Avis Ford Inc

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

29200 Telegraph Rd.
Southfield, MI 48034

Sales: (248) 826-2759

Service: (888) 695-0143

Today 10:00am - 3:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/13/32/2017_ford_fusion_energi-pic-4732107384830966954-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Energi SE Luxury Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$7,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,071

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 3,957

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Energi SE Luxury for sale - $19,998, 3,957 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/10/25/2016_ford_transit_passenger-pic-3336992020094707677-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Passenger Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$4,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,352

Price: $34,998

Mileage: 2,327

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Passenger for sale - $34,998, 2,327 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/13/13/2017_ford_edge-pic-7850762256325282893-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,281

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 16,851

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $27,998, 16,851 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/13/22/2017_ford_transit_passenger-pic-5970188671197689857-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT HD 3dr LWB High Roof DRW Extended Passenger Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,225

Price: $36,998

Mileage: 5,112

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: White Gold Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT HD 3dr LWB High Roof DRW Extended Passenger Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door for sale - $36,998, 5,112 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/10/39/2014_lincoln_mkt-pic-2250131936301904500-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKT 3.5 EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,393

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 43,598

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKT 3.5 EcoBoost AWD for sale - $24,998, 43,598 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/14/07/2017_ford_c-max-pic-1993945009200287940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford C-Max SE Energi Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,406

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 21,989

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Gold Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford C-Max SE Energi for sale - $17,998, 21,989 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/11/35/2015_ford_escape-pic-9190460560495848607-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,046

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 9,406

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $22,998, 9,406 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/48/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6577990550840970769-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,070 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,068

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 1,997

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,998, 1,997 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/10/54/2017_ford_edge-pic-7046047968450225874-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$925 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,923

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 20,214

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $28,998, 20,214 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/08/24/2017_lincoln_mkz-pic-1124666562369099122-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKZ Select Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,348

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 4,106

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jade Green Metallic Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ Select for sale - $27,998, 4,106 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/09/00/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3905839566190936743-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,136

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 8,720

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale - $25,998, 8,720 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/11/59/2017_lincoln_mkc-pic-1573859480855536313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKC Select Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,765

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 32,511

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKC Select for sale - $23,998, 32,511 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/12/37/2015_ford_transit_cargo-pic-1740508565794168982-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB Medium Roof w/Sliding Passenger Side Door Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,748

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 2,282

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB Medium Roof w/Sliding Passenger Side Door for sale - $28,998, 2,282 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/19/51/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-310180405663889044-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$491 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,489

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 49,396

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $24,998, 49,396 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/13/30/2016_ford_fusion-pic-5759179830521012165-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,247

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 18,071

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tectonic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,998, 18,071 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 13, 2017
Absolutely great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avis Ford Inc:

Hi Kali, thanks for the positive feedback! We are really glad you had a great experience with us. Happy driving!
Sep 17, 2017
Tom26133
polite, vehicle lacked some features I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avis Ford Inc:

Hi Tom, Sorry to hear the vehicle wasn't exactly what you were looking for. Hopefully we can help you find the right vehicle at the right price. Thanks for the feedback!
Sep 14, 2017
Greg contacted me right away with the info that I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avis Ford Inc:

Hi Stephanie, thank you for the feedback! Happy to hear you were well taken care of by Greg. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call. Safe (and fun) driving!
Aug 1, 2017
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avis Ford Inc:

Thank you for your feedback!
Jul 9, 2017
Most useful Information, they responded fast. Did not make a purchase yet, still shopping.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2017
Very professional response!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
LexeB
I had a good experience here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Good people, the dealer was a little flexible with the price but not by much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
5
Even fond several other vehicles that might fit my needs
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
They were prompt and willing to work with me. Unfortunately I found a car meeting all of my needs at another location. I will be back on future auto purchases to see if I can do business with Avis Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Purchased a 2011 Volvo great salesman and financer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Sep 22, 2015
Awesome Greg is the best I'm injured so they delivered a used car to my house ! Super impressed!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2014
Wonderful experience, Avis Ford went the extra mile to accommodate our needs. Very happy with our vehicle purchased from Avis Ford!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
I appreciate the upfront info on the car by telephone as it was a long way to drive to see it. I'd consider purchasing a vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2013
Easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had, period.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2013
Even though they didn't have the specific car options I was looking for, the Internet sales person referred me to the dealers who has one on stock. I ended up buying from one of the dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2012
Poor sales team lack of communication seemed not interested ...great car but high Apr rate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2012
love the car.dealer at avis ford was the best.thanks you car gurus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2012
They are really going after a sale. I like how they have stayed in touch with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2011
I was contacted but the vehicle was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Blackwell Ford Inc - 494 listings
41001 Plymouth Rd Plymouth, MI 48170
1 review
Art Moran Mitsubishi - 23 listings
29310 Telegraph Rd Southfield, MI 48034
2 reviews
Bill Brown Ford - 126 listings
32222 Plymouth Rd Livonia, MI 48150
12 reviews
Brighton Ford - 633 listings
8240 Grand River Ave Brighton, MI 48116
5 reviews
Gorno Ford - 662 listings
22025 Allen Rd Woodhaven, MI 48183
4 reviews
Bill MacDonald Ford Incorporated
1200 S Carney Dr Saint Clair, MI 48079
4 reviews
Randy Wise Ford - 320 listings
968 S Ortonville Rd Ortonville, MI 48462
19 reviews
Roy Obrien Ford - 533 listings
22201 E 9 Mile Rd Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080
3 reviews
Grande Fred Ford - 108 listings
10901 Gratiot Ave Casco, MI 48064
3 reviews
Skalnek Ford Inc - 452 listings
941 S Lapeer Rd Lake Orion, MI 48362
23 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 366 listings
1833 E Jefferson Ave Detroit, MI 48207
2 reviews
Hines Park Ford - 644 listings
56558 Pontiac Trail New Hudson, MI 48165
19 reviews
Szott Ford - 357 listings
8800 E. Holly Road Holly, MI 48442
26 reviews
Huntington Ford - 678 listings
2890 S Rochester Rd Rochester Hills, MI 48307
20 reviews
Lasco Ford - 623 listings
2525 Owen Road Fenton, MI 48430
47 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,193 Great Deals out of 239,269 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,741 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,711 Great Deals out of 196,395 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
349 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
962 Great Deals out of 65,122 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 67,964 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
801 Great Deals out of 66,768 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
834 Great Deals out of 56,109 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,194 Great Deals out of 74,734 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
809 Great Deals out of 71,309 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 88,997 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,183 Great Deals out of 107,976 listings starting at $850