Driven Auto Sales

6800 W 79th St
Burbank, IL 60459

Sales: (708) 716-0819

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/06/04/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-6526908580569751737-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Great Deal
$2,974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,954

Price: $27,980

Mileage: 14,422

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD for sale - $27,980, 14,422 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/05/08/2017_nissan_titan-pic-2728701244092954226-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$5,562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,542

Price: $38,980

Mileage: 12,997

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan for sale - $38,980, 12,997 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/05/53/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-108965431770613533-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$1,878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,858

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 9,013

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Pure White Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta GLI for sale - $19,980, 9,013 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/05/08/2016_buick_lacrosse-pic-1666714232206738307-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick LaCrosse Sport Touring FWD Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$3,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,302

Price: $23,980

Mileage: 19,331

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Garnet Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick LaCrosse Sport Touring FWD for sale - $23,980, 19,331 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/05/22/2015_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-4241794401955776241-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$3,758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,738

Price: $39,980

Mileage: 44,070

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $39,980, 44,070 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/05/08/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-7802366098815312296-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat S 1.8 Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$1,667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,647

Price: $9,980

Mileage: 37,779

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat S 1.8 for sale - $9,980, 37,779 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/05/40/2017_infiniti_qx30-pic-1180194003107616412-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX30 Premium AWD Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$2,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,134

Price: $27,980

Mileage: 5,278

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Ink Blue Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX30 Premium AWD for sale - $27,980, 5,278 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/34/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5754412193970614759-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$2,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,526

Price: $25,980

Mileage: 6,674

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $25,980, 6,674 miles with SL Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/57/2017_volkswagen_touareg-pic-3286939337297722563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Wolfsburg Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$2,414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,394

Price: $37,980

Mileage: 11,577

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Wolfsburg for sale - $37,980, 11,577 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/06/39/2010_ford_escape-pic-687907449412493542-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$1,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,281

Price: $6,980

Mileage: 118,428

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $6,980, 118,428 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/05/45/2015_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-2746001987632195899-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$3,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,021

Price: $35,980

Mileage: 63,054

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $35,980, 63,054 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/05/36/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3164557805382338780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$2,187 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,167

Price: $26,980

Mileage: 4,891

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Monarch Orange Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $26,980, 4,891 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/05/08/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1593769109710180661-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$1,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,168

Price: $7,980

Mileage: 121,222

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $7,980, 121,222 miles with 2lt Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/26/05/57/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-2339685203368813718-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Performance FWD Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,474

Price: $31,980

Mileage: 10,508

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Performance FWD for sale - $31,980, 10,508 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/57/2017_nissan_altima-pic-1779459773809116105-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$1,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,457

Price: $17,980

Mileage: 11,966

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $17,980, 11,966 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 10, 2017
Although we couldn't come together with a price I was very impressed with the way they did business answering the questions and offer with close to a yes or no. Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
Nannccyy21
Awesome
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
The follow thru was great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
The salesman was very good.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
swelham
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2017
Mike was great, and fare and honest, which is rare for a used car dealer. I would recommend him to any car buyer, and will buy from again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Mentioned all the features in the description that one of their car didn't have. Check if the Description of their car matches the features in the car if you have to go here
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Lonewolface1
This is a great dealership everyone is very nice and I'm very happy with my first car.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Nice staff. They were courteous and polite. However didn't reduce the price of the car. They also offered a very low price for my trade in. Overall experience was good. I didn't buy car from them.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Didn't buy a car from them but they were very quick to respond.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Stress free and no pressure! Abe was awesome he even followed through with a promise after the sale. I love my new car even more since I didn't have to go through the back n forth anguish. Highly recommend Abe and his team
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
The car was beautiful, but I felt like the dealership was trying to get over on me. They told me I had to put down $10,000 or trade-in the car I co-signed on for my daughter (who lives in Bloomington, Il.) to bring that car in a trade it. They pulled my credit report and saw I pay my bills on time. They wanted either the car I was driving or my daughters car. I felt taken advantage of.
5 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driven Auto Sales:

Vanessa,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your experience with us. We are sorry to hear how you feel. When buyers use financing to purchase a vehicle, there are a variety of factors that are involved. For example, the vehicle and its price, the buyer’s credit history and the amount of the down payment or trade-in are all important factors for lenders to approve loans. In your situation there were only two options we could use to make the financing work. We apologize if you felt any pressure. It was not our intention. We only meant to present the options available to get your aut
 More ...
May 5, 2017
Great dealership
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Everything went well and as we planned on the phone
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Great place very helpful
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
they were very prompt and very efficient and good to work with
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Perfect
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Excellent
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Had a very pleasant experience with Driven Auto. Ended up buying a different vehicle that was even more stunning than the one i came to test drive. The salesman Omar and the financial manager Bill was very helpful.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
8momof3
We didn't purchase the car. We found the exact same one at an Infiniti dealership that we were more comfortable with. This dealership is a small city dealership. We chose a certified vehicle for the same price. Abraham was great! Service was stellar and pleasant.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Atos_2540
Good customer service and selection of cars. We decided to go on a different direction. Would keep them in mind for the future
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Boxster_3928
Responded promptly and was very helpful
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
This dealership was top notch! They went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the Lexus I wanted. They gave me suggestions and advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on the Lexus .. the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Driven Auto in Burbank to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Ibrahim Omar and Bill treated me to a positive car purchase. Although the A5 was my first choice, I wound up in a beautiful Acura TL. I can't wait to recommend these professionals to my friends. Great car Great experience!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Very proffesional, quick reply. Went above and beyond to answer all my questions. Thanks Omar
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Dealer response was fast and answered all my questions
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
parthpmp
Great service and support.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Omar and Mike were wonderful. You didn't feel pressured and they gave me a great deal! I love the car and I have told my friends if they are in the market for a vehicle to go to Driven Auto Sales!
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Courteous & Helpful
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Sold me a fabulous car at a fabulous price. Family owned dealership. No lies or games, just facts and business. In and Out. I was well taken car of.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
The pice on this truck was about $3000 to high for me, they called and came down $1000, but it wasn't enough to interest me. They had it 2 months on the lot, so a 6 year old truck can sit I guess,
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Great response, unfortunately car was sold before I had a chance to see it. Nick did reach out to me and tell me car was under contract before I drove 130 miles round trip. Will recommend this dealer.
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
Omg muy buen servisio todos los vendedores muy gentiles y el gerente tambien grasias a todos adan u the man thanks driven auto sales
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
followed up
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Very good experience.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Fantastic car-buying experience. Ibrahim is the consummate professional. Top-notch dealership.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Friendly and fast response. A+ rating. Mike M. Was excellent. Will buy again from here
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
Quick response
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Worst car dealership I have ever bought a car from. The person dealing with financial matters was a disgrace, unprofessional and poorly knowledgeable in most things. He was more concerned about money than anything else.
7 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driven Auto Sales:

Hello Des. We are very surprised to hear that you were not satisfied with the level of service that you received from us. Our entire staff went above and beyond for you to ensure that you were completely satisfied with your car buying experience. Our Sales Manager spent a great deal of time negotiating the best possible finance option for you and explained all the details to you over the phone. Your salesman picked you up from the train station and treated you with the highest degree of respect during the entire process. The Finance Manger explained all the terms of the finance contract to you
 More ...
May 21, 2016
Nice sales people. Ali was great! The truck was just a little to high for mileage,and broken radio attenna.
1 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
I bought my mini from Driven. Mike my sales associate was awesome. Everyone there was so professional. I don't think I would ever buy a car from anyone else again. I will send anyone I know looking for a great used car to them. A+++
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Was good
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
I emailed this dealer. He had horrible English. He called me bro and i am a female. He harassed me through email. 5 emails in a row asking me to please come in when I had to him multiple times I was not. Horrible work ethic.
2 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driven Auto Sales:

Samantha - I apologize for how you feel and would have appreciated the opportunity to discuss your concerns. When you submitted your inquiry you listed your name as Sam. Our Sales Representative tried to reach you by phone prior to emailing you and was not able to reach you. Our Sales Rep did not mean to harass you and only emailed you with specific answers to your questions and to let you know that we were not able to accept your offer. If you have any questions or if we may be of any assistance please feel free to reach out.
Apr 18, 2016
Mike is a great salesman.. No pressure, allows you to decide and look at the vehicles in depth an take your time...
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Mr. Ali Diab contacted me right away and was very helpful with the info. They appeared to have a very nice selection of cars since it's an independent dealer.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Cool sales associate..
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
I did buy this car, and I'm more than happy with it, but a couple days after I got it home, I discovered there was no jack, tools or spare tire with it, and it only came with one key, and to replace it, the cheapest place was just under three hundred dollars, as it had to be programmed. I did call the dealer, and like the champs they are, replaced the spare with a brand new one, along with the jack, and all the tire tools, and they were able to track down the previous owner, and get me the second key without cost. They were firm on the price of the vehicle, but I was able to get a new set of rims from them to put snow tires on in the winter with out dismounting the tires every year. Now I only gave them four stars for the reason one of there employee's was pulling in to park an suv as my wife was strapping my granddaughter in her car seat, and ran into the drivers door while it was open with my wife standing there bent over inside. Now all the sales people, and managers came out, and told my wife they would take care of everything, but my wife wasn't to happy as her car is a new Camaro with eleven thousand miles on it. they are replacing the door, not fixing it, so when she gets it back, if its fixed right, they get the fifth star, if not, it will go back until its done right, but so far this dealer keeps their word, and does exactly what they say they will. They really do have some nice cars there though.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
very friendly and wasn't pushy on selling me the vehicle like other dealers want to push the car on to you but not them
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Driven is a great dealership ,my salesperson Adam kept my family in mind when dealing with the finance company and got me the car I wanted with a great deal
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Pleasant
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Went to look at a truck they had on there lot, had a good experience but just couldn't make a deal! Mike was very helpful and courteous! Would recommend to others and consider looking on there lot for future cars!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Quick comunication, excelent customer service ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Ejagiela
I recieved an email back from my email of interest on a truck within a couple of hours. I was met with by Mike Mustafa before the store even opened. He treated me to hot chocolate and made sure I was comfortable. The whole process was painless and I never felt like I was pressured or being taken advantage of. Friendly and assertive. I would recommend them to my friends/family.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
jeffstruck
Not friendly dint care if they sale a car are not.
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driven Auto Sales:

We take every customer seriously. Mr Jeff sent us a lead on a $19,980 vehicle which was priced $2500 under Car Gurus instant market value. He offered us $16,800 and would not budge on his offer. Unfortunately we couldn't come to an agreement.
Dec 27, 2015
A sales professional called me within a day to answer my questions
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Great response time
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Very responsive and informative.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Excellent experience.Ibrahim is a true professional.Rate was great. Can't complain
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 44 old reviews
Dec 7, 2015
Very good experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
Sandy Hutchison
Very responsive to my inquiry. I have not purchased a vehicle but I will keep them on my list.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Quick response
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Ali was very responsive to my e-mails.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
It was a very good experience. They treated my fairly. Unfortunately we were not able to come to a deal.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
Looked at a beautiful car. Only after I requested the carfax did I find out the the manufacturer had to buy it back for chronic issues
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Have a great price on the truck made a humiliating trade offer.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2015
I just purchased a 2007 LR3 from Joe at a Driven Auto Sales. Joe's commitment to customer service was evident and second to none. I was treated as if I was purchasing the most expensive vehicle on their lot. Kudos to Joe and the team at Driven. I will be purchasing a vehicle for my daughter from Driven in the near future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2015
I worked with Mike Mustafa and simply put, he was amazing!! I contacted him and made it very clear that I wanted the vehicle that I wanted and nothing else...he helped me make that happen!! With less than favorable credit and not much cash to put down, he worked adamantly with their finance department to give me exactly what I was looking for and I was very pleased with my service. Not to mention, Mike had a great personality and seemed genuinely invested in making sure I was satisfied and that my vehiclewasin the best shape possible. He was very positive and upbeat. He also did a great job at establishing balance with having a casual comfortable personal interaction with me and remaining professional while seeing the process all the way thru. Bottom line is I would highly recommend Mike as your agent in assisting you with finding the vehicle that will fit your needs....overall, the entire staff team that I crossed paths with had great energy and were very inviting and approachable...my experience dates back to November 2014...Best Regards
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
They were great!!! I got a great deal on a Challenger.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
We were very happy with our experience at Driven Auto Sales!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2014
Response the next business day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
On October 9, I left Cleveland, O. for a six hour drive to Driven Auto Sales to look at a 2012 Infiniti G37 convertible to possibly purchase. Two days prior, I spoke to Mike (sales) about driving out to see the vehicle. One day before, I spoke to Bill (sales manager) and told him I was definitely going to drive out and he held the car for me based on my word, not asking for a deposit. When I arrived I was greeted by Mike. He was very professional and welcoming and took me right to the car. Without hesitation and after taking a drive, I told him that I would purchase the car with a trade of my 2010 Audi A5, pending value of my car. I told Bill what I hoped to get for my vehicle and in about two minutes told me that we had a deal. In about an hour, I was back on the road to Cleveland and six hours later I was home after having a great ride in the Infiniti. I couldn't believe I would be out of there so soon from previous experiences I have had in purchasing vehicles. I want to thank Mike for his friendliness and again professionalism. Without his guidance, I'm not sure if I would have purchased the vehicle. I know I got a great deal for the price of the vehicle and my trade. Thanks Mike and Bill and Driven Auto Sales. I would highly recommended Driven to anyone looking for a great used vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
Fast and courteous
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
Great experience, fast transaction! Help me get the car that I wanted!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2014
nice clean cars and good deals. they had integrity with their sales as far as fixing problems shortly after sale
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
They were friendly buh bot negociable
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
They contacted me right away and have kept in touch with me they are very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
From beginning to end the service was more than I anticipated . Will be returning soon for another purchase . Thanks guys. Special thanks to Adam in sales and Adam the finance guru.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Positive car purchase experience. Quickest paperwork Ive ever seen processed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
Great staff. In and out no hassle no bs. Would definitely recommend to all my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
Beautiful car. Responsive sales team. Ad disclosed unibody damage up front. Did not buy the car but appreciated the transparency.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2014
Giusep
5
Excellent Dealer!!!! Great selection of unique previously owned vehicles and great pricing structure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
Car not the one that was advertised, they did not update their listing
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
Edikam
25
responded
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Bought the Rav4 and delivered to my home. Very nice and friendly staff!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
Fast and quick service was at the dealership and driving back home in less than 2 hours most of that time I was test driving!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2014
Ok.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
Received a call from the dealer within 30 minutes of my inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
Perfect service pulled off lot with wat i intentionally went for left with an even better deal than i ever expected of getting
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
The truck was gone already.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2013
The salesman called me back but wouldn't negotiate.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2013
I never visited their dealership, just spoke with them by email and phone, but they were very responsive and very good with follow-up. I ultimately chose another vehicle but would not hesitate to contact them in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2013
My fiancé and I thoroughly enjoyed our experience at Driven Automotive. It was exactly the relaxed, respectful, no pressure car buying experience we were hoping for. They were courteous, efficient, and professional. We literally drove our 1st Nissan Maxima then bought it without even going to another dealership. We had looked at some Altimas the previous weekend at Western Nissan, which encompasses everything we hated in a car dealership. Driven Automotive really went the extra mile to make sure we were completely satisfied, including an addressing an alignment concern. We highly recommend Driven Automotive to anyone looking for a great car and an amazing car buying experience. Thanks Moe and Bill!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
Good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2013
Dealer sent copy of car fax, and answered all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2013
From sales guys to the owner, they did the best could help me get loan and very helpfull thru all the process. Great people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
Nabeel at Driven Auto Sales is very informative. This place is very nice for the cars. Most of us browse carmax but its wise to go to Driven Auto sales for a good car and for a good price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2013
After a test drive of the Saab 95 I was looking at, I asked the Mgr to have someone checked the coolant system, because the warning light came on. Mgr assured me, it would get looked at. I liked the car so I bought the car; one week later I had to replace the water pump and the heater valve ($550.00 lesson) Driven Auto was helpful finding me a finance company, but not helpful with my concerns with the coolant system of the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2013
good. very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2013
garmonSclass
Friendly, Knowledgable Salesmen. I purchased the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2012
the place was smaller than expected but the service was good. the sales rep was helpful and friendly and it was a pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
Bill is super nice and a good guy to buy a car from. I enjoyed the experience and so far the car is terrific
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Southside Cash Cars - 242 listings
610 S Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60644
1 review
Car Credit Center - 222 listings
7600 South Western Avenue Chicago, IL 60620
1 review
Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 128 listings
11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465
4 reviews
DriveTime Cicero - 127 listings
14500 S Cicero Ave Midlothian, IL 60445
1 review
Ron's Auto Sales Inc - 102 listings
5727 W Roosevelt Rd Cicero, IL 60804
3 reviews
Harlem Motors Inc - 94 listings
7158 W 63rd Chicago, IL 60638
3 reviews
Max Motors, Inc. - 79 listings
5759 S. Western Ave. Chicago, IL 60636
3 reviews
High Quality Auto Sales - 69 listings
4201 South Kedzie Chicago, IL 60632
2 reviews
Mr. C's Auto Mart - 43 listings
4558 147th St Midlothian, IL 60445
1 review
Smiley Auto Group - 40 listings
9000 Ogden Ave Brookfield, IL 60513
3 reviews
Legend Auto - 37 listings
6800 S Western Ave Chicago, IL 60636
3 reviews
Quality Auto Sales - 36 listings
4600 S Western Ave Chicago, IL 60609
1 review
Best Buy Auto Sales - 32 listings
12960 S. Ashland Avenue Blue Island, IL 60406
1 review
Foran Motors - 23 listings
7948 West 79th St Bridgeview, IL 60455
2 reviews
Lightning Fast Auto Sales
17140 S Cicero Ave Country Club Hills, IL 60478
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895