Unlimited Motors 3

60 N Mill Creek Rd, Noblesville, IN 46062 - Map & Directions

Sales: (317) 483-0787

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$5,477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,007

Price: $27,530

Mileage: 18,153

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $27,530, 18,153 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/17/43/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2444812739199448861-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$3,678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,428

Price: $14,750

Mileage: 30,878

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $14,750, 30,878 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/02/39/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3476670463182830212-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$3,411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,406

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 18,417

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $13,995, 18,417 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/10/27/2013_buick_encore-pic-405138435789661476-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$2,996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,586

Price: $13,590

Mileage: 33,106

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $13,590, 33,106 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/31/2014_ford_escape-pic-8607611393079464169-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$3,615 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,610

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 40,399

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $15,995, 40,399 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/10/55/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-4776303910929378119-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$3,829 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,819

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 30,642

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $19,990, 30,642 miles with Acoustical Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/10/33/2013_ford_f-150-pic-1921456117646548437-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$3,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,420

Price: $22,800

Mileage: 32,251

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $22,800, 32,251 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/07/52/2013_ford_fusion-pic-6459994218241615202-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$3,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,747

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 34,908

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $13,500, 34,908 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/14/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-2268008842787512940-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V SE AWD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$2,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,854

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 64,702

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V SE AWD for sale - $12,500, 64,702 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/04/2014_ford_explorer-pic-8984722781415126786-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$3,627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,622

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 62,001

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $20,995, 62,001 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/07/52/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3781003814886940085-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$2,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,702

Price: $11,455

Mileage: 27,214

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Beige Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $11,455, 27,214 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/10/54/2014_ford_escape-pic-5396393947662086391-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$2,704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,699

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 35,456

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,995, 35,456 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/21/36/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7860631446853072245-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$3,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,418

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 44,992

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $25,995, 44,992 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/10/30/2014_ford_fusion-pic-4930386087529149747-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$2,564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,559

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 35,264

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,995, 35,264 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/36/2014_buick_encore-pic-4277673057143935192-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$2,780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,775

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 39,095

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Encore Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $14,995, 39,095 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 4, 2016
Saw the car online while checking out lots of others, this car had low miles and had been with this dealer long enough that they dropped $3K from the original price. My husband went to check it out, got approved for a loan that day,next day I went to take it for a test drive, right away I had to ask for air in the tires, low due to cold weather and the fact the tires were well worn, They had to take it to the station down the road because their air pump malfunctioned, after the test drive and we decided to go ahead and buy the car, we noticed it was very low on fuel, we ask if they had a gas card they could help us at least get enough fuel to get home on and they put fuel in up to 3/4 of a tank which was nice. But we had to ASK for it they did not volunteer it. My daughter was with me and she used their facilities and made a comment about the cleanliness. not so clean.. but hey it is two men running the place, what do you expect? HAHA
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Xus
Sales person call me, ask for vin number and miles off my trade didn't call back? I send the sales person a credit application but since the sales person didn't call me back I send a email to not run my application, I never heard back for them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
It was nice that the dealer called me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Dealer responded within 24 hours of my initial contact. Very professional and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Dealer responded very quickly to my questions. Pending test drive at this point.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
we went to the nobelsville lot and these guys were great! We called before we drove the hour an a half to make sure they had the car I wanted and was willing to do trade ins and they were. I had a black Ford Explorer sport and was interested in the white Ford Explorer sport they had. When we got there I had seen a few other vehicles that had sparked my interest and they had no problem letting me drive all three. I already knew I loved the explorer but just wanted to make sure. the only down fall was my black explorer had the split captain seats in the back and the white had bench seating so since he knew I was disappointed in that he took $500 off my price which would be about the same as me buying new split captain seats for my white explorer now. He then filled up my tank with gas and the paper work process was as easy as I've ever had it! They didn't try and push all the extra things on ya, we sat there talking like we've known each other for years! Great dealership and great guys!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors 3:

Thank you Katie and Paul for the kind words. We really appreciate your business and certainly are happy that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. Enjoy the new ride. We hope to see you again when you are in the market for another vehicle. Thanks again.
Jul 25, 2016
Dealer responded quickly and asked what method of communication was best for us. Dealer did not try to upsell. We bought the car. Transaction was handled quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors 3:

Thank you Janet and Richard. We are happy that your car buying experience was smooth and quick. Please keep us in mind for your next car purchase. Thanks again!!!
Jul 18, 2016
This place is great! I would highly recommend buying a car from here. Great quality cars and great customer service. Tim exceeded by expectations with his helpfulness! They made me feel welcomed and like they really cared about helping me find exactly what I needed. This place is great! I will send all my friends and family there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors 3:

Thank you Steph for purchasing a vehicle from us and we are truly excited that your car buying experience with us was a positive experience. We hope we will see you again when you are ready for a new purchase. Thanks again!!!
Jun 23, 2016
I drove to Noblesville test drove the vehicle. I was given the information that the car was given a full check up and I asked about the tires and was told by Cole they checked out fine. I purchased the car and went back to pick it up the next day. Due to a bad accident was delayed in my arrival. Called Cole and told him I would be late. He said he would leave the key in a place so I could pick up the car. Upon my arrival I found the key and got into the car only to find the car was completely on Empty so had to go straight to the gas station and as I drove a few blocks away the low tire pressure light came on and then a message center notice message came on to advise me of a issue with breaks? I am not happy I had to drive in a bad storm home with a SUV with tire and break issues. This dealer prides themselves on being the lowest priced internet car dealer. Let me tell you that a little common courtesy along with the lowest prices goes a longer way than just having someone sign the papers. I have to purchase a second key now for $300 and leave the vehicle at the local Ford dealer to look at the car. Tires are not covered under a warranty and that will most likely be my second expense and breaks the third expense if the warranty does not pick it up. I would go to a Ford dealer in the future. Cheap is not always the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors 3:

That is true that we advertise our brand with lower prices. We aren't a franchise dealer so we don't receive money from a specific Manufacturer for advertising, therefore all of our advertising comes via the internet. That does not mean we cut corners or choose to sell cars that are subpar. This particular Escape only had 29896 miles on it, the tread depth met specs that are set forth by safety standards. If the tire light came on, then it must have happened after if left the lot because it was not on while on the lot nor was it noted by our inspection. As we all know, the TPMS lights are very
 More ...
Jun 22, 2016
I purchased a 2007 Ram from them and it was a great experience. I was greeted and helped and had all my questions answered. They handed me the keys and allowed me to look and test drive the vehicle without putting pressure on me or following my every move. I really enjoyed being able to get my space and inspect the truck without having a salesmen breathing down my neck.Tim was extremely helpful and had me in and out on the road in matter of minutes. This was my first vehicle I bought on my own and it went much better than I expected. I was kind of skeptical about buying a used car from them but they were trustworthy and honest with me. I always read reviews before making a large purchase and all of the good reviews didn't disappointment. I was concerned about previous negative reviews but as I read those I feel those people should have done more research or checked out the car more thoroughly before making a purchase. I went and had the vehicle checked out by a mechanic before purchasing it and everything checked out. If you are looking for a great used car with excellent service then this is the place to go, I highly recommend it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors 3:

Thank you Cole for the positive feedback. Feedback in our business whether positive or negative can be very beneficial. Thank you again and we hope you will consider us in any future car purchases. Enjoy your truck!!!
Jun 13, 2016
Tim is great! Very helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient. No games or pressure, just good info and excellent service. Thanks again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors 3:

Thank you so much Elizabeth and Robert for allowing me to make your car purchase simple and pain free as possible. Very nice working with you and all of us at Unlimited Motors appreciate your business. Sincerely, Tim
May 18, 2016
Tim responded quickly. Unfortunately I did not move fast enough to buy the Jeep. It sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors 3:

Thank you for the kind words Mark. We appreciate you giving Unlimited Motors a chance to earn your business. Tim
May 10, 2016
Bigboz
Called about 6 hours before I looked at the car, inside was clean..outside was dirty, passenger side rims front and back were damaged....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors 3:

Thank you for the feedback. We do our best to keep all of our cars in clean condition. We do not have a place to clean our cars at our Noblesville location so it is hard to keep cars showroom clean at all times. It has been raining a lot and all of our cars could use a good wash. As for the rims, both passenger side rims have some of what we call (curb rash) on them, its unfortunate that the car had it but a lot of cars tend to have it from hitting curbs, just some more then others. This particular deal was refused by us because the offer was ridiculously lower then what we could sell the car
 More ...
Apr 27, 2016
Tried 2 pay cash 4 car and was given the runaround
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors 3:

We accept all forms of payment and always strive to accommodate all of our customers. I am sorry that you feel you received the runaround. We certainly do not like to hear that.
Apr 13, 2016
Good. Answer questions. Just hoping car still be there in another 3 months. Need to save up more money so i can purchase this great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Wasn't as clean as I expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
These cars mainly came from auctions, as it was easily detectable. Broken interior parts and very high mileage. Very clean dealership though, but the salesman wasn't very informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Great transaction. Highly recommend this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Very good experince, very personable easy to talk and deal with thanks again to Tim i would buy a vehicle from them anytime
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Very rude on the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Nice friendly dealership has a great selection would do business with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
The same day I bought the vehicle it left me set on the road I had to put a $1000 part on it after spending $15000 on a vehicle you thought it should at least run a week. And it still blows smoke after they told me all it needs was a block heater and come to find out it need injectors and egr delete ????????? I wouldn't advise anyone to go here ......but if you want a good vehicle I traded my 2007 suburban in I know that's a vehicle that you can trust! !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Excellent response and experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
Great car! Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Tim got back with me almost instantly. I sent in the inquiry after hours one night and the very next day at opening time, I got a reply. He was on top of his game and found all the information I asked for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
Don't waste your time! I called ahead to let them know I was coming they said that'd have the car ready. When I arrived the young man was aware I was coming and what car I was looking at. The car was not pulled up and it would not start even after using the portable charger. The car was in very poor condition nothing like the picture on their website with the red bow, and the 40K tires had over 50K and no visible thread. I told him I'd seen enough and left. I would avoid this dealer when looking for your next vehicle,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
Dealer was very slow about returning calls. Did not act very professional in completing deal. Did everything to get out of making the unit right for sale including providing the right owners manual with all its supplements
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
It was a very good experience, they have a great manager who is really willing to work with you to earn your bussines & no sales man trying to pressure you to buy. I recommend Unlimited Motors 3 to anyone looking to get a good deal on a clean vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
The dealer contacted me and followed up, too. The vehicle I looked at needed a new part, but when it was finished he called right back and we scheduled a test drive. Very personable, but still a "salesman." I didn't think I was getting the best deal on the vehicle or my trade in, so I looked elsewhere. But, nice fellows.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Slow but called
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Michigan Motors - 66 listings

7054 Michigan Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46268

3 reviews
Morning Star Motors - 49 listings

8306 Pendleton Pike, Indianapolis, IN 46226

2 reviews
Tillman Van Sales - 40 listings

2323 W 16th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46222

1 review
Auto Exchange USA - 32 listings

9014 Pendleton Pike, Indianapolis, IN 46236

2 reviews
Sinclair Auto Inc. - 21 listings

9010 Technology Ln, Fishers, IN 46038

13 reviews
Treadz Automotive - 18 listings

3820 N Keystone Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46205

1 review
Cars On 40 - 12 listings

3224 West US Hwy 40, Greenfield, IN 46140

4 reviews
Motormart

7444 E 116th St, Fishers, IN 46038

1 review
Automax Auto Sales

9728 N Michigan Rd, Carmel, IN 46032

2 reviews
Pendleton Pike Auto Sales

6492 W. Broadway, Mc Cordsville, IN 46055

1 review
Planet Auto Consignment

4930 N Keystone Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46205

3 reviews
Delong Auto Group

118 Ash St, Tipton, IN 46072

1 review
Eastgate Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

500 N Shadeland Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46219

6 reviews
Payless Autos LLC

2233 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46222

1 review
Falcone Subaru

1930 W 16th St, Indianapolis, IN 46202

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795