Admiral Motors

400 W Northwest Hwy (US Rt 14)
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Sales: (847) 607-6999

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/01/47/2015_ford_fusion-pic-8287207090966955638-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Great Deal
$2,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,002

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 53,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,950, 53,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/17/24/2009_acura_mdx-pic-5700166837304472917-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Sport Package Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Great Deal
$1,974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,947

Price: $11,973

Mileage: 91,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Sport Package for sale - $11,973, 91,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/21/27/2012_honda_civic-pic-6048824025844235086-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,885

Price: $9,996

Mileage: 54,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $9,996, 54,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/25/17/06/2007_toyota_camry-pic-1790647740965947126-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,732

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 160,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $4,995, 160,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/25/17/06/2011_toyota_camry-pic-8292132031250556901-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Fair Deal
$676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,476

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 38,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $10,800, 38,000 miles with Value Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Extra Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/08/57/2007_toyota_camry-pic-9046007446302939119-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Fair Deal
$498 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,998

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 112,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,500, 112,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/08/40/2012_toyota_prius_v-pic-5394055818383969192-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius v Five FWD Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Fair Deal
$486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,286

Price: $14,800

Mileage: 51,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius v Five FWD for sale - $14,800, 51,000 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/21/27/2013_kia_sorento-pic-1160989412728011569-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento EX AWD Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Fair Deal
$436 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,064

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 45,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento EX AWD for sale - $16,500, 45,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 14, 2017
Andy was very straightforward and easy to deal with, as well as very quick to respond. I paid a fair price for the vehicle and was very satisfied with the process.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 25, 2017
GuruD5Z1P
I was satisfied with their timely response. I may try to go out to take a look at this car tomorrow.
Jul 25, 2017
Dealer did not describe the vehicle accurately . Many scratches and dents were not identified. Photos did not show, but dealer described as excellent. Drove 170 miles and was shocked, very disappointed. He said he didn't notice the blemishes. Loud noise in drivetrain was also disturbing. His response was prompt . Held car for me to get there. Will not go back though.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
You forgot to mention that you sent your nephew to check it out before you came here  and you requested extra pictures and i did sent you extra pictures besides the ones we have listed on the website. Your nephew took pictures and sent you pictures with the dent. You said that everything looks good after seeing the pictures. 17 years old jeep. Its almost a classic car. They are hard to find too. These cars usually have rusted through floor boards, rusted roofs and frame. This one doesn't have any of that. I told you that it has dents, rust and scratches on the phone before you came in. You cam
 More ...
May 24, 2017
Handydean1
A seamless transition from start to finish! Both Adriane & Andy were top notch professionals. Extremely fair deal! I'll be shopping them again when the time comes.
Feb 5, 2017
Marcap28
Pleasant people to deal with. Adrian is so nice to talk to and Andy as well.
Dec 31, 2016
They responded quickly, explained everything very thoroughly and followed up by email.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 15, 2016
I had a great experience at Admiral Motors. Adrian was the best, a real down to earth honest guy. He made buying a truck simple because he handled all the paprerwork, I didn't even have to go to the DMV. The truck I got is great, no problems. It's an older truck but has low miles. It was clean with no oil leaks. I woke up that morning thinking I was buying a truck from another dealer in my local area. I had put a $300 deposit on the truck and asked the dealer to hold it for me until I could get the financing together. So I went to pick up the truck and the guy sold it to someone else and didnt even apologize to me, but lucky I did end up getting my deposit back. I came home dejected but went online and found a truck at Admiral Motors. My father and I drove out there and liked the truck. After dealing with this other guy meeting Adrian was like a breath of fresh air. He's not a wheeler dealer type. I bought the truck that day and am extremely satisfied with it. I highly recommend this dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 14, 2016
First off, let me start by saying Adrian is a great guy! Made the whole process of buying my car that much easier and exciting! I bought a Toyota 4Runner from him and couldn't be happier. From the moment I got to Admiral Motors, I knew as soon as I met Adrian and saw the car a deal was going to be made. Adrian is an honest guy who doesn't just look out for himself to make some quick cash. You can tell he really cares for his customers and is really interested in their satisfaction and well being. I'm extremely pleased with my car and couldn't have asked for a better buying experience. I highly recommend buying a car from Admiral Motors!
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 3 old reviews
Mar 17, 2016
We bought a Toyota Prius from Adrian a couple weeks ago. When we showed up, he had the paperwork ready to go and the car was clean. What impressed me the most was that Adrian put principle over profit. The car had a couple of minor issues, a small crack in the front bumper and remote key not working. Rather than sell me the car "as is" he had the remote battery replaced and arranged to get the bumper fixed next week, but still honored our agreed on price, cutting into his profit. You don't find that very often in the car business. It was truly an awesome experience! I will definitely recommend friends and family to Admiral Motors. Adrian earned my trust and deserves yours too. Thank you Adrian! :)
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 25, 2015
Felt they were not very negotiable. Don't think the sale rep knew the on line price verses the lot price. So I spend my money on a 2012 traverse, sorry you missed out on a sale.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Im sorry to hear that you left unhappy. Being not VERY negotiable is not a reason to rate us with 1 star. What did actually give the review for?  Not buying our car because we didn't agree on a price is not a reason to write a review. Your review sounds like you did it out of revenge. Enjoy your new 2012 traverse!
May 11, 2015
The person there is nice. He treat me in a very good way.

Other Nearby Dealers

Fields Volvo Northfield - 223 listings
770 W Frontage Rd Northfield, IL 60093
12 reviews
Aston Martin Glenview - 72 listings
301 Waukegan Rd Glenview, IL 60025
1 review
Zeigler Fiat Maserati Alfa Romeo of Schaumburg - 28 listings
210 W Golf Rd Schaumburg, IL 60195
1 review
Avers Auto Sales Inc - 22 listings
2316 N Rand Rd Palatine, IL 60074
1 review
VK Auto Imports - 21 listings
177 S Wheeling Rd Wheeling, IL 60090
7 reviews
Schaumburg Auto Group - 19 listings
617 W Wise Rd Schaumburg, IL 60193
3 reviews
Your Auto - 14 listings
145 S Wheeling Rd Wheeling, IL 60090
1 review
CRS Auto Group - 14 listings
1449 Payne Rd Schaumburg, IL 60173
6 reviews
Cumberland Auto Sales - 13 listings
410 E Northwest Hwy Des Plaines, IL 60016
7 reviews
EDI Auto Sales, LLC - 9 listings
2053 Johns Dr Glenview, IL 60025
2 reviews
Tri State Auto Group - 6 listings
2407 E Oakton St, Ste A2 Arlington Heights, IL 60005
3 reviews
Arlington Imports - 4 listings
120 Elizabeth Dr Arlington Heights, IL 60005
2 reviews
Midwest Automotive Incorporated
1065 Lee St Des Plaines, IL 60016
1 review
Patrick Cadillac
526 Mall Dr Schaumburg, IL 60173
1 review
Rohrmax Motors
1520 E Dundee Rd Palatine, IL 60074
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 188,285 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,204 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,394 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,272 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
945 Great Deals out of 130,382 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,605 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
622 Great Deals out of 71,887 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
624 Great Deals out of 74,315 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
1,012 Great Deals out of 70,645 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
923 Great Deals out of 72,318 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
533 Great Deals out of 40,434 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
680 Great Deals out of 60,136 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 96,716 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,201 Great Deals out of 95,802 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,399 Great Deals out of 89,436 listings starting at $1,995