International Car Center

434 E North Ave
Lombard, IL 60148

Sales: (630) 791-5362

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/23/47/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-1505133350740200783-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$1,851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,841

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 114,421

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI for sale - $8,990, 114,421 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Wood Trim Package, SE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/23/24/2011_ford_edge-pic-6168781223489802925-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$1,551 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,041

Price: $11,490

Mileage: 106,522

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bordeaux Reserve Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $11,490, 106,522 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/23/23/1998_bmw_z3_m-pic-6155832576888048378-152x114.jpeg

1998 BMW Z3 M Convertible Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$2,500 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,490

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 86,231

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Arctic Silver Metallic Description: Used 1998 BMW Z3 M Convertible for sale - $11,990, 86,231 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/17/2008_kia_sedona-pic-2044113449490486163-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Sedona EX Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,865

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 120,067

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Kia Sedona EX for sale - $4,990, 120,067 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/23/23/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-2792996792839345379-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Sport Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,871

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 48,861

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Sport for sale - $14,990, 48,861 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/23/28/2010_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-418357969199261277-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,092

Price: $16,980

Mileage: 104,161

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $16,980, 104,161 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/12/51/2008_nissan_pathfinder-pic-74453414567633262-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Pathfinder SE Off Road 4WD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,957

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 128,259

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lightning Metallic Description: Used 2008 Nissan Pathfinder SE Off Road 4WD for sale - $7,990, 128,259 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/23/23/2008_nissan_xterra-pic-2190074051121775512-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Xterra S 4WD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,935

Price: $8,980

Mileage: 92,394

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lightning Metallic Description: Used 2008 Nissan Xterra S 4WD for sale - $8,980, 92,394 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/23/26/2002_bmw_z3-pic-4889137951679880170-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW Z3 3.0i Convertible Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,898

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 96,850

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic With Black Soft Top Description: Used 2002 BMW Z3 3.0i Convertible for sale - $8,990, 96,850 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/23/26/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-7753704475787371922-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,627

Price: $8,989

Mileage: 121,421

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tango Red Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $8,989, 121,421 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/23/27/2000_bmw_m5-pic-3687695426368713831-152x114.jpeg

2000 BMW M5 Base Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$1,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,814

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 141,649

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2000 BMW M5 Base for sale - $10,990, 141,649 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/23/24/2005_honda_cr-v-pic-7315210696745091313-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda CR-V SE AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$500 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,489

Price: $6,989

Mileage: 123,599

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Eternal Blue Pearl Description: Used 2005 Honda CR-V SE AWD for sale - $6,989, 123,599 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/23/26/2009_acura_tsx-pic-185067559743090890-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TSX Sedan FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,024

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 140,454

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Metallic Description: Used 2009 Acura TSX Sedan FWD with Technology Package for sale - $7,490, 140,454 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/23/49/2012_ford_mustang-pic-5102711060378859866-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$959 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,849

Price: $19,890

Mileage: 46,987

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $19,890, 46,987 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/23/26/2006_bmw_5_series-pic-4041821780226354787-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 5 Series 530xi Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,907

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 93,350

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Amethyst Gray Metallic Description: Used 2006 BMW 5 Series 530xi for sale - $8,490, 93,350 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 10, 2017
Fast response to inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
Junior was very fast at responding and answering all my questions. Although the vehicle sold before I could make the trip I will watch their website for more vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
I researched all over the place to find the car of my dreams and retirement vehicle. When I ran across this Jag, I realized it was out of state! I called, then Dennis Sr. called me right back. I received the CarFax, and looked up the BBB locally here in Colorado Springs, Co. and they referred me to the Northern IL. BBB. They both said the same good report, although the Co. is not Accredited with the BBB. I looked online as well and all was good. I truly believe that I have one of the best deals I've ever had in this purchase. I'm having John from J1 Auto Repair ( Mechanic ) to look the Jag over this coming Monday before shipment out to me. Thanks for being a friend. Can't wait to receive this Jag to know that it is mines!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
Jleichty
We had been looking for Honda Odyssey for a while and came across the one International Car Center had for sale. We were coming from about 3 hrs away and had talked to other dealerships that said it was first come first serve and if we drove a couple hours and got there and it was gone, sorry... But the people at International Car Center said they would be happy to do that for us! We got there and everybody was great to work with. I didn't feel like they were trying to pressure us and felt like we negotiated a fair deal. I don't have any complaints about them. It was a very positive experience. If you are looking for a vehicle, check them out. If they don't see what you are looking for, give them a call anyway. They might be able to still help you. Thanks everybody!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International Car Center:

John,
  thanks for taking time to write us a review. Se sincerely appreciate your business.

Sincerely
TJ
Aug 28, 2017
Judy M Hawthorne
THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!!!!! I have been searching for used car for over a month now and have driven at least a dozen cars and quite frankly it was very frustrating because my last two used cars were lemons so I didn't want to purchase another headache. My search was within a 25 mile radius of my home and I just decided to stop because I couldn't find anything that suited me that had the quality I was looking for. When I decided to start over I expand my search to a 35 mile radius which is I found this little gem in Lombard Illinois. My salesman Junior was very responsive and always addressed my concerns immediately. He met all my needs and I was treated fairly with no high pressuring sales pitch. The buying process went very quickly and smoothly. My car suited me and had the quality I was looking for and gave me the peace of mind I needed. I would recommend this place to all of my friends and family! Quality used cars, excellent customer service and definitely worth the trip!! 5 STARS ALL THE WAY!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International Car Center:

Judy,
thanks for taking time to review us. We sincerely appreciate your business.


Sincerely
TJ
Aug 14, 2017
they called me asap
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
She responded quick and was professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
The best car buying experience! Highly recommend buying from Liz. She was quick to respond to any questions you have and there's no pressure to buy. Can't beat the price and excellent service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Ealiti
Quick response, but vehicle was no longer available.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
I called them. We set a time and everything went fast and smooth. Friendly and easy to deal with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
Liz was very nice to deal with, even stayed a little later do to the fact that I was running late, all the vehicles look well maintained and up to spec. I would recommend checking this place out if you're looking for a quality used vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Thanks for quick response and the young lady I spoke to did everything to help me with the SUV I inquired about excellent service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
very nice dealership with a quick response time. I am looking for the Cls55amg but they did all they could for me
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Prompt direct contact with very business like, effecient followup. They referred us to a private garge to perform an inspection. I am awaiting final documents and delivery. They agreed to store our vehicle for a few weeks and arrange airport pick up when we travel to their locale to pick it up. Lizi is a great communicator.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Liz from International Car Center in Lombard contacted me right away, no pressure, just the facts, including what they paid for the car. No nonsense. I was very happy with her professionalism and expertise.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
I told them i REALLY want the 2003 Tacoma and i will have my credit union send a certified check today but i just have one question, is the frame rusted? They said they would get back to me on that. Then the same day they emailed me saying someone just came in and paid cash so the truck is no longer available. Nice job kicking a retired Marine / Disabled Veteran to the curb.
4 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
My experience was great verry polite helpfull car had a small minor wheel hub that was bad by the time I got to the car dealer car was fixed washed and ready to go over all great experience and will be back to do business with them again thanks to u all and Liz
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Picture shown right after being detailed. Car was very dirty inside and out. Some body damage and fluid (oil or trans fluid ) leaking under car. Very dissatisfying experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Very helpful in checking out the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Lisa was very very straight forward and honest and acomadating....extremely helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Great service liz help me and guide me so easy to understand everything. . I recommend this dealer strongly to any first time buyers and anybody that wants the best deal. Thanks so much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Minaandgregory
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
They were actually very pleasant even willing to make a little deal going to test drive it in a few days my experience with him very good you get 3-star from me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Wouldn't negotiate, nice people tho
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
They tricked me in wiring money before getting shipping date they have my money for days now with no shipping date I would like my money back so I could to another dealer I'm a dv with ptsd and its eating me up Ronnie
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
atlewis
Engaged me professionally. Bought elsewhere, but was pleased to hear back quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International Car Center:

Thank you for taking time to write us a great review. We appreciate your time.
Mar 25, 2016
Great people to do business with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International Car Center:

Ray,
   Thanks for taking time to write us a great review. We appreciate your time.
Mar 24, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from International Car Center:

Vimal,
   Thanks for taking time to write us a great review. We appreciate your time.
Mar 23, 2016
Liz is great, We are going to buy this vehicle this weekend if our trade works out out. Great follow up !! Nice girl
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International Car Center:

Abbey,
   Thanks for taking time to write us a great review. We appreciate your time.
Mar 5, 2016
Responded say day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International Car Center:

Scott,
   Thanks for taking time to write us a great review. We appreciate your time.
Feb 11, 2016
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International Car Center:

Georgia,
   Thanks for taking time to write us a great review. We appreciate your time.
Jan 29, 2016
ozarklaker
They replied the car was sold by e-mail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International Car Center:

Thanks for taking time to write us a great review. We appreciate your time.
Jan 16, 2016
I sent an email on a Sunday and within 5 minutes I received a response regarding the vehicle. That was incredibly fast and on a Sunday!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International Car Center:

Phil,
   Thanks for taking time to write us a great review. We appreciate your time.
Jan 9, 2016
Worse experience ever. Liz called me to get more credit information and told me the vehicle was still available. She never called me back even when I called back, she never returned my phone call.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
I was really happy the way they worked with my purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International Car Center:

James,
   Thanks for taking time to write us a great review. We appreciate your time.
Oct 22, 2015
Got a good deal I presumed, no mechanical fault detected from the car so far, good customer service. Will purchase car from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International Car Center:

Adeshola,
   Thanks for taking time to write us a great review. We appreciate your time.
Read 12 old reviews
May 21, 2015
Bought this vehicle. Not a bad deal just felt like they could have been more descriptive on the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International Car Center:

Mike,
    We try to be very honest about every vehicle we sale. Not sure where we missed in your case. Please feel free to email us details at intlcarcenterinc@gmail.com so that we can improve upon next time. Thanks for the business. We sincerely appreciate your business as well as the feedback.
May 16, 2015
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International Car Center:

Paul,
   Thanks for taking time to write us a great review. We appreciate your time.
May 6, 2014
very responsive and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
Attentive service and Helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Dealer was very friendly, but the porsche is not what he said it was. The car looked very nice, but (told me the car was mechanically great) After arriving home, the next day, took the wife for a ride and the check engine light came on and the fuel gauge quit working after I put gas in it. That's what I get for trying to buy my dream car. Very unhappy customer. Would not go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
too pricee
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2013
Good follow up and professional sales rep.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2013
Great. Folks. Very. Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
euroguy
45
the dealer gave me a price but it was out of my range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2013
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2012
Good easy transaction, employees were very honest and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2012
I received an email withing 48 hours from the company giving me a number to call. I called twice and no one ever called me back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Clover Motors - 74 listings
24W445 Lake St, Roselle Roselle, IL 60172
3 reviews
Global Auto Finance & Lease - 61 listings
701 Lake St Maywood, IL 60153
1 review
Ogden Auto Depot - 57 listings
1313 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515
1 review
JK Auto Sales - 40 listings
2090 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164
2 reviews
Auto Park Imports - 38 listings
1824 N 32nd Ave Stone Park, IL 60165
7 reviews
007 Motors - 34 listings
344 W Laura Dr Addison, IL 60101
4 reviews
Revved Motors Inc. - 24 listings
316 W Factory Rd Addison, IL 60101
5 reviews
Auto Deals - 23 listings
24W445 Lake St Roselle, IL 60172
5 reviews
Tri State Auto Group - 12 listings
2407 E Oakton St, Ste A2 Arlington Heights, IL 60005
1 review
Grand River Auto Sales - 12 listings
8122 Grand Ave River Grove, IL 60171
8 reviews
M&A Motors Inc. - 11 listings
420 W Kay Ave, Unit G. Addison, IL 60101
2 reviews
Melrose Auto Outlet - 8 listings
2250 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164
4 reviews
Level Motors - 7 listings
276 W Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126
1 review
Arlington Imports - 3 listings
120 Elizabeth Dr Arlington Heights, IL 60005
1 review
Auto Premier Sales Inc
1827 N 25th Ave Melrose Park, IL 60160
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200