Lasco Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

2525 Owen Road
Fenton, MI 48430

Sales: (810) 390-5105

Service: (833) 861-2262

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/01/04/2015_infiniti_qx80-pic-8472529700133948656-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX80 AWD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$6,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,124

Price: $37,000

Mileage: 52,940

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX80 AWD for sale - $37,000, 52,940 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/01/59/2016_ford_f-150-pic-5311916974121925704-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$3,632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,632

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 29,887

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,000, 29,887 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/03/22/2013_ford_escape-pic-2140883737737785020-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$1,975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,975

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 99,771

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $9,000, 99,771 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/02/08/2015_ford_explorer-pic-7150396611853804195-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$2,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,947

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 58,515

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $19,500, 58,515 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/30/03/08/2015_ford_f-150-pic-419666288392976570-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$3,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,615

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 44,428

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,500, 44,428 miles with Backup Camera, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/21/05/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-7992687181675706551-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala 1LT FWD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,104

Price: $4,750

Mileage: 115,040

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala 1LT FWD for sale - $4,750, 115,040 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/03/01/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_2500hd-pic-570160285209137920-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD 1LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$2,399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,399

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 126,507

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD 1LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,000, 126,507 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/01/48/2015_ford_taurus-pic-4984166614848059356-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,372

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 23,024

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $16,000, 23,024 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/02/14/2002_oldsmobile_bravada-pic-5201520432460837142-152x114.jpeg

2002 Oldsmobile Bravada 4 Dr STD AWD SUV Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,176

Price: $2,222

Mileage: 189,783

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Oldsmobile Bravada 4 Dr STD AWD SUV for sale - $2,222, 189,783 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/04/02/26/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-8281415128842726878-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,549

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 32,219

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $22,000, 32,219 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/02/08/2015_ford_taurus-pic-1122698308189291115-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,932

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 51,350

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $20,000, 51,350 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/01/54/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4140624673685379938-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,167

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 41,982

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $16,000, 41,982 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/01/47/2012_ford_fusion-pic-6689582761453491068-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,093 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,593

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 156,269

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $4,500, 156,269 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/30/03/08/2016_ford_fusion-pic-8377588515567769934-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,528

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 40,310

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $18,000, 40,310 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/05/17/26/2016_ford_c-max-pic-8744629556228248621-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford C-Max SE Hybrid Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,197

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 21,057

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford C-Max SE Hybrid for sale - $15,000, 21,057 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 12, 2018
GuruTLJZH
They contacted me right away about my inquiry and even sent a personalized video. Seem like a good business, just decided to stick with my old car for now.
Jul 7, 2018
Salesman was very helpful. Did not have the type of vehicle we were looking at. The Lexus got our attention. Too much wear and tear for a Lexus of that year and mileage.
Jul 1, 2018
Although I decided I wasn’t yet ready to buy a car, if I was I definitely would look here! I couldn’t believe I got a video from one of salesman showing me the entire car! I was so impressed! What a great service and it gave me a much better look at the Infiniti I liked!
May 25, 2018
Unbelievable high pressure. Went in on a Friday to make a deal for Tuesday. They wouldn't let me put a deposit and told me if I didn't buy today that the price would be higher by Tuesday. I would never buy from the
2 people found this review helpful.
May 23, 2018
GuruZLMKM
Great experience
May 20, 2018
Jburgess8719
Thank you Michael and Dakota. Great service and we love the car!
1 people found this review helpful.
May 13, 2018
Snhell67
responded and did what was asked.
Apr 15, 2018
Initial response was excellent then the New Car Sales Manager called and it all fell apart. Disappointed in losing my initial responder and having the "super sales person" turn the deal south in a 2 minute conversation.
5 people found this review helpful.
Apr 11, 2018
This was not a good experience. The vehicle was terrible and we drove a long ways to find that out.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 31, 2018
Great, I would recommend to anyone.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 27, 2018
Very good
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2018
It was a great experience. Everyone was professional and accommodating! Especially the salesman, Paul Crow.
Jan 25, 2018
Very quick to respond but the truck was already sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Steve!
Jan 24, 2018
Ran my credit, took a couple days to get things figured out and got approved for a loan only to find out that they sold it to a different person because the process took a couple days, not too happy that my credit got ran for them to sell the vehicle to someone else.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Chris,  We are sorry that the vehicle sold before you were able to secure financing.   Unfortunately, we can't hold vehicles for long lengths of time if credit situations are taking time for approvals.  If another customer is ready to purchase the same vehicle we have to give them the same fair opportunity.    We do apologize for this and hope we can help you in the future.  
Jan 10, 2018
They were very good in contacting me and sending a video of the truck with a full walk around and shown inside the vehicle. Very pleased and impressed. Wish this dealership was closer
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you George!
Dec 29, 2017
Excellent dealership - ended up buying this vehicle and had zero issues. It was a quick and seamless process. They even included a 3 month 3000 mile warranty on the vehicle which I thought was great. It gave me the confidence to travel 2100 miles to get it.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much Harley.
Dec 26, 2017
Quick response, friendly, helpful but I did not buy from there!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the comments Jason
Dec 23, 2017
They called but I bought somewhere else
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Brent.
Dec 14, 2017
Mattdlux1
Very helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Dec 9, 2017
Had the best possible experience with Lasco Ford. Meahgan and her team are amazing!
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 5, 2017
Showed the car was in service. I got to see the car the next day as they pulled it out of the spot there was a puddle of oil under the rear turbo. I got to test drive it and at part throttle it shuttered extremely bad. The salesman told me oh it's the nature of the AWD and traction control fighting each other. Then the back up camera and cross traffic system was faulted. I sat for 6 hrs and was told I needed $2000 down but the company I went threw prior for my other car approved me for $600/down. So I borrowed the money and come back at the earliest I could 430 pm I drove 34 miles to get there. The salesman stops me at the door and tells me hey we traded the car with a dealer but look around you can find something. I later found the salesman knew the car was being traded the next day and the trans was bad but he just wanted a sale of something and my preapproval was not enough for him to make good interest. Sad
6 people found this review helpful.
Nov 30, 2017
They were great with me, unfortunately the car sold before I could see it!
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 21, 2017
GuruDNLGW
Our salesman was great and it was a very positive experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 17, 2017
Ended up purchasing car. Got a very fair price and dealership was very helpful. There offer for my trade in was insulting, however.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 10, 2017
Lasco replied quickly but i bought from another dealer only because i miss lasco call
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2017
Seriously considered buying from them, but ended up choosing a different dealer. They were very helpful in covering all the details of the vehicles available in their inventory.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 25, 2017
Dealer was great!! Even though they didn’t have the truck I wanted still available!! There still on the hunt looking for one for me!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 13, 2017
sblawyer
From what I can tell, after spending weeks shopping online, it looks like they are making the best deal for me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 27, 2017
Prompt
Sep 24, 2017
20
Andy Klepoch rocks, he helped me get low, low payments. ...go there, even the service team n porters, n detail people are great, very happy with my car
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 2, 2017
Excellent, seamless experience, salesman very professional and well informed. Vehicle was prepped and ready for test drive once I arrived and condition was as advertised. Very fair deal in this particular vehicle compared to comparable vehicles with higher miles.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 20, 2017
60
Very good at contacting me with video and car fax. Didn't end up buying the truck, but would not hesitate to work with them again
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 10, 2017
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 15, 2017
Was serious about purchasing a vehicle from them. I emailed pictures, vin and mileage as well as talked to the used car manager on the phone for a trade appraisal. Never heard anything back until 3 days later for a salesman to contact me and say they sold the truck and wanted to know if there was something else they could sell me. I dont play games when making major purchases. Complete waste of my time and dont like the idea of them having my info laying around for nothing.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jul 10, 2017
great service dealer contact me very fast
1 people found this review helpful.
May 16, 2017
Excellent. Car was sold, but dealership has continued to search for same/similar and kept me informed.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 11, 2017
They were kind and quick with responses. It was a blessing working with them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2017
Great
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2017
Andy was really nice, great dealer to buy a vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 16, 2017
They responded within 24 hours and The video they sent was great,
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 2, 2017
was impressed with the salesman Scott. Had a small glitch but that was taken care of.Courteous and helpful all the way around
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 16, 2017
I didn't end up purchasing a vehicle from Lasco Ford, but they were very professional and helpful.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 12, 2017
Got back right away Very informative and professional
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 31, 2016
Very quick response. Great price , great vehicle. Great experience. This dealership beat my approved financing rate I had established with my Credit Union. No BS experience, fast legit deal. Not pushy. Andy Klepoch internet sales , very straight to the point and confident in getting you what you need and what you want.
5 people found this review helpful.
Dec 29, 2016
Emily K was very good and helpful. Ask for her for a positive car buying experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 29, 2016
Excellent service! No pressure, no hassle. Quick response with personalized video of the car I inquired about. Robert has gone the extra mile to make the transition smooth with the sale, transferring insurance, and working with other 3rd parties to get a good loan rate for me. Strongly recommended!
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 10, 2016
Had a short phone call but never got an email we talked about.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 24, 2016
Very nice shopping experience,friendly, and great service
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2016
good
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 18, 2016
Good people. Good deal on car.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 14, 2016
Excellently prepared vehicle and great sales experience. Best deals at Lasco. Will return.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 6, 2016
The dealer called me promptly. I bought the truck that I inquired about and everything went great. I would recommend Lasco Ford and my salesman Ken Moore to everyone.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 23, 2016
Car was decent. Pretty dirty tho. Looked like it hadn't been cleaned. Salesman wasn't the greatest.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 19, 2016
very helpful, courteous
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 20, 2016
Super fast response,very detailed and helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2016
I went to there from Grand Rapids to see a truck they had for sale and it was badly damaged and they didnt tell me about it before i made the trip out there nor was there any pictures that showed the damage either. Very dissapointed
8 people found this review helpful.
Aug 10, 2016
Dealer responded very quickly and was very professional. This just did not turn out to be a car that I was interested in. I ended up purchasing a 2015 Civic Coupe with only 833 miles that I did find via Car Gurus at another dealer and am very happy.
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 33 old reviews
Jul 18, 2016
Nice dealership, good follow up
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 9, 2016
Never bought from them, as I live in Ohio and found something in Ohio where I live. The experience with the sales manager and their team wouldid have been worth working the drive. They were Profesional, responsive and very thorough.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 15, 2016
Got a car with them. Was happy with it. But never got the $200 gas card promised.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 2, 2016
Quick and efficient. Did not need to haggle the price.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 21, 2016
they were very friendly, but a little late in responding the next day. by then i had found another vehicle
Apr 16, 2016
I was contacted soon after my initial interest was know to Lasco Ford. Soon after (~12 hrs) I was contacted again letting me know that the vehicle had sold. Good news for LF and bad news for me...
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 27, 2016
They red hard to earn business just could not reach an agreement.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 24, 2016
Jan 24, 2016
TeamSmithy
5
These guys get all five stars for their service and great attitude alone. They really worked hard to find something that would work for me, and even offered to drive it to me to look at it.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 16, 2016
Probably the best ford dealer I have dealt with, bought a dually diesel and they delivered it
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 14, 2016
Poor communication! Took to long for them to give me information that I asked for. Did not return my calls! Must not need my business!
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 31, 2015
Oct 21, 2015
Great communication and follow up even though I didn't get the vehicle. They didn't use "I've been getting a lot of interest" as a sales gimic, it was the truth. They don't haggle you over the phone and seemed to care more about the relationship than the sale. Can't speak for how they are in person as the car was sold before I came in.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the honest feedback Brand.  You are spot on, we do not use any gimics that is for sure, we just have a lot of demand for our vehicles due to great prices and quality of the cars.
Oct 8, 2015
katie2453
Great experience
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for the nice feedback!
May 18, 2015
Very helpful & informative with no pressure tactics. A bit of a drive to get there, but the deals were so good it was definitely wirth the trip. Their inventory contained enough cars that fit my search criteria that I could have chosen from five or six different vehicles on the spot and been as happy as I am now!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for the kind words!  We appreciate you taking the time to leave the review and for choosing us to do business with!
Mar 1, 2015
Bate and switch no car available
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with your visit, but, as you can read above and below in other reviews, we have a high demand for vehicles and sometimes they do sell very fast.  We always hold vehicles for customers if they call ahead and leave a refundable deposit.  We do however have to respect customers that show up and want to purchase a vehicle that does not have a deposit on it.
Feb 18, 2015
John F. Was a pleasure to work with. Thanks for all your help.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for leaving the nice review Aaron!  Glad we could help you with your vehicle!
Oct 27, 2014
Excellent! Salesman was great!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for leaving the nice review Vicky!  Enjoy your vehicle!
Oct 20, 2014
migration_Theblessed_1
Dealer responded very promptly and with every answer to the questions I asked.
Sep 24, 2014
Didn't end up buying from this dealer. Might have had they gotten their ducks in a row. Couldn't seem to find replacement parts (struts) for the Honda Element I was interested in. Days would go by without hearing from them on the status of the repairs. Took about a week to hear back that it was in fact owned by a smoker, which I explained would be a dealer breaker for me. By the time I heard that the car was in fact owned by a smoker (and there was even a burn hole in one of the seats) I had purchased another vehicle. It seems to me that there were major communication break downs between internet sales folks, service folks and sales folks.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry that you were not happy with this process Marty, but, you inquired on a vehicle we just took in on trade that day.  We go thru the vehicles thoroughly and it takes time to properly recondition them.  Unfortunately, service can not always give us the exact time of repairs due to parts availability and other items.  We apologize for falling short of any expectation and we will do our best to prevent this from happening in the future.
Aug 15, 2014
very good people and very helpful and sucessful in buying a 2012 f150
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving the nice feedback!  Enjoy your super duty!
Jun 6, 2014
May 8, 2014
Very good at what they do.
Mar 11, 2014
They were more high pressure than other dealers in the area, but responded quickly to emails, etc.
Feb 24, 2014
The customer service provided by Chris Shannon was outstanding!
Feb 6, 2014
Quick, friendly and assure complete satisfaction
Jan 7, 2014
Took along time but they worked very hard for me!
Jul 17, 2013
Courteous.
Jun 9, 2013
Will go here next time I am car shopping. I did not buy the fusion I inquired on but they had so many others I found I white one I liked better. Also, they negotiated off of what I thought was already a good price.
May 25, 2013
The dealer responded quickly and was friendly. They were unfortunately unable to meet my needs.
Mar 26, 2013
dealer called me the next day
Dec 7, 2011
This dealership is wonderful. Fair prices and certified stock in excellent condition !!!!! Goes over and above to satisfy customers. if you are looking for new or used car this is the place to go. Billy was excellent!!!
Nov 26, 2011
Two people contacted me! Are they competing? Not to friendly.

Other Nearby Dealers

Roy Obrien Ford - 571 listings
22201 E 9 Mile Rd Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080
3 reviews
Blackwell Ford Inc - 437 listings
41001 Plymouth Rd Plymouth, MI 48170
3 reviews
Mel Ervin Ford - 55 listings
15455 Oakley Rd Chesaning, MI 48616
4 reviews
Signature Ford Lincoln
1960 E Main St Owosso, MI 48867
4 reviews
Skalnek Ford Inc - 466 listings
941 S Lapeer Rd Lake Orion, MI 48362
20 reviews
Randy Wise Ford - 198 listings
968 S Ortonville Rd Ortonville, MI 48462
24 reviews
Dean Sellers Ford Inc - 62 listings
2600 W Maple Rd Troy, MI 48084
3 reviews
Seymour Ford Lincoln - 338 listings
2600 Seymour Rd Jackson, MI 49201
11 reviews
Avis Ford Inc - 122 listings
29200 Telegraph Rd. Southfield, MI 48034
12 reviews
Brighton Ford - 795 listings
8240 Grand River Ave Brighton, MI 48116
13 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 372 listings
1833 E Jefferson Ave Detroit, MI 48207
2 reviews
Pauli Ford - 122 listings
2380 S Us Highway 27 Saint Johns, MI 48879
12 reviews
Huntington Ford - 711 listings
2890 S Rochester Rd Rochester Hills, MI 48307
14 reviews
Bill Brown Ford - 87 listings
32222 Plymouth Rd Livonia, MI 48150
12 reviews
Szott Ford - 340 listings
8800 E. Holly Road Holly, MI 48442
29 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,266 Great Deals out of 187,689 listings starting at $495
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,233 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,837 Great Deals out of 155,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,490 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
970 Great Deals out of 129,733 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
618 Great Deals out of 71,460 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 73,698 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
986 Great Deals out of 70,321 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 40,951 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
683 Great Deals out of 97,845 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,246 Great Deals out of 97,118 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,409 Great Deals out of 89,211 listings starting at $1,995