Crown Autos

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

7612 Pendleton Pike
Indianapolis, IN 46226

Sales: (317) 248-0873

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/12/23/2009_ford_f-150-pic-6440491706245718023-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Flareside 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Great Deal
$1,900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,895

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 134,298

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46226

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Flareside 4WD for sale - $9,995, 134,298 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/07/45/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7200304110479985851-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Good Deal
$2,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,011

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 175,770

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46226

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $10,995, 175,770 miles with Backup Camera, DVD Entertainment System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/15/42/2007_dodge_caliber-pic-4140416300703973039-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Good Deal
$1,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,724

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 138,590

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46226

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $3,499, 138,590 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/07/06/2010_ford_fusion-pic-1332493981326897123-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Good Deal
$1,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,805

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 93,649

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46226

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,499, 93,649 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/19/54/2006_dodge_charger-pic-376378450962144735-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Charger RT Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,418

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 126,817

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46226

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Dodge Charger RT for sale - $6,995, 126,817 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/07/13/2008_kia_spectra-pic-5228222041407600937-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Spectra Spectra5 SX Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Good Deal
$1,078 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,073

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 80,556

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46226

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Kia Spectra Spectra5 SX for sale - $4,995, 80,556 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/19/33/2007_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-1778970799304047984-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac Grand Prix GXP Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Good Deal
$893 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,888

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 122,448

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46226

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Pontiac Grand Prix GXP for sale - $5,995, 122,448 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/07/06/2008_audi_a4-pic-7527380661592607446-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Sedan AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Good Deal
$1,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,509

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 110,096

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46226

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Sedan AWD for sale - $7,499, 110,096 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/07/53/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5582575984455889190-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 4MATIC Luxury AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Fair Deal
$901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,400

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 106,459

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46226

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 4MATIC Luxury AWD for sale - $6,499, 106,459 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/07/06/2007_honda_civic-pic-4297760357252030842-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Fair Deal
$784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,283

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 91,579

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46226

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic LX for sale - $6,499, 91,579 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/07/28/2006_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-1772639531242163638-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 500 4dr Sedan Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Fair Deal
$1,511 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,010

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 105,940

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46226

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 500 4dr Sedan for sale - $10,499, 105,940 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/08/36/2006_hyundai_tucson-pic-8939179835886083043-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Tucson GLS 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Fair Deal
$688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,683

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 131,717

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46226

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Tucson GLS 4WD for sale - $4,995, 131,717 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/05/2002_gmc_sonoma-pic-4956842721785048890-152x114.jpeg

2002 GMC Sonoma SLS Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Fair Deal
$684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,183

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 187,018

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46226

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2002 GMC Sonoma SLS Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $4,499, 187,018 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Fair Deal
$498 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,493

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 117,985

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46226

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $5,995, 117,985 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/08/2003_lexus_ls_430-pic-5061730006044386895-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus LS 430 RWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Fair Deal
$398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,897

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 133,548

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46226

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Lexus LS 430 RWD for sale - $6,499, 133,548 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 23, 2017
98% tire tread on dry rotted tires, test drove the vehicle left lot with 4 miles to empty, drove a mile and came right back. Was
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2017
Kevin colbert
They have nice cars and trucks. . I m focused on Ford Explorer Sport between 2002-2007.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2017
Guru9WZDC
He did with one reply. I asked additional questions about the engine and interior. no reply. I'm in Oregon. Its not like I can just jump in my car and go check this car out in person. And I'm not inquiring just for fun. I am genuinely interested. Even though I think his asking price is high, if he answered my questions and I like what I see. I would buy it. But not without more information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2017
GuruDCH51
The dealership contacted me almost immediately. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
tdfraze11
Best dealer I had dealt with. I didn't buy this car, but test drove two others. Few weeks later, they got in the PERFECT CAR for me! GREAT PEOPLE to work with. :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
They were excellent trying to help us with this vehicle. It wasn’t the exact fit. Super nice people!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Car stop working in the middle of test drive plus the owner of the dealer almost ran me over when he meet me at where the car didn't wanna start, car was red too hard while a cold start no good, and owner gets mad that why I took it to get it inspected by my own self and tries to blame me , yelling saying WHY you bring it here than , worst experience I ever had with dealer I had gone with, I'm happy I didn't get the car ?
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Autos:

Gustavo, first of all most of this review is inaccurate, and the owner never tried to run you over.
If we knew you didn't know how to drive a MANUAL than we wouldn't have let you take the vehicle for a test drive. And you said you were taking it to a mechanic to take a look at the vehicle which we ENCOURAGE all of our customers to do. You didn't do that, you took it to your cousins house, to show off or whatever you were doing.
The only reason why the vehicle wouldn't restart when you took it to your cousin to look at the vehicle was because you tripped the security system. When you start
 More ...
Sep 13, 2017
Heather2k19
Very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Horrible dealer. Made me wait over a week to find finance options, continued to not return my calls even though I had a 10% down payment. Finance manager never called about any updates and leaves the information to a basic employee to simply "pass on" information without any help. Called again only for the finance manager to be gone(yet again) and the car I was after been sold, again without informing me first even though *I* had applied for it first. Dealer has zero respect for the customer. Poor business, poor customer satisfaction.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Autos:

Jordan, you we're informed directly by the bank that they wouldn't finance you with your grandmother. When we gave you other options of going through finance companies instesd of a bank, you didn't want to since you would have a high APR. You wanted a small down payment which was not 10% as you said and you said you didnt want anythintg more than an 8% APR and a monthly payment under $100. When we told you that couldn't happen you didn't want to hear about other options. We still tried to see what we could do to help but unfortunately another customer bought the car cash first and there was no
 More ...
Sep 5, 2017
jhjhmhmh
Got in touch with us quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Perfect.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
They were great, clean used cars and I got the car I wanted
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Autos:

Glad we were able to help! Hope you have a great rest of your 2017!! We look forward to helping you with any of your other future vehicle needs!!
Jul 25, 2017
Robert mccreary
I had scheduled an appointment the day before, for 3pm drove an hr to get there only to be met with people who didnt know i had an appointment.. when they was about to take me to the truck the lady comes and tells me that all of a sudden chevy put out a recall on the truck and that i could not test drive it............ i should had been notified hours before i spent gas to drive all the way to the dealership... highly pissed about that one.........now i have to start over after weeks of looking!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Autos:

Good Afternoon Robert,
We are a bit confused by your review, we think maybe you have confused us with another dealership?
First of all, we haven't had ANY Chevy trucks on our lot since 2016 and we haven't had any vehicle on our lot (of any year/make/model) that we've sent back because of a recall. A recall doesn't eliminate a customer from test driving a car.
Second, we don't have any female sales people. So we don't know who you're referring to when you say "she."
And lastly, we also don't take appointments for test drives, they're open for all customers during our regular busi
 More ...
Jun 27, 2017
Contacted me real quick
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Mo and Eddie were really helpful and reasonable. All the cars on their lot seemed well maintained and clean. Really genuine folks to do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Autos:

Thanks Kevin!

We appreciate the kind words! We try to satisfy all of our customers!!
May 11, 2017
Nice family run dealer. Eddy and Emily both very friendly and knowledgeable.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Autos:

Thanks Joel!
We think it's the only way to do business. All of our customers are treated like family. That way they want to come back to us!
Apr 6, 2017
Peachh Peach
Great customer service skills. Moe was really great. I love my SUV. They were really helpful and made sure I was satisfied!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Autos:

Glad you love it! Thanks for coming in!!
Feb 25, 2017
Paseo_3355
The atmosphere was relaxed and everyone was nice. Also, I felt they were being honest with me. I would buy from them again!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Autos:

Glad you love it! Come visit us at our new location!!
Feb 4, 2017
"Clean one owner" was a wreck. Drove 3 hours for nothing. Specifically asked if the truck had any problems and what kind of shape it was in. Told it was in great shape. Arrived to find many dents. scratches, dry rotted tires, and rust.
18 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
Dealer was very helpful.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Good
1 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
humair
Always available to answer your questions. Have not seen the car yet but plan to, this coming saturday. Humair
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2016
tomcruz
Very professional and timely.
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Fast email response. Decided against driving three hours to look at the truck.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Pictures look better actual car was a beater
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Autos:

Hello Brian, we're sorry that you didn't like any of our inventory here at Crown Autos. May we ask who you spoke with, when you came, and what car you saw? None of our sales people know anyone that came in with the name of "Brian" within the last two weeks.
We take great pride in our dealership, not just with the vehicles that come onto our lot but the way they look/run and even the pictures we show online. We always make sure to point out any flaws in photos to make sure all of our customers have full disclosure on all of our vehicles. We also make sure they are aware of anything
 More ...
Mar 30, 2016
Cinthia was very responsive and worked with me to make a good deal on our CR-V.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Autos:

Hey Kieran!

We're so glad you had a great experience here with Cinthia! If you need anything please let us know!
Mar 8, 2016
Never wrote back, I called at least 10 different times before someone answered, then when someone finally answered, they had to find someone else who could help me, which means I had to call back again another 4+ times over the next two days to speak to someone about the car in question, apparently they really aren't in the car selling business. I purchased a car locally, guess they didn't want my money.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Autos:

Hey Anthony, We apologize that you seem to of had trouble getting a hold of anyone here at Crown Autos. Since you were looking back in March this year, I can say we were going through A LOT of internal changes at that point, but I'm happy to say our office has a strong team now. We're sure you have found another vehicle by now, but in the future we hope you will give us another chance. Just ask for Emily whenever you have a question or need any information and she will ALWAYS get back to you!
Have a great day!

Crown Autos

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC - 284 listings
7550 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219
2 reviews
Inskeep Ford - 146 listings
2651 W Main St Greenfield, IN 46140
4 reviews
Selective Motors - 54 listings
4325 Old Allisonville Rd Indianapolis, IN 46205
2 reviews
Vale Auto Sales - 38 listings
9059 E Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46236
1 review
2EZ Auto Sales - 29 listings
5559 Madison Ave Indianapolis, IN 46227
5 reviews
United Vehicle Sales - 26 listings
5601 Madison Ave Indianapolis, IN 46227
1 review
Pendleton Pike Auto Sales - 20 listings
6492 W. Broadway Mc Cordsville, IN 46055
3 reviews
Fairlane Motors - 19 listings
8826 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219
3 reviews
Cars On 40 - 12 listings
3224 West US Hwy 40 Greenfield, IN 46140
4 reviews
Indy Luxury Motorsports II - 11 listings
7444 E 116th St, suite 200 Fishers, IN 46038
3 reviews
Express Auto Sales No.1 - 10 listings
8519 Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46226
3 reviews
Team 100 Motorsports
4615 N Franklin Rd Indianapolis, IN 46226
1 review
Treadz Automotive
3820 N Keystone Ave Indianapolis, IN 46205
1 review
Planet Auto Consignment
4930 N Keystone Ave Indianapolis, IN 46205
2 reviews
Payless Autos LLC
2233 Lafayette Rd Indianapolis, IN 46222
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850