Avis Ford Inc

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

29200 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, MI 48034 - Map & Directions

Sales: (248) 826-2759

Service: (888) 695-0143

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/11/16/05/2014_ford_fusion_energi-pic-7228381320655712209-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$2,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,424

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 14,011

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Storm Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium for sale - $18,998, 14,011 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/11/16/05/2014_ford_flex-pic-3111209421133342279-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$2,640 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,638

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 20,560

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $25,998, 20,560 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/11/16/05/2011_nissan_xterra-pic-5545685791287804673-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$2,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,196

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 83,540

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X for sale - $15,998, 83,540 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/13/12/2016_ford_transit_passenger-pic-8382439812678606486-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Medium Roof Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,389 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,387

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 10,851

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Medium Roof for sale - $29,998, 10,851 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/16/12/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6828748837896620825-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,528

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 45,195

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $19,998, 45,195 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Safety Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/11/16/05/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-1907794355988309734-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,132

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 52,540

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $17,998, 52,540 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/11/16/05/2014_ford_edge-pic-156281514369286719-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,403

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 28,693

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $21,998, 28,693 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/11/16/05/2015_ford_mustang-pic-2264031498479466106-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,144

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 13,391

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $28,998, 13,391 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/16/12/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1112988803106784964-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,075

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 94,275

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,998, 94,275 miles with Suspension Package, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/11/16/05/2015_ford_f-150-pic-2737592379654904781-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,253 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,251

Price: $40,998

Mileage: 19,499

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $40,998, 19,499 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/16/17/2015_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2592242609876397463-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$2,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,022

Price: $30,998

Mileage: 17,528

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $30,998, 17,528 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/11/16/05/2015_ford_edge-pic-8338740483325973625-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,539

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 10,217

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $28,998, 10,217 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/11/49/2015_ford_flex-pic-6299761542082791689-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,418

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 35,539

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $26,998, 35,539 miles with Navigation System, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/16/12/2014_lincoln_mkt-pic-3717953270352425071-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKT 3.5 EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,589

Price: $31,998

Mileage: 19,833

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKT 3.5 EcoBoost AWD for sale - $31,998, 19,833 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/11/16/05/2012_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-5418543804492359877-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,419

Price: $34,998

Mileage: 60,278

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $34,998, 60,278 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 8, 2016
RHF
0
Even fond several other vehicles that might fit my needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
They were prompt and willing to work with me. Unfortunately I found a car meeting all of my needs at another location. I will be back on future auto purchases to see if I can do business with Avis Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Purchased a 2011 Volvo great salesman and financer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Awesome Greg is the best I'm injured so they delivered a used car to my house ! Super impressed!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2014
Wonderful experience, Avis Ford went the extra mile to accommodate our needs. Very happy with our vehicle purchased from Avis Ford!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 4, 2014
I appreciate the upfront info on the car by telephone as it was a long way to drive to see it. I'd consider purchasing a vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2013
Easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had, period.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2013
Even though they didn't have the specific car options I was looking for, the Internet sales person referred me to the dealers who has one on stock. I ended up buying from one of the dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2012
Poor sales team lack of communication seemed not interested ...great car but high Apr rate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2012
love the car.dealer at avis ford was the best.thanks you car gurus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2012
They are really going after a sale. I like how they have stayed in touch with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2011
I was contacted but the vehicle was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gorno Ford - 634 listings

22025 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183

1 review
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 299 listings

1833 E Jefferson Ave, Detroit, MI 48207

1 review
Bill MacDonald Ford Incorporated - 191 listings

1200 S Carney Dr, Saint Clair, MI 48079

1 review
Grande Fred Ford Sales, Inc. - 117 listings

10901 Gratiot Ave, Casco, MI 48064

1 review
Southfield Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

28100 Telegraph Road, Southfield, MI 48034

1 review
Bill Brown Ford - 1217 listings

32222 Plymouth Rd, Livonia, MI 48150

9 reviews
Pat Milliken Ford - 1549 listings

9600 Telegraph Rd, Redford, MI 48239

8 reviews
Taylor Ford - 909 listings

13500 Telegraph Rd, Taylor, MI 48180

4 reviews
Brighton Ford - 532 listings

8240 Grand River Ave, Brighton, MI 48116

8 reviews
Tom Holzer Ford Inc - 104 listings

39300 W 10 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

5 reviews
Szott Ford - 340 listings

8800 E. Holly Road, Holly, MI 48442

12 reviews
Jorgensen Ford - 507 listings

8333 Michigan Ave, Detroit, MI 48210

4 reviews
Huntington Ford - 710 listings

2890 S Rochester Rd, Rochester Hills, MI 48307

14 reviews
Briarwood Ford - 294 listings

7070 Michigan Avenue, Saline, MI 48176

6 reviews
Delehanty Ford - 197 listings

1510 E Pierson Rd, Flushing, MI 48433

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,885 Great Deals out of 200,809 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
596 listings starting at $5,988
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,140 Great Deals out of 133,438 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 33,892 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,095 Great Deals out of 109,246 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,617 Great Deals out of 94,492 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,315 Great Deals out of 65,744 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
1,313 Great Deals out of 75,287 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
231 Great Deals out of 11,215 listings starting at $2,990
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
12 Great Deals out of 4,659 listings starting at $15,683
Used Honda CR-V
1,397 Great Deals out of 80,872 listings starting at $1,695
Used Honda Civic
1,043 Great Deals out of 54,971 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic Coupe
312 Great Deals out of 14,578 listings starting at $750
Used Nissan Altima
1,579 Great Deals out of 82,652 listings starting at $695