Admiral Motors

400 W Northwest Hwy (US Rt 14)
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Sales: (847) 607-6999

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/10/40/2003_bmw_3_series-pic-6031019342290592355-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 3 Series 325i Wagon Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,819

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 BMW 3 Series 325i Wagon for sale - $4,500, 110,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/15/31/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-5463048869719253719-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,527

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 88,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $8,995, 88,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/09/26/2011_toyota_corolla-pic-6011885967144114025-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,067

Price: $10,300

Mileage: 34,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $10,300, 34,000 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/11/36/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2833603414619378613-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,939

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 125,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 for sale - $8,950, 125,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/16/12/2007_toyota_matrix-pic-59181848931397055-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Matrix XR Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,811

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 96,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Matrix XR for sale - $6,995, 96,000 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/09/31/2006_toyota_matrix-pic-5886529133595061044-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Matrix XR AWD Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Fair Deal
$53 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,942

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 99,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Matrix XR AWD for sale - $6,995, 99,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/10/29/2004_toyota_prius-pic-5721746018115276376-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $6,300

Mileage: 118

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $6,300, 118 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/09/26/2010_toyota_yaris-pic-6969515833919046198-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Yaris Hatchback Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 101

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Yaris Hatchback for sale - $6,800, 101 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/00/42/2009_hyundai_sonata-pic-8813515931164654244-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 57

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $7,500, 57 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/09/22/2013_chrysler_200-pic-5607802183169097346-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 99

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $7,950, 99 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/09/47/2003_toyota_4runner-pic-5198236863263188457-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 124

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $8,500, 124 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/09/22/2009_toyota_prius-pic-7577462930493529447-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Prius Touring Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 105

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Toyota Prius Touring for sale - $8,500, 105 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/14/05/2011_toyota_camry-pic-550224310175471300-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 105

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $8,995, 105 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/09/47/2009_acura_rdx-pic-4112408119613869974-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura RDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 131

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Acura RDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $9,950, 131 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/16/54/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8284115674081254398-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 112,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $20,500, 112,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 4, 2017
Adrian contacted me the next day after I expressed interest in one of their vehicles through the Cargurus site. I'd been tracking several cars and his vehicles looked in great shape, for the right price and for what I could only afford. When I came by to check it out, Adrian had the car parked in front, ready to test drive. I was relieved the lot was small. This set me at ease. I was also impressed with how the car looked very clean with a bright finish, even more striking than the photos he had posted on Car Guru. Very good tires too, floor mats in the trunk. After a quick spin I was ready to make the purchase. it handled and sounded like a solid machine. Our transaction also ran quite smooth. To my surprise, without asking for it Adrian also shared with me the carfax reports which confirmed my hunch that this car really was in great condition. I highly recommend buying a car from Admiral
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
GuruD5Z1P
I was satisfied with their timely response. I may try to go out to take a look at this car tomorrow.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Dealer did not describe the vehicle accurately . Many scratches and dents were not identified. Photos did not show, but dealer described as excellent. Drove 170 miles and was shocked, very disappointed. He said he didn't notice the blemishes. Loud noise in drivetrain was also disturbing. His response was prompt . Held car for me to get there. Will not go back though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Admiral Motors:

You forgot to mention that you sent your nephew to check it out before you came here  and you requested extra pictures and i did sent you extra pictures besides the ones we have listed on the website. Your nephew took pictures and sent you pictures with the dent. You said that everything looks good after seeing the pictures. 17 years old jeep. Its almost a classic car. They are hard to find too. These cars usually have rusted through floor boards, rusted roofs and frame. This one doesn't have any of that. I told you that it has dents, rust and scratches on the phone before you came in. You cam
 More ...
May 24, 2017
Handydean1
A seamless transition from start to finish! Both Adriane & Andy were top notch professionals. Extremely fair deal! I'll be shopping them again when the time comes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Marcap28
Pleasant people to deal with. Adrian is so nice to talk to and Andy as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
They responded quickly, explained everything very thoroughly and followed up by email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2016
I had a great experience at Admiral Motors. Adrian was the best, a real down to earth honest guy. He made buying a truck simple because he handled all the paprerwork, I didn't even have to go to the DMV. The truck I got is great, no problems. It's an older truck but has low miles. It was clean with no oil leaks. I woke up that morning thinking I was buying a truck from another dealer in my local area. I had put a $300 deposit on the truck and asked the dealer to hold it for me until I could get the financing together. So I went to pick up the truck and the guy sold it to someone else and didnt even apologize to me, but lucky I did end up getting my deposit back. I came home dejected but went online and found a truck at Admiral Motors. My father and I drove out there and liked the truck. After dealing with this other guy meeting Adrian was like a breath of fresh air. He's not a wheeler dealer type. I bought the truck that day and am extremely satisfied with it. I highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
First off, let me start by saying Adrian is a great guy! Made the whole process of buying my car that much easier and exciting! I bought a Toyota 4Runner from him and couldn't be happier. From the moment I got to Admiral Motors, I knew as soon as I met Adrian and saw the car a deal was going to be made. Adrian is an honest guy who doesn't just look out for himself to make some quick cash. You can tell he really cares for his customers and is really interested in their satisfaction and well being. I'm extremely pleased with my car and couldn't have asked for a better buying experience. I highly recommend buying a car from Admiral Motors!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
We bought a Toyota Prius from Adrian a couple weeks ago. When we showed up, he had the paperwork ready to go and the car was clean. What impressed me the most was that Adrian put principle over profit. The car had a couple of minor issues, a small crack in the front bumper and remote key not working. Rather than sell me the car "as is" he had the remote battery replaced and arranged to get the bumper fixed next week, but still honored our agreed on price, cutting into his profit. You don't find that very often in the car business. It was truly an awesome experience! I will definitely recommend friends and family to Admiral Motors. Adrian earned my trust and deserves yours too. Thank you Adrian! :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
admiralmotors
15
Finally a car dealer you can trust. I searched long for a used car. They all lie. I strongly recommend Admiral Motors. Good cars and good people. Thank you adrian
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
Felt they were not very negotiable. Don't think the sale rep knew the on line price verses the lot price. So I spend my money on a 2012 traverse, sorry you missed out on a sale.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Admiral Motors:

Im sorry to hear that you left unhappy. Being not VERY negotiable is not a reason to rate us with 1 star. What did actually give the review for?  Not buying our car because we didn't agree on a price is not a reason to write a review. Your review sounds like you did it out of revenge. Enjoy your new 2012 traverse!
Read 1 old review
May 11, 2015
The person there is nice. He treat me in a very good way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bredemann Ford - 301 listings
2038 Waukegan Road Glenview, IL 60025
9 reviews
Fields Volvo Northfield - 167 listings
770 W Frontage Rd Northfield, IL 60093
5 reviews
Premier Auto Inc - 55 listings
2296 N Rand Rd Palatine, IL 60074
2 reviews
Auto Alliance - 43 listings
2019 N Rand Rd, Ste A Palatine, IL 60074
3 reviews
GO auto mart - 39 listings
1881 W Algonquin Rd Mount Prospect, IL 60056
1 review
Auto Deals - 23 listings
24W445 Lake St Roselle, IL 60172
5 reviews
Midwest Automotive Incorporated - 15 listings
1065 Lee St Des Plaines, IL 60016
1 review
Cumberland Auto Sales - 13 listings
410 E Northwest Hwy Des Plaines, IL 60016
5 reviews
Tri State Auto Group - 12 listings
2407 E Oakton St, Ste A2 Arlington Heights, IL 60005
1 review
Level Motors - 7 listings
276 W Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126
1 review
Arlington Imports - 3 listings
120 Elizabeth Dr Arlington Heights, IL 60005
1 review
Patrick Cadillac
526 Mall Dr Schaumburg, IL 60173
2 reviews
Rohrmax Motors
1520 E Dundee Rd Palatine, IL 60074
3 reviews
Des Plaines Auto Works
2010 S River Rd Des Plaines, IL 60018
1 review
Auto Land, Inc. - Palatine
2240 Rand Rd Palatine, IL 60074
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200