Sunrise Toyota

New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision Center, Rent A Car, Signature
Dealer, Parts Center, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

3984 Sunrise Hwy
Oakdale, NY 11769

Sales: (631) 392-7249

Service: (888) 826-9452

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/04/46/2011_lexus_es_350-pic-7607836177181699697-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Great Deal
$2,684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,567

Price: $14,883

Mileage: 51,631

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2011 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $14,883, 51,631 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/06/27/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-5789555255536018868-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Great Deal
$2,667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,550

Price: $28,883

Mileage: 56,079

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $28,883, 56,079 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$2,599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,482

Price: $29,883

Mileage: 22,372

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rd Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $29,883, 22,372 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$2,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,616

Price: $22,883

Mileage: 99,896

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bl Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $22,883, 99,896 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/11/02/2017_lexus_lx_570-pic-7360181046043951758-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus LX 570 4WD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$6,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $92,079

Price: $85,995

Mileage: 1,979

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2017 Lexus LX 570 4WD for sale - $85,995, 1,979 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/11/36/2012_toyota_4runner-pic-4766702084855034516-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$1,708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,591

Price: $22,883

Mileage: 102,782

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $22,883, 102,782 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/07/30/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8204672443057116265-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$1,701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,584

Price: $24,883

Mileage: 62,210

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $24,883, 62,210 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/07/23/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-5382059150154980690-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,306

Price: $20,883

Mileage: 44,704

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $20,883, 44,704 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$1,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,358

Price: $18,883

Mileage: 38,433

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab 4WD for sale - $18,883, 38,433 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/07/29/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-3594580017010755751-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$1,504 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,387

Price: $18,883

Mileage: 47,591

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $18,883, 47,591 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/07/49/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-8247690830376658493-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$1,201 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,084

Price: $20,883

Mileage: 40,656

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $20,883, 40,656 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/09/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-1423387156842225708-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$1,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,115

Price: $29,883

Mileage: 60,089

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $29,883, 60,089 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/07/23/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-5952677672125403849-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$1,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,091

Price: $27,883

Mileage: 57,021

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $27,883, 57,021 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/09/38/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-6226029114426487831-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Good Deal
$871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,754

Price: $11,883

Mileage: 27,866

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $11,883, 27,866 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/11/36/2012_acura_tl-pic-4356745307795763273-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TL SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Fair Deal
$762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,645

Price: $14,883

Mileage: 88,428

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2012 Acura TL SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $14,883, 88,428 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 20, 2017
Super Bruce L was able to give me clear and complete details about the New 18 Camry's , I was able to drive it as soon as I got to their dealership. They had them in every color. Very easy day!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Highly recommend this dealer, from start to finish customer service was top notch. Would definitely buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Guru9PFSP
The "internet sales associate" did reply to my original submittal...5- times with the same or similar form letter email. Not once did he reply to my replies or answer my questions. The theme was the same each time: I have a quote for you that will be ready shortly, please call me to discuss it, please call me so I can tell you how internet sales work, I will send your quote shortly, please call me. So Sunrise Toyota "internet sales technique" is: don't use the Internet, instead get the person on the phone or in the dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Lpena1980
after a week or so of them calling me almost everyday to arrange to see the car. I was finally able to go there I called the day before made an appointment to test drive the car and when I got there they said the car had been sold the night before. they just want to get you to go there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
Very happy to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Very quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Travelette_457
Very professional and courteous communication through email and phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2017
did not have the exact vehicle but offered to work with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
The dealer responded to my inquiry several times but didn't supply me with the information I requested to evaluate the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
I Inquired about a new Camry and Sunrise Toyota contacted me within minutes! They arranged for me to come in to the dealership to take a look at what they had. I met with My salesperson, Mike Coltellino. He helped me figure out what options I needed in a car. He worked with me on showing me all of my finance options too! I had a great experience at Sunrise Toyota in Oakdale and would highly recommend them to all of my family, friends and co workers!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
The didn't have the car we went to see eventhough we spoke to them before going.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Got make to me and keeps e mailing me very good.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Oct 23, 2015
Received call within 5 min Went in to make the deal I spoke with about 7 people All great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunrise Toyota:

David,

Thanks for the great review. We are focused on 100% customer satisfaction. Enjoy your car.
Oct 14, 2015
Five star dealer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunrise Toyota:

John,

Thanks for the great review. We are focused on 100% customer satisfaction. Enjoy your car.
Sep 11, 2015
Kind and cortious
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunrise Toyota:

Thanks for the kind words and your business. We look forward to satisfying you for years to come in our service and parts departments.
Aug 27, 2015
Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunrise Toyota:

Erik,

Thanks for the great review. We are focused on 100% customer satisfaction. Enjoy your car.
May 2, 2015
the dealership followed up and was very helpful with my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunrise Toyota:

Bruce,
Thanks for the great review. We are focused on 100% customer satisfaction. Enjoy your car.
Apr 28, 2015
The dealer sent an email saying they had the car I was looking for. Then I received another email saying it was NOT available. They tried to sell me a car that I already own but 5 years older. No thanks. What a waste of time
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunrise Toyota:

I'm very sorry to hear that you were not able to purchase one of out deeply discounted vehicles,
I am in fact happy to hear that you did receive a call back to inform you that the vehicle was NOT available at that time so you did not drive such a long distance for nothing.
That's are in fact a great many dealer that may not have given you the common courtesy of such a phone call. Unfortunate we were not able to sell you one or own superb vehicles due to a prior sale, however please consider us in the future as own phone sales department does always consider your time our first concern
Than
 More ...
Jan 31, 2015
if the weather would ever cooperate I would have had the car sooner. The driver is delivering the car in 2 hrs!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2013
good, but first time I told the girl that called that I would not go to NY I kept being bothered
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2011
carbuf
Good people, especially Dan Gladd. Very nice guy. Honest and caring.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet - 342 listings
2400 Northern Blvd Greenvale, NY 11548
4 reviews
City World Toyota - 286 listings
3333 Boston Rd Bronx, NY 10469
3 reviews
Long Island Cars Direct - 1 listing
1556 Ocean Ave Suite 14 Bohemia, NY 11716
1 review
Colonial Toyota
470 Boston Post Rd Milford, CT 06460
3 reviews
Fordham Toyota - 233 listings
236 W Fordham Rd Bronx, NY 10468
3 reviews
Advantage Toyota
400 Sunrise Hwy Valley Stream, NY 11581
3 reviews
A-1 Toyota - 336 listings
50 Amity Rd New Haven, CT 06515
11 reviews
Riverhead Toyota - 322 listings
1655 Old Country Road Riverhead, NY 11901
4 reviews
New Country Toyota of Westport - 181 listings
777 Post Road East Westport, CT 06880
5 reviews
Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco - 352 listings
325 N Bedford Rd Mount Kisco, NY 10549
14 reviews
Smithtown Toyota - 805 listings
360 East Jericho Turnpike Smithtown, NY 11787
11 reviews
Westchester Toyota - 68 listings
2167 Central Park Ave Yonkers, NY 10710
17 reviews
Sunrise Toyota North - 322 listings
910 Middle Country Rd Middle Island, NY 11953
5 reviews
Parkway Toyota - 292 listings
50 Sylvan Ave Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632
13 reviews
DCH Toyota City - 290 listings
1305 E Boston Post Rd Mamaroneck, NY 10543
10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850