Avis Ford Inc

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

29200 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, MI 48034
Map & Directions

Sales: (248) 826-2759

Service: (888) 695-0143

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$2,201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,199

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 96,280

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Toreador Red Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 for sale - $8,998, 96,280 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/12/00/2012_ford_f-150-pic-4688229112784062346-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$3,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,390

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 74,684

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 for sale - $17,998, 74,684 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/09/13/2016_ford_f-150-pic-6451142360561307685-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$4,675 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,673

Price: $31,998

Mileage: 18,756

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $31,998, 18,756 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/17/37/2015_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-409390039982866759-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$3,840 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,838

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 17,528

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $27,998, 17,528 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/07/00/2013_ford_f-150-pic-6165456365698610933-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,432

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 98,251

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,998, 98,251 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/11/24/2016_ford_transit_passenger-pic-1355464184020693006-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,285

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 22,127

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $23,998, 22,127 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/39/2010_lincoln_mks-pic-4090377473571964095-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln MKS 3.5L EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$268 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,266

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 6,073

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Leaf Metallic Description: Used 2010 Lincoln MKS 3.5L EcoBoost AWD for sale - $20,998, 6,073 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/58/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-470507066307510661-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$244 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,242

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 45,712

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $24,998, 45,712 miles with Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/10/23/2016_ford_escape-pic-1452469867457594232-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,208

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 17,006

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Spice Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $20,998, 17,006 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/09/53/2016_ford_flex-pic-6144926007719710179-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,192

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 10,596

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Too Good To Be Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $28,998, 10,596 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/09/32/2002_ford_thunderbird-pic-977657590220599608-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,245

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 33,560

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Thunderbird Blue Description: Used 2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible for sale - $16,998, 33,560 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford C-Max SEL Energi Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,216 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,214

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 3,175

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford C-Max SEL Energi for sale - $21,998, 3,175 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,414

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 35,234

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Toxic Orange Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $14,998, 35,234 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$665 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,663

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 9,356

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD for sale - $28,998, 9,356 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/04/59/2015_ford_edge-pic-1163637292196302336-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Sport Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$20 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $30,978

Price: $30,998

Mileage: 13,744

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Sport for sale - $30,998, 13,744 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 22, 2016
LexeB
I had a good experience here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Good people, the dealer was a little flexible with the price but not by much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
RHF
Even fond several other vehicles that might fit my needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
They were prompt and willing to work with me. Unfortunately I found a car meeting all of my needs at another location. I will be back on future auto purchases to see if I can do business with Avis Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Purchased a 2011 Volvo great salesman and financer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Awesome Greg is the best I'm injured so they delivered a used car to my house ! Super impressed!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 8, 2014
Wonderful experience, Avis Ford went the extra mile to accommodate our needs. Very happy with our vehicle purchased from Avis Ford!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
I appreciate the upfront info on the car by telephone as it was a long way to drive to see it. I'd consider purchasing a vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2013
Easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had, period.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2013
Even though they didn't have the specific car options I was looking for, the Internet sales person referred me to the dealers who has one on stock. I ended up buying from one of the dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2012
Poor sales team lack of communication seemed not interested ...great car but high Apr rate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2012
love the car.dealer at avis ford was the best.thanks you car gurus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2012
They are really going after a sale. I like how they have stayed in touch with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2011
I was contacted but the vehicle was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gorno Ford - 467 listings

22025 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183

1 review
Randy Wise Ford Inc - 245 listings

968 S Ortonville Rd, Ortonville, MI 48462

5 reviews
Fairlane Ford - 206 listings

14585 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI 48126

2 reviews
Bill MacDonald Ford Incorporated - 181 listings

1200 S Carney Dr, Saint Clair, MI 48079

2 reviews
Grande Fred Ford Sales, Inc. - 102 listings

10901 Gratiot Ave, Casco, MI 48064

1 review
Fresh Start Auto - 34 listings

21535 Telegraph Rd, Southfield, MI 48033

1 review
Bill Brown Ford - 1084 listings

32222 Plymouth Rd, Livonia, MI 48150

11 reviews
Brighton Ford - 634 listings

8240 Grand River Ave, Brighton, MI 48116

9 reviews
Taylor Ford - 514 listings

13500 Telegraph Rd, Taylor, MI 48180

4 reviews
Szott Ford

8800 E. Holly Road, Holly, MI 48442

16 reviews
Jorgensen Ford - 426 listings

8333 Michigan Ave, Detroit, MI 48210

3 reviews
Tom Holzer Ford Inc - 581 listings

39300 W 10 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

8 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 273 listings

1833 E Jefferson Ave, Detroit, MI 48207

2 reviews
Pat Milliken Ford - 1190 listings

9600 Telegraph Rd, Redford, MI 48239

12 reviews
Delehanty Ford - 198 listings

1510 E Pierson Rd, Flushing, MI 48433

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,220 Great Deals out of 205,083 listings starting at $1,779
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
476 Great Deals out of 41,915 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 149,178 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
424 Great Deals out of 26,879 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
1,377 Great Deals out of 113,581 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
168 Great Deals out of 28,308 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,200 Great Deals out of 93,148 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,081 Great Deals out of 64,184 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
938 Great Deals out of 68,324 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
910 Great Deals out of 66,873 listings starting at $1,995
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 53,147 listings starting at $2,199
Used Honda Accord
1,084 Great Deals out of 76,808 listings starting at $1,395
Used Nissan Rogue
643 Great Deals out of 59,052 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,067 Great Deals out of 82,297 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ford Escape
1,422 Great Deals out of 83,998 listings starting at $1,400