Szott Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

8800 E. Holly Road
Holly, MI 48442

Sales: (248) 846-0247

Service: (888) 400-1627

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/11/42/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-4026791351056529584-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Great Deal
$2,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,427

Price: $21,788

Mileage: 65,075

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $21,788, 65,075 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/11/17/2015_honda_accord_hybrid-pic-2755883060638582277-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Hybrid EX-L Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Great Deal
$2,352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,240

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 29,640

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Hybrid EX-L for sale - $18,888, 29,640 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/09/28/2015_ford_f-150-pic-7680702709606002532-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Great Deal
$3,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,304

Price: $25,961

Mileage: 54,259

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $25,961, 54,259 miles with Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/01/38/2012_ram_1500-pic-2629289179629073287-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Great Deal
$2,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,643

Price: $20,895

Mileage: 75,085

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,895, 75,085 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/11/02/2015_chrysler_300-pic-3143766766615188248-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$2,356 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,352

Price: $20,996

Mileage: 22,531

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $20,996, 22,531 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/26/09/33/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-4391739382307219602-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$1,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,499

Price: $17,848

Mileage: 48,665

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $17,848, 48,665 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/08/57/2009_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8477053085397723324-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$1,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,189

Price: $6,872

Mileage: 89,318

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Crimson Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $6,872, 89,318 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Ford Escape SEL AWD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$2,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,315

Price: $25,567

Mileage: 5,550

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2018 Ford Escape SEL AWD for sale - $25,567, 5,550 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/11/43/2012_dodge_journey-pic-6550251226750877631-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$1,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,150

Price: $12,538

Mileage: 66,811

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $12,538, 66,811 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/22/14/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-2501913293749128896-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,606

Price: $26,987

Mileage: 53,696

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $26,987, 53,696 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/08/59/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-1585489873185269711-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535d xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$2,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,820

Price: $26,706

Mileage: 56,575

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535d xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $26,706, 56,575 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/09/28/2017_ford_escape-pic-7633156947838977925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$1,632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,632

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 13,839

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $20,000, 13,839 miles with Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/09/44/2016_ford_transit_cargo-pic-5793027049287086096-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$1,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,036

Price: $20,911

Mileage: 21,205

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $20,911, 21,205 miles with Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/09/46/2012_ford_f-150-pic-4735541906597968643-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$1,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,777

Price: $18,589

Mileage: 72,678

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $18,589, 72,678 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/13/56/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7785914109833111070-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$1,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,109

Price: $25,655

Mileage: 79,853

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,655, 79,853 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 19, 2017
Very professional,excellent!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
BrownADB51
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
Dealer responded quickly, we (family) have to overcome a illness with wires sister, thus will not be shopping at tis time for a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
Andy Chartier
Dealership was nice, salesman was friendly, and they answered my question about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Szott ford couldn't have made it any easier for my new car purchase. I'm extremely satisfied and would recommend them to any one looking for an honest hassle free car buying experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Test drove a used car that was listed at $18,861.00, we were planning on paying cash and asked if they would negotiate. We were told NO, there was no wiggle room. We would have purchased the vehicle that day if they would have came down to $18,400.00 - we were also planning on paying for an extended warranty. How does a dealership respond to a complaint of not negotiating? They raise the price of the vehicle!! The vehicle is now listed at $20,000.00 - so I guess you would think it is a steal at $18,861.00. This dealership seems a little shady. I would be hesitant to do business with this dealership.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Szott Ford:

Hello Paula, thank you for taking time to share your experience, customer feedback is key to our success.  To shed some light on our Pre-Owned pricing - We use sophisticated software that constantly monitors market pricing on all of our vehicles, it is a fluid process.  In short, our prices continually change to make sure we are priced aggressively against other vehicles in our market.  Because of this, you will often see our prices rise and fall on our website.  Also, because of this process, or business model is built on volume sales, not negotiations.  That being said, it is important that
 More ...
May 27, 2017
Nred to show as a work truck. Response was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Responded quickly very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
I was not happy with the service while buying this vehicle. I had a check in hand and the finance guy told me we don't honor a Check from. MSU credit union. They only wanted me to go through their financing which was going to be MSU credit union. I got upset and was getting ready to leave and then they recanted and would take the check. Then had to go through the painful speil from the finance guy and then keep waiting for almost two hours for paperwork. My daughter and I couldn't wait to leave. Finally, it was done and car purchase was over.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Szott Ford:

Rod, thank you for sharing your opinion, customer feedback is valuable to us.  As we mentioned when you were here, we had to verify we could accept your check from MSU, as the check had two names on it, but you were the only one purchasing the vehicle.  Many times, federal laws and guide lines slow the process down more than than both parties would like.  Please let me know if we can be of any assistance going forward, we appreciate your business.
All the best,
Stephen Gabbara
Genreal Manager
Apr 15, 2017
Malibu_2605
Responded right away. Car sold quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
they did not answer my question on the vehicle. they wanted me to call them or come in. that was not the reason for the email and the question. if they had answered the question and i was still interested in the truck, i would have go to the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Szott Ford:

Jeff, thank you for taking time to leave your review, customer feedback is incredibly important to us. We have found that we can better help our customers by getting details and avoiding confusion by speaking on the phone. However, if email is your preferred contact method, we are happy to communicate that way as well. Please let me know if I can be of any additional assistance going forward, I'd be happy to help.
All the best,
Stephen Gabbara
General Manager
248-444-0100
sgabbara@szottford.com
Dec 31, 2016
Great communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Car being sold to me at lowest advertised price, car is in pristine condition and to date I could not be more pleased. I will pick my car up yet this week and so far the experience could not have been better. Very impressed with my salesman, Don Krawzak!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Contacted me right away and made every effort to schedule me to look at the car i inquired about
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Vehicle sold. Sales rep pleasant - making effort to search for additional comparable trucks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Very helpful in every way possible
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Very good used car team i wound go back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
The sales person met all our expectations. He emailed information about the car to us and had it ready and waiting for a test drive when we arrived. Unfortunately the car wasn't the one in our dreams so we passed on it this time. We won't hesitate to visit Szott Ford again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
jzramon
car was sold, but they still have it listed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Don Krawzak contacted me with in 20 minutes. I got a late start the next morning to drive there which was over 100 miles away, but Don kept contact with me and was right there when I walked in the door. with in 3 hours I was driving home with a really nice Taurus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
very pleasant but was not all that I wanted on the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
They got back to me in a timely fashion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Decided to buy something a little older, too much lost on newer vehicles...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Oct 17, 2015
Very easy and short process buying our car from Szott Ford, Anthony the finance Manager was very helpful along with Nick our Sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
Quick follow. Gave good advice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
Prompt professional response by Dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Best dealer I experienced in a long time. Upfront and honest. Unbelievable but true. My next used vehicle will come from here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2012
Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2011
This is the worst dealer i have ever been to. They lied to get me in the door and then insulted me when i got there. I would never buy a truck from them even if it was more some where else. Lasco Ford took care of me and gave me a great deal GO LASCO FORD
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Blackwell Ford Inc - 505 listings
41001 Plymouth Rd Plymouth, MI 48170
2 reviews
Signature Ford Lincoln - 200 listings
1960 E Main St Owosso, MI 48867
6 reviews
Mel Ervin Ford - 59 listings
15455 Oakley Rd Chesaning, MI 48616
3 reviews
Grand Blanc Toyota - 16 listings
9099 Holly Rd Grand Blanc, MI 48439
2 reviews
Bill Brown Ford - 122 listings
32222 Plymouth Rd Livonia, MI 48150
13 reviews
Randy Wise Ford - 281 listings
968 S Ortonville Rd Ortonville, MI 48462
23 reviews
Grande Fred Ford - 29 listings
10901 Gratiot Ave Casco, MI 48064
4 reviews
Brighton Ford - 622 listings
8240 Grand River Ave Brighton, MI 48116
7 reviews
Roy Obrien Ford - 521 listings
22201 E 9 Mile Rd Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080
3 reviews
Pauli Ford - 134 listings
2380 S Us Highway 27 Saint Johns, MI 48879
6 reviews
Skalnek Ford Inc - 390 listings
941 S Lapeer Rd Lake Orion, MI 48362
20 reviews
Avis Ford Inc - 961 listings
29200 Telegraph Rd. Southfield, MI 48034
11 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 251 listings
1833 E Jefferson Ave Detroit, MI 48207
2 reviews
Moore Motors Ford Lincoln - 244 listings
1725 West Caro Rd Caro, MI 48723
5 reviews
Lasco Ford - 616 listings
2525 Owen Road Fenton, MI 48430
52 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,653 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,006 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,517 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,117 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,751 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000