Szott Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

8800 E. Holly Road
Holly, MI 48442

Sales: (248) 846-0247

Service: (888) 400-1627

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/09/46/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-2397802364499973433-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Great Deal
$3,203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,203

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 43,957

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $18,000, 43,957 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/10/43/2011_nissan_titan-pic-8799028240245227050-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Great Deal
$2,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,502

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 57,902

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Navy Blue Description: Used 2011 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,999, 57,902 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/09/43/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-6435981378320474061-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$1,660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,576

Price: $22,916

Mileage: 49,450

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $22,916, 49,450 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/09/09/2011_jeep_wrangler-pic-8534220267747265609-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,819

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 70,790

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $17,500, 70,790 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/12/40/2014_buick_regal-pic-386575435631500510-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Regal Premium 1 Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,814

Price: $13,857

Mileage: 59,576

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Regal Premium 1 for sale - $13,857, 59,576 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/08/58/2009_lincoln_mks-pic-8514075447266664586-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lincoln MKS Sedan Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,952

Price: $10,181

Mileage: 87,919

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Chocolate Tri-coat Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Lincoln MKS Sedan for sale - $10,181, 87,919 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/09/02/2012_ford_fusion-pic-4926107503018944592-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,769

Price: $11,126

Mileage: 44,448

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $11,126, 44,448 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/10/19/2014_ram_1500-pic-3694919422090794245-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,708

Price: $28,962

Mileage: 89,745

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,962, 89,745 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/10/23/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-8700007147419035252-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$463 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,284

Price: $12,821

Mileage: 60,285

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $12,821, 60,285 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/10/27/2015_ford_f-150-pic-2304033818783535082-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,036

Price: $30,162

Mileage: 37,866

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,162, 37,866 miles with Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/10/30/2017_lincoln_continental-pic-4931955358190186506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln Continental Select Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$953 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,953

Price: $40,000

Mileage: 13,155

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Velvet Description: Used 2017 Lincoln Continental Select for sale - $40,000, 13,155 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/10/37/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2921888981775431368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,189

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 11,456

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $21,500, 11,456 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/13/13/2010_ford_taurus-pic-5407812833139636247-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,763

Price: $9,323

Mileage: 71,900

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $9,323, 71,900 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/13/06/2017_ford_edge-pic-7890625103304766102-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,439

Price: $27,724

Mileage: 123,456

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $27,724, 123,456 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/11/32/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-2936822118322577640-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,019

Price: $18,681

Mileage: 29,748

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD for sale - $18,681, 29,748 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 10, 2017
BrownADB51
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
Dealer responded quickly, we (family) have to overcome a illness with wires sister, thus will not be shopping at tis time for a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
Andy Chartier
Dealership was nice, salesman was friendly, and they answered my question about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Szott ford couldn't have made it any easier for my new car purchase. I'm extremely satisfied and would recommend them to any one looking for an honest hassle free car buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Test drove a used car that was listed at $18,861.00, we were planning on paying cash and asked if they would negotiate. We were told NO, there was no wiggle room. We would have purchased the vehicle that day if they would have came down to $18,400.00 - we were also planning on paying for an extended warranty. How does a dealership respond to a complaint of not negotiating? They raise the price of the vehicle!! The vehicle is now listed at $20,000.00 - so I guess you would think it is a steal at $18,861.00. This dealership seems a little shady. I would be hesitant to do business with this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Szott Ford:

Hello Paula, thank you for taking time to share your experience, customer feedback is key to our success.  To shed some light on our Pre-Owned pricing - We use sophisticated software that constantly monitors market pricing on all of our vehicles, it is a fluid process.  In short, our prices continually change to make sure we are priced aggressively against other vehicles in our market.  Because of this, you will often see our prices rise and fall on our website.  Also, because of this process, or business model is built on volume sales, not negotiations.  That being said, it is important that
 More ...
May 27, 2017
Nred to show as a work truck. Response was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Responded quickly very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
I was not happy with the service while buying this vehicle. I had a check in hand and the finance guy told me we don't honor a Check from. MSU credit union. They only wanted me to go through their financing which was going to be MSU credit union. I got upset and was getting ready to leave and then they recanted and would take the check. Then had to go through the painful speil from the finance guy and then keep waiting for almost two hours for paperwork. My daughter and I couldn't wait to leave. Finally, it was done and car purchase was over.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Szott Ford:

Rod, thank you for sharing your opinion, customer feedback is valuable to us.  As we mentioned when you were here, we had to verify we could accept your check from MSU, as the check had two names on it, but you were the only one purchasing the vehicle.  Many times, federal laws and guide lines slow the process down more than than both parties would like.  Please let me know if we can be of any assistance going forward, we appreciate your business.
All the best,
Stephen Gabbara
Genreal Manager
Apr 15, 2017
Malibu_2605
Responded right away. Car sold quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
they did not answer my question on the vehicle. they wanted me to call them or come in. that was not the reason for the email and the question. if they had answered the question and i was still interested in the truck, i would have go to the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Szott Ford:

Jeff, thank you for taking time to leave your review, customer feedback is incredibly important to us. We have found that we can better help our customers by getting details and avoiding confusion by speaking on the phone. However, if email is your preferred contact method, we are happy to communicate that way as well. Please let me know if I can be of any additional assistance going forward, I'd be happy to help.
All the best,
Stephen Gabbara
General Manager
248-444-0100
sgabbara@szottford.com
Dec 31, 2016
Great communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Car being sold to me at lowest advertised price, car is in pristine condition and to date I could not be more pleased. I will pick my car up yet this week and so far the experience could not have been better. Very impressed with my salesman, Don Krawzak!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Contacted me right away and made every effort to schedule me to look at the car i inquired about
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Vehicle sold. Sales rep pleasant - making effort to search for additional comparable trucks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Very helpful in every way possible
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Very good used car team i wound go back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
The sales person met all our expectations. He emailed information about the car to us and had it ready and waiting for a test drive when we arrived. Unfortunately the car wasn't the one in our dreams so we passed on it this time. We won't hesitate to visit Szott Ford again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
jzramon
car was sold, but they still have it listed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Don Krawzak contacted me with in 20 minutes. I got a late start the next morning to drive there which was over 100 miles away, but Don kept contact with me and was right there when I walked in the door. with in 3 hours I was driving home with a really nice Taurus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
very pleasant but was not all that I wanted on the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
They got back to me in a timely fashion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Decided to buy something a little older, too much lost on newer vehicles...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Oct 17, 2015
Very easy and short process buying our car from Szott Ford, Anthony the finance Manager was very helpful along with Nick our Sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
Quick follow. Gave good advice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
Prompt professional response by Dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Best dealer I experienced in a long time. Upfront and honest. Unbelievable but true. My next used vehicle will come from here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2012
Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2011
This is the worst dealer i have ever been to. They lied to get me in the door and then insulted me when i got there. I would never buy a truck from them even if it was more some where else. Lasco Ford took care of me and gave me a great deal GO LASCO FORD
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Brighton Ford - 695 listings
8240 Grand River Ave Brighton, MI 48116
6 reviews
Blackwell Ford Inc - 424 listings
41001 Plymouth Rd Plymouth, MI 48170
1 review
Signature Ford Lincoln - 213 listings
1960 E Main St Owosso, MI 48867
5 reviews
Moore Motors Ford Lincoln - 121 listings
1725 West Caro Rd Caro, MI 48723
2 reviews
Mel Ervin Ford - 59 listings
15455 Oakley Rd Chesaning, MI 48616
2 reviews
Bill Brown Ford - 113 listings
32222 Plymouth Rd Livonia, MI 48150
12 reviews
Randy Wise Ford - 239 listings
968 S Ortonville Rd Ortonville, MI 48462
17 reviews
Gorno Ford - 587 listings
22025 Allen Rd Woodhaven, MI 48183
4 reviews
Roy Obrien Ford - 509 listings
22201 E 9 Mile Rd Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080
3 reviews
Fairlane Ford - 242 listings
14585 Michigan Ave Dearborn, MI 48126
6 reviews
Grande Fred Ford - 119 listings
10901 Gratiot Ave Casco, MI 48064
3 reviews
Pauli Ford
2380 S Us Highway 27 Saint Johns, MI 48879
8 reviews
Avis Ford Inc - 679 listings
29200 Telegraph Rd. Southfield, MI 48034
11 reviews
Taylor Ford - 638 listings
13500 Telegraph Rd Taylor, MI 48180
2 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 326 listings
1833 E Jefferson Ave Detroit, MI 48207
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200