Avis Ford Inc

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

29200 Telegraph Rd.
Southfield, MI 48034

Sales: (248) 826-2759

Service: (888) 695-0143

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/10/15/2015_lincoln_mkt-pic-1855006883029874433-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKT 3.7L EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$3,858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,856

Price: $30,998

Mileage: 19,388

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKT 3.7L EcoBoost AWD for sale - $30,998, 19,388 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$3,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,105

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 2,811

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $26,998, 2,811 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/13/30/2017_ford_fusion_energi-pic-5648802008362986890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Energi SE Luxury Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$3,789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,787

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 4,621

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Energi SE Luxury for sale - $22,998, 4,621 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/11/24/2017_lincoln_mkz-pic-6605749522655823610-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKZ Select AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,964

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 8,699

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ Select AWD for sale - $29,998, 8,699 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/13/12/2014_ford_taurus-pic-3167727219315452473-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,210

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 4,954

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Side Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $26,998, 4,954 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/10/39/2014_lincoln_mkt-pic-2250131936301904500-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKT 3.5 EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,179

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 43,598

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKT 3.5 EcoBoost AWD for sale - $25,998, 43,598 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/12/17/2017_ford_c-max-pic-4444902259121555784-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford C-Max Titanium Energi Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,272

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 3,926

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Gold Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford C-Max Titanium Energi for sale - $21,998, 3,926 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/09/00/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3905839566190936743-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,046

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 8,720

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale - $26,998, 8,720 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/16/00/2015_ford_escape-pic-9006800033613064070-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,457

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 14,644

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $16,998, 14,644 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Power Package, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/08/24/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6230379526613941652-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$608 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,606

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 2,339

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lightning Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $22,998, 2,339 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Appearance Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/09/59/2016_ford_taurus-pic-6150090647134672645-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus SEL AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,640

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 14,793

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus SEL AWD for sale - $22,998, 14,793 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/09/40/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-1353087842444514052-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,532

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 38,398

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $19,998, 38,398 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/08/24/2017_lincoln_mkz-pic-1124666562369099122-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKZ Select Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$609 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,607

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 4,106

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jade Green Metallic Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ Select for sale - $28,998, 4,106 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/48/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6577990550840970769-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,457

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 1,997

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,998, 1,997 miles with Backup Camera, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/12/05/2015_lincoln_mkx-pic-4768294466680420101-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,356

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 38,849

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $26,998, 38,849 miles with Premium Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 17, 2017
Tom26133
polite, vehicle lacked some features I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avis Ford Inc:

Hi Tom, Sorry to hear the vehicle wasn't exactly what you were looking for. Hopefully we can help you find the right vehicle at the right price. Thanks for the feedback!
Sep 14, 2017
Greg contacted me right away with the info that I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avis Ford Inc:

Hi Stephanie, thank you for the feedback! Happy to hear you were well taken care of by Greg. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call. Safe (and fun) driving!
Aug 1, 2017
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avis Ford Inc:

Thank you for your feedback!
Jul 9, 2017
Most useful Information, they responded fast. Did not make a purchase yet, still shopping.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2017
Very professional response!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
LexeB
I had a good experience here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Good people, the dealer was a little flexible with the price but not by much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
RHF
5
Even fond several other vehicles that might fit my needs
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
They were prompt and willing to work with me. Unfortunately I found a car meeting all of my needs at another location. I will be back on future auto purchases to see if I can do business with Avis Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Purchased a 2011 Volvo great salesman and financer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Awesome Greg is the best I'm injured so they delivered a used car to my house ! Super impressed!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Oct 8, 2014
Wonderful experience, Avis Ford went the extra mile to accommodate our needs. Very happy with our vehicle purchased from Avis Ford!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
I appreciate the upfront info on the car by telephone as it was a long way to drive to see it. I'd consider purchasing a vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2013
Easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had, period.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2013
Even though they didn't have the specific car options I was looking for, the Internet sales person referred me to the dealers who has one on stock. I ended up buying from one of the dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2012
Poor sales team lack of communication seemed not interested ...great car but high Apr rate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2012
love the car.dealer at avis ford was the best.thanks you car gurus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2012
They are really going after a sale. I like how they have stayed in touch with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2011
I was contacted but the vehicle was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Brighton Ford - 673 listings

8240 Grand River Ave Brighton, MI 48116

6 reviews
Blackwell Ford Inc - 400 listings

41001 Plymouth Rd Plymouth, MI 48170

1 review
Grande Fred Ford - 109 listings

10901 Gratiot Ave Casco, MI 48064

2 reviews
Art Moran Mitsubishi - 25 listings

29310 Telegraph Rd Southfield, MI 48034

2 reviews
Bill Brown Ford - 122 listings

32222 Plymouth Rd Livonia, MI 48150

11 reviews
Randy Wise Ford Inc - 238 listings

968 S Ortonville Rd Ortonville, MI 48462

16 reviews
Gorno Ford - 514 listings

22025 Allen Rd Woodhaven, MI 48183

4 reviews
Bill MacDonald Ford Incorporated - 219 listings

1200 S Carney Dr Saint Clair, MI 48079

4 reviews
Roy Obrien Ford - 497 listings

22201 E 9 Mile Rd Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

3 reviews
Fairlane Ford - 243 listings

14585 Michigan Ave Dearborn, MI 48126

5 reviews
Taylor Ford - 542 listings

13500 Telegraph Rd Taylor, MI 48180

2 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 242 listings

1833 E Jefferson Ave Detroit, MI 48207

2 reviews
Hines Park Ford - 542 listings

56558 Pontiac Trail New Hudson, MI 48165

17 reviews
Briarwood Ford - 73 listings

7070 Michigan Avenue Saline, MI 48176

7 reviews
Szott Ford - 354 listings

8800 E. Holly Road Holly, MI 48442

23 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088