Saint Charles Motorcars

2901 West Main Street, Saint Charles, IL 60175 - Map & Directions

Sales: (630) 504-7385

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/14/48/2010_audi_a5-pic-725587343431861053-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60175

Great Deal
$2,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,422

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 61,048

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60175

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2010 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $16,988, 61,048 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60175

Great Deal
$2,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,026

Price: $17,788

Mileage: 71,140

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60175

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $17,788, 71,140 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/08/04/2013_lexus_ct_200h-pic-7410545179942910092-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60175

Good Deal
$1,802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,590

Price: $17,788

Mileage: 27,741

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60175

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $17,788, 27,741 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/18/48/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-6089688819939831331-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60175

Good Deal
$2,410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,398

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 8,800

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60175

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger for sale - $29,988, 8,800 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/07/34/1999_bmw_3_series-pic-1667567806430818999-152x114.jpeg

1999 BMW 3 Series 323i Convertible Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60175

Good Deal
$1,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,054

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 93,562

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60175

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 1999 BMW 3 Series 323i Convertible for sale - $4,988, 93,562 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/18/00/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1318706572122618182-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60175

Good Deal
$1,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,350

Price: $18,788

Mileage: 6,250

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60175

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $18,788, 6,250 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60175

Good Deal
$2,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,988

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 52,741

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60175

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $18,988, 52,741 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/14/48/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-8298634346999932790-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60175

Good Deal
$1,444 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,432

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 63,480

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60175

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Grey Metallic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $19,988, 63,480 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Leather Seats, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/17/55/2014_ford_mustang-pic-9121547573843336265-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60175

Good Deal
$1,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,239

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 27,093

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60175

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grabber Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $15,988, 27,093 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/18/03/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-4243106183999242371-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60175

Good Deal
$1,970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,958

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 56,090

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60175

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC for sale - $23,988, 56,090 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/14/48/2014_ford_escape-pic-4354796383115877623-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60175

Good Deal
$1,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,109

Price: $22,888

Mileage: 9,139

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60175

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $22,888, 9,139 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/05/2006_chevrolet_corvette-pic-452868232255698913-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60175

Good Deal
$1,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,578

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 42,219

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60175

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Red Metallic Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $24,988, 42,219 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/20/43/2007_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-2475846428391980020-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60175

Good Deal
$1,102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,088

Price: $10,986

Mileage: 99,118

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60175

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 for sale - $10,986, 99,118 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/12/49/2007_porsche_cayman-pic-1752936953180875344-152x114.jpeg

2007 Porsche Cayman Base Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60175

Good Deal
$1,468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,456

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 52,336

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60175

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Charcoal Grey Description: Used 2007 Porsche Cayman Base for sale - $21,988, 52,336 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/06/07/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5753568150350318349-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60175

Good Deal
$2,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,229

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 62,745

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60175

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 for sale - $19,988, 62,745 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 21, 2016
Very nice conversation on the phone n very helpful . The only thing that keep me from buying the car is I have a budget of 10,000 dollars . I recommend this dealer as they are very professional , thank you Bruce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Great communication! I drove down to the dealership and purchase the car. Zak was great to work with and the owner was very resective.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Illini1982
I worked with the owner, Justin, a salesman--Zak --for a week. They were fantastic in every way. I ended up not buying the car I intended to buy, but another instead. They gave me great advice, were polite, professional, and easy to work with in every manner. I couldn't have been happier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
boomertee
Great guys. Mike was great and over all I'd go back to this dealership and recommend it. They want customers to be happy with their cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
The sales went well,with a resonable price resulting in my purchase. The only problem was the fact of my only receiving one key. The tag on the key was marked 2 of 2. The sales person was notified of the over sight and stated he would look for the missing key and call me back. This didn't happen. Other than this problem, I was completely with the purchase and would have rated it a 10
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
The dealer did all he was expected to do. I bought a very low miles "as is" car but it isn't quite as perfect as I had hoped. The car had experienced a minor mishap that is not listed on "Car-Fax" and I did not detect it until three days later. I am sure the dealer was not aware of this condition. The dealer treated me well and as a whole, it was a satisfactory experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
great very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Emailed on a Friday expressing serious interest in the car. Called and spoke to Zack Saturday morning. I had one question about the condition of the panoramic roof, and said if it was okay, I wanted to know the best cash price, and I was willing to make a nonrefundable deposit for the car. Zack said he would check the sunroof, talk to his manager, and get back to me. He never called back. I called Monday and was told they sold the car Saturday afternoon. Right out from under me. Very unprofessional. I would not recommend any online shoppers from out of state to shop here. They can't be trusted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saint Charles Motorcars:

Bryan,
We did try to contact you to answer the questions you had about the vehicle but were unable to get you on the phone right away. The vehicle that you had called us about was priced very aggressive and had many calls and did sell fast to a local customer. We do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and always try to put our best foot forward with any customer. If I get something like it in the very near future I will make every attempt to try and make it up to you. Thank you for your time..St. Charles Motorcars
Jun 30, 2016
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
great showroom, not pushy very nice and helpful bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
i asked a couple of simple questions about the car as i didnt want to take the 100 mile trip,or get into a long sales pitch on the phone to find out any deal killer changes on the car, like #matching motor and original color, but the salesmen insisted i call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saint Charles Motorcars:

Bill,
In an effort to give good customer service we like to talk to all of our customers before they make a 100 mile trip to make sure they know what they are purchasing. In this event the car you were asking about was a 1981 Chevrolet Corvette with only 17,000 miles and was in amazing shape. Even though the car was in great shape it is still a 35 year old car and was not perfect. The reason for the request of the phone call is that everyone has different expectations of cars and you had only asked a few questions and from experience we know that you have many more before you make the drive.
 More ...
May 23, 2016
I did not buy or look at the car because they were two hours away. Zak was very easy to talk to and I wish I could have seen the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
hovihats
Great customer service! I got a great car at a great price! Zak was wonderful and kind! The owner of this business is also extremely nice. Fantastic experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
waldo845
Above average
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Good so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
would highly recomend , as a retired person they were able to meet price i was able to afford. . very happy with the car I purchased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Salesman contacted me in a short time and was very helpful and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Awesome! Not pushy or slimy like almost all dealers and salesmen are. I highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Zak was very professional,test drived the BENZ,had few issues. Wasnt too happy on the car fax results thou,had serious issues addressed for a car with only 75,300 miles......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
rrosent839
Before I drove 55 miles from the Chicago area to see this car I called St. Charles Motors and talked to Justin. I was interested buying an 04 Corvette and trading in my 05 Miata. Not wanting to drive the Miata to St. Charles without an agreed upon out the door price, I sent him current photos of the Miata. We talked and agreed on a price for the Vette and my trade in. I drove to St. Charles in the Miata. Test drove the Corvette. It was in fine shape. So I bought the Vette. One other thing. After my test drive I noticed that the vanity mirrors in the Vette weren't working. Instead of him saying the car is "as is" Justin had his people check it out and they fixed them before I left. They took the extra step to please a customer. These guy's were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Nice to talk to on phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Very great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saint Charles Motorcars:

J- We appreciate your feedback!  We look forward to doing business with you in the near future.

Sincerely
Saint Charles Motorcars
Nov 30, 2015
We arrived to purchase a car listed for sell. The owner had accepted a refundable deposit from a buyer per telephone, would not sell the car. The car was not taken off inventory for over a week. They helped us find another at a dealership several hours away. It was weird. I think the car should sell to the buyer who shows up with the funds. Call before you go!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saint Charles Motorcars:

Chris - We Apologize for any inconvenience but we did receive a deposit from an out of state customer. He had just booked a plane ticket to fly in and pick up the car. I hope Justin the Manager was helpful in finding you another vehicle that fit your needs. If we can assist you in the future with anything involving purchasing a car please do not hesitate calling Justin and he will provide you with any information needed.
Sep 29, 2015
Very personable and helpful. Great experience. Would highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
price to high for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saint Charles Motorcars:

Carl
We at Saint Charles Motorcars feel all our cars are priced fairly based on the car gurus pricing system. We always rely on feedback from our customers and would entertain any reasonable offer based on market conditions. It is unfortunate this price was to high for you but feel free to check back with us and hopefully we can find a car or truck that best fits your needs. Sincerely the Saint Charles Motorcars Staff
Aug 13, 2015
Justin provided very good and fair information about the cars I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
They responded quickly and was very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
We found the salespeople, Zak and Justin, to be very nice and helpful. The car we test drove didn't turn out to be what we were looking for. But their thoughtful responses and offer to keep looking for other cars, was very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2015
Good sales , no pressure, bought a reasonable acadia, happy overall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
Responsive, polite, willing to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
The staff helped us find everything we needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
Brudy
Great responce. Everything went well Zak was terrific
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
Very happy with overall experience!! Great to deal with, made buying a car super simple! I'll buy all my cars from them!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
Friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
They were able to get me into the car I wanted, but not at the cost per month that I was looking for. Didn't purchase, but they were extremely friendly, helpful, and tried.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 9, 2014
aggie76
LOVE MY NEW CAR!!! I Just purchased a car from St. Charles Motorcars and this place is great. These guys have a very nice selection of cars with really good prices. I was able to talk with them on the phone and leave a deposit on the car so that when got there it was ready for me. The place is not like a conventional dealership with all the run around. They are fast and fun to deal with and offer a really nice place to buy a car. I will recommend this place to all my friends…thanks guys!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
Drove 71 miles to find out they sold the car, that they promised to hold. Buyer beware.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saint Charles Motorcars:

Thomas
Unfortunately The car did get sold before you came in. We did offer to take a deposit and hold the car prior to your arrival days before when you called. Pre owned vehicles are in demand and we have many customers calling on our inventory. We apologize for your inconvenience and would like to help you in your car buying needs. If we can assist you in the future please contact us and we will do anything to make you a satisfied customer.
Sep 26, 2014
Zilla123
5
Quick response. Very friendly. Didn't get the car because they sold it that morning - but still responded to my email. 5 stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
not what it seems in pictures. The car started smoking on us when we took it for a test drive. we drove an hour and a half for nothing but luckily there was a Toyota dealer not to far down and found the car we wanted there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saint Charles Motorcars:

Julio,
We at St. Charles Motorcars are deeply sorry for your inconvenience unfortunately some times cars have a mind of there own and can act up even when you have had them serviced. We do our very best to offer great cars without issue however things that are mechanical can be find one day and break another day. I do remember that we did offer to have the car fixed at our expense and a price reduction for your time spent driving out to out store. Once again sorry for your inconvenience maybe we can earn your business on another vehicle.

Sincerely ,
St. Charles Motorcars
Aug 20, 2014
Pleasant experience, they were willing to work with me. Just wasn't the car I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
A very enjoyable experiance, salesman was very cooperative, gave me the price I wanted, the car was extremely nice, unfortunately, due to unforseen circumstances I could not purchase the car at this time although I wanted to and made all the arrangements. Maby at a later date. I would never hesitate to do business with St Charles again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
wilsong5017
25
Dealer respnded to my email and still in the review process with tha corvette. Hopefully the dealer can find a lender to the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gerald Hyundai - 354 listings

209 Hansen Blvd, North Aurora, IL 60542

Gerald Subaru of North Aurora - 210 listings

213 Hansen Boulevard, North Aurora, IL 60542

Joe Cotton Ford Inc - 205 listings

175 W North Ave, Carol Stream, IL 60188

Magana Auto Sales - 79 listings

1207 E New York St, Aurora, IL 60505

Fenzel Motor Sales Incorporated - 78 listings

206 S State St, Hampshire, IL 60140

Century Auto Sales - 76 listings

635 North Ave, Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Mi Gente Motors of Addison - 39 listings

869 W Lake St, Addison, IL 60101

Lombard Auto Exchange - 34 listings

793 W. Winthrop Ave, Addison, IL 60101

Chicago Motors Direct - 29 listings

367 S Rohlwing Rd, Unit N, Addison, IL 60101

Auto Deals - 28 listings

24W445 Lake St, Roselle, IL 60172

Victor Auto Group - 19 listings

1485 Louis Bork Drive, Batavia, IL 60510

Ardmore Auto Sales Inc. - 14 listings

772 W Hawthorne Ln, West Chicago, IL 60185

Savi Auto Dealer Inc - 3 listings

936 E Chicago St, Unit A, Elgin, IL 60120

Cadi Auto

1641 E NEW YORK St, Aurora, IL 60505

Oswego Motors

1132 Ogden Ave., Oswego, IL 60543

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795