Unlimited Motors 3

60 N Mill Creek Rd
Noblesville, IN 46062

Sales: (317) 483-0787

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/11/25/2015_buick_encore-pic-701947577119678391-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$3,545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,340

Price: $17,795

Mileage: 20,656

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cocoa Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD for sale - $17,795, 20,656 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/13/10/2012_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2725210558993356588-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$3,649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,344

Price: $16,695

Mileage: 102,044

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 for sale - $16,695, 102,044 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/12/07/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-3691358765235295428-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$3,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,884

Price: $20,695

Mileage: 22,558

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $20,695, 22,558 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/09/36/2015_ram_1500-pic-4572471921288544639-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$3,532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,027

Price: $24,495

Mileage: 28,872

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,495, 28,872 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/30/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7168714308934834707-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$2,689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,684

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 68,575

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $9,995, 68,575 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/17/53/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4957103456825990321-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$2,985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,480

Price: $25,495

Mileage: 24,021

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $25,495, 24,021 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/12/47/2015_buick_regal-pic-9139367809008809554-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Regal Premium 1 Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$1,991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,986

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 30,338

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Buick Regal Premium 1 for sale - $15,995, 30,338 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/12/55/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5322656274236462142-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Great Deal
$1,858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,253

Price: $13,395

Mileage: 30,470

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,395, 30,470 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/06/2015_buick_encore-pic-5844608013334777634-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Good Deal
$1,842 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,337

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 29,172

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $15,495, 29,172 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/15/01/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-8741610676967268579-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Good Deal
$3,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,577

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 169,337

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $11,495, 169,337 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/11/43/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8721598459572155144-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Good Deal
$2,808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,803

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 70,122

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,995, 70,122 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/12/39/2015_subaru_forester-pic-8911323699979360203-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,538

Price: $15,895

Mileage: 69,485

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $15,895, 69,485 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/11/29/2016_ford_fusion-pic-1606104994441647129-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Good Deal
$1,896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,891

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 19,326

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,995, 19,326 miles with Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/09/24/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7579894769207494288-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Good Deal
$2,598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,593

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 21,525

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $17,995, 21,525 miles with Remote Start, Luxury Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/23/2015_chrysler_200-pic-7376690044113866001-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 C AWD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46062

Good Deal
$1,909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,904

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 45,028

Location: Noblesville, IN 46062

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 C AWD for sale - $15,995, 45,028 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
Dealer responded quickly bought the car and very satisfied...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2017
I was told that the red GMC Terrian was unavailable when I arrived. However the lady told me on the the phone that the red was there. I was unhappy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
Gave excuse car was in service, would contact me when available. No further contact from dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
It wad great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
They were so awesome and efficient!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
courteous and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Quick response! Purchased the vehicle at full price after being told went through 2 sets of inspections. Passenger power window doesn't work, tires bad, brakes and roters need replaced, no floor mats, no owners manual, needs aligned horribly, who knows when last oil change was, only got 1 key fob when ticket said there were 2, no entry key (or key for luggage rack) provided, headlights point straight down- dealer will not fix any of it and states no returns. We are used to purchasing from dealers who stand behind what they sell so this is new and very disappointing. Love the vehicle, just not the extra expenses it will take to get the vehicle in the condition it should have been (and told it was in) to even be sold. they also changed trade in deal last minute after all loan paperwork was complete and we drove 2 hours to get there and would not budge on $380 so all loan paperwork had to be redone. We won't purchase from there again.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
No pressure, very accommodating, couldn't ask for s better car buying experience.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
I called to drive the car. I was told it had just been taken to check navigation system. I emailed two days later. I was told I would be contacted when car returned. I waited and called a week later but I did not receive a response. Today I found out the car was sold. I saw it online with a big red sold ribbon on it.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
GuruSXCQ
Excellent sales people and nice operations manager. Honest and fast to response without being pressured.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
stpeden3
Easiest car-buying experience ever. Visited, test drove, negotiated fair trade-in and price, financing a breeze, left with a new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Responded via email right away. Was professional and courteous but could not come down much on price to make it worth the drive. No deal.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
The owner is very pushy, but maybe that's why he has a car dealership and I don't.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
05 Ford excursion was overpriced and a head gasket leaking
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Seller was quick to respond to our email inquiry about the vehicle. We came in on Saturday to test drive the car and left with it a few hours later. We loved the no pressure environment and they were super friendly. We had a great buying experience and love our new Terrain!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Was only going to 4k for a vehicle they admitted they could sell for 7.5 or 8k and yukon looked much nicer online. There was lots a wear on the vehicle when we seen it in person.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Quick to respond.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Saw the car online while checking out lots of others, this car had low miles and had been with this dealer long enough that they dropped $3K from the original price. My husband went to check it out, got approved for a loan that day,next day I went to take it for a test drive, right away I had to ask for air in the tires, low due to cold weather and the fact the tires were well worn, They had to take it to the station down the road because their air pump malfunctioned, after the test drive and we decided to go ahead and buy the car, we noticed it was very low on fuel, we ask if they had a gas card they could help us at least get enough fuel to get home on and they put fuel in up to 3/4 of a tank which was nice. But we had to ASK for it they did not volunteer it. My daughter was with me and she used their facilities and made a comment about the cleanliness. not so clean.. but hey it is two men running the place, what do you expect? HAHA
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Xus
Sales person call me, ask for vin number and miles off my trade didn't call back? I send the sales person a credit application but since the sales person didn't call me back I send a email to not run my application, I never heard back for them
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
It was nice that the dealer called me
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Dealer responded within 24 hours of my initial contact. Very professional and helpful.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Dealer responded very quickly to my questions. Pending test drive at this point.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
we went to the nobelsville lot and these guys were great! We called before we drove the hour an a half to make sure they had the car I wanted and was willing to do trade ins and they were. I had a black Ford Explorer sport and was interested in the white Ford Explorer sport they had. When we got there I had seen a few other vehicles that had sparked my interest and they had no problem letting me drive all three. I already knew I loved the explorer but just wanted to make sure. the only down fall was my black explorer had the split captain seats in the back and the white had bench seating so since he knew I was disappointed in that he took $500 off my price which would be about the same as me buying new split captain seats for my white explorer now. He then filled up my tank with gas and the paper work process was as easy as I've ever had it! They didn't try and push all the extra things on ya, we sat there talking like we've known each other for years! Great dealership and great guys!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors 3:

Thank you Katie and Paul for the kind words. We really appreciate your business and certainly are happy that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. Enjoy the new ride. We hope to see you again when you are in the market for another vehicle. Thanks again.
Jul 25, 2016
Dealer responded quickly and asked what method of communication was best for us. Dealer did not try to upsell. We bought the car. Transaction was handled quickly.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors 3:

Thank you Janet and Richard. We are happy that your car buying experience was smooth and quick. Please keep us in mind for your next car purchase. Thanks again!!!
Jul 18, 2016
This place is great! I would highly recommend buying a car from here. Great quality cars and great customer service. Tim exceeded by expectations with his helpfulness! They made me feel welcomed and like they really cared about helping me find exactly what I needed. This place is great! I will send all my friends and family there!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors 3:

Thank you Steph for purchasing a vehicle from us and we are truly excited that your car buying experience with us was a positive experience. We hope we will see you again when you are ready for a new purchase. Thanks again!!!
Jun 23, 2016
I drove to Noblesville test drove the vehicle. I was given the information that the car was given a full check up and I asked about the tires and was told by Cole they checked out fine. I purchased the car and went back to pick it up the next day. Due to a bad accident was delayed in my arrival. Called Cole and told him I would be late. He said he would leave the key in a place so I could pick up the car. Upon my arrival I found the key and got into the car only to find the car was completely on Empty so had to go straight to the gas station and as I drove a few blocks away the low tire pressure light came on and then a message center notice message came on to advise me of a issue with breaks? I am not happy I had to drive in a bad storm home with a SUV with tire and break issues. This dealer prides themselves on being the lowest priced internet car dealer. Let me tell you that a little common courtesy along with the lowest prices goes a longer way than just having someone sign the papers. I have to purchase a second key now for $300 and leave the vehicle at the local Ford dealer to look at the car. Tires are not covered under a warranty and that will most likely be my second expense and breaks the third expense if the warranty does not pick it up. I would go to a Ford dealer in the future. Cheap is not always the best.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors 3:

That is true that we advertise our brand with lower prices. We aren't a franchise dealer so we don't receive money from a specific Manufacturer for advertising, therefore all of our advertising comes via the internet. That does not mean we cut corners or choose to sell cars that are subpar. This particular Escape only had 29896 miles on it, the tread depth met specs that are set forth by safety standards. If the tire light came on, then it must have happened after if left the lot because it was not on while on the lot nor was it noted by our inspection. As we all know, the TPMS lights are very
 More ...
Jun 22, 2016
I purchased a 2007 Ram from them and it was a great experience. I was greeted and helped and had all my questions answered. They handed me the keys and allowed me to look and test drive the vehicle without putting pressure on me or following my every move. I really enjoyed being able to get my space and inspect the truck without having a salesmen breathing down my neck.Tim was extremely helpful and had me in and out on the road in matter of minutes. This was my first vehicle I bought on my own and it went much better than I expected. I was kind of skeptical about buying a used car from them but they were trustworthy and honest with me. I always read reviews before making a large purchase and all of the good reviews didn't disappointment. I was concerned about previous negative reviews but as I read those I feel those people should have done more research or checked out the car more thoroughly before making a purchase. I went and had the vehicle checked out by a mechanic before purchasing it and everything checked out. If you are looking for a great used car with excellent service then this is the place to go, I highly recommend it!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors 3:

Thank you Cole for the positive feedback. Feedback in our business whether positive or negative can be very beneficial. Thank you again and we hope you will consider us in any future car purchases. Enjoy your truck!!!
Jun 13, 2016
Tim is great! Very helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient. No games or pressure, just good info and excellent service. Thanks again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors 3:

Thank you so much Elizabeth and Robert for allowing me to make your car purchase simple and pain free as possible. Very nice working with you and all of us at Unlimited Motors appreciate your business. Sincerely, Tim
May 18, 2016
Tim responded quickly. Unfortunately I did not move fast enough to buy the Jeep. It sold
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors 3:

Thank you for the kind words Mark. We appreciate you giving Unlimited Motors a chance to earn your business. Tim
May 10, 2016
Bigboz
Called about 6 hours before I looked at the car, inside was clean..outside was dirty, passenger side rims front and back were damaged....
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors 3:

Thank you for the feedback. We do our best to keep all of our cars in clean condition. We do not have a place to clean our cars at our Noblesville location so it is hard to keep cars showroom clean at all times. It has been raining a lot and all of our cars could use a good wash. As for the rims, both passenger side rims have some of what we call (curb rash) on them, its unfortunate that the car had it but a lot of cars tend to have it from hitting curbs, just some more then others. This particular deal was refused by us because the offer was ridiculously lower then what we could sell the car
 More ...
Apr 27, 2016
Tried 2 pay cash 4 car and was given the runaround
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors 3:

We accept all forms of payment and always strive to accommodate all of our customers. I am sorry that you feel you received the runaround. We certainly do not like to hear that.
Apr 13, 2016
Good. Answer questions. Just hoping car still be there in another 3 months. Need to save up more money so i can purchase this great deal
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Wasn't as clean as I expected.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
These cars mainly came from auctions, as it was easily detectable. Broken interior parts and very high mileage. Very clean dealership though, but the salesman wasn't very informative.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Great transaction. Highly recommend this dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Very good experince, very personable easy to talk and deal with thanks again to Tim i would buy a vehicle from them anytime
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Very rude on the phone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Nice friendly dealership has a great selection would do business with them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
The same day I bought the vehicle it left me set on the road I had to put a $1000 part on it after spending $15000 on a vehicle you thought it should at least run a week. And it still blows smoke after they told me all it needs was a block heater and come to find out it need injectors and egr delete ????????? I wouldn't advise anyone to go here ......but if you want a good vehicle I traded my 2007 suburban in I know that's a vehicle that you can trust! !!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Excellent response and experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
Great car! Great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Tim got back with me almost instantly. I sent in the inquiry after hours one night and the very next day at opening time, I got a reply. He was on top of his game and found all the information I asked for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Sep 19, 2015
Don't waste your time! I called ahead to let them know I was coming they said that'd have the car ready. When I arrived the young man was aware I was coming and what car I was looking at. The car was not pulled up and it would not start even after using the portable charger. The car was in very poor condition nothing like the picture on their website with the red bow, and the 40K tires had over 50K and no visible thread. I told him I'd seen enough and left. I would avoid this dealer when looking for your next vehicle,
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
Dealer was very slow about returning calls. Did not act very professional in completing deal. Did everything to get out of making the unit right for sale including providing the right owners manual with all its supplements
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
It was a very good experience, they have a great manager who is really willing to work with you to earn your bussines & no sales man trying to pressure you to buy. I recommend Unlimited Motors 3 to anyone looking to get a good deal on a clean vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
The dealer contacted me and followed up, too. The vehicle I looked at needed a new part, but when it was finished he called right back and we scheduled a test drive. Very personable, but still a "salesman." I didn't think I was getting the best deal on the vehicle or my trade in, so I looked elsewhere. But, nice fellows.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Slow but called
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC - 338 listings

7550 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219

2 reviews
Indy Trucks - 86 listings

9431 Threel Rd Indianapolis, IN 46240

3 reviews
Fairlane Motors - 26 listings

8826 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219

1 review
Noblesville Imports - 25 listings

12226 Greenfield Ave Noblesville, IN 46060

2 reviews
Vale Auto Sales - 24 listings

9059 E Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46236

1 review
Pendleton Pike Auto Sales - 17 listings

6492 W. Broadway Mc Cordsville, IN 46055

3 reviews
JE Auto Sales - 17 listings

2910 W 16th St Indianapolis, IN 46222

5 reviews
Indy Luxury Motorsports II - 13 listings

7444 E 116th St, suite 200 Fishers, IN 46038

3 reviews
Express Auto Sales No.1 - 7 listings

8519 Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46226

2 reviews
Cox Auto Sales - 5 listings

6228 Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd Anderson, IN 46013

3 reviews
DIY Motor Sales - 4 listings

6937 E 42nd St Indianapolis, IN 46226

5 reviews
Team 100 Motorsports

4615 N Franklin Rd Indianapolis, IN 46226

1 review
Planet Auto Consignment

4930 N Keystone Ave Indianapolis, IN 46205

3 reviews
Treadz Automotive

3820 N Keystone Ave Indianapolis, IN 46205

1 review
Delong Auto Group

118 Ash St Tipton, IN 46072

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088