Lasco Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

2525 Owen Road, Fenton, MI 48430
Map & Directions

Sales: (810) 390-5043

Service: (888) 581-6792

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/01/29/2007_toyota_sequoia-pic-7941569059637837763-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr Limited V8 4WD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$3,593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,593

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 129,866

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Lt. Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr Limited V8 4WD for sale - $11,000, 129,866 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/01/27/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-6583665566629700549-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$3,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,881

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 48,153

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $23,500, 48,153 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/00/52/2013_subaru_brz-pic-5223900353302083317-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru BRZ Premium Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$2,461 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,461

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 56,417

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru BRZ Premium for sale - $14,000, 56,417 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/00/47/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-1769531426589572528-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$1,856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,556

Price: $7,700

Mileage: 93,753

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $7,700, 93,753 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/01/29/2012_ford_f-150-pic-7690236944948653850-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$2,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,881

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 87,151

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $22,500, 87,151 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/01/29/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7575968344122816632-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,450

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 50,155

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,000, 50,155 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/06/43/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3532695075753560756-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,488 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,909

Price: $12,421

Mileage: 57,429

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $12,421, 57,429 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/05/32/2011_ford_explorer-pic-273581653197772029-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,553 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,053

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 100,300

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $13,500, 100,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/01/53/2013_lincoln_mkz-pic-2989322154236929611-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$2,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,051

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 43,859

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $17,000, 43,859 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/13/50/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-7850979007892069989-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,739

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 38,255

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dk. Blue Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $15,500, 38,255 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/01/30/2013_chrysler_300-pic-7263520588249722397-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 Base AWD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,537

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 32,100

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 Base AWD for sale - $17,000, 32,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/01/28/2015_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-7374772220596652593-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,602

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 41,554

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD for sale - $14,500, 41,554 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/01/26/2014_ram_1500-pic-910170236604400572-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,578

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 53,545

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,000, 53,545 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/00/43/2014_ford_fusion-pic-6976569274823323159-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,697

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 41,675

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $15,500, 41,675 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/11/08/2011_ford_f-150-pic-572480052715588656-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,295

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 62,304

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,500, 62,304 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 16, 2017
They responded within 24 hours and The video they sent was great,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
was impressed with the salesman Scott. Had a small glitch but that was taken care of.Courteous and helpful all the way around
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
I didn't end up purchasing a vehicle from Lasco Ford, but they were very professional and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Got back right away Very informative and professional
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Very quick response. Great price , great vehicle. Great experience. This dealership beat my approved financing rate I had established with my Credit Union. No BS experience, fast legit deal. Not pushy. Andy Klepoch internet sales , very straight to the point and confident in getting you what you need and what you want.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Emily K was very good and helpful. Ask for her for a positive car buying experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Excellent service! No pressure, no hassle. Quick response with personalized video of the car I inquired about. Robert has gone the extra mile to make the transition smooth with the sale, transferring insurance, and working with other 3rd parties to get a good loan rate for me. Strongly recommended!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Had a short phone call but never got an email we talked about.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Very nice shopping experience,friendly, and great service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Good people. Good deal on car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Excellently prepared vehicle and great sales experience. Best deals at Lasco. Will return.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
The dealer called me promptly. I bought the truck that I inquired about and everything went great. I would recommend Lasco Ford and my salesman Ken Moore to everyone.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Car was decent. Pretty dirty tho. Looked like it hadn't been cleaned. Salesman wasn't the greatest.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
very helpful, courteous
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Super fast response,very detailed and helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
I went to there from Grand Rapids to see a truck they had for sale and it was badly damaged and they didnt tell me about it before i made the trip out there nor was there any pictures that showed the damage either. Very dissapointed
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Dealer responded very quickly and was very professional. This just did not turn out to be a car that I was interested in. I ended up purchasing a 2015 Civic Coupe with only 833 miles that I did find via Car Gurus at another dealer and am very happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Nice dealership, good follow up
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Never bought from them, as I live in Ohio and found something in Ohio where I live. The experience with the sales manager and their team wouldid have been worth working the drive. They were Profesional, responsive and very thorough.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Got a car with them. Was happy with it. But never got the $200 gas card promised.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Quick and efficient. Did not need to haggle the price.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
they were very friendly, but a little late in responding the next day. by then i had found another vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
I was contacted soon after my initial interest was know to Lasco Ford. Soon after (~12 hrs) I was contacted again letting me know that the vehicle had sold. Good news for LF and bad news for me...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
They red hard to earn business just could not reach an agreement.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
TeamSmithy
5
These guys get all five stars for their service and great attitude alone. They really worked hard to find something that would work for me, and even offered to drive it to me to look at it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Probably the best ford dealer I have dealt with, bought a dually diesel and they delivered it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Poor communication! Took to long for them to give me information that I asked for. Did not return my calls! Must not need my business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Great communication and follow up even though I didn't get the vehicle. They didn't use "I've been getting a lot of interest" as a sales gimic, it was the truth. They don't haggle you over the phone and seemed to care more about the relationship than the sale. Can't speak for how they are in person as the car was sold before I came in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

Thank you for the honest feedback Brand.  You are spot on, we do not use any gimics that is for sure, we just have a lot of demand for our vehicles due to great prices and quality of the cars.
Oct 8, 2015
katie2453
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

Thank you very much for the nice feedback!
May 18, 2015
Very helpful & informative with no pressure tactics. A bit of a drive to get there, but the deals were so good it was definitely wirth the trip. Their inventory contained enough cars that fit my search criteria that I could have chosen from five or six different vehicles on the spot and been as happy as I am now!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

Thank you very much for the kind words!  We appreciate you taking the time to leave the review and for choosing us to do business with!
Mar 1, 2015
Bate and switch no car available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with your visit, but, as you can read above and below in other reviews, we have a high demand for vehicles and sometimes they do sell very fast.  We always hold vehicles for customers if they call ahead and leave a refundable deposit.  We do however have to respect customers that show up and want to purchase a vehicle that does not have a deposit on it.

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 18, 2015
John F. Was a pleasure to work with. Thanks for all your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

Thank you very much for leaving the nice review Aaron!  Glad we could help you with your vehicle!
Oct 27, 2014
Excellent! Salesman was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

Thank you very much for leaving the nice review Vicky!  Enjoy your vehicle!
Oct 20, 2014
migration_Theblessed_1
Dealer responded very promptly and with every answer to the questions I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2014
Didn't end up buying from this dealer. Might have had they gotten their ducks in a row. Couldn't seem to find replacement parts (struts) for the Honda Element I was interested in. Days would go by without hearing from them on the status of the repairs. Took about a week to hear back that it was in fact owned by a smoker, which I explained would be a dealer breaker for me. By the time I heard that the car was in fact owned by a smoker (and there was even a burn hole in one of the seats) I had purchased another vehicle. It seems to me that there were major communication break downs between internet sales folks, service folks and sales folks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

We are sorry that you were not happy with this process Marty, but, you inquired on a vehicle we just took in on trade that day.  We go thru the vehicles thoroughly and it takes time to properly recondition them.  Unfortunately, service can not always give us the exact time of repairs due to parts availability and other items.  We apologize for falling short of any expectation and we will do our best to prevent this from happening in the future.
Aug 15, 2014
very good people and very helpful and sucessful in buying a 2012 f150
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

Thank you for leaving the nice feedback!  Enjoy your super duty!
Jun 6, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
Very good at what they do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
They were more high pressure than other dealers in the area, but responded quickly to emails, etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
The customer service provided by Chris Shannon was outstanding!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
Quick, friendly and assure complete satisfaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
Took along time but they worked very hard for me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2013
Courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
Will go here next time I am car shopping. I did not buy the fusion I inquired on but they had so many others I found I white one I liked better. Also, they negotiated off of what I thought was already a good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
The dealer responded quickly and was friendly. They were unfortunately unable to meet my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2013
dealer called me the next day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2011
This dealership is wonderful. Fair prices and certified stock in excellent condition !!!!! Goes over and above to satisfy customers. if you are looking for new or used car this is the place to go. Billy was excellent!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2011
Two people contacted me! Are they competing? Not to friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Randy Wise Ford Inc - 266 listings

968 S Ortonville Rd, Ortonville, MI 48462

6 reviews
Fairlane Ford - 232 listings

14585 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI 48126

2 reviews
Delehanty Ford - 207 listings

1510 E Pierson Rd, Flushing, MI 48433

3 reviews
Signature Ford Lincoln - 195 listings

1960 E Main St, Owosso, MI 48867

4 reviews
Bill Brown Ford - 1172 listings

32222 Plymouth Rd, Livonia, MI 48150

11 reviews
Brighton Ford - 636 listings

8240 Grand River Ave, Brighton, MI 48116

9 reviews
Taylor Ford - 557 listings

13500 Telegraph Rd, Taylor, MI 48180

4 reviews
Signature Ford of Perry - 85 listings

3942 W Lansing Rd., Perry, MI 48872

7 reviews
Jorgensen Ford - 437 listings

8333 Michigan Ave, Detroit, MI 48210

3 reviews
Szott Ford

8800 E. Holly Road, Holly, MI 48442

15 reviews
Avis Ford Inc - 633 listings

29200 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, MI 48034

7 reviews
Tom Holzer Ford Inc - 688 listings

39300 W 10 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

8 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 271 listings

1833 E Jefferson Ave, Detroit, MI 48207

2 reviews
Moore Motors Ford Lincoln - 93 listings

1725 West Caro Rd, Caro, MI 48723

4 reviews
Pauli Ford - 150 listings

2380 S Us Highway 27, Saint Johns, MI 48879

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295