Southern 441 Toyota

9205 Southern Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Map & Directions

Sales: (561) 264-0628

Service: (561) 855-3727

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/11/16/31/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1050420534905083287-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LTZ 4WD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Great Deal
$5,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,605

Price: $35,441

Mileage: 64,633

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brownstone Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LTZ 4WD for sale - $35,441, 64,633 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2019 Toyota Camry XSE FWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Great Deal
$3,870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,361

Price: $23,491

Mileage: 9,208

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak/midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2019 Toyota Camry XSE FWD for sale - $23,491, 9,208 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/11/16/36/2019_dodge_charger-pic-688984107859340832-152x114.jpeg

2019 Dodge Charger R/T Scat Pack RWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Great Deal
$3,870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,869

Price: $33,999

Mileage: 9,436

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Dodge Charger R/T Scat Pack RWD for sale - $33,999, 9,436 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Customer Preferred Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/11/16/31/2018_honda_hr-v-pic-1681766008569110336-152x114.jpeg

2018 Honda HR-V EX FWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Great Deal
$2,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,022

Price: $16,796

Mileage: 21,379

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2018 Honda HR-V EX FWD for sale - $16,796, 21,379 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/11/16/31/2018_kia_soul-pic-5983052246580198261-152x114.jpeg

2018 Kia Soul + Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Great Deal
$2,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,217

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 19,028

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: Used 2018 Kia Soul + for sale - $12,999, 19,028 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/11/16/31/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-2726002092916681556-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Great Deal
$2,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,513

Price: $27,889

Mileage: 45,279

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $27,889, 45,279 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/11/16/31/2017_toyota_camry-pic-5735494728165302700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Great Deal
$1,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,831

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 16,006

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,999, 16,006 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/11/16/31/2019_toyota_4runner-pic-5433292897689050420-152x114.jpeg

2019 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Great Deal
$2,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,244

Price: $29,750

Mileage: 14,801

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2019 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $29,750, 14,801 miles with Leather Seats, SR5 Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/11/16/31/2018_lexus_nx-pic-7161401613394933479-152x114.jpeg

2018 Lexus NX 300 F Sport AWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Great Deal
$2,608 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,607

Price: $33,999

Mileage: 18,997

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atomic Silver Description: Used 2018 Lexus NX 300 F Sport AWD for sale - $33,999, 18,997 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/11/16/31/2018_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7745756736896103095-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan GT FWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Great Deal
$2,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,088

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 48,053

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan GT FWD for sale - $14,999, 48,053 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/11/16/31/2015_toyota_prius-pic-4627625850936019303-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$1,816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,257

Price: $11,441

Mileage: 78,318

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Winter Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $11,441, 78,318 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/11/16/31/2019_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2669550662267787589-152x114.jpeg

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited RWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$2,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,884

Price: $29,799

Mileage: 18,635

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited RWD for sale - $29,799, 18,635 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Customer Preferred Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/11/16/36/2017_toyota_camry-pic-8788645417707161767-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$1,863 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,854

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 28,205

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Flare Pearl Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $16,991, 28,205 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/11/16/31/2017_nissan_altima-pic-1374661435062447177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$1,884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,834

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 38,112

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $14,950, 38,112 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/11/16/31/2019_toyota_c-hr-pic-997597531095329656-152x114.jpeg

2019 Toyota C-HR LE Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Good Deal
$1,848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,845

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 12,776

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Flame Description: Used 2019 Toyota C-HR LE for sale - $16,997, 12,776 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 24, 2019
Very professional. However, they say they didn’t know the car was painted throughout, which I doubt. What was the reason, they wouldn’t tell me
Response from current dealership:
Valentino, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Southern 441 Toyota. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We hope you have a wonderful day.
Jul 22, 2019
Very good
Response from current dealership:
Hi John, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!
May 11, 2019
It was great. Salesman (Roberto), was not overly pushy, honest and very friendly. He and the finance guy (Russell) stayed late (after hours), to get everything done. All in all, a great experience.
Response from current dealership:
Mary, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Southern 441 Toyota! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Mar 22, 2019
He was very accommodating, professional and an awesome person.
Response from current dealership:
Hello there, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Feb 17, 2019
Thiago Ribeiro
Charlie and Don were great! Great team!
Response from current dealership:
Hi Thiago, we are very happy Charlie and Don provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything further. We hope that you have a fantastic day!
Nov 6, 2018
Car was not as advertised, wrong interior color listed. The dealer fees for just the tag renewal were $450 in addition to $899 dealer fee. The E file fees were outrageous. Salesman was good. Expect to pay much more that the agreed to price for the vehicle. Over $1500 More in fee not including the sales tax.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jerry, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us at (561) 693-1013 so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.
Nov 2, 2018
This dealer was willing to negotiate with aggressive pricing. It is worth a trip to look at their inventory.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Larry, thank you for response. We appreciate your business and welcome to the Southern 441 Toyota Family!
Aug 18, 2018
Matt B
Great, no pressure. They were super
Response from current dealership:
Matt, thank you for your kind review!
Jun 1, 2018
Beagle1127
Don was very nice
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review we appreciate it!
May 4, 2018
BEWARE! New Dealership - Don't have a clue what is going on. Phone system was sending in coming calls to the dealership to me. My sales person "MARLEEN" very unprofessional. Was trying to buy a car when they opened Saturday morning & was trying to get wiring funds info (she had no clue). Left many message & talked with other sales people but was told she was my contact & she would call me back. She never would return my calls found out later in the day they sold the car to somebody else. Left a message for the GM to call me with no response-SAD. Finally days later a salesperson called me to see if they could sell me a random car - had no clue what had happen days earlier. GOOD LUCK if you deal with them. Gave 1 star should be a ZERO!
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Please call me when you get this I am the GM and Managing Partner.  I did not receive a message from you my apologies.  My direct line is 561-491-4410 and my email is ascearce@441toyota.com
Mar 20, 2018
The dealer responded to me the next day and was very helpful, and was willing to work for my price range. Overall I very great dealer
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2018
they are good, they keep you update
3 people found this review helpful.
Read 14 old reviews
Mar 20, 2017
This dealership had the exact vehicle I was looking for and even cheaper price than I excepted. I was communicating with a woman for a few day setting up a time I could drive the 3 hours (each way) down there to look at the vehicle. I explained that I had already secured and that if I went down there and as long as the test drive went well I would purchase the vehicle THAT DAY. My boyfriend took off work the next day so we could make the trip. I was hashing out a few details with the dealership as far as locking down a price getting paperwork for the loan office I was already approved with. The person I was working with "Marlene" was not very helpful in this process. I CCed my boyfriend in the email communications because I would be unavailable for part of the day. Marlene responded with a new email every time she sent an email so my boyfriend was not getting any of the information. I responded (and CCed my boyfriend) explained he needed to be a part of the email communications and asked for a bill of sale with the price we negotiated and to take off the extras that we would not be purchasing. Marlene responded with another new email that did not include my boyfriend and also had the wrong information on the bill of sale. I responded and explained this and Marlene responded with information that was irrelevant and unhelpful (again she responded with a new email that did not include my boyfriend). I was starting to get perturbed, but the price of the vehicle was too good to pass up on due to poor communication so I made an appointment with Marlene to see the RAV in 2 days. The day finally comes that we are going down to look at the vehicle. I was waiting on the corrected bill of sale and then it would be time to hit the road. Marlene stopped responding to my emails about 16 hours prior. I sent two emailed asking for the paperwork before I went down there and received nothing back. After no response I then called the dealership to speak to ANYONE about the vehicle and getting the bill of sale corrected. I was told that I was already dealing with Marlene and she was busy but they would get the message to her. I did not receive a call/email for the rest of the day. I did not want to drive down there and back unless the price of the vehicle was locked down. I received a call the next evening from the manager explaining that they were busy the previous day and to call to schedule another appointment to look at the vehicle. My biggest problem was I had already made an appointment and was not taken care of, my boyfriend took off work for this and we rearranged our plans to purchase the vehicle, it was not an option to take another day off work and take a 6 hour drive down there and back to possibly not be taken care of again because they are busy. I worked with 4 different dealerships while looking for my perfect RAV4 and this was my least favorite. I completely understand busy days and getting completely swamped but from the start this dealership gave me far more trouble than any other dealership (all Toyota dealerships)
22 people found this review helpful.
Nov 14, 2016
Pleasant and easy. Great vehicle.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 9, 2014
Excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 23, 2014
Didn't have contact until next day.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2014
It was very nice
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 6, 2014
Good experience, just don't like the dealer's fee. Found the car that I was looking for. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 29, 2013
Great dealer!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 29, 2013
Thx, for keeping me posted to what's going
May 18, 2013
Good
Mar 7, 2013
They responded to a price quote 2-3days later and then on follow up emails a I could care less attitude so why go there.I do not lose anything by not purchasing there. :)
Jan 28, 2013
They actually called me an idiot when I made a offer on this truck. Very rude.. The price was 7900 and some how the walk out price jumped to 9500$! What!! Dealer fees on ROIDS!
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 23, 2012
Very very helpful! Great staff!
Feb 10, 2012
Overall fine - the usual things like phone calls saying someone was really interested and did I want to put down a deposit, trying to sell me more stuff and different financing that I wanted, but you expect all that!
Nov 13, 2011
The red durango was not there. The black Durango had no oil in the engine. I drove 65miles one way for a Volvo S60 that I was told was in greay shape. To find out that the is a fuel leak, wasnt allowed to stary it up. There was a recall on it. Was not pleased at all with the experience.
2 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Al Packer Ford - Royal Palm Beach - 391 listings
10601 Southern Boulevard Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411
1 review
Thoroughbred Motor Cars LLC - 12 listings
3020 Fairlane Farms Rd, Suite 3 Wellington, FL 33414
5 reviews
Core Motor Group - 7 listings
3101 Fairlane Farms Rd, Ste 5 Wellington, FL 33414
1 review
O&J Auto Sales - 5 listings
550 Business Park Way, Suite 9 Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411
1 review
Michael McQueen Performance Cars
550 Business Pary Way, Bay 7 West Palm Beach, FL 33411
1 review
Car City of Palm Beach
417 South Military Trail West Palm Beach, FL 33415
2 reviews
Earl Stewart Toyota - 608 listings
1215 US-1 Lake Park, FL 33403
34 reviews
Palm Beach Toyota - 652 listings
200 South Congress Avenue West Palm Beach, FL 33406
8 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Weston - 749 listings
4050 Weston Rd Davie, FL 33331
16 reviews
Ed Morse Delray Toyota - 541 listings
2800 S Federal Hwy Delray Beach, FL 33483
23 reviews
Al Hendrickson Toyota - 1,780 listings
5201 W Sample Rd Pompano Beach, FL 33073
152 reviews
Toyota of Hollywood
1841 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021
8 reviews
Toyota of Deerfield Beach - 390 listings
1441 S. Federal Hwy. Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
19 reviews
Treasure Coast Toyota
5101 SE Federal Hwy Stuart, FL 34997
9 reviews
Lipton Toyota - 631 listings
1700 W Oakland Park Blvd Oakland Park, FL 33311
10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,316 Great Deals out of 242,474 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
844 Great Deals out of 46,685 listings starting at $1,499
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,560 Great Deals out of 160,696 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
613 Great Deals out of 34,069 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
2,377 Great Deals out of 153,469 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 2500
513 Great Deals out of 40,302 listings starting at $4,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,433 Great Deals out of 68,154 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
1,528 Great Deals out of 78,064 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota Camry
1,284 Great Deals out of 73,493 listings starting at $1,395
Used Honda CR-V
1,272 Great Deals out of 97,849 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 58,408 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
1,297 Great Deals out of 62,253 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,111 Great Deals out of 69,272 listings starting at $1,100
Used Ford Escape
2,016 Great Deals out of 81,670 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,855 Great Deals out of 100,061 listings starting at $1,795