Driven Auto Sales

6800 W 79th St, Burbank, IL 60459 - Map & Directions

Sales: (708) 716-0819

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/05/08/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-7225589824842111291-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Performance AWD Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Great Deal
$4,844 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,824

Price: $26,980

Mileage: 30,498

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Performance AWD for sale - $26,980, 30,498 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/05/21/2014_volvo_s60-pic-1838596203749064544-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Great Deal
$2,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,306

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 19,416

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ice White Description: Used 2014 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $19,980, 19,416 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/02/2014_bmw_x1-pic-2477080433559804801-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Great Deal
$2,804 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,784

Price: $20,980

Mileage: 35,622

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $20,980, 35,622 miles with Leather Seats, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/05/33/2016_volkswagen_gti-pic-4847778567607394096-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Great Deal
$1,843 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,823

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 16,054

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $19,980, 16,054 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/05/21/2009_nissan_370z-pic-6565289743272006713-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan 370Z Coupe Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,392

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 86,905

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Nissan 370Z Coupe for sale - $14,980, 86,905 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/24/2012_porsche_panamera-pic-8368301632313256903-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche Panamera 4 Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$3,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,308

Price: $34,980

Mileage: 81,505

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Porsche Panamera 4 for sale - $34,980, 81,505 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/05/19/2006_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-7632905187111307334-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS55 AMG Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$2,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,541

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 94,026

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Grey Metallic Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS55 AMG for sale - $19,980, 94,026 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/05/01/2013_bmw_x5-pic-5030266936696311514-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$2,513 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,493

Price: $27,980

Mileage: 49,481

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $27,980, 49,481 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/05/13/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-3704119986735107120-152x114.jpeg

2015 Infiniti Q50 Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$2,797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,777

Price: $25,980

Mileage: 11,741

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Not Specified Description: Used 2015 Infiniti Q50 for sale - $25,980, 11,741 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/24/2016_kia_sportage-pic-7068178655831945402-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$2,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,066

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 12,713

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $19,980, 12,713 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/05/25/2014_lexus_is_350-pic-5573126387142807317-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 350 AWD Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$1,736 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,716

Price: $28,980

Mileage: 39,442

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 350 AWD for sale - $28,980, 39,442 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/05/25/2014_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-2416325786272796650-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe Premium AWD Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,474

Price: $24,980

Mileage: 44,848

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Obsession Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe Premium AWD for sale - $24,980, 44,848 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/24/2007_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4571874856125648765-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E550 Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$1,346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,326

Price: $6,980

Mileage: 146,526

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E550 for sale - $6,980, 146,526 miles with Sport Package, Premium 1 Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/04/53/2008_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-7983140186792909501-152x114.jpeg

2008 MINI Cooper Clubman Base Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$1,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,037

Price: $5,980

Mileage: 102,690

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: British Racing Green Met Description: Used 2008 MINI Cooper Clubman Base for sale - $5,980, 102,690 miles with Premium Package, Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/05/21/2012_hyundai_equus-pic-6883265300744148931-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Equus Signature Used Cars in Burbank, IL 60459

Good Deal
$1,406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,386

Price: $22,980

Mileage: 63,852

Location: Burbank, IL 60459

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Equus Signature for sale - $22,980, 63,852 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 30, 2016
Dealer response was fast and answered all my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
parthpmp
Great service and support.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Omar and Mike were wonderful. You didn't feel pressured and they gave me a great deal! I love the car and I have told my friends if they are in the market for a vehicle to go to Driven Auto Sales!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Courteous & Helpful
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Sold me a fabulous car at a fabulous price. Family owned dealership. No lies or games, just facts and business. In and Out. I was well taken car of.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
The pice on this truck was about $3000 to high for me, they called and came down $1000, but it wasn't enough to interest me. They had it 2 months on the lot, so a 6 year old truck can sit I guess,
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Great response, unfortunately car was sold before I had a chance to see it. Nick did reach out to me and tell me car was under contract before I drove 130 miles round trip. Will recommend this dealer.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
Omg muy buen servisio todos los vendedores muy gentiles y el gerente tambien grasias a todos adan u the man thanks driven auto sales
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
followed up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Fantastic car-buying experience. Ibrahim is the consummate professional. Top-notch dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Friendly and fast response. A+ rating. Mike M. Was excellent. Will buy again from here
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Worst car dealership I have ever bought a car from. The person dealing with financial matters was a disgrace, unprofessional and poorly knowledgeable in most things. He was more concerned about money than anything else.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driven Auto Sales:

Hello Des. We are very surprised to hear that you were not satisfied with the level of service that you received from us. Our entire staff went above and beyond for you to ensure that you were completely satisfied with your car buying experience. Our Sales Manager spent a great deal of time negotiating the best possible finance option for you and explained all the details to you over the phone. Your salesman picked you up from the train station and treated you with the highest degree of respect during the entire process. The Finance Manger explained all the terms of the finance contract to you
 More ...
May 21, 2016
Nice sales people. Ali was great! The truck was just a little to high for mileage,and broken radio attenna.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
I bought my mini from Driven. Mike my sales associate was awesome. Everyone there was so professional. I don't think I would ever buy a car from anyone else again. I will send anyone I know looking for a great used car to them. A+++
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
I emailed this dealer. He had horrible English. He called me bro and i am a female. He harassed me through email. 5 emails in a row asking me to please come in when I had to him multiple times I was not. Horrible work ethic.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driven Auto Sales:

Samantha - I apologize for how you feel and would have appreciated the opportunity to discuss your concerns. When you submitted your inquiry you listed your name as Sam. Our Sales Representative tried to reach you by phone prior to emailing you and was not able to reach you. Our Sales Rep did not mean to harass you and only emailed you with specific answers to your questions and to let you know that we were not able to accept your offer. If you have any questions or if we may be of any assistance please feel free to reach out.
Apr 18, 2016
Mike is a great salesman.. No pressure, allows you to decide and look at the vehicles in depth an take your time...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Mr. Ali Diab contacted me right away and was very helpful with the info. They appeared to have a very nice selection of cars since it's an independent dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Cool sales associate..
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
I did buy this car, and I'm more than happy with it, but a couple days after I got it home, I discovered there was no jack, tools or spare tire with it, and it only came with one key, and to replace it, the cheapest place was just under three hundred dollars, as it had to be programmed. I did call the dealer, and like the champs they are, replaced the spare with a brand new one, along with the jack, and all the tire tools, and they were able to track down the previous owner, and get me the second key without cost. They were firm on the price of the vehicle, but I was able to get a new set of rims from them to put snow tires on in the winter with out dismounting the tires every year. Now I only gave them four stars for the reason one of there employee's was pulling in to park an suv as my wife was strapping my granddaughter in her car seat, and ran into the drivers door while it was open with my wife standing there bent over inside. Now all the sales people, and managers came out, and told my wife they would take care of everything, but my wife wasn't to happy as her car is a new Camaro with eleven thousand miles on it. they are replacing the door, not fixing it, so when she gets it back, if its fixed right, they get the fifth star, if not, it will go back until its done right, but so far this dealer keeps their word, and does exactly what they say they will. They really do have some nice cars there though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
very friendly and wasn't pushy on selling me the vehicle like other dealers want to push the car on to you but not them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Driven is a great dealership ,my salesperson Adam kept my family in mind when dealing with the finance company and got me the car I wanted with a great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Went to look at a truck they had on there lot, had a good experience but just couldn't make a deal! Mike was very helpful and courteous! Would recommend to others and consider looking on there lot for future cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Quick comunication, excelent customer service ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Ejagiela
I recieved an email back from my email of interest on a truck within a couple of hours. I was met with by Mike Mustafa before the store even opened. He treated me to hot chocolate and made sure I was comfortable. The whole process was painless and I never felt like I was pressured or being taken advantage of. Friendly and assertive. I would recommend them to my friends/family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
jeffstruck
Not friendly dint care if they sale a car are not.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driven Auto Sales:

We take every customer seriously. Mr Jeff sent us a lead on a $19,980 vehicle which was priced $2500 under Car Gurus instant market value. He offered us $16,800 and would not budge on his offer. Unfortunately we couldn't come to an agreement.
Dec 27, 2015
A sales professional called me within a day to answer my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Great response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Very responsive and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Excellent experience.Ibrahim is a true professional.Rate was great. Can't complain
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
csh1259
Very responsive to my inquiry. I have not purchased a vehicle but I will keep them on my list.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Ali was very responsive to my e-mails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
It was a very good experience. They treated my fairly. Unfortunately we were not able to come to a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
Looked at a beautiful car. Only after I requested the carfax did I find out the the manufacturer had to buy it back for chronic issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Have a great price on the truck made a humiliating trade offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2015
I just purchased a 2007 LR3 from Joe at a Driven Auto Sales. Joe's commitment to customer service was evident and second to none. I was treated as if I was purchasing the most expensive vehicle on their lot. Kudos to Joe and the team at Driven. I will be purchasing a vehicle for my daughter from Driven in the near future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2015
I worked with Mike Mustafa and simply put, he was amazing!! I contacted him and made it very clear that I wanted the vehicle that I wanted and nothing else...he helped me make that happen!! With less than favorable credit and not much cash to put down, he worked adamantly with their finance department to give me exactly what I was looking for and I was very pleased with my service. Not to mention, Mike had a great personality and seemed genuinely invested in making sure I was satisfied and that my vehiclewasin the best shape possible. He was very positive and upbeat. He also did a great job at establishing balance with having a casual comfortable personal interaction with me and remaining professional while seeing the process all the way thru. Bottom line is I would highly recommend Mike as your agent in assisting you with finding the vehicle that will fit your needs....overall, the entire staff team that I crossed paths with had great energy and were very inviting and approachable...my experience dates back to November 2014...Best Regards
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
They were great!!! I got a great deal on a Challenger.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 13, 2014
We were very happy with our experience at Driven Auto Sales!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2014
Response the next business day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
On October 9, I left Cleveland, O. for a six hour drive to Driven Auto Sales to look at a 2012 Infiniti G37 convertible to possibly purchase. Two days prior, I spoke to Mike (sales) about driving out to see the vehicle. One day before, I spoke to Bill (sales manager) and told him I was definitely going to drive out and he held the car for me based on my word, not asking for a deposit. When I arrived I was greeted by Mike. He was very professional and welcoming and took me right to the car. Without hesitation and after taking a drive, I told him that I would purchase the car with a trade of my 2010 Audi A5, pending value of my car. I told Bill what I hoped to get for my vehicle and in about two minutes told me that we had a deal. In about an hour, I was back on the road to Cleveland and six hours later I was home after having a great ride in the Infiniti. I couldn't believe I would be out of there so soon from previous experiences I have had in purchasing vehicles. I want to thank Mike for his friendliness and again professionalism. Without his guidance, I'm not sure if I would have purchased the vehicle. I know I got a great deal for the price of the vehicle and my trade. Thanks Mike and Bill and Driven Auto Sales. I would highly recommended Driven to anyone looking for a great used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
Fast and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
Great experience, fast transaction! Help me get the car that I wanted!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2014
nice clean cars and good deals. they had integrity with their sales as far as fixing problems shortly after sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
They were friendly buh bot negociable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
They contacted me right away and have kept in touch with me they are very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
From beginning to end the service was more than I anticipated . Will be returning soon for another purchase . Thanks guys. Special thanks to Adam in sales and Adam the finance guru.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Positive car purchase experience. Quickest paperwork Ive ever seen processed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
Great staff. In and out no hassle no bs. Would definitely recommend to all my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
Beautiful car. Responsive sales team. Ad disclosed unibody damage up front. Did not buy the car but appreciated the transparency.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2014
Giusep
5
Excellent Dealer!!!! Great selection of unique previously owned vehicles and great pricing structure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
Car not the one that was advertised, they did not update their listing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
Edikam
25
responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Bought the Rav4 and delivered to my home. Very nice and friendly staff!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
Fast and quick service was at the dealership and driving back home in less than 2 hours most of that time I was test driving!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2014
Ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
Received a call from the dealer within 30 minutes of my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
Perfect service pulled off lot with wat i intentionally went for left with an even better deal than i ever expected of getting
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
The truck was gone already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2013
The salesman called me back but wouldn't negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2013
I never visited their dealership, just spoke with them by email and phone, but they were very responsive and very good with follow-up. I ultimately chose another vehicle but would not hesitate to contact them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2013
My fiancé and I thoroughly enjoyed our experience at Driven Automotive. It was exactly the relaxed, respectful, no pressure car buying experience we were hoping for. They were courteous, efficient, and professional. We literally drove our 1st Nissan Maxima then bought it without even going to another dealership. We had looked at some Altimas the previous weekend at Western Nissan, which encompasses everything we hated in a car dealership. Driven Automotive really went the extra mile to make sure we were completely satisfied, including an addressing an alignment concern. We highly recommend Driven Automotive to anyone looking for a great car and an amazing car buying experience. Thanks Moe and Bill!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2013
Dealer sent copy of car fax, and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2013
From sales guys to the owner, they did the best could help me get loan and very helpfull thru all the process. Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
Nabeel at Driven Auto Sales is very informative. This place is very nice for the cars. Most of us browse carmax but its wise to go to Driven Auto sales for a good car and for a good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2013
After a test drive of the Saab 95 I was looking at, I asked the Mgr to have someone checked the coolant system, because the warning light came on. Mgr assured me, it would get looked at. I liked the car so I bought the car; one week later I had to replace the water pump and the heater valve ($550.00 lesson) Driven Auto was helpful finding me a finance company, but not helpful with my concerns with the coolant system of the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2013
good. very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2013
garmonSclass
Friendly, Knowledgable Salesmen. I purchased the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2012
the place was smaller than expected but the service was good. the sales rep was helpful and friendly and it was a pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
Bill is super nice and a good guy to buy a car from. I enjoyed the experience and so far the car is terrific
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 526 listings

4000 Harlem Ave, Lyons, IL 60534

2 reviews
McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 202 listings

11400 S Pulaski Rd, Chicago, IL 60655

2 reviews
New City Alfa Romeo & FIAT of Chicago - 182 listings

2401 S Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL 60616

2 reviews
Summit Auto Center - 149 listings

6400 S Harlem Ave, Summit, IL 60501

4 reviews
Elite Auto Credit - 72 listings

4530 147th St, Midlothian, IL 60445

1 review
Max Motors, Inc. - 49 listings

5759 S. Western Ave., Chicago, IL 60636

1 review
Maxallen Auto Sales Inc - 37 listings

4314 W Grand Ave, Chicago, IL 60651

1 review
Auto Show Enterprises - 30 listings

8251 S Harlem Ave, Bridgeview, IL 60455

4 reviews
Carland Sales & Leasing Inc. - 30 listings

12201 S Cicero, Alsip, IL 60803

2 reviews
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 23 listings

16701 Cicero Ave, Oak Forest, IL 60452

1 review
Best Buy Auto Sales - 21 listings

12960 S. Ashland Avenue, Blue Island, IL 60406

1 review
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 19 listings

7043 W 153rd St, Orland Park, IL 60462

2 reviews
Driven Motorsport Sales - 10 listings

1243 Naperville Drive, Romeoville, IL 60446

1 review
Chicago Auto Source

6520 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60636

1 review
Sam's Auto Mart Inc

621 N Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60612

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695