Szott Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

8800 E. Holly Road
Holly, MI 48442

Sales: (248) 846-0247

Service: (888) 400-1627

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/11/18/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-3727814627167438122-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Great Deal
$2,532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,931

Price: $21,399

Mileage: 21,462

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $21,399, 21,462 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/11/15/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-6823781566027344825-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$1,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,903

Price: $15,393

Mileage: 59,643

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $15,393, 59,643 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$2,523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,548

Price: $24,025

Mileage: 8,455

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $24,025, 8,455 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/10/51/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-1922029854682310736-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 x Sedan AWD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$1,590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,467

Price: $15,877

Mileage: 29,994

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 x Sedan AWD for sale - $15,877, 29,994 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/20/39/2013_ford_f-150-pic-537718177661134398-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$1,894 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,894

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 72,592

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,000, 72,592 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/09/09/14/2017_chrysler_300-pic-7924067366776917531-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 C Platinum AWD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$2,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,490

Price: $25,281

Mileage: 21,022

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler 300 C Platinum AWD for sale - $25,281, 21,022 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/11/25/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7528563917265279912-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 2WT Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$1,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,523

Price: $17,159

Mileage: 60,023

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 2WT for sale - $17,159, 60,023 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Good Deal
$1,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,105

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 129,213

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Galaxy Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic LX for sale - $5,000, 129,213 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/09/58/2012_chrysler_200-pic-2897752366532405887-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,977

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 49,870

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $8,000, 49,870 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/10/55/2016_ford_expedition-pic-5136287384934099706-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$1,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,488

Price: $40,000

Mileage: 34,159

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition Platinum 4WD for sale - $40,000, 34,159 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/10/33/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-739370744744475262-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$1,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,275

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 85,501

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $22,000, 85,501 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/09/09/14/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8210746909108118981-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,780

Price: $29,847

Mileage: 24,817

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $29,847, 24,817 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/10/55/2013_ford_f-150-pic-890445960468022684-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,619

Price: $16,994

Mileage: 105,410

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $16,994, 105,410 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/12/31/2016_jeep_compass-pic-7577626391932583327-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$522 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,522

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 28,927

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $15,000, 28,927 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/10/55/2016_ford_f-150-pic-5526582686562534412-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Holly, MI 48442

Fair Deal
$651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,357

Price: $28,706

Mileage: 27,712

Location: Holly, MI 48442

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $28,706, 27,712 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 20, 2018
Didn’t purchase my car here, but they very very helpful and honest and saved me a 100mile trip in the process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2018
Hovic and Todd were very helpful with me buying my vehicle. Those guys went above and beyond to help me get my vehicle, even stayed a little late for me because I was coming from over a hour away from there location. The vehicle drives great and most important...the wide is happy. So keep up the great work guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2018
They were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2018
Guru5QW2N
They contacted me, but I had already secured another vehicle.They were very helpful in trying to help me find the vehicle I was searching for, but it was a little out of my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2018
ChuckJack
Great car buying experience. Mike ( Chief ) was honest and straight forward with no hidden upgrades or added fees. Follow up with promised repairs to car were exceptional. The whole process with these people was refreshing. Thank you Mike and staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2018
Guru5DZL1
Best dealership out of five i visited.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2018
MasterK124
So desperate to make a sale tells you anything u wanna here does not listen to what I want as a customer worried about that sale , wanted me to drive in a snow storm that i was supposedly approved by random banks which I did not want at all .. they just don't listen ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello, thank you for taking time to sharing your opinions.  We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations while working with us on a Pre-Owned vehicle purchase.  I would love to discuss this with you in greater detail and hopefully address and correct your concerns.  Please feel free to contact me directly so I may assist.
All the best,
Stephen Gabbara
General Manager
248-215-5102
Jan 19, 2018
Bought same day responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2017
Very professional,excellent!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
BrownADB51
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
Dealer responded quickly, we (family) have to overcome a illness with wires sister, thus will not be shopping at tis time for a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
Andy Chartier
Dealership was nice, salesman was friendly, and they answered my question about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Szott ford couldn't have made it any easier for my new car purchase. I'm extremely satisfied and would recommend them to any one looking for an honest hassle free car buying experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Test drove a used car that was listed at $18,861.00, we were planning on paying cash and asked if they would negotiate. We were told NO, there was no wiggle room. We would have purchased the vehicle that day if they would have came down to $18,400.00 - we were also planning on paying for an extended warranty. How does a dealership respond to a complaint of not negotiating? They raise the price of the vehicle!! The vehicle is now listed at $20,000.00 - so I guess you would think it is a steal at $18,861.00. This dealership seems a little shady. I would be hesitant to do business with this dealership.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Paula, thank you for taking time to share your experience, customer feedback is key to our success.  To shed some light on our Pre-Owned pricing - We use sophisticated software that constantly monitors market pricing on all of our vehicles, it is a fluid process.  In short, our prices continually change to make sure we are priced aggressively against other vehicles in our market.  Because of this, you will often see our prices rise and fall on our website.  Also, because of this process, or business model is built on volume sales, not negotiations.  That being said, it is important that
 More ...
May 27, 2017
Nred to show as a work truck. Response was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Responded quickly very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
I was not happy with the service while buying this vehicle. I had a check in hand and the finance guy told me we don't honor a Check from. MSU credit union. They only wanted me to go through their financing which was going to be MSU credit union. I got upset and was getting ready to leave and then they recanted and would take the check. Then had to go through the painful speil from the finance guy and then keep waiting for almost two hours for paperwork. My daughter and I couldn't wait to leave. Finally, it was done and car purchase was over.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Rod, thank you for sharing your opinion, customer feedback is valuable to us.  As we mentioned when you were here, we had to verify we could accept your check from MSU, as the check had two names on it, but you were the only one purchasing the vehicle.  Many times, federal laws and guide lines slow the process down more than than both parties would like.  Please let me know if we can be of any assistance going forward, we appreciate your business.
All the best,
Stephen Gabbara
Genreal Manager
Apr 15, 2017
Malibu_2605
Responded right away. Car sold quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
they did not answer my question on the vehicle. they wanted me to call them or come in. that was not the reason for the email and the question. if they had answered the question and i was still interested in the truck, i would have go to the dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jeff, thank you for taking time to leave your review, customer feedback is incredibly important to us. We have found that we can better help our customers by getting details and avoiding confusion by speaking on the phone. However, if email is your preferred contact method, we are happy to communicate that way as well. Please let me know if I can be of any additional assistance going forward, I'd be happy to help.
All the best,
Stephen Gabbara
General Manager
248-444-0100
sgabbara@szottford.com
Dec 31, 2016
Great communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Car being sold to me at lowest advertised price, car is in pristine condition and to date I could not be more pleased. I will pick my car up yet this week and so far the experience could not have been better. Very impressed with my salesman, Don Krawzak!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Contacted me right away and made every effort to schedule me to look at the car i inquired about
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Vehicle sold. Sales rep pleasant - making effort to search for additional comparable trucks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Very helpful in every way possible
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Very good used car team i wound go back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
The sales person met all our expectations. He emailed information about the car to us and had it ready and waiting for a test drive when we arrived. Unfortunately the car wasn't the one in our dreams so we passed on it this time. We won't hesitate to visit Szott Ford again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
jzramon
car was sold, but they still have it listed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Don Krawzak contacted me with in 20 minutes. I got a late start the next morning to drive there which was over 100 miles away, but Don kept contact with me and was right there when I walked in the door. with in 3 hours I was driving home with a really nice Taurus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
very pleasant but was not all that I wanted on the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 28, 2016
They got back to me in a timely fashion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Decided to buy something a little older, too much lost on newer vehicles...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2015
Very easy and short process buying our car from Szott Ford, Anthony the finance Manager was very helpful along with Nick our Sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
Quick follow. Gave good advice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
Prompt professional response by Dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Best dealer I experienced in a long time. Upfront and honest. Unbelievable but true. My next used vehicle will come from here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2012
Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2011
This is the worst dealer i have ever been to. They lied to get me in the door and then insulted me when i got there. I would never buy a truck from them even if it was more some where else. Lasco Ford took care of me and gave me a great deal GO LASCO FORD
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Roy Obrien Ford - 653 listings
22201 E 9 Mile Rd Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080
2 reviews
Blackwell Ford Inc - 439 listings
41001 Plymouth Rd Plymouth, MI 48170
3 reviews
Mel Ervin Ford - 63 listings
15455 Oakley Rd Chesaning, MI 48616
4 reviews
Great Lakes Motor Group - 6 listings
16749 Dixie Hwy, Suite 1 Davisburg, MI 48350
1 review
Signature Ford Lincoln
1960 E Main St Owosso, MI 48867
4 reviews
Randy Wise Ford - 202 listings
968 S Ortonville Rd Ortonville, MI 48462
24 reviews
Bill Brown Ford - 131 listings
32222 Plymouth Rd Livonia, MI 48150
11 reviews
Skalnek Ford Inc - 469 listings
941 S Lapeer Rd Lake Orion, MI 48362
20 reviews
Grande Fred Ford - 119 listings
10901 Gratiot Ave Casco, MI 48064
3 reviews
Pauli Ford - 124 listings
2380 S Us Highway 27 Saint Johns, MI 48879
8 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 419 listings
1833 E Jefferson Ave Detroit, MI 48207
2 reviews
Brighton Ford - 817 listings
8240 Grand River Ave Brighton, MI 48116
11 reviews
Delehanty Ford - 222 listings
1510 E Pierson Rd Flushing, MI 48433
9 reviews
Briarwood Ford - 53 listings
7070 Michigan Avenue Saline, MI 48176
5 reviews
LaFontaine Ford of Birch Run - 337 listings
11661 N Beyer Rd Birch Run, MI 48415
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 209,289 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,366 listings starting at $2,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,755 Great Deals out of 153,117 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
378 Great Deals out of 30,126 listings starting at $2,750
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 121,354 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 31,142 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
473 Great Deals out of 78,855 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
515 Great Deals out of 77,161 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
739 Great Deals out of 72,888 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
590 Great Deals out of 78,097 listings starting at $1,492
Used Honda Civic
363 Great Deals out of 50,738 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
592 Great Deals out of 66,412 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
539 Great Deals out of 104,189 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,004 Great Deals out of 111,591 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
965 Great Deals out of 79,529 listings starting at $1,890