Szott Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

8800 E. Holly Road
Holly, MI 48442

Sales: (248) 846-0247

Service: (888) 400-1627

Today 10:00am - 3:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/09/23/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8397404578507890676-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$1,168 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,168

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 75,462

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $20,000, 75,462 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/10/09/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8395874133357310797-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,188

Price: $26,283

Mileage: 49,740

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,283, 49,740 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Extended Cab SB HD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$1,585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,845

Price: $6,260

Mileage: 189,741

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Extended Cab SB HD for sale - $6,260, 189,741 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/18/34/2017_ford_edge-pic-896454841132303608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$1,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,379

Price: $28,370

Mileage: 5,902

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 117 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $28,370, 5,902 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/12/10/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6309486171780695963-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,982

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 25,796

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle for sale - $16,500, 25,796 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/12/47/2014_ford_explorer-pic-1120363368768032011-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,422

Price: $23,997

Mileage: 38,950

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $23,997, 38,950 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,025

Price: $23,228

Mileage: 83,538

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,228, 83,538 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/13/07/2011_ford_escape-pic-6047530450963143819-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,371

Price: $12,146

Mileage: 63,589

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $12,146, 63,589 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/09/38/2012_ford_fusion-pic-5193521035521303322-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL AWD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,130

Price: $10,915

Mileage: 68,170

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL AWD for sale - $10,915, 68,170 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/11/14/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-1875491948386254817-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,154

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 52,156

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $23,000, 52,156 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/09/28/2014_ford_f-150-pic-7023083964264908752-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,144

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 35,797

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $25,000, 35,797 miles with Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/10/55/2012_ford_mustang-pic-4297556875782021520-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$385 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $21,235

Price: $21,620

Mileage: 33,848

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $21,620, 33,848 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/08/43/2008_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-832732267304608715-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT1 4WD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$266 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,928

Price: $8,194

Mileage: 106,815

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silverstone Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT1 4WD for sale - $8,194, 106,815 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/11/18/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6143816280121166332-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$881 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $27,262

Price: $28,143

Mileage: 73,808

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $28,143, 73,808 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/10/17/2014_ford_edge-pic-4975275973883596729-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$543 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $20,153

Price: $20,696

Mileage: 48,343

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $20,696, 48,343 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 12, 2017
Test drove a used car that was listed at $18,861.00, we were planning on paying cash and asked if they would negotiate. We were told NO, there was no wiggle room. We would have purchased the vehicle that day if they would have came down to $18,400.00 - we were also planning on paying for an extended warranty. How does a dealership respond to a complaint of not negotiating? They raise the price of the vehicle!! The vehicle is now listed at $20,000.00 - so I guess you would think it is a steal at $18,861.00. This dealership seems a little shady. I would be hesitant to do business with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Szott Ford:

Hello Paula, thank you for taking time to share your experience, customer feedback is key to our success.  To shed some light on our Pre-Owned pricing - We use sophisticated software that constantly monitors market pricing on all of our vehicles, it is a fluid process.  In short, our prices continually change to make sure we are priced aggressively against other vehicles in our market.  Because of this, you will often see our prices rise and fall on our website.  Also, because of this process, or business model is built on volume sales, not negotiations.  That being said, it is important that
 More ...
May 27, 2017
Nred to show as a work truck. Response was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Responded quickly very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
I was not happy with the service while buying this vehicle. I had a check in hand and the finance guy told me we don't honor a Check from. MSU credit union. They only wanted me to go through their financing which was going to be MSU credit union. I got upset and was getting ready to leave and then they recanted and would take the check. Then had to go through the painful speil from the finance guy and then keep waiting for almost two hours for paperwork. My daughter and I couldn't wait to leave. Finally, it was done and car purchase was over.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Szott Ford:

Rod, thank you for sharing your opinion, customer feedback is valuable to us.  As we mentioned when you were here, we had to verify we could accept your check from MSU, as the check had two names on it, but you were the only one purchasing the vehicle.  Many times, federal laws and guide lines slow the process down more than than both parties would like.  Please let me know if we can be of any assistance going forward, we appreciate your business.
All the best,
Stephen Gabbara
Genreal Manager
Apr 15, 2017
Malibu_2605
Responded right away. Car sold quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
they did not answer my question on the vehicle. they wanted me to call them or come in. that was not the reason for the email and the question. if they had answered the question and i was still interested in the truck, i would have go to the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Szott Ford:

Jeff, thank you for taking time to leave your review, customer feedback is incredibly important to us. We have found that we can better help our customers by getting details and avoiding confusion by speaking on the phone. However, if email is your preferred contact method, we are happy to communicate that way as well. Please let me know if I can be of any additional assistance going forward, I'd be happy to help.
All the best,
Stephen Gabbara
General Manager
248-444-0100
sgabbara@szottford.com
Dec 31, 2016
Great communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Car being sold to me at lowest advertised price, car is in pristine condition and to date I could not be more pleased. I will pick my car up yet this week and so far the experience could not have been better. Very impressed with my salesman, Don Krawzak!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Contacted me right away and made every effort to schedule me to look at the car i inquired about
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Vehicle sold. Sales rep pleasant - making effort to search for additional comparable trucks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Very helpful in every way possible
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Very good used car team i wound go back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
The sales person met all our expectations. He emailed information about the car to us and had it ready and waiting for a test drive when we arrived. Unfortunately the car wasn't the one in our dreams so we passed on it this time. We won't hesitate to visit Szott Ford again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
jzramon
car was sold, but they still have it listed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Don Krawzak contacted me with in 20 minutes. I got a late start the next morning to drive there which was over 100 miles away, but Don kept contact with me and was right there when I walked in the door. with in 3 hours I was driving home with a really nice Taurus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
very pleasant but was not all that I wanted on the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
They got back to me in a timely fashion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Decided to buy something a little older, too much lost on newer vehicles...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2015
Very easy and short process buying our car from Szott Ford, Anthony the finance Manager was very helpful along with Nick our Sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Apr 8, 2015
Quick follow. Gave good advice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
Prompt professional response by Dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Best dealer I experienced in a long time. Upfront and honest. Unbelievable but true. My next used vehicle will come from here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2012
Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2011
This is the worst dealer i have ever been to. They lied to get me in the door and then insulted me when i got there. I would never buy a truck from them even if it was more some where else. Lasco Ford took care of me and gave me a great deal GO LASCO FORD
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Blackwell Ford Inc - 444 listings

41001 Plymouth Rd Plymouth, MI 48170

1 review
Randy Wise Ford Inc - 222 listings

968 S Ortonville Rd Ortonville, MI 48462

12 reviews
Signature Ford Lincoln - 198 listings

1960 E Main St Owosso, MI 48867

5 reviews
Grande Fred Ford - 102 listings

10901 Gratiot Ave Casco, MI 48064

2 reviews
Moore Motors Ford Lincoln - 98 listings

1725 West Caro Rd Caro, MI 48723

2 reviews
Mel Ervin Ford - 49 listings

15455 Oakley Rd Chesaning, MI 48616

2 reviews
Bill Brown Ford - 1,027 listings

32222 Plymouth Rd Livonia, MI 48150

11 reviews
Brighton Ford - 597 listings

8240 Grand River Ave Brighton, MI 48116

7 reviews
Gorno Ford - 531 listings

22025 Allen Rd Woodhaven, MI 48183

3 reviews
Roy Obrien Ford - 511 listings

22201 E 9 Mile Rd Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

3 reviews
Fairlane Ford - 229 listings

14585 Michigan Ave Dearborn, MI 48126

5 reviews
Pauli Ford - 112 listings

2380 S Us Highway 27 Saint Johns, MI 48879

7 reviews
Avis Ford Inc - 657 listings

29200 Telegraph Rd. Southfield, MI 48034

9 reviews
Taylor Ford - 580 listings

13500 Telegraph Rd Taylor, MI 48180

2 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 261 listings

1833 E Jefferson Ave Detroit, MI 48207

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 181,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,471 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,146 Great Deals out of 183,298 listings starting at $1,693
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 29,278 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 116,015 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,629 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,116 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 78,398 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
859 Great Deals out of 54,604 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
892 Great Deals out of 60,069 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 62,741 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 67,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 74,938 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,050 listings starting at $999