Lasco Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

2525 Owen Road, Fenton, MI 48430 - Map & Directions

Sales: (810) 390-5043

Service: (888) 581-6792

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/06/41/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8711458047371098422-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$5,728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,978

Price: $24,250

Mileage: 65,981

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,250, 65,981 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/01/41/2010_toyota_venza-pic-7861393751284296109-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Venza Base AWD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$2,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,331

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 80,281

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2010 Toyota Venza Base AWD for sale - $11,000, 80,281 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/01/41/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3917796840405574232-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$3,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,444

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 52,922

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,999, 52,922 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/01/41/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-8789013067329171151-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$2,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,893

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 49,606

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $22,500, 49,606 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/01/49/2015_ford_focus-pic-3785157790938653407-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$1,956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,456

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 31,794

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,500, 31,794 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/01/35/2013_ford_edge-pic-1939871077002375824-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$2,444 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,694

Price: $17,250

Mileage: 39,761

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $17,250, 39,761 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/04/18/2014_ford_escape-pic-7920152409716365257-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,507

Price: $13,899

Mileage: 40,414

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,899, 40,414 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/04/15/2013_ford_explorer-pic-4550022905968144853-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$2,071 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,071

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 46,690

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $21,000, 46,690 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/03/28/2014_ford_f-150-pic-71364375910315535-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$2,815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,815

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 48,753

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,000, 48,753 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/08/05/2013_ford_explorer-pic-7665399249892660932-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,806

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 59,197

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $20,000, 59,197 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/04/22/2014_ford_focus-pic-7245698615843944801-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,173

Price: $9,899

Mileage: 36,815

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,899, 36,815 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/06/22/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-4229172653495438973-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,702

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 41,303

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $21,000, 41,303 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/06/50/2013_ford_escape-pic-5684985316085231100-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,883

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 67,577

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL for sale - $13,500, 67,577 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/01/46/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1097167081027719977-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,632

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 64,103

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $22,000, 64,103 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/04/25/2012_fiat_500-pic-3712411271371896970-152x114.jpeg

2012 Fiat 500 Sport Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,034

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 19,410

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Fiat 500 Sport for sale - $7,999, 19,410 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 24, 2016
Very nice shopping experience,friendly, and great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Good people. Good deal on car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Excellently prepared vehicle and great sales experience. Best deals at Lasco. Will return.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
The dealer called me promptly. I bought the truck that I inquired about and everything went great. I would recommend Lasco Ford and my salesman Ken Moore to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Car was decent. Pretty dirty tho. Looked like it hadn't been cleaned. Salesman wasn't the greatest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
very helpful, courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Super fast response,very detailed and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
I went to there from Grand Rapids to see a truck they had for sale and it was badly damaged and they didnt tell me about it before i made the trip out there nor was there any pictures that showed the damage either. Very dissapointed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Dealer responded very quickly and was very professional. This just did not turn out to be a car that I was interested in. I ended up purchasing a 2015 Civic Coupe with only 833 miles that I did find via Car Gurus at another dealer and am very happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Nice dealership, good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Never bought from them, as I live in Ohio and found something in Ohio where I live. The experience with the sales manager and their team wouldid have been worth working the drive. They were Profesional, responsive and very thorough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Got a car with them. Was happy with it. But never got the $200 gas card promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Quick and efficient. Did not need to haggle the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
they were very friendly, but a little late in responding the next day. by then i had found another vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
I was contacted soon after my initial interest was know to Lasco Ford. Soon after (~12 hrs) I was contacted again letting me know that the vehicle had sold. Good news for LF and bad news for me...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
They red hard to earn business just could not reach an agreement.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
TeamSmithy
5
These guys get all five stars for their service and great attitude alone. They really worked hard to find something that would work for me, and even offered to drive it to me to look at it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Probably the best ford dealer I have dealt with, bought a dually diesel and they delivered it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Poor communication! Took to long for them to give me information that I asked for. Did not return my calls! Must not need my business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Great communication and follow up even though I didn't get the vehicle. They didn't use "I've been getting a lot of interest" as a sales gimic, it was the truth. They don't haggle you over the phone and seemed to care more about the relationship than the sale. Can't speak for how they are in person as the car was sold before I came in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

Thank you for the honest feedback Brand.  You are spot on, we do not use any gimics that is for sure, we just have a lot of demand for our vehicles due to great prices and quality of the cars.
Oct 8, 2015
katie2453
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

Thank you very much for the nice feedback!
May 18, 2015
Very helpful & informative with no pressure tactics. A bit of a drive to get there, but the deals were so good it was definitely wirth the trip. Their inventory contained enough cars that fit my search criteria that I could have chosen from five or six different vehicles on the spot and been as happy as I am now!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

Thank you very much for the kind words!  We appreciate you taking the time to leave the review and for choosing us to do business with!
Mar 1, 2015
Bate and switch no car available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with your visit, but, as you can read above and below in other reviews, we have a high demand for vehicles and sometimes they do sell very fast.  We always hold vehicles for customers if they call ahead and leave a refundable deposit.  We do however have to respect customers that show up and want to purchase a vehicle that does not have a deposit on it.
Feb 18, 2015
John F. Was a pleasure to work with. Thanks for all your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

Thank you very much for leaving the nice review Aaron!  Glad we could help you with your vehicle!

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 27, 2014
Excellent! Salesman was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

Thank you very much for leaving the nice review Vicky!  Enjoy your vehicle!
Oct 20, 2014
migration_Theblessed_1
Dealer responded very promptly and with every answer to the questions I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2014
Didn't end up buying from this dealer. Might have had they gotten their ducks in a row. Couldn't seem to find replacement parts (struts) for the Honda Element I was interested in. Days would go by without hearing from them on the status of the repairs. Took about a week to hear back that it was in fact owned by a smoker, which I explained would be a dealer breaker for me. By the time I heard that the car was in fact owned by a smoker (and there was even a burn hole in one of the seats) I had purchased another vehicle. It seems to me that there were major communication break downs between internet sales folks, service folks and sales folks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

We are sorry that you were not happy with this process Marty, but, you inquired on a vehicle we just took in on trade that day.  We go thru the vehicles thoroughly and it takes time to properly recondition them.  Unfortunately, service can not always give us the exact time of repairs due to parts availability and other items.  We apologize for falling short of any expectation and we will do our best to prevent this from happening in the future.
Aug 15, 2014
very good people and very helpful and sucessful in buying a 2012 f150
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

Thank you for leaving the nice feedback!  Enjoy your super duty!
Jun 6, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
Very good at what they do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
They were more high pressure than other dealers in the area, but responded quickly to emails, etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
The customer service provided by Chris Shannon was outstanding!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
Quick, friendly and assure complete satisfaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
Took along time but they worked very hard for me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2013
Courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
Will go here next time I am car shopping. I did not buy the fusion I inquired on but they had so many others I found I white one I liked better. Also, they negotiated off of what I thought was already a good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
The dealer responded quickly and was friendly. They were unfortunately unable to meet my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2013
dealer called me the next day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2011
This dealership is wonderful. Fair prices and certified stock in excellent condition !!!!! Goes over and above to satisfy customers. if you are looking for new or used car this is the place to go. Billy was excellent!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2011
Two people contacted me! Are they competing? Not to friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fairlane Ford - 209 listings

14585 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI 48126

1 review
Signature Ford Lincoln - 165 listings

1960 E Main St, Owosso, MI 48867

5 reviews
Bill Brown Ford - 1353 listings

32222 Plymouth Rd, Livonia, MI 48150

8 reviews
Brighton Ford - 607 listings

8240 Grand River Ave, Brighton, MI 48116

9 reviews
Taylor Ford - 705 listings

13500 Telegraph Rd, Taylor, MI 48180

4 reviews
Signature Ford of Perry - 82 listings

3942 W Lansing Rd., Perry, MI 48872

7 reviews
Szott Ford - 359 listings

8800 E. Holly Road, Holly, MI 48442

14 reviews
Avis Ford Inc - 688 listings

29200 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, MI 48034

5 reviews
Tom Holzer Ford Inc - 696 listings

39300 W 10 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

7 reviews
Jorgensen Ford - 441 listings

8333 Michigan Ave, Detroit, MI 48210

4 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 295 listings

1833 E Jefferson Ave, Detroit, MI 48207

2 reviews
Moore Motors Ford Lincoln - 135 listings

1725 West Caro Rd, Caro, MI 48723

4 reviews
Huntington Ford - 556 listings

2890 S Rochester Rd, Rochester Hills, MI 48307

14 reviews
Randy Wise Ford Inc - 264 listings

968 S Ortonville Rd, Ortonville, MI 48462

6 reviews
Briarwood Ford - 243 listings

7070 Michigan Avenue, Saline, MI 48176

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695