Avis Ford Inc

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

29200 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, MI 48034

Sales: (248) 826-2759

Service: (888) 695-0143

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/09/53/2016_ford_flex-pic-6144926007719710179-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$3,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,078

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 10,596

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Too Good To Be Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $25,998, 10,596 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/11/23/2015_ford_edge-pic-88374469077515452-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$2,815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,813

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 7,597

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Guard Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $23,998, 7,597 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/09/41/2016_ford_explorer-pic-255248601607101429-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,551 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,549

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 35,027

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,998, 35,027 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/09/22/2016_ford_explorer-pic-6954545581455778426-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,172 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,170

Price: $33,998

Mileage: 33,865

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $33,998, 33,865 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/58/2016_ford_flex-pic-7774450451785568781-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,628

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 22,725

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $25,998, 22,725 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/10/41/2017_ford_f-150-pic-8640711162131814087-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$2,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,691

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 951

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $28,998, 951 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/11/48/2015_ford_fiesta-pic-6715913702184057872-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$396 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,394

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 24,261

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $10,998, 24,261 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/58/2015_lincoln_mkz-pic-8483635579493476427-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$639 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,637

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 25,566

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $19,998, 25,566 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/09/54/2016_ford_taurus-pic-2412351395570176080-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus SEL AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,463

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 11,722

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus SEL AWD for sale - $21,998, 11,722 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/10/07/2016_ford_fusion-pic-8074642599378009621-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,258

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 25,216

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,998, 25,216 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/10/41/2016_ford_flex-pic-2440134507763943079-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,270

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 15,864

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $27,998, 15,864 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/10/15/2015_lincoln_mkt-pic-1855006883029874433-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKT 3.7L EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,333

Price: $32,998

Mileage: 19,388

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKT 3.7L EcoBoost AWD for sale - $32,998, 19,388 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/48/2014_ford_fusion_energi-pic-320424390978859459-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,101

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 58,661

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium for sale - $16,998, 58,661 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/13/01/2015_ford_fusion-pic-5965752920538741549-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,103

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 19,878

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $18,998, 19,878 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/11/00/2014_ford_c-max-pic-6480501054048914786-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford C-Max SEL Energi Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$56 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,054

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 34,278

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford C-Max SEL Energi for sale - $15,998, 34,278 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 15, 2017
Very professional response!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
LexeB
I had a good experience here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Good people, the dealer was a little flexible with the price but not by much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
RHF
Even fond several other vehicles that might fit my needs
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
They were prompt and willing to work with me. Unfortunately I found a car meeting all of my needs at another location. I will be back on future auto purchases to see if I can do business with Avis Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Purchased a 2011 Volvo great salesman and financer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Awesome Greg is the best I'm injured so they delivered a used car to my house ! Super impressed!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Oct 8, 2014
Wonderful experience, Avis Ford went the extra mile to accommodate our needs. Very happy with our vehicle purchased from Avis Ford!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
I appreciate the upfront info on the car by telephone as it was a long way to drive to see it. I'd consider purchasing a vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2013
Easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had, period.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2013
Even though they didn't have the specific car options I was looking for, the Internet sales person referred me to the dealers who has one on stock. I ended up buying from one of the dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2012
Poor sales team lack of communication seemed not interested ...great car but high Apr rate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2012
love the car.dealer at avis ford was the best.thanks you car gurus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2012
They are really going after a sale. I like how they have stayed in touch with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2011
I was contacted but the vehicle was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gorno Ford - 504 listings

22025 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183

2 reviews
Randy Wise Ford Inc - 233 listings

968 S Ortonville Rd, Ortonville, MI 48462

8 reviews
Grande Fred Ford Sales, Inc. - 141 listings

10901 Gratiot Ave, Casco, MI 48064

1 review
Art Moran Mitsubishi - 119 listings

29310 Telegraph Rd, Southfield, MI 48034

2 reviews
Bill Brown Ford - 1,273 listings

32222 Plymouth Rd, Livonia, MI 48150

11 reviews
Brighton Ford - 688 listings

8240 Grand River Ave, Brighton, MI 48116

9 reviews
Taylor Ford - 799 listings

13500 Telegraph Rd, Taylor, MI 48180

4 reviews
Jorgensen Ford - 529 listings

8333 Michigan Ave, Detroit, MI 48210

3 reviews
Fairlane Ford - 337 listings

14585 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI 48126

3 reviews
Bill MacDonald Ford Incorporated - 187 listings

1200 S Carney Dr, Saint Clair, MI 48079

3 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 323 listings

1833 E Jefferson Ave, Detroit, MI 48207

2 reviews
Szott Ford - 407 listings

8800 E. Holly Road, Holly, MI 48442

17 reviews
Hines Park Ford - 552 listings

56558 Pontiac Trail, New Hudson, MI 48165

14 reviews
Lasco Ford - 781 listings

2525 Owen Road, Fenton, MI 48430

35 reviews
Briarwood Ford - 333 listings

7070 Michigan Avenue, Saline, MI 48176

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400