Avis Ford Inc

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

29200 Telegraph Rd.
Southfield, MI 48034

Map & Directions

Sales: (248) 826-2759

Service: (888) 695-0143

Today 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/02/20/2015_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6173181544860149618-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$3,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,133

Price: $38,000

Mileage: 68,140

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $38,000, 68,140 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Heat Package, 5th Wheel, Tow Package, Sound Package, Climate Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/10/54/2019_ford_fusion_energi-pic-2947740989210888896-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium FWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$4,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,495

Price: $27,400

Mileage: 5,921

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2019 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium FWD for sale - $27,400, 5,921 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/15/21/2019_ford_fusion_energi-pic-2290613477201930218-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium FWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$3,682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,832

Price: $25,150

Mileage: 9,375

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Agate Black Description: Used 2019 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium FWD for sale - $25,150, 9,375 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/19/51/2017_ford_escape-pic-1107373142519085304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE FWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,213

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 17,342

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE FWD for sale - $17,000, 17,342 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/19/08/2016_ford_f-150-pic-6634351789923948353-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,926

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 27,333

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,000, 27,333 miles with Power Package, XLT Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/02/20/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4426213099701349391-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,147

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 17,725

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $16,000, 17,725 miles with Backup Camera, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/03/14/37/2018_ford_edge-pic-4354172364771426655-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,537

Price: $24,250

Mileage: 17,306

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2018 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $24,250, 17,306 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/02/39/2018_ford_escape-pic-1725693295314377117-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Escape SEL AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,313

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 5,185

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2018 Ford Escape SEL AWD for sale - $22,000, 5,185 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,563

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 83,444

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $7,500, 83,444 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/16/16/2018_ford_explorer-pic-6426915666787758658-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Explorer XLT AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,326

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 14,070

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cinnamon Glaze Metallic Description: Used 2018 Ford Explorer XLT AWD for sale - $31,000, 14,070 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/30/11/40/2017_ford_escape-pic-6673727058799808628-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,865

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 19,510

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $18,000, 19,510 miles with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,153

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 64,257

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon 4WD for sale - $28,500, 64,257 miles with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/03/22/22/2019_ford_expedition-pic-8051466719219572630-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $61,473

Price: $59,500

Mileage: 8,096

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Agate Black Metallic Description: Used 2019 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $59,500, 8,096 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/22/00/26/2017_ford_f-150-pic-8573142779386840381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,370

Price: $41,800

Mileage: 29,160

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $41,800, 29,160 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/09/11/33/2017_ford_fusion_hybrid-pic-8290040122726323764-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE FWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,130

Price: $16,400

Mileage: 25,056

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE FWD for sale - $16,400, 25,056 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 18, 2019
Genberg
Very helpful and friendly with test drive. I did not buy but not an issue with dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback, Carl! If there anything we can do to help you in the future, please let us know.
Jul 31, 2019
The truck was ready for a test drive when I arrived and Greg was helpful in explaining the vehicle. We reached agreement on a final price with no difficulty. I would return to Avis for another vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your warm recommendation of Greg and the team, David! We are so happy to hear you've had a great experience with us when purchasing your truck. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything we can do for you and we look forward to seeing you on the road!
Jul 9, 2019
Fast and friendly
Response from current dealership:
We're so glad you found the team efficient and helpful, Ed. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thank you for the review!
May 21, 2019
LUDSVI
35
I received the information requested. Haven't made a decision if I will purchase yet.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive feedback!
Mar 1, 2019
Dealer contact was prompt & fine. Vehicle just didn't have a key option I was looking for.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Ted! Sorry the vehicle didn't have the option you're after, if we get anything in stock or see one at auction, we will grab it and let you know.
Dec 14, 2018
Very happy with the deal I got! Sale went smooth and car is great
Nov 8, 2018
GuruD3B5Y
You guys Re great.
Oct 31, 2018
Good
Sep 5, 2018
GuruV5D3V
Car was very dirty inside and out. Car had obviously been hit in rear. Very bad body work and repair yet car was supposed to be damage free or never wrecked
1 people found this review helpful.
May 14, 2018
Codyhammer
Didn’t buy this truck cuz it was gone , but Jason calls me every week and is still trying to help me find exactly what I want
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback! We pride ourselves on providing great service to all of our customers, and Jason is certainly an asset to our team.  We’ll be sure to share your kind words with him.  It’s always nice to get positive reviews from our customers.
Apr 5, 2018
Great service. I was not able to make a deal and am buying elsewhere.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review, Joshua. We're disappointed we couldn't put a deal together but please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything we can do for you.
Feb 8, 2018
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for your positive feedback, Steve!
Read 19 old reviews
Oct 13, 2017
Absolutely great
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kali, thanks for the positive feedback! We are really glad you had a great experience with us. Happy driving!
Sep 17, 2017
Tom26133
polite, vehicle lacked some features I wanted.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tom, Sorry to hear the vehicle wasn't exactly what you were looking for. Hopefully we can help you find the right vehicle at the right price. Thanks for the feedback!
Sep 14, 2017
Greg contacted me right away with the info that I needed.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Stephanie, thank you for the feedback! Happy to hear you were well taken care of by Greg. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call. Safe (and fun) driving!
Aug 1, 2017
Professional
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback!
Jul 9, 2017
Most useful Information, they responded fast. Did not make a purchase yet, still shopping.
Feb 15, 2017
Very professional response!!
Dec 22, 2016
LexeB
I had a good experience here.
Dec 4, 2016
Good people, the dealer was a little flexible with the price but not by much.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 8, 2016
5
Even fond several other vehicles that might fit my needs
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 15, 2016
They were prompt and willing to work with me. Unfortunately I found a car meeting all of my needs at another location. I will be back on future auto purchases to see if I can do business with Avis Ford.
May 12, 2016
Purchased a 2011 Volvo great salesman and financer
Sep 22, 2015
Awesome Greg is the best I'm injured so they delivered a used car to my house ! Super impressed!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 4, 2014
I appreciate the upfront info on the car by telephone as it was a long way to drive to see it. I'd consider purchasing a vehicle from them.
Aug 3, 2013
Easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had, period.
Jul 5, 2013
Even though they didn't have the specific car options I was looking for, the Internet sales person referred me to the dealers who has one on stock. I ended up buying from one of the dealers.
Jun 25, 2012
Poor sales team lack of communication seemed not interested ...great car but high Apr rate.
Jun 23, 2012
love the car.dealer at avis ford was the best.thanks you car gurus
Mar 5, 2012
They are really going after a sale. I like how they have stayed in touch with me.
Nov 13, 2011
I was contacted but the vehicle was sold

Other Nearby Dealers

Jorgensen Ford - 336 listings
8333 Michigan Ave Detroit, MI 48210
1 review
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 202 listings
1833 E Jefferson Ave Detroit, MI 48207
4 reviews
Bill MacDonald Ford Incorporated - 152 listings
1200 S Carney Dr Saint Clair, MI 48079
2 reviews
Bloomfield Imports
30903 W 10 Mile Rd, Suite c Farmington Hills, MI 48336
1 review
Village Ford - 193 listings
23535 Michigan Ave Dearborn, MI 48124
5 reviews
Dorian Ford - 1,392 listings
35900 S Gratiot Ave Clinton Township, MI 48035
19 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford of Howell - 628 listings
2798 E Grand River Ave Howell, MI 48843
15 reviews
Grande Fred Ford - 93 listings
10901 Gratiot Ave Casco, MI 48064
3 reviews
Crest Ford - 38 listings
22675 Gibraltar Road Flat Rock, MI 48134
9 reviews
Randy Wise Ford - 283 listings
968 S Ortonville Rd Ortonville, MI 48462
29 reviews
Hines Park Ford - 490 listings
56558 Pontiac Trail New Hudson, MI 48165
26 reviews
Friendly Ford Lincoln - 379 listings
2800 N Telegraph Rd Monroe, MI 48162
2 reviews
Tom Holzer Ford Inc - 90 listings
39300 W 10 Mile Rd Farmington Hills, MI 48335
26 reviews
Serra Ford of Rochester Hills - 570 listings
2890 S Rochester Rd Rochester Hills, MI 48307
23 reviews
Varsity Ford - 1,233 listings
3480 Jackson Road Ann Arbor, MI 48103
21 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,937 Great Deals out of 239,849 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
749 Great Deals out of 45,631 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,286 Great Deals out of 178,480 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
601 Great Deals out of 35,886 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,182 Great Deals out of 157,509 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
458 Great Deals out of 40,837 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,369 Great Deals out of 72,844 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,470 Great Deals out of 79,600 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,234 Great Deals out of 73,708 listings starting at $1,450
Used Honda CR-V
1,407 Great Deals out of 98,522 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 60,047 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,083 Great Deals out of 66,000 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,087 Great Deals out of 71,304 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,960 Great Deals out of 81,753 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,695 Great Deals out of 98,871 listings starting at $1,500