Lasco Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

2525 Owen Road
Fenton, MI 48430

Sales: (888) 486-1708

Service: (888) 581-6792

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/16/2015_bmw_5_series-pic-4861940046599551333-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$3,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,677

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 13,517

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $31,000, 13,517 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/00/33/2015_ford_fusion-pic-4751952137609707850-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$2,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,165

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 35,940

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,000, 35,940 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/00/17/2016_ford_focus-pic-3121657107986227539-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$2,542 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,542

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 22,338

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus ST for sale - $17,000, 22,338 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/05/06/2010_ford_flex-pic-4340290247383045665-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$2,087 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,587

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 168,049

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lt. Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $5,500, 168,049 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/16/07/2016_ford_fusion-pic-1572941301779726894-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$2,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,021

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 10,800

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,000, 10,800 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/06/26/2014_scion_iq-pic-3262637330798114778-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion iQ 10 Series Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Great Deal
$1,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,680

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 12,487

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Ignit10n Description: Used 2014 Scion iQ 10 Series for sale - $9,500, 12,487 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/14/33/2016_ford_escape-pic-139923003634687191-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$2,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,027

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 29,387

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $17,000, 29,387 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/06/00/2013_ford_escape-pic-6440733299255168781-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,935

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 97,246

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $12,000, 97,246 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/00/17/2012_chrysler_200-pic-5780974247877387687-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,512

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 82,848

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $6,750, 82,848 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/00/34/2012_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-7411869741390307366-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Convertible Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,142

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 38,409

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Convertible for sale - $14,500, 38,409 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/02/28/2012_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-2118254908529087907-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ AWD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,762

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 73,702

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ AWD for sale - $11,500, 73,702 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/00/32/2009_dodge_nitro-pic-6034495226137974917-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Nitro SLT 4WD Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,791

Price: $5,750

Mileage: 169,366

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Dodge Nitro SLT 4WD for sale - $5,750, 169,366 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/01/03/2012_ford_focus-pic-6846848158136428880-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,232

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 101,256

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,000, 101,256 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/00/33/2016_ford_fusion-pic-4799399113679448507-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,375

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 40,342

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,000, 40,342 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/00/42/2015_ford_focus-pic-2732944538817059893-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Fenton, MI 48430

Good Deal
$1,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,145

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 11,613

Location: Fenton, MI 48430

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $12,000, 11,613 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 10, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
Was serious about purchasing a vehicle from them. I emailed pictures, vin and mileage as well as talked to the used car manager on the phone for a trade appraisal. Never heard anything back until 3 days later for a salesman to contact me and say they sold the truck and wanted to know if there was something else they could sell me. I dont play games when making major purchases. Complete waste of my time and dont like the idea of them having my info laying around for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
great service dealer contact me very fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
Excellent. Car was sold, but dealership has continued to search for same/similar and kept me informed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
They were kind and quick with responses. It was a blessing working with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Andy was really nice, great dealer to buy a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
They responded within 24 hours and The video they sent was great,
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
was impressed with the salesman Scott. Had a small glitch but that was taken care of.Courteous and helpful all the way around
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
I didn't end up purchasing a vehicle from Lasco Ford, but they were very professional and helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Got back right away Very informative and professional
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Very quick response. Great price , great vehicle. Great experience. This dealership beat my approved financing rate I had established with my Credit Union. No BS experience, fast legit deal. Not pushy. Andy Klepoch internet sales , very straight to the point and confident in getting you what you need and what you want.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Emily K was very good and helpful. Ask for her for a positive car buying experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Excellent service! No pressure, no hassle. Quick response with personalized video of the car I inquired about. Robert has gone the extra mile to make the transition smooth with the sale, transferring insurance, and working with other 3rd parties to get a good loan rate for me. Strongly recommended!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Had a short phone call but never got an email we talked about.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Very nice shopping experience,friendly, and great service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Good people. Good deal on car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Excellently prepared vehicle and great sales experience. Best deals at Lasco. Will return.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
The dealer called me promptly. I bought the truck that I inquired about and everything went great. I would recommend Lasco Ford and my salesman Ken Moore to everyone.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Car was decent. Pretty dirty tho. Looked like it hadn't been cleaned. Salesman wasn't the greatest.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
very helpful, courteous
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Super fast response,very detailed and helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
I went to there from Grand Rapids to see a truck they had for sale and it was badly damaged and they didnt tell me about it before i made the trip out there nor was there any pictures that showed the damage either. Very dissapointed
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Dealer responded very quickly and was very professional. This just did not turn out to be a car that I was interested in. I ended up purchasing a 2015 Civic Coupe with only 833 miles that I did find via Car Gurus at another dealer and am very happy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Nice dealership, good follow up
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Never bought from them, as I live in Ohio and found something in Ohio where I live. The experience with the sales manager and their team wouldid have been worth working the drive. They were Profesional, responsive and very thorough.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Got a car with them. Was happy with it. But never got the $200 gas card promised.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Quick and efficient. Did not need to haggle the price.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
they were very friendly, but a little late in responding the next day. by then i had found another vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
I was contacted soon after my initial interest was know to Lasco Ford. Soon after (~12 hrs) I was contacted again letting me know that the vehicle had sold. Good news for LF and bad news for me...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
They red hard to earn business just could not reach an agreement.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
TeamSmithy
5
These guys get all five stars for their service and great attitude alone. They really worked hard to find something that would work for me, and even offered to drive it to me to look at it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Probably the best ford dealer I have dealt with, bought a dually diesel and they delivered it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Poor communication! Took to long for them to give me information that I asked for. Did not return my calls! Must not need my business!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Great communication and follow up even though I didn't get the vehicle. They didn't use "I've been getting a lot of interest" as a sales gimic, it was the truth. They don't haggle you over the phone and seemed to care more about the relationship than the sale. Can't speak for how they are in person as the car was sold before I came in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

Thank you for the honest feedback Brand.  You are spot on, we do not use any gimics that is for sure, we just have a lot of demand for our vehicles due to great prices and quality of the cars.
Oct 8, 2015
katie2453
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

Thank you very much for the nice feedback!
Read 19 old reviews
May 18, 2015
Very helpful & informative with no pressure tactics. A bit of a drive to get there, but the deals were so good it was definitely wirth the trip. Their inventory contained enough cars that fit my search criteria that I could have chosen from five or six different vehicles on the spot and been as happy as I am now!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

Thank you very much for the kind words!  We appreciate you taking the time to leave the review and for choosing us to do business with!
Mar 1, 2015
Bate and switch no car available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with your visit, but, as you can read above and below in other reviews, we have a high demand for vehicles and sometimes they do sell very fast.  We always hold vehicles for customers if they call ahead and leave a refundable deposit.  We do however have to respect customers that show up and want to purchase a vehicle that does not have a deposit on it.
Feb 18, 2015
John F. Was a pleasure to work with. Thanks for all your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

Thank you very much for leaving the nice review Aaron!  Glad we could help you with your vehicle!
Oct 27, 2014
Excellent! Salesman was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

Thank you very much for leaving the nice review Vicky!  Enjoy your vehicle!
Oct 20, 2014
migration_Theblessed_1
Dealer responded very promptly and with every answer to the questions I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2014
Didn't end up buying from this dealer. Might have had they gotten their ducks in a row. Couldn't seem to find replacement parts (struts) for the Honda Element I was interested in. Days would go by without hearing from them on the status of the repairs. Took about a week to hear back that it was in fact owned by a smoker, which I explained would be a dealer breaker for me. By the time I heard that the car was in fact owned by a smoker (and there was even a burn hole in one of the seats) I had purchased another vehicle. It seems to me that there were major communication break downs between internet sales folks, service folks and sales folks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

We are sorry that you were not happy with this process Marty, but, you inquired on a vehicle we just took in on trade that day.  We go thru the vehicles thoroughly and it takes time to properly recondition them.  Unfortunately, service can not always give us the exact time of repairs due to parts availability and other items.  We apologize for falling short of any expectation and we will do our best to prevent this from happening in the future.
Aug 15, 2014
very good people and very helpful and sucessful in buying a 2012 f150
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lasco Ford:

Thank you for leaving the nice feedback!  Enjoy your super duty!
Jun 6, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
Very good at what they do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
They were more high pressure than other dealers in the area, but responded quickly to emails, etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
The customer service provided by Chris Shannon was outstanding!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
Quick, friendly and assure complete satisfaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
Took along time but they worked very hard for me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2013
Courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
Will go here next time I am car shopping. I did not buy the fusion I inquired on but they had so many others I found I white one I liked better. Also, they negotiated off of what I thought was already a good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
The dealer responded quickly and was friendly. They were unfortunately unable to meet my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2013
dealer called me the next day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2011
This dealership is wonderful. Fair prices and certified stock in excellent condition !!!!! Goes over and above to satisfy customers. if you are looking for new or used car this is the place to go. Billy was excellent!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2011
Two people contacted me! Are they competing? Not to friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Blackwell Ford Inc - 444 listings

41001 Plymouth Rd Plymouth, MI 48170

1 review
Randy Wise Ford Inc - 222 listings

968 S Ortonville Rd Ortonville, MI 48462

12 reviews
Signature Ford Lincoln - 200 listings

1960 E Main St Owosso, MI 48867

5 reviews
Moore Motors Ford Lincoln - 98 listings

1725 West Caro Rd Caro, MI 48723

2 reviews
Mel Ervin Ford - 49 listings

15455 Oakley Rd Chesaning, MI 48616

2 reviews
Bill Brown Ford - 1,030 listings

32222 Plymouth Rd Livonia, MI 48150

11 reviews
Brighton Ford - 598 listings

8240 Grand River Ave Brighton, MI 48116

7 reviews
Roy Obrien Ford - 512 listings

22201 E 9 Mile Rd Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

3 reviews
Fairlane Ford - 230 listings

14585 Michigan Ave Dearborn, MI 48126

5 reviews
Pauli Ford - 112 listings

2380 S Us Highway 27 Saint Johns, MI 48879

7 reviews
Avis Ford Inc - 657 listings

29200 Telegraph Rd. Southfield, MI 48034

9 reviews
Taylor Ford - 579 listings

13500 Telegraph Rd Taylor, MI 48180

2 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 259 listings

1833 E Jefferson Ave Detroit, MI 48207

2 reviews
Hines Park Ford - 506 listings

56558 Pontiac Trail New Hudson, MI 48165

17 reviews
Briarwood Ford - 77 listings

7070 Michigan Avenue Saline, MI 48176

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 181,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,471 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,146 Great Deals out of 183,298 listings starting at $1,693
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 29,278 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 116,015 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,629 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,116 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 78,398 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
859 Great Deals out of 54,604 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
892 Great Deals out of 60,069 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 62,741 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 67,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 74,938 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,050 listings starting at $999