Sunrise Toyota

New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision Center, Rent A Car, Signature
Dealer, Parts Center, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

3984 Sunrise Hwy
Oakdale, NY 11769

Sales: (631) 392-7249

Service: (888) 826-9452

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/06/35/2017_subaru_crosstrek-pic-8423427341937270440-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Great Deal
$2,086 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,569

Price: $23,483

Mileage: 5,279

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek Limited for sale - $23,483, 5,279 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/08/04/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-7225157098046469978-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$2,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,103

Price: $27,883

Mileage: 22,451

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $27,883, 22,451 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/06/48/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-6525460495722081344-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$1,464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,347

Price: $9,883

Mileage: 30,836

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $9,883, 30,836 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/07/41/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-3352510669244412119-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$1,808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,691

Price: $18,883

Mileage: 47,591

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $18,883, 47,591 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/07/37/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-4835928072869052605-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$1,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,732

Price: $19,883

Mileage: 40,675

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander for sale - $19,883, 40,675 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/06/54/2011_toyota_highlander-pic-2499693277323685460-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,369

Price: $17,883

Mileage: 82,207

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD for sale - $17,883, 82,207 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$1,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,270

Price: $8,883

Mileage: 53,032

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gy Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $8,883, 53,032 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,409

Price: $19,883

Mileage: 36,002

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $19,883, 36,002 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,412

Price: $11,883

Mileage: 51,038

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bl Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul ! for sale - $11,883, 51,038 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/07/44/2014_subaru_outback-pic-29318740631273632-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$1,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,997

Price: $13,883

Mileage: 96,724

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $13,883, 96,724 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/06/48/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-245695251602592382-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$1,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,107

Price: $20,883

Mileage: 50,222

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $20,883, 50,222 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/15/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-8109548726719495628-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Fair Deal
$1,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,956

Price: $18,883

Mileage: 42,256

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $18,883, 42,256 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Fair Deal
$1,617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,500

Price: $27,883

Mileage: 24,702

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gy Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $27,883, 24,702 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/12/43/2015_hyundai_tucson-pic-4430458846623102895-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Fair Deal
$963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,446

Price: $18,483

Mileage: 23,843

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ash Black Mica Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale - $18,483, 23,843 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/06/48/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-5299433579887521993-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Fair Deal
$751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,634

Price: $17,883

Mileage: 30,692

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $17,883, 30,692 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2017
Guru9PFSP
The "internet sales associate" did reply to my original submittal...5- times with the same or similar form letter email. Not once did he reply to my replies or answer my questions. The theme was the same each time: I have a quote for you that will be ready shortly, please call me to discuss it, please call me so I can tell you how internet sales work, I will send your quote shortly, please call me. So Sunrise Toyota "internet sales technique" is: don't use the Internet, instead get the person on the phone or in the dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Lpena1980
after a week or so of them calling me almost everyday to arrange to see the car. I was finally able to go there I called the day before made an appointment to test drive the car and when I got there they said the car had been sold the night before. they just want to get you to go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
Very happy to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Very quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Travelette_457
Very professional and courteous communication through email and phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2017
did not have the exact vehicle but offered to work with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
The dealer responded to my inquiry several times but didn't supply me with the information I requested to evaluate the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
I Inquired about a new Camry and Sunrise Toyota contacted me within minutes! They arranged for me to come in to the dealership to take a look at what they had. I met with My salesperson, Mike Coltellino. He helped me figure out what options I needed in a car. He worked with me on showing me all of my finance options too! I had a great experience at Sunrise Toyota in Oakdale and would highly recommend them to all of my family, friends and co workers!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
The didn't have the car we went to see eventhough we spoke to them before going.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Got make to me and keeps e mailing me very good.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Received call within 5 min Went in to make the deal I spoke with about 7 people All great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunrise Toyota:

David,

Thanks for the great review. We are focused on 100% customer satisfaction. Enjoy your car.
Oct 14, 2015
Five star dealer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunrise Toyota:

John,

Thanks for the great review. We are focused on 100% customer satisfaction. Enjoy your car.
Read 7 old reviews
Sep 11, 2015
Kind and cortious
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunrise Toyota:

Thanks for the kind words and your business. We look forward to satisfying you for years to come in our service and parts departments.
Aug 27, 2015
Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunrise Toyota:

Erik,

Thanks for the great review. We are focused on 100% customer satisfaction. Enjoy your car.
May 2, 2015
the dealership followed up and was very helpful with my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunrise Toyota:

Bruce,
Thanks for the great review. We are focused on 100% customer satisfaction. Enjoy your car.
Apr 28, 2015
The dealer sent an email saying they had the car I was looking for. Then I received another email saying it was NOT available. They tried to sell me a car that I already own but 5 years older. No thanks. What a waste of time
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunrise Toyota:

I'm very sorry to hear that you were not able to purchase one of out deeply discounted vehicles,
I am in fact happy to hear that you did receive a call back to inform you that the vehicle was NOT available at that time so you did not drive such a long distance for nothing.
That's are in fact a great many dealer that may not have given you the common courtesy of such a phone call. Unfortunate we were not able to sell you one or own superb vehicles due to a prior sale, however please consider us in the future as own phone sales department does always consider your time our first concern
Than
 More ...
Jan 31, 2015
if the weather would ever cooperate I would have had the car sooner. The driver is delivering the car in 2 hrs!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2013
good, but first time I told the girl that called that I would not go to NY I kept being bothered
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2011
carbuf
Good people, especially Dan Gladd. Very nice guy. Honest and caring.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

City World Toyota - 370 listings

3333 Boston Rd Bronx, NY 10469

3 reviews
Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet - 260 listings

2400 Northern Blvd Greenvale, NY 11548

4 reviews
Long Island Cars Direct - 1 listing

1556 Ocean Ave Suite 14 Bohemia, NY 11716

1 review
Colonial Toyota

470 Boston Post Rd Milford, CT 06460

3 reviews
Advantage Toyota - 581 listings

400 Sunrise Hwy Valley Stream, NY 11581

4 reviews
Fordham Toyota - 216 listings

236 W Fordham Rd Bronx, NY 10468

4 reviews
A-1 Toyota - 376 listings

50 Amity Rd New Haven, CT 06515

10 reviews
Riverhead Toyota - 341 listings

1655 Old Country Road Riverhead, NY 11901

4 reviews
New Country Toyota of Westport - 154 listings

777 Post Road East Westport, CT 06880

5 reviews
Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco - 345 listings

325 N Bedford Rd Mount Kisco, NY 10549

13 reviews
Worldwide Automobile - 24 listings

9818 4th Ave Brooklyn, NY 11209

5 reviews
Smithtown Toyota - 761 listings

360 East Jericho Turnpike Smithtown, NY 11787

11 reviews
Parkway Toyota - 297 listings

50 Sylvan Ave Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

14 reviews
Westchester Toyota - 63 listings

2167 Central Park Ave Yonkers, NY 10710

16 reviews
Toyota of Manhattan

645 11th Ave New York, NY 10036

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088