Tom Whiteside Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

15921 Us-62
Mount Sterling, OH 43143

Sales: (866) 652-7995

Service: (888) 375-0339

Today 8:00am - 5:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in MT STERLING, OH 43143

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 58,202

Location: MT STERLING, OH 43143

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale , 58,202 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in MT STERLING, OH 43143

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 69,963

Location: MT STERLING, OH 43143

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale , 69,963 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in MT STERLING, OH 43143

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 50,782

Location: MT STERLING, OH 43143

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale , 50,782 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chrysler 200 Used Cars in MT STERLING, OH 43143

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 7,538

Location: MT STERLING, OH 43143

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 for sale , 7,538 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in MT STERLING, OH 43143

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 29,000

Location: MT STERLING, OH 43143

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale , 29,000 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in MT STERLING, OH 43143

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 23,395

Location: MT STERLING, OH 43143

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale , 23,395 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in MT STERLING, OH 43143

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 2,989

Location: MT STERLING, OH 43143

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 S for sale , 2,989 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Compass Used Cars in MT STERLING, OH 43143

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 13,104

Location: MT STERLING, OH 43143

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass for sale , 13,104 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Patriot Used Cars in MT STERLING, OH 43143

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 35,000

Location: MT STERLING, OH 43143

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot for sale , 35,000 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan Used Cars in MT STERLING, OH 43143

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 33,831

Location: MT STERLING, OH 43143

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan for sale , 33,831 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in MT STERLING, OH 43143

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 22,472

Location: MT STERLING, OH 43143

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale , 22,472 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in MT STERLING, OH 43143

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 33,100

Location: MT STERLING, OH 43143

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale , 33,100 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in MT STERLING, OH 43143

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 27,240

Location: MT STERLING, OH 43143

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale , 27,240 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Challenger Used Cars in MT STERLING, OH 43143

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 13,000

Location: MT STERLING, OH 43143

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger for sale , 13,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Dodge Charger Used Cars in MT STERLING, OH 43143

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 42,151

Location: MT STERLING, OH 43143

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger for sale , 42,151 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 10, 2016
Terrible dealership. Salesman told me car would not be ready until 5pm so I made appointment to come at 5pm. At 1pm received message that car was sold to someone else. Pretty terrible customer service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Whiteside Auto Sales:

We are sorry for any miscommunication on this one.  We had a buyer show up who decided to buy this Jeep 'as is' prior to service and cleaning.  It is not our policy to put a "hold" on any vehicle until we have a potential customer hitting the road towards our dealership.  We were careful to let Karyn know that the vehicle was sold so that she didn't make an unnecessary trip.
Aug 8, 2016
They responded promptly and offered a better price. I could not get there in time. I couldn't ask for much more from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Very good experience, no pushy salesmen and gave me time to think. Drove 2 hours for the car and would do business with them again. Very good people who made me feel at ease.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
I did purchase this Truck with no issues, don't come wanting to haggle over price because what is written is the lowest price you will get, over all good experience. I did travel 2.5 hours one way each time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Whiteside Auto Sales:

Thank you Doug - I'm glad it was worth the long drive.  Next time you come up this way, stop in and see us.  Hope business keeps booming for you down there.
Apr 10, 2016
Rocky was very open & honest with me regarding vehicle. He was very helpful. Always returned phone calls immediately !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Whiteside Auto Sales:

Thank you, Gloria.  It means a lot to us when someone who chooses not to buy our vehicle still can say they had a good experience with our dealership.  Good luck in your continued search - and check us out again next time your in the market :)
Feb 7, 2016
My overall experience was good. I would recommend this dealership if you're looking for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
This is my 1st experience working with Whiteside Auto. I didn't have a lot of time to bounce around from dealership to dealership, so wanted to try to get most my answers via the internet/phone. When I went to Whiteside's website, I was pleased with the layout and how easy it was to use their site. I filled out my information on a Dodge Charger I was interested in. Their salesman, Rocky, called me very promptly, and was really easy to work with. He answered all of my questions, and really made me feel good about the purchase. I can be a hard man to work with, and Rocky did a great job, and made me feel at ease. I would encourage everyone to give these guys a try, and I will make sure me and my family purchase all of our vehicles here, moving forward. Thanks!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
sbeck55
Test drove the vehicle everything was fine. Worked the deal everything was good there. Picking up the vehicle the next day the Check Engine light came on. They said oh the PCM is bad in that and we knew about it for the test drive. They did not offer to look at it or anything. They just said its too expensive we wont fix it. Sales person ripped up our contract and sent us back home in our trade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Whiteside Auto Sales:

This customer has every right to be upset.  Unfortunately, we earned this negative review.  When the customer came back to buy the 04 Durango, a "check-engine" light came on.  To make matters worse, I was off that day and the person covering for me gave this customer completely wrong information.  We have since communicated with the customer who knows that the PCM was bad on a different Durango, not the one he was buying.  Even still, with the check-engine light, we would still not have been comfortable going through with this sales until we had everything re-checked and knew what th
 More ...
Sep 28, 2015
Truly good dealership with caring and sincere people. So glad I bought my previously owned Lexus from them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Ok service tom salesman was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Submitted interest in vehicle on Monday evening. Contacted by Rocky Tuesday morning. Exchanged a few emails (no delay in response time) and tentatively scheduled test drive for Saturday. Last minute change in schedule made it possible for test drive earlier in week, on Thursday. Rocky was off that day but Gus (owner) was ready for our arrival. Car was waiting at the front door and the test drive was nothing short of expected. Car was as advertised and more. No pressure deal; no pitch to upsell/add anything. Bottom line price within first 15 min. SOLD. Will definitely start any future car search at this dealership. Worth the drive to Mt Sterling ! !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
The dealership offered a totally unreasonable and ludicrous trade in amount. An offer $13,000 less than any other dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Whiteside Auto Sales:

John's trade-in was a high-end, unique vehicle.  He called in and asked me for a an over-the-phone appraisal.  I gave him our best guess very quickly, though we disagreed on whether his removal of some of the original equipment hurt the value. He told me other dealers had offered thousands more and thanked us for our time.  I never heard back from him. Sincerely, his car was difficult to appraise and maybe the boss is on old fogey when it comes to original equipment :).  Either way, we are happy he found the deal he was looking for but I am bummed we got our first negative review based on a fi
 More ...
Read 8 old reviews
Mar 3, 2015
Very easy to do business with, no pressure sales, very accommendating. Would buy from again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
Rocky responded very fast, and was a pleasure to deal with. The price was the best around and the truck was exactly what he said it was.Great price great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
No pressure and a lot of info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
Dealer responded quickly and gave me a good deal .This is not your typical stealership. There was no pressure and Rocky is a genuinely nice guy, not fake like most car salesman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2014
I had a great truck buying experience. Everyone I dealt with was pleasant and helpful. I would recommend checking them out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2014
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2014
Great transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
Dealer responded in a reasonable time frame with the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 356 listings

95 Loop Rd Centerville, OH 45459

5 reviews
Gusweiler Toyota - 5 listings

1132 State Road 41 SW Washington Court House, OH 43160

1 review
Bill Marine Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1182 W Main St Wilmington, OH 45177

1 review
Liberty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

12895 Worthington Rd Pataskala, OH 43062

8 reviews
Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 243 listings

2020 N Detroit St Xenia, OH 45385

13 reviews
Doug Marine Motors - 89 listings

1120 Clinton Avenue Washington Court House, OH 43160

3 reviews
Dave Dennis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4232 Colonel Glenn Highway Dayton, OH 45431

4 reviews
Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 288 listings

465 S Hamilton Rd Columbus, OH 43213

23 reviews
Tri County Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 375 listings

1290 Hebron Rd Heath, OH 43056

3 reviews
Wilmington Auto Center - 120 listings

1780 Rombach Ave Wilmington, OH 45177

14 reviews
Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 647 listings

1888 Morse Rd Columbus, OH 43229

56 reviews
Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia - 512 listings

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd Dublin, OH 43017

23 reviews
Herrnstein Chrysler Dodge Jeep Kia - 395 listings

133 Marietta Rd Chillicothe, OH 45601

10 reviews
Herrnstein Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 16 listings

133 Marietta Road Chillicothe, OH 45601

1 review
Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware - 462 listings

2815 Stratford Rd Delaware, OH 43015

27 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900