Crown Autos

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

7612 Pendleton Pike
Indianapolis, IN 46226

Sales: (317) 248-0873

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/19/33/2011_ford_taurus-pic-6099619750738077559-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Great Deal
$2,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,554

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 133,428

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46226

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $7,499, 133,428 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/05/50/2005_honda_accord-pic-940395948127197210-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Great Deal
$1,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,807

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 152,921

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46226

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $4,000, 152,921 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/16/18/2006_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-673708777903391171-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 500 4dr Sedan Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Good Deal
$2,690 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,685

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 103,396

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46226

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 500 4dr Sedan for sale - $9,995, 103,396 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/07/55/2004_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-4151420825538935598-152x114.jpeg

2004 Subaru Impreza WRX Base Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,409

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 132,232

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46226

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Subaru Impreza WRX Base for sale - $6,999, 132,232 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/13/38/2013_ford_fusion-pic-6092958263101227967-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Good Deal
$857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,356

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 118,501

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46226

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,499, 118,501 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/15/42/2007_dodge_caliber-pic-4140416300703973039-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Good Deal
$817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,812

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 138,590

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46226

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $3,995, 138,590 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/19/33/2007_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-1778970799304047984-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac Grand Prix GXP Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Good Deal
$807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,802

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 122,448

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46226

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Pontiac Grand Prix GXP for sale - $5,995, 122,448 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/20/12/2008_scion_tc-pic-8201989249128125226-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Fair Deal
$779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,278

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 97,937

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46226

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Scion tC Base for sale - $5,499, 97,937 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/14/46/2007_toyota_camry-pic-8976179182777426502-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Fair Deal
$705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,700

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 120,304

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46226

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $6,995, 120,304 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/07/22/2010_honda_fit-pic-1733358575350408964-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Fit Base Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Fair Deal
$647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,146

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 145,475

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46226

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Honda Fit Base for sale - $5,499, 145,475 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/07/43/2005_chevrolet_trailblazer_ext-pic-2074675099813506430-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LT 4WD SUV Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Fair Deal
$856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,355

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 149,862

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46226

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LT 4WD SUV for sale - $5,499, 149,862 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/10/55/2006_toyota_corolla-pic-2819989285579378421-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Fair Deal
$551 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,546

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 114,084

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46226

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $4,995, 114,084 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/07/10/2003_toyota_4runner-pic-6719355128170023577-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Fair Deal
$805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,800

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 140,537

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46226

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $6,995, 140,537 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/10/06/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-6142250272422182484-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV w/ Sunroof and Nav Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Fair Deal
$689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,188

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 124,543

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46226

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV w/ Sunroof and Nav for sale - $7,499, 124,543 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/05/49/2009_hyundai_genesis-pic-7372599040842505425-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Fair Deal
$272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,272

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 120,699

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46226

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $9,000, 120,699 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 13, 2017
Heather2k19
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Horrible dealer. Made me wait over a week to find finance options, continued to not return my calls even though I had a 10% down payment. Finance manager never called about any updates and leaves the information to a basic employee to simply "pass on" information without any help. Called again only for the finance manager to be gone(yet again) and the car I was after been sold, again without informing me first even though *I* had applied for it first. Dealer has zero respect for the customer. Poor business, poor customer satisfaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Autos:

Jordan, you we're informed directly by the bank that they wouldn't finance you with your grandmother. When we gave you other options of going through finance companies instesd of a bank, you didn't want to since you would have a high APR. You wanted a small down payment which was not 10% as you said and you said you didnt want anythintg more than an 8% APR and a monthly payment under $100. When we told you that couldn't happen you didn't want to hear about other options. We still tried to see what we could do to help but unfortunately another customer bought the car cash first and there was no
 More ...
Sep 5, 2017
jhjhmhmh
Got in touch with us quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Perfect.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
They were great, clean used cars and I got the car I wanted
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Autos:

Glad we were able to help! Hope you have a great rest of your 2017!! We look forward to helping you with any of your other future vehicle needs!!
Jul 25, 2017
Robert mccreary
I had scheduled an appointment the day before, for 3pm drove an hr to get there only to be met with people who didnt know i had an appointment.. when they was about to take me to the truck the lady comes and tells me that all of a sudden chevy put out a recall on the truck and that i could not test drive it............ i should had been notified hours before i spent gas to drive all the way to the dealership... highly pissed about that one.........now i have to start over after weeks of looking!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Autos:

Good Afternoon Robert,
We are a bit confused by your review, we think maybe you have confused us with another dealership?
First of all, we haven't had ANY Chevy trucks on our lot since 2016 and we haven't had any vehicle on our lot (of any year/make/model) that we've sent back because of a recall. A recall doesn't eliminate a customer from test driving a car.
Second, we don't have any female sales people. So we don't know who you're referring to when you say "she."
And lastly, we also don't take appointments for test drives, they're open for all customers during our regular busi
 More ...
Jun 27, 2017
Contacted me real quick
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Mo and Eddie were really helpful and reasonable. All the cars on their lot seemed well maintained and clean. Really genuine folks to do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Autos:

Thanks Kevin!

We appreciate the kind words! We try to satisfy all of our customers!!
May 11, 2017
Nice family run dealer. Eddy and Emily both very friendly and knowledgeable.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Autos:

Thanks Joel!
We think it's the only way to do business. All of our customers are treated like family. That way they want to come back to us!
Apr 6, 2017
Peachh Peach
Great customer service skills. Moe was really great. I love my SUV. They were really helpful and made sure I was satisfied!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Autos:

Glad you love it! Thanks for coming in!!
Feb 25, 2017
Paseo_3355
The atmosphere was relaxed and everyone was nice. Also, I felt they were being honest with me. I would buy from them again!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Autos:

Glad you love it! Come visit us at our new location!!
Feb 4, 2017
"Clean one owner" was a wreck. Drove 3 hours for nothing. Specifically asked if the truck had any problems and what kind of shape it was in. Told it was in great shape. Arrived to find many dents. scratches, dry rotted tires, and rust.
16 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
Dealer was very helpful.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Good
1 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
humair
Always available to answer your questions. Have not seen the car yet but plan to, this coming saturday. Humair
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2016
tomcruz
Very professional and timely.
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Fast email response. Decided against driving three hours to look at the truck.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Pictures look better actual car was a beater
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Autos:

Hello Brian, we're sorry that you didn't like any of our inventory here at Crown Autos. May we ask who you spoke with, when you came, and what car you saw? None of our sales people know anyone that came in with the name of "Brian" within the last two weeks.
We take great pride in our dealership, not just with the vehicles that come onto our lot but the way they look/run and even the pictures we show online. We always make sure to point out any flaws in photos to make sure all of our customers have full disclosure on all of our vehicles. We also make sure they are aware of anything
 More ...
Mar 30, 2016
Cinthia was very responsive and worked with me to make a good deal on our CR-V.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Autos:

Hey Kieran!

We're so glad you had a great experience here with Cinthia! If you need anything please let us know!
Mar 8, 2016
Never wrote back, I called at least 10 different times before someone answered, then when someone finally answered, they had to find someone else who could help me, which means I had to call back again another 4+ times over the next two days to speak to someone about the car in question, apparently they really aren't in the car selling business. I purchased a car locally, guess they didn't want my money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Autos:

Hey Anthony, We apologize that you seem to of had trouble getting a hold of anyone here at Crown Autos. Since you were looking back in March this year, I can say we were going through A LOT of internal changes at that point, but I'm happy to say our office has a strong team now. We're sure you have found another vehicle by now, but in the future we hope you will give us another chance. Just ask for Emily whenever you have a question or need any information and she will ALWAYS get back to you!
Have a great day!

Crown Autos

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC - 343 listings

7550 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219

2 reviews
Indy Trucks - 84 listings

9431 Threel Rd Indianapolis, IN 46240

3 reviews
2EZ Auto Sales - 27 listings

5559 Madison Ave Indianapolis, IN 46227

3 reviews
Fairlane Motors - 26 listings

8826 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219

1 review
Vale Auto Sales - 24 listings

9059 E Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46236

1 review
Pendleton Pike Auto Sales - 18 listings

6492 W. Broadway Mc Cordsville, IN 46055

3 reviews
JE Auto Sales - 16 listings

2910 W 16th St Indianapolis, IN 46222

5 reviews
Cars On 40 - 12 listings

3224 West US Hwy 40 Greenfield, IN 46140

5 reviews
Indy Luxury Motorsports II - 12 listings

7444 E 116th St, suite 200 Fishers, IN 46038

3 reviews
Express Auto Sales No.1 - 6 listings

8519 Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46226

2 reviews
DIY Motor Sales - 5 listings

6937 E 42nd St Indianapolis, IN 46226

5 reviews
Team 100 Motorsports

4615 N Franklin Rd Indianapolis, IN 46226

1 review
Treadz Automotive

3820 N Keystone Ave Indianapolis, IN 46205

1 review
Planet Auto Consignment

4930 N Keystone Ave Indianapolis, IN 46205

3 reviews
Payless Autos LLC

2233 Lafayette Rd Indianapolis, IN 46222

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288