Sunrise Toyota

New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision Center, Rent A Car, Signature
Dealer, Parts Center, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

3984 Sunrise Hwy
Oakdale, NY 11769

Sales: (631) 392-7249

Service: (888) 826-9452

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/12/08/2017_lexus_lx_570-pic-2599276109408341378-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus LX 570 4WD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$8,947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $91,430

Price: $82,483

Mileage: 1,979

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2017 Lexus LX 570 4WD for sale - $82,483, 1,979 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/22/07/20/2012_hyundai_tucson-pic-1830648805463778278-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,882

Price: $13,883

Mileage: 48,794

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale - $13,883, 48,794 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/15/35/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-2179432033729589446-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$1,644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,527

Price: $29,883

Mileage: 31,074

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $29,883, 31,074 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/11/31/2018_toyota_c-hr-pic-3544669522993300493-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota C-HR XLE Premium Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,206

Price: $21,883

Mileage: 3,281

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Toyota C-HR XLE Premium for sale - $21,883, 3,281 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/25/05/09/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-4898174713513219422-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,785

Price: $17,883

Mileage: 17,505

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Wine Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $17,883, 17,505 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/11/20/2017_lexus_es_350-pic-405855644210721560-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Fair Deal
$1,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,395

Price: $35,883

Mileage: 5,290

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Caviar Description: Used 2017 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $35,883, 5,290 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/11/07/50/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-3363963563438466912-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 8-Passenger Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Fair Deal
$1,080 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,963

Price: $24,883

Mileage: 43,370

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 8-Passenger for sale - $24,883, 43,370 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/18/04/2011_ford_fiesta-pic-1559006470592241879-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Fair Deal
$574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,457

Price: $5,883

Mileage: 70,492

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $5,883, 70,492 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/04/42/2014_kia_soul-pic-4942324946924841497-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Fair Deal
$628 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,511

Price: $10,883

Mileage: 51,041

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fathom Blue Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul + for sale - $10,883, 51,041 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/10/14/08/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-2613986087408473789-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Fair Deal
$797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,680

Price: $29,883

Mileage: 50,448

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $29,883, 50,448 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/26/03/31/2015_audi_s4-pic-2183581406719040935-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Fair Deal
$1,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,921

Price: $29,883

Mileage: 54,180

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mythos Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $29,883, 54,180 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/07/10/57/2014_subaru_forester-pic-4656443319042666569-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Fair Deal
$428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,911

Price: $15,483

Mileage: 76,655

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $15,483, 76,655 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/04/42/2012_toyota_4runner-pic-8841225677900996826-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Fair Deal
$634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,517

Price: $22,883

Mileage: 102,782

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $22,883, 102,782 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/22/07/20/2012_nissan_murano-pic-4959486744129962914-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Fair Deal
$308 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,191

Price: $12,883

Mileage: 75,987

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale - $12,883, 75,987 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/04/38/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-6186827181230917527-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Fair Deal
$316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,199

Price: $36,883

Mileage: 23,500

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD for sale - $36,883, 23,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 20, 2017
Super Bruce L was able to give me clear and complete details about the New 18 Camry's , I was able to drive it as soon as I got to their dealership. They had them in every color. Very easy day!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Highly recommend this dealer, from start to finish customer service was top notch. Would definitely buy from them again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Guru9PFSP
The "internet sales associate" did reply to my original submittal...5- times with the same or similar form letter email. Not once did he reply to my replies or answer my questions. The theme was the same each time: I have a quote for you that will be ready shortly, please call me to discuss it, please call me so I can tell you how internet sales work, I will send your quote shortly, please call me. So Sunrise Toyota "internet sales technique" is: don't use the Internet, instead get the person on the phone or in the dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Lpena1980
after a week or so of them calling me almost everyday to arrange to see the car. I was finally able to go there I called the day before made an appointment to test drive the car and when I got there they said the car had been sold the night before. they just want to get you to go there.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
Very happy to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Very quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Travelette_457
Very professional and courteous communication through email and phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2017
did not have the exact vehicle but offered to work with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
The dealer responded to my inquiry several times but didn't supply me with the information I requested to evaluate the purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
I Inquired about a new Camry and Sunrise Toyota contacted me within minutes! They arranged for me to come in to the dealership to take a look at what they had. I met with My salesperson, Mike Coltellino. He helped me figure out what options I needed in a car. He worked with me on showing me all of my finance options too! I had a great experience at Sunrise Toyota in Oakdale and would highly recommend them to all of my family, friends and co workers!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
The didn't have the car we went to see eventhough we spoke to them before going.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Got make to me and keeps e mailing me very good.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Oct 23, 2015
Received call within 5 min Went in to make the deal I spoke with about 7 people All great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
David,

Thanks for the great review. We are focused on 100% customer satisfaction. Enjoy your car.
Oct 14, 2015
Five star dealer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
John,

Thanks for the great review. We are focused on 100% customer satisfaction. Enjoy your car.
Sep 11, 2015
Kind and cortious
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the kind words and your business. We look forward to satisfying you for years to come in our service and parts departments.
Aug 27, 2015
Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Erik,

Thanks for the great review. We are focused on 100% customer satisfaction. Enjoy your car.
May 2, 2015
the dealership followed up and was very helpful with my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Bruce,
Thanks for the great review. We are focused on 100% customer satisfaction. Enjoy your car.
Apr 28, 2015
The dealer sent an email saying they had the car I was looking for. Then I received another email saying it was NOT available. They tried to sell me a car that I already own but 5 years older. No thanks. What a waste of time
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I'm very sorry to hear that you were not able to purchase one of out deeply discounted vehicles,
I am in fact happy to hear that you did receive a call back to inform you that the vehicle was NOT available at that time so you did not drive such a long distance for nothing.
That's are in fact a great many dealer that may not have given you the common courtesy of such a phone call. Unfortunate we were not able to sell you one or own superb vehicles due to a prior sale, however please consider us in the future as own phone sales department does always consider your time our first concern
Than
 More ...
Jan 31, 2015
if the weather would ever cooperate I would have had the car sooner. The driver is delivering the car in 2 hrs!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2013
good, but first time I told the girl that called that I would not go to NY I kept being bothered
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2011
carbuf
Good people, especially Dan Gladd. Very nice guy. Honest and caring.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

City World Toyota - 415 listings
3333 Boston Rd Bronx, NY 10469
3 reviews
Long Island Cars Direct - 2 listings
1556 Ocean Ave Suite 14 Bohemia, NY 11716
1 review
Colonial Toyota
470 Boston Post Rd Milford, CT 06460
3 reviews
Advantage Toyota - 640 listings
400 Sunrise Hwy Valley Stream, NY 11581
5 reviews
Riverhead Toyota - 385 listings
1655 Old Country Road Riverhead, NY 11901
5 reviews
Fordham Toyota - 204 listings
236 W Fordham Rd Bronx, NY 10468
3 reviews
A-1 Toyota - 380 listings
50 Amity Rd New Haven, CT 06515
13 reviews
New Country Toyota of Westport
777 Post Road East Westport, CT 06880
5 reviews
Smithtown Toyota - 771 listings
360 East Jericho Turnpike Smithtown, NY 11787
7 reviews
Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco - 336 listings
325 N Bedford Rd Mount Kisco, NY 10549
12 reviews
Bay Ridge Toyota - 287 listings
6401 6th Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11220
12 reviews
Westchester Toyota - 60 listings
2167 Central Park Ave Yonkers, NY 10710
18 reviews
Parkway Toyota - 357 listings
50 Sylvan Ave Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632
16 reviews
Sunrise Toyota North - 319 listings
910 Middle Country Rd Middle Island, NY 11953
5 reviews
DCH Toyota City - 282 listings
1305 E Boston Post Rd Mamaroneck, NY 10543
13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,062 Great Deals out of 230,784 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 47,782 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,664 Great Deals out of 158,108 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
402 Great Deals out of 31,806 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,235 Great Deals out of 119,049 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 33,436 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
638 Great Deals out of 63,003 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
795 Great Deals out of 74,434 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,125 Great Deals out of 76,738 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
711 Great Deals out of 63,714 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
601 Great Deals out of 52,409 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
951 Great Deals out of 70,880 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 89,572 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,145 Great Deals out of 108,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,044 Great Deals out of 78,530 listings starting at $1,843