Stingray Chevrolet Bartow

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1475 W Main St, Bartow, FL 33830

Sales: (863) 777-4471

Service: (863) 578-4883

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/22/29/2010_chevrolet_corvette-pic-2840409602419247082-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport 1LT Used Cars in Bartow, FL 33830

Good Deal
$1,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,469

Price: $32,460

Mileage: 26,968

Location: Bartow, FL 33830

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport 1LT for sale - $32,460, 26,968 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/07/07/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7967736933065598118-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Bartow, FL 33830

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,030

Price: $19,575

Mileage: 2,912

Location: Bartow, FL 33830

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $19,575, 2,912 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/22/32/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1614572866805630773-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Bartow, FL 33830

Fair Deal
$1,291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,289

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 7,428

Location: Bartow, FL 33830

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gxg Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $18,998, 7,428 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/05/06/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-5505871952268008092-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier Desert Runner Crew Cab Used Cars in Bartow, FL 33830

Fair Deal
$813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,810

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 31,410

Location: Bartow, FL 33830

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier Desert Runner Crew Cab for sale - $19,997, 31,410 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/00/31/2008_porsche_911-pic-7924400024597915041-152x114.jpeg

2008 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD Convertible Used Cars in Bartow, FL 33830

Fair Deal
$4,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $71,600

Price: $66,995

Mileage: 27,361

Location: Bartow, FL 33830

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD Convertible for sale - $66,995, 27,361 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/00/50/2011_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6597020811160939042-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 1ZR Used Cars in Bartow, FL 33830

Fair Deal
$2,598 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $67,597

Price: $64,999

Mileage: 6,351

Location: Bartow, FL 33830

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 1ZR for sale - $64,999, 6,351 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/22/30/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-700212538496159326-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Bartow, FL 33830

Fair Deal
$713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,426

Price: $30,713

Mileage: 20,163

Location: Bartow, FL 33830

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $30,713, 20,163 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/05/22/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5628342049367662654-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Convertible Used Cars in Bartow, FL 33830

Fair Deal
$416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,955

Price: $16,539

Mileage: 37,283

Location: Bartow, FL 33830

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Convertible for sale - $16,539, 37,283 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/06/10/2015_porsche_911-pic-6678476616390781203-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 GT3 Used Cars in Bartow, FL 33830

Fair Deal
$1,832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $145,732

Price: $143,900

Mileage: 9,847

Location: Bartow, FL 33830

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 GT3 for sale - $143,900, 9,847 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/05/43/2016_ford_explorer-pic-4614704002140198655-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Bartow, FL 33830

Fair Deal
$250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,247

Price: $22,997

Mileage: 32,470

Location: Bartow, FL 33830

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $22,997, 32,470 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/22/31/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1255786767775990615-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in Bartow, FL 33830

Fair Deal
$297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,185

Price: $32,888

Mileage: 54,718

Location: Bartow, FL 33830

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $32,888, 54,718 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/40/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-6025304390913183940-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Bartow, FL 33830

Fair Deal
$314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,874

Price: $27,560

Mileage: 45,101

Location: Bartow, FL 33830

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $27,560, 45,101 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/22/30/2016_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-9212040650575961228-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Bartow, FL 33830

Fair Deal
$299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $60,298

Price: $59,999

Mileage: 11,017

Location: Bartow, FL 33830

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $59,999, 11,017 miles with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Pontiac GTO Coupe Used Cars in Bartow, FL 33830

Fair Deal
$539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,484

Price: $11,945

Mileage: 106,236

Location: Bartow, FL 33830

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Yellow Description: Used 2005 Pontiac GTO Coupe for sale - $11,945, 106,236 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Bartow, FL 33830

Fair Deal
$76 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,075

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 90,131

Location: Bartow, FL 33830

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $10,999, 90,131 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 16, 2017
altima_2091
Told me car was available and we were negotiating and then all of sudden the next day after being told I'll be contacted it's sold. All that time wasted and I was paying the asking price so makes no sense. Wasn't even given a choice to outbid
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stingray Chevrolet Bartow:

We regret that you had a negative experience with us, but are glad you brought this to our attention. Our manager would really like to help turn your experience around. If you would be willing to give us another chance, please contact our manager James Schmid at 863-533-0777 to discuss what we can do to help.
Apr 13, 2017
I was looking to purchase a Honda Pilot . I contacted this dealership because this car had been listed for more than 180 days on Car Gurus. The initial contact went great and then ended after that. I made a reasonable offer of $29,500 which was ridiculed by salesman DG who after texting with me left the following"$30,500 is serious good luck finding one" There were more texts that seemed odd for a person working at a dealership selling cars that I will not list here. Ironically , I received an email from the Sales Manager following up on my sales experience. I called and left a message for him to call me to discuss this interaction........still waiting..... One good thing came out of this experience.. I did find and purchase a 2014 Honda Pilot Touring edition closer to home with 14k miles at a cost of 28,500 in a reputable dealership in New York. Thank You Stingray Chevrolet!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stingray Chevrolet Bartow:

Mario, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at (863) 533-0777 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.
Apr 9, 2017
Very good I recommand
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stingray Chevrolet Bartow:

Marc, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're happy to have earned your recommendation! You really made our day today.
Feb 19, 2017
rmontese2
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stingray Chevrolet Bartow:

Thanks for the great star rating!
Feb 17, 2017
Dealer was good. Contacted me as requested the first time and recontacted me as agreed as I was heading out of town. I didn't purchase as true car sold prior to me arriving back in town but I would certainly consider buying from Stingray.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stingray Chevrolet Bartow:

Mark, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with Stingray Chevrolet Bartow. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
Jun 18, 2016
Good experience, answered all questions and concerns
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
bdeutsch
Very responsive. Good information, and eager to help in any way. I just decided the color combination wasn't what I was looking for.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2015
Responded quickly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
May 6, 2014
merags
Very happy with overall buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2013
Great contact and information!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2013
Very positive experience that exceded my expectations from the ower of the dealership to the man detailing the car. Exceptional service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2012
Excellent purchasinge experience there with Kenny Lopez, the salesman & the sales manager. They were very professional, curteous and did not pressure me at all. Since I had to drive nearly 2 hours to get there, they stayed open for 1 hour and 45 min past closing time in order to complete the deal without rushing me or complaining. Again, they made sure to take their time in order to answer all my questions and to make sure the transaction went smoothly and was mistake free. The vehicle I purchased was a used vehicle and it was professionally cleaned inside & out and all fluids had either been changed or topped off. I would highly recommend this "no pressure" dealership to anyone looking for a new Chevrolet or any used vehicle on their lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bartow Ford Company - 572 listings

2800 US Highway 98 North, Bartow, FL 33830

10 reviews
Alan Jay Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC - 280 listings

441 US Highway 27 N, Sebring, FL 33870

2 reviews
Don Mealey Chevrolet

17185 State Road 50, Clermont, FL 34711

4 reviews
Chevrolet of Wesley Chapel - 486 listings

26922 Wesley Chapel Blvd, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

3 reviews
Huston Chevrolet - 119 listings

601 US Highway 27 N, Avon Park, FL 33825

3 reviews
Jim Browne Pasco Chevrolet Buick GMC - 357 listings

10741 Us 301, Dade City, FL 33525

8 reviews
Starling Chevrolet Buick GMC - 432 listings

1001 E US Hwy 192, Saint Cloud, FL 34769

19 reviews
Jim Browne Chevrolet - 247 listings

11300 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

17 reviews
Stingray Chevrolet - 1,055 listings

2002 N Frontage Rd, Plant City, FL 33563

25 reviews
Starling Chevrolet of Orlando - 921 listings

13155 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32837

27 reviews
Regal Chevrolet Kia - 806 listings

925 Bartow Rd, Lakeland, FL 33801

16 reviews
Chevrolet Center Incorporated - 190 listings

101 Cypress Gardens Blvd, Winter Haven, FL 33880

9 reviews
Ferman Chevrolet of Tampa - 812 listings

9751 East Adamo Drive, Tampa, FL 33619

20 reviews
Gordon Chevrolet - 410 listings

16414 N Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL 33618

33 reviews
McGuire Chevrolet - 202 listings

21500 US Highway 27 S, Lake Wales, FL 33859

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995