Driven Auto Sales

6800 W 79th St
Burbank, IL 60459

Sales: (708) 716-0819

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/05/03/2016_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-7990157997762644153-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen SEL Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$1,999 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,979

Price: $22,980

Mileage: 6,405

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen SEL for sale - $22,980, 6,405 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/04/59/2014_volkswagen_routan-pic-644584145377907170-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Routan Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$2,682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,662

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 76,177

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Routan for sale - $15,980, 76,177 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/05/03/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-39773178521584228-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Sport 4Motion Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$2,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,345

Price: $25,980

Mileage: 10,707

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Sport 4Motion for sale - $25,980, 10,707 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/04/59/2015_acura_rdx-pic-816660337156516560-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX Base Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$1,253 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,233

Price: $23,980

Mileage: 34,582

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX Base for sale - $23,980, 34,582 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/04/57/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-5878054636789374475-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$1,158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,138

Price: $10,980

Mileage: 15,588

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $10,980, 15,588 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/04/43/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8172664958478954614-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext Cab 4WD Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,398

Price: $7,980

Mileage: 181,084

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext Cab 4WD for sale - $7,980, 181,084 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/04/57/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-7879846749697940484-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$1,662 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,642

Price: $27,980

Mileage: 32,492

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Slate Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $27,980, 32,492 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/05/02/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4089936541286995506-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,382

Price: $21,980

Mileage: 30,414

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $21,980, 30,414 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/05/19/2006_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-7632905187111307334-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 55 AMG Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$2,940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,920

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 94,026

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Grey Metallic Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 55 AMG for sale - $19,980, 94,026 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/26/2015_ford_mustang-pic-7199080900604319249-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$2,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,449

Price: $27,980

Mileage: 26,930

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Guard Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $27,980, 26,930 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/05/00/2014_chrysler_200-pic-5816773459384459457-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$954 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,934

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 30,038

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,980, 30,038 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/04/57/2012_mazda_mazda6-pic-3548569687950363406-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,931

Price: $6,980

Mileage: 110,540

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $6,980, 110,540 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/06/44/2007_toyota_highlander-pic-151177247703384374-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$1,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,056

Price: $8,980

Mileage: 122,831

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bluestone Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander for sale - $8,980, 122,831 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/05/17/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-5738724904335886963-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$1,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,243

Price: $26,980

Mileage: 20,235

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $26,980, 20,235 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/04/55/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-5027454416269978375-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,792

Price: $7,980

Mileage: 165,936

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $7,980, 165,936 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 22, 2017
Mike was great, and fare and honest, which is rare for a used car dealer. I would recommend him to any car buyer, and will buy from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Lonewolface1
This is a great dealership everyone is very nice and I'm very happy with my first car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Nice staff. They were courteous and polite. However didn't reduce the price of the car. They also offered a very low price for my trade in. Overall experience was good. I didn't buy car from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Didn't buy a car from them but they were very quick to respond.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Stress free and no pressure! Abe was awesome he even followed through with a promise after the sale. I love my new car even more since I didn't have to go through the back n forth anguish. Highly recommend Abe and his team
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
The car was beautiful, but I felt like the dealership was trying to get over on me. They told me I had to put down $10,000 or trade-in the car I co-signed on for my daughter (who lives in Bloomington, Il.) to bring that car in a trade it. They pulled my credit report and saw I pay my bills on time. They wanted either the car I was driving or my daughters car. I felt taken advantage of.
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driven Auto Sales:

Vanessa,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your experience with us. We are sorry to hear how you feel. When buyers use financing to purchase a vehicle, there are a variety of factors that are involved. For example, the vehicle and its price, the buyer’s credit history and the amount of the down payment or trade-in are all important factors for lenders to approve loans. In your situation there were only two options we could use to make the financing work. We apologize if you felt any pressure. It was not our intention. We only meant to present the options available to get your aut
 More ...
May 5, 2017
Great dealership
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Everything went well and as we planned on the phone
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Great place very helpful
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
they were very prompt and very efficient and good to work with
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Perfect
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Had a very pleasant experience with Driven Auto. Ended up buying a different vehicle that was even more stunning than the one i came to test drive. The salesman Omar and the financial manager Bill was very helpful.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
8momof3
We didn't purchase the car. We found the exact same one at an Infiniti dealership that we were more comfortable with. This dealership is a small city dealership. We chose a certified vehicle for the same price. Abraham was great! Service was stellar and pleasant.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Atos_2540
Good customer service and selection of cars. We decided to go on a different direction. Would keep them in mind for the future
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Boxster_3928
Responded promptly and was very helpful
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
This dealership was top notch! They went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the Lexus I wanted. They gave me suggestions and advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on the Lexus .. the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Driven Auto in Burbank to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Ibrahim Omar and Bill treated me to a positive car purchase. Although the A5 was my first choice, I wound up in a beautiful Acura TL. I can't wait to recommend these professionals to my friends. Great car Great experience!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Very proffesional, quick reply. Went above and beyond to answer all my questions. Thanks Omar
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Dealer response was fast and answered all my questions
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
parthpmp
Great service and support.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Omar and Mike were wonderful. You didn't feel pressured and they gave me a great deal! I love the car and I have told my friends if they are in the market for a vehicle to go to Driven Auto Sales!
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Courteous & Helpful
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Sold me a fabulous car at a fabulous price. Family owned dealership. No lies or games, just facts and business. In and Out. I was well taken car of.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
The pice on this truck was about $3000 to high for me, they called and came down $1000, but it wasn't enough to interest me. They had it 2 months on the lot, so a 6 year old truck can sit I guess,
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Great response, unfortunately car was sold before I had a chance to see it. Nick did reach out to me and tell me car was under contract before I drove 130 miles round trip. Will recommend this dealer.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
Omg muy buen servisio todos los vendedores muy gentiles y el gerente tambien grasias a todos adan u the man thanks driven auto sales
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
followed up
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Very good experience.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Fantastic car-buying experience. Ibrahim is the consummate professional. Top-notch dealership.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Friendly and fast response. A+ rating. Mike M. Was excellent. Will buy again from here
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
Quick response
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Worst car dealership I have ever bought a car from. The person dealing with financial matters was a disgrace, unprofessional and poorly knowledgeable in most things. He was more concerned about money than anything else.
7 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driven Auto Sales:

Hello Des. We are very surprised to hear that you were not satisfied with the level of service that you received from us. Our entire staff went above and beyond for you to ensure that you were completely satisfied with your car buying experience. Our Sales Manager spent a great deal of time negotiating the best possible finance option for you and explained all the details to you over the phone. Your salesman picked you up from the train station and treated you with the highest degree of respect during the entire process. The Finance Manger explained all the terms of the finance contract to you
 More ...
May 21, 2016
Nice sales people. Ali was great! The truck was just a little to high for mileage,and broken radio attenna.
1 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
I bought my mini from Driven. Mike my sales associate was awesome. Everyone there was so professional. I don't think I would ever buy a car from anyone else again. I will send anyone I know looking for a great used car to them. A+++
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Was good
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
I emailed this dealer. He had horrible English. He called me bro and i am a female. He harassed me through email. 5 emails in a row asking me to please come in when I had to him multiple times I was not. Horrible work ethic.
2 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driven Auto Sales:

Samantha - I apologize for how you feel and would have appreciated the opportunity to discuss your concerns. When you submitted your inquiry you listed your name as Sam. Our Sales Representative tried to reach you by phone prior to emailing you and was not able to reach you. Our Sales Rep did not mean to harass you and only emailed you with specific answers to your questions and to let you know that we were not able to accept your offer. If you have any questions or if we may be of any assistance please feel free to reach out.
Apr 18, 2016
Mike is a great salesman.. No pressure, allows you to decide and look at the vehicles in depth an take your time...
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Mr. Ali Diab contacted me right away and was very helpful with the info. They appeared to have a very nice selection of cars since it's an independent dealer.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Cool sales associate..
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
I did buy this car, and I'm more than happy with it, but a couple days after I got it home, I discovered there was no jack, tools or spare tire with it, and it only came with one key, and to replace it, the cheapest place was just under three hundred dollars, as it had to be programmed. I did call the dealer, and like the champs they are, replaced the spare with a brand new one, along with the jack, and all the tire tools, and they were able to track down the previous owner, and get me the second key without cost. They were firm on the price of the vehicle, but I was able to get a new set of rims from them to put snow tires on in the winter with out dismounting the tires every year. Now I only gave them four stars for the reason one of there employee's was pulling in to park an suv as my wife was strapping my granddaughter in her car seat, and ran into the drivers door while it was open with my wife standing there bent over inside. Now all the sales people, and managers came out, and told my wife they would take care of everything, but my wife wasn't to happy as her car is a new Camaro with eleven thousand miles on it. they are replacing the door, not fixing it, so when she gets it back, if its fixed right, they get the fifth star, if not, it will go back until its done right, but so far this dealer keeps their word, and does exactly what they say they will. They really do have some nice cars there though.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
very friendly and wasn't pushy on selling me the vehicle like other dealers want to push the car on to you but not them
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Driven is a great dealership ,my salesperson Adam kept my family in mind when dealing with the finance company and got me the car I wanted with a great deal
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Pleasant
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Went to look at a truck they had on there lot, had a good experience but just couldn't make a deal! Mike was very helpful and courteous! Would recommend to others and consider looking on there lot for future cars!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Quick comunication, excelent customer service ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Ejagiela
I recieved an email back from my email of interest on a truck within a couple of hours. I was met with by Mike Mustafa before the store even opened. He treated me to hot chocolate and made sure I was comfortable. The whole process was painless and I never felt like I was pressured or being taken advantage of. Friendly and assertive. I would recommend them to my friends/family.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
jeffstruck
Not friendly dint care if they sale a car are not.
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driven Auto Sales:

We take every customer seriously. Mr Jeff sent us a lead on a $19,980 vehicle which was priced $2500 under Car Gurus instant market value. He offered us $16,800 and would not budge on his offer. Unfortunately we couldn't come to an agreement.
Dec 27, 2015
A sales professional called me within a day to answer my questions
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Great response time
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Very responsive and informative.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Excellent experience.Ibrahim is a true professional.Rate was great. Can't complain
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
Very good experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
Sandy Hutchison
Very responsive to my inquiry. I have not purchased a vehicle but I will keep them on my list.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Quick response
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Ali was very responsive to my e-mails.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
It was a very good experience. They treated my fairly. Unfortunately we were not able to come to a deal.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
Looked at a beautiful car. Only after I requested the carfax did I find out the the manufacturer had to buy it back for chronic issues
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Have a great price on the truck made a humiliating trade offer.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 37 old reviews
Jan 18, 2015
I just purchased a 2007 LR3 from Joe at a Driven Auto Sales. Joe's commitment to customer service was evident and second to none. I was treated as if I was purchasing the most expensive vehicle on their lot. Kudos to Joe and the team at Driven. I will be purchasing a vehicle for my daughter from Driven in the near future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2015
I worked with Mike Mustafa and simply put, he was amazing!! I contacted him and made it very clear that I wanted the vehicle that I wanted and nothing else...he helped me make that happen!! With less than favorable credit and not much cash to put down, he worked adamantly with their finance department to give me exactly what I was looking for and I was very pleased with my service. Not to mention, Mike had a great personality and seemed genuinely invested in making sure I was satisfied and that my vehiclewasin the best shape possible. He was very positive and upbeat. He also did a great job at establishing balance with having a casual comfortable personal interaction with me and remaining professional while seeing the process all the way thru. Bottom line is I would highly recommend Mike as your agent in assisting you with finding the vehicle that will fit your needs....overall, the entire staff team that I crossed paths with had great energy and were very inviting and approachable...my experience dates back to November 2014...Best Regards
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
They were great!!! I got a great deal on a Challenger.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
We were very happy with our experience at Driven Auto Sales!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2014
Response the next business day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
On October 9, I left Cleveland, O. for a six hour drive to Driven Auto Sales to look at a 2012 Infiniti G37 convertible to possibly purchase. Two days prior, I spoke to Mike (sales) about driving out to see the vehicle. One day before, I spoke to Bill (sales manager) and told him I was definitely going to drive out and he held the car for me based on my word, not asking for a deposit. When I arrived I was greeted by Mike. He was very professional and welcoming and took me right to the car. Without hesitation and after taking a drive, I told him that I would purchase the car with a trade of my 2010 Audi A5, pending value of my car. I told Bill what I hoped to get for my vehicle and in about two minutes told me that we had a deal. In about an hour, I was back on the road to Cleveland and six hours later I was home after having a great ride in the Infiniti. I couldn't believe I would be out of there so soon from previous experiences I have had in purchasing vehicles. I want to thank Mike for his friendliness and again professionalism. Without his guidance, I'm not sure if I would have purchased the vehicle. I know I got a great deal for the price of the vehicle and my trade. Thanks Mike and Bill and Driven Auto Sales. I would highly recommended Driven to anyone looking for a great used vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
Fast and courteous
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
Great experience, fast transaction! Help me get the car that I wanted!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2014
nice clean cars and good deals. they had integrity with their sales as far as fixing problems shortly after sale
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
They were friendly buh bot negociable
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
They contacted me right away and have kept in touch with me they are very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
From beginning to end the service was more than I anticipated . Will be returning soon for another purchase . Thanks guys. Special thanks to Adam in sales and Adam the finance guru.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Positive car purchase experience. Quickest paperwork Ive ever seen processed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
Great staff. In and out no hassle no bs. Would definitely recommend to all my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
Beautiful car. Responsive sales team. Ad disclosed unibody damage up front. Did not buy the car but appreciated the transparency.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2014
Giusep
5
Excellent Dealer!!!! Great selection of unique previously owned vehicles and great pricing structure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
Car not the one that was advertised, they did not update their listing
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
Edikam
25
responded
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Bought the Rav4 and delivered to my home. Very nice and friendly staff!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
Fast and quick service was at the dealership and driving back home in less than 2 hours most of that time I was test driving!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2014
Ok.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
Received a call from the dealer within 30 minutes of my inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
Perfect service pulled off lot with wat i intentionally went for left with an even better deal than i ever expected of getting
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
The truck was gone already.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2013
The salesman called me back but wouldn't negotiate.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2013
I never visited their dealership, just spoke with them by email and phone, but they were very responsive and very good with follow-up. I ultimately chose another vehicle but would not hesitate to contact them in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2013
My fiancé and I thoroughly enjoyed our experience at Driven Automotive. It was exactly the relaxed, respectful, no pressure car buying experience we were hoping for. They were courteous, efficient, and professional. We literally drove our 1st Nissan Maxima then bought it without even going to another dealership. We had looked at some Altimas the previous weekend at Western Nissan, which encompasses everything we hated in a car dealership. Driven Automotive really went the extra mile to make sure we were completely satisfied, including an addressing an alignment concern. We highly recommend Driven Automotive to anyone looking for a great car and an amazing car buying experience. Thanks Moe and Bill!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
Good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2013
Dealer sent copy of car fax, and answered all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2013
From sales guys to the owner, they did the best could help me get loan and very helpfull thru all the process. Great people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
Nabeel at Driven Auto Sales is very informative. This place is very nice for the cars. Most of us browse carmax but its wise to go to Driven Auto sales for a good car and for a good price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2013
After a test drive of the Saab 95 I was looking at, I asked the Mgr to have someone checked the coolant system, because the warning light came on. Mgr assured me, it would get looked at. I liked the car so I bought the car; one week later I had to replace the water pump and the heater valve ($550.00 lesson) Driven Auto was helpful finding me a finance company, but not helpful with my concerns with the coolant system of the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2013
good. very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2013
garmonSclass
Friendly, Knowledgable Salesmen. I purchased the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2012
the place was smaller than expected but the service was good. the sales rep was helpful and friendly and it was a pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
Bill is super nice and a good guy to buy a car from. I enjoyed the experience and so far the car is terrific
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 396 listings

4000 Harlem Ave Lyons, IL 60534

3 reviews
Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 99 listings

11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465

2 reviews
Zeigler Preowned of Chicago - 70 listings

6539 Ogden Ave Berwyn, IL 60402

3 reviews
High Quality Auto Sales - 60 listings

4201 South Kedzie Chicago, IL 60632

2 reviews
Bellaroma Auto Group - 47 listings

3202 W 147th St Midlothian, IL 60445

3 reviews
McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 44 listings

11400 S Pulaski Rd Chicago, IL 60655

1 review
Max Motors, Inc. - 42 listings

5759 S. Western Ave. Chicago, IL 60636

3 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales - 25 listings

12960 S. Ashland Avenue Blue Island, IL 60406

1 review
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 22 listings

16701 Cicero Ave Oak Forest, IL 60452

4 reviews
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 20 listings

7043 W 153rd St Orland Park, IL 60462

2 reviews
Haus of Imports - 16 listings

16W065 Jeans Rd, unit b Lemont, IL 60439

3 reviews
Burr Ridge Motor Sales - 14 listings

7585 S Madison St, Unit A Burr Ridge, IL 60527

3 reviews
Foran Motors

7948 West 79th St Bridgeview, IL 60455

1 review
Lightning Fast Auto Sales

17140 S Cicero Ave Country Club Hills, IL 60478

1 review
Freeway Ford Truck Sales

8445 West 45th Street Lyons, IL 60534

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
883 Great Deals out of 84,978 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
991 Great Deals out of 57,336 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,050 Great Deals out of 68,302 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950