Saint Charles Motorcars

2901 West Main Street
Saint Charles, IL 60175

Sales: (630) 478-2362

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/21/2010_mini_cooper-pic-2053928865782122064-152x114.jpeg

2010 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60175

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,471

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 74,266

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60175

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $6,988, 74,266 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/23/21/2015_ford_escape-pic-7747172016556900948-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60175

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,167

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 21,212

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60175

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $15,988, 21,212 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/18/22/2015_lincoln_mkz-pic-5356108232927331269-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKZ V6 AWD Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60175

Good Deal
$2,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,155

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 58,847

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60175

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKZ V6 AWD for sale - $18,988, 58,847 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/10/2016_ram_1500-pic-3103954148819017751-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman LB Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60175

Good Deal
$1,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,365

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 6,121

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60175

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman LB for sale - $17,988, 6,121 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/01/2017_kia_sedona-pic-406320120432229979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60175

Good Deal
$1,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,078

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 21,398

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60175

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $19,988, 21,398 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/35/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-5078469403808009776-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Premium FWD Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60175

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,200

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 31,406

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60175

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Premium FWD for sale - $22,988, 31,406 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/10/24/2003_chevrolet_corvette-pic-3347439413194708078-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60175

Good Deal
$2,767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,755

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 49,127

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60175

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $18,988, 49,127 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/18/22/2014_maserati_ghibli-pic-323616818338655239-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60175

Good Deal
$2,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,243

Price: $39,755

Mileage: 20,050

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60175

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2014 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD for sale - $39,755, 20,050 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/21/54/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-8112711937578111357-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60175

Good Deal
$1,193 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,181

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 58,100

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60175

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $19,988, 58,100 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/21/05/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-3206715860116272964-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60175

Good Deal
$1,248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,236

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 33,072

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60175

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $24,988, 33,072 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/56/2012_cadillac_cts_sport_wagon-pic-7334923656199693740-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS Sport Wagon 3.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60175

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,308

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 47,009

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60175

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS Sport Wagon 3.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $16,988, 47,009 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/19/04/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-8242939313015164090-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60175

Good Deal
$1,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,553

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 36,467

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60175

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $24,988, 36,467 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/41/2013_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-3166859882561786706-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60175

Good Deal
$1,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,059

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 31,879

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60175

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $23,988, 31,879 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/34/2011_infiniti_m37-pic-1352861101882560027-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI M37 xAWD Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60175

Good Deal
$954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,940

Price: $15,986

Mileage: 70,074

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60175

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 INFINITI M37 xAWD for sale - $15,986, 70,074 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/21/05/2014_lincoln_mks-pic-9004875772096277874-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKS AWD Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60175

Good Deal
$1,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,348

Price: $20,986

Mileage: 26,756

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60175

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKS AWD for sale - $20,986, 26,756 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 15, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2017
Nice a little high on pricing but nice people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
I really appreciate the way they are in terms of getting back with potential buyers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
tlen2155
Looked at the 2005 Corvette. It was nice but had a few flaws that they didn't seem to think were important. The major one being the power drivers seat did not operate if you were sitting in it. Kind of a big deal. Nice guys to talk to though. Only reason I wouldn't go back is its just too far from where I live. They did get back to me right away and kept in touch sending me more pictures I asked for and did so in a timely manner and emailed the day before asking if I was still coming in so communication was great. Just wasn't the condition Corvette I wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saint Charles Motorcars:

Tim,
Thank you for the review on our 2005 Chevrolet Corvette we did send the Corvette out to get the seat fixed and any other small issues it may have had. We always like the feed back from our customers and do what we can to make the cars as nice as they can be. We would be happy to work with you in the future on this Corvette or maybe another one that we have in stock.

Thanks MGMT
Oct 24, 2017
I could not have had a better buying experience than I did with Saint Charles Motorcars. Zak contacted me quickly after I showed interest in my Pacifica, then went out of his way to help me. There was never any selling pressure, and they offered me a fair deal. I ended up purchasing this beautiful car. By the way, I live over 300 miles away from the dealership. Thanks Zak, Justin and everyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
Great experience. Clean cars and friendly service! They got our business and the camaro is mine! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
There response was very timely and thourough
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
GuruZ96MX
Everything and everyone was ideal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Mikemartino
Polite, prompt,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
GuruDH6P5
Dealer responded quickly, and followed up to answer my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Returned my calls promptly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
GuruDRGPS
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
Guru93BJF
Very knowledgeable and friendly Sales Rep (Zak).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
Very nice. Answered a lot of questions and explained a lot about the warranties, engines and mechanics for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Excellent. They responded in a timely manner with both email and phone call. Very professional, courteous and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
GuruD5P7Q
The dealer called pretty quick. I just haven't had the time to contact back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
GuruDDFBS
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Fhmeza78
When I first called I spoke with Justin whom was helpful. Once I decided to proceed with the car buying process, Zak assisted and handled the rest of the transaction whom was very helpful and professional. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
solarpimp
50
Great response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
I Called st Charles motor cars about a vehicle that came available on thurs Zack answered we agreed to meet Friday morn , I went there first thing Friday ,on behalf of my son whom was working , zak was knowledgeable about the vehicle and was very helpful while I tried to broker the deal over the phone with my son , he decided to purchase the car , Zack helped with financing and agreed to look over a few incidentals , so far the seem like a straight shooters , il see tomorrow if they get a fifth star
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Guru9B8ZN
Very quick professional and on track.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Great experience! Mike & Justin were a pleasure to do business with. They were fair with my trade in value as well. Highly recommend!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
I attempted to purchase their Lexus RX 300. I put $500 down on the car on June 12th with the intention of paying for the rest in full when the O2 sensors and passenger side window motor were fixed. 7 days later I call for an update and speak with the sales rep who sold me the car and he said I can come pick it up Wednesday. I call Wednesday and the rep that sold me the car has the day off and the guy that took my call in his absence couldn't tell me where the car was initially and then never called me back with an update. I call the next day and the rep that sold me the car told me they are now unable to fix the car and have to rescind their offer. Leaving me out to dry after leaving me hanging without a car for over a week. And to top it off, they re listed the car to try to sell to someone else after my purchase was canceled.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saint Charles Motorcars:

Sean,
We at St. Charles Motorcars pride ourselves in putting the customer first and that is why we did not sell you the 2001 Lexus RX300. After having the shop inspect the car it seemed like a nice inexpensive vehicle. Per the deal we made we did agree to fix a few small issues and sell you the vehicle. Unfortunately the vehicle had more problems than we had originally known and that was why it took so long to find out that it was just not going to be a great car. The last thing we wanted to do was sell you a car and you have more issues with it and expense to fix it. I do understand you wer
 More ...
Jun 15, 2017
Helpfull
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
We feel we we're treated fairly and with great professionalism
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
Great experience. They were prompt to respond. Easy to work with and the car I bought was fairly priced.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Exellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Responded quickly, friendly service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Nice people to deal with. They have some real cool vehicles. Would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Djodts
They were guick to contact me but vehicle was not what I wanted.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
I worked with Zak. He was very accommodating. I went to their facility for a test drive. The facility was small, but very nice. Every employee that I talked to was polite and personable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Easy to contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Communication was great never got a chance to get to the dealership but Zak at the dealership keep me informed thanks Zak
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
I was very happy to drive this car away--it is in A-1 shape and the people there were very helpful in letting me take it for test drive and I want to than Zak and Rudy ---Tom
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
Great. The response was instant. Offered good Intel on the phone. Was respectful, not pushy and salesy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Very nice conversation on the phone n very helpful . The only thing that keep me from buying the car is I have a budget of 10,000 dollars . I recommend this dealer as they are very professional , thank you Bruce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Great communication! I drove down to the dealership and purchase the car. Zak was great to work with and the owner was very resective.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Illini1982
I worked with the owner, Justin, a salesman--Zak --for a week. They were fantastic in every way. I ended up not buying the car I intended to buy, but another instead. They gave me great advice, were polite, professional, and easy to work with in every manner. I couldn't have been happier.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
boomertee
Great guys. Mike was great and over all I'd go back to this dealership and recommend it. They want customers to be happy with their cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Answered all my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
The sales went well,with a resonable price resulting in my purchase. The only problem was the fact of my only receiving one key. The tag on the key was marked 2 of 2. The sales person was notified of the over sight and stated he would look for the missing key and call me back. This didn't happen. Other than this problem, I was completely with the purchase and would have rated it a 10
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
The dealer did all he was expected to do. I bought a very low miles "as is" car but it isn't quite as perfect as I had hoped. The car had experienced a minor mishap that is not listed on "Car-Fax" and I did not detect it until three days later. I am sure the dealer was not aware of this condition. The dealer treated me well and as a whole, it was a satisfactory experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
great very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Emailed on a Friday expressing serious interest in the car. Called and spoke to Zack Saturday morning. I had one question about the condition of the panoramic roof, and said if it was okay, I wanted to know the best cash price, and I was willing to make a nonrefundable deposit for the car. Zack said he would check the sunroof, talk to his manager, and get back to me. He never called back. I called Monday and was told they sold the car Saturday afternoon. Right out from under me. Very unprofessional. I would not recommend any online shoppers from out of state to shop here. They can't be trusted.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saint Charles Motorcars:

Bryan,
We did try to contact you to answer the questions you had about the vehicle but were unable to get you on the phone right away. The vehicle that you had called us about was priced very aggressive and had many calls and did sell fast to a local customer. We do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and always try to put our best foot forward with any customer. If I get something like it in the very near future I will make every attempt to try and make it up to you. Thank you for your time..St. Charles Motorcars
Jun 30, 2016
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
great showroom, not pushy very nice and helpful bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
i asked a couple of simple questions about the car as i didnt want to take the 100 mile trip,or get into a long sales pitch on the phone to find out any deal killer changes on the car, like #matching motor and original color, but the salesmen insisted i call
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saint Charles Motorcars:

Bill,
In an effort to give good customer service we like to talk to all of our customers before they make a 100 mile trip to make sure they know what they are purchasing. In this event the car you were asking about was a 1981 Chevrolet Corvette with only 17,000 miles and was in amazing shape. Even though the car was in great shape it is still a 35 year old car and was not perfect. The reason for the request of the phone call is that everyone has different expectations of cars and you had only asked a few questions and from experience we know that you have many more before you make the drive.
 More ...
May 23, 2016
I did not buy or look at the car because they were two hours away. Zak was very easy to talk to and I wish I could have seen the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
hovihats
Great customer service! I got a great car at a great price! Zak was wonderful and kind! The owner of this business is also extremely nice. Fantastic experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
waldo845
Above average
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Good so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
would highly recomend , as a retired person they were able to meet price i was able to afford. . very happy with the car I purchased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Salesman contacted me in a short time and was very helpful and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Awesome! Not pushy or slimy like almost all dealers and salesmen are. I highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Zak was very professional,test drived the BENZ,had few issues. Wasnt too happy on the car fax results thou,had serious issues addressed for a car with only 75,300 miles......
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
rrosent839
Before I drove 55 miles from the Chicago area to see this car I called St. Charles Motors and talked to Justin. I was interested buying an 04 Corvette and trading in my 05 Miata. Not wanting to drive the Miata to St. Charles without an agreed upon out the door price, I sent him current photos of the Miata. We talked and agreed on a price for the Vette and my trade in. I drove to St. Charles in the Miata. Test drove the Corvette. It was in fine shape. So I bought the Vette. One other thing. After my test drive I noticed that the vanity mirrors in the Vette weren't working. Instead of him saying the car is "as is" Justin had his people check it out and they fixed them before I left. They took the extra step to please a customer. These guy's were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Nice to talk to on phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Dec 1, 2015
Very great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saint Charles Motorcars:

J- We appreciate your feedback!  We look forward to doing business with you in the near future.

Sincerely
Saint Charles Motorcars
Nov 30, 2015
We arrived to purchase a car listed for sell. The owner had accepted a refundable deposit from a buyer per telephone, would not sell the car. The car was not taken off inventory for over a week. They helped us find another at a dealership several hours away. It was weird. I think the car should sell to the buyer who shows up with the funds. Call before you go!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saint Charles Motorcars:

Chris - We Apologize for any inconvenience but we did receive a deposit from an out of state customer. He had just booked a plane ticket to fly in and pick up the car. I hope Justin the Manager was helpful in finding you another vehicle that fit your needs. If we can assist you in the future with anything involving purchasing a car please do not hesitate calling Justin and he will provide you with any information needed.
Sep 29, 2015
Very personable and helpful. Great experience. Would highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
price to high for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saint Charles Motorcars:

Carl
We at Saint Charles Motorcars feel all our cars are priced fairly based on the car gurus pricing system. We always rely on feedback from our customers and would entertain any reasonable offer based on market conditions. It is unfortunate this price was to high for you but feel free to check back with us and hopefully we can find a car or truck that best fits your needs. Sincerely the Saint Charles Motorcars Staff
Aug 13, 2015
Justin provided very good and fair information about the cars I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
They responded quickly and was very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
We found the salespeople, Zak and Justin, to be very nice and helpful. The car we test drove didn't turn out to be what we were looking for. But their thoughtful responses and offer to keep looking for other cars, was very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2015
Good sales , no pressure, bought a reasonable acadia, happy overall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
Responsive, polite, willing to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
The staff helped us find everything we needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
Brudy
Great responce. Everything went well Zak was terrific
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
Very happy with overall experience!! Great to deal with, made buying a car super simple! I'll buy all my cars from them!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
Friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
They were able to get me into the car I wanted, but not at the cost per month that I was looking for. Didn't purchase, but they were extremely friendly, helpful, and tried.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
aggie76
LOVE MY NEW CAR!!! I Just purchased a car from St. Charles Motorcars and this place is great. These guys have a very nice selection of cars with really good prices. I was able to talk with them on the phone and leave a deposit on the car so that when got there it was ready for me. The place is not like a conventional dealership with all the run around. They are fast and fun to deal with and offer a really nice place to buy a car. I will recommend this place to all my friends…thanks guys!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
Drove 71 miles to find out they sold the car, that they promised to hold. Buyer beware.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saint Charles Motorcars:

Thomas
Unfortunately The car did get sold before you came in. We did offer to take a deposit and hold the car prior to your arrival days before when you called. Pre owned vehicles are in demand and we have many customers calling on our inventory. We apologize for your inconvenience and would like to help you in your car buying needs. If we can assist you in the future please contact us and we will do anything to make you a satisfied customer.
Sep 26, 2014
Zilla123
5
Quick response. Very friendly. Didn't get the car because they sold it that morning - but still responded to my email. 5 stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
not what it seems in pictures. The car started smoking on us when we took it for a test drive. we drove an hour and a half for nothing but luckily there was a Toyota dealer not to far down and found the car we wanted there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saint Charles Motorcars:

Julio,
We at St. Charles Motorcars are deeply sorry for your inconvenience unfortunately some times cars have a mind of there own and can act up even when you have had them serviced. We do our very best to offer great cars without issue however things that are mechanical can be find one day and break another day. I do remember that we did offer to have the car fixed at our expense and a price reduction for your time spent driving out to out store. Once again sorry for your inconvenience maybe we can earn your business on another vehicle.

Sincerely ,
St. Charles Motorcars
Aug 20, 2014
Pleasant experience, they were willing to work with me. Just wasn't the car I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
A very enjoyable experiance, salesman was very cooperative, gave me the price I wanted, the car was extremely nice, unfortunately, due to unforseen circumstances I could not purchase the car at this time although I wanted to and made all the arrangements. Maby at a later date. I would never hesitate to do business with St Charles again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
wilsong5017
35
Dealer respnded to my email and still in the review process with tha corvette. Hopefully the dealer can find a lender to the deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hawk Ford Saint Charles - 405 listings
2525 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174
Clover Motors - 59 listings
24W445 Lake St, Roselle Roselle, IL 60172
Luxury of North America - 52 listings
424 Fort Hill Dr, Suite 125 Naperville, IL 60540
Latino Motors Inc. - 37 listings
634 E Galena Blvd Aurora, IL 60505
Auto Deals - 28 listings
24W445 Lake St Roselle, IL 60172
Drive Now - 27 listings
800 Morse Ave, Unit E Schaumburg, IL 60193
Schaumburg Auto Group - 16 listings
617 W Wise Rd Schaumburg, IL 60193
M&A Motors Inc. - 15 listings
420 W Kay Ave, Unit G. Addison, IL 60101
Ardmore Auto Sales Inc. - 13 listings
772 W Hawthorne Ln West Chicago, IL 60185
Victor Auto Group - 11 listings
1485 Louis Bork Drive Batavia, IL 60510
Savi Auto Dealer Inc - 9 listings
936 E Chicago St, Unit A Elgin, IL 60120
OMG Autos - 3 listings
1183 Pierson Dr, Unit 113 Batavia, IL 60510
Magana Auto Sales
1207 E New York St Aurora, IL 60505
Motors Driven
1040 Dundee Ave Dundee, IL 60118
Boss Motors of Naperville
1680 Quincy Ave Ste B Naperville, IL 60540

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895