Sunrise Toyota

New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision Center, Rent A Car, Signature
Dealer, Parts Center, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

3984 Sunrise Hwy
Oakdale, NY 11769

Sales: (631) 392-7249

Service: (888) 826-9452

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/06/07/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-7294238040666678456-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$1,462 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,345

Price: $16,883

Mileage: 19,648

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Winter White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $16,883, 19,648 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/06/35/2017_subaru_crosstrek-pic-8423427341937270440-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,271

Price: $23,883

Mileage: 5,279

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek Limited for sale - $23,883, 5,279 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/08/31/2013_toyota_prius-pic-2488812666506319391-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$1,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,928

Price: $9,883

Mileage: 99,881

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $9,883, 99,881 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/06/07/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-6336861751246142776-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$1,745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,628

Price: $26,883

Mileage: 30,496

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD for sale - $26,883, 30,496 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/06/32/2011_ford_mustang-pic-4515773864032976593-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$1,665 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,548

Price: $20,883

Mileage: 22,670

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Race Red Description: Used 2011 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $20,883, 22,670 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/06/56/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-4062321806964804549-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$1,275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,158

Price: $15,883

Mileage: 43,043

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $15,883, 43,043 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$1,416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,899

Price: $22,483

Mileage: 35,326

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bl Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $22,483, 35,326 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/06/54/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2485939093814622447-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$1,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,904

Price: $19,883

Mileage: 56,339

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $19,883, 56,339 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/06/07/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2470034086778124342-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,803

Price: $18,883

Mileage: 35,795

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,883, 35,795 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/28/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-4283134453974365589-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,797

Price: $17,883

Mileage: 74,954

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $17,883, 74,954 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$1,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,118

Price: $12,883

Mileage: 74,277

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD for sale - $12,883, 74,277 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/06/07/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-3146555982723539049-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Fair Deal
$1,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,947

Price: $30,883

Mileage: 56,079

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $30,883, 56,079 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/08/10/2011_toyota_highlander-pic-3211415817489727776-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Fair Deal
$1,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,492

Price: $20,483

Mileage: 55,129

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD for sale - $20,483, 55,129 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/57/2014_toyota_prius_plug-in-pic-9139296386224140217-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Plug-in Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Fair Deal
$902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,785

Price: $17,883

Mileage: 36,636

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Plug-in for sale - $17,883, 36,636 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/09/37/2013_hyundai_tucson-pic-4587356980942126150-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Fair Deal
$758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,641

Price: $12,883

Mileage: 95,170

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cotton White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale - $12,883, 95,170 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 24, 2017
Lpena1980
after a week or so of them calling me almost everyday to arrange to see the car. I was finally able to go there I called the day before made an appointment to test drive the car and when I got there they said the car had been sold the night before. they just want to get you to go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
Very happy to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Very quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Travelette_457
Very professional and courteous communication through email and phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2017
did not have the exact vehicle but offered to work with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
The dealer responded to my inquiry several times but didn't supply me with the information I requested to evaluate the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
I Inquired about a new Camry and Sunrise Toyota contacted me within minutes! They arranged for me to come in to the dealership to take a look at what they had. I met with My salesperson, Mike Coltellino. He helped me figure out what options I needed in a car. He worked with me on showing me all of my finance options too! I had a great experience at Sunrise Toyota in Oakdale and would highly recommend them to all of my family, friends and co workers!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
The didn't have the car we went to see eventhough we spoke to them before going.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Got make to me and keeps e mailing me very good.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Received call within 5 min Went in to make the deal I spoke with about 7 people All great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunrise Toyota:

David,

Thanks for the great review. We are focused on 100% customer satisfaction. Enjoy your car.
Oct 14, 2015
Five star dealer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunrise Toyota:

John,

Thanks for the great review. We are focused on 100% customer satisfaction. Enjoy your car.
Sep 11, 2015
Kind and cortious
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunrise Toyota:

Thanks for the kind words and your business. We look forward to satisfying you for years to come in our service and parts departments.
Aug 27, 2015
Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunrise Toyota:

Erik,

Thanks for the great review. We are focused on 100% customer satisfaction. Enjoy your car.
Read 5 old reviews
May 2, 2015
the dealership followed up and was very helpful with my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunrise Toyota:

Bruce,
Thanks for the great review. We are focused on 100% customer satisfaction. Enjoy your car.
Apr 28, 2015
The dealer sent an email saying they had the car I was looking for. Then I received another email saying it was NOT available. They tried to sell me a car that I already own but 5 years older. No thanks. What a waste of time
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunrise Toyota:

I'm very sorry to hear that you were not able to purchase one of out deeply discounted vehicles,
I am in fact happy to hear that you did receive a call back to inform you that the vehicle was NOT available at that time so you did not drive such a long distance for nothing.
That's are in fact a great many dealer that may not have given you the common courtesy of such a phone call. Unfortunate we were not able to sell you one or own superb vehicles due to a prior sale, however please consider us in the future as own phone sales department does always consider your time our first concern
Than
 More ...
Jan 31, 2015
if the weather would ever cooperate I would have had the car sooner. The driver is delivering the car in 2 hrs!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2013
good, but first time I told the girl that called that I would not go to NY I kept being bothered
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2011
carbuf
Good people, especially Dan Gladd. Very nice guy. Honest and caring.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

City World Toyota - 348 listings

3333 Boston Rd Bronx, NY 10469

3 reviews
Albee Motors - 66 listings

2965 Sunrise Hwy Islip Terrace, NY 11752

2 reviews
Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet

2400 Northern Blvd Greenvale, NY 11548

4 reviews
Colonial Toyota

470 Boston Post Rd Milford, CT 06460

3 reviews
Fordham Toyota - 180 listings

236 W Fordham Rd Bronx, NY 10468

4 reviews
Advantage Toyota - 37 listings

400 Sunrise Hwy Valley Stream, NY 11581

4 reviews
Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco - 321 listings

325 N Bedford Rd Mount Kisco, NY 10549

13 reviews
A-1 Toyota - 411 listings

50 Amity Rd New Haven, CT 06515

8 reviews
Riverhead Toyota - 338 listings

1655 Old Country Road Riverhead, NY 11901

3 reviews
New Country Toyota of Westport

777 Post Road East Westport, CT 06880

4 reviews
Worldwide Automobile - 14 listings

9818 4th Ave Brooklyn, NY 11209

5 reviews
Smithtown Toyota - 821 listings

360 East Jericho Turnpike Smithtown, NY 11787

11 reviews
Millennium Toyota - 619 listings

257 N Franklin St Hempstead, NY 11550

9 reviews
Parkway Toyota - 346 listings

50 Sylvan Ave Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

12 reviews
Westchester Toyota - 70 listings

2167 Central Park Ave Yonkers, NY 10710

16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995