Avis Ford Inc

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

29200 Telegraph Rd.
Southfield, MI 48034

Sales: (248) 826-2759

Service: (888) 695-0143

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/11/30/2017_ford_c-max-pic-2589735669691991212-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford C-Max Titanium Energi Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$4,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,007

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 3,926

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Gold Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford C-Max Titanium Energi for sale - $21,998, 3,926 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/10/38/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7354342712813573586-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,774

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 97,998

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pc/light Graystone Pc Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,998, 97,998 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/10/15/2015_lincoln_mkt-pic-1855006883029874433-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKT 3.7L EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$3,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,001

Price: $31,998

Mileage: 19,388

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKT 3.7L EcoBoost AWD for sale - $31,998, 19,388 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/12/48/2017_ford_focus_electric-pic-4836119782079313239-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Focus Electric Hatchback Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,522

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 4,688

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford Focus Electric Hatchback for sale - $17,998, 4,688 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/11/59/2017_lincoln_mkz-pic-8930288280467411541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$2,292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,290

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 7,458

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve for sale - $29,998, 7,458 miles with Navigation System, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/12/05/2016_ford_focus-pic-6298942655073369241-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,902

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 23,800

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $12,998, 23,800 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/35/2016_ford_edge-pic-6245776702456325962-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,718

Price: $34,998

Mileage: 4,789

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Spice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $34,998, 4,789 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/10/18/2016_ford_focus-pic-2863661591389251715-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,825

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 18,513

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $13,998, 18,513 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/09/54/2016_ford_taurus-pic-2412351395570176080-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus SEL AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,146

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 11,722

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus SEL AWD for sale - $20,998, 11,722 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/19/18/2014_ford_fusion-pic-6031080841490512319-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,608

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 31,132

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $16,998, 31,132 miles with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/22/2017_ford_focus_electric-pic-1911451135834117152-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Focus Electric Hatchback Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,252

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 6,904

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford Focus Electric Hatchback for sale - $17,998, 6,904 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/19/24/2013_ford_fusion-pic-4665171919986825539-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,497

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 58,640

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $13,998, 58,640 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/10/40/2016_ford_c-max-pic-7537718836727721747-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$531 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,529

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 4,267

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tectonic Description: Used 2016 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid for sale - $19,998, 4,267 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/10/07/2014_ford_focus-pic-83263275699010115-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$345 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,343

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 48,423

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,998, 48,423 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/11/00/2016_ford_mustang-pic-7089702989437351632-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,662

Price: $35,998

Mileage: 6,477

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $35,998, 6,477 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 9, 2017
Most useful Information, they responded fast. Did not make a purchase yet, still shopping.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2017
Very professional response!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
LexeB
I had a good experience here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Good people, the dealer was a little flexible with the price but not by much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
RHF
Even fond several other vehicles that might fit my needs
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
They were prompt and willing to work with me. Unfortunately I found a car meeting all of my needs at another location. I will be back on future auto purchases to see if I can do business with Avis Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Purchased a 2011 Volvo great salesman and financer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Awesome Greg is the best I'm injured so they delivered a used car to my house ! Super impressed!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Oct 8, 2014
Wonderful experience, Avis Ford went the extra mile to accommodate our needs. Very happy with our vehicle purchased from Avis Ford!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
I appreciate the upfront info on the car by telephone as it was a long way to drive to see it. I'd consider purchasing a vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2013
Easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had, period.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2013
Even though they didn't have the specific car options I was looking for, the Internet sales person referred me to the dealers who has one on stock. I ended up buying from one of the dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2012
Poor sales team lack of communication seemed not interested ...great car but high Apr rate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2012
love the car.dealer at avis ford was the best.thanks you car gurus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2012
They are really going after a sale. I like how they have stayed in touch with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2011
I was contacted but the vehicle was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gorno Ford - 607 listings

22025 Allen Rd Woodhaven, MI 48183

2 reviews
Randy Wise Ford Inc - 216 listings

968 S Ortonville Rd Ortonville, MI 48462

10 reviews
Grande Fred Ford - 114 listings

10901 Gratiot Ave Casco, MI 48064

2 reviews
Art Moran Mitsubishi - 36 listings

29310 Telegraph Rd Southfield, MI 48034

2 reviews
Bill Brown Ford - 1,110 listings

32222 Plymouth Rd Livonia, MI 48150

10 reviews
Brighton Ford - 611 listings

8240 Grand River Ave Brighton, MI 48116

8 reviews
Bill MacDonald Ford Incorporated - 190 listings

1200 S Carney Dr Saint Clair, MI 48079

3 reviews
Fairlane Ford - 238 listings

14585 Michigan Ave Dearborn, MI 48126

5 reviews
Taylor Ford - 579 listings

13500 Telegraph Rd Taylor, MI 48180

2 reviews
Roy Obrien Ford - 469 listings

22201 E 9 Mile Rd Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

2 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 274 listings

1833 E Jefferson Ave Detroit, MI 48207

2 reviews
Hines Park Ford - 584 listings

56558 Pontiac Trail New Hudson, MI 48165

17 reviews
Briarwood Ford - 79 listings

7070 Michigan Avenue Saline, MI 48176

6 reviews
Lasco Ford - 693 listings

2525 Owen Road Fenton, MI 48430

37 reviews
Huntington Ford - 608 listings

2890 S Rochester Rd Rochester Hills, MI 48307

18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,855 Great Deals out of 180,901 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
291 Great Deals out of 28,041 listings starting at $2,875
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,166 Great Deals out of 84,337 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
963 Great Deals out of 68,809 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
851 Great Deals out of 85,196 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 56,898 listings starting at $1,001
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 63,376 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,010 Great Deals out of 69,393 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995