Lasco Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

2525 Owen Road
Fenton, MI 48430

Sales: (810) 390-5105

Service: (833) 861-2262

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$3,584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,084

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 56,650

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blackblack Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $18,500, 56,650 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT SuperCab 4WD SB Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$4,957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,957

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 106,871

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Greengreen Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT SuperCab 4WD SB for sale - $10,000, 106,871 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$3,333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,333

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 35,603

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graygray Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $17,000, 35,603 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$4,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,769

Price: $48,500

Mileage: 30,258

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brownbrown Description: Used 2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $48,500, 30,258 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Cadillac XTS Platinum V-Sport AWD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$4,710 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,960

Price: $29,250

Mileage: 25,728

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blackblack Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS Platinum V-Sport AWD for sale - $29,250, 25,728 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$3,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,232

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 53,986

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blackblack Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $22,000, 53,986 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$2,057 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,057

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 92,528

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $7,000, 92,528 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$3,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,546

Price: $37,000

Mileage: 42,159

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redred Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $37,000, 42,159 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$3,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,186

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 28,402

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Whitewhite Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,000, 28,402 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$3,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,717

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 84,433

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blueblue Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,500, 84,433 miles with Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$2,551 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,051

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 84,825

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silversilver Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $15,500, 84,825 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$3,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,226

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 100,686

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Whitewhite Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,000, 100,686 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,640 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,640

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 29,784

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graygray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,000, 29,784 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$2,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,725

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 24,979

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blackblack Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,000, 24,979 miles with Bluetooth, XLT Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$2,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,943

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 104,036

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silversilver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,000, 104,036 miles with Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 14, 2017
Mattdlux1
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2017
Had the best possible experience with Lasco Ford. Meahgan and her team are amazing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2017
Showed the car was in service. I got to see the car the next day as they pulled it out of the spot there was a puddle of oil under the rear turbo. I got to test drive it and at part throttle it shuttered extremely bad. The salesman told me oh it's the nature of the AWD and traction control fighting each other. Then the back up camera and cross traffic system was faulted. I sat for 6 hrs and was told I needed $2000 down but the company I went threw prior for my other car approved me for $600/down. So I borrowed the money and come back at the earliest I could 430 pm I drove 34 miles to get there. The salesman stops me at the door and tells me hey we traded the car with a dealer but look around you can find something. I later found the salesman knew the car was being traded the next day and the trans was bad but he just wanted a sale of something and my preapproval was not enough for him to make good interest. Sad
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2017
They were great with me, unfortunately the car sold before I could see it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2017
GuruDNLGW
Our salesman was great and it was a very positive experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2017
Ended up purchasing car. Got a very fair price and dealership was very helpful. There offer for my trade in was insulting, however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2017
Lasco replied quickly but i bought from another dealer only because i miss lasco call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
Seriously considered buying from them, but ended up choosing a different dealer. They were very helpful in covering all the details of the vehicles available in their inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
Dealer was great!! Even though they didn’t have the truck I wanted still available!! There still on the hunt looking for one for me!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
sblawyer
From what I can tell, after spending weeks shopping online, it looks like they are making the best deal for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
Prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
20
Andy Klepoch rocks, he helped me get low, low payments. ...go there, even the service team n porters, n detail people are great, very happy with my car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
Excellent, seamless experience, salesman very professional and well informed. Vehicle was prepped and ready for test drive once I arrived and condition was as advertised. Very fair deal in this particular vehicle compared to comparable vehicles with higher miles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
50
Very good at contacting me with video and car fax. Didn't end up buying the truck, but would not hesitate to work with them again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
Was serious about purchasing a vehicle from them. I emailed pictures, vin and mileage as well as talked to the used car manager on the phone for a trade appraisal. Never heard anything back until 3 days later for a salesman to contact me and say they sold the truck and wanted to know if there was something else they could sell me. I dont play games when making major purchases. Complete waste of my time and dont like the idea of them having my info laying around for nothing.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
great service dealer contact me very fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
Excellent. Car was sold, but dealership has continued to search for same/similar and kept me informed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
They were kind and quick with responses. It was a blessing working with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Andy was really nice, great dealer to buy a vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
They responded within 24 hours and The video they sent was great,
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
was impressed with the salesman Scott. Had a small glitch but that was taken care of.Courteous and helpful all the way around
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
I didn't end up purchasing a vehicle from Lasco Ford, but they were very professional and helpful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Got back right away Very informative and professional
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Very quick response. Great price , great vehicle. Great experience. This dealership beat my approved financing rate I had established with my Credit Union. No BS experience, fast legit deal. Not pushy. Andy Klepoch internet sales , very straight to the point and confident in getting you what you need and what you want.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Emily K was very good and helpful. Ask for her for a positive car buying experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Excellent service! No pressure, no hassle. Quick response with personalized video of the car I inquired about. Robert has gone the extra mile to make the transition smooth with the sale, transferring insurance, and working with other 3rd parties to get a good loan rate for me. Strongly recommended!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Had a short phone call but never got an email we talked about.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Very nice shopping experience,friendly, and great service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Good people. Good deal on car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Excellently prepared vehicle and great sales experience. Best deals at Lasco. Will return.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
The dealer called me promptly. I bought the truck that I inquired about and everything went great. I would recommend Lasco Ford and my salesman Ken Moore to everyone.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Car was decent. Pretty dirty tho. Looked like it hadn't been cleaned. Salesman wasn't the greatest.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
very helpful, courteous
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Super fast response,very detailed and helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
I went to there from Grand Rapids to see a truck they had for sale and it was badly damaged and they didnt tell me about it before i made the trip out there nor was there any pictures that showed the damage either. Very dissapointed
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Dealer responded very quickly and was very professional. This just did not turn out to be a car that I was interested in. I ended up purchasing a 2015 Civic Coupe with only 833 miles that I did find via Car Gurus at another dealer and am very happy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Nice dealership, good follow up
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Never bought from them, as I live in Ohio and found something in Ohio where I live. The experience with the sales manager and their team wouldid have been worth working the drive. They were Profesional, responsive and very thorough.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Got a car with them. Was happy with it. But never got the $200 gas card promised.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Quick and efficient. Did not need to haggle the price.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
they were very friendly, but a little late in responding the next day. by then i had found another vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
I was contacted soon after my initial interest was know to Lasco Ford. Soon after (~12 hrs) I was contacted again letting me know that the vehicle had sold. Good news for LF and bad news for me...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
They red hard to earn business just could not reach an agreement.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
TeamSmithy
5
These guys get all five stars for their service and great attitude alone. They really worked hard to find something that would work for me, and even offered to drive it to me to look at it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Probably the best ford dealer I have dealt with, bought a dually diesel and they delivered it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Poor communication! Took to long for them to give me information that I asked for. Did not return my calls! Must not need my business!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Oct 21, 2015
Great communication and follow up even though I didn't get the vehicle. They didn't use "I've been getting a lot of interest" as a sales gimic, it was the truth. They don't haggle you over the phone and seemed to care more about the relationship than the sale. Can't speak for how they are in person as the car was sold before I came in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

Thank you for the honest feedback Brand.  You are spot on, we do not use any gimics that is for sure, we just have a lot of demand for our vehicles due to great prices and quality of the cars.
Oct 8, 2015
katie2453
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

Thank you very much for the nice feedback!
May 18, 2015
Very helpful & informative with no pressure tactics. A bit of a drive to get there, but the deals were so good it was definitely wirth the trip. Their inventory contained enough cars that fit my search criteria that I could have chosen from five or six different vehicles on the spot and been as happy as I am now!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

Thank you very much for the kind words!  We appreciate you taking the time to leave the review and for choosing us to do business with!
Mar 1, 2015
Bate and switch no car available
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with your visit, but, as you can read above and below in other reviews, we have a high demand for vehicles and sometimes they do sell very fast.  We always hold vehicles for customers if they call ahead and leave a refundable deposit.  We do however have to respect customers that show up and want to purchase a vehicle that does not have a deposit on it.
Feb 18, 2015
John F. Was a pleasure to work with. Thanks for all your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

Thank you very much for leaving the nice review Aaron!  Glad we could help you with your vehicle!
Oct 27, 2014
Excellent! Salesman was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

Thank you very much for leaving the nice review Vicky!  Enjoy your vehicle!
Oct 20, 2014
migration_Theblessed_1
Dealer responded very promptly and with every answer to the questions I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2014
Didn't end up buying from this dealer. Might have had they gotten their ducks in a row. Couldn't seem to find replacement parts (struts) for the Honda Element I was interested in. Days would go by without hearing from them on the status of the repairs. Took about a week to hear back that it was in fact owned by a smoker, which I explained would be a dealer breaker for me. By the time I heard that the car was in fact owned by a smoker (and there was even a burn hole in one of the seats) I had purchased another vehicle. It seems to me that there were major communication break downs between internet sales folks, service folks and sales folks.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

We are sorry that you were not happy with this process Marty, but, you inquired on a vehicle we just took in on trade that day.  We go thru the vehicles thoroughly and it takes time to properly recondition them.  Unfortunately, service can not always give us the exact time of repairs due to parts availability and other items.  We apologize for falling short of any expectation and we will do our best to prevent this from happening in the future.
Aug 15, 2014
very good people and very helpful and sucessful in buying a 2012 f150
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

Thank you for leaving the nice feedback!  Enjoy your super duty!
Jun 6, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
Very good at what they do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
They were more high pressure than other dealers in the area, but responded quickly to emails, etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
The customer service provided by Chris Shannon was outstanding!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
Quick, friendly and assure complete satisfaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
Took along time but they worked very hard for me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2013
Courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
Will go here next time I am car shopping. I did not buy the fusion I inquired on but they had so many others I found I white one I liked better. Also, they negotiated off of what I thought was already a good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
The dealer responded quickly and was friendly. They were unfortunately unable to meet my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2013
dealer called me the next day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2011
This dealership is wonderful. Fair prices and certified stock in excellent condition !!!!! Goes over and above to satisfy customers. if you are looking for new or used car this is the place to go. Billy was excellent!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2011
Two people contacted me! Are they competing? Not to friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Blackwell Ford Inc - 530 listings
41001 Plymouth Rd Plymouth, MI 48170
1 review
Signature Ford Lincoln - 191 listings
1960 E Main St Owosso, MI 48867
6 reviews
Mel Ervin Ford - 64 listings
15455 Oakley Rd Chesaning, MI 48616
3 reviews
Bill Brown Ford - 117 listings
32222 Plymouth Rd Livonia, MI 48150
12 reviews
Brighton Ford - 610 listings
8240 Grand River Ave Brighton, MI 48116
6 reviews
Randy Wise Ford - 308 listings
968 S Ortonville Rd Ortonville, MI 48462
20 reviews
Roy Obrien Ford - 567 listings
22201 E 9 Mile Rd Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080
3 reviews
Seymour Ford Lincoln - 262 listings
2600 Seymour Rd Jackson, MI 49201
8 reviews
Pauli Ford - 131 listings
2380 S Us Highway 27 Saint Johns, MI 48879
8 reviews
Skalnek Ford Inc - 423 listings
941 S Lapeer Rd Lake Orion, MI 48362
23 reviews
Avis Ford Inc - 948 listings
29200 Telegraph Rd. Southfield, MI 48034
11 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 317 listings
1833 E Jefferson Ave Detroit, MI 48207
2 reviews
Rick Ford Sales Inc - 200 listings
111 E Saginaw St Hemlock, MI 48626
2 reviews
Hines Park Ford - 613 listings
56558 Pontiac Trail New Hudson, MI 48165
18 reviews
Moore Motors Ford Lincoln - 242 listings
1725 West Caro Rd Caro, MI 48723
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895