Szott Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

8800 E. Holly Road, Holly, MI 48442

Sales: (877) 280-7014

Service: (888) 375-2349

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/22/47/2014_ford_fusion-pic-5168354432647736860-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Great Deal
$1,892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,357

Price: $13,465

Mileage: 25,537

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,465, 25,537 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/07/05/2016_ford_mustang-pic-5586334777692257415-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$2,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,067

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 22,070

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Competition Orange Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $22,995, 22,070 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/07/05/2016_ford_mustang-pic-6140480049688625294-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$1,622 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,448

Price: $21,826

Mileage: 8,752

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Competition Orange Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $21,826, 8,752 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/22/47/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1116483228616268290-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$1,709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,180

Price: $21,471

Mileage: 10,904

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $21,471, 10,904 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/07/05/2012_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-1195596520387265588-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$1,301 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,100

Price: $13,799

Mileage: 80,401

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2012 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 for sale - $13,799, 80,401 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$3,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,630

Price: $28,400

Mileage: 27,690

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 for sale - $28,400, 27,690 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/07/05/2016_ford_mustang-pic-4460447743832782784-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$2,877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,776

Price: $26,899

Mileage: 23,124

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $26,899, 23,124 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/07/47/2013_ford_explorer-pic-4274626128158504405-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,957

Price: $22,672

Mileage: 60,503

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $22,672, 60,503 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/07/05/2012_ford_explorer-pic-2951348408623411780-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$1,146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,562

Price: $14,416

Mileage: 108,870

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $14,416, 108,870 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$1,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,947

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 25,211

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $25,900, 25,211 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/07/06/2014_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3597820577471682880-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$1,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,020

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 37,262

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere Sandstone Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $13,999, 37,262 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/12/36/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-744510366838995795-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,245

Price: $14,429

Mileage: 21,232

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $14,429, 21,232 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,830

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 11,538

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $21,900, 11,538 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/07/09/2015_dodge_charger-pic-8730044592920439624-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,511

Price: $23,633

Mileage: 22,777

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $23,633, 22,777 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/07/13/2010_mercury_mariner-pic-8845065083417906906-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Mariner Base Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,255

Price: $9,740

Mileage: 65,489

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sangria Description: Used 2010 Mercury Mariner Base for sale - $9,740, 65,489 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 17, 2017
I was not happy with the service while buying this vehicle. I had a check in hand and the finance guy told me we don't honor a Check from. MSU credit union. They only wanted me to go through their financing which was going to be MSU credit union. I got upset and was getting ready to leave and then they recanted and would take the check. Then had to go through the painful speil from the finance guy and then keep waiting for almost two hours for paperwork. My daughter and I couldn't wait to leave. Finally, it was done and car purchase was over.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Szott Ford:

Rod, thank you for sharing your opinion, customer feedback is valuable to us.  As we mentioned when you were here, we had to verify we could accept your check from MSU, as the check had two names on it, but you were the only one purchasing the vehicle.  Many times, federal laws and guide lines slow the process down more than than both parties would like.  Please let me know if we can be of any assistance going forward, we appreciate your business.
All the best,
Stephen Gabbara
Genreal Manager
Apr 15, 2017
Malibu_2605
Responded right away. Car sold quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
they did not answer my question on the vehicle. they wanted me to call them or come in. that was not the reason for the email and the question. if they had answered the question and i was still interested in the truck, i would have go to the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Szott Ford:

Jeff, thank you for taking time to leave your review, customer feedback is incredibly important to us. We have found that we can better help our customers by getting details and avoiding confusion by speaking on the phone. However, if email is your preferred contact method, we are happy to communicate that way as well. Please let me know if I can be of any additional assistance going forward, I'd be happy to help.
All the best,
Stephen Gabbara
General Manager
248-444-0100
sgabbara@szottford.com
Dec 31, 2016
Great communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Car being sold to me at lowest advertised price, car is in pristine condition and to date I could not be more pleased. I will pick my car up yet this week and so far the experience could not have been better. Very impressed with my salesman, Don Krawzak!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Contacted me right away and made every effort to schedule me to look at the car i inquired about
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Vehicle sold. Sales rep pleasant - making effort to search for additional comparable trucks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Very helpful in every way possible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Very good used car team i wound go back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
The sales person met all our expectations. He emailed information about the car to us and had it ready and waiting for a test drive when we arrived. Unfortunately the car wasn't the one in our dreams so we passed on it this time. We won't hesitate to visit Szott Ford again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
jzramon
car was sold, but they still have it listed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Don Krawzak contacted me with in 20 minutes. I got a late start the next morning to drive there which was over 100 miles away, but Don kept contact with me and was right there when I walked in the door. with in 3 hours I was driving home with a really nice Taurus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
very pleasant but was not all that I wanted on the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
They got back to me in a timely fashion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Decided to buy something a little older, too much lost on newer vehicles...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2015
Very easy and short process buying our car from Szott Ford, Anthony the finance Manager was very helpful along with Nick our Sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Apr 8, 2015
Quick follow. Gave good advice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
Prompt professional response by Dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Best dealer I experienced in a long time. Upfront and honest. Unbelievable but true. My next used vehicle will come from here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2012
Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2011
This is the worst dealer i have ever been to. They lied to get me in the door and then insulted me when i got there. I would never buy a truck from them even if it was more some where else. Lasco Ford took care of me and gave me a great deal GO LASCO FORD
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gorno Ford - 510 listings

22025 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183

2 reviews
Randy Wise Ford Inc - 228 listings

968 S Ortonville Rd, Ortonville, MI 48462

8 reviews
Signature Ford Lincoln - 202 listings

1960 E Main St, Owosso, MI 48867

5 reviews
Grande Fred Ford Sales, Inc. - 144 listings

10901 Gratiot Ave, Casco, MI 48064

1 review
Bob's Auto Wholesale - 44 listings

7052 Grange Hall Rd, Holly, MI 48442

2 reviews
Bill Brown Ford - 1,274 listings

32222 Plymouth Rd, Livonia, MI 48150

11 reviews
Brighton Ford - 707 listings

8240 Grand River Ave, Brighton, MI 48116

9 reviews
Taylor Ford - 797 listings

13500 Telegraph Rd, Taylor, MI 48180

4 reviews
Jorgensen Ford - 536 listings

8333 Michigan Ave, Detroit, MI 48210

3 reviews
Fairlane Ford - 334 listings

14585 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI 48126

3 reviews
Avis Ford Inc - 760 listings

29200 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, MI 48034

7 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 323 listings

1833 E Jefferson Ave, Detroit, MI 48207

2 reviews
Pauli Ford - 157 listings

2380 S Us Highway 27, Saint Johns, MI 48879

6 reviews
Hines Park Ford - 557 listings

56558 Pontiac Trail, New Hudson, MI 48165

14 reviews
Lasco Ford - 790 listings

2525 Owen Road, Fenton, MI 48430

35 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford Taurus
232 Great Deals out of 20,268 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Expedition
416 Great Deals out of 25,247 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ford Transit Passenger
86 Great Deals out of 6,927 listings starting at $9,995
Used Ford Fiesta
127 Great Deals out of 15,941 listings starting at $3,495
Used Ford Mustang
371 Great Deals out of 46,946 listings starting at $1,999
Used Ford Focus Electric
380 listings starting at $8,988
Used Ford Flex
168 Great Deals out of 7,983 listings starting at $4,900
Used Ford Focus RS
2,382 listings starting at $34,225
Used Ford Shelby GT350
801 listings starting at $51,001
Used Ford C-Max
29 Great Deals out of 5,246 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ford Edge
665 Great Deals out of 51,433 listings starting at $4,295
Used Ford F-450 Super Duty
45 Great Deals out of 2,610 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ford Transit Cargo
112 Great Deals out of 19,842 listings starting at $11,500
Used Ford Transit Connect
88 Great Deals out of 15,788 listings starting at $3,988
Used Ford Focus
534 Great Deals out of 56,298 listings starting at $800