Avis Ford Inc

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

29200 Telegraph Rd.
Southfield, MI 48034

Sales: (248) 826-2759

Service: (888) 695-0143

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/10/04/2018_ford_f-150-pic-6703854381564089664-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$6,956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,954

Price: $30,998

Mileage: 37,841

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Ford F-150 for sale - $30,998, 37,841 miles with Remote Start, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/27/09/14/2017_ford_edge-pic-1529221120298860968-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,427

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 9,364

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Canyon Ridge Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $26,998, 9,364 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Climate Package, Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/17/47/2017_ford_edge-pic-5382366017160487200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,874

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 14,651

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Canyon Ridge Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $27,998, 14,651 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/09/43/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8408423902309092445-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,178

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 51,809

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD for sale - $24,998, 51,809 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/21/12/25/2016_ford_f-150-pic-4910262460540797802-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,578

Price: $32,998

Mileage: 15,314

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,998, 15,314 miles with XLT Package, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package, Special Edition Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/16/18/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6753382575593575734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,065

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 13,991

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $25,998, 13,991 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/21/10/52/2017_ford_fusion_energi-pic-5763880715720764332-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,281

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 20,103

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium for sale - $19,998, 20,103 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/20/43/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2519540763747231560-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,703

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 25,966

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $26,998, 25,966 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/27/09/14/2017_ford_edge-pic-5608020656084626752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,090

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 9,163

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $28,998, 9,163 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/23/01/2015_ford_transit_connect-pic-2295746892678764490-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT FWD with Rear Cargo Doors Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,453

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 30,776

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT FWD with Rear Cargo Doors for sale - $16,998, 30,776 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/17/00/2017_ford_fusion_energi-pic-45821319436785055-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,886

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 29,269

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium for sale - $20,998, 29,269 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/01/45/2017_ford_edge-pic-7701796880944118544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,668

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 9,716

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge SE for sale - $21,998, 9,716 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/17/47/2016_ford_edge-pic-2025287052995455092-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,477

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 14,037

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $26,998, 14,037 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Utility Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/19/19/58/2017_ford_fusion_energi-pic-7399098798270411734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,555

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 21,365

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Gold Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium for sale - $19,998, 21,365 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/20/58/2011_ford_fusion-pic-8201325164679853649-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SEL V6 AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,270

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 66,712

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SEL V6 AWD for sale - $9,998, 66,712 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 14, 2018
Codyhammer
Didn’t buy this truck cuz it was gone , but Jason calls me every week and is still trying to help me find exactly what I want
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback! We pride ourselves on providing great service to all of our customers, and Jason is certainly an asset to our team.  We’ll be sure to share your kind words with him.  It’s always nice to get positive reviews from our customers.
Apr 5, 2018
Great service. I was not able to make a deal and am buying elsewhere.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review, Joshua. We're disappointed we couldn't put a deal together but please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything we can do for you.
Feb 8, 2018
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for your positive feedback, Steve!
Oct 13, 2017
Absolutely great
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kali, thanks for the positive feedback! We are really glad you had a great experience with us. Happy driving!
Sep 17, 2017
Tom26133
polite, vehicle lacked some features I wanted.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tom, Sorry to hear the vehicle wasn't exactly what you were looking for. Hopefully we can help you find the right vehicle at the right price. Thanks for the feedback!
Sep 14, 2017
Greg contacted me right away with the info that I needed.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Stephanie, thank you for the feedback! Happy to hear you were well taken care of by Greg. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call. Safe (and fun) driving!
Aug 1, 2017
Professional
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback!
Jul 9, 2017
Most useful Information, they responded fast. Did not make a purchase yet, still shopping.
Feb 15, 2017
Very professional response!!
Dec 22, 2016
LexeB
I had a good experience here.
Dec 4, 2016
Good people, the dealer was a little flexible with the price but not by much.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 8, 2016
5
Even fond several other vehicles that might fit my needs
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 11 old reviews
Jun 15, 2016
They were prompt and willing to work with me. Unfortunately I found a car meeting all of my needs at another location. I will be back on future auto purchases to see if I can do business with Avis Ford.
May 12, 2016
Purchased a 2011 Volvo great salesman and financer
Sep 22, 2015
Awesome Greg is the best I'm injured so they delivered a used car to my house ! Super impressed!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 8, 2014
Wonderful experience, Avis Ford went the extra mile to accommodate our needs. Very happy with our vehicle purchased from Avis Ford!!
Jun 4, 2014
I appreciate the upfront info on the car by telephone as it was a long way to drive to see it. I'd consider purchasing a vehicle from them.
Aug 3, 2013
Easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had, period.
Jul 5, 2013
Even though they didn't have the specific car options I was looking for, the Internet sales person referred me to the dealers who has one on stock. I ended up buying from one of the dealers.
Jun 25, 2012
Poor sales team lack of communication seemed not interested ...great car but high Apr rate.
Jun 23, 2012
love the car.dealer at avis ford was the best.thanks you car gurus
Mar 5, 2012
They are really going after a sale. I like how they have stayed in touch with me.
Nov 13, 2011
I was contacted but the vehicle was sold

Other Nearby Dealers

Roy Obrien Ford - 574 listings
22201 E 9 Mile Rd Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080
3 reviews
Blackwell Ford Inc - 425 listings
41001 Plymouth Rd Plymouth, MI 48170
3 reviews
Art Moran Mitsubishi - 76 listings
29310 Telegraph Rd Southfield, MI 48034
1 review
Spirit Ford
4402 N Ann Arbor Rd Dundee, MI 48131
3 reviews
Bill MacDonald Ford Incorporated - 216 listings
1200 S Carney Dr Saint Clair, MI 48079
5 reviews
Skalnek Ford Inc - 460 listings
941 S Lapeer Rd Lake Orion, MI 48362
20 reviews
Randy Wise Ford - 192 listings
968 S Ortonville Rd Ortonville, MI 48462
24 reviews
Dean Sellers Ford Inc - 62 listings
2600 W Maple Rd Troy, MI 48084
3 reviews
Grande Fred Ford - 100 listings
10901 Gratiot Ave Casco, MI 48064
5 reviews
Brighton Ford - 786 listings
8240 Grand River Ave Brighton, MI 48116
13 reviews
Friendly Ford Lincoln - 572 listings
2800 N Telegraph Rd Monroe, MI 48162
4 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 365 listings
1833 E Jefferson Ave Detroit, MI 48207
2 reviews
Huntington Ford - 703 listings
2890 S Rochester Rd Rochester Hills, MI 48307
14 reviews
Bill Brown Ford - 87 listings
32222 Plymouth Rd Livonia, MI 48150
12 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford of Howell - 578 listings
2798 E Grand River Ave Howell, MI 48843
15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995