Szott Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

8800 E. Holly Road
Holly, MI 48442

Sales: (248) 846-0247

Service: (888) 400-1627

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/18/37/2010_ford_fusion-pic-7470784674757204480-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Great Deal
$1,841 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,740

Price: $6,899

Mileage: 83,619

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $6,899, 83,619 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/06/37/2015_ford_flex-pic-1403266873705844764-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$1,994 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,494

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 5,967

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $23,500, 5,967 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/18/37/2007_jeep_commander-pic-4932013605267070696-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Commander Sport 4X4 Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,526

Price: $7,775

Mileage: 100,862

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2007 Jeep Commander Sport 4X4 for sale - $7,775, 100,862 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/07/08/2008_ford_edge-pic-1240217757983813495-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$1,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,231

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 75,451

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redfire Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $8,888, 75,451 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/21/2014_dodge_charger-pic-5507397804441060792-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$1,896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,896

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 27,868

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: High Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $20,000, 27,868 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/18/37/2012_ford_focus-pic-6559640160489936214-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$1,129 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,078

Price: $5,949

Mileage: 111,537

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $5,949, 111,537 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/19/13/2010_jeep_patriot-pic-7077107410101433206-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$1,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,113

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 104,374

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $6,000, 104,374 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/06/41/2009_ford_escape-pic-495820457228924170-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,702

Price: $6,732

Mileage: 110,241

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $6,732, 110,241 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Honda Accord Touring Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,680

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 54,590

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Touring for sale - $17,500, 54,590 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/18/39/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-6374578489374464951-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$768 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,763

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 35,831

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $8,995, 35,831 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/18/37/2014_ford_fusion-pic-6618973037903223056-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$681 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,681

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 69,776

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tri-coat Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $15,000, 69,776 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,363

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 177,233

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $4,495, 177,233 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$462 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,462

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 152,684

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sangria Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $6,000, 152,684 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/18/37/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8485838951008132498-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$1,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,649

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 40,258

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 for sale - $27,500, 40,258 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/18/23/2012_ford_expedition-pic-4223131450190412652-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,459

Price: $19,608

Mileage: 84,615

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $19,608, 84,615 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 27, 2017
Nred to show as a work truck. Response was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Responded quickly very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
I was not happy with the service while buying this vehicle. I had a check in hand and the finance guy told me we don't honor a Check from. MSU credit union. They only wanted me to go through their financing which was going to be MSU credit union. I got upset and was getting ready to leave and then they recanted and would take the check. Then had to go through the painful speil from the finance guy and then keep waiting for almost two hours for paperwork. My daughter and I couldn't wait to leave. Finally, it was done and car purchase was over.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Szott Ford:

Rod, thank you for sharing your opinion, customer feedback is valuable to us.  As we mentioned when you were here, we had to verify we could accept your check from MSU, as the check had two names on it, but you were the only one purchasing the vehicle.  Many times, federal laws and guide lines slow the process down more than than both parties would like.  Please let me know if we can be of any assistance going forward, we appreciate your business.
All the best,
Stephen Gabbara
Genreal Manager
Apr 15, 2017
Malibu_2605
Responded right away. Car sold quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
they did not answer my question on the vehicle. they wanted me to call them or come in. that was not the reason for the email and the question. if they had answered the question and i was still interested in the truck, i would have go to the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Szott Ford:

Jeff, thank you for taking time to leave your review, customer feedback is incredibly important to us. We have found that we can better help our customers by getting details and avoiding confusion by speaking on the phone. However, if email is your preferred contact method, we are happy to communicate that way as well. Please let me know if I can be of any additional assistance going forward, I'd be happy to help.
All the best,
Stephen Gabbara
General Manager
248-444-0100
sgabbara@szottford.com
Dec 31, 2016
Great communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Car being sold to me at lowest advertised price, car is in pristine condition and to date I could not be more pleased. I will pick my car up yet this week and so far the experience could not have been better. Very impressed with my salesman, Don Krawzak!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Contacted me right away and made every effort to schedule me to look at the car i inquired about
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Vehicle sold. Sales rep pleasant - making effort to search for additional comparable trucks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Very helpful in every way possible
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Very good used car team i wound go back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
The sales person met all our expectations. He emailed information about the car to us and had it ready and waiting for a test drive when we arrived. Unfortunately the car wasn't the one in our dreams so we passed on it this time. We won't hesitate to visit Szott Ford again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
jzramon
car was sold, but they still have it listed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Don Krawzak contacted me with in 20 minutes. I got a late start the next morning to drive there which was over 100 miles away, but Don kept contact with me and was right there when I walked in the door. with in 3 hours I was driving home with a really nice Taurus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
very pleasant but was not all that I wanted on the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
They got back to me in a timely fashion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Decided to buy something a little older, too much lost on newer vehicles...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2015
Very easy and short process buying our car from Szott Ford, Anthony the finance Manager was very helpful along with Nick our Sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Apr 8, 2015
Quick follow. Gave good advice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
Prompt professional response by Dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Best dealer I experienced in a long time. Upfront and honest. Unbelievable but true. My next used vehicle will come from here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2012
Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2011
This is the worst dealer i have ever been to. They lied to get me in the door and then insulted me when i got there. I would never buy a truck from them even if it was more some where else. Lasco Ford took care of me and gave me a great deal GO LASCO FORD
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gorno Ford - 641 listings

22025 Allen Rd Woodhaven, MI 48183

2 reviews
Randy Wise Ford Inc - 199 listings

968 S Ortonville Rd Ortonville, MI 48462

9 reviews
Signature Ford Lincoln - 139 listings

1960 E Main St Owosso, MI 48867

5 reviews
Grande Fred Ford Sales, Inc. - 124 listings

10901 Gratiot Ave Casco, MI 48064

1 review
Bill Brown Ford - 1,223 listings

32222 Plymouth Rd Livonia, MI 48150

11 reviews
Brighton Ford - 661 listings

8240 Grand River Ave Brighton, MI 48116

9 reviews
Taylor Ford - 726 listings

13500 Telegraph Rd Taylor, MI 48180

3 reviews
Jorgensen Ford - 460 listings

8333 Michigan Ave Detroit, MI 48210

3 reviews
Avis Ford Inc - 770 listings

29200 Telegraph Rd. Southfield, MI 48034

7 reviews
Roy Obrien Ford - 452 listings

22201 E 9 Mile Rd Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

2 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 291 listings

1833 E Jefferson Ave Detroit, MI 48207

2 reviews
Fairlane Ford - 255 listings

14585 Michigan Ave Dearborn, MI 48126

4 reviews
Hines Park Ford - 598 listings

56558 Pontiac Trail New Hudson, MI 48165

16 reviews
Pauli Ford - 139 listings

2380 S Us Highway 27 Saint Johns, MI 48879

5 reviews
Lasco Ford

2525 Owen Road Fenton, MI 48430

36 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900