Top Notch Auto Brokers

2111 N Rand Rd
Palatine, IL 60074

Sales: (847) 230-9686

Today 10:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/12/31/2017_ford_explorer-pic-7178729174885115343-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Great Deal
$4,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,197

Price: $29,555

Mileage: 41,060

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD for sale - $29,555, 41,060 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/26/2011_dodge_charger-pic-3664797165436399505-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Charger Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Good Deal
$2,688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,188

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 61,276

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Dodge Charger for sale - $15,500, 61,276 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/12/40/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-1803216262998250629-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain Denali AWD Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Good Deal
$2,435 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,290

Price: $17,855

Mileage: 67,363

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain Denali AWD for sale - $17,855, 67,363 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Good Deal
$2,967 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,522

Price: $6,555

Mileage: 144,500

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 for sale - $6,555, 144,500 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/46/2014_audi_s4-pic-1172564250060960183-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Good Deal
$2,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,387

Price: $28,855

Mileage: 61,459

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $28,855, 61,459 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/13/06/2014_audi_a7-pic-2200407307809957179-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Good Deal
$2,506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,061

Price: $33,555

Mileage: 54,319

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $33,555, 54,319 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/11/57/2012_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-2469796576475762683-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE GT Limited Edition Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Good Deal
$2,755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,310

Price: $25,555

Mileage: 71,533

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE GT Limited Edition for sale - $25,555, 71,533 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/11/19/2007_acura_mdx-pic-409178007094925009-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Good Deal
$1,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,545

Price: $9,855

Mileage: 141,301

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $9,855, 141,301 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/11/59/2012_audi_a8-pic-2960895233414303813-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A8 L Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Good Deal
$2,908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,763

Price: $29,855

Mileage: 57,470

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Audi A8 L for sale - $29,855, 57,470 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/11/21/2006_dodge_ram_2500-pic-3100824213639794985-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie 4dr Quad Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Good Deal
$3,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,050

Price: $19,855

Mileage: 140,190

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie 4dr Quad Cab 4WD SB for sale - $19,855, 140,190 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/06/2015_audi_a6-pic-5638940170908768579-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Good Deal
$2,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,592

Price: $30,555

Mileage: 24,545

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $30,555, 24,545 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/14/14/2012_land_rover_range_rover-pic-2058561232710721928-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover SC Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Good Deal
$3,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,748

Price: $31,555

Mileage: 69,837

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover SC for sale - $31,555, 69,837 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/03/2008_land_rover_range_rover-pic-5492577614115987919-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Fair Deal
$1,832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,387

Price: $15,555

Mileage: 107,120

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged for sale - $15,555, 107,120 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/13/49/2013_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-1167132118757914062-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Fair Deal
$2,145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,700

Price: $31,555

Mileage: 68,439

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $31,555, 68,439 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/15/21/2013_audi_q7-pic-1967571798516344878-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Fair Deal
$1,781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,336

Price: $25,555

Mileage: 81,365

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $25,555, 81,365 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2017
They returned my call after I left a voicemail. I indicated I would email them my info and u fortunately I never received a response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Willybob70
They got back to me real quick very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
I did everything they ask me to then they never returned my call, been two days still no word from them. Will never do business with that dealership again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Dealer does not care about the questions you ask. They only respond with sure lets set up a test drive. Then they send about 3 more messages harassing you with different ways of saying schedule a test drive. Avoid contacting this seller at all cost. Thank god I used email instead of my phone number.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Terrible. Set my appointment up for test drive. Upon arriving the vehicle was not on the lot and had to be transported even though I had scheduled it in advance and I was in a time crunch. Upon test driving the vehicle, it was in terrible condition and not as described. Engine light on, cracking sounds while turning and dirty. I do not recommend this dealership. Keep looking.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
GuruY3V9
Put forth some pressure to make the sale. Offer good advice. Helpful environment.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
David_556
5
yes they contacted me but did not answer the 3 questions I asked, just wanted me to call... call ... call them so we could talk about what I was looking for. Then continued to send me emails asking for info I already sent or showing me vehicles I was not interested in buying
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Boxster_3928
Responded right away helpful on the phone
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Over the past four months of dealing with this group they have BAIT AND SWITCHED four times. I have given them sever opportunities and they continue to cross a line that I cannot allow myself to do business with. No matter how much I want the truck
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Good experience. They contacted me and I was able to test drive. The car was in very good shape!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Top Notch Auto Brokers:

Suzanne,
Thank you so much for the great feedback!  
We love you!!!
Sep 12, 2016
they contacted me promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Excellent Service and very friendly staff. I purchased my vehicle on a Saturday and they invited my family to join them for an amazing BBQ! Definitely recommend this dealer to all of you!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
I contacted them it took awhile to get a response. Then when we went to look at th truck the check engine light was on the trunk was broke among other issues.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Top Notch Auto Brokers:

Latoya,
  Thank you for the response. Here at Top Notch all of our vehicles undergo a full inspection. It is possible that the vehicle was damaged on the lot. In the future plese let one of our managers know so we could easily take care of such issues and give you a full warranty on the vehicle. All of our mechanics on staff are fully certified.
Read 3 old reviews
Apr 27, 2015
They wanted to give me $3500 less for my tried in then other dealers. stay away if you want a good deal. We were looking at a 2007 Ford explorer . The bearings in the engine were shot .you could here them spinning around when we first started the vehicle. The sales guy said that “the car just needed to be warmed up!” not good .. Stay away if you have a choice
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
They are basically liars. Bait and switch cons. Different sales people call you 3-4 times a day...they all have a different story. But the vehicle i was interested in was sold. Depending. On who you spoke to.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2013
One of the best experiences I had buying a truck!! The sales rep and the owner of the dealership extremely pleasant, great selection on trucks or cars......... I will buy from them again! Tnx guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bredemann Ford - 288 listings

2038 Waukegan Road Glenview, IL 60025

7 reviews
Knauz Hyundai - 177 listings

775 Rockland Rd Lake Bluff, IL 60044

3 reviews
Autohaus on Edens - 176 listings

1600 Frontage Rd Northbrook, IL 60062

5 reviews
Fields Volvo Northfield - 175 listings

770 W Frontage Rd Northfield, IL 60093

2 reviews
Continental Imports - 57 listings

1255 Lee St Des Plaines, IL 60018

13 reviews
Highland Park Truck & Auto Center - 44 listings

2900 Skokie Highway Route 41 Highland Park, IL 60035

3 reviews
Tri State Auto Group - 33 listings

2407 E Oakton St, Ste A2 Arlington Heights, IL 60005

1 review
Magic Auto - 15 listings

1001 E Northwest Hwy Des Plaines, IL 60016

3 reviews
Cumberland Auto Sales - 11 listings

410 E Northwest Hwy Des Plaines, IL 60016

4 reviews
Skyline Luxury Inc. - 11 listings

1501 Paddock Dr Northbrook, IL 60062

1 review
CarMartPro - 7 listings

25980 N Diamond Lake Rd, Bldg 2 Mundelein, IL 60060

2 reviews
Manfred's Import Auto, Inc. - 4 listings

44 S Northwest Highway Rd Cary, IL 60013

2 reviews
Arlington Imports - 1 listing

120 Elizabeth Dr Arlington Heights, IL 60005

1 review
Alliance Auto Sales

416 W Liberty St Wauconda, IL 60084

2 reviews
Auto Audits

670 Northwest Hwy. Fox River Grove, IL 60021

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
851 Great Deals out of 85,196 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 56,898 listings starting at $1,001
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,010 Great Deals out of 69,393 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995