Admiral Motors

400 W Northwest Hwy (US Rt 14)
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Sales: (847) 607-6999

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/05/08/2011_toyota_corolla-pic-3594967238688407625-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,256

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 34,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $9,988, 34,000 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/01/44/2013_chrysler_200-pic-987867117494027283-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,412

Price: $6,850

Mileage: 99,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $6,850, 99,000 miles with Appearance Package, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/13/38/2003_lexus_es_300-pic-6213025447905252064-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus ES 300 FWD Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,852

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 100,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Lexus ES 300 FWD for sale - $5,800, 100,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/14/34/2004_toyota_sienna-pic-8472863956147330949-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr XLE Passenger Van Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,664

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 124,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr XLE Passenger Van for sale - $5,995, 124,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/08/42/2006_toyota_camry-pic-7954713897316196740-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Fair Deal
$683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,983

Price: $6,300

Mileage: 100,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $6,300, 100,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/01/33/2003_toyota_4runner-pic-6990135781971421649-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Fair Deal
$495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,995

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 124,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $8,500, 124,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/01/44/2009_acura_rdx-pic-1464682606304257898-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura RDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Fair Deal
$125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,075

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 131,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Acura RDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $9,950, 131,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/05/08/2004_toyota_4runner-pic-2697218432126314660-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Fair Deal
$158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,153

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 144,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $8,995, 144,000 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, SR5 Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/20/05/2006_toyota_corolla-pic-727877594007409528-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Fair Deal
$266 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,622

Price: $5,888

Mileage: 115,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $5,888, 115,000 miles with Value Package, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/01/44/2004_toyota_prius-pic-9028769225114200626-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Fair Deal
$341 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,654

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 118,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $5,995, 118,000 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/05/08/2007_toyota_corolla-pic-114747914502498568-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Fair Deal
$356 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,639

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 126,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $5,995, 126,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/20/05/2006_toyota_camry-pic-3238664455898070124-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Fair Deal
$600 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,380

Price: $8,980

Mileage: 38,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,980, 38,000 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/17/47/2007_ford_focus-pic-8881943970246583455-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Focus ZX4 S Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $5,300

Mileage: 56,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford Focus ZX4 S for sale - $5,300, 56,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/09/54/2007_ford_focus-pic-3346866692985438746-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SE Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 42,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SE for sale - $5,800, 42,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/05/08/2005_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-2939876819095013488-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Express Cargo 3 Dr G2500 Cargo Van Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 115,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Express Cargo 3 Dr G2500 Cargo Van for sale - $9,950, 115,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 14, 2017
Andy was very straightforward and easy to deal with, as well as very quick to respond. I paid a fair price for the vehicle and was very satisfied with the process.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
This was my second time buying from Admiral Motors and I love going here. They are very friendly and pleasant and don't bother you while you look. They take away all the stress of buying a car. They don't negotiate much over their prices but their cars are usually under market value, anyway. And their cars really look like in their pictures. It was such a great experience and I will definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone looking for a used car!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
Adrian contacted me the next day after I expressed interest in one of their vehicles through the Cargurus site. I'd been tracking several cars and his vehicles looked in great shape, for the right price and for what I could only afford. When I came by to check it out, Adrian had the car parked in front, ready to test drive. I was relieved the lot was small. This set me at ease. I was also impressed with how the car looked very clean with a bright finish, even more striking than the photos he had posted on Car Guru. Very good tires too, floor mats in the trunk. After a quick spin I was ready to make the purchase. it handled and sounded like a solid machine. Our transaction also ran quite smooth. To my surprise, without asking for it Adrian also shared with me the carfax reports which confirmed my hunch that this car really was in great condition. I highly recommend buying a car from Admiral
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
GuruD5Z1P
I was satisfied with their timely response. I may try to go out to take a look at this car tomorrow.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Dealer did not describe the vehicle accurately . Many scratches and dents were not identified. Photos did not show, but dealer described as excellent. Drove 170 miles and was shocked, very disappointed. He said he didn't notice the blemishes. Loud noise in drivetrain was also disturbing. His response was prompt . Held car for me to get there. Will not go back though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Admiral Motors:

You forgot to mention that you sent your nephew to check it out before you came here  and you requested extra pictures and i did sent you extra pictures besides the ones we have listed on the website. Your nephew took pictures and sent you pictures with the dent. You said that everything looks good after seeing the pictures. 17 years old jeep. Its almost a classic car. They are hard to find too. These cars usually have rusted through floor boards, rusted roofs and frame. This one doesn't have any of that. I told you that it has dents, rust and scratches on the phone before you came in. You cam
 More ...
May 24, 2017
Handydean1
A seamless transition from start to finish! Both Adriane & Andy were top notch professionals. Extremely fair deal! I'll be shopping them again when the time comes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Marcap28
Pleasant people to deal with. Adrian is so nice to talk to and Andy as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
They responded quickly, explained everything very thoroughly and followed up by email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2016
I had a great experience at Admiral Motors. Adrian was the best, a real down to earth honest guy. He made buying a truck simple because he handled all the paprerwork, I didn't even have to go to the DMV. The truck I got is great, no problems. It's an older truck but has low miles. It was clean with no oil leaks. I woke up that morning thinking I was buying a truck from another dealer in my local area. I had put a $300 deposit on the truck and asked the dealer to hold it for me until I could get the financing together. So I went to pick up the truck and the guy sold it to someone else and didnt even apologize to me, but lucky I did end up getting my deposit back. I came home dejected but went online and found a truck at Admiral Motors. My father and I drove out there and liked the truck. After dealing with this other guy meeting Adrian was like a breath of fresh air. He's not a wheeler dealer type. I bought the truck that day and am extremely satisfied with it. I highly recommend this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
First off, let me start by saying Adrian is a great guy! Made the whole process of buying my car that much easier and exciting! I bought a Toyota 4Runner from him and couldn't be happier. From the moment I got to Admiral Motors, I knew as soon as I met Adrian and saw the car a deal was going to be made. Adrian is an honest guy who doesn't just look out for himself to make some quick cash. You can tell he really cares for his customers and is really interested in their satisfaction and well being. I'm extremely pleased with my car and couldn't have asked for a better buying experience. I highly recommend buying a car from Admiral Motors!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
We bought a Toyota Prius from Adrian a couple weeks ago. When we showed up, he had the paperwork ready to go and the car was clean. What impressed me the most was that Adrian put principle over profit. The car had a couple of minor issues, a small crack in the front bumper and remote key not working. Rather than sell me the car "as is" he had the remote battery replaced and arranged to get the bumper fixed next week, but still honored our agreed on price, cutting into his profit. You don't find that very often in the car business. It was truly an awesome experience! I will definitely recommend friends and family to Admiral Motors. Adrian earned my trust and deserves yours too. Thank you Adrian! :)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Nov 25, 2015
Felt they were not very negotiable. Don't think the sale rep knew the on line price verses the lot price. So I spend my money on a 2012 traverse, sorry you missed out on a sale.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Admiral Motors:

Im sorry to hear that you left unhappy. Being not VERY negotiable is not a reason to rate us with 1 star. What did actually give the review for?  Not buying our car because we didn't agree on a price is not a reason to write a review. Your review sounds like you did it out of revenge. Enjoy your new 2012 traverse!
May 11, 2015
The person there is nice. He treat me in a very good way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bredemann Ford - 292 listings
2038 Waukegan Road Glenview, IL 60025
10 reviews
Patrick Cadillac - 213 listings
526 Mall Dr Schaumburg, IL 60173
2 reviews
Fields Volvo Northfield - 178 listings
770 W Frontage Rd Northfield, IL 60093
9 reviews
Clover Motors - 51 listings
24W445 Lake St, Roselle Roselle, IL 60172
3 reviews
Auto Deals - 27 listings
24W445 Lake St Roselle, IL 60172
5 reviews
Schaumburg Auto Group - 16 listings
617 W Wise Rd Schaumburg, IL 60193
1 review
Cumberland Auto Sales - 14 listings
410 E Northwest Hwy Des Plaines, IL 60016
7 reviews
Tri State Auto Group - 12 listings
2407 E Oakton St, Ste A2 Arlington Heights, IL 60005
2 reviews
Level Motors - 8 listings
276 W Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126
1 review
Skyline Luxury Inc. - 7 listings
1501 Paddock Dr Northbrook, IL 60062
1 review
Arlington Imports - 5 listings
120 Elizabeth Dr Arlington Heights, IL 60005
2 reviews
Quality Auto Exchange - 2 listings
1723 Chestnut Ave Glenview, IL 60025
1 review
Midwest Automotive Incorporated
1065 Lee St Des Plaines, IL 60016
1 review
Rohrmax Motors
1520 E Dundee Rd Palatine, IL 60074
3 reviews
Des Plaines Auto Works
2010 S River Rd Des Plaines, IL 60018
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000