Lasco Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

2525 Owen Road
Fenton, MI 48430

Sales: (888) 486-1708

Service: (888) 581-6792

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/01/05/2015_mazda_mazda6-pic-180515936707517050-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$2,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,276

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 41,189

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $13,000, 41,189 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/01/09/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-8337647972599353594-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$2,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,693

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 48,066

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $16,000, 48,066 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/03/54/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-4931942930899053574-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$2,628 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,628

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 63,254

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $22,000, 63,254 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/06/20/2015_ford_explorer-pic-6824059592198225492-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$3,148 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,648

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 46,207

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $28,500, 46,207 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/01/08/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-6576283552436025874-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$2,702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,702

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 44,986

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $14,000, 44,986 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/15/45/2014_ford_edge-pic-3558136350446420470-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$2,722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,722

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 19,189

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $19,000, 19,189 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/12/21/2012_audi_a4-pic-8075185195489340356-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$1,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,731

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 86,027

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $12,000, 86,027 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/23/41/2015_kia_optima-pic-6422195250924564054-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$2,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,151

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 60,297

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $12,000, 60,297 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/01/09/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-7112468052414160809-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Platinum CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$3,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,127

Price: $36,000

Mileage: 41,820

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra Platinum CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $36,000, 41,820 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/07/22/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2570379574742026736-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$2,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,509

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 30,651

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS for sale - $14,500, 30,651 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/12/02/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4891587463636356296-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$2,618 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,618

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 65,621

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,000, 65,621 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/06/38/2017_kia_forte-pic-9028838036623777222-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,003

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 18,673

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte LX for sale - $12,500, 18,673 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/05/56/2015_ford_escape-pic-1036723803174885912-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,677

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 19,946

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $15,000, 19,946 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/01/05/2015_nissan_altima-pic-7022545096619576842-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,411

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 23,260

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $15,500, 23,260 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/15/45/2015_subaru_impreza-pic-4204204789092879355-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,492 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,492

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 67,018

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $13,000, 67,018 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 13, 2017
sblawyer
From what I can tell, after spending weeks shopping online, it looks like they are making the best deal for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
Prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
10
Andy Klepoch rocks, he helped me get low, low payments. ...go there, even the service team n porters, n detail people are great, very happy with my car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
Excellent, seamless experience, salesman very professional and well informed. Vehicle was prepped and ready for test drive once I arrived and condition was as advertised. Very fair deal in this particular vehicle compared to comparable vehicles with higher miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
50
Very good at contacting me with video and car fax. Didn't end up buying the truck, but would not hesitate to work with them again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
Was serious about purchasing a vehicle from them. I emailed pictures, vin and mileage as well as talked to the used car manager on the phone for a trade appraisal. Never heard anything back until 3 days later for a salesman to contact me and say they sold the truck and wanted to know if there was something else they could sell me. I dont play games when making major purchases. Complete waste of my time and dont like the idea of them having my info laying around for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
great service dealer contact me very fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
Excellent. Car was sold, but dealership has continued to search for same/similar and kept me informed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
They were kind and quick with responses. It was a blessing working with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Andy was really nice, great dealer to buy a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
They responded within 24 hours and The video they sent was great,
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
was impressed with the salesman Scott. Had a small glitch but that was taken care of.Courteous and helpful all the way around
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
I didn't end up purchasing a vehicle from Lasco Ford, but they were very professional and helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Got back right away Very informative and professional
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Very quick response. Great price , great vehicle. Great experience. This dealership beat my approved financing rate I had established with my Credit Union. No BS experience, fast legit deal. Not pushy. Andy Klepoch internet sales , very straight to the point and confident in getting you what you need and what you want.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Emily K was very good and helpful. Ask for her for a positive car buying experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Excellent service! No pressure, no hassle. Quick response with personalized video of the car I inquired about. Robert has gone the extra mile to make the transition smooth with the sale, transferring insurance, and working with other 3rd parties to get a good loan rate for me. Strongly recommended!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Had a short phone call but never got an email we talked about.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Very nice shopping experience,friendly, and great service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Good people. Good deal on car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Excellently prepared vehicle and great sales experience. Best deals at Lasco. Will return.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
The dealer called me promptly. I bought the truck that I inquired about and everything went great. I would recommend Lasco Ford and my salesman Ken Moore to everyone.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Car was decent. Pretty dirty tho. Looked like it hadn't been cleaned. Salesman wasn't the greatest.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
very helpful, courteous
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Super fast response,very detailed and helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
I went to there from Grand Rapids to see a truck they had for sale and it was badly damaged and they didnt tell me about it before i made the trip out there nor was there any pictures that showed the damage either. Very dissapointed
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Dealer responded very quickly and was very professional. This just did not turn out to be a car that I was interested in. I ended up purchasing a 2015 Civic Coupe with only 833 miles that I did find via Car Gurus at another dealer and am very happy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Nice dealership, good follow up
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Never bought from them, as I live in Ohio and found something in Ohio where I live. The experience with the sales manager and their team wouldid have been worth working the drive. They were Profesional, responsive and very thorough.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Got a car with them. Was happy with it. But never got the $200 gas card promised.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Quick and efficient. Did not need to haggle the price.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
they were very friendly, but a little late in responding the next day. by then i had found another vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
I was contacted soon after my initial interest was know to Lasco Ford. Soon after (~12 hrs) I was contacted again letting me know that the vehicle had sold. Good news for LF and bad news for me...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
They red hard to earn business just could not reach an agreement.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
TeamSmithy
5
These guys get all five stars for their service and great attitude alone. They really worked hard to find something that would work for me, and even offered to drive it to me to look at it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Probably the best ford dealer I have dealt with, bought a dually diesel and they delivered it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Poor communication! Took to long for them to give me information that I asked for. Did not return my calls! Must not need my business!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Great communication and follow up even though I didn't get the vehicle. They didn't use "I've been getting a lot of interest" as a sales gimic, it was the truth. They don't haggle you over the phone and seemed to care more about the relationship than the sale. Can't speak for how they are in person as the car was sold before I came in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

Thank you for the honest feedback Brand.  You are spot on, we do not use any gimics that is for sure, we just have a lot of demand for our vehicles due to great prices and quality of the cars.
Read 20 old reviews
Oct 8, 2015
katie2453
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

Thank you very much for the nice feedback!
May 18, 2015
Very helpful & informative with no pressure tactics. A bit of a drive to get there, but the deals were so good it was definitely wirth the trip. Their inventory contained enough cars that fit my search criteria that I could have chosen from five or six different vehicles on the spot and been as happy as I am now!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

Thank you very much for the kind words!  We appreciate you taking the time to leave the review and for choosing us to do business with!
Mar 1, 2015
Bate and switch no car available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with your visit, but, as you can read above and below in other reviews, we have a high demand for vehicles and sometimes they do sell very fast.  We always hold vehicles for customers if they call ahead and leave a refundable deposit.  We do however have to respect customers that show up and want to purchase a vehicle that does not have a deposit on it.
Feb 18, 2015
John F. Was a pleasure to work with. Thanks for all your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

Thank you very much for leaving the nice review Aaron!  Glad we could help you with your vehicle!
Oct 27, 2014
Excellent! Salesman was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

Thank you very much for leaving the nice review Vicky!  Enjoy your vehicle!
Oct 20, 2014
migration_Theblessed_1
Dealer responded very promptly and with every answer to the questions I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2014
Didn't end up buying from this dealer. Might have had they gotten their ducks in a row. Couldn't seem to find replacement parts (struts) for the Honda Element I was interested in. Days would go by without hearing from them on the status of the repairs. Took about a week to hear back that it was in fact owned by a smoker, which I explained would be a dealer breaker for me. By the time I heard that the car was in fact owned by a smoker (and there was even a burn hole in one of the seats) I had purchased another vehicle. It seems to me that there were major communication break downs between internet sales folks, service folks and sales folks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

We are sorry that you were not happy with this process Marty, but, you inquired on a vehicle we just took in on trade that day.  We go thru the vehicles thoroughly and it takes time to properly recondition them.  Unfortunately, service can not always give us the exact time of repairs due to parts availability and other items.  We apologize for falling short of any expectation and we will do our best to prevent this from happening in the future.
Aug 15, 2014
very good people and very helpful and sucessful in buying a 2012 f150
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

Thank you for leaving the nice feedback!  Enjoy your super duty!
Jun 6, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
Very good at what they do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
They were more high pressure than other dealers in the area, but responded quickly to emails, etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
The customer service provided by Chris Shannon was outstanding!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
Quick, friendly and assure complete satisfaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
Took along time but they worked very hard for me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2013
Courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
Will go here next time I am car shopping. I did not buy the fusion I inquired on but they had so many others I found I white one I liked better. Also, they negotiated off of what I thought was already a good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
The dealer responded quickly and was friendly. They were unfortunately unable to meet my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2013
dealer called me the next day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2011
This dealership is wonderful. Fair prices and certified stock in excellent condition !!!!! Goes over and above to satisfy customers. if you are looking for new or used car this is the place to go. Billy was excellent!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2011
Two people contacted me! Are they competing? Not to friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Brighton Ford - 725 listings
8240 Grand River Ave Brighton, MI 48116
6 reviews
Blackwell Ford Inc - 403 listings
41001 Plymouth Rd Plymouth, MI 48170
1 review
Signature Ford Lincoln - 189 listings
1960 E Main St Owosso, MI 48867
6 reviews
Moore Motors Ford Lincoln - 109 listings
1725 West Caro Rd Caro, MI 48723
2 reviews
Mel Ervin Ford - 58 listings
15455 Oakley Rd Chesaning, MI 48616
2 reviews
Bill Brown Ford - 103 listings
32222 Plymouth Rd Livonia, MI 48150
12 reviews
Randy Wise Ford - 229 listings
968 S Ortonville Rd Ortonville, MI 48462
17 reviews
Roy Obrien Ford - 569 listings
22201 E 9 Mile Rd Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080
3 reviews
Fairlane Ford - 232 listings
14585 Michigan Ave Dearborn, MI 48126
6 reviews
Pauli Ford
2380 S Us Highway 27 Saint Johns, MI 48879
8 reviews
Avis Ford Inc - 691 listings
29200 Telegraph Rd. Southfield, MI 48034
11 reviews
Taylor Ford - 514 listings
13500 Telegraph Rd Taylor, MI 48180
2 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 340 listings
1833 E Jefferson Ave Detroit, MI 48207
2 reviews
Hines Park Ford - 579 listings
56558 Pontiac Trail New Hudson, MI 48165
17 reviews
Seymour Ford Lincoln - 243 listings
2600 Seymour Rd Jackson, MI 49201
10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200