Admiral Motors

400 W Northwest Hwy (US Rt 14)
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Sales: (847) 607-6999

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/12/33/2006_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-8526387627826674815-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 3dr Van Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Great Deal
$2,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,834

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 99,999

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 3dr Van for sale - $10,500, 99,999 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/09/43/2002_nissan_frontier-pic-2347430587562569577-152x114.jpeg

2002 Nissan Frontier 2 Dr XE King Cab SB Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,966

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 117,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Nissan Frontier 2 Dr XE King Cab SB for sale - $4,500, 117,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/09/25/2008_toyota_camry-pic-6157715984981969557-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,081

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 99,999

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,800, 99,999 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/15/31/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-5463048869719253719-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,814

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 88,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $9,500, 88,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/13/41/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-270459808857800468-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 528xi Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,527

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 70,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 528xi for sale - $10,500, 70,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/12/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-7368181098660872897-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Sport AWD Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,901

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 99,999

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Sport AWD for sale - $8,995, 99,999 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/14/04/2009_dodge_dakota-pic-8534374979049340872-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Dakota Bighorn/Lonestar Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,473

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 99,999

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Dodge Dakota Bighorn/Lonestar Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $11,800, 99,999 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/11/36/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2833603414619378613-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Fair Deal
$664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,164

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 125,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 for sale - $9,500, 125,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/14/05/2011_toyota_camry-pic-550224310175471300-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Fair Deal
$149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,099

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 99,999

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $9,950, 99,999 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/00/42/2009_hyundai_sonata-pic-8813515931164654244-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Fair Deal
$83 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,583

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 57,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $7,500, 57,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/14/04/2008_toyota_prius-pic-8680470170295848081-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Prius Liftback Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Fair Deal
$12 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,488

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 166,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Prius Liftback for sale - $5,500, 166,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/01/13/2006_toyota_matrix-pic-5321195049757572729-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Matrix XR Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Fair Deal
$108 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,887

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 136,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Matrix XR for sale - $5,995, 136,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/13/54/2002_toyota_camry-pic-3210097195525726224-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 159,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 7 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $3,995, 159,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/10/40/2003_bmw_3_series-pic-6031019342290592355-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 BMW 3 Series for sale - $4,995, 110,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/11/54/2007_ford_focus-pic-1940497715210157768-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Focus Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 48,000

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford Focus for sale - $4,995, 48,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2017
Dealer did not describe the vehicle accurately . Many scratches and dents were not identified. Photos did not show, but dealer described as excellent. Drove 170 miles and was shocked, very disappointed. He said he didn't notice the blemishes. Loud noise in drivetrain was also disturbing. His response was prompt . Held car for me to get there. Will not go back though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Admiral Motors:

You forgot to mention that you sent your nephew to check it out before you came here  and you requested extra pictures and i did sent you extra pictures besides the ones we have listed on the website. Your nephew took pictures and sent you pictures with the dent. You said that everything looks good after seeing the pictures. 17 years old jeep. Its almost a classic car. They are hard to find too. These cars usually have rusted through floor boards, rusted roofs and frame. This one doesn't have any of that. I told you that it has dents, rust and scratches on the phone before you came in. You cam
 More ...
May 24, 2017
Handydean1
A seamless transition from start to finish! Both Adriane & Andy were top notch professionals. Extremely fair deal! I'll be shopping them again when the time comes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Marcap28
Pleasant people to deal with. Adrian is so nice to talk to and Andy as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
They responded quickly, explained everything very thoroughly and followed up by email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2016
I had a great experience at Admiral Motors. Adrian was the best, a real down to earth honest guy. He made buying a truck simple because he handled all the paprerwork, I didn't even have to go to the DMV. The truck I got is great, no problems. It's an older truck but has low miles. It was clean with no oil leaks. I woke up that morning thinking I was buying a truck from another dealer in my local area. I had put a $300 deposit on the truck and asked the dealer to hold it for me until I could get the financing together. So I went to pick up the truck and the guy sold it to someone else and didnt even apologize to me, but lucky I did end up getting my deposit back. I came home dejected but went online and found a truck at Admiral Motors. My father and I drove out there and liked the truck. After dealing with this other guy meeting Adrian was like a breath of fresh air. He's not a wheeler dealer type. I bought the truck that day and am extremely satisfied with it. I highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
First off, let me start by saying Adrian is a great guy! Made the whole process of buying my car that much easier and exciting! I bought a Toyota 4Runner from him and couldn't be happier. From the moment I got to Admiral Motors, I knew as soon as I met Adrian and saw the car a deal was going to be made. Adrian is an honest guy who doesn't just look out for himself to make some quick cash. You can tell he really cares for his customers and is really interested in their satisfaction and well being. I'm extremely pleased with my car and couldn't have asked for a better buying experience. I highly recommend buying a car from Admiral Motors!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
We bought a Toyota Prius from Adrian a couple weeks ago. When we showed up, he had the paperwork ready to go and the car was clean. What impressed me the most was that Adrian put principle over profit. The car had a couple of minor issues, a small crack in the front bumper and remote key not working. Rather than sell me the car "as is" he had the remote battery replaced and arranged to get the bumper fixed next week, but still honored our agreed on price, cutting into his profit. You don't find that very often in the car business. It was truly an awesome experience! I will definitely recommend friends and family to Admiral Motors. Adrian earned my trust and deserves yours too. Thank you Adrian! :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
admiralmotors
15
Finally a car dealer you can trust. I searched long for a used car. They all lie. I strongly recommend Admiral Motors. Good cars and good people. Thank you adrian
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
Felt they were not very negotiable. Don't think the sale rep knew the on line price verses the lot price. So I spend my money on a 2012 traverse, sorry you missed out on a sale.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Admiral Motors:

Im sorry to hear that you left unhappy. Being not VERY negotiable is not a reason to rate us with 1 star. What did actually give the review for?  Not buying our car because we didn't agree on a price is not a reason to write a review. Your review sounds like you did it out of revenge. Enjoy your new 2012 traverse!
Read 1 old review
May 11, 2015
The person there is nice. He treat me in a very good way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bredemann Ford - 245 listings

2038 Waukegan Road Glenview, IL 60025

7 reviews
Fields Volvo Northfield - 154 listings

770 W Frontage Rd Northfield, IL 60093

3 reviews
Autohaus on Edens - 141 listings

1600 Frontage Rd Northbrook, IL 60062

6 reviews
Melrose Park Cash Cars - 83 listings

2231 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164

1 review
Continental Imports - 49 listings

1255 Lee St Des Plaines, IL 60018

13 reviews
Clover Motors - 46 listings

24W445 Lake St, Roselle Roselle, IL 60172

3 reviews
Highland Park Truck & Auto Center - 35 listings

2900 Skokie Highway Route 41 Highland Park, IL 60035

3 reviews
Auto Deals - 25 listings

24W445 Lake St Roselle, IL 60172

4 reviews
Revved Motors Inc. - 19 listings

316 W Factory Rd Addison, IL 60101

4 reviews
Cumberland Auto Sales - 13 listings

410 E Northwest Hwy Des Plaines, IL 60016

4 reviews
Magic Auto - 12 listings

1001 E Northwest Hwy Des Plaines, IL 60016

3 reviews
Tri State Auto Group - 10 listings

2407 E Oakton St, Ste A2 Arlington Heights, IL 60005

1 review
Skyline Luxury Inc. - 9 listings

1501 Paddock Dr Northbrook, IL 60062

1 review
Melrose Auto Outlet - 9 listings

2250 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164

4 reviews
Arlington Imports - 1 listing

120 Elizabeth Dr Arlington Heights, IL 60005

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999