306-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$1,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,886

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 39,372

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $11,995, 39,372 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/10/29/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5220791460218378534-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$2,742 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,737

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 36,477

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $24,995, 36,477 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/12/56/2016_ford_flex-pic-7870840908697974422-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$2,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,950

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 19,370

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $27,500, 19,370 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 20, 2017
Seller was quick to respond to our email inquiry about the vehicle. We came in on Saturday to test drive the car and left with it a few hours later. We loved the no pressure environment and they were super friendly. We had a great buying experience and love our new Terrain!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Was only going to 4k for a vehicle they admitted they could sell for 7.5 or 8k and yukon looked much nicer online. There was lots a wear on the vehicle when we seen it in person.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Quick to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Saw the car online while checking out lots of others, this car had low miles and had been with this dealer long enough that they dropped $3K from the original price. My husband went to check it out, got approved for a loan that day,next day I went to take it for a test drive, right away I had to ask for air in the tires, low due to cold weather and the fact the tires were well worn, They had to take it to the station down the road because their air pump malfunctioned, after the test drive and we decided to go ahead and buy the car, we noticed it was very low on fuel, we ask if they had a gas card they could help us at least get enough fuel to get home on and they put fuel in up to 3/4 of a tank which was nice. But we had to ASK for it they did not volunteer it. My daughter was with me and she used their facilities and made a comment about the cleanliness. not so clean.. but hey it is two men running the place, what do you expect? HAHA
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Xus
Sales person call me, ask for vin number and miles off my trade didn't call back? I send the sales person a credit application but since the sales person didn't call me back I send a email to not run my application, I never heard back for them
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
It was nice that the dealer called me
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Dealer responded within 24 hours of my initial contact. Very professional and helpful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Dealer responded very quickly to my questions. Pending test drive at this point.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
we went to the nobelsville lot and these guys were great! We called before we drove the hour an a half to make sure they had the car I wanted and was willing to do trade ins and they were. I had a black Ford Explorer sport and was interested in the white Ford Explorer sport they had. When we got there I had seen a few other vehicles that had sparked my interest and they had no problem letting me drive all three. I already knew I loved the explorer but just wanted to make sure. the only down fall was my black explorer had the split captain seats in the back and the white had bench seating so since he knew I was disappointed in that he took $500 off my price which would be about the same as me buying new split captain seats for my white explorer now. He then filled up my tank with gas and the paper work process was as easy as I've ever had it! They didn't try and push all the extra things on ya, we sat there talking like we've known each other for years! Great dealership and great guys!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors 3:

Thank you Katie and Paul for the kind words. We really appreciate your business and certainly are happy that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. Enjoy the new ride. We hope to see you again when you are in the market for another vehicle. Thanks again.
Jul 25, 2016
Dealer responded quickly and asked what method of communication was best for us. Dealer did not try to upsell. We bought the car. Transaction was handled quickly.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors 3:

Thank you Janet and Richard. We are happy that your car buying experience was smooth and quick. Please keep us in mind for your next car purchase. Thanks again!!!
Jul 18, 2016
This place is great! I would highly recommend buying a car from here. Great quality cars and great customer service. Tim exceeded by expectations with his helpfulness! They made me feel welcomed and like they really cared about helping me find exactly what I needed. This place is great! I will send all my friends and family there!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors 3:

Thank you Steph for purchasing a vehicle from us and we are truly excited that your car buying experience with us was a positive experience. We hope we will see you again when you are ready for a new purchase. Thanks again!!!
Jun 23, 2016
I drove to Noblesville test drove the vehicle. I was given the information that the car was given a full check up and I asked about the tires and was told by Cole they checked out fine. I purchased the car and went back to pick it up the next day. Due to a bad accident was delayed in my arrival. Called Cole and told him I would be late. He said he would leave the key in a place so I could pick up the car. Upon my arrival I found the key and got into the car only to find the car was completely on Empty so had to go straight to the gas station and as I drove a few blocks away the low tire pressure light came on and then a message center notice message came on to advise me of a issue with breaks? I am not happy I had to drive in a bad storm home with a SUV with tire and break issues. This dealer prides themselves on being the lowest priced internet car dealer. Let me tell you that a little common courtesy along with the lowest prices goes a longer way than just having someone sign the papers. I have to purchase a second key now for $300 and leave the vehicle at the local Ford dealer to look at the car. Tires are not covered under a warranty and that will most likely be my second expense and breaks the third expense if the warranty does not pick it up. I would go to a Ford dealer in the future. Cheap is not always the best.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors 3:

That is true that we advertise our brand with lower prices. We aren't a franchise dealer so we don't receive money from a specific Manufacturer for advertising, therefore all of our advertising comes via the internet. That does not mean we cut corners or choose to sell cars that are subpar. This particular Escape only had 29896 miles on it, the tread depth met specs that are set forth by safety standards. If the tire light came on, then it must have happened after if left the lot because it was not on while on the lot nor was it noted by our inspection. As we all know, the TPMS lights are very
 More ...
Jun 22, 2016
I purchased a 2007 Ram from them and it was a great experience. I was greeted and helped and had all my questions answered. They handed me the keys and allowed me to look and test drive the vehicle without putting pressure on me or following my every move. I really enjoyed being able to get my space and inspect the truck without having a salesmen breathing down my neck.Tim was extremely helpful and had me in and out on the road in matter of minutes. This was my first vehicle I bought on my own and it went much better than I expected. I was kind of skeptical about buying a used car from them but they were trustworthy and honest with me. I always read reviews before making a large purchase and all of the good reviews didn't disappointment. I was concerned about previous negative reviews but as I read those I feel those people should have done more research or checked out the car more thoroughly before making a purchase. I went and had the vehicle checked out by a mechanic before purchasing it and everything checked out. If you are looking for a great used car with excellent service then this is the place to go, I highly recommend it!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors 3:

Thank you Cole for the positive feedback. Feedback in our business whether positive or negative can be very beneficial. Thank you again and we hope you will consider us in any future car purchases. Enjoy your truck!!!
Jun 13, 2016
Tim is great! Very helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient. No games or pressure, just good info and excellent service. Thanks again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors 3:

Thank you so much Elizabeth and Robert for allowing me to make your car purchase simple and pain free as possible. Very nice working with you and all of us at Unlimited Motors appreciate your business. Sincerely, Tim
May 18, 2016
Tim responded quickly. Unfortunately I did not move fast enough to buy the Jeep. It sold
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors 3:

Thank you for the kind words Mark. We appreciate you giving Unlimited Motors a chance to earn your business. Tim
May 10, 2016
Bigboz
Called about 6 hours before I looked at the car, inside was clean..outside was dirty, passenger side rims front and back were damaged....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors 3:

Thank you for the feedback. We do our best to keep all of our cars in clean condition. We do not have a place to clean our cars at our Noblesville location so it is hard to keep cars showroom clean at all times. It has been raining a lot and all of our cars could use a good wash. As for the rims, both passenger side rims have some of what we call (curb rash) on them, its unfortunate that the car had it but a lot of cars tend to have it from hitting curbs, just some more then others. This particular deal was refused by us because the offer was ridiculously lower then what we could sell the car
 More ...
Apr 27, 2016
Tried 2 pay cash 4 car and was given the runaround
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors 3:

We accept all forms of payment and always strive to accommodate all of our customers. I am sorry that you feel you received the runaround. We certainly do not like to hear that.
Apr 13, 2016
Good. Answer questions. Just hoping car still be there in another 3 months. Need to save up more money so i can purchase this great deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Wasn't as clean as I expected.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
These cars mainly came from auctions, as it was easily detectable. Broken interior parts and very high mileage. Very clean dealership though, but the salesman wasn't very informative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Great transaction. Highly recommend this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Very good experince, very personable easy to talk and deal with thanks again to Tim i would buy a vehicle from them anytime
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Very rude on the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Nice friendly dealership has a great selection would do business with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
The same day I bought the vehicle it left me set on the road I had to put a $1000 part on it after spending $15000 on a vehicle you thought it should at least run a week. And it still blows smoke after they told me all it needs was a block heater and come to find out it need injectors and egr delete ????????? I wouldn't advise anyone to go here ......but if you want a good vehicle I traded my 2007 suburban in I know that's a vehicle that you can trust! !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Excellent response and experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
Great car! Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Tim got back with me almost instantly. I sent in the inquiry after hours one night and the very next day at opening time, I got a reply. He was on top of his game and found all the information I asked for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
Don't waste your time! I called ahead to let them know I was coming they said that'd have the car ready. When I arrived the young man was aware I was coming and what car I was looking at. The car was not pulled up and it would not start even after using the portable charger. The car was in very poor condition nothing like the picture on their website with the red bow, and the 40K tires had over 50K and no visible thread. I told him I'd seen enough and left. I would avoid this dealer when looking for your next vehicle,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
Dealer was very slow about returning calls. Did not act very professional in completing deal. Did everything to get out of making the unit right for sale including providing the right owners manual with all its supplements
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
It was a very good experience, they have a great manager who is really willing to work with you to earn your bussines & no sales man trying to pressure you to buy. I recommend Unlimited Motors 3 to anyone looking to get a good deal on a clean vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
The dealer contacted me and followed up, too. The vehicle I looked at needed a new part, but when it was finished he called right back and we scheduled a test drive. Very personable, but still a "salesman." I didn't think I was getting the best deal on the vehicle or my trade in, so I looked elsewhere. But, nice fellows.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 28, 2015
Slow but called
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC - 402 listings

7550 E Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46219

1 review
Sheridan Auto Sales - 77 listings

906 S Hudson St, Sheridan, IN 46069

1 review
Penske Honda - 30 listings

4140 E 96th St, Indianapolis, IN 46240

3 reviews
Unlimited Motors Affordable - 23 listings

9700 Hague Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46256

1 review
Midway Cars - 23 listings

8880 E Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46219

1 review
Tillman Van Sales - 23 listings

2323 W 16th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46222

1 review
Sinclair Auto Inc. - 18 listings

9010 Technology Ln, Fishers, IN 46038

14 reviews
JE Auto Sales - 15 listings

2910 W 16th St, Indianapolis, IN 46222

4 reviews
Express Auto Sales No.1 - 12 listings

8519 Pendleton Pike, Indianapolis, IN 46226

1 review
Automax Auto Sales

9728 N Michigan Rd, Carmel, IN 46032

1 review
Pendleton Pike Auto Sales

6492 W. Broadway, Mc Cordsville, IN 46055

1 review
Planet Auto Consignment

4930 N Keystone Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46205

3 reviews
Treadz Automotive

3820 N Keystone Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46205

1 review
Delong Auto Group

118 Ash St, Tipton, IN 46072

1 review
Payless Autos LLC

2233 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46222

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,692 Great Deals out of 212,369 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
367 Great Deals out of 45,631 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 25,568 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,068 Great Deals out of 113,249 listings starting at $4,600
Used Ram 2500
113 Great Deals out of 28,321 listings starting at $7,888
Used Toyota Camry
952 Great Deals out of 92,946 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
807 Great Deals out of 73,240 listings starting at $1,991
Used Honda Civic
628 Great Deals out of 76,940 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
623 Great Deals out of 61,131 listings starting at $2,495
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
497 Great Deals out of 74,295 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
957 Great Deals out of 78,061 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295